Pre-Owned Gallery

6517 N Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32810

Sales: (407) 543-0250

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/03/14/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2264054686863738415-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Great Deal
$3,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,401

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 92,804

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB 4WD for sale - $4,995, 92,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/29/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-9051408050975225895-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,920

Price: $9,475

Mileage: 95,526

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey, Dark Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $9,475, 95,526 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/46/2007_nissan_murano-pic-162863622984402482-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,493

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 139,216

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $4,995, 139,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/00/25/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-119596476826761360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,378

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 80,952

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $10,495, 80,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/00/25/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3736416330711805906-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,156

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 74,389

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $9,495, 74,389 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/04/35/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-3781967845593442305-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,217

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 87,743

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $9,995, 87,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/04/47/2006_ford_f-150-pic-2874866871247736863-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,161

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 185,975

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $8,995, 185,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/03/14/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4727816359093743575-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Mega Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,234

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 130,456

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Mega Cab SB 4WD for sale - $13,995, 130,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/04/13/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4389303984580140986-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,396

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 55,728

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $17,995, 55,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/22/2011_ford_mustang-pic-3163940783008484231-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,518

Price: $11,975

Mileage: 68,173

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang for sale - $11,975, 68,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/00/16/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5472863509588478660-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,349

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 84,941

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $7,995, 84,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/03/02/2005_ford_f-150-pic-8782740408023063083-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,341

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 145,680

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab for sale - $10,995, 145,680 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/04/14/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-7000032166872860341-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$95 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,900

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 147,101

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $13,995, 147,101 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/04/58/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-8567349706579644533-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$359 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,136

Price: $35,495

Mileage: 30,098

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $35,495, 30,098 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/04/34/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3543275381899742187-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$499 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,996

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 86,574

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan for sale - $9,495, 86,574 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2016
I bought a 2008 Suzuki XL7 on Saturday October 15 and I picked up the car on Sunday, October 16. When I was driving home the steering wheel sound like a creaking door. The next day or two lights came on traction control, ABS, etc. a wheel sensor had blown and timing chain was needed. I called Nelson who told me to take it to a Suzuki dealer to get it fixed as everything was covered by the warranty. Long story short. Timing chain not covered as warranty company stated years of sludge so now I have a car with no engine. If my car was fixed warranty comps would pay for the rental (which cost me $420) now I have no car and out of my down payment and have a contract with a Finance Company. Don't buy anything here as I have purchased a lemon. If you want a car go to an actual dealer like Honda, Toyota, etc. where's the negative stars button (oh well since there's no negative stars they are making me give the lowest of 1 star...damn)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pre-Owned Gallery:

Tracey, Once again I apologize for your bad experience. We’ve been in business 5 years,  and everyday we strive to fulfill the transportation needs of our costumers with quality and inspected vehicles.  Unfortunately, from speaking to the warranty company and the service facility you took your vehicle to it was noted that it was an unforeseen event. We of course understand your frustration and would love the opportunity to get you back in your car and on the road as soon as possible. As per our phone conversations, so we can help you in a timely manner, please bring your vehicle back to
 More ...
Oct 23, 2016
bragaflavio
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
wow was seriously impressed by this dealership, there selection was very nice and Kaylee was super professional and a pleasure to deal with when she showed me the car. I will be telling my friend to come by!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Fast, friendly response when I asked for more car details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
I'm only putting this because of how this one lady manager handled me! Was told by Nelson that he would be able to help out she wanted more down and not for the car I inquired about. But the one star isn't because of the whole increase I was gonna walk anyways what rattled me was the fact she argued with me because I stayed that the a.c. wasn't working and I checked some things under the hood while the engine was on! Not a pleasant experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 16, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. I was looking to finance a car for the first time, they helped me through the whole process and got me great terms for my loan. the vehicle I chose was a great price and in very good condition. I felt no pressure and I'm so excited with my new car thank you Pre-owned Gallery I will recommend everyone to you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Very good response. They seem to have excellent relationships with real credit companies (as opposed to just the legal loan sharks) for every financial situation We worked out a deal and we're driving the car now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
dealer responded everytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
They had under charged me - called me back and I paid the difference. In return, when they went to the motor vehicle dept to register the vehicle they would see if there was any refund and let me know. They never called me back or notified me in any way if there was a difference. I did not have to go back and give them the additional money - I already had the papers in my hand. I did it because I thought it was the right thing to do. I thought they were going to do the right thing also. I was disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 91 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

3 reviews
The Volvo Store - 88 listings

1051 W Webster Avenue, Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Magic Imports Group - 43 listings

2590 W State Road 434, Longwood, FL 32779

6 reviews
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 41 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32805

5 reviews
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 36 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Fame Finance Co LLC - 33 listings

7220 South Us 17-92, Casselberry, FL 32730

3 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 26 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Anderson Motors - 22 listings

704 Prairie Lake Dr, Fern Park, FL 32730

3 reviews
Mix Autos - 12 listings

904 W Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Gold Medal Auto Sales - 7 listings

1175 W State Rd 436, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

2 reviews
Used Autos of Orlando

1730 Lee Rd, Ste E, Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
Bargain Auto Center

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review
Dealer Trades Inc

9725 S US Highway 17/92, Maitland, FL 32751

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
927 Great Deals out of 113,959 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250