Prestige Auto Sales

6104 Washington Ave
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Sales: (228) 220-3599

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/03/17/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-6596122349558943492-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,730

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 79,156

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $16,900, 79,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/03/11/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8420753484929942208-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$3,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,615

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 118,926

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $14,500, 118,926 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/03/43/2014_ford_taurus-pic-419729031364219453-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,991

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 70,245

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $11,900, 70,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/03/06/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6081700161344497759-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$3,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,141

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 73,707

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $13,200, 73,707 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/00/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2864949759763200482-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,861

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 60,949

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,400, 60,949 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/04/04/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-7687169620211163829-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,891

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 97,719

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $9,500, 97,719 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/03/43/2005_ford_expedition-pic-8668761371348841279-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,366

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 148,549

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $4,700, 148,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/06/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-5100576681075415066-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,354

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 83,552

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $16,500, 83,552 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/28/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8990087843023756754-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,638

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 92,557

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $17,500, 92,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/18/2008_infiniti_qx56-pic-3145909289473221793-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,844

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 153,587

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $9,900, 153,587 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/02/57/2011_ford_fusion-pic-7677870710606732718-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,275

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 99,175

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,900, 99,175 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/34/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3282178718778894631-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,913

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 52,271

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,800, 52,271 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/06/2014_jeep_compass-pic-2021786424357371866-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,051

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 31,558

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $11,900, 31,558 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/03/15/2009_honda_pilot-pic-6506146458715384835-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,993

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 139,825

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $9,900, 139,825 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/02/57/2008_dodge_charger-pic-7210458471405112328-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,221

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 140,130

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $4,900, 140,130 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 3, 2017
GuruZLRSV
Dealer contacted me but the vehicle wasn't a 4X4. The were pleasant and tried to assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Sent pics and called me quickly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for the great review, Gary!  
Sep 24, 2017
They left trash in the bed of truck and the truck kept shifting hard.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Good Afternoon Samuel,

I have checked our test drive log and can not find a Samuel or a Sam a in our data base.  Are you sure you have the correct car lot?  The only time there would be trash in the bed of a truck is if it is still in detail or if someone was walking the lot and threw trash back there. Also, all of our vehicles are inspected by a certified machinic prior to coming to our lot.   I would greatly appreciate more information regarding this, so that we may address the situation immediately.

Please contact me direct.  Thank you!

Jamie
228-297-2277
Sep 3, 2017
GuruDLPGW
We had an amazing experience at this car lot! I love the lifted Jeep we bought! They had many Jeeps to choose from along with other vehicles. The customer service was amazing and I'm thankful for the quick and easy in house financing! Highly recommend!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for the wonderful review!  I am so glad you are happy and enjoying your Jeep!  
Aug 15, 2017
Awesome car buying experience! Great family business that goes out of their way to make car buying easy and stress-free. I searched on the Internet for a new Jeep for quite a while and their prices were by far better than any I've seen anywhere else. Would definitely recommend these people for a new car
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi Nicole!  Thank you for the awesome review!  We are pleases to hear that you had an amazing experience!  
Aug 15, 2017
Juice3059
Lee and Nicole were awesome! They went out of their way to make me comfortable with the car i wanted after a long drive to get there. Thanx again guys!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi "Juice" :)  We are glad to hear that your experience at Prestige was AWESOME!  Thank you for your business!!!
Aug 8, 2017
Always feel welcomed .... Always very helpful!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi Pam!  Thank you for your great review!  We take pride and making everyone feel at home and welcome when they come to us!  Have a great day!  
Aug 8, 2017
Great deals on cars and trucks. They got us financing. Prestige Auto is the right place to go!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for the awesome review and for your business, Bubba!!  We appreciate you!!
Aug 1, 2017
ddwil1977
I was very pleased with the response time. They are awesome! They helped me get into a Jeep in my price range. Would recommend to anyone. They also let me the tires and light bars I wanted.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for choosing Prestige Auto Sales when purchasing your new Jeep!  We hope that you are enjoying it!   Let us know if you need any other accessories!   Thanks again!  
Jul 27, 2017
Great experience! They got back with me with in a day! They gave me all the information I needed to proceed with the next step! I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi Blake!  Thank you for the great review and for the feedback!  We are glad you were satisfied with us and happy we were able to assist you with your purchase!  Have a great day!  
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9KBHM
We called to check the situation with the dodge dakota regarding finances. Nicole did an incredible job of trying to get us financed eith our terms. We needed a little more downpayment.. but we will certainly be going back
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for your feedback!  We are certainly glad to hear that Nicole was able to help you.  Thank you for time and we hope to help you in the future!  
Jul 15, 2017
They sent me a reply email and asked me to call them. I asked them to send me details via email- which they wouid not do.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi BJ,
I am sorry to hear that you felt as though we would not send you the requested information.  If you inquire after hours, it is an automated email that is sent.  I am sorry for the miscommunication on our part.  If you need anything, please feel free to call me direct 228-297-2277.

Thank you,
Jamie
Jul 9, 2017
Call me and was very professional we talked about my needs going to wait
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Mr. Doug,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to give us a great review!  

Jamie
Jul 9, 2017
I received a very brief email.. Then info for financing (they say no one turned down), sent to a credit union that took over a week to process. Then I was turned down. Then I emailed them to ask about this policy and never heard back from them.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Ms. Lisa,
I just reviewed your application with your salesman.  You were approved with one of our in house lenders.  We sent you over to the Credit Union to try and help you get the best rate possible with a lower monthly note.  We were looking out for your best interest, not trying to hurt you.  Our in house lenders sometimes have interest rates as high as 29%.  The Credit Union does not.  We also asked that you call us once you heard from the Credit Union, for they do not contact us because of the Privacy Act.  They do not share your personal information or your approval status with us.  T
 More ...
May 16, 2017
We were told that the car had normal wear when we asked the condition of the exterior of the car. We drove 2 hours to check out and buy the car. When we got there, the car had dents all over it. The paint was gouged in places and starting to oxidize. We were very disappointed to be mislead and to have driven that far for nothing. Salesman acted like he was being bothered when we called on the phone also. Didn't even try to sell the car when we got there, not that we would've bought the car. Terrible personality! Don't waste your time going to this dealership!
16 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Ms. Angie,
I am so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our car lot.  We take pride in providing excellent service for our customers.  There is no excuse for poor service or how you were treated.  We are a family owned business and have an excellent reputation and defiantly do not want to tarnish that with poor service.   You have my word, this will be addressed and handled immediately.   Thank you for sharing your experience.  
Regards,
Jamie Rhodes, Owner
May 3, 2017
LaRonda Jefferson
Honest salesman
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for your feedback!  :)
Apr 23, 2017
So far good
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Glad to hear!  Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a review!  
Mar 29, 2017
Prestige responded very quickly and provided the details I needed.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

That's what we like to hear!  Thank you Mr. Steve for taking time out of your day to give us a great review!  
Mar 26, 2017
Responded in a timely manner
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you, Mr. Charles!  
Dec 29, 2016
Tjames3513
Jennifer rocks
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you!
Sep 17, 2016
Cool
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you!
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience. Rick and the other employees were very nice and pleasant to deal with. Thanks we love our new Kia Sorrento.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Jacob, thank you so much for this awesome review!  We take pride in customer service!  We are so glad to hear that you love your Sorrento.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.  And again, THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!   

Jamie Rhodes, Owner

Other Nearby Dealers

Triple A Wholesale LLC - 238 listings
4911 Lott Rd Eight Mile, AL 36613
1 review
U J Chevrolet Co Inc - 230 listings
7581 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
1 review
Galleria BMW - 127 listings
11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540
5 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 86 listings
3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
3 reviews
Team Motor Company, LLC - 23 listings
19219 Pineville Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
5 reviews
Cottage Hill Motors - 22 listings
3718 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609
4 reviews
Hancock Auto Annex - 17 listings
312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560
2 reviews
Exclusive Auto Brokers - 17 listings
6318 Beatline Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
1 review
Bill Phillips Auto Sales - 13 listings
6251 Three Notch Rd Mobile, AL 36619
1 review
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 11 listings
10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608
5 reviews
TheCarStore.online - 5 listings
1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
Holmes Motors D'Iberville
10651 Boney Ave Diberville, MS 39540
1 review
Rent 2 Own HQ
707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
MS Coast Auto Brokers- Orange Grove
11477 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503
1 review
Auto Credit Inc
3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200