Prestige Auto Sales

6104 Washington Ave
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Sales: (228) 220-3599

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/06/04/56/2010_nissan_murano-pic-834950675596571612-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,160

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 49,628

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $11,900, 49,628 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/03/03/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-4258963091533266057-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,074

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 167,418

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $9,500, 167,418 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/17/49/2016_nissan_versa-pic-7328530157488062100-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,986

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 13,842

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $9,200, 13,842 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/04/10/2015_ford_focus-pic-1674940249510683380-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,607

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 51,925

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,400, 51,925 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/04/04/2017_chevrolet_spark-pic-8906078305801120230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,964

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 25,974

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $10,900, 25,974 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/04/57/2007_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4080574346527751268-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,001

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 137,880

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $8,900, 137,880 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/04/37/2015_kia_soul-pic-2290576369714670222-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,598

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 22,738

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul ! for sale - $15,400, 22,738 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 CDI 4MATIC Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,336

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 98,452

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 CDI 4MATIC for sale - $11,990, 98,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/04/19/2013_chrysler_200-pic-8589225692359441477-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,676

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 66,119

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $8,700, 66,119 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,107

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 90,284

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $14,900, 90,284 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/03/48/2011_dodge_charger-pic-7587130427865814605-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Fair Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,109

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 123,911

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger for sale - $8,900, 123,911 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/05/09/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7481008883577078598-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,548

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 111,283

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $9,800, 111,283 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/03/46/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-7287613622842357412-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,577

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 110,604

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $7,900, 110,604 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/03/46/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3685726489253962764-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,598

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 161,503

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $6,900, 161,503 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Fair Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,108

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 131,493

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $10,900, 131,493 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 17, 2018
Timely, courteous. Answered all questions. Offered test drive and alternative vehicles. Good inventory. Mr Brown was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2018
Mick860
5
Great experience with Prestige Auto Sales.. I delt with salesman Geoffrey. He was very knowledgeable an very helpful as I was an out of state buyer. He sent me any an all videos of the car that I ask for with no hesitation. Also may I add I didn’t have the best credit situation but Geoffrey an also Rick got the deal done. I am very satisfied an would do business an would recommend Prestige Auto Sales to all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2018
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2018
Nice guys but when contacted over the phone was told they have the car. I drove all the east over there and the car was not on the sales floor. When I asked about it they said it was being worked in. It had an issue. I drove over there for that specific car. Not good.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2018
Not.good the salesman never called me back i always called them the experience. Wasn't good
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
GuruZLRSV
Dealer contacted me but the vehicle wasn't a 4X4. The were pleasant and tried to assist me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Sent pics and called me quickly
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review, Gary!  
Sep 24, 2017
They left trash in the bed of truck and the truck kept shifting hard.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Good Afternoon Samuel,

I have checked our test drive log and can not find a Samuel or a Sam a in our data base.  Are you sure you have the correct car lot?  The only time there would be trash in the bed of a truck is if it is still in detail or if someone was walking the lot and threw trash back there. Also, all of our vehicles are inspected by a certified machinic prior to coming to our lot.   I would greatly appreciate more information regarding this, so that we may address the situation immediately.

Please contact me direct.  Thank you!

Jamie
228-297-2277
Sep 3, 2017
GuruDLPGW
We had an amazing experience at this car lot! I love the lifted Jeep we bought! They had many Jeeps to choose from along with other vehicles. The customer service was amazing and I'm thankful for the quick and easy in house financing! Highly recommend!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the wonderful review!  I am so glad you are happy and enjoying your Jeep!  
Aug 15, 2017
Awesome car buying experience! Great family business that goes out of their way to make car buying easy and stress-free. I searched on the Internet for a new Jeep for quite a while and their prices were by far better than any I've seen anywhere else. Would definitely recommend these people for a new car
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Nicole!  Thank you for the awesome review!  We are pleases to hear that you had an amazing experience!  
Aug 15, 2017
Juice3059
Lee and Nicole were awesome! They went out of their way to make me comfortable with the car i wanted after a long drive to get there. Thanx again guys!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi "Juice" :)  We are glad to hear that your experience at Prestige was AWESOME!  Thank you for your business!!!
Aug 8, 2017
Always feel welcomed .... Always very helpful!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Pam!  Thank you for your great review!  We take pride and making everyone feel at home and welcome when they come to us!  Have a great day!  
Aug 8, 2017
Great deals on cars and trucks. They got us financing. Prestige Auto is the right place to go!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the awesome review and for your business, Bubba!!  We appreciate you!!
Aug 1, 2017
ddwil1977
I was very pleased with the response time. They are awesome! They helped me get into a Jeep in my price range. Would recommend to anyone. They also let me the tires and light bars I wanted.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for choosing Prestige Auto Sales when purchasing your new Jeep!  We hope that you are enjoying it!   Let us know if you need any other accessories!   Thanks again!  
Jul 27, 2017
Great experience! They got back with me with in a day! They gave me all the information I needed to proceed with the next step! I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Blake!  Thank you for the great review and for the feedback!  We are glad you were satisfied with us and happy we were able to assist you with your purchase!  Have a great day!  
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9KBHM
We called to check the situation with the dodge dakota regarding finances. Nicole did an incredible job of trying to get us financed eith our terms. We needed a little more downpayment.. but we will certainly be going back
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback!  We are certainly glad to hear that Nicole was able to help you.  Thank you for time and we hope to help you in the future!  
Jul 15, 2017
They sent me a reply email and asked me to call them. I asked them to send me details via email- which they wouid not do.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi BJ,
I am sorry to hear that you felt as though we would not send you the requested information.  If you inquire after hours, it is an automated email that is sent.  I am sorry for the miscommunication on our part.  If you need anything, please feel free to call me direct 228-297-2277.

Thank you,
Jamie
Jul 9, 2017
Call me and was very professional we talked about my needs going to wait
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mr. Doug,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to give us a great review!  

Jamie
Jul 9, 2017
I received a very brief email.. Then info for financing (they say no one turned down), sent to a credit union that took over a week to process. Then I was turned down. Then I emailed them to ask about this policy and never heard back from them.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ms. Lisa,
I just reviewed your application with your salesman.  You were approved with one of our in house lenders.  We sent you over to the Credit Union to try and help you get the best rate possible with a lower monthly note.  We were looking out for your best interest, not trying to hurt you.  Our in house lenders sometimes have interest rates as high as 29%.  The Credit Union does not.  We also asked that you call us once you heard from the Credit Union, for they do not contact us because of the Privacy Act.  They do not share your personal information or your approval status with us.  T
 More ...
May 16, 2017
We were told that the car had normal wear when we asked the condition of the exterior of the car. We drove 2 hours to check out and buy the car. When we got there, the car had dents all over it. The paint was gouged in places and starting to oxidize. We were very disappointed to be mislead and to have driven that far for nothing. Salesman acted like he was being bothered when we called on the phone also. Didn't even try to sell the car when we got there, not that we would've bought the car. Terrible personality! Don't waste your time going to this dealership!
18 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ms. Angie,
I am so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our car lot.  We take pride in providing excellent service for our customers.  There is no excuse for poor service or how you were treated.  We are a family owned business and have an excellent reputation and defiantly do not want to tarnish that with poor service.   You have my word, this will be addressed and handled immediately.   Thank you for sharing your experience.  
Regards,
Jamie Rhodes, Owner
May 3, 2017
LaRonda Jefferson
Honest salesman
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback!  :)
Apr 23, 2017
So far good
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad to hear!  Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a review!  
Mar 29, 2017
Prestige responded very quickly and provided the details I needed.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's what we like to hear!  Thank you Mr. Steve for taking time out of your day to give us a great review!  
Mar 26, 2017
Responded in a timely manner
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Mr. Charles!  
Dec 29, 2016
Tjames3513
Jennifer rocks
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!
Sep 17, 2016
Cool
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience. Rick and the other employees were very nice and pleasant to deal with. Thanks we love our new Kia Sorrento.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jacob, thank you so much for this awesome review!  We take pride in customer service!  We are so glad to hear that you love your Sorrento.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.  And again, THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!   

Jamie Rhodes, Owner

Other Nearby Dealers

Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 69 listings
3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
3 reviews
Alabama Auto Sales - 47 listings
7550 Moffett Rd Mobile, AL 36618
1 review
NoCreditCK.com - 22 listings
18043 Us Hwy 49 Saucier, MS 39574
1 review
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 18 listings
10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608
3 reviews
Edwards Automotive - 14 listings
3215 25th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
2 reviews
Exclusive Auto Brokers - 14 listings
6318 Beatline Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
1 review
Hancock Auto Annex - 13 listings
312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560
6 reviews
Westbay Auto Brokers - 12 listings
7445 Moffett Rd Mobile, AL 36618
1 review
Eaton Wholesales - 10 listings
14462 Dedeaux Rd Gulfport, MS 39503
2 reviews
Rent 2 Own HQ
707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
TheCarStore.online
1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
Auto Credit Inc
3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
2 reviews
Ethan Hunt Luxury
8461 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
1 review
Bill Phillips Auto Sales
6251 Three Notch Rd Mobile, AL 36619
1 review
Hagers Auto Outlet
5281 Shillingers South Mobile, AL 36619
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,239 Great Deals out of 210,391 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
499 Great Deals out of 40,651 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,803 Great Deals out of 154,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,272 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 122,221 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
223 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
479 Great Deals out of 79,637 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 78,235 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
743 Great Deals out of 73,783 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
613 Great Deals out of 67,219 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 112,040 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
998 Great Deals out of 80,025 listings starting at $1,890