Prestige Pre-owned

3275 S Winchester Blvd
Campbell, CA 95008

Sales: (669) 254-3742

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/16/2013_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-4962524516624460018-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Great Deal
$2,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,892

Price: $27,788

Mileage: 11,618

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $27,788, 11,618 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/04/2008_audi_a4_avant-pic-5397456217901377276-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,463

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 107,135

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro for sale - $9,488, 107,135 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, SL Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/53/2012_toyota_venza-pic-3307349138469825239-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Venza Limited V6 Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,759

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 43,797

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Venza Limited V6 for sale - $19,999, 43,797 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/34/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-5073320265677352869-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,445

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 137,919

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD for sale - $9,488, 137,919 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/34/2010_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-6024386047807557937-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,308

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 77,300

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $19,988, 77,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/01/39/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-1202872620221674701-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,119

Price: $27,488

Mileage: 49,741

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $27,488, 49,741 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/01/2012_audi_s5-pic-8664432801013517992-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi S5 4.2 Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,517

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 72,979

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Audi S5 4.2 Quattro Prestige for sale - $25,988, 72,979 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/09/39/2010_bmw_6_series-pic-2063153478032420048-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 6 Series 650i Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,086

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 57,189

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 6 Series 650i for sale - $23,499, 57,189 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/37/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-23867515491227391-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,136

Price: $16,799

Mileage: 59,239

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $16,799, 59,239 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://s3.amazonaws.com/x-img.autorevo.com/2004-audi-s4-campbell-ca-6195815/640x640/1738543-1-extra-large.jpg

2004 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,385

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 78,816

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan for sale - $11,988, 78,816 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/05/06/2013_ford_edge-pic-5518446642231310281-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,322

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 53,982

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $22,988, 53,982 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/00/2010_lexus_rx_450h-pic-5383203562324509452-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 450h Base Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,811

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 33,704

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 450h Base for sale - $25,488, 33,704 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/44/2014_fiat_500e-pic-4099897430893773519-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500e Base Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,035

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 13,394

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500e Base for sale - $8,888, 13,394 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/05/08/2006_lexus_sc_430-pic-4834945126165350278-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,012

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 83,129

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $18,888, 83,129 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/27/2009_acura_mdx-pic-3339509991300273758-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX Tech and Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Campbell, CA 95008

Fair Deal
$57 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,045

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 118,590

Location: Campbell, CA 95008

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX Tech and Entertainment Pkg for sale - $15,988, 118,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Well trained when it comes to customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
I had to wait 45mins to see the car. Car was in a detail shop.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
up front and to the point. Great info and righteous guy. Led off with what the vehicle DIDN'T have! refreshing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Very responsive to inquiries
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
rvelez555
We bought this car on a very rainy day. After an issue was discovered, Prestige immediately took care of it. We really like the Concierge service they offer. Great dealership and we will buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Prestige Pre-Owned. The Dealer was quick to respond and asked me my prefference for contact. I had to drive a good distance to get there and my dealer, was willing to stay late. Upon arrival the car was conviniently in the front ready for me to check out/test drive, and priced very fairly. The paperqork was very simple and they even offer good peiced full warrantys on vehicles. I highly reccomend them for your vehicle needs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
rich_burke
Car was in fair condition. Needed attention in certain areas but dealer was not amenable to addressing them. Priced too high for condition.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Awesome experience these guys are professional and a pleasure to work with you and I look forward to buying my second car with these guys!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I did not have any dealings with Prestige Pre-owned beyond contacting them about an advertised car. They did respond quickly by text, phone, and email. I appreciated their attention. Joel Hamilton was my contact and I found him to be very responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Good except he wouldn't come down on a Ford Edge I really wanted (smile)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Anthony got back to us immediately after I left a message and was helpful, but not pushy; informative and easy to work with. He made everything super easy. If we decide we need to buy another car I would only call Anthony.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great people, Anthony is well spoken and told me the car had 2 options i never even knew about. I felt i was talking to a friend, not your typical Car saleman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The whole Prestige team was awesome from bumper to bumper..... sales, customer service, concierge, financing, warranty, you name it. My salesman Anthony was proactive without being aggressive or pressuring. He made all aspects of my purchase a smooth and pleasant experience, and he breaks the stereotype mold of Used Car Salesman in my book. I was treated like a valuable customer, and I will definitely return for my future needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
usbmw4u
I came to look at the 2006 RX400h. First I met Anthony, he had a great attitude and very interested in helping me. The Lexus drove perfect and looked awesome, after looking around the dealership you could see they carry really nice cars. What really stuck with me was that they really put out an effort to help the customers and listened and cared about what I needed. I left extremely happy really did not want to leave, lol. As soon as tax refunds get here I am coming back to see these Guys
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
After calling dealer and requesting to rate the vehicle, Anthony gave it an 8, we explained that we were driving from an hour away, we arrived and seen a poorly kept vehicle, that was worn out and had extreme wear and tear. They website stated that this vehicle was exceptional condition.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
timothymcormic
Hands down one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership in my lifetime. This is my 3rd car that I've purchased from Prestige Pre-Owned and I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. Anthony & Chris and the team over at Prestige Pre-Owned operate differently then all your other used car dealers out there. Prestige Pre-Owned specializes on LOW mileage cars, Clean 1-2 Owner Carfax's, Accident free vehicles, and last but not least cars that are LOADED to the gills with options. They are knowledgeable and experts in their field. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy the right car, The first time around. Give them a try before you buy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you timothy for the oppertunity
Mar 4, 2016
transporter67
Really Pleasant to talk with, Understood my questions and replied on time. Gave me a discount and asked if we needed a ride from the airport.. Bigger Company than online.. Great find.. thx guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Thank you for shopping with us
Feb 21, 2016
Vehicle 3000.00 overpriced and then bumped even higher after I spoke to them I know jeeps and unless this one something special not worth extra cost
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They were not upfront about the vehicle's price when originally inquired about it. Vehicle was extremely overpriced. Ended up buying somewhere else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Albert ,

Thank you for reaching out on the BMW M3, We are happy you were successfull at finding your self a vehicle. We were very upfront about the price, you just got the Automated responce, which does not answer any questions. As far as the price, we had one of the most loaded BMW M3s on the market. With the lowest miles, Even CARGURUS says to sell it at $36421, We only asked for $36988. So im not overly priced, And you never came down, never asked about options, not all cars are created equal. And you never made an offer to us. While Im sorry we lost you, This Does not constitute a 1 st
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Wont bring the price down to kbb DEALER price. Too bad you paid so much for it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello Rick, You reached out to us on a 2002 LS430 lexus with insane low 16k miles, We responded to you as requested. I had over 13 calls on the car, it sold for the asking price of 15988+Fees. When you recieve a vehicle like that, it tell you Fair market kbb Value does not exist. Carfax And Cargurus suggest 15570+ fees. Becuase market value is not based on KBB, here is your response which makes no sense.. Just becuase you Cannot see the value, Does not make me A horrible person, or entity. Giving me 1 star might of made you feel good, but in my opinion. I have the RIGHT to ask what ever i want
 More ...
Nov 8, 2015
They were friendly and casual. A much more enjoyable car buying experience than you usually encounter.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 20, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great buying experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Dealer knew nothing about the car, never called back with the information I had requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Pre-owned:

Hello, we attempted 7 calls to this Perticular customer , She asked to have the vehicle weighed, in wich we did for A nominal Fee of $120. We never ever heard Back from her, We explained  all the things we knew about the car, INCLUDING The BULLET Proofing, this lady made NOTHING but Broken promises.. She Never Reall wanted to buy a car.. We Left over 7 messages..
May 9, 2014
called me back right away. Very pleasant. Didn't call me back when I had asked for later on in the week. Seemed a good price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Service sucks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
George is awesome. He only has the best cars. I would highly recommend Prestige to a friend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Great service. Car delivered as described, even better.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Capitol Chevrolet - 772 listings

905 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136

1 review
Capitol Ford - 703 listings

919 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136

1 review
Capitol Hyundai - 405 listings

1050 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136

2 reviews
Los Gatos Luxury Cars - 68 listings

620 Blossom Hill Rd Los Gatos, CA 95032

8 reviews
Direct Buy Motor - 39 listings

1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128

3 reviews
Caspian Motors - 34 listings

4343 Peralta Blvd Freemont, CA 94536

8 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings

60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008

3 reviews
A&M Auto Sales - 7 listings

1550 Winchester Blvd Campbell, CA 95008

3 reviews
Capitol Honda - 5 listings

745 W Capitol Expy San Jose, CA 95136

1 review
Moore Buick GMC Truck

15500 Los Gatos Blvd Los Gatos, CA 95032

5 reviews
Gulliver Usa

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95117

2 reviews
Frontier Ford

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek

4520 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495