Prestige Pre-owned

3275 S Winchester Blvd
Campbell, CA 95008

Sales: (669) 254-3742

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/16/2016_porsche_911-pic-9117147667827173699-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$3,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $82,990

Price: $79,888

Mileage: 12,081

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $79,888, 12,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/01/55/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-2449290976192394939-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,571

Price: $28,788

Mileage: 15,203

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $28,788, 15,203 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/17/25/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8018042628935273217-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$1,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,576

Price: $31,488

Mileage: 7,164

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $31,488, 7,164 miles with Leather Seats, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/01/58/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4826703562479484764-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,642

Price: $30,799

Mileage: 57,550

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $30,799, 57,550 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/40/2016_mercedes-benz_amg_gt-pic-8824834136044385655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT S Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$4,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $118,800

Price: $114,788

Mileage: 1,035

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT S for sale - $114,788, 1,035 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/31/2009_bmw_x5-pic-6954103848820449020-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,350

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 82,116

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i for sale - $15,988, 82,116 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, RS Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/01/45/2014_audi_q7-pic-8295120165475936481-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,356

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 31,115

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $36,988, 31,115 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/01/36/2006_infiniti_qx56-pic-1055628779520920589-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI QX56 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,306

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 116,727

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 INFINITI QX56 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $13,988, 116,727 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/01/2013_ford_edge-pic-8704980448220800189-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,248

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 61,534

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $21,988, 61,534 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/01/40/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1878162823715956618-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$205 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,783

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 82,600

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $30,988, 82,600 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/01/37/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6725217964102448305-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$157 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,831

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 96,510

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $14,988, 96,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/54/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4654602852829544508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$468 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,331

Price: $24,799

Mileage: 74,075

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $24,799, 74,075 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/22/36/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5807878974304836600-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$357 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,131

Price: $24,488

Mileage: 94,558

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $24,488, 94,558 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/06/29/2017_subaru_crosstrek-pic-3432348431672845229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$295 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,693

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 13,259

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $23,988, 13,259 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/13/40/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6413651227593581402-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$644 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,244

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 68,244

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $12,888, 68,244 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, P1 Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
marzain
replied in time and very courteous ,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
They have been excellent to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Well trained when it comes to customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
I had to wait 45mins to see the car. Car was in a detail shop.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
up front and to the point. Great info and righteous guy. Led off with what the vehicle DIDN'T have! refreshing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Very responsive to inquiries
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
rvelez555
We bought this car on a very rainy day. After an issue was discovered, Prestige immediately took care of it. We really like the Concierge service they offer. Great dealership and we will buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Prestige Pre-Owned. The Dealer was quick to respond and asked me my prefference for contact. I had to drive a good distance to get there and my dealer, was willing to stay late. Upon arrival the car was conviniently in the front ready for me to check out/test drive, and priced very fairly. The paperqork was very simple and they even offer good peiced full warrantys on vehicles. I highly reccomend them for your vehicle needs.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
rich_burke
Car was in fair condition. Needed attention in certain areas but dealer was not amenable to addressing them. Priced too high for condition.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Awesome experience these guys are professional and a pleasure to work with you and I look forward to buying my second car with these guys!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I did not have any dealings with Prestige Pre-owned beyond contacting them about an advertised car. They did respond quickly by text, phone, and email. I appreciated their attention. Joel Hamilton was my contact and I found him to be very responsive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Good except he wouldn't come down on a Ford Edge I really wanted (smile)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Anthony got back to us immediately after I left a message and was helpful, but not pushy; informative and easy to work with. He made everything super easy. If we decide we need to buy another car I would only call Anthony.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great people, Anthony is well spoken and told me the car had 2 options i never even knew about. I felt i was talking to a friend, not your typical Car saleman.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The whole Prestige team was awesome from bumper to bumper..... sales, customer service, concierge, financing, warranty, you name it. My salesman Anthony was proactive without being aggressive or pressuring. He made all aspects of my purchase a smooth and pleasant experience, and he breaks the stereotype mold of Used Car Salesman in my book. I was treated like a valuable customer, and I will definitely return for my future needs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
usbmw4u
I came to look at the 2006 RX400h. First I met Anthony, he had a great attitude and very interested in helping me. The Lexus drove perfect and looked awesome, after looking around the dealership you could see they carry really nice cars. What really stuck with me was that they really put out an effort to help the customers and listened and cared about what I needed. I left extremely happy really did not want to leave, lol. As soon as tax refunds get here I am coming back to see these Guys
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
After calling dealer and requesting to rate the vehicle, Anthony gave it an 8, we explained that we were driving from an hour away, we arrived and seen a poorly kept vehicle, that was worn out and had extreme wear and tear. They website stated that this vehicle was exceptional condition.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
timothymcormic
Hands down one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership in my lifetime. This is my 3rd car that I've purchased from Prestige Pre-Owned and I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. Anthony & Chris and the team over at Prestige Pre-Owned operate differently then all your other used car dealers out there. Prestige Pre-Owned specializes on LOW mileage cars, Clean 1-2 Owner Carfax's, Accident free vehicles, and last but not least cars that are LOADED to the gills with options. They are knowledgeable and experts in their field. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy the right car, The first time around. Give them a try before you buy!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you timothy for the oppertunity
Mar 4, 2016
transporter67
Really Pleasant to talk with, Understood my questions and replied on time. Gave me a discount and asked if we needed a ride from the airport.. Bigger Company than online.. Great find.. thx guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you for shopping with us
Feb 21, 2016
Vehicle 3000.00 overpriced and then bumped even higher after I spoke to them I know jeeps and unless this one something special not worth extra cost
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They were not upfront about the vehicle's price when originally inquired about it. Vehicle was extremely overpriced. Ended up buying somewhere else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Albert ,

Thank you for reaching out on the BMW M3, We are happy you were successfull at finding your self a vehicle. We were very upfront about the price, you just got the Automated responce, which does not answer any questions. As far as the price, we had one of the most loaded BMW M3s on the market. With the lowest miles, Even CARGURUS says to sell it at $36421, We only asked for $36988. So im not overly priced, And you never came down, never asked about options, not all cars are created equal. And you never made an offer to us. While Im sorry we lost you, This Does not constitute a 1 st
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Wont bring the price down to kbb DEALER price. Too bad you paid so much for it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello Rick, You reached out to us on a 2002 LS430 lexus with insane low 16k miles, We responded to you as requested. I had over 13 calls on the car, it sold for the asking price of 15988+Fees. When you recieve a vehicle like that, it tell you Fair market kbb Value does not exist. Carfax And Cargurus suggest 15570+ fees. Becuase market value is not based on KBB, here is your response which makes no sense.. Just becuase you Cannot see the value, Does not make me A horrible person, or entity. Giving me 1 star might of made you feel good, but in my opinion. I have the RIGHT to ask what ever i want
 More ...
Nov 8, 2015
They were friendly and casual. A much more enjoyable car buying experience than you usually encounter.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 20, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great buying experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Dealer knew nothing about the car, never called back with the information I had requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello, we attempted 7 calls to this Perticular customer , She asked to have the vehicle weighed, in wich we did for A nominal Fee of $120. We never ever heard Back from her, We explained  all the things we knew about the car, INCLUDING The BULLET Proofing, this lady made NOTHING but Broken promises.. She Never Reall wanted to buy a car.. We Left over 7 messages..
May 9, 2014
called me back right away. Very pleasant. Didn't call me back when I had asked for later on in the week. Seemed a good price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Service sucks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
George is awesome. He only has the best cars. I would highly recommend Prestige to a friend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Great service. Car delivered as described, even better.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 550 listings
3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051
1 review
Moore Buick GMC Truck - 193 listings
15500 Los Gatos Blvd Los Gatos, CA 95032
5 reviews
Direct Buy Motor - 34 listings
1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128
3 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings
60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008
3 reviews
Capitol Honda - 28 listings
745 W Capitol Expy San Jose, CA 95136
1 review
The Car Consultants - 23 listings
1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050
6 reviews
Carfornia - 22 listings
976 S Almaden Ave San Jose, CA 95110
4 reviews
A1 Motor Group - 18 listings
345 Saratoga Ave San Jose, CA 95129
2 reviews
Doaba Motors - 14 listings
478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112
3 reviews
Domain Motors LLC - 12 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, 360 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Personalized Auto Sales - 7 listings
1394 N 4th St San Jose, CA 95112
3 reviews
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek
4520 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129
2 reviews
Bay Cars R Us
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales
1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126
1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet
1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200