Prime Infiniti

2060 Washington St, Hanover, MA 02339

Sales: (781) 243-3009

Service: (781) 826-8844

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/12/49/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6515780344992286947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$8,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,481

Price: $47,000

Mileage: 9,031

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 97 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $47,000, 9,031 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/08/2015_bmw_m3-pic-3594029255031927455-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$3,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,415

Price: $53,999

Mileage: 16,134

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yas Marina Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $53,999, 16,134 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/18/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-4284649019198446560-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$3,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,262

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 15,931

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $33,500, 15,931 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/19/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-8141387738385689087-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,980

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 27,063

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Chestnut Bronze Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $24,000, 27,063 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/05/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-7528146690294096072-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,179

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 11,606

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $29,000, 11,606 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/50/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-661720047631386560-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,803

Price: $15,300

Mileage: 57,910

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,300, 57,910 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/14/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-241619468446962701-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,753

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 27,952

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hagane Blue Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD for sale - $27,000, 27,952 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/10/13/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-8198895645174355097-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q60 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,406

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 30,995

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q60 AWD for sale - $24,000, 30,995 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/08/47/2013_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8487438103050937479-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,873

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 67,290

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $35,000, 67,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/01/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-647312141465019777-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,215

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 41,690

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Front Gray Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $24,800, 41,690 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/52/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-1197786740882600514-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,395

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 48,639

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $24,000, 48,639 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/16/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-4832661461828409341-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,515

Price: $22,250

Mileage: 19,208

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $22,250, 19,208 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/15/46/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-8852105100372406513-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,975

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 12,902

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hagane Blue Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $29,500, 12,902 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/10/54/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1581017765097083502-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,551

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 36,463

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,500, 36,463 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/22/2014_infiniti_qx70-pic-1757692534428897778-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,578

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 34,430

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $29,500, 34,430 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 22, 2017
Purchased the vehicle I wanted and I love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Dealer contact me and was very nice and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Things went quickly and soothly. They actually brought the car to me for a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Very professional and helpful. Have me a great deal on the lease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Well unusual car to get and we did the usual bargaining but in all honesty this was a great price for the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Very prompt and courteous. Had vehicle out front and ready to go. Also, salesman (Ian - nice guy) knew about the vehicle even though it was an Audi and not one of theirs. Ended up purchasing the vehicle and they completed the paperwork very efficiently. The finance person "reviewed" various extended warranty options which we found informative (ding insurance anyone?) but could see others thinking otherwise. Looking forward to picking up the new car. Overall a very positive experience and have no hesitation abour recommending Prime Infinity.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Was waste of time! Took me three time to get ahold of someone to get a little info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Ben, we are so sorry that there has been difficultly getting in touch with us. In order to help, we have let our Sales Manager, Charlie Lopes, know about the situation. He's great with finding the right vehicle for the right person and he would love to help. Please contact him at your convenience at clopes@driveprime.com or at (781)826-8185. We look forward to helping you find exactly what you are looking for!
Oct 15, 2016
rebmcinnis
Great organization! Everyone was very helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you so much for your review!
Oct 13, 2016
DanJohnson81
Response was good until I asked about why the vehicle was priced so high above Kelly Blue Book, then it was all crickets, no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Dan, we're so sorry to hear that. We would like to continue working together. If you would like to continue - please contact our Sales Manager, Charlie Lopez, at (781)826-8185 or at clopez@driveprime.com. Again, we are very sorry that communications dropped off and would like to make it up to you. Thank you so much!
Oct 6, 2016
The online price was listed as $42,000.00 they added on a bunch of features that jacked the price to $47,000.00 and they wouldn't negotiate,I had a cash deposit,trade in SUV and great credit,they called a few days later and wanted to make a deal but I had gone to another dealership and got what I wanted with payments that I could afford,Best Jeep and Chrysler!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Rob, thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry that we weren't able to make a deal but are glad to hear that you found what you were looking for. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you, we hope you give us a chance next time you are in the market.
Oct 5, 2016
Excellent customer service, no complaints at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review, Carlos! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 28, 2016
Planning to meet with them this week, they have been very helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, Joel. We hope to find you exactly what you're looking for!
Sep 28, 2016
skyjogger10
Dealer responded promptly but the vehicle was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review. We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Sep 19, 2016
Easy to work with; excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks so much for your review, Paul! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us!
Aug 23, 2016
Great experience, great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review, Brendan! Glad to hear you had a great experience! Congrats on your new ride!
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks so much for your review, Timothy!
Jul 29, 2016
Great Experience. The sales team and staff were very professional and courteous. No sales gimmicks, straight forward negotiating. Would go back to purchase another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Ryan, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with our team! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
Jul 26, 2016
I can only give an average review due to limited contact because when I contacted them the car was already sold. I will say they were both prompt and courteous in their response, and they emailed me a listing of other vehicles in their inventory comparable to the one I was looking for. I appreciated them trying to earn my business. I ended up buying from another dealer only due to them having what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, John. We appreciate your working with us and hope to help you again in the future. Thanks for giving us a shot!
Jul 26, 2016
i honestly can't explain my experience with prime infinity. that is how far they blew my mind. I was thinking about how far i had to drive there but, i forgot about it as i got there. Like i said, i can't explain the experience, i want you experience it yourself. They were almost like family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Sandra, thank you so much for your review! We're so glad we were able to make your experience with us so pleasant! That's our goal! We also hope that you're happy with your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to help you next time!
Jul 13, 2016
Great support from Devin and team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you so much for your review, Joe! We're glad you had such a great experience with Devin and our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you next time!
Jun 7, 2016
Return my call as soon as possible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review, Joanne! We appreciate your business and hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Jun 4, 2016
Smai
Inquired about the car and test drive it first thing the next morning. Mark, my salesman, was amazing. He made me really test out the car-not just drive it down the street and back. I needed up buying the day of...I didn't want to lose the car! The whole process was made easy for me...couldn't be happier!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Smai, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Mark and love your car. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again in the future.
Jun 4, 2016
Very good but when it came time to leave with the car they said there had been a no sale on q50's because of recall and the car hasn't been done yet. A little annoying for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, Andy. We're sorry about the miscommunication with the no sale. We hope we can help you find your perfect vehicle in the future.
May 29, 2016
Easy and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, Ralph! We hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Apr 23, 2016
Had an initial hiccup due to a miscommunication which was resolved quickly by Brad, who honored the initial quote. Definitely recommend working with Ian, a quality sales guy - honest and responsive. Would definitely do business with Prime Infiniti again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Michael, thank you for your review. We are glad we were able to solve this issue and get you the vehicle you wanted. Thank you for your business.
Mar 14, 2016
Professional. Easy to deal with, no pressure and there was a mechanical issue after delivery. The dealership backed up, resolved the issue including a loaner car during repair period. Fantastic service....it's the Prime way. I would buy there again and recommend to anyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi David, thanks so much for your review! We're glad you had such a great experience with us! Hope you love your new car! We look forward to helping you next time!
Mar 10, 2016
Did not buy from them but professional through phone and online exchanges.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review Nate. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Feb 20, 2016
Smart and knows how to do business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you, Mohammad. We are glad to have been able to help!
Feb 18, 2016
Great; followed up with mw
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you, Olu. We're glad you gave us a chance.
Jan 12, 2016
As with most dealers I didn't get the answers to all my ?'s. Dealer was anxious for me to take test drive, which is understandable, but with the dealership 50+ miles from me I prefer all my ?'s answered first. I am very car specific & do not like wasting my or anyone else's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you so much for your review! We are sorry to hear that you still had some questions that didn't get resolved. Please feel free to get in touch with me so that all of your questions are answered. You can reach me directly at (781)234-2024. I look forward to speaking with you!

Sincerely,
Brad Taylor
General Manager
Prime Infiniti
Dec 29, 2015
Outstanding service and car buying experience. They made it very easy for me to buy the car I was looking for and would definitely go back int he future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Vin, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on the new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again!
Dec 12, 2015
Professional , responsive - test drove a car but it was a bit above our price range. Would consider doing business in the future despite the long drive - over 1 hour .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Kathie, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and hope to work with you again in the future. Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Nov 5, 2015
We had a good experience overall. I would recommend Prime in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Great people ... Enjoyed my buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
mcmalvarez
Prime was contacted via phone to discuss the possibility of negotiating the price of the car. As a matter of fact, my best offer was laid out and I was encouraged to make the trek to Hanover. I thought negotiations were settled, done, over, etc. My husband and I went a few days later and it took over two hours. The salesperson we dealt with was personable. His knowledge about the product he was selling was impressive. The negotiations were typical and started off with a comfortable car note... The process ended $25 being put in my gas tank bc of the misleading remarks the person on the phone made which included working with my offer. I was told the manager was going to "listen" to the conversation bc he couldn't believe I had been misled by this particular individual. I guess he was going to be surprised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
They did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 4, 2015
Awesome dealership. Ended up buying the truck! I had John as a salesman and Tom in finance made the numbers work for me. I definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Professional over phone, Rude in Person. Lowballed on trade-in. Insulting and waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Very detailed help which I appreciated, just too far to drive for me to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Good customer service. Excellent deal! Contacted them on Tuesday - purchased the car on Wednesday. Great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Very helpful. Direct. Easy to work with. Very thorough. A pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Went there once after booking appt. The agent there told me the car is gone. Two days later their internet folks mailed and said its still available. Called them, and the agent says its gone! Did not like the experience at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Person was rude over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
Old sales tactics were used. End up buying what I was looking for in my home town of Memphis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
Dealership was thorough in helping me get into the car; but was not as good in letting me know they had a buyer and sold the next day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Very Shi-Shi place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Preowned - 121 listings

372 Quincy Avenue, Braintree, MA 02184

4 reviews
Land Rover of Hanover - 58 listings

2144 Washington St, Hanover, MA 02339

1 review
Regal Motors - 45 listings

383 Union Street, Holbrook, MA 02343

3 reviews
Washington Street Motors - 42 listings

646 Washington Street, Weymouth, MA 02188

3 reviews
Mass Auto World - 36 listings

1420 Bedford St, Abington, MA 02351

2 reviews
McLaughlin Chevrolet - 34 listings

741 Temple St, Whitman, MA 02382

2 reviews
Southern Auto Sales - 17 listings

189 VFW Drive, Rockland, MA 02370

15 reviews
TLC Automotive - 17 listings

746 Bedford St., Whitman, MA 02382

5 reviews
C & C Automotive - 15 listings

10 Buckley Ave, Whitman, MA 02382

1 review
THS Auto Sales - 12 listings

325 Ralph Talbot St, South Weymouth, MA 02190

1 review
Jays Automotive Consultant - 9 listings

246r Washington St, Unit 4, Pembroke, MA 02359

1 review
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough - 259 listings

312 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

10 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston - 290 listings

1198 Commonwealth Ave, Allston, MA 02134

11 reviews
Kelly Infiniti - 377 listings

155 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

18 reviews
Infiniti of Norwood - 212 listings

866 Providence Hwy, Norwood, MA 02062

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used INFINITI QX80
28 Great Deals out of 3,470 listings starting at $27,999
Used INFINITI Q50
189 Great Deals out of 12,260 listings starting at $14,999
Used INFINITI Q50 Hybrid
22 Great Deals out of 384 listings starting at $13,890
Used INFINITI Q60
41 Great Deals out of 4,816 listings starting at $17,780
Used INFINITI Q70 Hybrid
6 listings starting at $50,313
Used INFINITI QX60 Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 86 listings starting at $24,700
Used INFINITI QX70
28 Great Deals out of 1,828 listings starting at $18,790
Used INFINITI Q70
8 Great Deals out of 788 listings starting at $24,850
Used INFINITI QX60
101 Great Deals out of 10,233 listings starting at $20,000
Used INFINITI Q70L
8 Great Deals out of 887 listings starting at $30,991
Used INFINITI QX30
2,190 listings starting at $27,214
Used INFINITI QX50
23 Great Deals out of 4,229 listings starting at $19,777
Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950