Pre-Owned Gallery

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6517 N Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32810
Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 299-4777

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Nov 6, 2016
I bought a 2008 Suzuki XL7 on Saturday October 15 and I picked up the car on Sunday, October 16. When I was driving home the steering wheel sound like a creaking door. The next day or two lights came on traction control, ABS, etc. a wheel sensor had blown and timing chain was needed. I called Nelson who told me to take it to a Suzuki dealer to get it fixed as everything was covered by the warranty. Long story short. Timing chain not covered as warranty company stated years of sludge so now I have a car with no engine. If my car was fixed warranty comps would pay for the rental (which cost me $420) now I have no car and out of my down payment and have a contract with a Finance Company. Don't buy anything here as I have purchased a lemon. If you want a car go to an actual dealer like Honda, Toyota, etc. where's the negative stars button (oh well since there's no negative stars they are making me give the lowest of 1 star...damn)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pre-Owned Gallery:

Tracey, Once again I apologize for your bad experience. We’ve been in business 5 years,  and everyday we strive to fulfill the transportation needs of our costumers with quality and inspected vehicles.  Unfortunately, from speaking to the warranty company and the service facility you took your vehicle to it was noted that it was an unforeseen event. We of course understand your frustration and would love the opportunity to get you back in your car and on the road as soon as possible. As per our phone conversations, so we can help you in a timely manner, please bring your vehicle back to
 More ...
Oct 23, 2016
bragaflavio
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
wow was seriously impressed by this dealership, there selection was very nice and Kaylee was super professional and a pleasure to deal with when she showed me the car. I will be telling my friend to come by!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Fast, friendly response when I asked for more car details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
I'm only putting this because of how this one lady manager handled me! Was told by Nelson that he would be able to help out she wanted more down and not for the car I inquired about. But the one star isn't because of the whole increase I was gonna walk anyways what rattled me was the fact she argued with me because I stayed that the a.c. wasn't working and I checked some things under the hood while the engine was on! Not a pleasant experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 16, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. I was looking to finance a car for the first time, they helped me through the whole process and got me great terms for my loan. the vehicle I chose was a great price and in very good condition. I felt no pressure and I'm so excited with my new car thank you Pre-owned Gallery I will recommend everyone to you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Very good response. They seem to have excellent relationships with real credit companies (as opposed to just the legal loan sharks) for every financial situation We worked out a deal and we're driving the car now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
dealer responded everytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
They had under charged me - called me back and I paid the difference. In return, when they went to the motor vehicle dept to register the vehicle they would see if there was any refund and let me know. They never called me back or notified me in any way if there was a difference. I did not have to go back and give them the additional money - I already had the papers in my hand. I did it because I thought it was the right thing to do. I thought they were going to do the right thing also. I was disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 111 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
Bargain Auto Center - 59 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 54 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Magic Imports Group - 37 listings

2590 W State Road 434, Longwood, FL 32779

3 reviews
Fame Finance Co LLC - 37 listings

7220 South Us 17-92, Casselberry, FL 32730

3 reviews
Used Autos of Orlando - 26 listings

1730 Lee Rd, Ste E, Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
Anderson Motors - 26 listings

704 Prairie Lake Dr, Fern Park, FL 32730

2 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 25 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 23 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Auto Sensation USA - 21 listings

4390 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Gold Medal Auto Sales - 5 listings

1175 W State Rd 436, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

2 reviews
Tucker Auto Sales

5000 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Motor Car Concepts

2010 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

1 review
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295