Pre-Owned Gallery

6517 N Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32810

Sales: (407) 543-0250

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/26/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-914521579148968083-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Great Deal
$2,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,332

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 102,347

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue,dark Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $6,495, 102,347 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/02/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-235588898502261357-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,933

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 82,656

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $11,995, 82,656 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/06/13/2003_hummer_h2-pic-2170086306613091782-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,356

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 130,540

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $13,995, 130,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/03/16/2011_subaru_outback-pic-8299280188779585864-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,679

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 97,096

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $10,995, 97,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/03/18/2007_infiniti_fx35-pic-4731202238247189851-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,494

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 120,230

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $9,995, 120,230 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/05/06/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7742132043934493004-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,471

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 84,941

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $6,995, 84,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/03/16/2008_nissan_versa-pic-9107460540575998805-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Versa S Hatchback Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,403

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 95,211

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Versa S Hatchback for sale - $4,995, 95,211 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/03/24/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7380857545694457419-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,202

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 63,939

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $15,895, 63,939 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/06/30/2013_audi_q5-pic-7715821473484477908-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,125

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 78,797

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $19,995, 78,797 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/03/44/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-5827890620011596565-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CX FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$10 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,755

Price: $6,745

Mileage: 91,429

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CX FWD for sale - $6,745, 91,429 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/03/18/2006_acura_tl-pic-5526308519771056303-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$107 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,743

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 129,666

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Acura TL for sale - $6,850, 129,666 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/05/26/2015_ford_fusion-pic-9173064396737050321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$308 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,687

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 91,340

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green,dark Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,995, 91,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/05/39/2011_volkswagen_cc-pic-3639673582614889604-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$254 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,741

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 40,275

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $10,995, 40,275 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/03/20/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1306930758518018108-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$599 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,146

Price: $15,745

Mileage: 53,696

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,745, 53,696 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/03/14/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4554781202959312196-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$864 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,871

Price: $16,735

Mileage: 109,438

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $16,735, 109,438 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
Hotnews
Great experience from the moment I parked my vehicle. Thank you Ted and Sookie for the wonderful welcome and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pre-Owned Gallery:

Thank you so much for your kind words and your five star rating, but most importantly, thank you for giving us the opportunity in earning your business. Welcome to the Pre-Owned Gallery family, and if there is anything you ever need please do not hesitate to call.
Oct 23, 2017
Good guys very transparent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
I bought a 2008 Suzuki XL7 on Saturday October 15 and I picked up the car on Sunday, October 16. When I was driving home the steering wheel sound like a creaking door. The next day or two lights came on traction control, ABS, etc. a wheel sensor had blown and timing chain was needed. I called Nelson who told me to take it to a Suzuki dealer to get it fixed as everything was covered by the warranty. Long story short. Timing chain not covered as warranty company stated years of sludge so now I have a car with no engine. If my car was fixed warranty comps would pay for the rental (which cost me $420) now I have no car and out of my down payment and have a contract with a Finance Company. Don't buy anything here as I have purchased a lemon. If you want a car go to an actual dealer like Honda, Toyota, etc. where's the negative stars button (oh well since there's no negative stars they are making me give the lowest of 1 star...damn)
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pre-Owned Gallery:

Tracey, Once again I apologize for your bad experience. We’ve been in business 5 years,  and everyday we strive to fulfill the transportation needs of our costumers with quality and inspected vehicles.  Unfortunately, from speaking to the warranty company and the service facility you took your vehicle to it was noted that it was an unforeseen event. We of course understand your frustration and would love the opportunity to get you back in your car and on the road as soon as possible. As per our phone conversations, so we can help you in a timely manner, please bring your vehicle back to
 More ...
Oct 23, 2016
bragaflavio
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
wow was seriously impressed by this dealership, there selection was very nice and Kaylee was super professional and a pleasure to deal with when she showed me the car. I will be telling my friend to come by!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Fast, friendly response when I asked for more car details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
I'm only putting this because of how this one lady manager handled me! Was told by Nelson that he would be able to help out she wanted more down and not for the car I inquired about. But the one star isn't because of the whole increase I was gonna walk anyways what rattled me was the fact she argued with me because I stayed that the a.c. wasn't working and I checked some things under the hood while the engine was on! Not a pleasant experience
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very helpfull
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. I was looking to finance a car for the first time, they helped me through the whole process and got me great terms for my loan. the vehicle I chose was a great price and in very good condition. I felt no pressure and I'm so excited with my new car thank you Pre-owned Gallery I will recommend everyone to you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Very good response. They seem to have excellent relationships with real credit companies (as opposed to just the legal loan sharks) for every financial situation We worked out a deal and we're driving the car now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
dealer responded everytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
They had under charged me - called me back and I paid the difference. In return, when they went to the motor vehicle dept to register the vehicle they would see if there was any refund and let me know. They never called me back or notified me in any way if there was a difference. I did not have to go back and give them the additional money - I already had the papers in my hand. I did it because I thought it was the right thing to do. I thought they were going to do the right thing also. I was disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 406 listings
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
2 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 206 listings
525 South Lake Destiny Drive Orlando, FL 32810
5 reviews
Land Rover of Orlando - 152 listings
199 South Lake Destiny Road Orlando, FL 32810
1 review
The Volvo Store - 107 listings
1051 W Webster Avenue Winter Park, FL 32789
1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 57 listings
4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
3 reviews
Car & Quest - 28 listings
609 W Fairbanks Ave Winter Park, FL 32789
8 reviews
Prime Auto Solutions - 26 listings
4407 N John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804
3 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 25 listings
5047 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
3 reviews
Used Autos of Orlando - 22 listings
1730 Lee Rd, Ste E Orlando, FL 32810
2 reviews
Elite Car Collection - 15 listings
682 Jackson Ave Winter Park, FL 32789
1 review
RNS Sales LLC - 7 listings
2926 North OBT Orlando, FL 32804
2 reviews
Gold Medal Auto Sales - 7 listings
1175 W State Rd 436 Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
7 reviews
Retro Ridez LLC - 1 listing
3145 John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804
4 reviews
Bargain Auto Center
4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808
1 review
Track One Auto Sales
4104 Old Winter Garden Rd Orlando, FL 32805
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850