Prestige Mini

925 Route 17 South
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Sales: (201) 574-1895

Service: (201) 669-3371

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/18/51/2017_mini_cooper-pic-4290324711491964723-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Convertible Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Good Deal
$2,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,936

Price: $24,337

Mileage: 4,504

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Convertible for sale - $24,337, 4,504 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/19/2014_mini_countryman-pic-938555071937550651-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,128

Price: $17,650

Mileage: 52,902

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $17,650, 52,902 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/17/2017_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4467918236959550980-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 S Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,417

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 7,293

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Moonwalk Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 S for sale - $32,900, 7,293 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/14/57/2014_mini_countryman-pic-5913548230767819713-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$32 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,267

Price: $20,235

Mileage: 13,800

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Coffee Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $20,235, 13,800 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/14/50/2017_mini_cooper-pic-151307801521214619-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$72 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,828

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 7,169

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blazing Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper S for sale - $24,900, 7,169 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/05/59/2017_mini_cooper-pic-1011111349328842362-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$93 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,507

Price: $29,600

Mileage: 7,046

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $29,600, 7,046 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/00/2014_mini_cooper-pic-2314236198069370840-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$187 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,712

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 20,426

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Moonwalk Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $16,899, 20,426 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/15/16/2013_mini_countryman-pic-5615047280992227467-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$192 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,758

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 39,811

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $17,950, 39,811 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/15/00/2014_mini_countryman-pic-1258367630893670873-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$280 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,670

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 34,077

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light White Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $17,950, 34,077 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/15/18/2014_mini_countryman-pic-827146433127299275-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$288 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,575

Price: $17,863

Mileage: 24,044

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $17,863, 24,044 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/29/2015_mini_cooper-pic-3111236077065699251-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$368 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,582

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 26,115

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blazing Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $15,950, 26,115 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/46/2014_mini_cooper-pic-8513331380598697006-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$555 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,703

Price: $17,258

Mileage: 24,404

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blazing Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $17,258, 24,404 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/12/00/2013_mini_cooper-pic-9104679106862406350-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$588 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,271

Price: $14,859

Mileage: 50,919

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $14,859, 50,919 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/36/2014_mini_countryman-pic-4214447909782088975-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$641 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,969

Price: $21,610

Mileage: 28,319

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blazing Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $21,610, 28,319 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/17/2017_mini_countryman-pic-1307014838982523079-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Countryman Cooper S ALL4 Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$1,393 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $33,557

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 8,977

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Island Description: Used 2017 MINI Countryman Cooper S ALL4 for sale - $34,950, 8,977 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, SE Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2017
Daniel Campbell
They were helpful. I am just not read for a new car yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
I had a horrible experience with Prestige. They were very diligent about follow up, calling no less than 5 times to confirm the appointment I made, including the evening before the appointment. when I drove more than 2 hours to the appointment, the car had been sold. Or so they claim. I'm not sure the car even existed. I was very upset, naturally, about the waste of time. A senior executive then wrote me a "canned email" apologizing for their error, and claiming they would do anything to make it right. I wrote them back and said, "OK. Find me a similar car." Never heard back from this sales manager. They showed they couldn't care less about customers. All their responses were company-centric, NOT customer centric. Beware of this outfit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Mini:

Hello Marshall, We apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold after you had driven a long time to visit us. We do understand however you have been in contact with Michelle in our office who has been looking out for a similar vehicle that you are interested in. She is determined to find the right car for you and has assured us that she will be in contact with you throughout the entire time she is looking for the exact vehicle you are interested in.
Jul 9, 2017
The salesperson, Ruby King was extremely attentive, professional and very knowledgeable about the product. There were a few bumps in the road with the process, most likely due to the dealership's back office being unfamiliar with handling an out of state transaction, but Ruby was helpful in making sure things were resolved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
This dealer was not very good on communica ring with they told me the car was not available I ask n for another car with the. Same options and they never reply. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Mini:

Hello, We apologize that the response for your inquiry was not followed up on. That is not acceptable on our end at all. If you could please send your contact information to sales@prestigemini.com directly we can have someone follow up with you right away.
Apr 28, 2017
GuruNJZ2
When I queried about a car I was interested in, I was told that I should come up that day and look. I emailed back to say I'd be there at 11am and started driving the 1.5 hours. Then I heard that the car was not on site and I should come in and talk about cars I might want to see, or put money down sight unseen on the advertised one. I wanted to see that car with those options so I turned around and went home and didn't hear again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Mini:

Hello, We apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not at the store when you had scheduled an appointment to view it. Based on your user name we are unsure of the exact situation as we can not pull up your information in the system. There seems to have been mis communications on our reps part in making the appointment with you while the vehicle was still at our prep location though. We would love the opportunity to clear up the situation and confirm if the vehicle you were interested is in stock. Please feel free to contact us with your preferred contact information so we can best
 More ...
Apr 16, 2017
Very confusing order of communication. They are low on the scale of technique in marketing; I strongly advise staying away from any of the "Mini Studios" if shopping for a used Mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Mini:

Hello Frederick, We apologize that you may have receiving confusing communication from our store. That is not our intent. We would love to have the opportunity to clear up any misconceptions you have have. Please feel free to contact us with your preferred contact information so we can best assist. Feel free to email sales@prestigemini.com with your information and someone will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you,
Mar 28, 2017
Alexafoley1232
Responsive and willing to work and negotiate fairly on price of vehicle and trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Ask for Ruby King -- she is an outstanding salesperson. Honest, caring, professional and sincere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Very good, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
CYPerkins
The dealer, Ruby King was absolutely wonderful. She stayed in constant contact with me and was very kind. Unfortunately I did not get the vehicle; another patron got to it before I did but my overall experience was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
The best service from the moment we step in till we left we our new car thanks so much to the teem prestige mini
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
MY salesman and sales manager were decent honest men and their stock was much better quality than what I looked at first at Morristown Mini where they practice the flim flam of elevating the price of the car and then "giving" me a high trade in offer. That was the classic reason why car salesmen are in low regard. I would have paid more to be treated with respect which Prestige did so I gave them the business. In the end the no trade in at Prestige was a better deal even though their location is 30 miles farther to go for me then closer Morristown.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Nice job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 23, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Love my new Mini Cooper s paceman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Ruby was very helpful and seemed to know her stuff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Wonderful dealing with Erin. We just found a car prior to our scheduled stop at Prestige. We will definitely look to Prestige again when we upgrade...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Jizfiya2
Very pleased with my sales person Alfredo professionalism, and ofcourse my fab new mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
khwang
Responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Toyota - 367 listings

411 Route 59 Monsey, NY 10952

2 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 198 listings

319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430

4 reviews
MINI of Westchester - 89 listings

460 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607

1 review
Paul's Volvo - 68 listings

990 Goffle Rd Hawthorne, NJ 07506

3 reviews
Wide World Ferrari Maserati - 46 listings

101 Route 59 Spring Valley, NY 10977

5 reviews
Jack Daniels Porsche - 38 listings

335 Route 17 South Saddle River, NJ 07458

16 reviews
Pascack Auto Exchange

689 Pascack Rd Washington Township, NJ 07676

2 reviews
CinemaCar Leasing

45 Old Hook Rd Westwood, NJ 07675

1 review
Mini of Dutchess County - 124 listings

1162 U.S. 9 Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

29 reviews
MINI of Fairfield County - 79 listings

154 Post Road Darien, CT 06820

2 reviews
BMW Mini of Freeport - 671 listings

291 W Sunrise Hwy Freeport, NY 11520

30 reviews
Mini of Morristown - 158 listings

198 Madison Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

25 reviews
MINI of Manhattan

793 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

Mini of Freeport

280 W Sunrise Hwy Freeport, NY 11520

MINI of Edison

300 Rt 1 Edison, NJ 08817

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088