Prime Infiniti

2060 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Sales: (781) 243-3009

Service: (781) 826-8844

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/41/2013_ford_edge-pic-2394093155709135042-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$2,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,542

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 54,391

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,000, 54,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/04/2014_scion_xd-pic-2768580569975320016-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$1,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,345

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 55,734

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Scion xD Base for sale - $8,799, 55,734 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/20/2014_ford_edge-pic-5723765317756683940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,482

Price: $21,559

Mileage: 31,737

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,559, 31,737 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/44/2015_bmw_m3-pic-748669505544402856-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$2,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,786

Price: $54,998

Mileage: 16,277

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yas Marina Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $54,998, 16,277 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/37/2007_infiniti_fx35-pic-7016221013489713358-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,914

Price: $13,817

Mileage: 61,241

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2007 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $13,817, 61,241 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/20/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1493715305520824399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,103

Price: $40,599

Mileage: 11,769

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $40,599, 11,769 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/04/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-604654503771106324-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,336

Price: $29,400

Mileage: 12,188

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $29,400, 12,188 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/04/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-3568482896826660501-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,419

Price: $34,423

Mileage: 12,693

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD for sale - $34,423, 12,693 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/08/2014_porsche_boxster-pic-299832747498520738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,403

Price: $54,997

Mileage: 7,415

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $54,997, 7,415 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/08/2016_honda_accord-pic-1228467609981544532-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,626

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 15,646

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport with Honda Sensing for sale - $21,000, 15,646 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/09/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-2910581283235046656-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,276

Price: $34,423

Mileage: 13,468

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD for sale - $34,423, 13,468 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/04/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-7581753224750301899-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,275

Price: $29,498

Mileage: 12,595

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $29,498, 12,595 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/20/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-8964780673976454010-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,309

Price: $35,499

Mileage: 13,305

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD for sale - $35,499, 13,305 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/04/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-230528030223310177-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,213

Price: $29,498

Mileage: 13,015

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $29,498, 13,015 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/20/2013_infiniti_ex37-pic-404437969023446486-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI EX37 Journey AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,649

Price: $19,099

Mileage: 71,568

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI EX37 Journey AWD for sale - $19,099, 71,568 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 22, 2017
Purchased the vehicle I wanted and I love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Dealer contact me and was very nice and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Things went quickly and soothly. They actually brought the car to me for a test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Very professional and helpful. Have me a great deal on the lease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Well unusual car to get and we did the usual bargaining but in all honesty this was a great price for the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Very prompt and courteous. Had vehicle out front and ready to go. Also, salesman (Ian - nice guy) knew about the vehicle even though it was an Audi and not one of theirs. Ended up purchasing the vehicle and they completed the paperwork very efficiently. The finance person "reviewed" various extended warranty options which we found informative (ding insurance anyone?) but could see others thinking otherwise. Looking forward to picking up the new car. Overall a very positive experience and have no hesitation abour recommending Prime Infinity.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Was waste of time! Took me three time to get ahold of someone to get a little info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Ben, we are so sorry that there has been difficultly getting in touch with us. In order to help, we have let our Sales Manager, Charlie Lopes, know about the situation. He's great with finding the right vehicle for the right person and he would love to help. Please contact him at your convenience at clopes@driveprime.com or at (781)826-8185. We look forward to helping you find exactly what you are looking for!
Oct 15, 2016
rebmcinnis
Great organization! Everyone was very helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you so much for your review!
Oct 13, 2016
DanJohnson81
Response was good until I asked about why the vehicle was priced so high above Kelly Blue Book, then it was all crickets, no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Dan, we're so sorry to hear that. We would like to continue working together. If you would like to continue - please contact our Sales Manager, Charlie Lopez, at (781)826-8185 or at clopez@driveprime.com. Again, we are very sorry that communications dropped off and would like to make it up to you. Thank you so much!
Oct 6, 2016
The online price was listed as $42,000.00 they added on a bunch of features that jacked the price to $47,000.00 and they wouldn't negotiate,I had a cash deposit,trade in SUV and great credit,they called a few days later and wanted to make a deal but I had gone to another dealership and got what I wanted with payments that I could afford,Best Jeep and Chrysler!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Rob, thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry that we weren't able to make a deal but are glad to hear that you found what you were looking for. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you, we hope you give us a chance next time you are in the market.
Oct 5, 2016
Excellent customer service, no complaints at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review, Carlos! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 28, 2016
Planning to meet with them this week, they have been very helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, Joel. We hope to find you exactly what you're looking for!
Sep 28, 2016
skyjogger10
Dealer responded promptly but the vehicle was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review. We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Sep 19, 2016
Easy to work with; excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks so much for your review, Paul! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us!
Aug 23, 2016
Great experience, great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review, Brendan! Glad to hear you had a great experience! Congrats on your new ride!
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks so much for your review, Timothy!
Jul 29, 2016
Great Experience. The sales team and staff were very professional and courteous. No sales gimmicks, straight forward negotiating. Would go back to purchase another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Ryan, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with our team! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
Jul 26, 2016
I can only give an average review due to limited contact because when I contacted them the car was already sold. I will say they were both prompt and courteous in their response, and they emailed me a listing of other vehicles in their inventory comparable to the one I was looking for. I appreciated them trying to earn my business. I ended up buying from another dealer only due to them having what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, John. We appreciate your working with us and hope to help you again in the future. Thanks for giving us a shot!
Jul 26, 2016
i honestly can't explain my experience with prime infinity. that is how far they blew my mind. I was thinking about how far i had to drive there but, i forgot about it as i got there. Like i said, i can't explain the experience, i want you experience it yourself. They were almost like family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Sandra, thank you so much for your review! We're so glad we were able to make your experience with us so pleasant! That's our goal! We also hope that you're happy with your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to help you next time!
Jul 13, 2016
Great support from Devin and team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you so much for your review, Joe! We're glad you had such a great experience with Devin and our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you next time!
Jun 7, 2016
Return my call as soon as possible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review, Joanne! We appreciate your business and hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Jun 4, 2016
Smai
Inquired about the car and test drive it first thing the next morning. Mark, my salesman, was amazing. He made me really test out the car-not just drive it down the street and back. I needed up buying the day of...I didn't want to lose the car! The whole process was made easy for me...couldn't be happier!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Smai, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Mark and love your car. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again in the future.
Jun 4, 2016
Very good but when it came time to leave with the car they said there had been a no sale on q50's because of recall and the car hasn't been done yet. A little annoying for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, Andy. We're sorry about the miscommunication with the no sale. We hope we can help you find your perfect vehicle in the future.
May 29, 2016
Easy and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, Ralph! We hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Apr 23, 2016
Had an initial hiccup due to a miscommunication which was resolved quickly by Brad, who honored the initial quote. Definitely recommend working with Ian, a quality sales guy - honest and responsive. Would definitely do business with Prime Infiniti again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Michael, thank you for your review. We are glad we were able to solve this issue and get you the vehicle you wanted. Thank you for your business.
Mar 14, 2016
Professional. Easy to deal with, no pressure and there was a mechanical issue after delivery. The dealership backed up, resolved the issue including a loaner car during repair period. Fantastic service....it's the Prime way. I would buy there again and recommend to anyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi David, thanks so much for your review! We're glad you had such a great experience with us! Hope you love your new car! We look forward to helping you next time!
Mar 10, 2016
Did not buy from them but professional through phone and online exchanges.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review Nate. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Feb 20, 2016
Smart and knows how to do business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you, Mohammad. We are glad to have been able to help!
Feb 18, 2016
Great; followed up with mw
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you, Olu. We're glad you gave us a chance.
Jan 12, 2016
As with most dealers I didn't get the answers to all my ?'s. Dealer was anxious for me to take test drive, which is understandable, but with the dealership 50+ miles from me I prefer all my ?'s answered first. I am very car specific & do not like wasting my or anyone else's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you so much for your review! We are sorry to hear that you still had some questions that didn't get resolved. Please feel free to get in touch with me so that all of your questions are answered. You can reach me directly at (781)234-2024. I look forward to speaking with you!

Sincerely,
Brad Taylor
General Manager
Prime Infiniti
Dec 29, 2015
Outstanding service and car buying experience. They made it very easy for me to buy the car I was looking for and would definitely go back int he future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Vin, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on the new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again!
Dec 12, 2015
Professional , responsive - test drove a car but it was a bit above our price range. Would consider doing business in the future despite the long drive - over 1 hour .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Kathie, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and hope to work with you again in the future. Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Nov 5, 2015
We had a good experience overall. I would recommend Prime in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Great people ... Enjoyed my buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
mcmalvarez
Prime was contacted via phone to discuss the possibility of negotiating the price of the car. As a matter of fact, my best offer was laid out and I was encouraged to make the trek to Hanover. I thought negotiations were settled, done, over, etc. My husband and I went a few days later and it took over two hours. The salesperson we dealt with was personable. His knowledge about the product he was selling was impressive. The negotiations were typical and started off with a comfortable car note... The process ended $25 being put in my gas tank bc of the misleading remarks the person on the phone made which included working with my offer. I was told the manager was going to "listen" to the conversation bc he couldn't believe I had been misled by this particular individual. I guess he was going to be surprised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
They did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 4, 2015
Awesome dealership. Ended up buying the truck! I had John as a salesman and Tom in finance made the numbers work for me. I definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Professional over phone, Rude in Person. Lowballed on trade-in. Insulting and waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Very detailed help which I appreciated, just too far to drive for me to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Good customer service. Excellent deal! Contacted them on Tuesday - purchased the car on Wednesday. Great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Very helpful. Direct. Easy to work with. Very thorough. A pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Went there once after booking appt. The agent there told me the car is gone. Two days later their internet folks mailed and said its still available. Called them, and the agent says its gone! Did not like the experience at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Person was rude over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
Old sales tactics were used. End up buying what I was looking for in my home town of Memphis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
Dealership was thorough in helping me get into the car; but was not as good in letting me know they had a buyer and sold the next day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Very Shi-Shi place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McLaughlin Chevrolet - 189 listings

741 Temple St Whitman, MA 02382

3 reviews
Quirk Preowned - 118 listings

372 Quincy Avenue Braintree, MA 02184

4 reviews
Land Rover of Hanover - 65 listings

2144 Washington St Hanover, MA 02339

1 review
Regal Motors - 47 listings

383 Union Street Holbrook, MA 02343

3 reviews
Washington Street Motors - 35 listings

646 Washington Street Weymouth, MA 02188

4 reviews
TLC Automotive - 21 listings

746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382

5 reviews
Sullivan Motors Inc - 16 listings

1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382

1 review
THS Auto Sales - 10 listings

325 Ralph Talbot St South Weymouth, MA 02190

1 review
Jays Automotive Consultant - 5 listings

246r Washington St, Unit 4 Pembroke, MA 02359

1 review
Southern Auto Sales

189 VFW Drive Rockland, MA 02370

14 reviews
Infiniti of Nashua - 280 listings

11 Marmon Drive Nashua, NH 03060

27 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough - 297 listings

312 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

10 reviews
Kelly Infiniti - 343 listings

155 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923

20 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston - 205 listings

1198 Commonwealth Ave Allston, MA 02134

11 reviews
Infiniti of Norwood - 175 listings

866 Providence Hwy Norwood, MA 02062

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used INFINITI QX80
34 Great Deals out of 3,544 listings starting at $29,950
Used INFINITI Q50
119 Great Deals out of 9,625 listings starting at $16,499
Used INFINITI Q50 Hybrid
11 Great Deals out of 307 listings starting at $17,585
Used INFINITI Q60
37 Great Deals out of 4,202 listings starting at $16,995
Used INFINITI Q70 Hybrid
4 listings starting at $43,999
Used INFINITI QX60 Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 96 listings starting at $21,987
Used INFINITI QX70
39 Great Deals out of 1,808 listings starting at $20,990
Used INFINITI Q70
7 Great Deals out of 778 listings starting at $21,993
Used INFINITI QX60
84 Great Deals out of 10,432 listings starting at $18,995
Used INFINITI Q70L
9 Great Deals out of 890 listings starting at $28,791
Used INFINITI QX30
3 Great Deals out of 2,683 listings starting at $25,000
Used INFINITI QX50
26 Great Deals out of 4,332 listings starting at $19,998
Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250