Prestige Motor Works Inc.

11258 S Route 59, Naperville, IL 60564

Sales: (630) 743-6714

Service: (630) 780-6439

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/01/08/2011_ford_fusion-pic-7156402533236948149-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,228

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 86,323

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,490, 86,323 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/01/08/2005_ford_mustang-pic-8995396190060617937-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$4,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,002

Price: $8,411

Mileage: 73,170

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $8,411, 73,170 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/01/05/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7447810881279317770-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$3,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,807

Price: $12,695

Mileage: 38,674

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $12,695, 38,674 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/01/08/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-5717517545330094476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,716

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 39,529

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,795, 39,529 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Power Package, Ultimate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/01/05/2015_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-8801942225421283529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,676

Price: $7,215

Mileage: 34,433

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mystic Black Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES for sale - $7,215, 34,433 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/01/06/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5122907208217873538-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,134

Price: $9,925

Mileage: 102,648

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $9,925, 102,648 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/01/08/2008_honda_ridgeline-pic-5243973158033405496-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Navi Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,664

Price: $13,597

Mileage: 92,674

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nimbus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Navi for sale - $13,597, 92,674 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/01/05/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-55848123983005390-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,878

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 38,923

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,795, 38,923 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/01/05/2010_jeep_compass-pic-9197764132257541584-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,617

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 81,911

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $7,950, 81,911 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/06/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3749927127783193397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,319

Price: $13,375

Mileage: 33,555

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,375, 33,555 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Luxury Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/01/05/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-7280396057554944323-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,418

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 111,369

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla for sale - $5,990, 111,369 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/01/06/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5583035931819115235-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,114

Price: $11,550

Mileage: 39,256

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,550, 39,256 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/01/05/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-4946137085082459434-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,359

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 72,646

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $11,990, 72,646 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/51/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4654965668209611068-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,326

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 72,097

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $14,950, 72,097 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/01/08/2008_audi_q7-pic-4891183369829872719-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,878

Price: $13,494

Mileage: 94,260

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $13,494, 94,260 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
Happy with purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
They charge an inspection fee on top of car price so car was $ 6,893 plus $1200 not the price advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Said they were holding a truck for me, when I got there they had already sold it. Terrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Dylan, we apologize that you were unhappy with your experience. However, we have a very simple policy regarding vehicle holds. The ONLY way we put a vehicle on hold is with a $1,000 non refundable deposit, with a deposit we can hold the vehicle for you up to 2 weeks, the deposit is ALWAYS credited towards the final purchase price. Our staff should have communicated this to you during your initial phone conversation on 1/31/17. You came to the dealership on 2/3/17, and at that point the vehicle was already sold. As a matter of business, we do not tell people that a vehicle is available, when in
 More ...
Oct 20, 2016
fast contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Great dealership.. Exceptional, honest and professional. Great prices..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very professional responded conveniently fast they mean business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
nevablu
Good salesmen but too many fees
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Nevablu, thank you for your response. I STRONGLY AGREE WITH YOU! The fees in the state of Illinois are WAAAAY TOO HIGH!!! We live in an incredibly corrupt and wasteful state, where politicians put themselves and their pockets FIRST, their mistresses SECOND, their immediate family THIRD, ALL of their extended family FORTH, friends FIFTH, friends of friends SIXTH, poor people in G-d forsaken countries SEVENTH (depending on the day and media coverage),  and the American taxpayer is unfortunately DEAD LAST on the list, AND asked to pay for everyone's cushy jobs and perks. For this reason, on a typ
 More ...
May 7, 2016
High class but in the $$$$ side
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
At first the dealer was very helpful and gave an abundant amount of information on the vehicle. When he realized we were really interested in the vehicle, he raised the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Heidi, we had spoken a number of times over the course of 3 weeks, during our conversation you were informed that all of our prices are No-Haggle and all of our vehicles are priced to market. The vehicle market fluctuatues on a daily basis, depending on the number of vehicles and car buyers in the market. Our dealership adjusts prices on a weekly basis. At times, depending on market conditions, the price of the vehicle may actually go up. We always quote our customers the internet price, as of 12:01 AM of the current day. We apologize for the inconvenience, but our policy creates a transparent
 More ...
Apr 28, 2016
Fast responsse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Could not make a deal worth the drive.Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Very friendly and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
My impression was that his vehicles were so good that no questions should be ask. He said I have all the info on the web.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Sue, it was a pleasure working with you. We try our best to post all of the information we have available regarding a vehicle directly to our dealership website at: www.MyPrestigeCar.com Our staff spends 3+ hours taking professional, unedited photos and writing quality accurate descriptions of every vehicle. That is in addition to the mechanical inspection, certification and repairs that are completed prior to posting the vehicle online. If you ever have any specific questions that were not addressed looking through the photos or reading our description. You are welcome to call our office dire
 More ...
Jul 15, 2015
epalermo
Got back to me quickly and was very helpful and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Feb 25, 2015
Very pleasant and straightforward to deal with. I purchased a vehicle at their dealership through their Bankruptcy Vehicle Financing Program. Was very pleased with the interest rate and the terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Jason, we are glad you had a great experience at the dealership. All of us here really enjoyed working with you and your family. We hope you make Prestige Motor Works Certified Pre-Owned Sales your one stop shop for all of your Used Car sales and Service needs. Congratulations on you new purchase.
Feb 21, 2015
quick response and very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Great help!! I have found what I'm looking for. Thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
TGZCossa
Very nice experience to look at cars here. Nice down to earth folks. No high pressure. Cars in good shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Very pleasant down to earth people. We have terrible credit, they were able to approve our loan and we were in and out of the dealership driving our new Jeep in less than 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
I called this dealer and they told me which Jeeps was sold and what they had and they informed me in what condition it was in. I drove up to the dealer and someone was there to meet me and the Jeep was what they said it was. They were very nice, honest and they were easy to deal with. They gave us good deal on Jeep and we would recommend them to our friends. We would go back even if it is 320miles round trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
He advertises guaranteed financing, I drove 3 and a half hours and that was not the case
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Yes, we advertise and offer Guaranteed Credit Approval. However, buyers must keep in mind that in order to be approved for financing there are certainly minimum requirements that they must meet. Currently the requirement is a minimum of $1,800 Monthly Income, and a minimum down-payment which can vary based on credit worthiness and past credit history. It is best for buyers traveling a long distance to first visit our website at: www.PMWcars.com where they can fill out a Free Credit Application and be pre-approved for a loan before making the long drive to visit our dealership. We are able to a
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 262 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 242 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

3 reviews
Volkswagen of Orland Park - 159 listings

8920 West 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Magana Auto Sales - 89 listings

1207 E New York St, Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 84 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

1 review
Century Auto Sales - 66 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

3 reviews
Credit Approval Auto Group - 65 listings

639 N Independence Blvd, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
Callahan Car Company - 50 listings

415 South Lincolnway, North Aurora, IL 60542

1 review
Chicago Motors Direct - 29 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Big Discount Motors 2 - 27 listings

1901 E Washington St, Joliet, IL 60433

1 review
Victor Auto Group - 16 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

9 reviews
Midwest Car Connect - 14 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 11 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln, West Chicago, IL 60185

1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics - 6 listings

9981 West 190th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

3 reviews
Mike Anderson Used Car Superstore

201 Hansen Blvd, North Aurora, IL 60542

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995