Prime Acura

395 Providence Hwy
East Walpole, MA 02032

Sales: (781) 702-3043

Service: (508) 921-1900

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/11/26/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-5262623696006603410-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Great Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,175

Price: $11,466

Mileage: 34,989

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $11,466, 34,989 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/17/2010_lexus_is_250-pic-3553260753018442556-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Great Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,965

Price: $12,322

Mileage: 90,546

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $12,322, 90,546 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/23/2014_honda_civic-pic-1222935949474824900-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,170

Price: $13,911

Mileage: 12,572

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,911, 12,572 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/19/2011_honda_accord-pic-7219662132903833440-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,218

Price: $7,933

Mileage: 99,447

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,933, 99,447 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/10/48/2012_honda_civic-pic-4429798279979236992-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,699

Price: $9,633

Mileage: 45,380

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,633, 45,380 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/10/48/2012_jaguar_xf-pic-8051529907134843595-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XF Portfolio Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,473

Price: $20,733

Mileage: 43,156

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XF Portfolio for sale - $20,733, 43,156 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/37/2013_honda_accord-pic-8086463288570441229-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,922

Price: $12,855

Mileage: 87,544

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $12,855, 87,544 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/10/29/2016_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-2708605862968548849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,228

Price: $38,977

Mileage: 20,900

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $38,977, 20,900 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,875

Price: $22,899

Mileage: 74,905

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $22,899, 74,905 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/52/2009_honda_accord-pic-6434667778737583488-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,073

Price: $9,166

Mileage: 79,882

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $9,166, 79,882 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/17/06/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3584747397516619779-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$2,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,754

Price: $39,899

Mileage: 64,734

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $39,899, 64,734 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/11/54/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-4474101155095895567-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,477

Price: $14,555

Mileage: 85,980

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $14,555, 85,980 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/08/20/2010_acura_mdx-pic-5803970970483181264-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,798

Price: $13,911

Mileage: 123,034

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $13,911, 123,034 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,987

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 43,774

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $17,899, 43,774 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/06/2015_acura_mdx-pic-4651828933673630524-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,769

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 40,495

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $32,900, 40,495 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Robynko
Very nice about contacting about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Very helpful and insightful! I'm very satisfied as a first time buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
I asked for pictures of the vehicle I was looking at from PrimeAcura and they first sent me stock photos from the manufacturer website. Took 3 emails to get some pics of the actual car a day or so later. I also received 3 emails within about 10 minutes of reaching out asking me to come in, or give them my information to talk on the phone. Seeing as the car I was looking at was a Chevy and not an Acura, that was the only vehicle I was interested in there. I asked Thursday if it would be around on Saturday and made no formal appointment to test drive it, but they sold the car Friday with no mention. Could just be oversight, but it didn't set right when the only reason you go there is for something specific that you inquired about specifically. Internet sales team needs some honing as far as what they list on the internet and the dealership needs to calm down and back off from the requests for information. SUPER high pressure when you just want to see pics of a car you were looking at online because it may fit something you may be looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Guru98GXV
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Guru9D9J6
I am in the process of buying a used car from this Acura dealership. My salesperson was Doug who was very pleasant. I feel I got a fair deal in my trade in towards the purchase through the manager Mr. Nuon. There was some initial miscommunication in the financing process however Mike Benoit (director of financing) was very pleasant, professional and apologetic about the miscommunication that had occurred and resolved issues for me. Hopefully I will get the keys over the next day and the 'used' car will work out fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Gufinof1
We were looking to get into a newer car but were not able to buy a new Acura. I had been following the internet for slightly used Lexus RX350 when I came across a 2014 that had been traded for a new Acura. The mileage was a little higher than I would have liked and the color was not what I had in mind. I was leaning toward Black or White with a Tan interior. This one had the Tan interior and all the options I wanted. However, I had not seen this color on the road. It was Satin Cashmere Metallic. It looked nice in the photos on line so we decided to drive an hour to look. Was not intending to buy. We both loved the color and our sales professional, Fadia, couldn’t have been nicer to deal with. It’s a beautiful dealership with friendly, professional folks running it. My offer and their counter offer made the deal that day. I hope my experience with the car is just as rewarding as my experience with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Excellent experience. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful yet not pushy, gave me the information I needed and assisted getting me financed. Would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Still working with this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Fadia was extremely helpful and courteous. We came just to look at a car and by the time we left we drove away with it. Everyone at the dealership was wonderful. When my wife's current car needs replacing we will be going back to Prime Acura for the next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good dealer!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Dealer contacted me many times. I decided to consider another sub at this time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thanks so much for your review! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Oct 20, 2016
They were great, unfortunately the car had sold 2 days prior to me seeing the listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thank you for your review, Jeffrey. Sorry to hear it sold - please let us know if you see anything else you're interested in!
Sep 13, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thank you for your five-star review, Lambert! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 12, 2016
Only 30 day warranty for this price and I will not pursue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Hi Alex, I am very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the vehicle. I would like to do everything I can to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Please feel free to contact me directly so that I can help turn your experience into a positive one. My direct line is (508)921-1952 or you can reach me at adelvento@driveprime.com. I look forward to helping.

Sincerely,
Anthony Delvento
General Sales Manager
Prime Acura Walpole
Aug 30, 2016
Responsive but the car sold before I could see it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thanks for your review, Alicia. Sorry about that! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Aug 23, 2016
Very responsive and were willing to send me pictures of the exhaust pipes and muffler as I found that was the big deciding factor in picking up a used Forester. Wasn't my first color choice, but had it been, I definitely could have seen myself doing business with the dealership. They were fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thanks for your review, Kevin! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear you had such a great experience! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Aug 21, 2016
pam777
Won't negotiate. Talked down to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Hi Pam, I am very sorry to hear about this. That is not how we do business and I would like to personally provide you with a great experience. Please feel free to contact me directly at (508)921-1957 or jdang@driveprime.com so that we can work together and find a deal that works great for you.

Sincerely,
Johnny Dang
General Manager
Prime Acura Walpole
Aug 5, 2016
The dealer response to my inquiry was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thanks for your review, Cathy!
Jul 18, 2016
Riley worked hard to get the car I wanted within my price range. He also worked with the Prime team to get a fair price on my trade-in. Once I left Riley's desk, things at Prime were still good, but not great. When the finance guy made a deal on some extras, he quoted an "installed" price...but "installed" didn't include taxes. Furthermore, I was thrilled that Prime handled all the DMV paperwork and agreed to overnight it to me, however, it came days late, which would have been fine if someone had given me a heads-up. Overall, I would work with Prime Acura again. They sold me a great car at a good price and gave me a fair price on my trade. Riley deserves the MVP award for my Prime experience. Not only did he close the deal, he was the answer man when I had questions after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Hi David, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had a good experience with Riley and found a vehicle that worked for you. We appreciate your patience and you're happy with your purchase. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again!
Jul 4, 2016
We reached agreement after 2 days of negotiation. I like the car and found them to be reasonable to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thank you for your review, John. Glad to there were no hiccups. Hope you enjoy your vehicle!
Apr 23, 2016
Positive! I purchased the car I saw on car gurus which I went to see. Riley was my salesperson. He was lovely. I would recommend you request him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thank you for your review, Mary. We're glad you got exactly what you wanted.
Apr 10, 2016
Didn't end up buying, but they had great customer service. Chrissy was very attentive and responsive to calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thank you for your review, Yamila. We are glad we could help!
Apr 7, 2016
Very professional and personal. The salesmen from Shaun, Jimmy, Fernando and Boulos let's not forget Chrissy bent over backwards for me. Thanks for my visit and new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thank you for your review, Scott. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience! Congrats on your new vehicle!
Jan 15, 2016
great sales people,not pushy. tom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Hi Tom, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 29, 2015
I was looking for a reliable vehicle for my mother. Prime Acura notified us within 5 minutes of our inquiry. Tom was great, he explained every option and went into great detail explaining the services the dealership performed on the car as well as the car fax report. His manner and professionalism was greatly appreciated, all the employee were pleasant and always greeted both of us. Overall we had a great experience and my mother loves her new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
The folks at Prime were very friendly and accommodating. Not tipical high pressure sales. I did not purchase a vehicle from them because they only had one in stock and it didn't have everything I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Salesperson Henry was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Little bit of price haggling but still got a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Nice customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Prime Acura handled my visit and test drive in a friendly and professional manner - they followed-up without harassing me, which I appreciated - overall, a positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Speedcraft Acura - 159 listings
883 Quaker Ln West Warwick, RI 02893
3 reviews
Polonia Auto Sales and Service - 37 listings
869 River St Hyde Park, MA 02136
1 review
Washington Motor Cars - 22 listings
824 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062
3 reviews
Joes Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings
8 Ames St Dedham, MA 02026
3 reviews
Clay Auto Center - 11 listings
361 Belgrade Ave West Roxbury, MA 02132
1 review
BAR Auto Sales - 10 listings
693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301
3 reviews
Supa Sales & Service - 7 listings
1900 Main St Walpole, MA 02081
2 reviews
Nick's Parkway Auto Repair - 7 listings
1200 VFW Parkway West Roxbury, MA 02132
1 review
Pleasant Street Auto Service
1081 Pleasant St Norwood, MA 02062
2 reviews
Rosy Car Sales
4415 Washington St. Roslindale, MA 02131
1 review
Acura of Auburn - 105 listings
476 Southbridge St Auburn, MA 01501
6 reviews
Sunnyside Acura - 186 listings
482 Amherst Street Nashua, NH 03063
7 reviews
Acura of Peabody - 204 listings
233 Andover St Peabody, MA 01960
16 reviews
Herb Connolly Acura of Framingham - 166 listings
500 Worcester Rd Framingham, MA 01701
23 reviews
First Acura - 171 listings
16 Highland Ave Seekonk, MA 02771
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Acura MDX
452 Great Deals out of 16,530 listings starting at $2,000
Used Acura RDX
197 Great Deals out of 11,174 listings starting at $4,800
Used Acura NSX
256 listings starting at $156,940
Used Acura TLX
120 Great Deals out of 16,420 listings starting at $14,988
Used Acura MDX Sport Hybrid
530 listings starting at $50,554
Used Acura RLX
16 Great Deals out of 579 listings starting at $16,500
Used Acura ILX
77 Great Deals out of 3,288 listings starting at $9,290
Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850