Prestige Certified Motors, Inc

7700 Lee Hwy
Falls Church, VA 22042

Sales: (703) 457-9725

Today 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/21/2012_ford_flex-pic-3266426599133513005-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,356

Price: $9,477

Mileage: 91,888

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver** 3rd Row** Description: Used 2012 Ford Flex SE for sale - $9,477, 91,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/09/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-8100556840285588458-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,215

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 77,204

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray**6 Speed** Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $8,977, 77,204 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/07/2012_honda_accord-pic-6331725867844065457-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,096

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 97,263

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,977, 97,263 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/07/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-276291661785140365-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,189

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 72,363

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Whithe **leather Seats** Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,977, 72,363 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,577

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 115,329

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $9,977, 115,329 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/19/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-695110772268426841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,240

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 5,970

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver**full Factory Warrany** Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $14,977, 5,970 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/25/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-3161576406039065366-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,919

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 102,993

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $9,977, 102,993 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/25/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-2323855094617540525-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,965

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 117,381

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD for sale - $6,977, 117,381 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/06/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-8362811435450862682-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,590

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 99,353

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $8,977, 99,353 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/02/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-143241153371750813-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,527

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 121,155

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon**one Owner Car** Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $6,977, 121,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/02/2012_chrysler_300-pic-4914945037431282133-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,647

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 90,449

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray**leather Seats** Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $11,977, 90,449 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/31/2010_volvo_xc70-pic-82180916916093276-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC70 3.2 Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,505

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 155,565

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black**heated Seats F And B Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC70 3.2 for sale - $6,977, 155,565 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/46/2005_subaru_outback-pic-4829231588829065862-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited Wagon Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,489

Price: $4,977

Mileage: 129,267

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver**leather Seats**** Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited Wagon for sale - $4,977, 129,267 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/06/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-3170658193633938721-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,423

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 55,378

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,977, 55,378 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/06/29/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-1405360545127672311-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,895

Price: $6,477

Mileage: 130,011

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver **navigaton** Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Sedan AWD for sale - $6,477, 130,011 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 17, 2017
GuruZ2GNX
These guys never told me the real price of the car supposedly it was 18,977 but the real price is 20,000 before taxes and everything so This guys are tricky they will just make U sign all paperwork but never tell U what Price U are going to be paying In the future I will never come back to buy a car at Prestige Certified Motors never ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
GuruZLJX1
Temor was great to deal with. I highly recommend working with this business for your auto needs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
dealer indicated he sent me pictures of the car and called a couple times to verify , I did not receive the pics for some reason, checked junk mail box etc. unfortunate as he did call to follow up with finding out if I received the pictures...i would obviously say he was responsive and contacted me right away after I inquired about the car, I am still looking at that car on line and a couple others as well as I still want to find a T Bird to purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
briscoe1
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

We thank you for your feedback and the way you think about us,
Jul 14, 2017
Quick reponse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

Thank you sir , we are very happy that you are happy with our service and we thank you for the review.
May 7, 2017
Dealer was very pushy and rude to my wife, had no respect for women. Didn't really want us to do a test drive of the vehicle without telling him how we were going to pay for it. An all around horrible experience. Not recommended at all.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Quick response and great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Premier_1193
Prestige was excellent right from the first conversation. Temor was clear and forthright answering all my questions. The vehicle was priced perfectly. He gave up a Sunday to come in and let us take the car for a test drive. The CL500 was in great condition and the few small things we discovered were fixed by the time I came down to pick it up. All the financials were streamlined and professional. I came in with my own financing and was out within a half hour. He offered great suggestions and was well organized, making my time at the MVA a breeze. I will definitely work with Temor and his team again. PCM is excellent! Thanks!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Coachreese345
Worst dealership ever. I had the financing guy in talks with me, my financing was complete at 2pm and he told me to come pick up the car at 6pm, they would have it ready for me. I walked out my door at 5pm to be there by 6 and I got a call at 5:05 from them telling me that they use sold the car for cash money. This is the most terrible, horrible, WORST dealership I've EVER dealt with. NEVER NEVER BUY A CAR FROM HERE!! Not a BBB partner either and I can see why. Absolutely disgusting!!!
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for the review and effort trying to buy a car from  us,when called you told our finance manager that you have bankruptcy and bad credit, he told you to come see us to see if   we can help.during the same day the same car was sold to a cash customer , the customer who came to buy the G35 was ready to buy and you did not have a deposit or hold on the car, price was so good and it is based on 1st come 1st served, once again sorry for you did not get the car, We hope we can help you in your next purchase.
Jan 30, 2017
mrluck
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Quick response,
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Very good service.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Dealer was rude to my wife.. told her "just keep your car, there's nothing I can do for you" before she even finished talking to him.. the next day we applied for another car and got approved with no problem... don't do business with people who look down on you before they even know your whole situation.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your review and we are happy you get the car, we are doing our best to help our customers getting the right advised on buying a car.
Oct 18, 2016
Brought this truck from the delear gave me discount on rust willing to fix the brake sensor issue for free n work out payment plan for remaining amount due from being finance thru credit union..3 month warranty n truck was clean..drives great rite now I'm very pleased at moment.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Listed vehicle had debilitating rear end collision on record, per Car fax. Plus, distance too far.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Responsive, listened, easy process, no hassle. Cons: Hale-storm damage on the entire body of the car was not pictured or stated in the description online.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
They wernt willing to work with me ..:., since I don't have any credit or owned a credit card
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

hello Fatima and thank you for the review, you said it your self that we cold not work with you due to your bad credit, how can we get you a good credit when you don't have it, we like to work with each and every one of our customers to the best of our ability, however we can not change nor make a difference in your credit, please understand our potion and try to contact us back please when thing changed for better, once again thanks for writing us a review.
Jun 20, 2016
Good except for the fact that 4 days after picking the car up I had to have it towed to the Mercedes dealer due to the fact that the ignition key would not turn into ignition switch. The chance one takes when buying a 13 year old car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for your business and wish you would have let us know what was the problem so we could have help sending you the Key programing man to your home for a free diagnostics just to save the towing part, again we thank you for your review and business .
Mar 13, 2016
Couldn't work with my financial situation
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

I am sorry you feel that way, we try and work with every costumer the same way and some time due to your credit report in the past we can not do anything about it , that dose not mean we don't wanna work you you, it is your past credit it dose not allowing us to work with you , once again we are sorry if we couldn't help you get the car due to yhour credit.
Feb 28, 2016
4everbeachn
Didn't buy from here, but was contacted in a timely manner. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your respond, I am happy you got a car and hope we can see you on your next porches
Feb 12, 2016
tonydwaine
Quick service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your business and we believe you have to be fast and quick to keep up with live, looking forward seing you again on your next porches
Jan 4, 2016
Good response from sales dept. Purchased car from PCM, Car was clean and ready when promised.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for your business and hope you are doing great,
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
Very good treatment exelent sales personal very good expirience
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your review and business and hope you are doing good.
Aug 29, 2015
Good Quality Service. I would definitely recommend PCM to anyone searching for a high end good quality vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
anthonymb1
Great Buyer experience, very nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend dealing with them for for your next quality used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
fellberg
5
One email, no complaints but no shining star either.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
they dont deal with wv people i had tto call them back cause they did not call me back i think they are terrible to deal with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
I applied for financing over (2) weeks ago and have not heard from the dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
I never got a call I called them but when we talked it was cool I hope to buy this car this weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2012
Slow on details and personal service. Bad telephone communications skills.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
I made an offer BEFORE I saw the car... Made appt to test drive the car I wanted to buy. After the test drive, and thoroughly inspected the car, I made another offer ( lower) and gave my reasons, we come to an agreement and the deal was made. 1 hour later, I drove the car home, I took it to my mechanic to have it looked at, he said the car is in immaculate condition, and I got a bargain for the price I paid for the car. Temor Amin was the salesman and also the owner ( don't let him tell you otherwise).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 466 listings
6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042
2 reviews
Carvana Washington DC - 214 listings
[4300 - 5399] Saint Barnabas Rd, 4601 Temple Hills, MD 20748
1 review
Alfa Romeo of Tysons - 125 listings
8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
6 reviews
American Auto Group - 49 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 120 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
The Automotive Company - 45 listings
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152
6 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 35 listings
11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852
3 reviews
Club Cars - 33 listings
12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852
12 reviews
BVM INC - 33 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, 124 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
Safe Auto - 29 listings
25350 Pleasant Valley Rd, STE 138 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria - 22 listings
1800 Old Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303
6 reviews
American Auto Fox - 5 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Ste 112 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
All American Imports
918 S Monroe St, #B Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
Alexandria Auto Sales
3235 Colvin St Alexandria, VA 22314
1 review
VIP Auto Sales
2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002
1 review
Intas Auto Sales Inc
9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895