Pre-Owned Gallery

6810 N Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32810 - Map & Directions

Sales: (321) 250-2441

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/02/43/2007_acura_mdx-pic-8173358129800878724-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Great Deal
$2,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,746

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 121,272

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $10,495, 121,272 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/03/45/2015_dodge_dart-pic-3689247740030473310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,406

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 34,153

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,495, 34,153 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/03/49/2013_ford_escape-pic-2879585781011217503-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,637

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 66,733

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $13,995, 66,733 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/02/55/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4897166452311600395-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,199

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 129,800

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 for sale - $7,750, 129,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/02/25/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9070734346186913223-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,538

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 90,911

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $15,995, 90,911 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/04/46/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7805089120923136468-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,995

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 99,478

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $9,750, 99,478 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/04/49/2013_ford_focus-pic-8360389781835449634-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,979

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 58,465

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,995, 58,465 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/03/50/2011_buick_enclave-pic-135754753351051469-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,009

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 79,791

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $15,995, 79,791 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/03/27/2006_cadillac_srx-pic-1455225728703711901-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,935

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 153,917

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $4,950, 153,917 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/02/25/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7067539212961968310-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,063

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 55,728

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 for sale - $18,995, 55,728 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/03/27/2012_chevrolet_volt-pic-427195975814567580-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$1,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,033

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 52,587

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $11,995, 52,587 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/46/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8442843920862944697-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,230

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 104,144

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCab for sale - $16,995, 104,144 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/04/46/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6966395319104049922-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,740

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 104,876

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $9,995, 104,876 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/02/54/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-8379748579604238113-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,504

Price: $10,875

Mileage: 95,526

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $10,875, 95,526 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/46/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-315126185469815596-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,287

Price: $14,745

Mileage: 57,571

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $14,745, 57,571 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 6, 2016
I bought a 2008 Suzuki XL7 on Saturday October 15 and I picked up the car on Sunday, October 16. When I was driving home the steering wheel sound like a creaking door. The next day or two lights came on traction control, ABS, etc. a wheel sensor had blown and timing chain was needed. I called Nelson who told me to take it to a Suzuki dealer to get it fixed as everything was covered by the warranty. Long story short. Timing chain not covered as warranty company stated years of sludge so now I have a car with no engine. If my car was fixed warranty comps would pay for the rental (which cost me $420) now I have no car and out of my down payment and have a contract with a Finance Company. Don't buy anything here as I have purchased a lemon. If you want a car go to an actual dealer like Honda, Toyota, etc. where's the negative stars button (oh well since there's no negative stars they are making me give the lowest of 1 star...damn)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pre-Owned Gallery:

Tracey, Once again I apologize for your bad experience. We’ve been in business 5 years,  and everyday we strive to fulfill the transportation needs of our costumers with quality and inspected vehicles.  Unfortunately, from speaking to the warranty company and the service facility you took your vehicle to it was noted that it was an unforeseen event. We of course understand your frustration and would love the opportunity to get you back in your car and on the road as soon as possible. As per our phone conversations, so we can help you in a timely manner, please bring your vehicle back to
 More ...
Oct 23, 2016
bragaflavio
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
wow was seriously impressed by this dealership, there selection was very nice and Kaylee was super professional and a pleasure to deal with when she showed me the car. I will be telling my friend to come by!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Fast, friendly response when I asked for more car details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
I'm only putting this because of how this one lady manager handled me! Was told by Nelson that he would be able to help out she wanted more down and not for the car I inquired about. But the one star isn't because of the whole increase I was gonna walk anyways what rattled me was the fact she argued with me because I stayed that the a.c. wasn't working and I checked some things under the hood while the engine was on! Not a pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 16, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. I was looking to finance a car for the first time, they helped me through the whole process and got me great terms for my loan. the vehicle I chose was a great price and in very good condition. I felt no pressure and I'm so excited with my new car thank you Pre-owned Gallery I will recommend everyone to you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Very good response. They seem to have excellent relationships with real credit companies (as opposed to just the legal loan sharks) for every financial situation We worked out a deal and we're driving the car now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
dealer responded everytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
They had under charged me - called me back and I paid the difference. In return, when they went to the motor vehicle dept to register the vehicle they would see if there was any refund and let me know. They never called me back or notified me in any way if there was a difference. I did not have to go back and give them the additional money - I already had the papers in my hand. I did it because I thought it was the right thing to do. I thought they were going to do the right thing also. I was disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Massey Cadillac of Orlando - 194 listings

4241 N John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 97 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 74 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Bargain Auto Center - 61 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Cars Trade Center LLC - 55 listings

5421 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32810

4 reviews
Magic Imports Group - 55 listings

2590 W State Road 434, Longwood, FL 32779

2 reviews
Tucker Auto Sales - 51 listings

5000 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Top Garage Auto - 37 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Auto Sensation USA - 26 listings

4390 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Dealer Services of Apopka - 17 listings

2166 South Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32703

1 review
Gold Medal Auto Sales - 4 listings

1175 W State Rd 436, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

1 review
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 3 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Motor Car Concepts

2010 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695