Prestige Pre-owned

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3275 S Winchester Blvd, Campbell, CA 95008 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 688-7042

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/01/46/2015_audi_s3-pic-1577695414316061487-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$3,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,209

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 25,078

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi S3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,988, 25,078 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/15/05/2008_honda_civic-pic-1321905148459846115-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,996

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 103,301

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: - Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX for sale - $7,995, 103,301 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/01/52/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3104170934274229288-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,566

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 94,069

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $19,988, 94,069 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/15/05/2011_lexus_is_350-pic-5072417278989586432-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,435

Price: $22,488

Mileage: 51,539

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $22,488, 51,539 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/15/05/2013_audi_a4-pic-68319462672856423-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,670

Price: $22,799

Mileage: 27,898

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $22,799, 27,898 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/01/53/2011_toyota_prius-pic-9126086554139181784-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Five Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,516

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 32,032

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius Five for sale - $15,888, 32,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/15/05/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-4373938812327161735-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,195

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 79,878

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $13,999, 79,878 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/15/05/2009_smart_fortwo-pic-9199148885376715341-152x114.jpeg

2009 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,947

Price: $6,788

Mileage: 11,184

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 smart fortwo pure for sale - $6,788, 11,184 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/01/51/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-444784990386401419-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,071

Price: $28,799

Mileage: 101,733

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $28,799, 101,733 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Trim Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/15/05/2001_bmw_3_series-pic-481385968479861153-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,132

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 124,352

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 BMW 3 Series 325Ci for sale - $4,995, 124,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/01/48/2008_audi_a8-pic-656113126584277189-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A8 Base Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,029

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A8 Base for sale - $14,888, 103,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/01/33/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4110864012269227837-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,698

Price: $21,588

Mileage: 30,557

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $21,588, 30,557 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Performance Handling Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/01/26/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2935842767026436675-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$23 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,911

Price: $30,888

Mileage: 15,774

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $30,888, 15,774 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/03/25/2012_ford_focus-pic-3526763131647105835-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$32 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,967

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 76,108

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $9,999, 76,108 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Climate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/15/05/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-7374922930213765188-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$166 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $41,822

Price: $41,988

Mileage: 43,820

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $41,988, 43,820 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Audio Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
Good except he wouldn't come down on a Ford Edge I really wanted (smile)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Anthony got back to us immediately after I left a message and was helpful, but not pushy; informative and easy to work with. He made everything super easy. If we decide we need to buy another car I would only call Anthony.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great people, Anthony is well spoken and told me the car had 2 options i never even knew about. I felt i was talking to a friend, not your typical Car saleman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The whole Prestige team was awesome from bumper to bumper..... sales, customer service, concierge, financing, warranty, you name it. My salesman Anthony was proactive without being aggressive or pressuring. He made all aspects of my purchase a smooth and pleasant experience, and he breaks the stereotype mold of Used Car Salesman in my book. I was treated like a valuable customer, and I will definitely return for my future needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
usbmw4u
I came to look at the 2006 RX400h. First I met Anthony, he had a great attitude and very interested in helping me. The Lexus drove perfect and looked awesome, after looking around the dealership you could see they carry really nice cars. What really stuck with me was that they really put out an effort to help the customers and listened and cared about what I needed. I left extremely happy really did not want to leave, lol. As soon as tax refunds get here I am coming back to see these Guys
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
After calling dealer and requesting to rate the vehicle, Anthony gave it an 8, we explained that we were driving from an hour away, we arrived and seen a poorly kept vehicle, that was worn out and had extreme wear and tear. They website stated that this vehicle was exceptional condition.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
timothymcormic
Hands down one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership in my lifetime. This is my 3rd car that I've purchased from Prestige Pre-Owned and I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. Anthony & Chris and the team over at Prestige Pre-Owned operate differently then all your other used car dealers out there. Prestige Pre-Owned specializes on LOW mileage cars, Clean 1-2 Owner Carfax's, Accident free vehicles, and last but not least cars that are LOADED to the gills with options. They are knowledgeable and experts in their field. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy the right car, The first time around. Give them a try before you buy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you timothy for the oppertunity
Mar 4, 2016
transporter67
Really Pleasant to talk with, Understood my questions and replied on time. Gave me a discount and asked if we needed a ride from the airport.. Bigger Company than online.. Great find.. thx guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you for shopping with us
Feb 21, 2016
Vehicle 3000.00 overpriced and then bumped even higher after I spoke to them I know jeeps and unless this one something special not worth extra cost
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They were not upfront about the vehicle's price when originally inquired about it. Vehicle was extremely overpriced. Ended up buying somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Albert ,

Thank you for reaching out on the BMW M3, We are happy you were successfull at finding your self a vehicle. We were very upfront about the price, you just got the Automated responce, which does not answer any questions. As far as the price, we had one of the most loaded BMW M3s on the market. With the lowest miles, Even CARGURUS says to sell it at $36421, We only asked for $36988. So im not overly priced, And you never came down, never asked about options, not all cars are created equal. And you never made an offer to us. While Im sorry we lost you, This Does not constitute a 1 st
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Wont bring the price down to kbb DEALER price. Too bad you paid so much for it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello Rick, You reached out to us on a 2002 LS430 lexus with insane low 16k miles, We responded to you as requested. I had over 13 calls on the car, it sold for the asking price of 15988+Fees. When you recieve a vehicle like that, it tell you Fair market kbb Value does not exist. Carfax And Cargurus suggest 15570+ fees. Becuase market value is not based on KBB, here is your response which makes no sense.. Just becuase you Cannot see the value, Does not make me A horrible person, or entity. Giving me 1 star might of made you feel good, but in my opinion. I have the RIGHT to ask what ever i want
 More ...
Nov 8, 2015
They were friendly and casual. A much more enjoyable car buying experience than you usually encounter.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 20, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great buying experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Dealer knew nothing about the car, never called back with the information I had requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello, we attempted 7 calls to this Perticular customer , She asked to have the vehicle weighed, in wich we did for A nominal Fee of $120. We never ever heard Back from her, We explained  all the things we knew about the car, INCLUDING The BULLET Proofing, this lady made NOTHING but Broken promises.. She Never Reall wanted to buy a car.. We Left over 7 messages..
May 9, 2014
called me back right away. Very pleasant. Didn't call me back when I had asked for later on in the week. Seemed a good price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Service sucks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
George is awesome. He only has the best cars. I would highly recommend Prestige to a friend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Great service. Car delivered as described, even better.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 402 listings

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review
Moore Buick GMC Truck - 217 listings

15500 Los Gatos Blvd, Los Gatos, CA 95032

4 reviews
Frontier Infiniti - 141 listings

4355 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review
Maserati of Stevens Creek - 66 listings

4520 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Los Gatos Luxury Cars - 60 listings

620 Blossom Hill Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95032

4 reviews
Public Auto Wholesale - 36 listings

1480 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
Direct Buy Motor - 35 listings

1859 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95128

1 review
Caspian Motors - 33 listings

4343 Peralta Blvd, Freemont, CA 94536

6 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales - 17 listings

1555 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
Rolling Deals - 12 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 335, San Jose, CA 95117

1 review
Premier Auto Group - 12 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 360, Santa Clara, CA 95117

1 review
Luxury Automotive - 10 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

4 reviews
Gulliver Usa

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

2 reviews
Stevens Creek Crows Auto Sales

3565 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

4 reviews
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St., San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795