Prestige Certified Motors, Inc

7700 Lee Hwy
Falls Church, VA 22042

Sales: (703) 457-9725

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/56/2011_buick_enclave-pic-7954879105634825731-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Great Deal
$3,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,137

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 104,836

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Peral White Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $10,977, 104,836 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/02/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6928156153371209378-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$2,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,392

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 77,244

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $14,977, 77,244 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/44/2010_lexus_hs_250h-pic-282484802946801934-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus HS 250h Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,023

Price: $10,477

Mileage: 96,906

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black **heated Seats** Description: Used 2010 Lexus HS 250h for sale - $10,477, 96,906 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/16/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-3225140802140833565-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,316

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 41,256

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver **one Owner** Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,977, 41,256 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/04/2009_subaru_forester-pic-8565710151368244462-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,255

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 98,952

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $7,977, 98,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/53/2013_smart_fortwo-pic-5631168176148970725-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,391

Price: $5,477

Mileage: 33,106

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo pure for sale - $5,477, 33,106 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/18/00/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4971049544584746517-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,320

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 93,559

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $7,477, 93,559 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/30/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3917951145928684511-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,180

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 122,478

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $15,977, 122,478 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/17/54/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5621284295497336551-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,744

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 67,108

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $12,977, 67,108 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/52/2007_nissan_murano-pic-8675694829188315485-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,770

Price: $5,977

Mileage: 134,397

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $5,977, 134,397 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/00/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-8726281629602937367-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI M35 xAWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,673

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 101,537

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 INFINITI M35 xAWD for sale - $8,977, 101,537 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/09/2010_toyota_camry-pic-1798374838582549137-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,008

Price: $8,477

Mileage: 97,114

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,477, 97,114 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/48/2010_dodge_journey-pic-4837565367378940594-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,667

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 87,758

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $7,977, 87,758 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/39/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-8036755733019759045-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,515

Price: $5,977

Mileage: 103,329

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe for sale - $5,977, 103,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/24/2007_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2969886926234982168-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,466

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 70,646

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $8,977, 70,646 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 7, 2017
Dealer was very pushy and rude to my wife, had no respect for women. Didn't really want us to do a test drive of the vehicle without telling him how we were going to pay for it. An all around horrible experience. Not recommended at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Quick response and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Premier_1193
Prestige was excellent right from the first conversation. Temor was clear and forthright answering all my questions. The vehicle was priced perfectly. He gave up a Sunday to come in and let us take the car for a test drive. The CL500 was in great condition and the few small things we discovered were fixed by the time I came down to pick it up. All the financials were streamlined and professional. I came in with my own financing and was out within a half hour. He offered great suggestions and was well organized, making my time at the MVA a breeze. I will definitely work with Temor and his team again. PCM is excellent! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Coachreese345
Worst dealership ever. I had the financing guy in talks with me, my financing was complete at 2pm and he told me to come pick up the car at 6pm, they would have it ready for me. I walked out my door at 5pm to be there by 6 and I got a call at 5:05 from them telling me that they use sold the car for cash money. This is the most terrible, horrible, WORST dealership I've EVER dealt with. NEVER NEVER BUY A CAR FROM HERE!! Not a BBB partner either and I can see why. Absolutely disgusting!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for the review and effort trying to buy a car from  us,when called you told our finance manager that you have bankruptcy and bad credit, he told you to come see us to see if   we can help.during the same day the same car was sold to a cash customer , the customer who came to buy the G35 was ready to buy and you did not have a deposit or hold on the car, price was so good and it is based on 1st come 1st served, once again sorry for you did not get the car, We hope we can help you in your next purchase.
Jan 30, 2017
mrluck
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Quick response,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Very good service.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Dealer was rude to my wife.. told her "just keep your car, there's nothing I can do for you" before she even finished talking to him.. the next day we applied for another car and got approved with no problem... don't do business with people who look down on you before they even know your whole situation.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your review and we are happy you get the car, we are doing our best to help our customers getting the right advised on buying a car.
Oct 18, 2016
Brought this truck from the delear gave me discount on rust willing to fix the brake sensor issue for free n work out payment plan for remaining amount due from being finance thru credit union..3 month warranty n truck was clean..drives great rite now I'm very pleased at moment.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Listed vehicle had debilitating rear end collision on record, per Car fax. Plus, distance too far.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Responsive, listened, easy process, no hassle. Cons: Hale-storm damage on the entire body of the car was not pictured or stated in the description online.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
They wernt willing to work with me ..:., since I don't have any credit or owned a credit card
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

hello Fatima and thank you for the review, you said it your self that we cold not work with you due to your bad credit, how can we get you a good credit when you don't have it, we like to work with each and every one of our customers to the best of our ability, however we can not change nor make a difference in your credit, please understand our potion and try to contact us back please when thing changed for better, once again thanks for writing us a review.
Jun 20, 2016
Good except for the fact that 4 days after picking the car up I had to have it towed to the Mercedes dealer due to the fact that the ignition key would not turn into ignition switch. The chance one takes when buying a 13 year old car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for your business and wish you would have let us know what was the problem so we could have help sending you the Key programing man to your home for a free diagnostics just to save the towing part, again we thank you for your review and business .
Mar 13, 2016
Couldn't work with my financial situation
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

I am sorry you feel that way, we try and work with every costumer the same way and some time due to your credit report in the past we can not do anything about it , that dose not mean we don't wanna work you you, it is your past credit it dose not allowing us to work with you , once again we are sorry if we couldn't help you get the car due to yhour credit.
Feb 28, 2016
4everbeachn
Didn't buy from here, but was contacted in a timely manner. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your respond, I am happy you got a car and hope we can see you on your next porches
Feb 12, 2016
tonydwaine
Quick service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your business and we believe you have to be fast and quick to keep up with live, looking forward seing you again on your next porches
Jan 4, 2016
Good response from sales dept. Purchased car from PCM, Car was clean and ready when promised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for your business and hope you are doing great,
Sep 20, 2015
Very good treatment exelent sales personal very good expirience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your review and business and hope you are doing good.
Aug 29, 2015
Good Quality Service. I would definitely recommend PCM to anyone searching for a high end good quality vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 14, 2015
anthonymb1
Great Buyer experience, very nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend dealing with them for for your next quality used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
fellberg
5
One email, no complaints but no shining star either.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
they dont deal with wv people i had tto call them back cause they did not call me back i think they are terrible to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
I applied for financing over (2) weeks ago and have not heard from the dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
I never got a call I called them but when we talked it was cool I hope to buy this car this weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2012
Slow on details and personal service. Bad telephone communications skills.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
I made an offer BEFORE I saw the car... Made appt to test drive the car I wanted to buy. After the test drive, and thoroughly inspected the car, I made another offer ( lower) and gave my reasons, we come to an agreement and the deal was made. 1 hour later, I drove the car home, I took it to my mechanic to have it looked at, he said the car is in immaculate condition, and I got a bargain for the price I paid for the car. Temor Amin was the salesman and also the owner ( don't let him tell you otherwise).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Washington DC - 154 listings

825 10th St NW Washington, DC 20001

1 review
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 74 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 69 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 60 listings

11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852

3 reviews
The Automotive Company - 33 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152

3 reviews
Fiat of Arlington - 31 listings

2710 S Glebe Road Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 25 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Union Auto Sales - 22 listings

1369 Holton Ln Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
DMV Auto Group - 21 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 17 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Club Cars - 16 listings

12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852

1 review
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 16 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Champs Auto Inc - 8 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A Sterling, VA 20166

3 reviews
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900