Prime Subaru

193 Lowell Road
Hudson, NH 03051

Sales: (855) 465-1834

Service: (603) 888-9999

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/17/46/2014_dodge_dart-pic-1938192119712295664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Great Deal
$2,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,592

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 40,739

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $9,800, 40,739 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/17/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-134876625188826638-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,678

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 21,492

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $21,500, 21,492 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/24/2014_ram_1500-pic-4485846981442677066-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,416

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 33,210

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,500, 33,210 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/22/03/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-5165673199760478801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,562

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 31,693

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Desert Khaki Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $19,000, 31,693 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/22/56/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-825603993975508218-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,098

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 116,537

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Indigo Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $5,700, 116,537 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/20/00/2015_volvo_s60-pic-5278239886865119959-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,063

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 16,898

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $21,990, 16,898 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/13/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2656855428770868787-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,381

Price: $17,330

Mileage: 103,940

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,330, 103,940 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/22/01/2017_subaru_forester-pic-2730313767548936236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,136

Price: $22,989

Mileage: 12,050

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,989, 12,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/18/30/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-1059106836668796250-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CX FWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,658

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 61,395

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CX FWD for sale - $6,500, 61,395 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/23/21/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-3417509333698633276-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,079

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 91,700

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $12,000, 91,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/09/55/2006_subaru_forester-pic-1382660861446198385-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Package Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,440

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 50,330

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Package for sale - $8,400, 50,330 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/20/19/2015_subaru_outback-pic-931997663871716572-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,679

Price: $20,519

Mileage: 55,225

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $20,519, 55,225 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/33/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-831566474571940731-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,237

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 40,994

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,990, 40,994 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/09/28/2013_acura_ilx-pic-2288758366945365704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Premium Package Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,588

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 67,988

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Premium Package for sale - $12,800, 67,988 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/20/17/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-2223929090330992672-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$2,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,584

Price: $39,419

Mileage: 40,820

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $39,419, 40,820 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2017
They were polite and responded quickly. However, the car was NOT at the dealership as it had departed for another location (SACO ME) and was sold. I was told to stop by and test drive the Escape by Amber which I did the same evening. NO Escape present. Though they were polite and responsive, I felt it was the good old get traffic in the door aka bait and switch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
I was pretty happy with prime they worked with me to get the monthly payment i needed came in a little higher but was still workable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
rad1921
5
The car I was interested in has mechanical/cosmetic issues. I had my mechanic check it out. Cindy my salesperson was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Very helpful will contact again if I find another car and am ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
I had a good experience and I bought the car showing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Offensive trade offer. People know what their cars are worth if they do their homework. The salesman was nice, attentive, and didn't waste a lot of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Good experience overall, the salesman, Art was a very nice gentleman, as was the general manager and the finance manager (Steve). Would definitely use them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
GuruZM6Z
It was fantastic to work with Carlos at Prime. The process took a while, but i felt like i got a fair deal on a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Had a great experience and got what I wanted for what I was looking to pay. Very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Awesome response time and follow u!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. Not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Got back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Lou! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Oct 10, 2016
Would have preferred email to phone; worked out fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks so much for your review, Jon! Glad everything worked out!
Aug 28, 2016
They were great - responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks for your review, Melissa! Hope you find your perfect car!
Jun 15, 2016
nice guys fair price. service could have been faster but overall good. 4/5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks for your review, Elden. We'll work on our speed. We hope you found your perfect vehicle!
May 18, 2016
Car was sold as we were talking on the phone. They were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Rose Marie. We're sorry about that - hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Apr 27, 2016
Good sales experience, a little less pressure to buy is appreciated. Did not seem willing to negotiate on vehicle...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Professional but not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Sid. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Mar 10, 2016
We didn't do a deal, what's to review?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Responded within the normal timeframe, and continued following up as needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi David, so glad we could help. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Feb 22, 2016
Dealer responded, they sold the car before I got there. Good to talk with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi Allen, thanks for your review. We're glad we could work together. Hope you found what you were looking for.
Feb 20, 2016
Very quickly response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your inquiry, Gwenn!
Feb 14, 2016
Horrible follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi Donald, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear about your experience with us. I would like to personally assist you and provide you with an excellent experience. Please call me directly (603)589-2632.

Sincerely,
Marc Barnaby
Sales Manager
Prime Subaru
Jan 27, 2016
Accomadating, friendly, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi George, thank you so much for your review! Hope you found what you were looking for!
Read 16 old reviews
Jan 1, 2016
They replied promptly - answered all of my replies - I test drove the car on 12/27 and drove it home on 12/28! Best car buying experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi Lynda, that's great! So glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
Dec 26, 2015
Courteous, proactive, withut being too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks for your review, Tom! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
Dec 7, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks so much, Glenn! Hope you found the vehicle you were looking for!
Nov 12, 2015
Not at all helpful. Emails yes, actual follow-up no. Very difficult to get on the phone. Very resistant to pre-purchase inspection by a qualified mechanic.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
they were very good .got back too me the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Promt responses. Nice staff. Elaine is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Very professional and responded right away. couln't ansew my question on wether the timing belt had been done or not. It was the only reason we didnt purchase the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
The car they scheduled me to come see was not even in their possession yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Response was ok but price was not competitive. I recived a call back expecting a better offer since I told dealer I was not interested at their price point. The call back was to see if I was still interested but no price change. ...don't waste my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
nicoleairosus
very pushy. called about 7 times and left voicemails everytime. also emailed me about 7 times because I didn't have time to answer them and I wasn't as interested in the car as I thought.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Easy to deal with, friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer was responsive and helpful. We didn't come to a deal, so I can't speak about that side of things.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
The car dealership was cordial and professional but I was not duly impressed with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
Excellent sales team. Showed us what we wanted at an affordable price, weren't pushy and were super polite. Will definitely go back here when it is time to get another Subaru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
the price posted with this website was 19,365 and when I challenged it they checked there own system and stated it was 23,500 and I had no recourse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Too far away for us. Never did get up there because of Trafic and such.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 317 listings
77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
6 reviews
North End Subaru - 297 listings
757 Chase Rd. Lunenburg, MA 01462
10 reviews
North End Subaru Mazda - 142 listings
757 Chase Rd Lunenburg, MA 01462
8 reviews
Exclusive Auto Sales & Service LLC - 7 listings
3 Melendy Rd Hudson, NH 03051
1 review
Patrick Subaru - 301 listings
247 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
12 reviews
Cityside Subaru - 143 listings
790 Pleasant Street Belmont, MA 02478
3 reviews
McGovern Subaru - 229 listings
203 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862
5 reviews
Village Subaru/Pre-Owned Plus
61 Powdermill Rd Acton, MA 01720
10 reviews
Ed Reilly Subaru - 171 listings
150 Manchester St Concord, NH 03301
6 reviews
Metro West Subaru
948 Worcester Road Natick, MA 01760
16 reviews
Belknap Subaru - 165 listings
35 Tilton Rd Tilton, NH 03276
11 reviews
Clay Subaru - 321 listings
842 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062
15 reviews
Exeter Subaru Inc
37 Portsmouth Ave Stratham, NH 03885
20 reviews
Quirk Works Subaru
442 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184
15 reviews
Tri City Subaru - 550 listings
195 Route 108 Somersworth, NH 03878
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Subaru Forester
347 Great Deals out of 37,434 listings starting at $995
Used Subaru Impreza
173 Great Deals out of 20,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Subaru WRX
54 Great Deals out of 5,312 listings starting at $16,000
Used Subaru Outback
363 Great Deals out of 32,530 listings starting at $1,695
Used Subaru WRX STI
19 Great Deals out of 1,804 listings starting at $23,499
Used Subaru BRZ
26 Great Deals out of 1,123 listings starting at $9,990
Used Subaru Crosstrek
49 Great Deals out of 11,509 listings starting at $16,995
Used Subaru Legacy
225 Great Deals out of 13,855 listings starting at $1,745
Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995