Pre-Owned Gallery

6517 N Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32810

Sales: (407) 543-0250

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/03/02/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-855358775456870304-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,692

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 102,347

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue,dark Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $6,950, 102,347 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/29/2008_bmw_m3-pic-6797518708493363657-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,549

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 105,378

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $21,995, 105,378 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/03/53/2006_ford_f-150-pic-6144980679034414019-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 STX Styleside Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,181

Price: $5,985

Mileage: 137,206

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 STX Styleside for sale - $5,985, 137,206 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/24/2005_dodge_durango-pic-5008443704226670412-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,895

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 145,711

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $4,995, 145,711 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/03/02/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2840127421930823023-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,572

Price: $6,985

Mileage: 109,622

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green,light Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $6,985, 109,622 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/03/51/2011_audi_a4-pic-6102982839230181856-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,598

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,159

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue,dark Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $8,995, 98,159 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/04/48/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7419313491935549445-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,484

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 95,264

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $19,995, 95,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/03/53/2003_hummer_h2-pic-5771616807663332789-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,674

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 130,540

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $14,995, 130,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/05/42/2011_subaru_outback-pic-7213151988262172425-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,833

Price: $11,475

Mileage: 97,096

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,475, 97,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/05/06/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7742132043934493004-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,642

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 84,941

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $7,495, 84,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/03/02/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-4790528322994445589-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,604

Price: $12,475

Mileage: 77,929

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $12,475, 77,929 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/04/19/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3963154694022651721-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$54 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,049

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 82,656

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $12,995, 82,656 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/08/2007_lexus_gx_470-pic-4755049111256650521-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$20 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,925

Price: $11,945

Mileage: 169,726

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $11,945, 169,726 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/13/2008_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7037200473118789298-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Corvette Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$48 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,947

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 99,894

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Corvette for sale - $19,995, 99,894 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/03/32/2011_scion_tc-pic-2249571912137886216-152x114.jpeg

2011 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$33 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,962

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 63,663

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey, Light Description: Used 2011 Scion tC Base for sale - $8,995, 63,663 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 12, 2017
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
I bought a 2008 Suzuki XL7 on Saturday October 15 and I picked up the car on Sunday, October 16. When I was driving home the steering wheel sound like a creaking door. The next day or two lights came on traction control, ABS, etc. a wheel sensor had blown and timing chain was needed. I called Nelson who told me to take it to a Suzuki dealer to get it fixed as everything was covered by the warranty. Long story short. Timing chain not covered as warranty company stated years of sludge so now I have a car with no engine. If my car was fixed warranty comps would pay for the rental (which cost me $420) now I have no car and out of my down payment and have a contract with a Finance Company. Don't buy anything here as I have purchased a lemon. If you want a car go to an actual dealer like Honda, Toyota, etc. where's the negative stars button (oh well since there's no negative stars they are making me give the lowest of 1 star...damn)
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pre-Owned Gallery:

Tracey, Once again I apologize for your bad experience. We’ve been in business 5 years,  and everyday we strive to fulfill the transportation needs of our costumers with quality and inspected vehicles.  Unfortunately, from speaking to the warranty company and the service facility you took your vehicle to it was noted that it was an unforeseen event. We of course understand your frustration and would love the opportunity to get you back in your car and on the road as soon as possible. As per our phone conversations, so we can help you in a timely manner, please bring your vehicle back to
 More ...
Oct 23, 2016
bragaflavio
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
wow was seriously impressed by this dealership, there selection was very nice and Kaylee was super professional and a pleasure to deal with when she showed me the car. I will be telling my friend to come by!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Fast, friendly response when I asked for more car details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
I'm only putting this because of how this one lady manager handled me! Was told by Nelson that he would be able to help out she wanted more down and not for the car I inquired about. But the one star isn't because of the whole increase I was gonna walk anyways what rattled me was the fact she argued with me because I stayed that the a.c. wasn't working and I checked some things under the hood while the engine was on! Not a pleasant experience
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very helpfull
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. I was looking to finance a car for the first time, they helped me through the whole process and got me great terms for my loan. the vehicle I chose was a great price and in very good condition. I felt no pressure and I'm so excited with my new car thank you Pre-owned Gallery I will recommend everyone to you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Very good response. They seem to have excellent relationships with real credit companies (as opposed to just the legal loan sharks) for every financial situation We worked out a deal and we're driving the car now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
dealer responded everytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
They had under charged me - called me back and I paid the difference. In return, when they went to the motor vehicle dept to register the vehicle they would see if there was any refund and let me know. They never called me back or notified me in any way if there was a difference. I did not have to go back and give them the additional money - I already had the papers in my hand. I did it because I thought it was the right thing to do. I thought they were going to do the right thing also. I was disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 392 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 161 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive Orlando, FL 32810

4 reviews
Sport Subaru - 161 listings

3772 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Land Rover of Orlando - 135 listings

199 South Lake Destiny Road Orlando, FL 32810

1 review
The Volvo Store - 109 listings

1051 W Webster Avenue Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 55 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Garage Autos Inc. - 41 listings

2324 W Fairbanks Ave Winter Park, FL 32789

2 reviews
Prime Auto Solutions - 28 listings

4407 N John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 25 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Used Autos of Orlando - 20 listings

1730 Lee Rd, Ste E Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
Retro Ridez LLC - 12 listings

3145 John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
Cars Cars Cars Inc - 7 listings

902 S Orange Blossom Trl Apopka, FL 32703

1 review
Gold Medal Auto Sales - 5 listings

1175 W State Rd 436 Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

6 reviews
RNS Sales LLC - 4 listings

2926 North OBT Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
Bargain Auto Center

4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088