Prestige Motor Works Inc.

11258 S Route 59, Naperville, IL 60564 - Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 743-6714

Service: (630) 780-6439

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/04/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-221557603049414254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,641

Price: $11,463

Mileage: 42,815

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,463, 42,815 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/01/05/2013_toyota_prius-pic-9015646460569735092-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,194

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 64,030

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius One for sale - $10,950, 64,030 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/01/05/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-9003546742465223620-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 2.0T Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$3,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,111

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 31,492

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 2.0T for sale - $25,000, 31,492 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/01/05/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-409502474007247548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,305

Price: $10,475

Mileage: 39,573

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,475, 39,573 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/01/02/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-9131230472672822370-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,302

Price: $10,475

Mileage: 39,619

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,475, 39,619 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/04/2013_jeep_compass-pic-2617215006179092044-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,421

Price: $12,420

Mileage: 49,350

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $12,420, 49,350 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/04/2006_chrysler_300-pic-1477668347469146591-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,494

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 88,213

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $8,495, 88,213 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/04/2007_toyota_camry-pic-1939074980160577579-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,996

Price: $8,215

Mileage: 97,330

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $8,215, 97,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/04/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-2229243191054092601-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,673

Price: $8,911

Mileage: 124,995

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $8,911, 124,995 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/04/2006_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-4455801063417364548-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 5-Passenger Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,511

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 105,221

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 5-Passenger for sale - $8,975, 105,221 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/14/36/2006_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-384416393085906727-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Convertible Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,934

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 91,939

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Convertible for sale - $4,500, 91,939 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/04/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4750430348729174575-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,302

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 136,235

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Habanero Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $7,950, 136,235 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/01/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-929556897686360677-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Access Cab SB w/V6, automatic Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,743

Price: $12,350

Mileage: 83,150

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Natural White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Access Cab SB w/V6, automatic for sale - $12,350, 83,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/04/2007_scion_tc-pic-3838052800122015872-152x114.jpeg

2007 Scion tC Spec Auto Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,531

Price: $6,233

Mileage: 102,355

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2007 Scion tC Spec Auto for sale - $6,233, 102,355 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/01/05/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3073070815205504965-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,744

Price: $14,480

Mileage: 38,674

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $14,480, 38,674 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 20, 2016
fast contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Great dealership.. Exceptional, honest and professional. Great prices..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very professional responded conveniently fast they mean business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
nevablu
Good salesmen but too many fees
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Nevablu, thank you for your response. I STRONGLY AGREE WITH YOU! The fees in the state of Illinois are WAAAAY TOO HIGH!!! We live in an incredibly corrupt and wasteful state, where politicians put themselves and their pockets FIRST, their mistresses SECOND, their immediate family THIRD, ALL of their extended family FORTH, friends FIFTH, friends of friends SIXTH, poor people in G-d forsaken countries SEVENTH (depending on the day and media coverage),  and the American taxpayer is unfortunately DEAD LAST on the list, AND asked to pay for everyone's cushy jobs and perks. For this reason, on a typ
 More ...
May 7, 2016
High class but in the $$$$ side
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
At first the dealer was very helpful and gave an abundant amount of information on the vehicle. When he realized we were really interested in the vehicle, he raised the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Heidi, we had spoken a number of times over the course of 3 weeks, during our conversation you were informed that all of our prices are No-Haggle and all of our vehicles are priced to market. The vehicle market fluctuatues on a daily basis, depending on the number of vehicles and car buyers in the market. Our dealership adjusts prices on a weekly basis. At times, depending on market conditions, the price of the vehicle may actually go up. We always quote our customers the internet price, as of 12:01 AM of the current day. We apologize for the inconvenience, but our policy creates a transparent
 More ...
Apr 28, 2016
Fast responsse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Could not make a deal worth the drive.Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Very friendly and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
My impression was that his vehicles were so good that no questions should be ask. He said I have all the info on the web.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Sue, it was a pleasure working with you. We try our best to post all of the information we have available regarding a vehicle directly to our dealership website at: www.MyPrestigeCar.com Our staff spends 3+ hours taking professional, unedited photos and writing quality accurate descriptions of every vehicle. That is in addition to the mechanical inspection, certification and repairs that are completed prior to posting the vehicle online. If you ever have any specific questions that were not addressed looking through the photos or reading our description. You are welcome to call our office dire
 More ...
Jul 15, 2015
epalermo
Got back to me quickly and was very helpful and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Very pleasant and straightforward to deal with. I purchased a vehicle at their dealership through their Bankruptcy Vehicle Financing Program. Was very pleased with the interest rate and the terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Jason, we are glad you had a great experience at the dealership. All of us here really enjoyed working with you and your family. We hope you make Prestige Motor Works Certified Pre-Owned Sales your one stop shop for all of your Used Car sales and Service needs. Congratulations on you new purchase.
Feb 21, 2015
quick response and very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Great help!! I have found what I'm looking for. Thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 7, 2014
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
TGZCossa
Very nice experience to look at cars here. Nice down to earth folks. No high pressure. Cars in good shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Very pleasant down to earth people. We have terrible credit, they were able to approve our loan and we were in and out of the dealership driving our new Jeep in less than 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
I called this dealer and they told me which Jeeps was sold and what they had and they informed me in what condition it was in. I drove up to the dealer and someone was there to meet me and the Jeep was what they said it was. They were very nice, honest and they were easy to deal with. They gave us good deal on Jeep and we would recommend them to our friends. We would go back even if it is 320miles round trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
He advertises guaranteed financing, I drove 3 and a half hours and that was not the case
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Yes, we advertise and offer Guaranteed Credit Approval. However, buyers must keep in mind that in order to be approved for financing there are certainly minimum requirements that they must meet. Currently the requirement is a minimum of $1,800 Monthly Income, and a minimum down-payment which can vary based on credit worthiness and past credit history. It is best for buyers traveling a long distance to first visit our website at: www.PMWcars.com where they can fill out a Free Credit Application and be pre-approved for a loan before making the long drive to visit our dealership. We are able to a
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Tyson Motor Corporation - 706 listings

1 Southwest Frontage Rd, Shorewood, IL 60404

1 review
Gerald Hyundai - 362 listings

209 Hansen Blvd, North Aurora, IL 60542

1 review
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 255 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

2 reviews
Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 221 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 199 listings

175 W North Ave, Carol Stream, IL 60188

2 reviews
Century Auto Sales - 78 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

3 reviews
Magana Auto Sales - 76 listings

1207 E New York St, Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Downers Grove Motor Sales - 33 listings

700 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

2 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 19 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

8 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 14 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln, West Chicago, IL 60185

2 reviews
Driven Motorsport Sales - 9 listings

1243 Naperville Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
New Lenox Motors - 8 listings

213 Stone Ct, Unit D, New Lenox, IL 60451

2 reviews
Showcase of Cars

13900 S VAN DYKE RD Suite 112, Plainfield, IL 60544

3 reviews
Oswego Motors

1132 Ogden Ave., Oswego, IL 60543

1 review
Triple T Motors

16100 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795