Prestige Pre-owned

3275 S Winchester Blvd, Campbell, CA 95008

Sales: (669) 254-3742

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/38/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-8425955727480857551-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,120

Price: $25,799

Mileage: 33,764

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $25,799, 33,764 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/2008_nissan_titan-pic-7218039461767682947-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,454

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 60,436

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: - Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab for sale - $14,988, 60,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/01/43/2014_nissan_juke-pic-2862630979734172829-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,110

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 36,186

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke S for sale - $12,988, 36,186 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/01/39/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6520670153671718073-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,997

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 23,169

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $32,988, 23,169 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/01/59/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-3605614145806702149-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,099

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 93,843

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $27,988, 93,843 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/01/53/2009_pontiac_solstice-pic-6608338354987050629-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Solstice Coupe Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,892

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 23,872

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Solstice Coupe for sale - $13,488, 23,872 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/04/38/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7951695571962603455-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,199

Price: $12,799

Mileage: 163,845

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB for sale - $12,799, 163,845 miles with Tow Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/31/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-8897914031744129694-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,095

Price: $9,788

Mileage: 137,919

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD for sale - $9,788, 137,919 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/11/2010_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-2422699018992077178-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$105 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,383

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 77,300

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $21,488, 77,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/05/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3378202226422864146-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$170 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,818

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 22,452

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $22,988, 22,452 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, RS Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/08/2010_ford_edge-pic-4468699412832113693-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$148 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,340

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 71,595

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,488, 71,595 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/15/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-8900037575582345018-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$275 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,713

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 61,770

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $14,988, 61,770 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/01/53/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-3581513279829021026-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$550 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $37,438

Price: $37,988

Mileage: 40,777

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $37,988, 40,777 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/01/55/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7582766931377460693-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$1,933 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $34,866

Price: $36,799

Mileage: 50,214

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $36,799, 50,214 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/53/2012_toyota_venza-pic-3307349138469825239-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Venza Limited V6 Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$605 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $20,883

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 43,797

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Venza Limited V6 for sale - $21,488, 43,797 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
up front and to the point. Great info and righteous guy. Led off with what the vehicle DIDN'T have! refreshing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Very responsive to inquiries
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
rvelez555
We bought this car on a very rainy day. After an issue was discovered, Prestige immediately took care of it. We really like the Concierge service they offer. Great dealership and we will buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Prestige Pre-Owned. The Dealer was quick to respond and asked me my prefference for contact. I had to drive a good distance to get there and my dealer, was willing to stay late. Upon arrival the car was conviniently in the front ready for me to check out/test drive, and priced very fairly. The paperqork was very simple and they even offer good peiced full warrantys on vehicles. I highly reccomend them for your vehicle needs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
rich_burke
Car was in fair condition. Needed attention in certain areas but dealer was not amenable to addressing them. Priced too high for condition.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Awesome experience these guys are professional and a pleasure to work with you and I look forward to buying my second car with these guys!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I did not have any dealings with Prestige Pre-owned beyond contacting them about an advertised car. They did respond quickly by text, phone, and email. I appreciated their attention. Joel Hamilton was my contact and I found him to be very responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Good except he wouldn't come down on a Ford Edge I really wanted (smile)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Anthony got back to us immediately after I left a message and was helpful, but not pushy; informative and easy to work with. He made everything super easy. If we decide we need to buy another car I would only call Anthony.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great people, Anthony is well spoken and told me the car had 2 options i never even knew about. I felt i was talking to a friend, not your typical Car saleman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The whole Prestige team was awesome from bumper to bumper..... sales, customer service, concierge, financing, warranty, you name it. My salesman Anthony was proactive without being aggressive or pressuring. He made all aspects of my purchase a smooth and pleasant experience, and he breaks the stereotype mold of Used Car Salesman in my book. I was treated like a valuable customer, and I will definitely return for my future needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
usbmw4u
I came to look at the 2006 RX400h. First I met Anthony, he had a great attitude and very interested in helping me. The Lexus drove perfect and looked awesome, after looking around the dealership you could see they carry really nice cars. What really stuck with me was that they really put out an effort to help the customers and listened and cared about what I needed. I left extremely happy really did not want to leave, lol. As soon as tax refunds get here I am coming back to see these Guys
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
After calling dealer and requesting to rate the vehicle, Anthony gave it an 8, we explained that we were driving from an hour away, we arrived and seen a poorly kept vehicle, that was worn out and had extreme wear and tear. They website stated that this vehicle was exceptional condition.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
timothymcormic
Hands down one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership in my lifetime. This is my 3rd car that I've purchased from Prestige Pre-Owned and I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. Anthony & Chris and the team over at Prestige Pre-Owned operate differently then all your other used car dealers out there. Prestige Pre-Owned specializes on LOW mileage cars, Clean 1-2 Owner Carfax's, Accident free vehicles, and last but not least cars that are LOADED to the gills with options. They are knowledgeable and experts in their field. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy the right car, The first time around. Give them a try before you buy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you timothy for the oppertunity
Mar 4, 2016
transporter67
Really Pleasant to talk with, Understood my questions and replied on time. Gave me a discount and asked if we needed a ride from the airport.. Bigger Company than online.. Great find.. thx guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you for shopping with us
Feb 21, 2016
Vehicle 3000.00 overpriced and then bumped even higher after I spoke to them I know jeeps and unless this one something special not worth extra cost
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They were not upfront about the vehicle's price when originally inquired about it. Vehicle was extremely overpriced. Ended up buying somewhere else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Albert ,

Thank you for reaching out on the BMW M3, We are happy you were successfull at finding your self a vehicle. We were very upfront about the price, you just got the Automated responce, which does not answer any questions. As far as the price, we had one of the most loaded BMW M3s on the market. With the lowest miles, Even CARGURUS says to sell it at $36421, We only asked for $36988. So im not overly priced, And you never came down, never asked about options, not all cars are created equal. And you never made an offer to us. While Im sorry we lost you, This Does not constitute a 1 st
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Wont bring the price down to kbb DEALER price. Too bad you paid so much for it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello Rick, You reached out to us on a 2002 LS430 lexus with insane low 16k miles, We responded to you as requested. I had over 13 calls on the car, it sold for the asking price of 15988+Fees. When you recieve a vehicle like that, it tell you Fair market kbb Value does not exist. Carfax And Cargurus suggest 15570+ fees. Becuase market value is not based on KBB, here is your response which makes no sense.. Just becuase you Cannot see the value, Does not make me A horrible person, or entity. Giving me 1 star might of made you feel good, but in my opinion. I have the RIGHT to ask what ever i want
 More ...
Nov 8, 2015
They were friendly and casual. A much more enjoyable car buying experience than you usually encounter.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 20, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great buying experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Dealer knew nothing about the car, never called back with the information I had requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello, we attempted 7 calls to this Perticular customer , She asked to have the vehicle weighed, in wich we did for A nominal Fee of $120. We never ever heard Back from her, We explained  all the things we knew about the car, INCLUDING The BULLET Proofing, this lady made NOTHING but Broken promises.. She Never Reall wanted to buy a car.. We Left over 7 messages..
May 9, 2014
called me back right away. Very pleasant. Didn't call me back when I had asked for later on in the week. Seemed a good price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Service sucks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
George is awesome. He only has the best cars. I would highly recommend Prestige to a friend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Great service. Car delivered as described, even better.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 527 listings

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95051

2 reviews
Moore Buick GMC Truck - 234 listings

15500 Los Gatos Blvd, Los Gatos, CA 95032

5 reviews
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek - 120 listings

4520 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Los Gatos Luxury Cars - 68 listings

620 Blossom Hill Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95032

8 reviews
Direct Buy Motor - 28 listings

1859 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Premier Auto Group - 27 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 360, Santa Clara, CA 95117

7 reviews
Caspian Motors - 26 listings

4343 Peralta Blvd, Freemont, CA 94536

8 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 23 listings

60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1, Campbell, CA 95008

3 reviews
A&M Auto Sales - 15 listings

1550 Winchester Blvd, Campbell, CA 95008

1 review
Rolling Deals - 8 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 335, San Jose, CA 95117

3 reviews
Gulliver Usa

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

2 reviews
Stevens Creek Crows Auto Sales

3565 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

4 reviews
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St., San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet

1199 South 1st Street, San Jose, CA 95110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400