Prime Acura

395 Providence Highway
Westwood, MA 02090

Sales: (508) 300-9969

Service: (508) 921-1900

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/10/09/2016_acura_rdx-pic-4423877797957288127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Great Deal
$3,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,816

Price: $23,977

Mileage: 49,086

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX for sale - $23,977, 49,086 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/21/00/2016_honda_accord-pic-5394296488719891949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Great Deal
$2,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,176

Price: $19,369

Mileage: 61,374

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring for sale - $19,369, 61,374 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/14/20/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-7339258459176671891-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Great Deal
$3,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,648

Price: $18,789

Mileage: 74,885

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $18,789, 74,885 miles with Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/57/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3377008977721121328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Great Deal
$2,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,431

Price: $17,197

Mileage: 14,953

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $17,197, 14,953 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/21/00/2013_ford_edge-pic-416307471414070401-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,133

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 62,652

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $14,400, 62,652 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/21/00/2013_honda_accord-pic-8599629204324878795-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,860

Price: $11,298

Mileage: 81,038

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX for sale - $11,298, 81,038 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/09/55/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-6369596365333078742-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,193

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 73,228

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $15,400, 73,228 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Acura TL SH-AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,891

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 136,304

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Acura TL SH-AWD for sale - $9,499, 136,304 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/08/55/2014_subaru_outback-pic-2754698445596172681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,477

Price: $16,983

Mileage: 54,720

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,983, 54,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/55/2012_acura_mdx-pic-2236781076347821527-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,719

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 49,387

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $19,988, 49,387 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/10/13/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6727376327004736028-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,490

Price: $15,566

Mileage: 35,865

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $15,566, 35,865 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/13/50/2017_acura_tlx-pic-8210757369464294660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura TLX FWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,779

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 13,045

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura TLX FWD for sale - $23,499, 13,045 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/21/00/2011_nissan_versa-pic-4293882243798680020-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,730

Price: $5,881

Mileage: 65,514

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S for sale - $5,881, 65,514 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/09/55/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-45971977581740292-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,174

Price: $17,255

Mileage: 63,432

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $17,255, 63,432 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/48/2016_acura_ilx-pic-6412776604682266103-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,962

Price: $19,944

Mileage: 13,542

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX for sale - $19,944, 13,542 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2018
GuruTQZQH
Emailed back and forth with Leigh about a vehicle. She was professional, courteous, and helpful. Although I did not make a purchase, my interaction with her gave me a positive impression of this dealership!
Jul 6, 2018
Jay Morrison
Very responsive but never answered any of my questions. 3 separate individuals responded to my subsequent questions with out answers one question about the condition of the vehicle. I am not sure the ‘internet sales department’ is coordinate or adept at dealing with out of state buyers. Oh, and the vehicle sold before I receive one answer to my repeated requests. Moving on to more coordinated dealers for my next vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2018
Turboman1400
Very friendly, courteous and professional people. Had my vehicle ready for test drive when I arrived.
May 20, 2018
Manager called about this vehicle. I called back. Phone just rang, i hung up. Not interested in vehicle offered.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2018
Tried to look at a used car that they had listed on catguru. Called to confirm availability prior to going, they said it was available. While I was reroute they called to tell me it was at a different location. Seemed rather disorganized.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2018
GuruYN38J
Good company helpful people, wish they had more of what im looking for
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2018
Not good Test drove a acura rl on a Friday Had an issue with the car being a little loose and wanted to bring to my mechanic on Monday Asked if I needed to put a deposit on car to hold for weekend They told me no and They would let me know if anyone else is looking at car On Saturday my sales rep called and said someone is looking at the car and he needed a deposit I gave him a 500.00 American Express deposit Went to confirm appointment for Monday and they SOLD car The 2 managers did not communicate that I had already had a deposit VERY BAD EXPERIENCE
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2018
Immediate and helpful response.
Feb 28, 2018
cpersi68strat_
10
Very pleasant, professional and patient. For unexpected circumstances. I am unable to purchase the vehicle at this time.
Feb 26, 2018
Dealer was very helpfull.
Jan 19, 2018
No nonsense dealership. I bought my car in one hour. Salesman was knowledgeable and made my experience an enjoyable event. I highly recommend Prime Acura
Nov 12, 2017
Good experience
Nov 2, 2017
Robynko
Very nice about contacting about vehicle
Oct 15, 2017
Great people
Sep 21, 2017
Very helpful and insightful! I'm very satisfied as a first time buyer!
Aug 9, 2017
I asked for pictures of the vehicle I was looking at from PrimeAcura and they first sent me stock photos from the manufacturer website. Took 3 emails to get some pics of the actual car a day or so later. I also received 3 emails within about 10 minutes of reaching out asking me to come in, or give them my information to talk on the phone. Seeing as the car I was looking at was a Chevy and not an Acura, that was the only vehicle I was interested in there. I asked Thursday if it would be around on Saturday and made no formal appointment to test drive it, but they sold the car Friday with no mention. Could just be oversight, but it didn't set right when the only reason you go there is for something specific that you inquired about specifically. Internet sales team needs some honing as far as what they list on the internet and the dealership needs to calm down and back off from the requests for information. SUPER high pressure when you just want to see pics of a car you were looking at online because it may fit something you may be looking for.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2017
Guru98GXV
Very helpful
Jun 15, 2017
Guru9D9J6
I am in the process of buying a used car from this Acura dealership. My salesperson was Doug who was very pleasant. I feel I got a fair deal in my trade in towards the purchase through the manager Mr. Nuon. There was some initial miscommunication in the financing process however Mike Benoit (director of financing) was very pleasant, professional and apologetic about the miscommunication that had occurred and resolved issues for me. Hopefully I will get the keys over the next day and the 'used' car will work out fine.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2017
Gufinof1
We were looking to get into a newer car but were not able to buy a new Acura. I had been following the internet for slightly used Lexus RX350 when I came across a 2014 that had been traded for a new Acura. The mileage was a little higher than I would have liked and the color was not what I had in mind. I was leaning toward Black or White with a Tan interior. This one had the Tan interior and all the options I wanted. However, I had not seen this color on the road. It was Satin Cashmere Metallic. It looked nice in the photos on line so we decided to drive an hour to look. Was not intending to buy. We both loved the color and our sales professional, Fadia, couldn’t have been nicer to deal with. It’s a beautiful dealership with friendly, professional folks running it. My offer and their counter offer made the deal that day. I hope my experience with the car is just as rewarding as my experience with the dealership.
Mar 24, 2017
Excellent experience. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful yet not pushy, gave me the information I needed and assisted getting me financed. Would buy from them again
Dec 9, 2016
Still working with this dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2016
Fadia was extremely helpful and courteous. We came just to look at a car and by the time we left we drove away with it. Everyone at the dealership was wonderful. When my wife's current car needs replacing we will be going back to Prime Acura for the next vehicle.
Nov 17, 2016
Good dealer!!!
Oct 24, 2016
Dealer contacted me many times. I decided to consider another sub at this time.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your review! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Oct 20, 2016
They were great, unfortunately the car had sold 2 days prior to me seeing the listing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Jeffrey. Sorry to hear it sold - please let us know if you see anything else you're interested in!
Sep 13, 2016
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your five-star review, Lambert! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 12, 2016
Only 30 day warranty for this price and I will not pursue.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Alex, I am very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the vehicle. I would like to do everything I can to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Please feel free to contact me directly so that I can help turn your experience into a positive one. My direct line is (508)921-1952 or you can reach me at adelvento@driveprime.com. I look forward to helping.

Sincerely,
Anthony Delvento
General Sales Manager
Prime Acura Walpole
Aug 30, 2016
Responsive but the car sold before I could see it
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, Alicia. Sorry about that! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Aug 23, 2016
Very responsive and were willing to send me pictures of the exhaust pipes and muffler as I found that was the big deciding factor in picking up a used Forester. Wasn't my first color choice, but had it been, I definitely could have seen myself doing business with the dealership. They were fantastic
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, Kevin! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear you had such a great experience! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Aug 21, 2016
pam777
Won't negotiate. Talked down to me.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Pam, I am very sorry to hear about this. That is not how we do business and I would like to personally provide you with a great experience. Please feel free to contact me directly at (508)921-1957 or jdang@driveprime.com so that we can work together and find a deal that works great for you.

Sincerely,
Johnny Dang
General Manager
Prime Acura Walpole
Aug 5, 2016
The dealer response to my inquiry was prompt.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, Cathy!
Jul 18, 2016
Riley worked hard to get the car I wanted within my price range. He also worked with the Prime team to get a fair price on my trade-in. Once I left Riley's desk, things at Prime were still good, but not great. When the finance guy made a deal on some extras, he quoted an "installed" price...but "installed" didn't include taxes. Furthermore, I was thrilled that Prime handled all the DMV paperwork and agreed to overnight it to me, however, it came days late, which would have been fine if someone had given me a heads-up. Overall, I would work with Prime Acura again. They sold me a great car at a good price and gave me a fair price on my trade. Riley deserves the MVP award for my Prime experience. Not only did he close the deal, he was the answer man when I had questions after the sale.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had a good experience with Riley and found a vehicle that worked for you. We appreciate your patience and you're happy with your purchase. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again!
Read 14 old reviews
Jul 4, 2016
We reached agreement after 2 days of negotiation. I like the car and found them to be reasonable to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, John. Glad to there were no hiccups. Hope you enjoy your vehicle!
Apr 23, 2016
Positive! I purchased the car I saw on car gurus which I went to see. Riley was my salesperson. He was lovely. I would recommend you request him.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Mary. We're glad you got exactly what you wanted.
Apr 10, 2016
Didn't end up buying, but they had great customer service. Chrissy was very attentive and responsive to calls.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Yamila. We are glad we could help!
Apr 7, 2016
Very professional and personal. The salesmen from Shaun, Jimmy, Fernando and Boulos let's not forget Chrissy bent over backwards for me. Thanks for my visit and new vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Scott. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience! Congrats on your new vehicle!
Jan 15, 2016
great sales people,not pushy. tom
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tom, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
Oct 29, 2015
I was looking for a reliable vehicle for my mother. Prime Acura notified us within 5 minutes of our inquiry. Tom was great, he explained every option and went into great detail explaining the services the dealership performed on the car as well as the car fax report. His manner and professionalism was greatly appreciated, all the employee were pleasant and always greeted both of us. Overall we had a great experience and my mother loves her new car.
May 20, 2015
The folks at Prime were very friendly and accommodating. Not tipical high pressure sales. I did not purchase a vehicle from them because they only had one in stock and it didn't have everything I wanted.
Mar 4, 2015
Salesperson Henry was very helpful.
Feb 5, 2015
Little bit of price haggling but still got a great deal!
Nov 10, 2014
Excellent!
May 11, 2014
Nice customer service
Apr 25, 2014
Very nice people
Mar 13, 2014
Prime Acura handled my visit and test drive in a friendly and professional manner - they followed-up without harassing me, which I appreciated - overall, a positive experience
Feb 26, 2013
Nice people.

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Chrysler Jeep of Dorchester - 364 listings
40 Hallet St Dorchester Center, MA 02124
1 review
Speedcraft Acura - 127 listings
883 Quaker Ln West Warwick, RI 02893
5 reviews
Auto International Ltd - 29 listings
55 Charles St Needham Heights, MA 02494
2 reviews
Fields Corner Auto Sales - 21 listings
286 Adams St Dorchester, MA 02122
4 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 18 listings
824 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062
3 reviews
Murphy Brothers Incorporated - 12 listings
57 Quincy Shore Dr Quincy, MA 02171
5 reviews
Charlies Auto Sales - 8 listings
15 Centre St Quincy, MA 02169
3 reviews
Quincy Gate Auto - 7 listings
165 Hancock St Quincy, MA 02171
2 reviews
Pleasant Street Auto Service
1081 Pleasant St Norwood, MA 02062
2 reviews
Supa Sales & Service
1900 Main St Walpole, MA 02081
2 reviews
Sunnyside Acura - 180 listings
482 Amherst Street Nashua, NH 03063
10 reviews
Acura of Peabody - 206 listings
233 Andover St Peabody, MA 01960
21 reviews
Acura of Auburn - 95 listings
476 Southbridge St Auburn, MA 01501
8 reviews
Herb Connolly Acura of Framingham - 146 listings
500 Worcester Rd Framingham, MA 01701
32 reviews
Bernardi Acura of Boston - 177 listings
1600 Soldiers Field Rd Brighton, MA 02135
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Acura MDX
264 Great Deals out of 16,571 listings starting at $1,500
Used Acura NSX
131 listings starting at $139,999
Used Acura RLX
8 Great Deals out of 1,096 listings starting at $15,899
Used Acura TLX
154 Great Deals out of 9,222 listings starting at $14,676
Used Acura MDX Sport Hybrid
229 listings starting at $45,250
Used Acura ILX
60 Great Deals out of 3,211 listings starting at $8,800
Used Acura RDX
205 Great Deals out of 10,424 listings starting at $2,950
Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488