Prestige Pre-owned

3275 S Winchester Blvd, Campbell, CA 95008
Map & Directions

Sales: (669) 254-3742

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/2008_nissan_titan-pic-7218039461767682947-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,611

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 60,436

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: - Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab for sale - $15,799, 60,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/2014_mini_countryman-pic-6823652552567635482-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,904

Price: $16,799

Mileage: 30,600

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $16,799, 30,600 miles with Leather Seats, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/00/41/2010_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-5989474027958118767-152x114.jpeg

2010 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$6,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $85,912

Price: $79,799

Mileage: 24,400

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed for sale - $79,799, 24,400 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-3647943188353501959-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,297

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 57,790

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $9,488, 57,790 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Climate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/2011_lexus_is_350-pic-6915039763833135690-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,883

Price: $21,799

Mileage: 51,539

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $21,799, 51,539 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/01/39/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6520670153671718073-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,865

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 23,169

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $32,988, 23,169 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/01/49/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-7075680326692104099-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,690

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 9,779

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $22,988, 9,779 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/2005_acura_tsx-pic-3669085248175906083-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TSX Base w/ Navigation Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,494

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 66,537

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Acura TSX Base w/ Navigation for sale - $10,988, 66,537 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4595134311878874915-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,027

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 51,871

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $15,488, 51,871 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/01/38/2012_audi_q5-pic-6539141489298054515-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,343

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 53,617

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,988, 53,617 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3207995397906433266-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,503

Price: $41,988

Mileage: 16,787

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $41,988, 16,787 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-8897914031744129694-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,863

Price: $10,588

Mileage: 137,919

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD for sale - $10,588, 137,919 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/36/2011_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-2770498243044849254-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 GT Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,109

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 60,131

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 GT for sale - $14,988, 60,131 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/1999_porsche_911-pic-57036063390617869-152x114.jpeg

1999 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,036

Price: $19,799

Mileage: 74,057

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 1999 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $19,799, 74,057 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6882284389024394578-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$78 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,566

Price: $30,488

Mileage: 15,774

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $30,488, 15,774 miles with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 2, 2017
rvelez555
We bought this car on a very rainy day. After an issue was discovered, Prestige immediately took care of it. We really like the Concierge service they offer. Great dealership and we will buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Prestige Pre-Owned. The Dealer was quick to respond and asked me my prefference for contact. I had to drive a good distance to get there and my dealer, was willing to stay late. Upon arrival the car was conviniently in the front ready for me to check out/test drive, and priced very fairly. The paperqork was very simple and they even offer good peiced full warrantys on vehicles. I highly reccomend them for your vehicle needs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
rich_burke
Car was in fair condition. Needed attention in certain areas but dealer was not amenable to addressing them. Priced too high for condition.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Awesome experience these guys are professional and a pleasure to work with you and I look forward to buying my second car with these guys!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I did not have any dealings with Prestige Pre-owned beyond contacting them about an advertised car. They did respond quickly by text, phone, and email. I appreciated their attention. Joel Hamilton was my contact and I found him to be very responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Good except he wouldn't come down on a Ford Edge I really wanted (smile)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Anthony got back to us immediately after I left a message and was helpful, but not pushy; informative and easy to work with. He made everything super easy. If we decide we need to buy another car I would only call Anthony.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great people, Anthony is well spoken and told me the car had 2 options i never even knew about. I felt i was talking to a friend, not your typical Car saleman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The whole Prestige team was awesome from bumper to bumper..... sales, customer service, concierge, financing, warranty, you name it. My salesman Anthony was proactive without being aggressive or pressuring. He made all aspects of my purchase a smooth and pleasant experience, and he breaks the stereotype mold of Used Car Salesman in my book. I was treated like a valuable customer, and I will definitely return for my future needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
usbmw4u
I came to look at the 2006 RX400h. First I met Anthony, he had a great attitude and very interested in helping me. The Lexus drove perfect and looked awesome, after looking around the dealership you could see they carry really nice cars. What really stuck with me was that they really put out an effort to help the customers and listened and cared about what I needed. I left extremely happy really did not want to leave, lol. As soon as tax refunds get here I am coming back to see these Guys
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
After calling dealer and requesting to rate the vehicle, Anthony gave it an 8, we explained that we were driving from an hour away, we arrived and seen a poorly kept vehicle, that was worn out and had extreme wear and tear. They website stated that this vehicle was exceptional condition.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
timothymcormic
Hands down one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership in my lifetime. This is my 3rd car that I've purchased from Prestige Pre-Owned and I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. Anthony & Chris and the team over at Prestige Pre-Owned operate differently then all your other used car dealers out there. Prestige Pre-Owned specializes on LOW mileage cars, Clean 1-2 Owner Carfax's, Accident free vehicles, and last but not least cars that are LOADED to the gills with options. They are knowledgeable and experts in their field. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy the right car, The first time around. Give them a try before you buy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you timothy for the oppertunity
Mar 4, 2016
transporter67
Really Pleasant to talk with, Understood my questions and replied on time. Gave me a discount and asked if we needed a ride from the airport.. Bigger Company than online.. Great find.. thx guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you for shopping with us
Feb 21, 2016
Vehicle 3000.00 overpriced and then bumped even higher after I spoke to them I know jeeps and unless this one something special not worth extra cost
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They were not upfront about the vehicle's price when originally inquired about it. Vehicle was extremely overpriced. Ended up buying somewhere else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Albert ,

Thank you for reaching out on the BMW M3, We are happy you were successfull at finding your self a vehicle. We were very upfront about the price, you just got the Automated responce, which does not answer any questions. As far as the price, we had one of the most loaded BMW M3s on the market. With the lowest miles, Even CARGURUS says to sell it at $36421, We only asked for $36988. So im not overly priced, And you never came down, never asked about options, not all cars are created equal. And you never made an offer to us. While Im sorry we lost you, This Does not constitute a 1 st
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Wont bring the price down to kbb DEALER price. Too bad you paid so much for it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello Rick, You reached out to us on a 2002 LS430 lexus with insane low 16k miles, We responded to you as requested. I had over 13 calls on the car, it sold for the asking price of 15988+Fees. When you recieve a vehicle like that, it tell you Fair market kbb Value does not exist. Carfax And Cargurus suggest 15570+ fees. Becuase market value is not based on KBB, here is your response which makes no sense.. Just becuase you Cannot see the value, Does not make me A horrible person, or entity. Giving me 1 star might of made you feel good, but in my opinion. I have the RIGHT to ask what ever i want
 More ...
Nov 8, 2015
They were friendly and casual. A much more enjoyable car buying experience than you usually encounter.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 20, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great buying experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Dealer knew nothing about the car, never called back with the information I had requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello, we attempted 7 calls to this Perticular customer , She asked to have the vehicle weighed, in wich we did for A nominal Fee of $120. We never ever heard Back from her, We explained  all the things we knew about the car, INCLUDING The BULLET Proofing, this lady made NOTHING but Broken promises.. She Never Reall wanted to buy a car.. We Left over 7 messages..
May 9, 2014
called me back right away. Very pleasant. Didn't call me back when I had asked for later on in the week. Seemed a good price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Service sucks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
George is awesome. He only has the best cars. I would highly recommend Prestige to a friend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Great service. Car delivered as described, even better.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 506 listings

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95051

2 reviews
Moore Buick GMC Truck - 247 listings

15500 Los Gatos Blvd, Los Gatos, CA 95032

4 reviews
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek - 96 listings

4520 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Los Gatos Luxury Cars - 65 listings

620 Blossom Hill Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95032

6 reviews
Premier Auto Group - 48 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 360, Santa Clara, CA 95117

3 reviews
Caspian Motors - 35 listings

4343 Peralta Blvd, Freemont, CA 94536

7 reviews
San Jose Auto Outlet - 34 listings

1199 South 1st Street, San Jose, CA 95110

1 review
Direct Buy Motor - 33 listings

1859 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95128

1 review
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 20 listings

60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1, Campbell, CA 95008

1 review
The Car Consultants - 20 listings

1625 Los Padres Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95050

3 reviews
Rolling Deals - 9 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 335, San Jose, CA 95117

1 review
Gulliver Usa

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

2 reviews
Stevens Creek Crows Auto Sales

3565 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

4 reviews
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St., San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295