Prime Subaru

193 Lowell Road
Hudson, NH 03051

Sales: (855) 465-1834

Service: (603) 888-9999

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/16/07/2012_ford_escape-pic-5680609644716313769-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Great Deal
$2,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,232

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 57,959

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $10,900, 57,959 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/15/00/2013_toyota_camry-pic-7599259871870242082-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,483

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 91,405

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $10,900, 91,405 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/39/2013_honda_civic-pic-1798988236495648804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,504

Price: $10,330

Mileage: 71,457

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,330, 71,457 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/26/2013_audi_s6-pic-1374357484890354917-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S6 quattro Prestige Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$4,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,038

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 42,335

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Oolong Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi S6 quattro Prestige for sale - $35,900, 42,335 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/16/2014_subaru_outback-pic-7254428788370863674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,263

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 48,047

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,900, 48,047 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/45/2016_kia_sportage-pic-5940534331515983417-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,933

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 11,349

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $21,500, 11,349 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/00/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8820062610921367022-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,891

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 63,788

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,700, 63,788 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/17/00/2013_nissan_murano-pic-2286749082781743867-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,170

Price: $15,770

Mileage: 35,091

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $15,770, 35,091 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/17/18/2016_subaru_outback-pic-772405570426955943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,994

Price: $24,700

Mileage: 35,910

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $24,700, 35,910 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/15/28/2014_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6718702305919927257-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$2,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,959

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 53,365

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $24,900, 53,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/41/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-1653357715436603651-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,863

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 20,585

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $19,900, 20,585 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/24/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-3638376615327681930-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,056

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 79,782

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,200, 79,782 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/16/07/2017_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-2452385968736987438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,454

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 7,278

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pure Red Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $33,500, 7,278 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/18/14/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-7210248582327151400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,313

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 56,866

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $18,500, 56,866 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/26/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-6410270924433599968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,032

Price: $21,770

Mileage: 44,769

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $21,770, 44,769 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
I was pretty happy with prime they worked with me to get the monthly payment i needed came in a little higher but was still workable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
rad1921
5
The car I was interested in has mechanical/cosmetic issues. I had my mechanic check it out. Cindy my salesperson was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Very helpful will contact again if I find another car and am ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
I had a good experience and I bought the car showing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Offensive trade offer. People know what their cars are worth if they do their homework. The salesman was nice, attentive, and didn't waste a lot of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Good experience overall, the salesman, Art was a very nice gentleman, as was the general manager and the finance manager (Steve). Would definitely use them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
GuruZM6Z
It was fantastic to work with Carlos at Prime. The process took a while, but i felt like i got a fair deal on a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Had a great experience and got what I wanted for what I was looking to pay. Very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Awesome response time and follow u!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. Not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Got back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Lou! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Oct 10, 2016
Would have preferred email to phone; worked out fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks so much for your review, Jon! Glad everything worked out!
Aug 28, 2016
They were great - responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks for your review, Melissa! Hope you find your perfect car!
Jun 15, 2016
nice guys fair price. service could have been faster but overall good. 4/5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks for your review, Elden. We'll work on our speed. We hope you found your perfect vehicle!
May 18, 2016
Car was sold as we were talking on the phone. They were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Rose Marie. We're sorry about that - hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Apr 27, 2016
Good sales experience, a little less pressure to buy is appreciated. Did not seem willing to negotiate on vehicle...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Professional but not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Sid. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Mar 10, 2016
We didn't do a deal, what's to review?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Responded within the normal timeframe, and continued following up as needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi David, so glad we could help. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Feb 22, 2016
Dealer responded, they sold the car before I got there. Good to talk with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi Allen, thanks for your review. We're glad we could work together. Hope you found what you were looking for.
Feb 20, 2016
Very quickly response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your inquiry, Gwenn!
Feb 14, 2016
Horrible follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi Donald, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear about your experience with us. I would like to personally assist you and provide you with an excellent experience. Please call me directly (603)589-2632.

Sincerely,
Marc Barnaby
Sales Manager
Prime Subaru
Jan 27, 2016
Accomadating, friendly, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi George, thank you so much for your review! Hope you found what you were looking for!
Jan 1, 2016
They replied promptly - answered all of my replies - I test drove the car on 12/27 and drove it home on 12/28! Best car buying experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi Lynda, that's great! So glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
Dec 26, 2015
Courteous, proactive, withut being too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks for your review, Tom! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
Dec 7, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks so much, Glenn! Hope you found the vehicle you were looking for!
Nov 12, 2015
Not at all helpful. Emails yes, actual follow-up no. Very difficult to get on the phone. Very resistant to pre-purchase inspection by a qualified mechanic.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 28, 2015
they were very good .got back too me the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Promt responses. Nice staff. Elaine is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Very professional and responded right away. couln't ansew my question on wether the timing belt had been done or not. It was the only reason we didnt purchase the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
The car they scheduled me to come see was not even in their possession yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Response was ok but price was not competitive. I recived a call back expecting a better offer since I told dealer I was not interested at their price point. The call back was to see if I was still interested but no price change. ...don't waste my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
nicoleairosus
very pushy. called about 7 times and left voicemails everytime. also emailed me about 7 times because I didn't have time to answer them and I wasn't as interested in the car as I thought.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Easy to deal with, friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer was responsive and helpful. We didn't come to a deal, so I can't speak about that side of things.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
The car dealership was cordial and professional but I was not duly impressed with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
Excellent sales team. Showed us what we wanted at an affordable price, weren't pushy and were super polite. Will definitely go back here when it is time to get another Subaru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
the price posted with this website was 19,365 and when I challenged it they checked there own system and stated it was 23,500 and I had no recourse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Too far away for us. Never did get up there because of Trafic and such.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Allen Mello Dodge Incorporated - 363 listings
13 Marmon Dr Nashua, NH 03060
2 reviews
North End Subaru - 300 listings
757 Chase Rd. Lunenburg, MA 01462
8 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 162 listings
77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
North End Subaru Mazda - 115 listings
757 Chase Rd Lunenburg, MA 01462
8 reviews
Village Subaru/Pre-Owned Plus
61 Powdermill Rd Acton, MA 01720
2 reviews
Patrick Subaru - 320 listings
247 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
13 reviews
McGovern Subaru - 194 listings
203 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862
4 reviews
Cityside Subaru - 179 listings
790 Pleasant Street Belmont, MA 02478
3 reviews
Village Subaru
61 Powder Mill Road Acton, MA 01720
9 reviews
Subaru of Keene - 200 listings
11 Production Ave Keene, NH 03431
2 reviews
Metro West Subaru - 402 listings
948 Worcester Road Natick, MA 01760
15 reviews
Ed Reilly Subaru Inc - 211 listings
150 Manchester St Concord, NH 03301
8 reviews
Clay Subaru - 298 listings
842 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062
11 reviews
Belknap Subaru - 187 listings
35 Tilton Rd Tilton, NH 03276
10 reviews
Exeter Subaru Inc
37 Portsmouth Ave Stratham, NH 03885
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Subaru Forester
386 Great Deals out of 36,003 listings starting at $750
Used Subaru Impreza
197 Great Deals out of 20,835 listings starting at $1,995
Used Subaru WRX
59 Great Deals out of 4,359 listings starting at $16,250
Used Subaru Outback
415 Great Deals out of 35,578 listings starting at $199
Used Subaru WRX STI
31 Great Deals out of 1,559 listings starting at $24,771
Used Subaru Crosstrek
45 Great Deals out of 8,373 listings starting at $17,777
Used Subaru BRZ
14 Great Deals out of 1,027 listings starting at $11,000
Used Subaru Legacy
239 Great Deals out of 15,725 listings starting at $1,700
Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395