Prime Acura

395 Providence Highway
Westwood, MA 02090

Map & Directions

Sales: (508) 300-9969

Service: (508) 921-1900

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/21/09/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-3807783726409134019-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,469

Price: $19,581

Mileage: 48,903

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $19,581, 48,903 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/18/54/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-8337864894940491084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,435

Price: $20,781

Mileage: 41,373

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $20,781, 41,373 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/12/38/2017_acura_rdx-pic-6050789043810836930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,151

Price: $26,481

Mileage: 43,968

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX AWD with Advance Package for sale - $26,481, 43,968 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/19/26/2016_acura_ilx-pic-7328692841849622562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,281

Price: $14,781

Mileage: 43,389

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Dual Clutch Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX for sale - $14,781, 43,389 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/21/20/48/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-4674216983808568438-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,090

Price: $14,881

Mileage: 69,903

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $14,881, 69,903 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/17/15/43/2016_acura_mdx-pic-1305502387269059465-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,961

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 54,337

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $24,500, 54,337 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/07/17/45/2017_acura_mdx-pic-6445342933669538766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,316

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 27,948

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $29,988, 27,948 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,378

Price: $15,288

Mileage: 66,353

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $15,288, 66,353 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/26/15/57/2015_nissan_murano-pic-9201258035056986365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,388

Price: $19,533

Mileage: 53,861

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $19,533, 53,861 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/30/20/44/2014_acura_rdx-pic-8041176861062422937-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,610

Price: $15,981

Mileage: 84,678

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $15,981, 84,678 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/28/20/51/2018_acura_ilx-pic-8604349263365526288-152x114.jpeg

2018 Acura ILX Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,996

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 45,220

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Dual Clutch Color: Catalina Blue Pearl Description: Used 2018 Acura ILX for sale - $15,988, 45,220 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/53/2019_acura_tlx-pic-1781129324919186489-152x114.jpeg

2019 Acura TLX A-Spec FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,257

Price: $31,400

Mileage: 11,395

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Dual Clutch Color: White Description: Used 2019 Acura TLX A-Spec FWD with Technology Package for sale - $31,400, 11,395 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/27/2017_acura_rdx-pic-784059902686058279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,602

Price: $25,781

Mileage: 28,249

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX for sale - $25,781, 28,249 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/16/59/2014_acura_mdx-pic-716720737947325087-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,330

Price: $19,633

Mileage: 87,427

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $19,633, 87,427 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/21/04/2013_acura_ilx-pic-7670799839800208908-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,932

Price: $7,481

Mileage: 159,895

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Technology Package for sale - $7,481, 159,895 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2019
Amyshore
A good experience just not the car I ended up choosing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Amy! We appreciate you considering Prime Acura - Westwood.
Oct 15, 2019
fast responding
Response from current dealership:
The team at Prime Acura - Westwood loves to see great reviews. Thank you Juan!
Oct 5, 2019
I went to the dealership spent 5 min standing in the middle of the showroom this was after 10min outside looking at the vehicle. Nobody greeted us in fact there wasn’t even a receptionist. I sent messages to the internets sales lady telling her we were there she never came out to meet us. After about 30min we left. I offered to buy the vehicle they refused my offer yet kept calling me about the car. Finally I made a new offer but was told the car was sold yet it’s still listed for sale.
Oct 3, 2019
GuruLWFVL
5
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the excellent review!
Sep 26, 2019
phan0303
Good
Response from current dealership:
This is a fantastic review!  Thanks from the entire team at Prime Acura - Westwood!
Aug 13, 2019
Dealership is unwilling to negotiate on price on used vehicle or on trade-in value, offers NO warranty at all. (Most dealers give at least a 30 day warranty). And they became rude when I said I could not agree to those terms.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kelley-I am sorry to see that we weren't able to make a deal, but I expect each of our guests to be treated respectfully. Thank you for your feedback so that I can address it. I'm happy to take your call if there's anything you would like to discuss. Thank you, Jose Silva - General Sales Manager - 508-921-1977
Jun 27, 2019
mrhamrick
Everyone I encountered was very nice, patient and professional. They really made my car buying experience a good one.
Response from current dealership:
Terrell, thank you for leaving Prime Acura - Westwood your positive feedback. I'm so pleased we were able to make your car-buying experience so enjoyable and I hope we see you again soon.
Jun 25, 2019
like the rdx but it was sold so got 2016 Honda crv instead it was nice I love it good services they gave me I'm glad
Response from current dealership:
Hi Manuel - We are so happy that you're happy! Thanks so much for choosing Prime Acura - Westwood. We hope you continue to love your 2016 Honda CR-V.
Jun 6, 2019
A welcoming and hassle free experience! Very happy with the outcome.
Response from current dealership:
We love happy customers! Thank you for taking the time to write Prime Acura - Westwood a review.
Feb 17, 2019
massranger
5
Quickly responded to my inquiry friendly, no sales pressure nteractions with all at the dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2019
GuruCT26D
Good experience , low pressure and listened to my concerns and answered all my questions respectfully.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2019
GuruXDKRB
Prime Acura in Westwood went beyond my expectations! From the car running and warm when I arrived, to the friendly conversation on the test drive! Meeting all the staff was a pleasure. Most of all service believing me when I talked about a tire problem after I got the car home. I've visited many dealerships in the past and this one tops them all ! Thanks Much Prime Acura
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2018
Bpavao89
Darwin was awesome. He made the process smooth and easy for us. I would definitely come back here!
Sep 29, 2018
Great service.
Sep 22, 2018
GuruYK85
5
Typical big dealer time waste. Call ahead to make sure vehicle is ready and make appt. then sit around while they find the keys and then the vehicle hasn’t been detailed. Wait around some more for a lowball trade-in offer. Hard pass on this place.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2018
GuruVZWG9
I made an appointment 5 days early, drove an hour to get their and they made me wait in the lobby for an hour then said the car was at the body shop and they could drive it to me in the next few days to look at.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2018
GuruTQZQH
Emailed back and forth with Leigh about a vehicle. She was professional, courteous, and helpful. Although I did not make a purchase, my interaction with her gave me a positive impression of this dealership!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2018
Jay Morrison
Very responsive but never answered any of my questions. 3 separate individuals responded to my subsequent questions with out answers one question about the condition of the vehicle. I am not sure the ‘internet sales department’ is coordinate or adept at dealing with out of state buyers. Oh, and the vehicle sold before I receive one answer to my repeated requests. Moving on to more coordinated dealers for my next vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2018
Turboman1400
Very friendly, courteous and professional people. Had my vehicle ready for test drive when I arrived.
May 20, 2018
Manager called about this vehicle. I called back. Phone just rang, i hung up. Not interested in vehicle offered.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2018
Tried to look at a used car that they had listed on catguru. Called to confirm availability prior to going, they said it was available. While I was reroute they called to tell me it was at a different location. Seemed rather disorganized.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2018
GuruYN38J
Good company helpful people, wish they had more of what im looking for
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2018
Not good Test drove a acura rl on a Friday Had an issue with the car being a little loose and wanted to bring to my mechanic on Monday Asked if I needed to put a deposit on car to hold for weekend They told me no and They would let me know if anyone else is looking at car On Saturday my sales rep called and said someone is looking at the car and he needed a deposit I gave him a 500.00 American Express deposit Went to confirm appointment for Monday and they SOLD car The 2 managers did not communicate that I had already had a deposit VERY BAD EXPERIENCE
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2018
Immediate and helpful response.
Feb 28, 2018
cpersi68strat_
20
Very pleasant, professional and patient. For unexpected circumstances. I am unable to purchase the vehicle at this time.
Feb 26, 2018
Dealer was very helpfull.
Jan 19, 2018
No nonsense dealership. I bought my car in one hour. Salesman was knowledgeable and made my experience an enjoyable event. I highly recommend Prime Acura
Read 35 old reviews
Nov 12, 2017
Good experience
Nov 2, 2017
Robynko
Very nice about contacting about vehicle
Oct 15, 2017
Great people
Sep 21, 2017
Very helpful and insightful! I'm very satisfied as a first time buyer!
Aug 9, 2017
I asked for pictures of the vehicle I was looking at from PrimeAcura and they first sent me stock photos from the manufacturer website. Took 3 emails to get some pics of the actual car a day or so later. I also received 3 emails within about 10 minutes of reaching out asking me to come in, or give them my information to talk on the phone. Seeing as the car I was looking at was a Chevy and not an Acura, that was the only vehicle I was interested in there. I asked Thursday if it would be around on Saturday and made no formal appointment to test drive it, but they sold the car Friday with no mention. Could just be oversight, but it didn't set right when the only reason you go there is for something specific that you inquired about specifically. Internet sales team needs some honing as far as what they list on the internet and the dealership needs to calm down and back off from the requests for information. SUPER high pressure when you just want to see pics of a car you were looking at online because it may fit something you may be looking for.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2017
Guru98GXV
Very helpful
Jun 15, 2017
Guru9D9J6
I am in the process of buying a used car from this Acura dealership. My salesperson was Doug who was very pleasant. I feel I got a fair deal in my trade in towards the purchase through the manager Mr. Nuon. There was some initial miscommunication in the financing process however Mike Benoit (director of financing) was very pleasant, professional and apologetic about the miscommunication that had occurred and resolved issues for me. Hopefully I will get the keys over the next day and the 'used' car will work out fine.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2017
Gufinof1
We were looking to get into a newer car but were not able to buy a new Acura. I had been following the internet for slightly used Lexus RX350 when I came across a 2014 that had been traded for a new Acura. The mileage was a little higher than I would have liked and the color was not what I had in mind. I was leaning toward Black or White with a Tan interior. This one had the Tan interior and all the options I wanted. However, I had not seen this color on the road. It was Satin Cashmere Metallic. It looked nice in the photos on line so we decided to drive an hour to look. Was not intending to buy. We both loved the color and our sales professional, Fadia, couldn’t have been nicer to deal with. It’s a beautiful dealership with friendly, professional folks running it. My offer and their counter offer made the deal that day. I hope my experience with the car is just as rewarding as my experience with the dealership.
Mar 24, 2017
Excellent experience. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful yet not pushy, gave me the information I needed and assisted getting me financed. Would buy from them again
Dec 9, 2016
Still working with this dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2016
Fadia was extremely helpful and courteous. We came just to look at a car and by the time we left we drove away with it. Everyone at the dealership was wonderful. When my wife's current car needs replacing we will be going back to Prime Acura for the next vehicle.
Nov 17, 2016
Good dealer!!!
Oct 24, 2016
Dealer contacted me many times. I decided to consider another sub at this time.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your review! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Oct 20, 2016
They were great, unfortunately the car had sold 2 days prior to me seeing the listing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Jeffrey. Sorry to hear it sold - please let us know if you see anything else you're interested in!
Sep 13, 2016
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your five-star review, Lambert! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 12, 2016
Only 30 day warranty for this price and I will not pursue.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Alex, I am very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the vehicle. I would like to do everything I can to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Please feel free to contact me directly so that I can help turn your experience into a positive one. My direct line is (508)921-1952 or you can reach me at adelvento@driveprime.com. I look forward to helping.

Sincerely,
Anthony Delvento
General Sales Manager
Prime Acura Walpole
Aug 30, 2016
Responsive but the car sold before I could see it
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, Alicia. Sorry about that! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Aug 23, 2016
Very responsive and were willing to send me pictures of the exhaust pipes and muffler as I found that was the big deciding factor in picking up a used Forester. Wasn't my first color choice, but had it been, I definitely could have seen myself doing business with the dealership. They were fantastic
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, Kevin! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear you had such a great experience! We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
Aug 21, 2016
pam777
Won't negotiate. Talked down to me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Pam, I am very sorry to hear about this. That is not how we do business and I would like to personally provide you with a great experience. Please feel free to contact me directly at (508)921-1957 or jdang@driveprime.com so that we can work together and find a deal that works great for you.

Sincerely,
Johnny Dang
General Manager
Prime Acura Walpole
Aug 5, 2016
The dealer response to my inquiry was prompt.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, Cathy!
Jul 18, 2016
Riley worked hard to get the car I wanted within my price range. He also worked with the Prime team to get a fair price on my trade-in. Once I left Riley's desk, things at Prime were still good, but not great. When the finance guy made a deal on some extras, he quoted an "installed" price...but "installed" didn't include taxes. Furthermore, I was thrilled that Prime handled all the DMV paperwork and agreed to overnight it to me, however, it came days late, which would have been fine if someone had given me a heads-up. Overall, I would work with Prime Acura again. They sold me a great car at a good price and gave me a fair price on my trade. Riley deserves the MVP award for my Prime experience. Not only did he close the deal, he was the answer man when I had questions after the sale.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had a good experience with Riley and found a vehicle that worked for you. We appreciate your patience and you're happy with your purchase. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again!
Jul 4, 2016
We reached agreement after 2 days of negotiation. I like the car and found them to be reasonable to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, John. Glad to there were no hiccups. Hope you enjoy your vehicle!
Apr 23, 2016
Positive! I purchased the car I saw on car gurus which I went to see. Riley was my salesperson. He was lovely. I would recommend you request him.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Mary. We're glad you got exactly what you wanted.
Apr 10, 2016
Didn't end up buying, but they had great customer service. Chrissy was very attentive and responsive to calls.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Yamila. We are glad we could help!
Apr 7, 2016
Very professional and personal. The salesmen from Shaun, Jimmy, Fernando and Boulos let's not forget Chrissy bent over backwards for me. Thanks for my visit and new vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Scott. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience! Congrats on your new vehicle!
Jan 15, 2016
great sales people,not pushy. tom
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tom, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
Oct 29, 2015
I was looking for a reliable vehicle for my mother. Prime Acura notified us within 5 minutes of our inquiry. Tom was great, he explained every option and went into great detail explaining the services the dealership performed on the car as well as the car fax report. His manner and professionalism was greatly appreciated, all the employee were pleasant and always greeted both of us. Overall we had a great experience and my mother loves her new car.
May 20, 2015
The folks at Prime were very friendly and accommodating. Not tipical high pressure sales. I did not purchase a vehicle from them because they only had one in stock and it didn't have everything I wanted.
Mar 4, 2015
Salesperson Henry was very helpful.
Feb 5, 2015
Little bit of price haggling but still got a great deal!
Nov 10, 2014
Excellent!
May 11, 2014
Nice customer service
Apr 25, 2014
Very nice people
Mar 13, 2014
Prime Acura handled my visit and test drive in a friendly and professional manner - they followed-up without harassing me, which I appreciated - overall, a positive experience
Feb 26, 2013
Nice people.

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Norwood - 244 listings
449 Neponset Street Norwood, MA 02062
1 review
Larin Auto - 39 listings
900 Pleasant St Norwood, MA 02062
10 reviews
Lucine's Auto Sales - 19 listings
150 Milton St Dedham, MA 02026
1 review
A.S.P.I. Motor Cars - 17 listings
215 Milton Street Dedham, MA 02026
3 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 12 listings
824 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062
1 review
Gerardo's Foreign Car Service - 8 listings
640 Hyde Park Ave Roslindale, MA 02131
6 reviews
Suburban Auto Technicians - 3 listings
4 Norfolk St Walpole, MA 02081
1 review
Audy Auto Center - 2 listings
235 Bridge St Dedham, MA 02026
1 review
Speedcraft Acura - 161 listings
883 Quaker Ln West Warwick, RI 02893
7 reviews
Sunnyside Acura - 205 listings
482 Amherst Street Nashua, NH 03063
17 reviews
Acura of Peabody - 78 listings
233 Andover St Peabody, MA 01960
28 reviews
Bernardi Acura of Boston - 302 listings
1600 Soldiers Field Rd Brighton, MA 02135
14 reviews
First Acura - 34 listings
16 Highland Ave Seekonk, MA 02771
5 reviews
Acura of Auburn - 110 listings
476 Southbridge St Auburn, MA 01501
13 reviews
Herb Connolly Acura of Framingham - 227 listings
500 Worcester Rd Framingham, MA 01701
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,613 Great Deals out of 249,135 listings starting at $982
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
876 Great Deals out of 47,772 listings starting at $2,990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,921 Great Deals out of 160,521 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
686 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,755 Great Deals out of 155,371 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
570 Great Deals out of 40,353 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,608 Great Deals out of 68,059 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Rogue
1,716 Great Deals out of 79,351 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,383 Great Deals out of 74,465 listings starting at $800
Used Honda CR-V
1,338 Great Deals out of 99,141 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
965 Great Deals out of 60,913 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,500 Great Deals out of 64,508 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Accord
1,172 Great Deals out of 72,556 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
2,117 Great Deals out of 84,303 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,991 Great Deals out of 101,482 listings starting at $999