Prestige Certified Motors, Inc

7700 Lee Hwy, Falls Church, VA 22042

Sales: (703) 457-9725

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/07/13/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-4446776171150891779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Great Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,986

Price: $10,477

Mileage: 28,240

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $10,477, 28,240 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/24/2011_ford_fusion-pic-7672220712173619586-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,616

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 65,231

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,977, 65,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/47/2011_ford_escape-pic-1866609872446332977-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,088

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 118,449

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,777, 118,449 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/05/10/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3579743980951484946-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,428

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 143,721

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue**tv/dvd** Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $13,977, 143,721 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/35/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-1882078413373038595-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,337

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 83,475

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray **warranty** Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,977, 83,475 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/18/00/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4971049544584746517-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,429

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 93,559

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $7,477, 93,559 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/08/2002_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3323198282413663665-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,734

Price: $4,977

Mileage: 101,053

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC for sale - $4,977, 101,053 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/02/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6928156153371209378-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,383

Price: $16,477

Mileage: 77,244

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $16,477, 77,244 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/16/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-3225140802140833565-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,158

Price: $10,477

Mileage: 41,256

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver **one Owner** Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,477, 41,256 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/07/00/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-1863674628573698778-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi Wagon Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,624

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 124,600

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi Wagon for sale - $6,977, 124,600 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/29/2007_bmw_x3-pic-3146856603384791483-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,604

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 95,797

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue** One Owner* Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $8,977, 95,797 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/57/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7966980156929744997-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,619

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 76,656

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue ** One Owner** Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan for sale - $8,977, 76,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/10/2009_mini_cooper-pic-5549964180423510420-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,962

Price: $8,477

Mileage: 65,055

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red ** One Owner Carfax ** Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $8,477, 65,055 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/57/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-366134649104847577-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,951

Price: $9,477

Mileage: 98,311

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue **tv Dvd**3rd Row** Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $9,477, 98,311 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/00/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-2975501910777011258-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,250

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 88,206

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver ** All Wheele Drive** Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $7,977, 88,206 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
Quick response and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Premier_1193
Prestige was excellent right from the first conversation. Temor was clear and forthright answering all my questions. The vehicle was priced perfectly. He gave up a Sunday to come in and let us take the car for a test drive. The CL500 was in great condition and the few small things we discovered were fixed by the time I came down to pick it up. All the financials were streamlined and professional. I came in with my own financing and was out within a half hour. He offered great suggestions and was well organized, making my time at the MVA a breeze. I will definitely work with Temor and his team again. PCM is excellent! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Coachreese345
Worst dealership ever. I had the financing guy in talks with me, my financing was complete at 2pm and he told me to come pick up the car at 6pm, they would have it ready for me. I walked out my door at 5pm to be there by 6 and I got a call at 5:05 from them telling me that they use sold the car for cash money. This is the most terrible, horrible, WORST dealership I've EVER dealt with. NEVER NEVER BUY A CAR FROM HERE!! Not a BBB partner either and I can see why. Absolutely disgusting!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for the review and effort trying to buy a car from  us,when called you told our finance manager that you have bankruptcy and bad credit, he told you to come see us to see if   we can help.during the same day the same car was sold to a cash customer , the customer who came to buy the G35 was ready to buy and you did not have a deposit or hold on the car, price was so good and it is based on 1st come 1st served, once again sorry for you did not get the car, We hope we can help you in your next purchase.
Jan 30, 2017
mrluck
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Quick response,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Very good service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Dealer was rude to my wife.. told her "just keep your car, there's nothing I can do for you" before she even finished talking to him.. the next day we applied for another car and got approved with no problem... don't do business with people who look down on you before they even know your whole situation.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your review and we are happy you get the car, we are doing our best to help our customers getting the right advised on buying a car.
Oct 18, 2016
Brought this truck from the delear gave me discount on rust willing to fix the brake sensor issue for free n work out payment plan for remaining amount due from being finance thru credit union..3 month warranty n truck was clean..drives great rite now I'm very pleased at moment.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Listed vehicle had debilitating rear end collision on record, per Car fax. Plus, distance too far.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Responsive, listened, easy process, no hassle. Cons: Hale-storm damage on the entire body of the car was not pictured or stated in the description online.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
They wernt willing to work with me ..:., since I don't have any credit or owned a credit card
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

hello Fatima and thank you for the review, you said it your self that we cold not work with you due to your bad credit, how can we get you a good credit when you don't have it, we like to work with each and every one of our customers to the best of our ability, however we can not change nor make a difference in your credit, please understand our potion and try to contact us back please when thing changed for better, once again thanks for writing us a review.
Jun 20, 2016
Good except for the fact that 4 days after picking the car up I had to have it towed to the Mercedes dealer due to the fact that the ignition key would not turn into ignition switch. The chance one takes when buying a 13 year old car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for your business and wish you would have let us know what was the problem so we could have help sending you the Key programing man to your home for a free diagnostics just to save the towing part, again we thank you for your review and business .
Mar 13, 2016
Couldn't work with my financial situation
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

I am sorry you feel that way, we try and work with every costumer the same way and some time due to your credit report in the past we can not do anything about it , that dose not mean we don't wanna work you you, it is your past credit it dose not allowing us to work with you , once again we are sorry if we couldn't help you get the car due to yhour credit.
Feb 28, 2016
4everbeachn
Didn't buy from here, but was contacted in a timely manner. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your respond, I am happy you got a car and hope we can see you on your next porches
Feb 12, 2016
tonydwaine
Quick service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your business and we believe you have to be fast and quick to keep up with live, looking forward seing you again on your next porches
Jan 4, 2016
Good response from sales dept. Purchased car from PCM, Car was clean and ready when promised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for your business and hope you are doing great,
Sep 20, 2015
Very good treatment exelent sales personal very good expirience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your review and business and hope you are doing good.
Aug 29, 2015
Good Quality Service. I would definitely recommend PCM to anyone searching for a high end good quality vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 14, 2015
anthonymb1
Great Buyer experience, very nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend dealing with them for for your next quality used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
fellberg
5
One email, no complaints but no shining star either.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
they dont deal with wv people i had tto call them back cause they did not call me back i think they are terrible to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
I applied for financing over (2) weeks ago and have not heard from the dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
I never got a call I called them but when we talked it was cool I hope to buy this car this weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2012
Slow on details and personal service. Bad telephone communications skills.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
I made an offer BEFORE I saw the car... Made appt to test drive the car I wanted to buy. After the test drive, and thoroughly inspected the car, I made another offer ( lower) and gave my reasons, we come to an agreement and the deal was made. 1 hour later, I drove the car home, I took it to my mechanic to have it looked at, he said the car is in immaculate condition, and I got a bargain for the price I paid for the car. Temor Amin was the salesman and also the owner ( don't let him tell you otherwise).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 559 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
MINI of Alexandria - 248 listings

5990 Duke St, Alexandria, VA 22304

1 review
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 92 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 78 listings

10915 Georgia Ave, Wheaton, MD 20902

1 review
Kads Auto Group - 46 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, STE 102, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Fiat of Arlington - 38 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Union Auto Sales - 26 listings

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 23 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Nexus Auto Sales - 17 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Freedom Auto Sales - 14 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Suite 130, Chantilly, VA 20152

2 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 13 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Champs Auto Inc - 11 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

2 reviews
Farrish Subaru

10407 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22030

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400