Prime Infiniti

2060 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Sales: (781) 243-3009

Service: (781) 826-8844

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/11/09/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7274447801792421531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,022

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 18,609

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,250, 18,609 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/04/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6243974604831192299-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,714

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 52,260

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,995, 52,260 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/14/03/2015_kia_forte-pic-4723471162847122171-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$1,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,780

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 11,979

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,995, 11,979 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/35/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4550974715062715076-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,232

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 30,065

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,250, 30,065 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/16/22/2014_subaru_outback-pic-1767351699695388334-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,672

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 39,875

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $17,000, 39,875 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/09/49/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-836015430584010478-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$2,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,469

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 43,618

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $28,000, 43,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/42/2014_nissan_juke-pic-2160472921019092871-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke NISMO RS AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,098

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 41,105

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sapphire Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke NISMO RS AWD for sale - $15,400, 41,105 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/09/20/2013_ford_edge-pic-5011921575855743286-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$2,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,018

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 74,941

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $19,000, 74,941 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/15/20/2012_kia_sportage-pic-2737472282496587439-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,022

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 29,770

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $13,500, 29,770 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/32/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-2113380978074975102-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,570

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 14,528

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $27,500, 14,528 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/00/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-2601630094546364549-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S Krom Edition AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,944

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 59,885

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S Krom Edition AWD for sale - $10,500, 59,885 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/42/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-388211158065685550-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,823

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 25,815

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,500, 25,815 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/08/21/2014_ford_escape-pic-1328396121525880033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,571

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 35,020

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,250, 35,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/39/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-5806172964726590076-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,066

Price: $27,250

Mileage: 41,048

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $27,250, 41,048 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/32/2015_ford_focus-pic-223228218948404589-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,000

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 40,903

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,995, 40,903 miles with SE Package, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2017
Too far away to deal with them. Friendly response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
ChemaPena
Fantastic user experience. They took care of everything for both my new and old cars. Jimmy was extremely attentive and always returned my questions on time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Purchased the vehicle I wanted and I love it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Dealer contact me and was very nice and accommodating.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Things went quickly and soothly. They actually brought the car to me for a test drive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Very professional and helpful. Have me a great deal on the lease.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Well unusual car to get and we did the usual bargaining but in all honesty this was a great price for the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Very prompt and courteous. Had vehicle out front and ready to go. Also, salesman (Ian - nice guy) knew about the vehicle even though it was an Audi and not one of theirs. Ended up purchasing the vehicle and they completed the paperwork very efficiently. The finance person "reviewed" various extended warranty options which we found informative (ding insurance anyone?) but could see others thinking otherwise. Looking forward to picking up the new car. Overall a very positive experience and have no hesitation abour recommending Prime Infinity.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Was waste of time! Took me three time to get ahold of someone to get a little info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Ben, we are so sorry that there has been difficultly getting in touch with us. In order to help, we have let our Sales Manager, Charlie Lopes, know about the situation. He's great with finding the right vehicle for the right person and he would love to help. Please contact him at your convenience at clopes@driveprime.com or at (781)826-8185. We look forward to helping you find exactly what you are looking for!
Oct 15, 2016
rebmcinnis
Great organization! Everyone was very helpful and professional!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you so much for your review!
Oct 13, 2016
DanJohnson81
Response was good until I asked about why the vehicle was priced so high above Kelly Blue Book, then it was all crickets, no response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Dan, we're so sorry to hear that. We would like to continue working together. If you would like to continue - please contact our Sales Manager, Charlie Lopez, at (781)826-8185 or at clopez@driveprime.com. Again, we are very sorry that communications dropped off and would like to make it up to you. Thank you so much!
Oct 6, 2016
The online price was listed as $42,000.00 they added on a bunch of features that jacked the price to $47,000.00 and they wouldn't negotiate,I had a cash deposit,trade in SUV and great credit,they called a few days later and wanted to make a deal but I had gone to another dealership and got what I wanted with payments that I could afford,Best Jeep and Chrysler!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Rob, thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry that we weren't able to make a deal but are glad to hear that you found what you were looking for. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you, we hope you give us a chance next time you are in the market.
Oct 5, 2016
Excellent customer service, no complaints at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review, Carlos! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 28, 2016
Planning to meet with them this week, they have been very helpful over the phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, Joel. We hope to find you exactly what you're looking for!
Sep 28, 2016
skyjogger10
Dealer responded promptly but the vehicle was gone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review. We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Sep 19, 2016
Easy to work with; excellent communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks so much for your review, Paul! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us!
Aug 23, 2016
Great experience, great price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review, Brendan! Glad to hear you had a great experience! Congrats on your new ride!
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks so much for your review, Timothy!
Jul 29, 2016
Great Experience. The sales team and staff were very professional and courteous. No sales gimmicks, straight forward negotiating. Would go back to purchase another car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Ryan, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with our team! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
Jul 26, 2016
I can only give an average review due to limited contact because when I contacted them the car was already sold. I will say they were both prompt and courteous in their response, and they emailed me a listing of other vehicles in their inventory comparable to the one I was looking for. I appreciated them trying to earn my business. I ended up buying from another dealer only due to them having what I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, John. We appreciate your working with us and hope to help you again in the future. Thanks for giving us a shot!
Jul 26, 2016
i honestly can't explain my experience with prime infinity. that is how far they blew my mind. I was thinking about how far i had to drive there but, i forgot about it as i got there. Like i said, i can't explain the experience, i want you experience it yourself. They were almost like family.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Sandra, thank you so much for your review! We're so glad we were able to make your experience with us so pleasant! That's our goal! We also hope that you're happy with your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to help you next time!
Jul 13, 2016
Great support from Devin and team.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you so much for your review, Joe! We're glad you had such a great experience with Devin and our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you next time!
Jun 7, 2016
Return my call as soon as possible
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review, Joanne! We appreciate your business and hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Jun 4, 2016
Smai
Inquired about the car and test drive it first thing the next morning. Mark, my salesman, was amazing. He made me really test out the car-not just drive it down the street and back. I needed up buying the day of...I didn't want to lose the car! The whole process was made easy for me...couldn't be happier!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Smai, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Mark and love your car. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again in the future.
Jun 4, 2016
Very good but when it came time to leave with the car they said there had been a no sale on q50's because of recall and the car hasn't been done yet. A little annoying for sure.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, Andy. We're sorry about the miscommunication with the no sale. We hope we can help you find your perfect vehicle in the future.
May 29, 2016
Easy and friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, Ralph! We hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Apr 23, 2016
Had an initial hiccup due to a miscommunication which was resolved quickly by Brad, who honored the initial quote. Definitely recommend working with Ian, a quality sales guy - honest and responsive. Would definitely do business with Prime Infiniti again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Michael, thank you for your review. We are glad we were able to solve this issue and get you the vehicle you wanted. Thank you for your business.
Mar 14, 2016
Professional. Easy to deal with, no pressure and there was a mechanical issue after delivery. The dealership backed up, resolved the issue including a loaner car during repair period. Fantastic service....it's the Prime way. I would buy there again and recommend to anyone!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi David, thanks so much for your review! We're glad you had such a great experience with us! Hope you love your new car! We look forward to helping you next time!
Mar 10, 2016
Did not buy from them but professional through phone and online exchanges.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review Nate. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Feb 20, 2016
Smart and knows how to do business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you, Mohammad. We are glad to have been able to help!
Feb 18, 2016
Great; followed up with mw
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you, Olu. We're glad you gave us a chance.
Jan 12, 2016
As with most dealers I didn't get the answers to all my ?'s. Dealer was anxious for me to take test drive, which is understandable, but with the dealership 50+ miles from me I prefer all my ?'s answered first. I am very car specific & do not like wasting my or anyone else's time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you so much for your review! We are sorry to hear that you still had some questions that didn't get resolved. Please feel free to get in touch with me so that all of your questions are answered. You can reach me directly at (781)234-2024. I look forward to speaking with you!

Sincerely,
Brad Taylor
General Manager
Prime Infiniti
Dec 29, 2015
Outstanding service and car buying experience. They made it very easy for me to buy the car I was looking for and would definitely go back int he future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Vin, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on the new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again!
Dec 12, 2015
Professional , responsive - test drove a car but it was a bit above our price range. Would consider doing business in the future despite the long drive - over 1 hour .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Kathie, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and hope to work with you again in the future. Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Nov 5, 2015
We had a good experience overall. I would recommend Prime in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 18, 2015
Great people ... Enjoyed my buying experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
mcmalvarez
Prime was contacted via phone to discuss the possibility of negotiating the price of the car. As a matter of fact, my best offer was laid out and I was encouraged to make the trek to Hanover. I thought negotiations were settled, done, over, etc. My husband and I went a few days later and it took over two hours. The salesperson we dealt with was personable. His knowledge about the product he was selling was impressive. The negotiations were typical and started off with a comfortable car note... The process ended $25 being put in my gas tank bc of the misleading remarks the person on the phone made which included working with my offer. I was told the manager was going to "listen" to the conversation bc he couldn't believe I had been misled by this particular individual. I guess he was going to be surprised.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
They did a good job.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Awesome dealership. Ended up buying the truck! I had John as a salesman and Tom in finance made the numbers work for me. I definitely recommend this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Professional over phone, Rude in Person. Lowballed on trade-in. Insulting and waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Very detailed help which I appreciated, just too far to drive for me to do business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Good customer service. Excellent deal! Contacted them on Tuesday - purchased the car on Wednesday. Great buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Very helpful. Direct. Easy to work with. Very thorough. A pleasure.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Went there once after booking appt. The agent there told me the car is gone. Two days later their internet folks mailed and said its still available. Called them, and the agent says its gone! Did not like the experience at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
Very responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Person was rude over the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
Old sales tactics were used. End up buying what I was looking for in my home town of Memphis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
Dealership was thorough in helping me get into the car; but was not as good in letting me know they had a buyer and sold the next day!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Very Shi-Shi place.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover of Hanover - 58 listings
2144 Washington St Hanover, MA 02339
1 review
The Auto Mart - 56 listings
755 Washington Street Hanover, MA 02339
1 review
Supreme Auto Sales - 51 listings
218 Vfw Dr Rockland, MA 02370
1 review
Washington Street Motors - 36 listings
646 Washington Street Weymouth, MA 02188
4 reviews
Cohasset Imports Inc. - 26 listings
508 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy Cohasset, MA 02025
3 reviews
Sullivan Motors Inc - 20 listings
1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382
2 reviews
South Shore Preowned - 16 listings
1338 Pleasant Street Weymouth, MA 02189
5 reviews
Eagle Auto Sales LLC - 16 listings
1441 Commercial St East Weymouth, MA 02189
1 review
THS Auto Sales - 14 listings
325 Ralph Talbot St South Weymouth, MA 02190
3 reviews
Jays Automotive Consultant - 14 listings
246r Washington St, Unit 4 Pembroke, MA 02359
1 review
Infiniti of Nashua - 339 listings
11 Marmon Drive Nashua, NH 03060
38 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough - 277 listings
312 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
13 reviews
Kelly Infiniti - 395 listings
155 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923
22 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston - 227 listings
1198 Commonwealth Ave Allston, MA 02134
17 reviews
Infiniti of Norwood - 137 listings
866 Providence Hwy Norwood, MA 02062
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used INFINITI QX80
70 Great Deals out of 4,028 listings starting at $28,981
Used INFINITI Q50
146 Great Deals out of 12,285 listings starting at $11,488
Used INFINITI Q50 Hybrid
10 Great Deals out of 319 listings starting at $17,998
Used INFINITI Q60
54 Great Deals out of 2,966 listings starting at $14,995
Used INFINITI Q70 Hybrid
7 listings starting at $52,498
Used INFINITI QX60 Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 120 listings starting at $23,498
Used INFINITI QX70
48 Great Deals out of 1,892 listings starting at $18,790
Used INFINITI Q70
17 Great Deals out of 630 listings starting at $20,490
Used INFINITI QX60
177 Great Deals out of 9,804 listings starting at $19,500
Used INFINITI Q70L
17 Great Deals out of 584 listings starting at $23,998
Used INFINITI QX30
13 Great Deals out of 3,267 listings starting at $24,000
Used INFINITI QX50
32 Great Deals out of 5,886 listings starting at $17,897
Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000