Prime Subaru

193 Lowell Road
Hudson, NH 03051

Sales: (855) 465-1834

Service: (603) 888-9999

Today 11:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/04/2014_subaru_outback-pic-2187926210869440485-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Great Deal
$2,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,780

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 46,756

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,700, 46,756 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/20/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-6363096860696717094-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Great Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,945

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 80,678

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Jasmine Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $11,500, 80,678 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/57/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-4885997518742238850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,466

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 31,603

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Marine Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $16,000, 31,603 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/28/2012_ram_1500-pic-1163795041222258369-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,704

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 54,241

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,000, 54,241 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/15/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-4184069312176731522-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,483

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 7,915

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $17,500, 7,915 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/13/2014_kia_sportage-pic-8291204209582959408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage SX AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,498

Price: $14,820

Mileage: 83,727

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage SX AWD for sale - $14,820, 83,727 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/36/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-1844964717149514418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,906

Price: $12,668

Mileage: 74,681

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback for sale - $12,668, 74,681 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/53/2011_nissan_murano-pic-7647504541156175570-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,622

Price: $16,547

Mileage: 40,220

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $16,547, 40,220 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/13/2017_subaru_wrx-pic-7840620077045499899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,544

Price: $27,553

Mileage: 3,035

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX Premium for sale - $27,553, 3,035 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/08/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-4199415054500418099-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,414

Price: $18,583

Mileage: 21,973

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,583, 21,973 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/00/2014_subaru_forester-pic-2027770052883413625-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,052

Price: $17,228

Mileage: 42,520

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,228, 42,520 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/24/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-3384605239827485252-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,072

Price: $22,959

Mileage: 17,713

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $22,959, 17,713 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/36/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5070185902967219134-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,860

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 44,054

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $12,000, 44,054 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/56/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-3326760230112711584-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,733

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 23,707

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $17,000, 23,707 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/56/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2145222989106652729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,293

Price: $21,443

Mileage: 25,815

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,443, 25,815 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
Offensive trade offer. People know what their cars are worth if they do their homework. The salesman was nice, attentive, and didn't waste a lot of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Good experience overall, the salesman, Art was a very nice gentleman, as was the general manager and the finance manager (Steve). Would definitely use them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
GuruZM6Z
It was fantastic to work with Carlos at Prime. The process took a while, but i felt like i got a fair deal on a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Had a great experience and got what I wanted for what I was looking to pay. Very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Awesome response time and follow u!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. Not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Got back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Lou! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Oct 10, 2016
Would have preferred email to phone; worked out fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks so much for your review, Jon! Glad everything worked out!
Aug 28, 2016
They were great - responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks for your review, Melissa! Hope you find your perfect car!
Jun 15, 2016
nice guys fair price. service could have been faster but overall good. 4/5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks for your review, Elden. We'll work on our speed. We hope you found your perfect vehicle!
May 18, 2016
Car was sold as we were talking on the phone. They were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Rose Marie. We're sorry about that - hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Apr 27, 2016
Good sales experience, a little less pressure to buy is appreciated. Did not seem willing to negotiate on vehicle...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Professional but not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Sid. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Mar 10, 2016
We didn't do a deal, what's to review?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Responded within the normal timeframe, and continued following up as needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi David, so glad we could help. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Feb 22, 2016
Dealer responded, they sold the car before I got there. Good to talk with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi Allen, thanks for your review. We're glad we could work together. Hope you found what you were looking for.
Feb 20, 2016
Very quickly response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your inquiry, Gwenn!
Feb 14, 2016
Horrible follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi Donald, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear about your experience with us. I would like to personally assist you and provide you with an excellent experience. Please call me directly (603)589-2632.

Sincerely,
Marc Barnaby
Sales Manager
Prime Subaru
Jan 27, 2016
Accomadating, friendly, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi George, thank you so much for your review! Hope you found what you were looking for!
Jan 1, 2016
They replied promptly - answered all of my replies - I test drove the car on 12/27 and drove it home on 12/28! Best car buying experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi Lynda, that's great! So glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
Dec 26, 2015
Courteous, proactive, withut being too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks for your review, Tom! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
Dec 7, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks so much, Glenn! Hope you found the vehicle you were looking for!
Nov 12, 2015
Not at all helpful. Emails yes, actual follow-up no. Very difficult to get on the phone. Very resistant to pre-purchase inspection by a qualified mechanic.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
they were very good .got back too me the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Promt responses. Nice staff. Elaine is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 13, 2015
Very professional and responded right away. couln't ansew my question on wether the timing belt had been done or not. It was the only reason we didnt purchase the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
The car they scheduled me to come see was not even in their possession yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Response was ok but price was not competitive. I recived a call back expecting a better offer since I told dealer I was not interested at their price point. The call back was to see if I was still interested but no price change. ...don't waste my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
nicoleairosus
very pushy. called about 7 times and left voicemails everytime. also emailed me about 7 times because I didn't have time to answer them and I wasn't as interested in the car as I thought.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Easy to deal with, friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer was responsive and helpful. We didn't come to a deal, so I can't speak about that side of things.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
The car dealership was cordial and professional but I was not duly impressed with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
Excellent sales team. Showed us what we wanted at an affordable price, weren't pushy and were super polite. Will definitely go back here when it is time to get another Subaru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
the price posted with this website was 19,365 and when I challenged it they checked there own system and stated it was 23,500 and I had no recourse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Too far away for us. Never did get up there because of Trafic and such.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Allen Mello Dodge Incorporated - 372 listings

13 Marmon Dr Nashua, NH 03060

2 reviews
North End Subaru - 285 listings

757 Chase Rd. Lunenburg, MA 01462

1 review
Autofair Subaru - 173 listings

77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
North End Subaru Mazda - 116 listings

757 Chase Rd Lunenburg, MA 01462

8 reviews
Village Subaru - 287 listings

61 Powdermill Rd Acton, MA 01720

10 reviews
McGovern Subaru - 243 listings

203 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862

4 reviews
Patrick Subaru - 336 listings

247 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545

11 reviews
Cityside Subaru - 185 listings

790 Pleasant Street Belmont, MA 02478

3 reviews
Metro West Subaru - 520 listings

948 Worcester Road Natick, MA 01760

16 reviews
Subaru of Keene - 216 listings

11 Production Ave Keene, NH 03431

2 reviews
Ed Reilly Subaru Inc - 164 listings

150 Manchester St Concord, NH 03301

8 reviews
Milford Subaru - 207 listings

544 Nashua St Milford, NH 03055

7 reviews
Manchester Subaru - 544 listings

764 2nd St Manchester, NH 03102

22 reviews
Clay Subaru - 79 listings

842 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062

9 reviews
Ira Subaru - 330 listings

97 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923

40 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Subaru Forester
415 Great Deals out of 29,337 listings starting at $995
Used Subaru Impreza
204 Great Deals out of 19,396 listings starting at $1,995
Used Subaru WRX
34 Great Deals out of 3,589 listings starting at $19,373
Used Subaru Outback
361 Great Deals out of 42,355 listings starting at $1,100
Used Subaru WRX STI
10 Great Deals out of 1,453 listings starting at $25,900
Used Subaru Crosstrek
30 Great Deals out of 13,444 listings starting at $17,660
Used Subaru BRZ
8 Great Deals out of 1,124 listings starting at $11,995
Used Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 64 listings starting at $19,975
Used Subaru Legacy
226 Great Deals out of 14,436 listings starting at $999
Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947