Prestige Pre-owned

3275 S Winchester Blvd
Campbell, CA 95008

Sales: (669) 254-3742

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/02/00/2007_bmw_m5-pic-4737421920929977923-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$3,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,745

Price: $24,588

Mileage: 59,755

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $24,588, 59,755 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/05/08/2006_lexus_sc_430-pic-4834945126165350278-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,027

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 83,129

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $16,988, 83,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/02/22/2006_porsche_911-pic-2014788125907770360-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$2,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,050

Price: $45,599

Mileage: 27,308

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $45,599, 27,308 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bose High End Sound Package, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/03/09/2016_porsche_911-pic-2888356885242996283-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $83,954

Price: $81,988

Mileage: 12,081

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $81,988, 12,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/06/29/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-9060564273259052420-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,446

Price: $35,488

Mileage: 53,125

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $35,488, 53,125 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/01/39/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-1202872620221674701-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,342

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 49,741

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $26,488, 49,741 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/01/55/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-2449290976192394939-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,609

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 15,203

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $28,988, 15,203 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/04/24/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2270010607079684818-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,078

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 75,909

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury for sale - $15,488, 75,909 miles with Premium 1 Package, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/05/57/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3110025879940766155-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,874

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 106,759

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $10,488, 106,759 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://s3.amazonaws.com/x-img.autorevo.com/2011-bmw-328i-campbell-ca-6195817/1720089-1-large.jpg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,076

Price: $14,788

Mileage: 50,134

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $14,788, 50,134 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/27/2009_acura_mdx-pic-3339509991300273758-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX Tech and Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,780

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 118,590

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX Tech and Entertainment Pkg for sale - $15,488, 118,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/02/39/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2630178771867252945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,448

Price: $38,988

Mileage: 32,943

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $38,988, 32,943 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 63 AMG Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $77,877

Price: $76,988

Mileage: 21,003

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 63 AMG for sale - $76,988, 21,003 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/01/58/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4826703562479484764-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$19 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,969

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 57,550

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $32,988, 57,550 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/08/22/2004_nissan_350z-pic-5702543179703285643-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$87 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,901

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 99,618

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $9,988, 99,618 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 26, 2017
They have been excellent to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Well trained when it comes to customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
I had to wait 45mins to see the car. Car was in a detail shop.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
up front and to the point. Great info and righteous guy. Led off with what the vehicle DIDN'T have! refreshing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Very responsive to inquiries
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
rvelez555
We bought this car on a very rainy day. After an issue was discovered, Prestige immediately took care of it. We really like the Concierge service they offer. Great dealership and we will buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Prestige Pre-Owned. The Dealer was quick to respond and asked me my prefference for contact. I had to drive a good distance to get there and my dealer, was willing to stay late. Upon arrival the car was conviniently in the front ready for me to check out/test drive, and priced very fairly. The paperqork was very simple and they even offer good peiced full warrantys on vehicles. I highly reccomend them for your vehicle needs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
rich_burke
Car was in fair condition. Needed attention in certain areas but dealer was not amenable to addressing them. Priced too high for condition.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Awesome experience these guys are professional and a pleasure to work with you and I look forward to buying my second car with these guys!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I did not have any dealings with Prestige Pre-owned beyond contacting them about an advertised car. They did respond quickly by text, phone, and email. I appreciated their attention. Joel Hamilton was my contact and I found him to be very responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Good except he wouldn't come down on a Ford Edge I really wanted (smile)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Anthony got back to us immediately after I left a message and was helpful, but not pushy; informative and easy to work with. He made everything super easy. If we decide we need to buy another car I would only call Anthony.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great people, Anthony is well spoken and told me the car had 2 options i never even knew about. I felt i was talking to a friend, not your typical Car saleman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The whole Prestige team was awesome from bumper to bumper..... sales, customer service, concierge, financing, warranty, you name it. My salesman Anthony was proactive without being aggressive or pressuring. He made all aspects of my purchase a smooth and pleasant experience, and he breaks the stereotype mold of Used Car Salesman in my book. I was treated like a valuable customer, and I will definitely return for my future needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
usbmw4u
I came to look at the 2006 RX400h. First I met Anthony, he had a great attitude and very interested in helping me. The Lexus drove perfect and looked awesome, after looking around the dealership you could see they carry really nice cars. What really stuck with me was that they really put out an effort to help the customers and listened and cared about what I needed. I left extremely happy really did not want to leave, lol. As soon as tax refunds get here I am coming back to see these Guys
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
After calling dealer and requesting to rate the vehicle, Anthony gave it an 8, we explained that we were driving from an hour away, we arrived and seen a poorly kept vehicle, that was worn out and had extreme wear and tear. They website stated that this vehicle was exceptional condition.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
timothymcormic
Hands down one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership in my lifetime. This is my 3rd car that I've purchased from Prestige Pre-Owned and I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. Anthony & Chris and the team over at Prestige Pre-Owned operate differently then all your other used car dealers out there. Prestige Pre-Owned specializes on LOW mileage cars, Clean 1-2 Owner Carfax's, Accident free vehicles, and last but not least cars that are LOADED to the gills with options. They are knowledgeable and experts in their field. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy the right car, The first time around. Give them a try before you buy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you timothy for the oppertunity
Mar 4, 2016
transporter67
Really Pleasant to talk with, Understood my questions and replied on time. Gave me a discount and asked if we needed a ride from the airport.. Bigger Company than online.. Great find.. thx guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you for shopping with us
Feb 21, 2016
Vehicle 3000.00 overpriced and then bumped even higher after I spoke to them I know jeeps and unless this one something special not worth extra cost
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They were not upfront about the vehicle's price when originally inquired about it. Vehicle was extremely overpriced. Ended up buying somewhere else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Albert ,

Thank you for reaching out on the BMW M3, We are happy you were successfull at finding your self a vehicle. We were very upfront about the price, you just got the Automated responce, which does not answer any questions. As far as the price, we had one of the most loaded BMW M3s on the market. With the lowest miles, Even CARGURUS says to sell it at $36421, We only asked for $36988. So im not overly priced, And you never came down, never asked about options, not all cars are created equal. And you never made an offer to us. While Im sorry we lost you, This Does not constitute a 1 st
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Wont bring the price down to kbb DEALER price. Too bad you paid so much for it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello Rick, You reached out to us on a 2002 LS430 lexus with insane low 16k miles, We responded to you as requested. I had over 13 calls on the car, it sold for the asking price of 15988+Fees. When you recieve a vehicle like that, it tell you Fair market kbb Value does not exist. Carfax And Cargurus suggest 15570+ fees. Becuase market value is not based on KBB, here is your response which makes no sense.. Just becuase you Cannot see the value, Does not make me A horrible person, or entity. Giving me 1 star might of made you feel good, but in my opinion. I have the RIGHT to ask what ever i want
 More ...
Nov 8, 2015
They were friendly and casual. A much more enjoyable car buying experience than you usually encounter.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 20, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great buying experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Dealer knew nothing about the car, never called back with the information I had requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello, we attempted 7 calls to this Perticular customer , She asked to have the vehicle weighed, in wich we did for A nominal Fee of $120. We never ever heard Back from her, We explained  all the things we knew about the car, INCLUDING The BULLET Proofing, this lady made NOTHING but Broken promises.. She Never Reall wanted to buy a car.. We Left over 7 messages..
May 9, 2014
called me back right away. Very pleasant. Didn't call me back when I had asked for later on in the week. Seemed a good price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Service sucks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
George is awesome. He only has the best cars. I would highly recommend Prestige to a friend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Great service. Car delivered as described, even better.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Capitol Hyundai - 515 listings

1050 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136

5 reviews
Capitol Subaru - 457 listings

920 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136

2 reviews
Moore Buick GMC Truck - 252 listings

15500 Los Gatos Blvd Los Gatos, CA 95032

5 reviews
Los Gatos Luxury Cars - 69 listings

620 Blossom Hill Rd Los Gatos, CA 95032

8 reviews
Direct Buy Motor - 39 listings

1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128

3 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 29 listings

60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008

3 reviews
A1 Motor Group - 20 listings

345 Saratoga Ave San Jose, CA 95129

1 review
The Car Consultants - 16 listings

1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050

6 reviews
Capitol Honda - 15 listings

745 W Capitol Expy San Jose, CA 95136

1 review
A&M Auto Sales - 12 listings

1550 Winchester Blvd Campbell, CA 95008

4 reviews
Frontier Ford

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek

4520 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet

1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999