Prestige Mini

925 Route 17 South
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Sales: (201) 574-1895

Service: (201) 669-3371

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/17/59/2014_mini_cooper-pic-4903768544287784572-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,804

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 33,084

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $12,995, 33,084 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/15/00/2015_mini_cooper-pic-1734197329741985326-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$57 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,138

Price: $17,195

Mileage: 39,571

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S for sale - $17,195, 39,571 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/10/44/2017_mini_cooper-pic-2109031623567834978-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$384 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,111

Price: $32,495

Mileage: 5,264

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $32,495, 5,264 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/14/29/2015_mini_cooper-pic-8074383195912587483-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$380 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,915

Price: $17,295

Mileage: 16,283

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Volcanic Orange Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $17,295, 16,283 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/18/01/2015_mini_cooper-pic-5343542382429780999-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$504 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,791

Price: $15,295

Mileage: 30,040

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Volcanic Orange Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $15,295, 30,040 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/16/46/2011_mini_countryman-pic-8594018794875521818-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$537 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,458

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 42,583

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure Red Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $14,995, 42,583 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/22/06/2017_mini_countryman-pic-4813480812587071369-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Countryman Cooper ALL4 Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Fair Deal
$862 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,233

Price: $30,095

Mileage: 3,872

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonwalk Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 MINI Countryman Cooper ALL4 for sale - $30,095, 3,872 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $24,650

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: British Description: Used 2018 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $24,650, 16 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $24,650

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Description: Used 2018 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $24,650, 9 miles with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $24,650

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blazing Description: Used 2018 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $24,650, 11 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $24,650

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Description: Used 2018 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $24,650, 8 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $25,300

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonwalk Description: Used 2018 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $25,300, 6 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $25,300

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonwalk Description: Used 2018 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $25,300, 8 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $25,435

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: 0b71 Description: Used 2018 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $25,435, 8 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $25,500

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: 0a94 Description: Used 2018 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $25,500, 12 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Storage Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
GuruZ2GQ2
Great service and pleasant staff. I cannot comment on haggling because I did not bargain at all, their first offer was good enough for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
I highly recommend Prestige MINI! This is a very honest dealership who cares about their customers. I had to drive some distance to get here, but worth it!! I worked with Ruby who was excellent in every way. She really walked me through everything I needed to know to make a smart decision about buying a car, and then she walked me through all the features of the car I chose. I love my new (used) MINI and the whole experience working with Prestige left me feeling happy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Daniel Campbell
They were helpful. I am just not read for a new car yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
I had a horrible experience with Prestige. They were very diligent about follow up, calling no less than 5 times to confirm the appointment I made, including the evening before the appointment. when I drove more than 2 hours to the appointment, the car had been sold. Or so they claim. I'm not sure the car even existed. I was very upset, naturally, about the waste of time. A senior executive then wrote me a "canned email" apologizing for their error, and claiming they would do anything to make it right. I wrote them back and said, "OK. Find me a similar car." Never heard back from this sales manager. They showed they couldn't care less about customers. All their responses were company-centric, NOT customer centric. Beware of this outfit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Mini:

Hello Marshall, We apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold after you had driven a long time to visit us. We do understand however you have been in contact with Michelle in our office who has been looking out for a similar vehicle that you are interested in. She is determined to find the right car for you and has assured us that she will be in contact with you throughout the entire time she is looking for the exact vehicle you are interested in.
Jul 9, 2017
The salesperson, Ruby King was extremely attentive, professional and very knowledgeable about the product. There were a few bumps in the road with the process, most likely due to the dealership's back office being unfamiliar with handling an out of state transaction, but Ruby was helpful in making sure things were resolved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
This dealer was not very good on communica ring with they told me the car was not available I ask n for another car with the. Same options and they never reply. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Mini:

Hello, We apologize that the response for your inquiry was not followed up on. That is not acceptable on our end at all. If you could please send your contact information to sales@prestigemini.com directly we can have someone follow up with you right away.
Apr 28, 2017
GuruNJZ2
When I queried about a car I was interested in, I was told that I should come up that day and look. I emailed back to say I'd be there at 11am and started driving the 1.5 hours. Then I heard that the car was not on site and I should come in and talk about cars I might want to see, or put money down sight unseen on the advertised one. I wanted to see that car with those options so I turned around and went home and didn't hear again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Mini:

Hello, We apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not at the store when you had scheduled an appointment to view it. Based on your user name we are unsure of the exact situation as we can not pull up your information in the system. There seems to have been mis communications on our reps part in making the appointment with you while the vehicle was still at our prep location though. We would love the opportunity to clear up the situation and confirm if the vehicle you were interested is in stock. Please feel free to contact us with your preferred contact information so we can best
 More ...
Apr 16, 2017
Very confusing order of communication. They are low on the scale of technique in marketing; I strongly advise staying away from any of the "Mini Studios" if shopping for a used Mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Mini:

Hello Frederick, We apologize that you may have receiving confusing communication from our store. That is not our intent. We would love to have the opportunity to clear up any misconceptions you have have. Please feel free to contact us with your preferred contact information so we can best assist. Feel free to email sales@prestigemini.com with your information and someone will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you,
Mar 28, 2017
Alexafoley1232
Responsive and willing to work and negotiate fairly on price of vehicle and trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Ask for Ruby King -- she is an outstanding salesperson. Honest, caring, professional and sincere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Very good, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
CYPerkins
The dealer, Ruby King was absolutely wonderful. She stayed in constant contact with me and was very kind. Unfortunately I did not get the vehicle; another patron got to it before I did but my overall experience was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
The best service from the moment we step in till we left we our new car thanks so much to the teem prestige mini
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
MY salesman and sales manager were decent honest men and their stock was much better quality than what I looked at first at Morristown Mini where they practice the flim flam of elevating the price of the car and then "giving" me a high trade in offer. That was the classic reason why car salesmen are in low regard. I would have paid more to be treated with respect which Prestige did so I gave them the business. In the end the no trade in at Prestige was a better deal even though their location is 30 miles farther to go for me then closer Morristown.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Nice job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Love my new Mini Cooper s paceman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Ruby was very helpful and seemed to know her stuff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Wonderful dealing with Erin. We just found a car prior to our scheduled stop at Prestige. We will definitely look to Prestige again when we upgrade...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Jizfiya2
Very pleased with my sales person Alfredo professionalism, and ofcourse my fab new mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
khwang
Responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Toyota - 415 listings
411 Route 59 Monsey, NY 10952
3 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 212 listings
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
4 reviews
Paul's Volvo - 86 listings
990 Goffle Rd Hawthorne, NJ 07506
3 reviews
Liberty Subaru - 65 listings
55 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson, NJ 07630
3 reviews
Wide World Ferrari Maserati - 50 listings
101 Route 59 Spring Valley, NY 10977
7 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 43 listings
7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524
3 reviews
Jack Daniels Porsche - 32 listings
335 Route 17 South Saddle River, NJ 07458
17 reviews
East Side Auto Sale Inc. - 24 listings
513 14th Ave Paterson, NJ 07514
1 review
Carromundo LLC - 22 listings
238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501
2 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium - 20 listings
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
1 review
Eurotake LLC - 4 listings
572 Route 303 Blauvelt, NY 10913
2 reviews
Pascack Auto Exchange
689 Pascack Rd Washington Township, NJ 07676
2 reviews
CinemaCar Leasing
45 Old Hook Rd Westwood, NJ 07675
1 review
Triangle Auto Sales
111 Goffle Rd, #123 Hawthorne, NJ 07506
1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box
2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used MINI Countryman Plug-in Hybrid
35 listings starting at $37,716
Used MINI Countryman
137 Great Deals out of 5,338 listings starting at $6,298
Used MINI Cooper Clubman
74 Great Deals out of 2,194 listings starting at $2,998
Used MINI Cooper
299 Great Deals out of 11,068 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600