Prime Infiniti

2060 Washington St, Hanover, MA 02339
Map & Directions

Sales: (781) 243-3009

Service: (781) 826-8844

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/55/2014_land_rover_lr4-pic-7662324246099673989-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Great Deal
$4,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,622

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 40,226

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mariana Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $40,000, 40,226 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/55/2013_ford_edge-pic-1592387629323332771-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,023

Price: $13,889

Mileage: 90,329

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $13,889, 90,329 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/12/28/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-2946219616408484037-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,456

Price: $19,703

Mileage: 42,550

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $19,703, 42,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/56/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4436090448540250285-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,372

Price: $16,534

Mileage: 66,227

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $16,534, 66,227 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/09/50/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5852918437886890427-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,684

Price: $13,003

Mileage: 35,992

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,003, 35,992 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/26/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-7139212637181945504-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti QX60 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$2,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,262

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 14,584

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX60 AWD for sale - $36,500, 14,584 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/59/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-8772821351020587912-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$3,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,072

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 31,488

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $36,990, 31,488 miles with Leather Seats, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/13/55/2011_kia_sportage-pic-7836472496971128494-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,306

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 28,643

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Track Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $14,000, 28,643 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/55/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-4830439068349084428-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti QX60 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,610

Price: $31,830

Mileage: 30,256

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Infiniti QX60 AWD for sale - $31,830, 30,256 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/26/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-6553914382406097322-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti QX60 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,754

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 17,324

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX60 AWD for sale - $36,500, 17,324 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/30/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-6669591541532286112-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,134

Price: $26,321

Mileage: 17,479

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 for sale - $26,321, 17,479 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/55/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8892905709471264298-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,134

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 35,940

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $18,999, 35,940 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/09/56/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-1940423467261104152-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,527

Price: $21,514

Mileage: 29,857

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD for sale - $21,514, 29,857 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/30/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-7164963294891666200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q60 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,719

Price: $24,659

Mileage: 30,995

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q60 AWD for sale - $24,659, 30,995 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/37/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-5377472057139530128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti QX80 AWD Used Cars in Hanover, MA 02339

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,071

Price: $42,389

Mileage: 49,988

Location: Hanover, MA 02339

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Infiniti QX80 AWD for sale - $42,389, 49,988 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 12, 2016
Dealer contact me and was very nice and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Things went quickly and soothly. They actually brought the car to me for a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Very professional and helpful. Have me a great deal on the lease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Well unusual car to get and we did the usual bargaining but in all honesty this was a great price for the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Very prompt and courteous. Had vehicle out front and ready to go. Also, salesman (Ian - nice guy) knew about the vehicle even though it was an Audi and not one of theirs. Ended up purchasing the vehicle and they completed the paperwork very efficiently. The finance person "reviewed" various extended warranty options which we found informative (ding insurance anyone?) but could see others thinking otherwise. Looking forward to picking up the new car. Overall a very positive experience and have no hesitation abour recommending Prime Infinity.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Was waste of time! Took me three time to get ahold of someone to get a little info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Ben, we are so sorry that there has been difficultly getting in touch with us. In order to help, we have let our Sales Manager, Charlie Lopes, know about the situation. He's great with finding the right vehicle for the right person and he would love to help. Please contact him at your convenience at clopes@driveprime.com or at (781)826-8185. We look forward to helping you find exactly what you are looking for!
Oct 15, 2016
rebmcinnis
Great organization! Everyone was very helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you so much for your review!
Oct 13, 2016
DanJohnson81
Response was good until I asked about why the vehicle was priced so high above Kelly Blue Book, then it was all crickets, no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Dan, we're so sorry to hear that. We would like to continue working together. If you would like to continue - please contact our Sales Manager, Charlie Lopez, at (781)826-8185 or at clopez@driveprime.com. Again, we are very sorry that communications dropped off and would like to make it up to you. Thank you so much!
Oct 6, 2016
The online price was listed as $42,000.00 they added on a bunch of features that jacked the price to $47,000.00 and they wouldn't negotiate,I had a cash deposit,trade in SUV and great credit,they called a few days later and wanted to make a deal but I had gone to another dealership and got what I wanted with payments that I could afford,Best Jeep and Chrysler!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Rob, thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry that we weren't able to make a deal but are glad to hear that you found what you were looking for. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you, we hope you give us a chance next time you are in the market.
Oct 5, 2016
Excellent customer service, no complaints at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review, Carlos! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 28, 2016
Planning to meet with them this week, they have been very helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, Joel. We hope to find you exactly what you're looking for!
Sep 28, 2016
skyjogger10
Dealer responded promptly but the vehicle was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review. We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Sep 19, 2016
Easy to work with; excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks so much for your review, Paul! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us!
Aug 23, 2016
Great experience, great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review, Brendan! Glad to hear you had a great experience! Congrats on your new ride!
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks so much for your review, Timothy!
Jul 29, 2016
Great Experience. The sales team and staff were very professional and courteous. No sales gimmicks, straight forward negotiating. Would go back to purchase another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Ryan, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with our team! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
Jul 26, 2016
I can only give an average review due to limited contact because when I contacted them the car was already sold. I will say they were both prompt and courteous in their response, and they emailed me a listing of other vehicles in their inventory comparable to the one I was looking for. I appreciated them trying to earn my business. I ended up buying from another dealer only due to them having what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, John. We appreciate your working with us and hope to help you again in the future. Thanks for giving us a shot!
Jul 26, 2016
i honestly can't explain my experience with prime infinity. that is how far they blew my mind. I was thinking about how far i had to drive there but, i forgot about it as i got there. Like i said, i can't explain the experience, i want you experience it yourself. They were almost like family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Sandra, thank you so much for your review! We're so glad we were able to make your experience with us so pleasant! That's our goal! We also hope that you're happy with your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to help you next time!
Jul 13, 2016
Great support from Devin and team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you so much for your review, Joe! We're glad you had such a great experience with Devin and our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you next time!
Jun 7, 2016
Return my call as soon as possible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review, Joanne! We appreciate your business and hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Jun 4, 2016
Smai
Inquired about the car and test drive it first thing the next morning. Mark, my salesman, was amazing. He made me really test out the car-not just drive it down the street and back. I needed up buying the day of...I didn't want to lose the car! The whole process was made easy for me...couldn't be happier!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Smai, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Mark and love your car. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again in the future.
Jun 4, 2016
Very good but when it came time to leave with the car they said there had been a no sale on q50's because of recall and the car hasn't been done yet. A little annoying for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, Andy. We're sorry about the miscommunication with the no sale. We hope we can help you find your perfect vehicle in the future.
May 29, 2016
Easy and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you for your review, Ralph! We hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Apr 23, 2016
Had an initial hiccup due to a miscommunication which was resolved quickly by Brad, who honored the initial quote. Definitely recommend working with Ian, a quality sales guy - honest and responsive. Would definitely do business with Prime Infiniti again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Michael, thank you for your review. We are glad we were able to solve this issue and get you the vehicle you wanted. Thank you for your business.
Mar 14, 2016
Professional. Easy to deal with, no pressure and there was a mechanical issue after delivery. The dealership backed up, resolved the issue including a loaner car during repair period. Fantastic service....it's the Prime way. I would buy there again and recommend to anyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi David, thanks so much for your review! We're glad you had such a great experience with us! Hope you love your new car! We look forward to helping you next time!
Mar 10, 2016
Did not buy from them but professional through phone and online exchanges.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thanks for your review Nate. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Feb 20, 2016
Smart and knows how to do business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you, Mohammad. We are glad to have been able to help!
Feb 18, 2016
Great; followed up with mw
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you, Olu. We're glad you gave us a chance.
Jan 12, 2016
As with most dealers I didn't get the answers to all my ?'s. Dealer was anxious for me to take test drive, which is understandable, but with the dealership 50+ miles from me I prefer all my ?'s answered first. I am very car specific & do not like wasting my or anyone else's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Thank you so much for your review! We are sorry to hear that you still had some questions that didn't get resolved. Please feel free to get in touch with me so that all of your questions are answered. You can reach me directly at (781)234-2024. I look forward to speaking with you!

Sincerely,
Brad Taylor
General Manager
Prime Infiniti
Dec 29, 2015
Outstanding service and car buying experience. They made it very easy for me to buy the car I was looking for and would definitely go back int he future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Vin, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on the new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again!
Dec 12, 2015
Professional , responsive - test drove a car but it was a bit above our price range. Would consider doing business in the future despite the long drive - over 1 hour .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Infiniti:

Hi Kathie, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and hope to work with you again in the future. Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Nov 5, 2015
We had a good experience overall. I would recommend Prime in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Great people ... Enjoyed my buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
mcmalvarez
Prime was contacted via phone to discuss the possibility of negotiating the price of the car. As a matter of fact, my best offer was laid out and I was encouraged to make the trek to Hanover. I thought negotiations were settled, done, over, etc. My husband and I went a few days later and it took over two hours. The salesperson we dealt with was personable. His knowledge about the product he was selling was impressive. The negotiations were typical and started off with a comfortable car note... The process ended $25 being put in my gas tank bc of the misleading remarks the person on the phone made which included working with my offer. I was told the manager was going to "listen" to the conversation bc he couldn't believe I had been misled by this particular individual. I guess he was going to be surprised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
They did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Awesome dealership. Ended up buying the truck! I had John as a salesman and Tom in finance made the numbers work for me. I definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Professional over phone, Rude in Person. Lowballed on trade-in. Insulting and waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 8, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Very detailed help which I appreciated, just too far to drive for me to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Good customer service. Excellent deal! Contacted them on Tuesday - purchased the car on Wednesday. Great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Very helpful. Direct. Easy to work with. Very thorough. A pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Went there once after booking appt. The agent there told me the car is gone. Two days later their internet folks mailed and said its still available. Called them, and the agent says its gone! Did not like the experience at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Person was rude over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
Old sales tactics were used. End up buying what I was looking for in my home town of Memphis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
Dealership was thorough in helping me get into the car; but was not as good in letting me know they had a buyer and sold the next day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Very Shi-Shi place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover of Hanover - 75 listings

2144 Washington St, Hanover, MA 02339

1 review
Regal Motors - 45 listings

383 Union Street, Holbrook, MA 02343

2 reviews
Washington Street Motors - 39 listings

646 Washington Street, Weymouth, MA 02188

2 reviews
Skillings Auto - 37 listings

120 Plymouth St, Abington, MA 02351

3 reviews
Mass Auto World - 35 listings

1420 Bedford St, Abington, MA 02351

2 reviews
McLaughlin Chevrolet - 27 listings

741 Temple St, Whitman, MA 02382

2 reviews
Marquis Motor Cars - 22 listings

68 Old Bedford Rd, East Bridgewater, MA 02333

1 review
TLC Automotive - 15 listings

746 Bedford St., Whitman, MA 02382

4 reviews
Southern Auto Sales - 11 listings

189 VFW Drive, Rockland, MA 02370

14 reviews
Jays Automotive Consultant - 11 listings

246r Washington St, Unit 4, Pembroke, MA 02359

1 review
41 Liberty Auto - 10 listings

126 Bridge St, North Weymouth, MA 02191

2 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough - 218 listings

312 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

7 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston - 246 listings

1198 Commonwealth Ave, Allston, MA 02134

8 reviews
Kelly Infiniti - 285 listings

155 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

16 reviews
Infiniti of Norwood - 172 listings

866 Providence Hwy, Norwood, MA 02062

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Infiniti QX80
47 Great Deals out of 3,338 listings starting at $29,900
Used Infiniti Q50
189 Great Deals out of 10,245 listings starting at $14,995
Used Infiniti Q50 Hybrid
10 Great Deals out of 364 listings starting at $17,994
Used Infiniti Q60
42 Great Deals out of 4,966 listings starting at $18,995
Used Infiniti Q70 Hybrid
10 listings starting at $55,105
Used Infiniti QX60 Hybrid
69 listings starting at $24,051
Used Infiniti QX70
40 Great Deals out of 1,600 listings starting at $19,900
Used Infiniti Q70
12 Great Deals out of 665 listings starting at $24,000
Used Infiniti QX60
116 Great Deals out of 7,558 listings starting at $17,900
Used Infiniti Q70L
5 Great Deals out of 709 listings starting at $28,781
Used Infiniti QX30
2,699 listings starting at $26,922
Used Infiniti QX50
18 Great Deals out of 3,987 listings starting at $20,999
Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395