Prime Subaru

193 Lowell Road
Hudson, NH 03051

Sales: (855) 261-2940

Service: (603) 888-9999

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/21/00/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-434150736189466272-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Great Deal
$2,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,748

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 56,256

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD for sale - $21,000, 56,256 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/21/40/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-1724125151671001790-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Great Deal
$2,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,887

Price: $28,989

Mileage: 16,527

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,989, 16,527 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/21/00/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-5349280804431466903-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,514

Price: $23,989

Mileage: 35,155

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD for sale - $23,989, 35,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/21/00/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5572562217479723117-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$2,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,324

Price: $31,997

Mileage: 13,680

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $31,997, 13,680 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/02/14/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-1398881605159552717-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,838

Price: $17,365

Mileage: 20,405

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,365, 20,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/22/45/2018_subaru_wrx-pic-96241402979757177-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,426

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 10,505

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2018 Subaru WRX Premium for sale - $25,998, 10,505 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/21/04/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-1378142993556762712-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,198

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 34,540

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $22,000, 34,540 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/21/40/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5502307033015798129-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,763

Price: $30,967

Mileage: 22,940

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,967, 22,940 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/21/10/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4686937159411850437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,830

Price: $18,337

Mileage: 12,772

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $18,337, 12,772 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/21/40/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8400438338483794369-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,845

Price: $26,384

Mileage: 42,615

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,384, 42,615 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/17/41/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7279065927786766604-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,676

Price: $21,989

Mileage: 39,224

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,989, 39,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/21/04/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2985665873032305619-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,273

Price: $16,674

Mileage: 98,761

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $16,674, 98,761 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/22/48/2015_subaru_forester-pic-8807466268624992402-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,819

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 27,150

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,998, 27,150 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/21/00/2012_subaru_forester-pic-7268981019173782618-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,026

Price: $11,194

Mileage: 81,053

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X for sale - $11,194, 81,053 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/00/03/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-3609294290227104391-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,973

Price: $10,151

Mileage: 41,803

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clearwater Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $10,151, 41,803 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2018
Prime Subaru was a good dealership no issues. I went to many dealerships to compare and they gave me the most for my trade in and had the exact car I was looking for. Drove home with my new car same day! I would recommend Prime Subaru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2018
I was very impressed with them when thry offerec yo drive my selected car to an are closer to me. After telling them about a noise they brought it right away to dealer. Car was perfect. They even delivered it to my home town which saved me a two hour drive. They got back to me right away if I called or texted them. I would use them again if they were not so far away from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2018
I just asked about availability and was hounded for days going on weeks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2018
Daltie8958
Straight forward; direct; no hype; competent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2018
Good got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2018
They were very easy to work with polite and would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2018
I worked with Art. I was not able to afford the car that I was considering, but I appreciate his professional assistance. Art got back to me quickly. He answered all of my questions about the car. He treated me fairly. I wish I could have purchased this car from him, but I was not able to do so at this time. I would certainly recommend Art to my friends, and I would go back to him to discuss a future car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2018
bsf55
They responded quickly answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
They were polite and responded quickly. However, the car was NOT at the dealership as it had departed for another location (SACO ME) and was sold. I was told to stop by and test drive the Escape by Amber which I did the same evening. NO Escape present. Though they were polite and responsive, I felt it was the good old get traffic in the door aka bait and switch.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
I was pretty happy with prime they worked with me to get the monthly payment i needed came in a little higher but was still workable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
rad1921
5
The car I was interested in has mechanical/cosmetic issues. I had my mechanic check it out. Cindy my salesperson was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Very helpful will contact again if I find another car and am ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
I had a good experience and I bought the car showing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Offensive trade offer. People know what their cars are worth if they do their homework. The salesman was nice, attentive, and didn't waste a lot of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Good experience overall, the salesman, Art was a very nice gentleman, as was the general manager and the finance manager (Steve). Would definitely use them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
GuruZM6Z
It was fantastic to work with Carlos at Prime. The process took a while, but i felt like i got a fair deal on a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Had a great experience and got what I wanted for what I was looking to pay. Very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Awesome response time and follow u!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. Not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Got back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, Lou! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Oct 10, 2016
Would have preferred email to phone; worked out fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for your review, Jon! Glad everything worked out!
Aug 28, 2016
They were great - responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your review, Melissa! Hope you find your perfect car!
Jun 15, 2016
nice guys fair price. service could have been faster but overall good. 4/5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your review, Elden. We'll work on our speed. We hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Read 25 old reviews
May 18, 2016
Car was sold as we were talking on the phone. They were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, Rose Marie. We're sorry about that - hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Apr 27, 2016
Good sales experience, a little less pressure to buy is appreciated. Did not seem willing to negotiate on vehicle...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Professional but not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, Sid. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Mar 10, 2016
We didn't do a deal, what's to review?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Responded within the normal timeframe, and continued following up as needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi David, so glad we could help. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Feb 22, 2016
Dealer responded, they sold the car before I got there. Good to talk with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Allen, thanks for your review. We're glad we could work together. Hope you found what you were looking for.
Feb 20, 2016
Very quickly response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, Gwenn!
Feb 14, 2016
Horrible follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Donald, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear about your experience with us. I would like to personally assist you and provide you with an excellent experience. Please call me directly (603)589-2632.

Sincerely,
Marc Barnaby
Sales Manager
Prime Subaru
Jan 27, 2016
Accomadating, friendly, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi George, thank you so much for your review! Hope you found what you were looking for!
Jan 1, 2016
They replied promptly - answered all of my replies - I test drove the car on 12/27 and drove it home on 12/28! Best car buying experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Lynda, that's great! So glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
Dec 26, 2015
Courteous, proactive, withut being too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your review, Tom! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
Dec 7, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much, Glenn! Hope you found the vehicle you were looking for!
Nov 12, 2015
Not at all helpful. Emails yes, actual follow-up no. Very difficult to get on the phone. Very resistant to pre-purchase inspection by a qualified mechanic.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
they were very good .got back too me the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Promt responses. Nice staff. Elaine is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Very professional and responded right away. couln't ansew my question on wether the timing belt had been done or not. It was the only reason we didnt purchase the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
The car they scheduled me to come see was not even in their possession yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Response was ok but price was not competitive. I recived a call back expecting a better offer since I told dealer I was not interested at their price point. The call back was to see if I was still interested but no price change. ...don't waste my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
nicoleairosus
very pushy. called about 7 times and left voicemails everytime. also emailed me about 7 times because I didn't have time to answer them and I wasn't as interested in the car as I thought.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Easy to deal with, friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer was responsive and helpful. We didn't come to a deal, so I can't speak about that side of things.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
The car dealership was cordial and professional but I was not duly impressed with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
Excellent sales team. Showed us what we wanted at an affordable price, weren't pushy and were super polite. Will definitely go back here when it is time to get another Subaru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
the price posted with this website was 19,365 and when I challenged it they checked there own system and stated it was 23,500 and I had no recourse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Too far away for us. Never did get up there because of Trafic and such.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

North End Subaru - 241 listings
757 Chase Rd. Lunenburg, MA 01462
11 reviews
Cityside Subaru - 191 listings
790 Pleasant Street Belmont, MA 02478
1 review
Exclusive Auto Sales & Service LLC - 5 listings
9 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
3 reviews
Patrick Subaru - 314 listings
247 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
12 reviews
McGovern Subaru - 221 listings
203 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862
11 reviews
Ed Reilly Subaru - 151 listings
150 Manchester St Concord, NH 03301
5 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 338 listings
503 Broadway Haverhill, MA 01832
16 reviews
Belknap Subaru - 231 listings
35 Tilton Rd Tilton, NH 03276
10 reviews
Milford Subaru - 212 listings
544 Nashua St Milford, NH 03055
4 reviews
Village Subaru/Pre-Owned Plus
61 Powdermill Rd Acton, MA 01720
11 reviews
Exeter Subaru Inc - 399 listings
37 Portsmouth Ave Stratham, NH 03885
20 reviews
Clay Subaru - 264 listings
842 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062
21 reviews
Subaru of Keene - 188 listings
11 Production Ave Keene, NH 03431
6 reviews
Tri City Subaru - 474 listings
195 Route 108 Somersworth, NH 03878
17 reviews
Prime Subaru Manchester - 460 listings
764 2nd St Manchester, NH 03102
40 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Subaru Outback
337 Great Deals out of 41,349 listings starting at $995
Used Subaru Legacy
156 Great Deals out of 11,416 listings starting at $1,999
Used Subaru Crosstrek
67 Great Deals out of 16,811 listings starting at $14,550
Used Subaru WRX STI
15 Great Deals out of 2,310 listings starting at $24,400
Used Subaru WRX
46 Great Deals out of 5,658 listings starting at $14,495
Used Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
32 listings starting at $18,997
Used Subaru BRZ
5 Great Deals out of 1,281 listings starting at $9,499
Used Subaru Forester
252 Great Deals out of 33,502 listings starting at $1,400
Used Subaru Impreza
169 Great Deals out of 22,094 listings starting at $1,950
Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500