Premier Auto Mart Inc

816 S Erie Hwy
Hamilton, OH 45011

Sales: (513) 399-8714

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/23/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4890599484319952159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Great Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,967

Price: $9,855

Mileage: 11,208

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,855, 11,208 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/07/2015_dodge_journey-pic-5047661678476322982-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Great Deal
$2,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,926

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 63,368

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met Cc Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $9,988, 63,368 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/23/19/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4610909038125798723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Great Deal
$3,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,101

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 21,275

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $15,988, 21,275 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/23/25/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-812064048986809065-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,972

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 4,560

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,988, 4,560 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/23/23/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-3973571047527106644-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,753

Price: $9,655

Mileage: 41,508

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,655, 41,508 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/07/2016_ford_focus-pic-2731043505637243908-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Great Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,618

Price: $8,388

Mileage: 26,367

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus S for sale - $8,388, 26,367 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/00/40/2012_hyundai_accent-pic-446753319873478109-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Great Deal
$1,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,856

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 104,582

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $4,988, 104,582 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/07/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6075555992821505633-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Great Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,094

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 124,905

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $4,488, 124,905 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/23/24/2014_ford_focus-pic-2859763205938475759-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Great Deal
$1,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,416

Price: $8,588

Mileage: 37,715

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,588, 37,715 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/07/2014_ford_focus-pic-3089153685371451558-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Great Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,942

Price: $8,288

Mileage: 25,153

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus S for sale - $8,288, 25,153 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/00/40/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-5853509753606475540-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,790

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 124,730

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $4,988, 124,730 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/23/25/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-669758829288789202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,037

Price: $10,288

Mileage: 41,176

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,288, 41,176 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/23/24/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-856857817131062276-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,321

Price: $9,277

Mileage: 110,158

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $9,277, 110,158 miles with Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/23/25/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-3266734795447728299-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,309

Price: $9,588

Mileage: 43,433

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,588, 43,433 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/23/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6047122802572709002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Hamilton, OH 45011

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,190

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 11,989

Location: Hamilton, OH 45011

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,888, 11,989 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 22, 2017
Vehicle did not match pictures or description. When I got to the dealer, the car was different than what was picturedone on the site. For one, the model was different. The online ad featured a mid model. The actual car was the base model. The online ad pictures featured a different car. I spoke to the dealer twice on the phone to confirmake an appointment to look at the car, he told me it was there. Drove over an hour to see car and the car was not the one in the ad
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

I am completely sorry. We had two on our website and the pics were attached. You called three times and asked if the Subaru Legacy anniversary edition was available and we said yes. and it was. I apologized for the mistake but we had the vehicle you called and asked about. I am not sure why we are getting a bad review because you were unclear about what car you were looking at. I sincerely hope you found what you were looking for though.
Feb 17, 2017
TAHA2017
Very honest and professional.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

thank you and I hope to do business with you soon.
Feb 11, 2017
The called me back quickly
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

Thank you .. I hope we do business again with you in the future.
Nov 19, 2016
They never responded to my message being sent. Contacted about 5 times within 2 days and salesman was never there. I will say lady was very nice when I called last time and tried to see if they still had vehicle I was interested in.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

I am sorry I was not here, as I was out for almost two weeks because of an illness.
Nov 17, 2016
Do not do business with this company! I was approved but after asking for the correct buyer order to be sent to my attorney they began to get really rude and nasty with me!!! Not great customer service and the sales people aren't ever there.... How do they do business with you? I would hate something goes wrong with a car someone purchases they may not honor a warranty either since they never have a mechanic!!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

We are a small wholesale dealership. We disclosed to you that we did not want to go through with the deal because of the bankruptcy. If we send over a buyers order than we have to hold that vehicle for you and they can take up to 25 days to be approved. As a small dealership we can not afford to do tat. I apologized for the problem and you swore and cussed at us, so we asked you to leave.
Also warranties go to outside facility not us. So by saying that it is slander because your opinion has no ground as you are not informed on warranties we sell but it is stated on the wall if you read any o
 More ...
Oct 4, 2016
To good to be true took the car for a test drive the car had alignment problems and he sore the car was accident free which you could clearly tell it was he was unable to run a car fax which he stated 40% of the time they dont serve any purpose. . .the whole car was a hot mess smelled like urine when you turned on the jear5i ended up NOT BUYING THE CAR . . . . BUYER BEWARE
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

The problem was warrantied and we got it fix. You asked to see it before we had it posted for sale. I apologize about it.
Also we provide a Auto Check w every car under 5 yrs old.
You stated there was alignment problems, yet nothing else but stated the car was a hot mess. I understand your upset but this is a good vehicle and sold immediately.
Aug 16, 2016
Good experience.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

Thank you .. I hope we do business again with you in the future.
Jul 3, 2016
Everyone I have had a question about several cars now they have been quick to get back to me and very helpful.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

Thank you .. I hope we do business again with you in the future.
Jun 24, 2016
Most personable gentleman ever, I will by my next car from him.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

Thank you .. I hope we do business again with you in the future.
Apr 22, 2016
I called them to see if the car was still available. They checked and said it had been sold the day before.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Good people
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Bought a '08 Chrysler Sebring from this dealer and it was a very good experience. Plus the car came with a 90 day warranty, very pleased.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

Thank you .. I hope we do business again with you in the future on your next purchase.
Dec 26, 2015
Very Pleasant and eager to help find a car for us. worked with us and was not pushy. The whole staff worked together and made us feel at home and always our needs first. I feel that Greg and his staff are a great asset to our community because they have been around a long time and treat you like family. Thanks for finding my dream car just for me. Terry, Ohio
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
I dealt with Jackie she was nice girl and extremely fair before I bought the Blazer, they fixed everything I requested be fixed. Even though I purchased one of the lowest price vehicles on the lot I was given a 90 day warranty. I would definitely buy from them again.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
They contacted me back by email...wouldn't answer my question regarding price, but at least they did respond.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

On our website it says no haggle pricing. That is pretty clear. I am sorry if we don't overprice them in order to bring price down like other dealerships.
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 5, 2015
What a terrible place. I can't even call it a dealership. Pictures of the car online were completely different than what was there. It wasn't clever hiding it was complete deception. Building was a sty and the people were trashy. I told the guy we were leaving because the car had obviously been in a wreck and he tried to pawn off two others in marginally better condition. As we walked out their dog bit my father-in-law in the ankle. Not even so much as an apology. Their lot is a junkyard operating under a different name. Stay away from here if you want a car to be proud of or be reliable.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
handled my uncertainties well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

Thank you and I hope you keep us in mind on your next vehicle purchase
Jan 6, 2014
Hard to get a response then when talked to a salesman they don't believe in carfax or any auto check. They are not open on weekends and to see a car is by appointment only and absolutely no negotiating price
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

We provide auto check on every and all vehicles under five years old. Always have and always will. We are a whole sale lot and priced well below everyone else so no we do have no haggle pricing. And we are open more than most lots. You can make an appointment 7am-10pm 7 days a week which is more than I can say for any other lot. We can usually do appointments if you call 30 min in advance.
Jul 23, 2013
drove 230 mi. to see a truck that was in terrible condition, was told it had a solid body. It had a much larger engine than advertised. no power accessories the ad said it had. terrible experience!!!!!!! just said it was a clerical error.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
dealer was very shady and doesn't give carfax reports.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Premier Auto Mart Inc:

We do give auto checks which is recognized nationally. We sell 15-25 cars a week and for the few that want them, it is an added cost we don't spend in order to save you more money. I am sorry you were unhappy with that.

Other Nearby Dealers

Woody Sander Ford - 258 listings
235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232
5 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 210 listings
8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236
7 reviews
Audi Connection - 146 listings
9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
6 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 116 listings
169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246
1 review
Avis Car Sales - Cincinnati - 109 listings
11590 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241
2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 90 listings
5980 Mulhauser Rd West Chester, OH 45069
1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 63 listings
3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005
8 reviews
Car Kings International - 56 listings
7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216
2 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales - 47 listings
550 N University Blvd Middletown, OH 45042
3 reviews
Prestige Motor Sales LLC - 46 listings
128 US-22 W Maineville, OH 45039
1 review
Wendell Greene Motors Inc - 39 listings
4380 Hamilton-Cleves Rd Hamilton, OH 45013
3 reviews
Landen Motors - 31 listings
3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140
3 reviews
Grey Horse Motors - 22 listings
12 Millville Oxford Rd. Hamilton, OH 45013
5 reviews
Inca Motors - 15 listings
3108 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015
1 review
Ultimate Auto - Lot A
743 S Erie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45011
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500