Prime Acura

103 Providence Hwy
East Walpole, MA 02032

Sales: (781) 702-3043

Service: (508) 921-1900

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/34/2013_acura_rdx-pic-5060321737740663502-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Great Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,085

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 81,069

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $17,888, 81,069 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/17/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-7589141544786498130-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,811

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 60,440

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $27,888, 60,440 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/09/21/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-4477309795050650865-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,081

Price: $10,677

Mileage: 12,469

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $10,677, 12,469 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/54/2012_porsche_cayenne-pic-7113776542862925068-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,667

Price: $32,577

Mileage: 63,228

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $32,577, 63,228 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/58/2013_audi_a7-pic-1368901892193607121-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,975

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 47,080

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $32,988, 47,080 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,836

Price: $41,899

Mileage: 27,048

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $41,899, 27,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/22/2014_chrysler_300-pic-4301439377100720973-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,775

Price: $18,333

Mileage: 55,025

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Gray Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $18,333, 55,025 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,942

Price: $12,799

Mileage: 59,487

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $12,799, 59,487 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/23/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-7247420142271144457-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,879

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 57,356

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $18,888, 57,356 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/17/2014_honda_accord-pic-7689545244185362077-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,101

Price: $18,288

Mileage: 35,723

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $18,288, 35,723 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/44/2016_ford_explorer-pic-263436070489586836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,995

Price: $39,752

Mileage: 20,780

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $39,752, 20,780 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/46/2011_acura_tsx-pic-8856039647191186422-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura TSX Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,366

Price: $12,588

Mileage: 74,887

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Vortex Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura TSX for sale - $12,588, 74,887 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/11/30/2010_acura_rdx-pic-7985859109875791722-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Good Deal
$676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,164

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 96,980

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $13,488, 96,980 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/38/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-8984290328315105015-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,302

Price: $9,588

Mileage: 117,250

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $9,588, 117,250 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/09/39/2013_honda_civic-pic-5808199553403001939-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in East Walpole, MA 02032

Fair Deal
$511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,510

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 9,564

Location: East Walpole, MA 02032

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,999, 9,564 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2017
Guru9D9J6
I am in the process of buying a used car from this Acura dealership. My salesperson was Doug who was very pleasant. I feel I got a fair deal in my trade in towards the purchase through the manager Mr. Nuon. There was some initial miscommunication in the financing process however Mike Benoit (director of financing) was very pleasant, professional and apologetic about the miscommunication that had occurred and resolved issues for me. Hopefully I will get the keys over the next day and the 'used' car will work out fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Gufinof1
We were looking to get into a newer car but were not able to buy a new Acura. I had been following the internet for slightly used Lexus RX350 when I came across a 2014 that had been traded for a new Acura. The mileage was a little higher than I would have liked and the color was not what I had in mind. I was leaning toward Black or White with a Tan interior. This one had the Tan interior and all the options I wanted. However, I had not seen this color on the road. It was Satin Cashmere Metallic. It looked nice in the photos on line so we decided to drive an hour to look. Was not intending to buy. We both loved the color and our sales professional, Fadia, couldn’t have been nicer to deal with. It’s a beautiful dealership with friendly, professional folks running it. My offer and their counter offer made the deal that day. I hope my experience with the car is just as rewarding as my experience with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Excellent experience. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful yet not pushy, gave me the information I needed and assisted getting me financed. Would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Still working with this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Fadia was extremely helpful and courteous. We came just to look at a car and by the time we left we drove away with it. Everyone at the dealership was wonderful. When my wife's current car needs replacing we will be going back to Prime Acura for the next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good dealer!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Dealer contacted me many times. I decided to consider another sub at this time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thanks so much for your review! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Oct 20, 2016
They were great, unfortunately the car had sold 2 days prior to me seeing the listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thank you for your review, Jeffrey. Sorry to hear it sold - please let us know if you see anything else you're interested in!
Sep 13, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thank you for your five-star review, Lambert! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 12, 2016
Only 30 day warranty for this price and I will not pursue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Hi Alex, I am very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the vehicle. I would like to do everything I can to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Please feel free to contact me directly so that I can help turn your experience into a positive one. My direct line is (508)921-1952 or you can reach me at adelvento@driveprime.com. I look forward to helping.

Sincerely,
Anthony Delvento
General Sales Manager
Prime Acura Walpole
Aug 30, 2016
Responsive but the car sold before I could see it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thanks for your review, Alicia. Sorry about that! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Aug 23, 2016
Very responsive and were willing to send me pictures of the exhaust pipes and muffler as I found that was the big deciding factor in picking up a used Forester. Wasn't my first color choice, but had it been, I definitely could have seen myself doing business with the dealership. They were fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thanks for your review, Kevin! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear you had such a great experience! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Aug 21, 2016
pam777
Won't negotiate. Talked down to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Hi Pam, I am very sorry to hear about this. That is not how we do business and I would like to personally provide you with a great experience. Please feel free to contact me directly at (508)921-1957 or jdang@driveprime.com so that we can work together and find a deal that works great for you.

Sincerely,
Johnny Dang
General Manager
Prime Acura Walpole
Aug 5, 2016
The dealer response to my inquiry was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thanks for your review, Cathy!
Jul 18, 2016
Riley worked hard to get the car I wanted within my price range. He also worked with the Prime team to get a fair price on my trade-in. Once I left Riley's desk, things at Prime were still good, but not great. When the finance guy made a deal on some extras, he quoted an "installed" price...but "installed" didn't include taxes. Furthermore, I was thrilled that Prime handled all the DMV paperwork and agreed to overnight it to me, however, it came days late, which would have been fine if someone had given me a heads-up. Overall, I would work with Prime Acura again. They sold me a great car at a good price and gave me a fair price on my trade. Riley deserves the MVP award for my Prime experience. Not only did he close the deal, he was the answer man when I had questions after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Hi David, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had a good experience with Riley and found a vehicle that worked for you. We appreciate your patience and you're happy with your purchase. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again!
Jul 4, 2016
We reached agreement after 2 days of negotiation. I like the car and found them to be reasonable to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thank you for your review, John. Glad to there were no hiccups. Hope you enjoy your vehicle!
Apr 23, 2016
Positive! I purchased the car I saw on car gurus which I went to see. Riley was my salesperson. He was lovely. I would recommend you request him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thank you for your review, Mary. We're glad you got exactly what you wanted.
Apr 10, 2016
Didn't end up buying, but they had great customer service. Chrissy was very attentive and responsive to calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thank you for your review, Yamila. We are glad we could help!
Apr 7, 2016
Very professional and personal. The salesmen from Shaun, Jimmy, Fernando and Boulos let's not forget Chrissy bent over backwards for me. Thanks for my visit and new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Thank you for your review, Scott. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience! Congrats on your new vehicle!
Jan 15, 2016
great sales people,not pushy. tom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prime Acura:

Hi Tom, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
Oct 29, 2015
I was looking for a reliable vehicle for my mother. Prime Acura notified us within 5 minutes of our inquiry. Tom was great, he explained every option and went into great detail explaining the services the dealership performed on the car as well as the car fax report. His manner and professionalism was greatly appreciated, all the employee were pleasant and always greeted both of us. Overall we had a great experience and my mother loves her new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
May 20, 2015
The folks at Prime were very friendly and accommodating. Not tipical high pressure sales. I did not purchase a vehicle from them because they only had one in stock and it didn't have everything I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Salesperson Henry was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Little bit of price haggling but still got a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Nice customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Prime Acura handled my visit and test drive in a friendly and professional manner - they followed-up without harassing me, which I appreciated - overall, a positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Central Fiat of Norwood - 118 listings

141 Providence Hwy Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Speedcraft Acura - 101 listings

883 Quaker Ln West Warwick, RI 02893

1 review
Porsche Westwood - 56 listings

411 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090

6 reviews
Polonia Auto Sales and Service - 41 listings

869 River St Hyde Park, MA 02136

1 review
Regal Motors - 32 listings

383 Union Street Holbrook, MA 02343

3 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 24 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062

3 reviews
Larin Auto - 12 listings

900 Pleasant St Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Supa Sales & Service - 9 listings

1900 Main St Walpole, MA 02081

1 review
Nick's Parkway Auto Repair - 7 listings

1200 VFW Parkway West Roxbury, MA 02132

1 review
Pleasant Street Auto Service

1081 Pleasant St Norwood, MA 02062

2 reviews
Acura of Auburn - 101 listings

476 Southbridge St Auburn, MA 01501

5 reviews
Sunnyside Acura - 194 listings

482 Amherst Street Nashua, NH 03063

6 reviews
Acura of Peabody - 212 listings

233 Andover St Peabody, MA 01960

12 reviews
Herb Connolly Acura of Framingham - 175 listings

500 Worcester Rd Framingham, MA 01701

20 reviews
Bernardi Acura of Boston - 361 listings

1600 Soldiers Field Rd Brighton, MA 02135

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Acura MDX
289 Great Deals out of 17,661 listings starting at $1,900
Used Acura RDX
161 Great Deals out of 11,807 listings starting at $3,495
Used Acura NSX
290 listings starting at $24,000
Used Acura TLX
63 Great Deals out of 10,108 listings starting at $16,995
Used Acura MDX Sport Hybrid
577 listings starting at $50,559
Used Acura RLX
23 Great Deals out of 664 listings starting at $17,900
Used Acura ILX
54 Great Deals out of 4,810 listings starting at $6,950
Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800