Prestige Pre-owned

3275 S Winchester Blvd
Campbell, CA 95008

Sales: (669) 254-3742

Today 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/33/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-6419124448464623766-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,889

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 15,203

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $26,988, 15,203 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/16/41/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-2540852749034185819-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,477

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 57,457

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $25,488, 57,457 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/16/38/2012_audi_a4-pic-8358860545830573156-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,885

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 45,668

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $17,799, 45,668 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package, S Line Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/17/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1059110825611148220-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,159

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 42,179

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,988, 42,179 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/38/2014_audi_q7-pic-6587177480720059143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$1,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,573

Price: $35,488

Mileage: 31,115

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $35,488, 31,115 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/01/36/2006_infiniti_qx56-pic-1055628779520920589-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI QX56 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,873

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 116,727

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 INFINITI QX56 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $12,977, 116,727 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/13/08/2007_acura_tsx-pic-4560463223463181033-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,496

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 115,762

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation for sale - $8,995, 115,762 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/10/46/2013_ford_edge-pic-4211634846001586486-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,332

Price: $20,799

Mileage: 61,534

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $20,799, 61,534 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/16/33/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-7706039113767955315-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,152

Price: $20,799

Mileage: 29,182

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,799, 29,182 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/33/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1172347219559978420-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,836

Price: $23,488

Mileage: 94,558

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $23,488, 94,558 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/22/36/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3754813842952677675-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,249

Price: $31,488

Mileage: 53,988

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $31,488, 53,988 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/33/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-6450594263552171518-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,754

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 27,110

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $26,488, 27,110 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/16/41/2013_bmw_1_series-pic-8765109494653111990-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 1 Series 135is Coupe RWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,757

Price: $27,488

Mileage: 26,758

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 135is Coupe RWD for sale - $27,488, 26,758 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/09/2011_audi_a4-pic-6964885673186535833-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,012

Price: $14,799

Mileage: 69,220

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $14,799, 69,220 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/22/40/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5102987050233368929-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$96 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,084

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 74,934

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD for sale - $12,988, 74,934 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2017
Anthony was friendly and informative and all in all I would recommend Buying a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Pati Komatsu
Anthony worked out a deal with me and did all that he could to make that deal work. I'm happy with the CR-V and would buy from Anthony again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
marzain
replied in time and very courteous ,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
They have been excellent to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Well trained when it comes to customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
I had to wait 45mins to see the car. Car was in a detail shop.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
up front and to the point. Great info and righteous guy. Led off with what the vehicle DIDN'T have! refreshing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Very responsive to inquiries
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
rvelez555
We bought this car on a very rainy day. After an issue was discovered, Prestige immediately took care of it. We really like the Concierge service they offer. Great dealership and we will buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Prestige Pre-Owned. The Dealer was quick to respond and asked me my prefference for contact. I had to drive a good distance to get there and my dealer, was willing to stay late. Upon arrival the car was conviniently in the front ready for me to check out/test drive, and priced very fairly. The paperqork was very simple and they even offer good peiced full warrantys on vehicles. I highly reccomend them for your vehicle needs.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
rich_burke
Car was in fair condition. Needed attention in certain areas but dealer was not amenable to addressing them. Priced too high for condition.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Awesome experience these guys are professional and a pleasure to work with you and I look forward to buying my second car with these guys!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I did not have any dealings with Prestige Pre-owned beyond contacting them about an advertised car. They did respond quickly by text, phone, and email. I appreciated their attention. Joel Hamilton was my contact and I found him to be very responsive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Good except he wouldn't come down on a Ford Edge I really wanted (smile)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Anthony got back to us immediately after I left a message and was helpful, but not pushy; informative and easy to work with. He made everything super easy. If we decide we need to buy another car I would only call Anthony.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great people, Anthony is well spoken and told me the car had 2 options i never even knew about. I felt i was talking to a friend, not your typical Car saleman.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The whole Prestige team was awesome from bumper to bumper..... sales, customer service, concierge, financing, warranty, you name it. My salesman Anthony was proactive without being aggressive or pressuring. He made all aspects of my purchase a smooth and pleasant experience, and he breaks the stereotype mold of Used Car Salesman in my book. I was treated like a valuable customer, and I will definitely return for my future needs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
usbmw4u
I came to look at the 2006 RX400h. First I met Anthony, he had a great attitude and very interested in helping me. The Lexus drove perfect and looked awesome, after looking around the dealership you could see they carry really nice cars. What really stuck with me was that they really put out an effort to help the customers and listened and cared about what I needed. I left extremely happy really did not want to leave, lol. As soon as tax refunds get here I am coming back to see these Guys
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
After calling dealer and requesting to rate the vehicle, Anthony gave it an 8, we explained that we were driving from an hour away, we arrived and seen a poorly kept vehicle, that was worn out and had extreme wear and tear. They website stated that this vehicle was exceptional condition.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
timothymcormic
Hands down one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership in my lifetime. This is my 3rd car that I've purchased from Prestige Pre-Owned and I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. Anthony & Chris and the team over at Prestige Pre-Owned operate differently then all your other used car dealers out there. Prestige Pre-Owned specializes on LOW mileage cars, Clean 1-2 Owner Carfax's, Accident free vehicles, and last but not least cars that are LOADED to the gills with options. They are knowledgeable and experts in their field. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy the right car, The first time around. Give them a try before you buy!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you timothy for the oppertunity
Mar 4, 2016
transporter67
Really Pleasant to talk with, Understood my questions and replied on time. Gave me a discount and asked if we needed a ride from the airport.. Bigger Company than online.. Great find.. thx guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you for shopping with us
Feb 21, 2016
Vehicle 3000.00 overpriced and then bumped even higher after I spoke to them I know jeeps and unless this one something special not worth extra cost
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They were not upfront about the vehicle's price when originally inquired about it. Vehicle was extremely overpriced. Ended up buying somewhere else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Albert ,

Thank you for reaching out on the BMW M3, We are happy you were successfull at finding your self a vehicle. We were very upfront about the price, you just got the Automated responce, which does not answer any questions. As far as the price, we had one of the most loaded BMW M3s on the market. With the lowest miles, Even CARGURUS says to sell it at $36421, We only asked for $36988. So im not overly priced, And you never came down, never asked about options, not all cars are created equal. And you never made an offer to us. While Im sorry we lost you, This Does not constitute a 1 st
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Wont bring the price down to kbb DEALER price. Too bad you paid so much for it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello Rick, You reached out to us on a 2002 LS430 lexus with insane low 16k miles, We responded to you as requested. I had over 13 calls on the car, it sold for the asking price of 15988+Fees. When you recieve a vehicle like that, it tell you Fair market kbb Value does not exist. Carfax And Cargurus suggest 15570+ fees. Becuase market value is not based on KBB, here is your response which makes no sense.. Just becuase you Cannot see the value, Does not make me A horrible person, or entity. Giving me 1 star might of made you feel good, but in my opinion. I have the RIGHT to ask what ever i want
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 8, 2015
They were friendly and casual. A much more enjoyable car buying experience than you usually encounter.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great buying experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Dealer knew nothing about the car, never called back with the information I had requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello, we attempted 7 calls to this Perticular customer , She asked to have the vehicle weighed, in wich we did for A nominal Fee of $120. We never ever heard Back from her, We explained  all the things we knew about the car, INCLUDING The BULLET Proofing, this lady made NOTHING but Broken promises.. She Never Reall wanted to buy a car.. We Left over 7 messages..
May 9, 2014
called me back right away. Very pleasant. Didn't call me back when I had asked for later on in the week. Seemed a good price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Service sucks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
George is awesome. He only has the best cars. I would highly recommend Prestige to a friend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Great service. Car delivered as described, even better.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 520 listings
3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051
4 reviews
Moore Buick GMC Truck - 159 listings
15500 Los Gatos Blvd Los Gatos, CA 95032
4 reviews
Direct Buy Motor - 59 listings
1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128
5 reviews
Carfornia - 35 listings
976 S Almaden Ave San Jose, CA 95110
7 reviews
Stevens Creek Hyundai - 31 listings
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 26 listings
60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008
3 reviews
Capitol Honda - 19 listings
745 W Capitol Expy San Jose, CA 95136
1 review
The Car Consultants - 14 listings
1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050
8 reviews
Doaba Motors - 12 listings
478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112
4 reviews
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 11 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
5 reviews
Direct Auto LLC - 4 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek
4520 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129
1 review
Bay Cars R Us
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales
1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126
1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet
1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895