Pre-Owned Gallery

6517 N Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32810

Sales: (407) 543-0250

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/01/38/2011_ford_mustang-pic-6949325968933899410-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,791

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 68,173

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang for sale - $10,990, 68,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/01/17/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-2729110605173962843-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,669

Price: $9,475

Mileage: 95,526

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey, Dark Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $9,475, 95,526 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/01/09/2005_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3706501698347319035-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,479

Price: $6,875

Mileage: 97,720

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $6,875, 97,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/03/51/2013_audi_a5-pic-7803950646795046679-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Cabriolet Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,960

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 50,027

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Cabriolet for sale - $21,995, 50,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/03/13/2012_infiniti_m37-pic-7103668912798575245-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,617

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 101,568

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $14,950, 101,568 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/03/14/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2389383497391674974-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,880

Price: $6,985

Mileage: 217,343

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,985, 217,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/04/48/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7419313491935549445-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,525

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 95,203

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $19,995, 95,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/44/2011_subaru_outback-pic-4642584147853535246-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,341

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 96,766

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,991, 96,766 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,767

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,159

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue,dark Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $8,995, 98,159 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,915

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 83,594

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,495, 83,594 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/03/02/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2840127421930823023-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$71 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,546

Price: $7,475

Mileage: 109,622

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green,light Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,475, 109,622 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/03/14/2005_cadillac_cts-pic-9032464524915487162-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$4 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,999

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 172,477

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $3,995, 172,477 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/04/39/2011_honda_accord-pic-4914756082535666973-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$49 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,942

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 80,970

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,991, 80,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/04/48/2012_ford_focus-pic-4302220365837674508-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$117 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,333

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 65,708

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $10,450, 65,708 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/34/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-5571842143163330981-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$256 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,619

Price: $9,875

Mileage: 112,717

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,875, 112,717 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2016
I bought a 2008 Suzuki XL7 on Saturday October 15 and I picked up the car on Sunday, October 16. When I was driving home the steering wheel sound like a creaking door. The next day or two lights came on traction control, ABS, etc. a wheel sensor had blown and timing chain was needed. I called Nelson who told me to take it to a Suzuki dealer to get it fixed as everything was covered by the warranty. Long story short. Timing chain not covered as warranty company stated years of sludge so now I have a car with no engine. If my car was fixed warranty comps would pay for the rental (which cost me $420) now I have no car and out of my down payment and have a contract with a Finance Company. Don't buy anything here as I have purchased a lemon. If you want a car go to an actual dealer like Honda, Toyota, etc. where's the negative stars button (oh well since there's no negative stars they are making me give the lowest of 1 star...damn)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pre-Owned Gallery:

Tracey, Once again I apologize for your bad experience. We’ve been in business 5 years,  and everyday we strive to fulfill the transportation needs of our costumers with quality and inspected vehicles.  Unfortunately, from speaking to the warranty company and the service facility you took your vehicle to it was noted that it was an unforeseen event. We of course understand your frustration and would love the opportunity to get you back in your car and on the road as soon as possible. As per our phone conversations, so we can help you in a timely manner, please bring your vehicle back to
 More ...
Oct 23, 2016
bragaflavio
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
wow was seriously impressed by this dealership, there selection was very nice and Kaylee was super professional and a pleasure to deal with when she showed me the car. I will be telling my friend to come by!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Fast, friendly response when I asked for more car details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
I'm only putting this because of how this one lady manager handled me! Was told by Nelson that he would be able to help out she wanted more down and not for the car I inquired about. But the one star isn't because of the whole increase I was gonna walk anyways what rattled me was the fact she argued with me because I stayed that the a.c. wasn't working and I checked some things under the hood while the engine was on! Not a pleasant experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. I was looking to finance a car for the first time, they helped me through the whole process and got me great terms for my loan. the vehicle I chose was a great price and in very good condition. I felt no pressure and I'm so excited with my new car thank you Pre-owned Gallery I will recommend everyone to you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Very good response. They seem to have excellent relationships with real credit companies (as opposed to just the legal loan sharks) for every financial situation We worked out a deal and we're driving the car now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
dealer responded everytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
They had under charged me - called me back and I paid the difference. In return, when they went to the motor vehicle dept to register the vehicle they would see if there was any refund and let me know. They never called me back or notified me in any way if there was a difference. I did not have to go back and give them the additional money - I already had the papers in my hand. I did it because I thought it was the right thing to do. I thought they were going to do the right thing also. I was disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 447 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 148 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive Orlando, FL 32810

4 reviews
The Volvo Store - 122 listings

1051 W Webster Avenue Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Bargain Auto Center - 43 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 40 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Garage Autos Inc. - 36 listings

2324 W Fairbanks Ave Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Prime Auto Solutions - 29 listings

4407 N John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 20 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Orlando Motor Group - 17 listings

3416 Shader Rd, Suite 110 Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Used Autos of Orlando - 16 listings

1730 Lee Rd, Ste E Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
UNION AUTO CONCEPT, LLC - 12 listings

219 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Gold Medal Auto Sales - 8 listings

1175 W State Rd 436 Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

6 reviews
RNS Sales LLC - 5 listings

2926 North OBT Orlando, FL 32804

1 review
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995