Prestige Auto Sales

6104 Washington Ave
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Sales: (228) 220-3599

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/00/2015_kia_forte-pic-566483141114823077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,549

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 81,226

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $6,800, 81,226 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/03/2008_saturn_vue-pic-3668581008262008184-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,208

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 76,708

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue,dark Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD for sale - $5,500, 76,708 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/05/54/2016_nissan_versa-pic-1174276816024986584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,132

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 22,264

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,500, 22,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/06/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5628602151846868103-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,829

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 167,032

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $10,900, 167,032 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/02/59/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6767158252286859392-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$2,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,952

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 92,557

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $17,500, 92,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/00/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2864949759763200482-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,030

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 60,945

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,500, 60,945 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/03/39/2005_ford_expedition-pic-1302358989674801807-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,374

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 148,549

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $4,900, 148,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/03/39/2014_ford_taurus-pic-3036069086062940149-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,297

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 70,245

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $12,900, 70,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/05/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3907224498894407055-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,517

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 130,614

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taupe Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $7,200, 130,614 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/03/11/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8420753484929942208-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,875

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 118,824

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $16,300, 118,824 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/04/07/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-5970819097879436691-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,722

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 97,694

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $9,900, 97,694 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/03/39/2005_ford_f-150-pic-6234524561730313741-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 STX Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,458

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 204,790

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 STX for sale - $4,500, 204,790 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/03/22/2014_ford_fusion-pic-543514326182835767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,909

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 65,829

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,995, 65,829 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/05/10/2005_hummer_h2_sut-pic-7475874729978930408-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Fair Deal
$2,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,478

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 116,594

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $20,995, 116,594 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/51/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-6508288233295130449-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Fair Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,056

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 83,424

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $19,995, 83,424 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
Sent pics and called me quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for the great review, Gary!  
Sep 24, 2017
They left trash in the bed of truck and the truck kept shifting hard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Good Afternoon Samuel,

I have checked our test drive log and can not find a Samuel or a Sam a in our data base.  Are you sure you have the correct car lot?  The only time there would be trash in the bed of a truck is if it is still in detail or if someone was walking the lot and threw trash back there. Also, all of our vehicles are inspected by a certified machinic prior to coming to our lot.   I would greatly appreciate more information regarding this, so that we may address the situation immediately.

Please contact me direct.  Thank you!

Jamie
228-297-2277
Sep 3, 2017
GuruDLPGW
We had an amazing experience at this car lot! I love the lifted Jeep we bought! They had many Jeeps to choose from along with other vehicles. The customer service was amazing and I'm thankful for the quick and easy in house financing! Highly recommend!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for the wonderful review!  I am so glad you are happy and enjoying your Jeep!  
Aug 15, 2017
Awesome car buying experience! Great family business that goes out of their way to make car buying easy and stress-free. I searched on the Internet for a new Jeep for quite a while and their prices were by far better than any I've seen anywhere else. Would definitely recommend these people for a new car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi Nicole!  Thank you for the awesome review!  We are pleases to hear that you had an amazing experience!  
Aug 15, 2017
Juice3059
Lee and Nicole were awesome! They went out of their way to make me comfortable with the car i wanted after a long drive to get there. Thanx again guys!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi "Juice" :)  We are glad to hear that your experience at Prestige was AWESOME!  Thank you for your business!!!
Aug 8, 2017
Always feel welcomed .... Always very helpful!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi Pam!  Thank you for your great review!  We take pride and making everyone feel at home and welcome when they come to us!  Have a great day!  
Aug 8, 2017
Great deals on cars and trucks. They got us financing. Prestige Auto is the right place to go!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for the awesome review and for your business, Bubba!!  We appreciate you!!
Aug 1, 2017
ddwil1977
I was very pleased with the response time. They are awesome! They helped me get into a Jeep in my price range. Would recommend to anyone. They also let me the tires and light bars I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for choosing Prestige Auto Sales when purchasing your new Jeep!  We hope that you are enjoying it!   Let us know if you need any other accessories!   Thanks again!  
Jul 27, 2017
Great experience! They got back with me with in a day! They gave me all the information I needed to proceed with the next step! I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi Blake!  Thank you for the great review and for the feedback!  We are glad you were satisfied with us and happy we were able to assist you with your purchase!  Have a great day!  
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9KBHM
We called to check the situation with the dodge dakota regarding finances. Nicole did an incredible job of trying to get us financed eith our terms. We needed a little more downpayment.. but we will certainly be going back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for your feedback!  We are certainly glad to hear that Nicole was able to help you.  Thank you for time and we hope to help you in the future!  
Jul 15, 2017
They sent me a reply email and asked me to call them. I asked them to send me details via email- which they wouid not do.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi BJ,
I am sorry to hear that you felt as though we would not send you the requested information.  If you inquire after hours, it is an automated email that is sent.  I am sorry for the miscommunication on our part.  If you need anything, please feel free to call me direct 228-297-2277.

Thank you,
Jamie
Jul 9, 2017
Call me and was very professional we talked about my needs going to wait
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Mr. Doug,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to give us a great review!  

Jamie
Jul 9, 2017
I received a very brief email.. Then info for financing (they say no one turned down), sent to a credit union that took over a week to process. Then I was turned down. Then I emailed them to ask about this policy and never heard back from them.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Ms. Lisa,
I just reviewed your application with your salesman.  You were approved with one of our in house lenders.  We sent you over to the Credit Union to try and help you get the best rate possible with a lower monthly note.  We were looking out for your best interest, not trying to hurt you.  Our in house lenders sometimes have interest rates as high as 29%.  The Credit Union does not.  We also asked that you call us once you heard from the Credit Union, for they do not contact us because of the Privacy Act.  They do not share your personal information or your approval status with us.  T
 More ...
May 16, 2017
We were told that the car had normal wear when we asked the condition of the exterior of the car. We drove 2 hours to check out and buy the car. When we got there, the car had dents all over it. The paint was gouged in places and starting to oxidize. We were very disappointed to be mislead and to have driven that far for nothing. Salesman acted like he was being bothered when we called on the phone also. Didn't even try to sell the car when we got there, not that we would've bought the car. Terrible personality! Don't waste your time going to this dealership!
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Ms. Angie,
I am so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our car lot.  We take pride in providing excellent service for our customers.  There is no excuse for poor service or how you were treated.  We are a family owned business and have an excellent reputation and defiantly do not want to tarnish that with poor service.   You have my word, this will be addressed and handled immediately.   Thank you for sharing your experience.  
Regards,
Jamie Rhodes, Owner
May 3, 2017
LaRonda Jefferson
Honest salesman
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for your feedback!  :)
Apr 23, 2017
So far good
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Glad to hear!  Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a review!  
Mar 29, 2017
Prestige responded very quickly and provided the details I needed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

That's what we like to hear!  Thank you Mr. Steve for taking time out of your day to give us a great review!  
Mar 26, 2017
Responded in a timely manner
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you, Mr. Charles!  
Dec 29, 2016
Tjames3513
Jennifer rocks
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you!
Sep 17, 2016
Cool
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you!
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience. Rick and the other employees were very nice and pleasant to deal with. Thanks we love our new Kia Sorrento.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Jacob, thank you so much for this awesome review!  We take pride in customer service!  We are so glad to hear that you love your Sorrento.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.  And again, THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!   

Jamie Rhodes, Owner

Other Nearby Dealers

U J Chevrolet Co Inc - 295 listings
7581 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
1 review
Galleria BMW - 136 listings
11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540
3 reviews
Butch Oustalet Mazda - 111 listings
15150 Airport Rd Gulfport, MS 39503
2 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 74 listings
3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
3 reviews
Andrews Imports - 61 listings
7320 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
7 reviews
Team Motor Company, LLC - 31 listings
19219 Pineville Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
5 reviews
Jackson Avenue Auto Sales - 26 listings
1410 Jackson Ave Pascagoula, MS 39567
7 reviews
Hancock Auto Annex - 23 listings
312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560
2 reviews
Exclusive Auto Brokers - 16 listings
6318 Beatline Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
1 review
Auto Credit Inc - 12 listings
3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
2 reviews
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 11 listings
10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608
6 reviews
Holmes Motors D'Iberville
10651 Boney Ave Diberville, MS 39540
1 review
Rent 2 Own HQ
707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
MS Coast Auto Brokers- Orange Grove
11477 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503
1 review
TheCarStore.online
1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200