Prestige Certified Motors, Inc

7700 Lee Hwy
Falls Church, VA 22042

Sales: (703) 457-9725

Today 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/18/02/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8473004598513081030-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Great Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,077

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 92,492

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD for sale - $11,977, 92,492 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/18/02/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-3126956635139796736-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,968

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 99,353

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $7,477, 99,353 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/06/08/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-4320939810388033294-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,154

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 124,999

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray** Navigation**heated And Cooling Seats** Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $7,477, 124,999 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/05/54/2011_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-5408913346857202468-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,970

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 53,361

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $8,977, 53,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/17/41/2008_bmw_x3-pic-5349111891793469638-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,215

Price: $8,477

Mileage: 92,366

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black** Heated Seats ** Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD for sale - $8,477, 92,366 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/05/52/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-2773408300592635737-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Wagon AWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,638

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 94,751

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Wagon AWD for sale - $7,977, 94,751 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/05/40/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1171198976276332998-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,724

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 80,795

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White**panoramic Roof** Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $13,977, 80,795 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/06/05/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-1186023021839732390-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,290

Price: $3,777

Mileage: 142,800

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $3,777, 142,800 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 INFINITI G35 x Sedan AWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,824

Price: $4,977

Mileage: 129,698

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 x Sedan AWD for sale - $4,977, 129,698 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/06/08/2008_volvo_v70-pic-5409354447149046158-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo V70 3.2 Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,469

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 90,541

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Volvo V70 3.2 for sale - $7,977, 90,541 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/18/02/2011_bmw_x3-pic-3135890966048379489-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,491

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 111,454

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $10,977, 111,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/06/02/2006_saab_9-3-pic-2541255957223174317-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saab 9-3 Aero Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,367

Price: $4,977

Mileage: 100,061

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Saab 9-3 Aero for sale - $4,977, 100,061 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/06/59/2010_bmw_x6-pic-3345092445313780987-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,553

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 93,799

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $18,977, 93,799 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/18/02/2013_mini_cooper-pic-1754404902927704769-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,326

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 80,251

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $8,977, 80,251 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/18/39/2010_dodge_journey-pic-2662341889550170377-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,826

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 93,308

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $7,477, 93,308 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2018
WE were very impressed with our experience. The car was in beautiful shape and ready for us to test drive. Tamat was an excellent salesman. I didn't feel like we were pressured to buy. He had all the paperwork ready and we were in and out of the dealership within an hour that included test driving.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we thank you for your Business and taking your time for this review, we do everything we can to each and everyone of our customers to earn there satisfaction and we are glad we earned yours, please feel free to come see us for any service or oil change on your car  and get our existing customer discounted price any time Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm.
Apr 22, 2018
i will NOT call or even think about them the guy i spoke to in my thought was rude it felt like i was bothering him so i was upset cause thay truck is what i was looking for so my serch will go on. no rateing from me
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we are sorry you feel this way, our main Job beside selling is to be good and respectful to everyone, if you happen to know the salesperson name Please call back at 703 243 5227 and ask for store manager and He will be happy to help you get what you are looking for Mr. Tom, once again thanks for your review and Hope we can help you get what you are looking for.
Mar 14, 2018
I attempted to purchase a vehicle from Prestige Certified Motors. The salesman Temor sold me a 2016 Volkswagen Jetta. I put $1000 downpayment on the vehicle. When I left the lot according to Temor. The car was mine. For the next 12 days Temor contacted me asking me to email him signatures of MORE DOCUMENTS that he didn't have signed on the 23rd. Thats crazy! Temor didn't do his job from the beginning. On day 13 he told me to come back with the vehicle because the loan wasn't approved. He said it was something wrong with my W2. Yet my employer says that isn't true. I returned the vehicle in PERFECT CONDITION. I also noticed that the dealership had my VIN NUMBER COVERED UP! A white sheet of paper was placed between the glass and dash. It was definitely done on purpose. Yet Temor and the owner kept my down payment!! He told me I owed him fake administrative fees, 40 cents per mile and $40 a day for rental charges. I NEVER SIGNED ANYTHING saying that my down payment for the vehicle could be used for "fees" ! I ASKED HIM TO WRITE DOWN THOSE CHARGES AND HE REFUSED. THATS BECAUSE HE KNOWS THEY AREN'T REAL. When I arrived at the dealership I already had a new Passat waiting for me at a good dealership. I should have payed attention to the negative reviews on YELP, GOOGLE, and other social media outlets. Please don't make the same mistake I did. Do not do business with this dealership. They arent on the up and up.. I left that dealership and picked up my new Passat an hour later. This time the paperwork was complete.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our goal is customer satisfaction.  I do apologize for any inconvenience.  In your case, it was nothing to do with the vehicle or its quality rather than documents you provided the lending institution was not verifiable.  Banks and lenders need to verify every document that is provided to them and check the authenticity.  In your case they were NOT able to verify your W2.  That being said we and our lenders refuse to do business with individuals with un-verifiable documents.  Feel free to call us anytime if you decide to pay cash or certified funds for any vehicle on our inventory.
Dec 17, 2017
GuruZ2GNX
These guys never told me the real price of the car supposedly it was 18,977 but the real price is 20,000 before taxes and everything so This guys are tricky they will just make U sign all paperwork but never tell U what Price U are going to be paying In the future I will never come back to buy a car at Prestige Certified Motors never ever
10 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2017
GuruZLJX1
Temor was great to deal with. I highly recommend working with this business for your auto needs!
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2017
dealer indicated he sent me pictures of the car and called a couple times to verify , I did not receive the pics for some reason, checked junk mail box etc. unfortunate as he did call to follow up with finding out if I received the pictures...i would obviously say he was responsive and contacted me right away after I inquired about the car, I am still looking at that car on line and a couple others as well as I still want to find a T Bird to purchase
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2017
briscoe1
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We thank you for your feedback and the way you think about us,
Jul 14, 2017
Quick reponse
Response from current dealership:
Thank you sir , we are very happy that you are happy with our service and we thank you for the review.
May 7, 2017
Dealer was very pushy and rude to my wife, had no respect for women. Didn't really want us to do a test drive of the vehicle without telling him how we were going to pay for it. An all around horrible experience. Not recommended at all.
20 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2017
Quick response and great service
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2017
Premier_1193
Prestige was excellent right from the first conversation. Temor was clear and forthright answering all my questions. The vehicle was priced perfectly. He gave up a Sunday to come in and let us take the car for a test drive. The CL500 was in great condition and the few small things we discovered were fixed by the time I came down to pick it up. All the financials were streamlined and professional. I came in with my own financing and was out within a half hour. He offered great suggestions and was well organized, making my time at the MVA a breeze. I will definitely work with Temor and his team again. PCM is excellent! Thanks!
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
Coachreese345
Worst dealership ever. I had the financing guy in talks with me, my financing was complete at 2pm and he told me to come pick up the car at 6pm, they would have it ready for me. I walked out my door at 5pm to be there by 6 and I got a call at 5:05 from them telling me that they use sold the car for cash money. This is the most terrible, horrible, WORST dealership I've EVER dealt with. NEVER NEVER BUY A CAR FROM HERE!! Not a BBB partner either and I can see why. Absolutely disgusting!!!
21 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we thank you for the review and effort trying to buy a car from  us,when called you told our finance manager that you have bankruptcy and bad credit, he told you to come see us to see if   we can help.during the same day the same car was sold to a cash customer , the customer who came to buy the G35 was ready to buy and you did not have a deposit or hold on the car, price was so good and it is based on 1st come 1st served, once again sorry for you did not get the car, We hope we can help you in your next purchase.
Jan 30, 2017
mrluck
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2017
Quick response,
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2016
Very good service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2016
Dealer was rude to my wife.. told her "just keep your car, there's nothing I can do for you" before she even finished talking to him.. the next day we applied for another car and got approved with no problem... don't do business with people who look down on you before they even know your whole situation.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your review and we are happy you get the car, we are doing our best to help our customers getting the right advised on buying a car.
Oct 18, 2016
Brought this truck from the delear gave me discount on rust willing to fix the brake sensor issue for free n work out payment plan for remaining amount due from being finance thru credit union..3 month warranty n truck was clean..drives great rite now I'm very pleased at moment.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2016
Listed vehicle had debilitating rear end collision on record, per Car fax. Plus, distance too far.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Responsive, listened, easy process, no hassle. Cons: Hale-storm damage on the entire body of the car was not pictured or stated in the description online.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
They wernt willing to work with me ..:., since I don't have any credit or owned a credit card
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
hello Fatima and thank you for the review, you said it your self that we cold not work with you due to your bad credit, how can we get you a good credit when you don't have it, we like to work with each and every one of our customers to the best of our ability, however we can not change nor make a difference in your credit, please understand our potion and try to contact us back please when thing changed for better, once again thanks for writing us a review.
Read 15 old reviews
Jun 20, 2016
Good except for the fact that 4 days after picking the car up I had to have it towed to the Mercedes dealer due to the fact that the ignition key would not turn into ignition switch. The chance one takes when buying a 13 year old car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we thank you for your business and wish you would have let us know what was the problem so we could have help sending you the Key programing man to your home for a free diagnostics just to save the towing part, again we thank you for your review and business .
Mar 13, 2016
Couldn't work with my financial situation
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry you feel that way, we try and work with every costumer the same way and some time due to your credit report in the past we can not do anything about it , that dose not mean we don't wanna work you you, it is your past credit it dose not allowing us to work with you , once again we are sorry if we couldn't help you get the car due to yhour credit.
Feb 28, 2016
4everbeachn
Didn't buy from here, but was contacted in a timely manner. Thanks!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your respond, I am happy you got a car and hope we can see you on your next porches
Feb 12, 2016
tonydwaine
Quick service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your business and we believe you have to be fast and quick to keep up with live, looking forward seing you again on your next porches
Jan 4, 2016
Good response from sales dept. Purchased car from PCM, Car was clean and ready when promised.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we thank you for your business and hope you are doing great,
Sep 20, 2015
Very good treatment exelent sales personal very good expirience
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your review and business and hope you are doing good.
Aug 29, 2015
Good Quality Service. I would definitely recommend PCM to anyone searching for a high end good quality vehicle
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2015
anthonymb1
Great Buyer experience, very nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend dealing with them for for your next quality used vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2015
fellberg
5
One email, no complaints but no shining star either.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2013
they dont deal with wv people i had tto call them back cause they did not call me back i think they are terrible to deal with
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2012
I applied for financing over (2) weeks ago and have not heard from the dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2012
I never got a call I called them but when we talked it was cool I hope to buy this car this weekend
Jun 9, 2012
Slow on details and personal service. Bad telephone communications skills.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2012
I made an offer BEFORE I saw the car... Made appt to test drive the car I wanted to buy. After the test drive, and thoroughly inspected the car, I made another offer ( lower) and gave my reasons, we come to an agreement and the deal was made. 1 hour later, I drove the car home, I took it to my mechanic to have it looked at, he said the car is in immaculate condition, and I got a bargain for the price I paid for the car. Temor Amin was the salesman and also the owner ( don't let him tell you otherwise).
Feb 14, 2012
Excellent customer service.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairfax Volkswagen - 208 listings
11050 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
2 reviews
Fairfax Volvo Cars - 154 listings
11050 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
1 review
DriveTime Marlow Heights - 81 listings
4601 Saint Barnabas Rd, Ste B Temple Hills, MD 20748
1 review
Carbridge Auto Motors - 60 listings
3621 Columbia Pike, suite 10 arlington va Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria - 35 listings
1800 Old Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303
7 reviews
Club Cars - 35 listings
12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852
23 reviews
JP Motors LLC. - 19 listings
7411 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
1 review
Epic Motors of Chantilly - 18 listings
25350 Pleasant Valley Rd, UNIT 170 Chantilly, VA 20152
10 reviews
Priority Toyota Springfield - 17 listings
7601 Loisdale Rd Springfield, VA 22150
2 reviews
Zero to 60 Motorcars LLC - 9 listings
5408 Randolph Rd Rockville, MD 20852
4 reviews
Cherner Automotive Group - 6 listings
8550 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
4 reviews
All American Imports
918 S Monroe St, #B Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
Prime Auto Group
3217 N. 10th St Arlington, VA 22201
3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales
2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002
1 review
Intas Auto Sales Inc
9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000