Prestige Pre-owned

3275 S Winchester Blvd
Campbell, CA 95008

Sales: (669) 254-3742

Today 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/01/02/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-1790644373859580696-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Great Deal
$3,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,848

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 15,203

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $24,988, 15,203 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/16/33/2017_bmw_x3-pic-6247206664245623194-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$4,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,998

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 29,948

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $32,988, 29,948 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/21/57/2014_ford_flex-pic-8922008835508919656-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,517

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 77,578

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $18,988, 77,578 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/16/09/2005_lexus_ls_430-pic-4821171742973725345-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,363

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 167,332

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $7,995, 167,332 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/22/55/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-2895813729965891966-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,844

Price: $25,977

Mileage: 49,812

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $25,977, 49,812 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/01/02/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7485684949325655734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,773

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 74,075

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $21,488, 74,075 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/02/11/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3101569013077327862-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,727

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 82,841

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $18,977, 82,841 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/15/06/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-74243297538595094-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,653

Price: $32,488

Mileage: 43,259

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $32,488, 43,259 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, LE Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/17/30/2015_toyota_prius-pic-211504667118739129-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,540

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 46,946

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $16,988, 46,946 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/14/55/2009_honda_accord-pic-4793715368797425778-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,143

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 159,714

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $7,888, 159,714 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/03/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-4014963569788280094-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,526

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 54,310

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $33,988, 54,310 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/02/22/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-3511567884034315199-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,649

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 85,454

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $9,488, 85,454 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/17/39/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-4539055748913376864-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,149

Price: $20,959

Mileage: 66,397

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $20,959, 66,397 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/01/07/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-6427999290350564016-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,114

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 136,270

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $17,988, 136,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Audio Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/21/57/2013_land_rover_lr2-pic-2814952946466671380-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,590

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 57,782

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $21,488, 57,782 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2018
Went to the dealership, car parked in front, dale person Anthony greeted me gave me the key to the car, went out for a road test. Very happy with the way Anthony handled the transaction and very professional throughout. I would recommend this dealership to anyone provide they have the car they want
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2018
Good deals
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2018
My experience was excellent both - Anthony and Georga were knowledgeable and buying the car was a pleasurable experience - if looking for another used I would definitely go back to them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Anthony was friendly and informative and all in all I would recommend Buying a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Pati Komatsu
Anthony worked out a deal with me and did all that he could to make that deal work. I'm happy with the CR-V and would buy from Anthony again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
marzain
replied in time and very courteous ,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
They have been excellent to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Well trained when it comes to customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
I had to wait 45mins to see the car. Car was in a detail shop.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
up front and to the point. Great info and righteous guy. Led off with what the vehicle DIDN'T have! refreshing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Very responsive to inquiries
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
rvelez555
We bought this car on a very rainy day. After an issue was discovered, Prestige immediately took care of it. We really like the Concierge service they offer. Great dealership and we will buy from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Prestige Pre-Owned. The Dealer was quick to respond and asked me my prefference for contact. I had to drive a good distance to get there and my dealer, was willing to stay late. Upon arrival the car was conviniently in the front ready for me to check out/test drive, and priced very fairly. The paperqork was very simple and they even offer good peiced full warrantys on vehicles. I highly reccomend them for your vehicle needs.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
rich_burke
Car was in fair condition. Needed attention in certain areas but dealer was not amenable to addressing them. Priced too high for condition.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Awesome experience these guys are professional and a pleasure to work with you and I look forward to buying my second car with these guys!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I did not have any dealings with Prestige Pre-owned beyond contacting them about an advertised car. They did respond quickly by text, phone, and email. I appreciated their attention. Joel Hamilton was my contact and I found him to be very responsive.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Good except he wouldn't come down on a Ford Edge I really wanted (smile)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Anthony got back to us immediately after I left a message and was helpful, but not pushy; informative and easy to work with. He made everything super easy. If we decide we need to buy another car I would only call Anthony.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
May 8, 2016
Great people, Anthony is well spoken and told me the car had 2 options i never even knew about. I felt i was talking to a friend, not your typical Car saleman.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The whole Prestige team was awesome from bumper to bumper..... sales, customer service, concierge, financing, warranty, you name it. My salesman Anthony was proactive without being aggressive or pressuring. He made all aspects of my purchase a smooth and pleasant experience, and he breaks the stereotype mold of Used Car Salesman in my book. I was treated like a valuable customer, and I will definitely return for my future needs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
usbmw4u
I came to look at the 2006 RX400h. First I met Anthony, he had a great attitude and very interested in helping me. The Lexus drove perfect and looked awesome, after looking around the dealership you could see they carry really nice cars. What really stuck with me was that they really put out an effort to help the customers and listened and cared about what I needed. I left extremely happy really did not want to leave, lol. As soon as tax refunds get here I am coming back to see these Guys
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
After calling dealer and requesting to rate the vehicle, Anthony gave it an 8, we explained that we were driving from an hour away, we arrived and seen a poorly kept vehicle, that was worn out and had extreme wear and tear. They website stated that this vehicle was exceptional condition.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
timothymcormic
Hands down one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership in my lifetime. This is my 3rd car that I've purchased from Prestige Pre-Owned and I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. Anthony & Chris and the team over at Prestige Pre-Owned operate differently then all your other used car dealers out there. Prestige Pre-Owned specializes on LOW mileage cars, Clean 1-2 Owner Carfax's, Accident free vehicles, and last but not least cars that are LOADED to the gills with options. They are knowledgeable and experts in their field. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy the right car, The first time around. Give them a try before you buy!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you timothy for the oppertunity
Mar 4, 2016
transporter67
Really Pleasant to talk with, Understood my questions and replied on time. Gave me a discount and asked if we needed a ride from the airport.. Bigger Company than online.. Great find.. thx guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for shopping with us
Feb 21, 2016
Vehicle 3000.00 overpriced and then bumped even higher after I spoke to them I know jeeps and unless this one something special not worth extra cost
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They were not upfront about the vehicle's price when originally inquired about it. Vehicle was extremely overpriced. Ended up buying somewhere else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Albert ,

Thank you for reaching out on the BMW M3, We are happy you were successfull at finding your self a vehicle. We were very upfront about the price, you just got the Automated responce, which does not answer any questions. As far as the price, we had one of the most loaded BMW M3s on the market. With the lowest miles, Even CARGURUS says to sell it at $36421, We only asked for $36988. So im not overly priced, And you never came down, never asked about options, not all cars are created equal. And you never made an offer to us. While Im sorry we lost you, This Does not constitute a 1 st
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Wont bring the price down to kbb DEALER price. Too bad you paid so much for it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Rick, You reached out to us on a 2002 LS430 lexus with insane low 16k miles, We responded to you as requested. I had over 13 calls on the car, it sold for the asking price of 15988+Fees. When you recieve a vehicle like that, it tell you Fair market kbb Value does not exist. Carfax And Cargurus suggest 15570+ fees. Becuase market value is not based on KBB, here is your response which makes no sense.. Just becuase you Cannot see the value, Does not make me A horrible person, or entity. Giving me 1 star might of made you feel good, but in my opinion. I have the RIGHT to ask what ever i want
 More ...
Nov 8, 2015
They were friendly and casual. A much more enjoyable car buying experience than you usually encounter.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great buying experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Dealer knew nothing about the car, never called back with the information I had requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello, we attempted 7 calls to this Perticular customer , She asked to have the vehicle weighed, in wich we did for A nominal Fee of $120. We never ever heard Back from her, We explained  all the things we knew about the car, INCLUDING The BULLET Proofing, this lady made NOTHING but Broken promises.. She Never Reall wanted to buy a car.. We Left over 7 messages..
May 9, 2014
called me back right away. Very pleasant. Didn't call me back when I had asked for later on in the week. Seemed a good price.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Service sucks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
George is awesome. He only has the best cars. I would highly recommend Prestige to a friend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Great service. Car delivered as described, even better.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Thanks
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

MINI of Stevens Creek - 183 listings
4201 Stevens Creek Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
M & R Auto Sales - 49 listings
1574 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126
3 reviews
RoadSport - 44 listings
116 Railway Avenue Campbell, CA 95008
1 review
Bay Cars R Us - 39 listings
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
2 reviews
Professional Auto Sales - 31 listings
10550 S De Anza Blvd, 2 Cupertino, CA 95014
6 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 29 listings
60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008
8 reviews
Doaba Motors - 13 listings
478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112
4 reviews
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 8 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
8 reviews
Full Throttle Auto Sales - 7 listings
521 Charcot Ave, Suite 195 San Jose, CA 95131
1 review
Dino Motors - 2 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 220 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Direct Auto LLC
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Stevens Creek Hyundai
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
Capitol Honda
745 W Capitol Expy San Jose, CA 95136
1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet
1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110
1 review
California Automart
1334 S 1st St San Jose, CA 95110
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
629 Great Deals out of 77,126 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
366 Great Deals out of 49,151 listings starting at $500
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
574 Great Deals out of 103,380 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295