Premium Motors Ft Lauderdale

3297 W.Oakland Park Blvd
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Sales: (954) 256-5919

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/05/22/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2480187630343884406-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$4,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,545

Price: $9,390

Mileage: 52,018

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $9,390, 52,018 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/05/23/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9070790481682889591-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$5,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,476

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 96,429

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $9,895, 96,429 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/09/05/34/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2897862659272813880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$3,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,657

Price: $9,277

Mileage: 49,047

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,277, 49,047 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/06/04/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1492474627093820060-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$4,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,057

Price: $20,295

Mileage: 71,704

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $20,295, 71,704 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/05/27/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-5267019951912973495-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$3,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,264

Price: $7,899

Mileage: 34,682

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra for sale - $7,899, 34,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/05/07/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-4129973368597785701-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$3,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,566

Price: $15,695

Mileage: 54,020

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $15,695, 54,020 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/05/31/2014_bmw_x1-pic-5151214205626657727-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$3,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,845

Price: $12,095

Mileage: 67,014

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $12,095, 67,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/05/33/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8499730708472188263-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$3,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,471

Price: $19,095

Mileage: 33,070

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $19,095, 33,070 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/05/41/2014_honda_accord-pic-6735769399407604616-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,571

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 62,783

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,695, 62,783 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/46/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-2780394617334352067-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,339

Price: $5,277

Mileage: 121,433

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $5,277, 121,433 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/05/33/2011_bmw_x5-pic-2635215149437555906-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$4,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,808

Price: $14,695

Mileage: 62,103

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 for sale - $14,695, 62,103 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/05/17/2013_bmw_x1-pic-2189562596886694174-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,230

Price: $13,295

Mileage: 63,241

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $13,295, 63,241 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/05/07/2012_bmw_x5-pic-2503332659725261853-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$4,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,610

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 74,274

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 for sale - $15,490, 74,274 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/20/01/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-4853762058595549424-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,357

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 56,869

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $7,777, 56,869 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/05/11/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-1804088464036502355-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,648

Price: $12,095

Mileage: 46,962

Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $12,095, 46,962 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2018
siddoguru
5
contacted me promptly. Was told I would get a buyer's order through email with total price; did not get it. Then next day was told the price posted on the car was a mistake. They added 2000$ dollars on the the price listed. Beware.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2018
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
My wife and I went back and forth for a few for a few days with them on a couple of audis they had, they were patient with us as we test drove and asked questions. They dad the best deal around and we finally made upour mind to get our Audi A6 from them. We couldn't be happier with our purchase. Thanks Robert and Andy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
CCampbell242
Great customer service...Interested in my business...Great follow-up...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
The service was excellent and so are the staff and my car thanks you guys for everything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
mellis64
I was so impressed with the attention that I got from the staff of Premium motors!!!! Robert was fabulous, the service that he gave me was amazing...I bought the Mercedes that I wanted and the payments are better then I thought it would be ( great interest).... Please understand I am a very demanding person and customer service is a most for me ...Thank you Premium Motors and keep up the great work!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2017
Called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2017
I would NOT reccommend this dealer. Right off the back they wanted to schedule an appointment which I did. They sent me a confirmation text that that had my name wrong and the date wrong, the was the first red flag. I decided to give them a chance despite the bad reviews. I responded to Stephanie and told her my name was not Pamela and I was seeing the car on a different day. She apologized and said ok. I showed up to the appointment in FT. Lauderdale where we agreed. When I showed up a car sales person came to me I told him I had an appointment and which car. He looked lost walked around the car lot only to tell the car was in Miami. I live in Miami not FT Lauderdale. He just looked at me with a blank stare and said nothing else. So I sat in my truck and text Stephanie. She never responded. It was a wast of my time, I took the day off and never even got an apology. Definitely read the reviews and stay away. Joe D.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
I just bought this car and I am beyond satisfied, not only with my new car but with all the support I had from Wally and Angel at Premium Motors. I was quite impressed with the quality inventory they have. I definitely recommend this store to everybody!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Very great dealer, reps were very friendly and easy to talk to. Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Almost bought this car but at the end of signing the buyer’s order extra 2400$ appeared from nowhere as hidden fees and that amount appeared only at the end just before you sign the final buyer’s order and it came after the taxes and dealer’s fees. The price of the car with dealer fees and taxes was $27600 this was supposed to be the final price with dealer’s fees ALREADY INCLUDED, claimed on the buyer’s order but once I decided to buy this car, they gave another buyer’s order with 30k on it, probably hoping that I will not notice this change. Warning!!! This dealer will screw you up as much as they can. Their attitude is rude and completely unfriendly. I dealed with Richard and it’s the worst salesperson that I ever met. His attitude is almost like if he’s doing you a favor selling this car. P.s they will try to charge you more right away because apparently, this car costs more on their website than stated on CarGurus. !!! Stay away from this dealer.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Motors Ft Lauderdale:

sorry you didn't have a 5 star experience. on a 27000 vehicle, 2400 is the sales tax and dealer fee. we cannot discount that for any customer.
Nov 8, 2017
Guru971SP
They were prompt to respond and answered my questions. Will definitely use them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Shanda Grove
The car was sold, however they did assist me in everyway possible so that I would purchase a car from there car lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Excellent communication, answering all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Emailed them to verify the dealer fees and if the price was based on a down payment (none listed). Was told no down and $895 fees. After going in they tell me it'll be $250/mo on a 72 month loan at 9%...now here are my issues. My credit is really good so shouldn't have that APR, the $9400 car somehow became $13800, and when I ask about the difference he tells me a list of additional fees and that it was based on a down payment that is listed somewhere (yet I don't see it on this listing and the email I have saying it isn't contradicts that). So be on guard there and check everything, I will not be back
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Motors Ft Lauderdale:

Sorry you didn't have 5 star experience with us. We are not a Buy Here Pay Here dealership, so we do not set your interest rates or the down payment requirements for your vehicle purchase.  The bank that approves you attaches an interest rate and a required downpayment based on your credit history.  
Oct 9, 2017
w424eva
The vehicle was already sold. The dealer was very polite and helpful Wally answered all of my questions and was not pushy at all. I will contact them again when I find another vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
MR Herri Hernandez, he was Excellent, professional, very helpful and kind, I was very impress with his professionalism.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Guru7HRN
Responds quickly and accordingly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Great service by Adrian.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
I went to this dealership and first they did not have the vehicle at the location they said it was at So i had to drive over to the next location to view the vehicle. Then when i get there to see the car the sales people were very unhelpful as if they weren't interested in my business. Then when it came to make a deal i never got an updated Buyers order to reflect that i was putting money down on the car as well so i decided NOT to purchase from them. No one called and there was no follow up during this whole process. Good luck to whoever gives these people business.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premium Motors Ft Lauderdale:

Hello,
Sorry you weren't happy with your experience. After looking into this matter, and since there is no real name attached to the review, the only unhappy customer we had kept insisting that we pay him more for his trade-in Pontica then it was worth. Since we dont overcharge for our cars, we dont overpay for the cars we buy or take on trade. If that makes you unhappy, i am really sorry. We try our best to earn everyone's business.
Jan 2, 2017
very accommodating. very good customer service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
sexyslim1
I Would have gave 5 stars, but they didn't do anything for me, like no gas, car was on empty, driver seat broken they wouldn't fix. I only had the car like 3 weeks. Told them about driver seat, they said you got the car as is,NEVER will buy a car from these guys again nor tell anybody to buy from them
30 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Dealer response to all inquiries.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Good service the vehicle was in mint condition took it home the same day the finance department worked hard to get it done
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 24, 2015
5 stars Robert at Premium motors was very helpful in seeing to it that I got into the car that I really liked. Originally I went there to look at the 2013 Mustang and I ended up buying the car that I liked even more, the 2007 Lexus. Pablo was fantastic too. He worked diligently contacting the numerous finance companies that Premium motors work with to make sure that I got the payments that I really want. I highly recommemd if you are looking for a vehicle that you go to Premium motors, they have a very good selectiom of vehicles whether you are in the market for a mustang , a mercedes, a lexus, a bmw, a maxima or an. SUV.. Both Robert and Pablo will see to it that you get a really good deal. James Pompano Beach
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Thx
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Premiummotors
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
azzi01
I shopped quite a few dealers before arriving at premium motors. The people were very helpful and were patient with us as we made our decision. They made the whole process smooth and hassle free. Definitely would recommend to anyone!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
rob_1994
55
Buying my car from premium motors through George was easy with no hasles. They were nice and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend anybody to them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Drove 3 hrs from out of town and suv had numerous issues wrong with it. Was not like the write up said. Very disappointed. :-(
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Phil Smith Acura - 186 listings
940 N Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
2 reviews
Keen Auto Mall - 27 listings
2420 NW 16th Ln, STE E Pompano Beach, FL 33064
2 reviews
Exceed Auto Brokers - 21 listings
505 NE 27th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064
3 reviews
Vogue Auto Sales - 21 listings
820 S Dixie Hwy W Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Zak Motor Group Inc - 17 listings
1809 S Powerline Rd Suite C104 Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
1 review
Integrity Auto Brokers - 9 listings
1750 SW 7th Ave, Ste A Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
Autotrade Motors - 7 listings
428 South Dixie Highway Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
Sam's Prius - 3 listings
2420 Ne 5th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33064
2 reviews
Precision Autohaus - 2 listings
543 NE 26th Ct Pompano Beach, FL 33064
4 reviews
MPM Auto Sales
650 NE 28th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064
1 review
Adventure Autos
131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14 Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Auto Technologies Group LLC
429 N. Dixie Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
South Florida Luxury Auto
1021 S. Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
1 review
Prime Used Cars Inc
1750 SW 7th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Red Line Imports Inc
4100 N Powerline Rd Ste 01 Pompano Beach, FL 33073
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000