Prestige Certified Motors, Inc

7700 Lee Hwy
Falls Church, VA 22042

Sales: (703) 457-9725

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/17/31/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-863449213290578494-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$2,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,536

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 139,903

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $11,977, 139,903 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/55/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2688657941929196494-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,629

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 131,599

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD for sale - $12,977, 131,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/59/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-3108073579876335725-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,097

Price: $5,977

Mileage: 105,908

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,977, 105,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/27/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1978804858711852806-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,922

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 79,219

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White **one Owner Car** Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $8,977, 79,219 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/39/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-8036755733019759045-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,903

Price: $5,977

Mileage: 103,329

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe for sale - $5,977, 103,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/17/54/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5621284295497336551-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,249

Price: $12,477

Mileage: 68,029

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $12,477, 68,029 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/05/49/2006_pontiac_solstice-pic-4187640268154156155-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,665

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 67,173

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Navy Blue**leather Seats** Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster for sale - $8,977, 67,173 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/05/38/2006_honda_accord-pic-933477152202284659-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord LX Special Edition Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,942

Price: $6,477

Mileage: 93,658

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord LX Special Edition for sale - $6,477, 93,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/16/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3547536955093109911-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,475

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 72,363

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Whithe **leather Seats** Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,977, 72,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/54/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-1439238788483326450-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,413

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 102,293

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue**one Owner* Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $12,977, 102,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/22/2006_subaru_forester-pic-2006606488751764462-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,372

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 83,518

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $6,977, 83,518 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/05/2005_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3434765595112907624-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,243

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 111,574

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $6,977, 111,574 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/45/2009_lincoln_mkz-pic-7561297268999592349-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,305

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 87,019

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black**navi**heated Seats** Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $8,977, 87,019 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/12/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2842072265865084963-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,273

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 112,777

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver**one Owner** Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $8,977, 112,777 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/57/2012_ford_escape-pic-9058404833651306379-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,219

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 50,529

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black***warranty** Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $10,977, 50,529 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
Quick reponse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

Thank you sir , we are very happy that you are happy with our service and we thank you for the review.
May 7, 2017
Dealer was very pushy and rude to my wife, had no respect for women. Didn't really want us to do a test drive of the vehicle without telling him how we were going to pay for it. An all around horrible experience. Not recommended at all.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Quick response and great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Premier_1193
Prestige was excellent right from the first conversation. Temor was clear and forthright answering all my questions. The vehicle was priced perfectly. He gave up a Sunday to come in and let us take the car for a test drive. The CL500 was in great condition and the few small things we discovered were fixed by the time I came down to pick it up. All the financials were streamlined and professional. I came in with my own financing and was out within a half hour. He offered great suggestions and was well organized, making my time at the MVA a breeze. I will definitely work with Temor and his team again. PCM is excellent! Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Coachreese345
Worst dealership ever. I had the financing guy in talks with me, my financing was complete at 2pm and he told me to come pick up the car at 6pm, they would have it ready for me. I walked out my door at 5pm to be there by 6 and I got a call at 5:05 from them telling me that they use sold the car for cash money. This is the most terrible, horrible, WORST dealership I've EVER dealt with. NEVER NEVER BUY A CAR FROM HERE!! Not a BBB partner either and I can see why. Absolutely disgusting!!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for the review and effort trying to buy a car from  us,when called you told our finance manager that you have bankruptcy and bad credit, he told you to come see us to see if   we can help.during the same day the same car was sold to a cash customer , the customer who came to buy the G35 was ready to buy and you did not have a deposit or hold on the car, price was so good and it is based on 1st come 1st served, once again sorry for you did not get the car, We hope we can help you in your next purchase.
Jan 30, 2017
mrluck
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Quick response,
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Very good service.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Dealer was rude to my wife.. told her "just keep your car, there's nothing I can do for you" before she even finished talking to him.. the next day we applied for another car and got approved with no problem... don't do business with people who look down on you before they even know your whole situation.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your review and we are happy you get the car, we are doing our best to help our customers getting the right advised on buying a car.
Oct 18, 2016
Brought this truck from the delear gave me discount on rust willing to fix the brake sensor issue for free n work out payment plan for remaining amount due from being finance thru credit union..3 month warranty n truck was clean..drives great rite now I'm very pleased at moment.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Listed vehicle had debilitating rear end collision on record, per Car fax. Plus, distance too far.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Responsive, listened, easy process, no hassle. Cons: Hale-storm damage on the entire body of the car was not pictured or stated in the description online.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
They wernt willing to work with me ..:., since I don't have any credit or owned a credit card
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

hello Fatima and thank you for the review, you said it your self that we cold not work with you due to your bad credit, how can we get you a good credit when you don't have it, we like to work with each and every one of our customers to the best of our ability, however we can not change nor make a difference in your credit, please understand our potion and try to contact us back please when thing changed for better, once again thanks for writing us a review.
Jun 20, 2016
Good except for the fact that 4 days after picking the car up I had to have it towed to the Mercedes dealer due to the fact that the ignition key would not turn into ignition switch. The chance one takes when buying a 13 year old car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for your business and wish you would have let us know what was the problem so we could have help sending you the Key programing man to your home for a free diagnostics just to save the towing part, again we thank you for your review and business .
Mar 13, 2016
Couldn't work with my financial situation
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

I am sorry you feel that way, we try and work with every costumer the same way and some time due to your credit report in the past we can not do anything about it , that dose not mean we don't wanna work you you, it is your past credit it dose not allowing us to work with you , once again we are sorry if we couldn't help you get the car due to yhour credit.
Feb 28, 2016
4everbeachn
Didn't buy from here, but was contacted in a timely manner. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your respond, I am happy you got a car and hope we can see you on your next porches
Feb 12, 2016
tonydwaine
Quick service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your business and we believe you have to be fast and quick to keep up with live, looking forward seing you again on your next porches
Jan 4, 2016
Good response from sales dept. Purchased car from PCM, Car was clean and ready when promised.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for your business and hope you are doing great,
Sep 20, 2015
Very good treatment exelent sales personal very good expirience
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your review and business and hope you are doing good.
Aug 29, 2015
Good Quality Service. I would definitely recommend PCM to anyone searching for a high end good quality vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 14, 2015
anthonymb1
Great Buyer experience, very nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend dealing with them for for your next quality used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
fellberg
5
One email, no complaints but no shining star either.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
they dont deal with wv people i had tto call them back cause they did not call me back i think they are terrible to deal with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
I applied for financing over (2) weeks ago and have not heard from the dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
I never got a call I called them but when we talked it was cool I hope to buy this car this weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2012
Slow on details and personal service. Bad telephone communications skills.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
I made an offer BEFORE I saw the car... Made appt to test drive the car I wanted to buy. After the test drive, and thoroughly inspected the car, I made another offer ( lower) and gave my reasons, we come to an agreement and the deal was made. 1 hour later, I drove the car home, I took it to my mechanic to have it looked at, he said the car is in immaculate condition, and I got a bargain for the price I paid for the car. Temor Amin was the salesman and also the owner ( don't let him tell you otherwise).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Washington DC - 167 listings

[4300 - 5399] Saint Barnabas Rd, 4601 Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 81 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 65 listings

11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852

4 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 64 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

5 reviews
Loudoun Motor Cars - 42 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 174 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
The Automotive Company - 36 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152

3 reviews
Club Cars - 29 listings

12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852

4 reviews
DMV Auto Group - 23 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 22 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 18 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Champs Auto Inc - 13 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A Sterling, VA 20166

3 reviews
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 7 listings

10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895

2 reviews
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002

1 review
International Auto Sales Inc

9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995