Prime Subaru

193 Lowell Road, Hudson, NH 03051
Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 465-1834

Service: (603) 888-9999

Today 11:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/05/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4228180043132199619-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Great Deal
$2,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,970

Price: $18,291

Mileage: 37,672

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,291, 37,672 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/08/52/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-7278435754389180189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Great Deal
$2,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,769

Price: $13,649

Mileage: 37,868

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $13,649, 37,868 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/10/33/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4425632537408633899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,631

Price: $11,442

Mileage: 34,207

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,442, 34,207 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/22/2016_subaru_forester-pic-5770292120073269734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,287

Price: $24,996

Mileage: 11,983

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $24,996, 11,983 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/19/2016_subaru_outback-pic-2712424920829824299-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,019

Price: $24,984

Mileage: 9,914

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,984, 9,914 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/41/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5189400296046074578-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,623

Price: $7,756

Mileage: 80,604

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,756, 80,604 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,671

Price: $11,478

Mileage: 73,740

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $11,478, 73,740 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/15/2014_kia_optima-pic-7891264356013702961-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,909

Price: $18,875

Mileage: 22,869

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $18,875, 22,869 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/35/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-256421252532085706-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,621

Price: $14,744

Mileage: 88,783

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $14,744, 88,783 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/09/50/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3579524013615396645-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,336

Price: $13,714

Mileage: 30,087

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,714, 30,087 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/12/52/2010_subaru_forester-pic-7812041204549560916-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,540

Price: $13,877

Mileage: 42,652

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $13,877, 42,652 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/11/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7486189569194996219-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,990

Price: $12,287

Mileage: 34,637

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $12,287, 34,637 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/36/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-2976599763610310778-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,474

Price: $18,786

Mileage: 14,299

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD for sale - $18,786, 14,299 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/31/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-6704084191637540381-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,481

Price: $23,519

Mileage: 33,951

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $23,519, 33,951 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/08/2016_subaru_forester-pic-398625570190124865-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Hudson, NH 03051

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,147

Price: $26,443

Mileage: 3,845

Location: Hudson, NH 03051

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $26,443, 3,845 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 4, 2017
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. Not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Got back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Lou! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Oct 10, 2016
Would have preferred email to phone; worked out fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks so much for your review, Jon! Glad everything worked out!
Aug 28, 2016
They were great - responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks for your review, Melissa! Hope you find your perfect car!
Jun 15, 2016
nice guys fair price. service could have been faster but overall good. 4/5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks for your review, Elden. We'll work on our speed. We hope you found your perfect vehicle!
May 18, 2016
Car was sold as we were talking on the phone. They were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Rose Marie. We're sorry about that - hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Apr 27, 2016
Good sales experience, a little less pressure to buy is appreciated. Did not seem willing to negotiate on vehicle...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Professional but not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Sid. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Mar 10, 2016
We didn't do a deal, what's to review?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Responded within the normal timeframe, and continued following up as needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi David, so glad we could help. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Feb 22, 2016
Dealer responded, they sold the car before I got there. Good to talk with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi Allen, thanks for your review. We're glad we could work together. Hope you found what you were looking for.
Feb 20, 2016
Very quickly response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thank you for your inquiry, Gwenn!
Feb 14, 2016
Horrible follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi Donald, thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear about your experience with us. I would like to personally assist you and provide you with an excellent experience. Please call me directly (603)589-2632.

Sincerely,
Marc Barnaby
Sales Manager
Prime Subaru
Jan 27, 2016
Accomadating, friendly, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi George, thank you so much for your review! Hope you found what you were looking for!
Jan 1, 2016
They replied promptly - answered all of my replies - I test drove the car on 12/27 and drove it home on 12/28! Best car buying experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Hi Lynda, that's great! So glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
Dec 26, 2015
Courteous, proactive, withut being too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks for your review, Tom! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to work together again!
Dec 7, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Subaru:

Thanks so much, Glenn! Hope you found the vehicle you were looking for!
Nov 12, 2015
Not at all helpful. Emails yes, actual follow-up no. Very difficult to get on the phone. Very resistant to pre-purchase inspection by a qualified mechanic.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
they were very good .got back too me the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Promt responses. Nice staff. Elaine is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Very professional and responded right away. couln't ansew my question on wether the timing belt had been done or not. It was the only reason we didnt purchase the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
The car they scheduled me to come see was not even in their possession yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Response was ok but price was not competitive. I recived a call back expecting a better offer since I told dealer I was not interested at their price point. The call back was to see if I was still interested but no price change. ...don't waste my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
nicoleairosus
very pushy. called about 7 times and left voicemails everytime. also emailed me about 7 times because I didn't have time to answer them and I wasn't as interested in the car as I thought.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Easy to deal with, friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer was responsive and helpful. We didn't come to a deal, so I can't speak about that side of things.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 3, 2015
The car dealership was cordial and professional but I was not duly impressed with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
Excellent sales team. Showed us what we wanted at an affordable price, weren't pushy and were super polite. Will definitely go back here when it is time to get another Subaru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
the price posted with this website was 19,365 and when I challenged it they checked there own system and stated it was 23,500 and I had no recourse.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Too far away for us. Never did get up there because of Trafic and such.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 236 listings

77 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
McGovern Subaru - 211 listings

203 Lafayette Rd, North Hampton, NH 03862

2 reviews
Subaru of Keene - 196 listings

11 Production Ave, Keene, NH 03431

1 review
North End Subaru - 187 listings

757 Chase Rd., Lunenburg, MA 01462

1 review
Village Subaru - 343 listings

61 Powdermill Rd, Acton, MA 01720

9 reviews
Cityside Subaru - 184 listings

790 Pleasant Street, Belmont, MA 02478

4 reviews
Patrick Subaru - 376 listings

247 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

11 reviews
North End Subaru Mazda - 211 listings

757 Chase Rd, Lunenburg, MA 01462

6 reviews
Ed Reilly Subaru Inc - 172 listings

150 Manchester St, Concord, NH 03301

9 reviews
Metro West Subaru - 533 listings

948 Worcester Road, Natick, MA 01760

14 reviews
Clay Subaru

842 Boston Providence Tpke, Norwood, MA 02062

9 reviews
Ira Subaru - 311 listings

97 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

38 reviews
Milford Subaru - 225 listings

544 Nashua St, Milford, NH 03055

7 reviews
Manchester Subaru - 649 listings

764 2nd St, Manchester, NH 03102

17 reviews
Exeter Subaru Inc - 424 listings

37 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Subaru Forester
263 Great Deals out of 22,741 listings starting at $1,900
Used Subaru Impreza
205 Great Deals out of 13,441 listings starting at $1,995
Used Subaru WRX
43 Great Deals out of 3,647 listings starting at $11,000
Used Subaru Outback
316 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $1,750
Used Subaru WRX STI
29 Great Deals out of 1,371 listings starting at $26,995
Used Subaru Crosstrek
21 Great Deals out of 11,206 listings starting at $19,373
Used Subaru BRZ
18 Great Deals out of 931 listings starting at $13,950
Used Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
70 listings starting at $22,740
Used Subaru Legacy
216 Great Deals out of 16,074 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703