Prestige Motor Works Inc.

11258 S Route 59, Naperville, IL 60564
Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 743-6714

Service: (630) 780-6439

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/13/29/2008_honda_ridgeline-pic-5713518536455669638-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,853

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 92,674

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nimbus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $13,950, 92,674 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/01/01/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2173852402993418985-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,686

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 42,815

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $10,899, 42,815 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/01/03/2010_dodge_nitro-pic-509350394898570930-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,216

Price: $9,945

Mileage: 96,997

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $9,945, 96,997 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/01/01/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5323283618520335866-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,297

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 94,244

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,795, 94,244 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/01/01/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-384417684150171727-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,087

Price: $13,905

Mileage: 38,674

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $13,905, 38,674 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/01/01/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-910638560244257110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,776

Price: $9,790

Mileage: 38,580

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,790, 38,580 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/01/10/2015_ford_focus-pic-4442073032395697974-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,927

Price: $10,944

Mileage: 35,893

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,944, 35,893 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/01/01/2015_toyota_prius_c-pic-3170478862268259444-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius c One Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,287

Price: $11,463

Mileage: 35,410

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c One for sale - $11,463, 35,410 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/01/01/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-2024053429214061885-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 2.0T Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,898

Price: $24,475

Mileage: 31,492

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 2.0T for sale - $24,475, 31,492 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/01/01/2008_audi_q7-pic-7437517244571769257-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,942

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 94,260

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $13,995, 94,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/01/01/2006_chrysler_300-pic-4672002453000581026-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,177

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 88,213

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $8,450, 88,213 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/13/29/2012_dodge_journey-pic-3794466467475602389-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey American Value Package Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,780

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 92,192

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey American Value Package for sale - $8,975, 92,192 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/01/07/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-2032382888759567429-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,028

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 130,516

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $12,450, 130,516 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/01/01/2015_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-956932705974233265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,279

Price: $6,893

Mileage: 34,433

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mystic Black Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage DE for sale - $6,893, 34,433 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/01/01/2007_scion_tc-pic-8183265855321880554-152x114.jpeg

2007 Scion tC Spec Auto Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,148

Price: $5,784

Mileage: 102,355

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 Scion tC Spec Auto for sale - $5,784, 102,355 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 4, 2017
Said they were holding a truck for me, when I got there they had already sold it. Terrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Dylan, we apologize that you were unhappy with your experience. However, we have a very simple policy regarding vehicle holds. The ONLY way we put a vehicle on hold is with a $1,000 non refundable deposit, with a deposit we can hold the vehicle for you up to 2 weeks, the deposit is ALWAYS credited towards the final purchase price. Our staff should have communicated this to you during your initial phone conversation on 1/31/17. You came to the dealership on 2/3/17, and at that point the vehicle was already sold. As a matter of business, we do not tell people that a vehicle is available, when in
 More ...
Oct 20, 2016
fast contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Great dealership.. Exceptional, honest and professional. Great prices..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very professional responded conveniently fast they mean business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
nevablu
Good salesmen but too many fees
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Nevablu, thank you for your response. I STRONGLY AGREE WITH YOU! The fees in the state of Illinois are WAAAAY TOO HIGH!!! We live in an incredibly corrupt and wasteful state, where politicians put themselves and their pockets FIRST, their mistresses SECOND, their immediate family THIRD, ALL of their extended family FORTH, friends FIFTH, friends of friends SIXTH, poor people in G-d forsaken countries SEVENTH (depending on the day and media coverage),  and the American taxpayer is unfortunately DEAD LAST on the list, AND asked to pay for everyone's cushy jobs and perks. For this reason, on a typ
 More ...
May 7, 2016
High class but in the $$$$ side
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
At first the dealer was very helpful and gave an abundant amount of information on the vehicle. When he realized we were really interested in the vehicle, he raised the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Heidi, we had spoken a number of times over the course of 3 weeks, during our conversation you were informed that all of our prices are No-Haggle and all of our vehicles are priced to market. The vehicle market fluctuatues on a daily basis, depending on the number of vehicles and car buyers in the market. Our dealership adjusts prices on a weekly basis. At times, depending on market conditions, the price of the vehicle may actually go up. We always quote our customers the internet price, as of 12:01 AM of the current day. We apologize for the inconvenience, but our policy creates a transparent
 More ...
Apr 28, 2016
Fast responsse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Could not make a deal worth the drive.Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Very friendly and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
My impression was that his vehicles were so good that no questions should be ask. He said I have all the info on the web.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Sue, it was a pleasure working with you. We try our best to post all of the information we have available regarding a vehicle directly to our dealership website at: www.MyPrestigeCar.com Our staff spends 3+ hours taking professional, unedited photos and writing quality accurate descriptions of every vehicle. That is in addition to the mechanical inspection, certification and repairs that are completed prior to posting the vehicle online. If you ever have any specific questions that were not addressed looking through the photos or reading our description. You are welcome to call our office dire
 More ...
Jul 15, 2015
epalermo
Got back to me quickly and was very helpful and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 25, 2015
Very pleasant and straightforward to deal with. I purchased a vehicle at their dealership through their Bankruptcy Vehicle Financing Program. Was very pleased with the interest rate and the terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Jason, we are glad you had a great experience at the dealership. All of us here really enjoyed working with you and your family. We hope you make Prestige Motor Works Certified Pre-Owned Sales your one stop shop for all of your Used Car sales and Service needs. Congratulations on you new purchase.
Feb 21, 2015
quick response and very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Great help!! I have found what I'm looking for. Thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
TGZCossa
Very nice experience to look at cars here. Nice down to earth folks. No high pressure. Cars in good shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Very pleasant down to earth people. We have terrible credit, they were able to approve our loan and we were in and out of the dealership driving our new Jeep in less than 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
I called this dealer and they told me which Jeeps was sold and what they had and they informed me in what condition it was in. I drove up to the dealer and someone was there to meet me and the Jeep was what they said it was. They were very nice, honest and they were easy to deal with. They gave us good deal on Jeep and we would recommend them to our friends. We would go back even if it is 320miles round trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
He advertises guaranteed financing, I drove 3 and a half hours and that was not the case
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Yes, we advertise and offer Guaranteed Credit Approval. However, buyers must keep in mind that in order to be approved for financing there are certainly minimum requirements that they must meet. Currently the requirement is a minimum of $1,800 Monthly Income, and a minimum down-payment which can vary based on credit worthiness and past credit history. It is best for buyers traveling a long distance to first visit our website at: www.PMWcars.com where they can fill out a Free Credit Application and be pre-approved for a loan before making the long drive to visit our dealership. We are able to a
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Tyson Motor Corporation - 681 listings

1 Southwest Frontage Rd, Shorewood, IL 60404

1 review
Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 278 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 243 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

2 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 89 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

2 reviews
Magana Auto Sales - 83 listings

1207 E New York St, Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Century Auto Sales - 74 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

3 reviews
Clover Motors - 34 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, Roselle, IL 60172

1 review
Auto Deals - 32 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

2 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 30 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Midwest Car Connect - 18 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 17 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

8 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln, West Chicago, IL 60185

2 reviews
Driven Motorsport Sales - 7 listings

1243 Naperville Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
New Lenox Motors - 7 listings

213 Stone Ct, Unit D, New Lenox, IL 60451

2 reviews
Triple T Motors

16100 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295