Prestige Auto Sales

6104 Washington Ave
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Sales: (228) 220-3599

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/32/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2994098553525376341-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$2,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,966

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 44,251

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $22,500, 44,251 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/04/07/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-3524897068157570413-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,003

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 96,071

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $16,900, 96,071 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/32/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-8991864159277547509-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,523

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 102,737

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,900, 102,737 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/03/02/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-2763655635765853448-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,557

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 30,958

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $16,900, 30,958 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/03/12/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1915138661136778642-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,632

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 16,387

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,900, 16,387 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/04/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2825325076290827198-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,115

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 102,769

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $12,300, 102,769 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/04/07/2012_ford_focus-pic-7909151020909145324-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,882

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 65,435

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,500, 65,435 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/03/32/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2139294948235446696-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,629

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 92,557

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $18,900, 92,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/04/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1447175899829094649-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,626

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 136,922

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,900, 136,922 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/07/2006_chrysler_300-pic-6364447088025608973-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,806

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 152,429

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taupe Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,500, 152,429 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/07/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-8765779421928333057-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS FWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,691

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 39,477

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS FWD for sale - $20,400, 39,477 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/04/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6451976235031538193-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,918

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 42,450

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,900, 42,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/03/12/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1033052754227680502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,856

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 21,112

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,900, 21,112 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/03/39/2005_ford_expedition-pic-1302358989674801807-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,028

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 148,549

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $5,900, 148,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/05/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3794150274507761865-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,947

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 155,590

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $13,500, 155,590 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 15, 2017
Awesome car buying experience! Great family business that goes out of their way to make car buying easy and stress-free. I searched on the Internet for a new Jeep for quite a while and their prices were by far better than any I've seen anywhere else. Would definitely recommend these people for a new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Juice3059
Lee and Nicole were awesome! They went out of their way to make me comfortable with the car i wanted after a long drive to get there. Thanx again guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Always feel welcomed .... Always very helpful!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Great deals on cars and trucks. They got us financing. Prestige Auto is the right place to go!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
ddwil1977
I was very pleased with the response time. They are awesome! They helped me get into a Jeep in my price range. Would recommend to anyone. They also let me the tires and light bars I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Great experience! They got back with me with in a day! They gave me all the information I needed to proceed with the next step! I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9KBHM
We called to check the situation with the dodge dakota regarding finances. Nicole did an incredible job of trying to get us financed eith our terms. We needed a little more downpayment.. but we will certainly be going back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
They sent me a reply email and asked me to call them. I asked them to send me details via email- which they wouid not do.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Call me and was very professional we talked about my needs going to wait
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Mr. Doug,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to give us a great review!  

Jamie
Jul 9, 2017
I received a very brief email.. Then info for financing (they say no one turned down), sent to a credit union that took over a week to process. Then I was turned down. Then I emailed them to ask about this policy and never heard back from them.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Ms. Lisa,
I just reviewed your application with your salesman.  You were approved with one of our in house lenders.  We sent you over to the Credit Union to try and help you get the best rate possible with a lower monthly note.  We were looking out for your best interest, not trying to hurt you.  Our in house lenders sometimes have interest rates as high as 29%.  The Credit Union does not.  We also asked that you call us once you heard from the Credit Union, for they do not contact us because of the Privacy Act.  They do not share your personal information or your approval status with us.  T
 More ...
May 16, 2017
We were told that the car had normal wear when we asked the condition of the exterior of the car. We drove 2 hours to check out and buy the car. When we got there, the car had dents all over it. The paint was gouged in places and starting to oxidize. We were very disappointed to be mislead and to have driven that far for nothing. Salesman acted like he was being bothered when we called on the phone also. Didn't even try to sell the car when we got there, not that we would've bought the car. Terrible personality! Don't waste your time going to this dealership!
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Ms. Angie,
I am so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our car lot.  We take pride in providing excellent service for our customers.  There is no excuse for poor service or how you were treated.  We are a family owned business and have an excellent reputation and defiantly do not want to tarnish that with poor service.   You have my word, this will be addressed and handled immediately.   Thank you for sharing your experience.  
Regards,
Jamie Rhodes, Owner
May 3, 2017
LaRonda Jefferson
Honest salesman
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for your feedback!  :)
Apr 23, 2017
So far good
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Glad to hear!  Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a review!  
Mar 29, 2017
Prestige responded very quickly and provided the details I needed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

That's what we like to hear!  Thank you Mr. Steve for taking time out of your day to give us a great review!  
Mar 26, 2017
Responded in a timely manner
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you, Mr. Charles!  
Dec 29, 2016
Tjames3513
Jennifer rocks
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you!
Sep 17, 2016
Cool
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you!
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience. Rick and the other employees were very nice and pleasant to deal with. Thanks we love our new Kia Sorrento.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Jacob, thank you so much for this awesome review!  We take pride in customer service!  We are so glad to hear that you love your Sorrento.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.  And again, THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!   

Jamie Rhodes, Owner

Other Nearby Dealers

Galleria BMW - 126 listings

11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540

2 reviews
Triple A Wholesale LLC - 109 listings

4911 Lott Rd Eight Mile, AL 36613

1 review
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 63 listings

3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Andrews Imports - 62 listings

7320 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608

7 reviews
Team Motor Company, LLC - 32 listings

19219 Pineville Rd Long Beach, MS 39560

4 reviews
Jackson Avenue Auto Sales - 26 listings

1410 Jackson Ave Pascagoula, MS 39567

7 reviews
Exclusive Auto Brokers - 19 listings

6318 Beatline Rd Long Beach, MS 39560

1 review
Hancock Auto Annex - 15 listings

312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560

2 reviews
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 13 listings

10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608

6 reviews
TheCarStore.online - 6 listings

1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
Holmes Motors D'Iberville

10651 Boney Ave Diberville, MS 39540

1 review
Rent 2 Own HQ

707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
Butch Oustalet Mazda

15150 Airport Rd Gulfport, MS 39503

2 reviews
MS Coast Auto Brokers- Orange Grove

11477 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503

1 review
Auto Credit Inc

3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999