Prestige Certified Motors, Inc

7700 Lee Hwy
Falls Church, VA 22042

Sales: (703) 457-9725

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/45/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-7576564722323353560-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Great Deal
$3,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,163

Price: $11,477

Mileage: 121,992

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $11,477, 121,992 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/55/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-5630530089319021893-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Premium Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Great Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,246

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 85,009

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray**sunroof** Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Premium for sale - $10,977, 85,009 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/43/2006_hummer_h3-pic-5137834097270519942-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Great Deal
$2,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,422

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 90,136

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red**leather Seats** Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $10,977, 90,136 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/57/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5911741676340032661-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion w/ Sunroof and Navigation Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,495

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 57,232

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue*navigation** Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion w/ Sunroof and Navigation for sale - $13,977, 57,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/17/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-1343613871213831234-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,171

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 81,313

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue **heated Seats** Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi for sale - $7,977, 81,313 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/21/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-6573595292843670321-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,516

Price: $6,477

Mileage: 114,549

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $6,477, 114,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/17/54/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5621284295497336551-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,001

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 68,029

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $11,977, 68,029 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/24/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4177382764035270361-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,236

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 90,290

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $6,977, 90,290 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/08/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-8568258711995306768-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,163

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 100,400

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $8,977, 100,400 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/06/04/2006_nissan_armada-pic-4420997880101309389-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,889

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 111,611

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Armada SE 4WD for sale - $8,977, 111,611 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/16/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3547536955093109911-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,179

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 72,363

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Whithe **leather Seats** Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,477, 72,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/31/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-3613452907828448660-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,699

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 86,317

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver** Spoiler** Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,977, 86,317 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/45/2009_lincoln_mkz-pic-7561297268999592349-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,017

Price: $8,477

Mileage: 87,019

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black**navi**heated Seats** Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $8,477, 87,019 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/24/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-1838921457436081620-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,414

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 64,664

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,977, 64,664 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/05/49/2006_pontiac_solstice-pic-4187640268154156155-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster Used Cars in Falls Church, VA 22042

Fair Deal
$541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,518

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 67,173

Location: Falls Church, VA 22042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Navy Blue**leather Seats** Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster for sale - $7,977, 67,173 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 31, 2017
dealer indicated he sent me pictures of the car and called a couple times to verify , I did not receive the pics for some reason, checked junk mail box etc. unfortunate as he did call to follow up with finding out if I received the pictures...i would obviously say he was responsive and contacted me right away after I inquired about the car, I am still looking at that car on line and a couple others as well as I still want to find a T Bird to purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
briscoe1
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

We thank you for your feedback and the way you think about us,
Jul 14, 2017
Quick reponse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

Thank you sir , we are very happy that you are happy with our service and we thank you for the review.
May 7, 2017
Dealer was very pushy and rude to my wife, had no respect for women. Didn't really want us to do a test drive of the vehicle without telling him how we were going to pay for it. An all around horrible experience. Not recommended at all.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Quick response and great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Premier_1193
Prestige was excellent right from the first conversation. Temor was clear and forthright answering all my questions. The vehicle was priced perfectly. He gave up a Sunday to come in and let us take the car for a test drive. The CL500 was in great condition and the few small things we discovered were fixed by the time I came down to pick it up. All the financials were streamlined and professional. I came in with my own financing and was out within a half hour. He offered great suggestions and was well organized, making my time at the MVA a breeze. I will definitely work with Temor and his team again. PCM is excellent! Thanks!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Coachreese345
Worst dealership ever. I had the financing guy in talks with me, my financing was complete at 2pm and he told me to come pick up the car at 6pm, they would have it ready for me. I walked out my door at 5pm to be there by 6 and I got a call at 5:05 from them telling me that they use sold the car for cash money. This is the most terrible, horrible, WORST dealership I've EVER dealt with. NEVER NEVER BUY A CAR FROM HERE!! Not a BBB partner either and I can see why. Absolutely disgusting!!!
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for the review and effort trying to buy a car from  us,when called you told our finance manager that you have bankruptcy and bad credit, he told you to come see us to see if   we can help.during the same day the same car was sold to a cash customer , the customer who came to buy the G35 was ready to buy and you did not have a deposit or hold on the car, price was so good and it is based on 1st come 1st served, once again sorry for you did not get the car, We hope we can help you in your next purchase.
Jan 30, 2017
mrluck
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Quick response,
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Very good service.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Dealer was rude to my wife.. told her "just keep your car, there's nothing I can do for you" before she even finished talking to him.. the next day we applied for another car and got approved with no problem... don't do business with people who look down on you before they even know your whole situation.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your review and we are happy you get the car, we are doing our best to help our customers getting the right advised on buying a car.
Oct 18, 2016
Brought this truck from the delear gave me discount on rust willing to fix the brake sensor issue for free n work out payment plan for remaining amount due from being finance thru credit union..3 month warranty n truck was clean..drives great rite now I'm very pleased at moment.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Listed vehicle had debilitating rear end collision on record, per Car fax. Plus, distance too far.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Responsive, listened, easy process, no hassle. Cons: Hale-storm damage on the entire body of the car was not pictured or stated in the description online.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
They wernt willing to work with me ..:., since I don't have any credit or owned a credit card
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

hello Fatima and thank you for the review, you said it your self that we cold not work with you due to your bad credit, how can we get you a good credit when you don't have it, we like to work with each and every one of our customers to the best of our ability, however we can not change nor make a difference in your credit, please understand our potion and try to contact us back please when thing changed for better, once again thanks for writing us a review.
Jun 20, 2016
Good except for the fact that 4 days after picking the car up I had to have it towed to the Mercedes dealer due to the fact that the ignition key would not turn into ignition switch. The chance one takes when buying a 13 year old car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for your business and wish you would have let us know what was the problem so we could have help sending you the Key programing man to your home for a free diagnostics just to save the towing part, again we thank you for your review and business .
Mar 13, 2016
Couldn't work with my financial situation
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

I am sorry you feel that way, we try and work with every costumer the same way and some time due to your credit report in the past we can not do anything about it , that dose not mean we don't wanna work you you, it is your past credit it dose not allowing us to work with you , once again we are sorry if we couldn't help you get the car due to yhour credit.
Feb 28, 2016
4everbeachn
Didn't buy from here, but was contacted in a timely manner. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your respond, I am happy you got a car and hope we can see you on your next porches
Feb 12, 2016
tonydwaine
Quick service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your business and we believe you have to be fast and quick to keep up with live, looking forward seing you again on your next porches
Jan 4, 2016
Good response from sales dept. Purchased car from PCM, Car was clean and ready when promised.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

we thank you for your business and hope you are doing great,
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
Very good treatment exelent sales personal very good expirience
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Certified Motors, Inc:

thanks for your review and business and hope you are doing good.
Aug 29, 2015
Good Quality Service. I would definitely recommend PCM to anyone searching for a high end good quality vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
anthonymb1
Great Buyer experience, very nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend dealing with them for for your next quality used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
fellberg
5
One email, no complaints but no shining star either.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
they dont deal with wv people i had tto call them back cause they did not call me back i think they are terrible to deal with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
I applied for financing over (2) weeks ago and have not heard from the dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
I never got a call I called them but when we talked it was cool I hope to buy this car this weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2012
Slow on details and personal service. Bad telephone communications skills.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
I made an offer BEFORE I saw the car... Made appt to test drive the car I wanted to buy. After the test drive, and thoroughly inspected the car, I made another offer ( lower) and gave my reasons, we come to an agreement and the deal was made. 1 hour later, I drove the car home, I took it to my mechanic to have it looked at, he said the car is in immaculate condition, and I got a bargain for the price I paid for the car. Temor Amin was the salesman and also the owner ( don't let him tell you otherwise).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 82 listings
10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902
2 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 75 listings
8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
5 reviews
American Auto Group - 69 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 120 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
Loudoun Motor Cars - 61 listings
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 174 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
Nationwide Imports - 45 listings
11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852
4 reviews
The Automotive Company - 39 listings
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152
6 reviews
Club Cars - 26 listings
12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852
7 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 18 listings
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
Bill Page Honda - 16 listings
6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042
2 reviews
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 5 listings
10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895
2 reviews
All American Imports
918 S Monroe St, #B Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
Auto City
2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201
1 review
VIP Auto Sales
2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002
1 review
Intas Auto Sales Inc
9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166
4 reviews
Carvana Washington DC
[4300 - 5399] Saint Barnabas Rd, 4601 Temple Hills, MD 20748
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200