Prestige Auto Mall

1559 State Road, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223 - Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 299-7468

Service: (330) 634-9999

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/13/10/2013_ram_1500-pic-3517910089807130811-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Great Deal
$3,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,131

Price: $21,985

Mileage: 30,037

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,985, 30,037 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/14/30/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-9129986059541052286-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Great Deal
$3,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,640

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 144,385

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Antique Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD for sale - $9,985, 144,385 miles with Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/17/10/2009_ford_f-150-pic-405565727003309037-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Great Deal
$2,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,637

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 29,370

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $16,985, 29,370 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/19/05/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-8411359598812764089-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Great Deal
$2,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,321

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 91,088

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD for sale - $13,985, 91,088 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/15/57/2013_ford_explorer-pic-5247146829624897580-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Great Deal
$2,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,891

Price: $15,985

Mileage: 94,078

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,985, 94,078 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/13/33/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-61739579171284009-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Great Deal
$2,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,109

Price: $16,485

Mileage: 81,991

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $16,485, 81,991 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/16/06/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-1456448404007835262-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Great Deal
$2,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,343

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 76,651

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $10,985, 76,651 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/12/50/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8743646768737152122-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335d Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Great Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,333

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 75,885

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335d for sale - $14,985, 75,885 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/21/05/2011_honda_pilot-pic-117201526324876885-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Good Deal
$2,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,550

Price: $13,485

Mileage: 105,419

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $13,485, 105,419 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/15/01/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3577973818942000074-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,542

Price: $13,485

Mileage: 29,171

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,485, 29,171 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/13/00/2009_ford_edge-pic-5264888432479047285-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,848

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 127,504

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $8,985, 127,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/19/02/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-5613423743156798357-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Good Deal
$2,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,936

Price: $26,985

Mileage: 29,840

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum AWD for sale - $26,985, 29,840 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/16/2012_honda_civic-pic-3470894059536558444-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,612

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 63,538

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $9,985, 63,538 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/17/16/2012_ford_taurus-pic-1425284467920460701-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,069

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 83,931

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $10,985, 83,931 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/21/47/2011_honda_ridgeline-pic-7866252865304910834-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Good Deal
$1,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,404

Price: $17,485

Mileage: 92,753

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $17,485, 92,753 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
very good they returned my email with a phone call. but the jeep was sold the very next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Haven't followed up yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
pleasant to deal with, no pressure at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Emailed ahead of my visit but car was buried behind several others when I arrived. Not great use of my time nor time of salesman. Not impressed on my first visit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Brakes were need of repair and electric running boards did not work. Dealer stated brakes could/would be fixed and then did not contact us back with an update to the repairs. We have moved on with our search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
They called the next morning, I called back going to meet them on Mercedes. Very professional, not high pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Very helpful, ando Mike was a polite young man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
toms518tommy123
Responsive,very helpful, good car and fair price. Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great experience there. Nice cars on the lot too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Made appt to test drive vehicle, salesman did not have the vehicle ready to go when I arrived. Vehicle interior was incredibly dirty - there was even a french fry on the floor behind the driver's seat. Incredibly high mileage on vehicle and dealer would only make a $200 concession on price during negotiations. I decided to buy elsewhere, but noted that the vehicle's price was dropped an additional $600 on the website the very next morning. Crappy way to treat a cash buyer. Not sure if they just aren't motivated to make a sale or if they just didn't want my money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
The salesman was helpful with info on the truck and was going to find out how much it would be to ship it to my home. Never heard back from him?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Was contacted by dealship. But car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
We never went to the dealership. However, they were great in response time and tried to please us. I only gave a 4 star because we never visited the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
it was great service,i am still using to find my vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The car has all of the options (RPO) desired!!! I would prefer to have the charcoal seat inserts instead of the red in this build!!! Other than that issue, the car has basically a clean CarFax with only minor driver door body damage reported. This of course would have to verified before purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly, quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
I dealt with a salesman by the name of Sasha. He was very helpful and answered every question I had to the best of his knowledge. There were a couple of modifications that the previous owner had made, that " in my opinion " devalued the car. So we adjusted the price that made it fair for both him as the seller and me as the buyer. Very friendly, Very efficient team. I drove three hours each way to buy my car and most likely will be coming back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Vehicles over priced but still very understanding and will work with you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Responded quickly to inquiry. Sent additional pictures when asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Very good contact about the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
millathathrilla
They contacted me the day I requested information. The sales rep was honest when talking about defects on the car. This was important as I lived 1.5 hours away. The dealership was busy with other customers so amount of time we were in there was efficient. They were able to find me the lowest interest rate I have ever had. No pressure sales, they sell a lot of cars and don't to use that tactic.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
friendly and low pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Could not even take for test drive his excuse was just got it in looked at anyhow still waiting for him to call me back been 2 weeks still no test drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
I had called to go look at a car the car was like 14800.00 then over the weekend they raise the price by 1000.00 that was just wrong didn't even go look at the car after that .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They are pretty good to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Car was not in the 8/10 condition that was promised. A waste of time. Drove 2 hours to see a dirty car that was all scratched up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
My husband was trying to purchase a 1986 Nissan 300ZX, cash deal. Calls & texts not returned, MULTIPLE times. Told free shipping to Kansas City as part of the deal, 6 month, 6,000 mile warranty. Finally told paperwork would be sent overnight, not actually received until 4 days later, after multiple calls & texts, none returned yet again. Once paperwork received, NO VERBAL AGREEMENT HONORED highlighted with a place to sign, sheet stating as is, no warranty with a place to sign & NOTHING about delivery. Read the rest of their reviews VERY carefully before purchasing, we decided against this purchase, seemed very shady indeed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Car was not even there for our appointment. Go somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Sorry yes they did!.. they responded immediately!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Great. I just decided 8 hours one way was too far to go.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Meralis
Very happy, they help me in every way possible and l was able to take my truck home the same day..thank u so much
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
duketv
Bait and switch. Advertised one priced tried to get more by pitting against another so called buyer, after had my credit card #.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I spoke with someone there about the car who promised to send photos since they were not posted online and I never received them. I called again and still got nothing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very nice to deal with on the phone, the Wrangler was not what we were looking for, however.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
I called to see if they would lower the price and never got a call back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
My experience was very good and currently looking at all feel cold available. Their staff responded very quickly and promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
They called to tell us the car we were interested in had just been sold, but they told us they would contact us if a similar car became available. Good service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very good ended up purchasing the car I was looking at, Stephanie was delightful to work with.i would definitely work with her again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
excellent staff , very knowledgeable of their product and fast response time..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Sales associate waited three days later to contacted me with any information so,it was sold, both vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I loved the staff that worked with me and for me. Brittnay , Rick & John...all were professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Nice to talk to. , approved van for us , but decided year for money not right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Called me at a bad time and said they would call back 1 hour later and never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
I called the dealer at closing on a Saturday. I asked about a Mercedes they had available. The salesman stated they were closing and the vehicle would be on the lot for me to take a look at. My my wife and drive an hour on Sunday to find a vehicle not on the lot, we find out Monday one of the owners drove the car home. They apologized on Monday. I call back on the vehicle, the saleman said he would check on the vehicle availability and call back. Never called back. MUST BE NICE TO DRIVE THE CARS AND PUT MORE MILES ON A ALREADY HIGH MILEAGE CAR, REALLY?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Shane's customer service was very professional, he said there was a deal in the process for the vehicle and he would call if it didn't sell. The vehicle did sell, but he still called to let me know that, which was very considerate of him. Very much appreciated!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
dannlh
They had the car I liked, but it had been in an accident and rebuilt so I didn't buy it. The people there were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Thank you for having a large selection of car choices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Sales department was understaffed... too many customers and not enough personnel. I was left waiting for over 30 minutes for a scheduled test drive. Also, I was told by the sales associate that I had secured financing. So I drove 2.5 hours to get there, spent 3 hours at the dealership only to have them tell me that the bank declined my loan application. The salesmen that spoke to me were very nice and professional and the facilities were nice... decent selection of cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
The sales staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. It was a very easy and enjoyable experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Great customer service but I didn't purchase from them because the vehicle I was interested in ended up being a salvage title. But hey, at least they provided the Carfax and were honest about it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Falco44
Dealer gave a call, but I had already purchased another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Prompt & courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Great to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
All was great except the extremely low price they gave me on my trade. I only accepted bc I really needed a different vehicle & couldn't wait to private sell or shop around. Sad how low car places give you on trades to just turn around & sell them for thousands more than what they claimed your car was worth & what they offered. Other than that the people were friendly & helpful. Love my new vehicle. I would send people there for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Sasha called me back the next day, and he and Michael arranged for me to see the car on May 2, 2015. Both my wife and I took the BMW Z3 for test drives, mine lasting a half hour, and we bought it. Prompt response, courteous service, and an overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
Prestige Auto Mall didn't have the vehicle I was seeking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Michael D. and John were very courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
kelibeyer
5
contacted me quickly. And were very honest about the car I was inquiring about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Dealer called me promptly after contacting them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Sales person was very rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Mall:

Emery,

We would like to Thank you for bringing this to our Attention. Our Customers Feedback is most important. Please feel free to give us a call, the Management Team is Intrigued to Learn more information about this situation. Call for John Sales Manager or Matt Internet Manager at (330)-634-9999. It is our Goal to make the appropriate changes so this occurrence doesn't happen again. We look forward to hearing from your Emery, Thank You.
Mar 13, 2015
Eifdawg
5
Quick, honest response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
so far so good, good timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Mall:

That's what we like to hear, if your satisfied then our job is complete. Please keep in touch if you have any questions or concerns simply give us a call. We appreciate your business James, Enjoy your New vehicle.
Feb 17, 2015
Mike was great help we did have to wait a few cause he was with some other people but when he did come to assit us he did great job and was very honest about the cars..all tho i wanted did get sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Mall:

We appreciate your patience with Mike during your experience. With us conducting a Wholesale Dealership and selling to the public at our prices, it can get quite busy at times. We would like to Thank you Shawn for the Positive feedback. We are consistently looking for routes to better ourselves. Thank you for your Business, Enjoy!
Feb 15, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Mall:

Good is what we want, If you happy then we are satisfied. Thank you for the positive review and also your business. Enjoy your newly purchased vehicle.
Feb 15, 2015
I sent an email inquiry to Prestige Auto Mall about a vehicle I saw online. Initially, no one responded. After a few days passed, I called the dealership on the phone. The salesperson who answered never apologized for the lack of customer service. He did proceed to talk to me in a smug and arrogant manner. He was a jerk to put it mildly. I attempted to set up a time to see the car and I asked about pricing. I told him that I already had pre- approved financing. He gave me a song and dance about the car being marked as low as possible, etc. He was just condescending all the way around. Finally, I just said thanks and we ended the call. A day or so later, a different salesperson called and left a message for me. I was still shopping for a car so I decided to give it one last try. I called him back twice within a two hour span. The first guy to answer the phone said that the person I asked for was with a customer. I understood that and wanted to leave a message for the guy to call me back again. The guy on the phone tried to take me away from him - he laughed when I wanted to leave a message for the other salesman. That wasn't right! I don't deal with shady people. So I said no, I will call him back later. The guy hung up on me for the most part. I waited and called back one last time. The guy who answered this call, was playing around and being strange about getting the person I wanted on the line. He tried to get the sale from the other guy, too. When he failed, he said that the person I wanted was gone for the day. I then knew that I was dealing with completely crazy people and I was done. I said thank you and hung up. Prestige Auto Mall has some SERIOUS sales and customer service problems! I have never ran into a dealership that was happy to turn away a nearly guaranteed car sale! WOW!! Maybe they sell more than enough cars and it doesn't matter to them. I ended up buying a beautiful car from Infiniti of Easton in Columbus, OH. I spent much more money than I planned by getting a more expensive car because they made the whole process so enjoyable. They are about BUSINESS!!! Customers are treated like gold! Their service after the sale is amazing, too. If Prestige Auto Mall hadn't of treated me so poorly, I would have never had the wonderful experience that I am having now so thanks!! It worked in my favor to be blown off. Don't just take my word for it... The owners and managers of this dealership should set up some secret shoppers. Boy that will be an eye opener!! The behavior I experienced has to be hurting the bottom line for their business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Mall:

Perfect, sounds like we did well together. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know how we may further assist you in the future. Thank You.
Jan 7, 2015
Jean took good care of us! I found a beautiful Volvo for a reasonable price with only minor cosmetic distractions, of which they assured me that they have ordered the part already and I will be able to return to have it installed shortly. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Mall:

We're pleased to hear that your experiences were satisfactory. Our Staff really do genuinely care about what they do and it shows. We Thank You Dean for the Positive Feedback and as well your business. We're here, if you have any questions or concerns please give us a call.

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 3, 2014
Very Poor.. They have a good product; however below average customer interaction. Getting some basic information on the vehicle proved to be a big challenge.. Buying a vehicle is a big thing in itself & trusting the dealership to do the right thing is pivotal in the transaction.. I found a lot to be desired in this category.. The sales agents do not get back to you with the information leaving an impression they are in no hurry to sell the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Mall:

Unfortunately this world is imperfect. We take great pride in operating a Family Owned business with decades of experience and this is not a true reflection of the Prestige Team as a Whole. However, this is an excellent opportunity for us to learn about our mistakes and to work till they are corrected.  For your less than satisfactory experience we would like to Apologize to you Gary. This is Unacceptable, and we have work to do with some of our agents that work directly with customers..Thank You Gary for bringing this to our Attention we will take this as a Opportunity for Growth.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Akron - 133 listings

1361 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305

Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 99 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

Carefree Auto Sales - 42 listings

2000 E. Waterloo Road, Akron, OH 44312

Tempest Motors - 37 listings

1776 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

Chetstarts O'Malley Vehicle Exchange LLC - 26 listings

903 E Wilbeth Rd, Akron, OH 44306

Portage Motor Cars LLC - 15 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

Lake Auto Sales, LLC - 12 listings

13014 Lake Ave. NE Suite 300, Hartville, OH 44632

Leek Auto Group - 9 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

Galaxy Auto Sale LLC - 9 listings

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

Brunswick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

3031 Center Rd, Brunswick, OH 44212

Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

Bittner Auto Sales

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675