Prestige Auto Sales

6104 Washington Ave
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Sales: (228) 220-3599

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/00/2015_kia_forte-pic-566483141114823077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,536

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 81,282

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $6,800, 81,282 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/03/17/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-6596122349558943492-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,884

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 79,156

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $16,900, 79,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/03/43/2014_ford_taurus-pic-419729031364219453-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,350

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 70,245

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $11,900, 70,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/03/11/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8420753484929942208-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$3,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,711

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 118,926

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $14,700, 118,926 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/18/2008_infiniti_qx56-pic-3145909289473221793-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,962

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 153,191

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $9,900, 153,191 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/01/19/2011_buick_enclave-pic-7836810732119652803-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 FWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,333

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 169,202

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 FWD for sale - $7,500, 169,202 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/03/43/2005_ford_expedition-pic-8668761371348841279-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,358

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 148,549

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $4,700, 148,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/04/04/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-7687169620211163829-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,830

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 97,694

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $9,500, 97,694 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/28/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8990087843023756754-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,711

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 92,557

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $17,500, 92,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/03/22/2014_ford_fusion-pic-543514326182835767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,858

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 65,829

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,500, 65,829 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/17/30/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-8316643190388265951-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,402

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 83,552

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $16,900, 83,552 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/15/06/2014_jeep_compass-pic-2848518998494122581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,085

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 31,558

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $11,900, 31,558 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/00/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2864949759763200482-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,002

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 60,949

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,900, 60,949 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/04/55/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-424715212613438642-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,801

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 186,386

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XE for sale - $4,500, 186,386 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/04/01/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2782826727748099361-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,500

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 112,383

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $16,900, 112,383 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 3, 2017
GuruZLRSV
Dealer contacted me but the vehicle wasn't a 4X4. The were pleasant and tried to assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Sent pics and called me quickly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for the great review, Gary!  
Sep 24, 2017
They left trash in the bed of truck and the truck kept shifting hard.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Good Afternoon Samuel,

I have checked our test drive log and can not find a Samuel or a Sam a in our data base.  Are you sure you have the correct car lot?  The only time there would be trash in the bed of a truck is if it is still in detail or if someone was walking the lot and threw trash back there. Also, all of our vehicles are inspected by a certified machinic prior to coming to our lot.   I would greatly appreciate more information regarding this, so that we may address the situation immediately.

Please contact me direct.  Thank you!

Jamie
228-297-2277
Sep 3, 2017
GuruDLPGW
We had an amazing experience at this car lot! I love the lifted Jeep we bought! They had many Jeeps to choose from along with other vehicles. The customer service was amazing and I'm thankful for the quick and easy in house financing! Highly recommend!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for the wonderful review!  I am so glad you are happy and enjoying your Jeep!  
Aug 15, 2017
Awesome car buying experience! Great family business that goes out of their way to make car buying easy and stress-free. I searched on the Internet for a new Jeep for quite a while and their prices were by far better than any I've seen anywhere else. Would definitely recommend these people for a new car
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi Nicole!  Thank you for the awesome review!  We are pleases to hear that you had an amazing experience!  
Aug 15, 2017
Juice3059
Lee and Nicole were awesome! They went out of their way to make me comfortable with the car i wanted after a long drive to get there. Thanx again guys!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi "Juice" :)  We are glad to hear that your experience at Prestige was AWESOME!  Thank you for your business!!!
Aug 8, 2017
Always feel welcomed .... Always very helpful!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi Pam!  Thank you for your great review!  We take pride and making everyone feel at home and welcome when they come to us!  Have a great day!  
Aug 8, 2017
Great deals on cars and trucks. They got us financing. Prestige Auto is the right place to go!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for the awesome review and for your business, Bubba!!  We appreciate you!!
Aug 1, 2017
ddwil1977
I was very pleased with the response time. They are awesome! They helped me get into a Jeep in my price range. Would recommend to anyone. They also let me the tires and light bars I wanted.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for choosing Prestige Auto Sales when purchasing your new Jeep!  We hope that you are enjoying it!   Let us know if you need any other accessories!   Thanks again!  
Jul 27, 2017
Great experience! They got back with me with in a day! They gave me all the information I needed to proceed with the next step! I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi Blake!  Thank you for the great review and for the feedback!  We are glad you were satisfied with us and happy we were able to assist you with your purchase!  Have a great day!  
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9KBHM
We called to check the situation with the dodge dakota regarding finances. Nicole did an incredible job of trying to get us financed eith our terms. We needed a little more downpayment.. but we will certainly be going back
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for your feedback!  We are certainly glad to hear that Nicole was able to help you.  Thank you for time and we hope to help you in the future!  
Jul 15, 2017
They sent me a reply email and asked me to call them. I asked them to send me details via email- which they wouid not do.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Hi BJ,
I am sorry to hear that you felt as though we would not send you the requested information.  If you inquire after hours, it is an automated email that is sent.  I am sorry for the miscommunication on our part.  If you need anything, please feel free to call me direct 228-297-2277.

Thank you,
Jamie
Jul 9, 2017
Call me and was very professional we talked about my needs going to wait
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Mr. Doug,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to give us a great review!  

Jamie
Jul 9, 2017
I received a very brief email.. Then info for financing (they say no one turned down), sent to a credit union that took over a week to process. Then I was turned down. Then I emailed them to ask about this policy and never heard back from them.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Ms. Lisa,
I just reviewed your application with your salesman.  You were approved with one of our in house lenders.  We sent you over to the Credit Union to try and help you get the best rate possible with a lower monthly note.  We were looking out for your best interest, not trying to hurt you.  Our in house lenders sometimes have interest rates as high as 29%.  The Credit Union does not.  We also asked that you call us once you heard from the Credit Union, for they do not contact us because of the Privacy Act.  They do not share your personal information or your approval status with us.  T
 More ...
May 16, 2017
We were told that the car had normal wear when we asked the condition of the exterior of the car. We drove 2 hours to check out and buy the car. When we got there, the car had dents all over it. The paint was gouged in places and starting to oxidize. We were very disappointed to be mislead and to have driven that far for nothing. Salesman acted like he was being bothered when we called on the phone also. Didn't even try to sell the car when we got there, not that we would've bought the car. Terrible personality! Don't waste your time going to this dealership!
15 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Ms. Angie,
I am so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our car lot.  We take pride in providing excellent service for our customers.  There is no excuse for poor service or how you were treated.  We are a family owned business and have an excellent reputation and defiantly do not want to tarnish that with poor service.   You have my word, this will be addressed and handled immediately.   Thank you for sharing your experience.  
Regards,
Jamie Rhodes, Owner
May 3, 2017
LaRonda Jefferson
Honest salesman
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you for your feedback!  :)
Apr 23, 2017
So far good
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Glad to hear!  Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a review!  
Mar 29, 2017
Prestige responded very quickly and provided the details I needed.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

That's what we like to hear!  Thank you Mr. Steve for taking time out of your day to give us a great review!  
Mar 26, 2017
Responded in a timely manner
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you, Mr. Charles!  
Dec 29, 2016
Tjames3513
Jennifer rocks
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you!
Sep 17, 2016
Cool
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Thank you!
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience. Rick and the other employees were very nice and pleasant to deal with. Thanks we love our new Kia Sorrento.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Sales:

Jacob, thank you so much for this awesome review!  We take pride in customer service!  We are so glad to hear that you love your Sorrento.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.  And again, THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!   

Jamie Rhodes, Owner

Other Nearby Dealers

U J Chevrolet Co Inc - 277 listings
7581 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
1 review
Triple A Wholesale LLC - 204 listings
4911 Lott Rd Eight Mile, AL 36613
1 review
Galleria BMW - 120 listings
11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540
3 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 86 listings
3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
3 reviews
Mitchell Motors - 46 listings
3704 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609
2 reviews
Exclusive Auto Brokers - 23 listings
6318 Beatline Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
1 review
Team Motor Company, LLC - 21 listings
19219 Pineville Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
5 reviews
Hancock Auto Annex - 18 listings
312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560
2 reviews
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 13 listings
10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608
5 reviews
TheCarStore.online - 5 listings
1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
Auto Credit Inc - 3 listings
3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
2 reviews
Holmes Motors D'Iberville
10651 Boney Ave Diberville, MS 39540
1 review
Rent 2 Own HQ
707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
MS Coast Auto Brokers- Orange Grove
11477 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503
1 review
Tint Masters Auto Sales
5908 Highway 90 West Theodore, AL 36582
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850