Primetime Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7218 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX 75235

Sales: (214) 308-2565

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
GuruNGNW
Was told by the salesman that other than a few minor cosmetic issues, which were cheap fixes, nothing else was wrong with the car. Claimed they did a full inspection, fluids checked and oil changed. All LIES!!!!! Oil was black, lock on passenger side door that they agreed to fix still hasn't been fixed and haven't heard from anyone. Biggest problem is that the car has frame damage!!!! Tried to call and talk to Mitchell the manager he got rude with me and basically told me he didn't care and that it's my problem. DO NOT do business with these LIARS and THIEVES!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
GuruD9KYY
This is the worst place to buy a vehicle from. I purchased this vehicle and it required over $4000 in additional work. DO NOT BUY A CAR OR ANYTHING FROM THIS PLACE. The trimming on the truck fell off on both sides and it looks like they used some type of adhesive tape to tape it back on. BEWARE OF THIS PLACE. I purchased the vehicle in September 2017 they had to email me my temporary tags. Yes I said email. Also they were supposed to mail me my license plate but I had to wait almost a month to get it so I went there to pick it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Primetime Motors:

Customer came back to our dealership on October 6, 2017. Customer showed us an invoice to our mechanic on site. Further investigation into the invoice, we saw that the year and vin number did not match the vehicle that he purchased from us. IT WAS AN INVOICE TO AN ENTIRELY DIFFERENT VEHICLE! After we pointed that out to the customer, he seemed embarrassed and said sorry for wasting y'alls time and quietly left the building.
We give each buyer a temporary tag that is good for 60 days on site before they leave the lot, so they can drive legally on the road. We as a dealership have 45 days from
 More ...
Sep 27, 2017
Very good coustomer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Took a couple days for them to respond. Found same car elsewhere on site and purchased it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
GuruD2WW6
awesome
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
They are easy to deal and profesional!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
dwilson205
Great customer service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Primetime Motors:

Our pleasure, thank you for your business.
-Rosie-
Jun 30, 2017
went to look at this car. mileage was correct but there were plenty of stuff wrong with this dealer. its located in a very sketchy part of town. asked to test drive the car and the interior smelled and the right windown would not work ontop of that the car had no gas i was asked to go and pump gas. yes, me, the customer put gas in the car. once i turned ot off it would not turn back on and had the airbag light turned on as well with the tire sensors. The customer service was also bad avoided all the questions i had and only replied with yes we can fix that not why it had it. overall bad experience.
19 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
It was a good experience. I got the car I was interested in at a good price. Mitch and Victor are great guys to buy cars from, they were truthful and I appreciated that.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Primetime Motors:

Our pleasure, Thank you for your business!
-Rosie-
Jun 3, 2017
Unorganized every car was thrown together for a quick flip. Wouldn't allow me to take a test drive without doing a credit check.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Responded quickly. I have been unable to get time to stop by.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Natehugh
Very helpful,
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
The guy we talked to was great very helpful and we are seriously considering buying this car
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
I drove 7 hours to purchase this vehicle after being assured everything worked, got there first thing check engine light comes on, and sunroof broke stuck open...on top of it all still waiting to get my $200 refundable deposit back
36 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Thanks for the quick reply an answer to question
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I emailed this dealer, but never got a reply, they should have told me that they already had a potential buyer. I had to send a second email to find out that the car had been sold, not very good in customer service.
22 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Very good
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Actually purchased an 06 Acura TL from them, 170K miles. They have gone beyond the call of duty in repairing a few surprises that came up. For an "As Is Sale," I never expected this level of courtesy and professionalism. I will buy from them again. Jack knows cars and is a person of honesty and integrity. Unlike my many past experiences concerning used car buying.
4 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Amazing service 100% recommend
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Good
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 28, 2015
Dealer sold a car with promises to repair that were not completed. Dealer is non responsive to emails or calls.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Good communication
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
the same day that I bought the car the trasmicion brome down Thry dientes Want to gibe me money back they told me to take it to a mechanic down the street but I was gonna have to pay for everything I don't recomend buying cars from this dealer
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Terrible doesn't explain primetime motors! They are very rude and need to delete the sold cars!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Primetime Motors:

I'm sorry for your bad exspirence Ruben, I don't know If you came by our location over the past few days, my self and our main sales team has been out stocking up on cars for the upcoming tax season. While our website does sometimes get a little out of date due to our small pay roll and minimum overhead I do apologize and we will do our best to stay on top of it. Our goal at Primetime motors is to simply provide reliable cash cars at wholesale prices, and I am very sorry we could not succeed our exspectations this past week!

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Dallas - 1,419 listings
1303 Commerce St Dallas, TX 75202
1 review
Auto USA Ltd - 90 listings
1316 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Star Texas Motors - 54 listings
10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
Affluent Motors, LLC - 42 listings
1320 Chemical St, Ste C Dallas, TX 75207
15 reviews
Car Choice - 31 listings
2432 Walnut Ridge St, STE 100 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 29 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
2 reviews
DFW E Motors - 27 listings
2644 Freewood Dr Dallas, TX 75220
4 reviews
Dallas OneStop Auto LLC - 27 listings
1311 Ft Worth Ave, STE C Dallas, TX 75208
3 reviews
Synergy Motors Inc - 18 listings
1938 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
2 reviews
Wicked Rides, LLC - 5 listings
8939 Directors Row Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
VS Express Auto - 5 listings
2440 Merrell Rd Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
High End Lane
7203 John W Carpenter Fwy, Ste 150 Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
A Cars One
2820 Ladybird Ln Dallas, TX 75220
2 reviews
Irving Trucks Inc
1701 E. Hwy 356 Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Cosmes Auto Sales
1411 Fort Worth Ave #D Dallas, TX 75208
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200