Pre-Owned Gallery

6517 N Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32810

Sales: (407) 543-0250

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/07/05/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7497064993634980975-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,587

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 92,804

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB 4WD for sale - $6,995, 92,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/00/25/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7005646733726912803-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$1,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,557

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 80,762

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $11,495, 80,762 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/29/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-7948664044038537645-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,883

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 95,526

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey, Dark Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $9,995, 95,526 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/00/25/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3751685213632100102-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,229

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 74,389

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $10,495, 74,389 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/00/33/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5806761831087495650-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,677

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 55,728

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $17,995, 55,728 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/00/25/2012_nissan_versa-pic-3471348184567775085-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,484

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 72,409

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $6,995, 72,409 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/00/33/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-6775951235804828969-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,112

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 92,823

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $11,995, 92,823 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/00/16/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6983506744221984915-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$19 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,476

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 84,941

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $8,495, 84,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/04/2012_dodge_charger-pic-5784513573200996174-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$155 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,320

Price: $16,475

Mileage: 89,645

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $16,475, 89,645 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/28/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3025464522734319916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$297 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,198

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 23,564

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $14,495, 23,564 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/22/2011_ford_mustang-pic-3163940783008484231-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$458 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,037

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 68,173

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang for sale - $12,495, 68,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/03/41/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8585737534933531735-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Mega Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$537 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,438

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 130,456

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Mega Cab SB 4WD for sale - $15,975, 130,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/15/12/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-7842247550649800219-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$548 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,447

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 120,787

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD for sale - $12,995, 120,787 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/32/2010_audi_a4-pic-8807163849627636801-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$485 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,510

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 95,738

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $9,995, 95,738 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/07/52/2007_bmw_6_series-pic-7314347340459435635-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32810

Fair Deal
$1,006 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,989

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 69,033

Location: Orlando, FL 32810

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $19,995, 69,033 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2016
I bought a 2008 Suzuki XL7 on Saturday October 15 and I picked up the car on Sunday, October 16. When I was driving home the steering wheel sound like a creaking door. The next day or two lights came on traction control, ABS, etc. a wheel sensor had blown and timing chain was needed. I called Nelson who told me to take it to a Suzuki dealer to get it fixed as everything was covered by the warranty. Long story short. Timing chain not covered as warranty company stated years of sludge so now I have a car with no engine. If my car was fixed warranty comps would pay for the rental (which cost me $420) now I have no car and out of my down payment and have a contract with a Finance Company. Don't buy anything here as I have purchased a lemon. If you want a car go to an actual dealer like Honda, Toyota, etc. where's the negative stars button (oh well since there's no negative stars they are making me give the lowest of 1 star...damn)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pre-Owned Gallery:

Tracey, Once again I apologize for your bad experience. We’ve been in business 5 years,  and everyday we strive to fulfill the transportation needs of our costumers with quality and inspected vehicles.  Unfortunately, from speaking to the warranty company and the service facility you took your vehicle to it was noted that it was an unforeseen event. We of course understand your frustration and would love the opportunity to get you back in your car and on the road as soon as possible. As per our phone conversations, so we can help you in a timely manner, please bring your vehicle back to
 More ...
Oct 23, 2016
bragaflavio
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
wow was seriously impressed by this dealership, there selection was very nice and Kaylee was super professional and a pleasure to deal with when she showed me the car. I will be telling my friend to come by!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Fast, friendly response when I asked for more car details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
I'm only putting this because of how this one lady manager handled me! Was told by Nelson that he would be able to help out she wanted more down and not for the car I inquired about. But the one star isn't because of the whole increase I was gonna walk anyways what rattled me was the fact she argued with me because I stayed that the a.c. wasn't working and I checked some things under the hood while the engine was on! Not a pleasant experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 16, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. I was looking to finance a car for the first time, they helped me through the whole process and got me great terms for my loan. the vehicle I chose was a great price and in very good condition. I felt no pressure and I'm so excited with my new car thank you Pre-owned Gallery I will recommend everyone to you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Very good response. They seem to have excellent relationships with real credit companies (as opposed to just the legal loan sharks) for every financial situation We worked out a deal and we're driving the car now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
dealer responded everytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
They had under charged me - called me back and I paid the difference. In return, when they went to the motor vehicle dept to register the vehicle they would see if there was any refund and let me know. They never called me back or notified me in any way if there was a difference. I did not have to go back and give them the additional money - I already had the papers in my hand. I did it because I thought it was the right thing to do. I thought they were going to do the right thing also. I was disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando MINI - 210 listings

350 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 115 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
The Volvo Store - 81 listings

1051 W Webster Avenue, Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 52 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
KCA Auto Sales Orlando - 28 listings

5316 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32810

1 review
Top Garage Auto - 24 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Anderson Motors - 22 listings

704 Prairie Lake Dr, Fern Park, FL 32730

3 reviews
Magic Imports Group - 21 listings

2590 W State Road 434, Longwood, FL 32779

5 reviews
Used Autos of Orlando - 10 listings

1730 Lee Rd, Ste E, Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
Gold Medal Auto Sales - 5 listings

1175 W State Rd 436, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

2 reviews
Bargain Auto Center

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Motor Car Concepts

2010 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

1 review
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review
Dealer Trades Inc

9725 S US Highway 17/92, Maitland, FL 32751

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400