Power King Motor Sports LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1541 Chestnut St
Kulpmont, PA 17834

Sales: (570) 373-1111

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/57/2008_ford_explorer-pic-7089619871906088867-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Great Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,303

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 102,454

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $6,200, 102,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/08/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-308355109867803609-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,350

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 126,769

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,995, 126,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/53/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-8148849248083238924-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,577

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 114,002

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $5,990, 114,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/45/2012_dodge_charger-pic-8582990278817847775-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,693

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 131,074

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $7,990, 131,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/46/2013_dodge_dart-pic-3131816611618246639-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Rallye Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,238

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 42,036

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye for sale - $9,995, 42,036 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/11/17/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1653624740736552511-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,174

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 135,762

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $7,900, 135,762 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/54/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-1939598193205602072-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,037

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 148,865

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,990, 148,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/37/2011_ford_fusion-pic-5049065306109174931-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,950

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 68,635

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,900, 68,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/44/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-7021355541425895797-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,873

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 113,844

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $4,995, 113,844 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/25/2007_ford_explorer-pic-4567590371777054310-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,968

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 120,804

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $5,995, 120,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/02/2009_kia_borrego-pic-2613989375665191457-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,885

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 82,419

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 for sale - $7,995, 82,419 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/21/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8799499262692618275-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT2 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,758

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,359

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgendy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT2 4WD for sale - $6,995, 122,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/15/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-2640154048825205798-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,721

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 155,946

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgendy Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $4,990, 155,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/47/2005_ford_f-150-pic-1525290808795001445-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Flareside 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,527

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 118,123

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Flareside 4WD for sale - $10,995, 118,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/45/2010_chrysler_sebring-pic-6132846450367393245-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Sebring Touring Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,423

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 138,511

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Sebring Touring for sale - $4,990, 138,511 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 31, 2017
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Truck needed sevice before sale. Dealer was honest and tried to work with us, however we found another before it became available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruLBCF
We showed up to look at a vehicle and were totally disappointed from our first impression. The very first thing was the vehicle was sitting on a flat tire, and two of the other tires were very low. The vehicle was not clean inside or out. It also had a broken mirror, and a lot more rust than what was described. This vehicle was in no way ready to be on the lot. This was the type of vehicle that I would expect to sitting along the road for sale, not on a dealer lot. It was a total waste of our time.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

Did not have a flat tire, you were told the mirror was broke and we had the new one in a box waiting to get put on.  we detail every vehicle before they leave the lot.  It sounds like sour apples because we couldnt get you approved on it because of your credit.  The truck was sold to someone else who loves it!  
Feb 9, 2017
it was ok but the car was not good there was a crack in the window, the seat didn't move and but it was gone over right, plus the the hood of the cars was bad they willing to fix to many wrong things for me to buy it
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

Not every vehicle is perfect, that's why they are priced as they are. Price reflects the condition.  That vehicle is priced at $4000 Under book value.  That vehicle just came in a few days ago, and did not have been ran through the shop yet.  Of course we fix all the issues once they are found, and when they are ran through our shop we fix them anyway.  All I can say is that if you are expecting a brand-new vehicle, please go buy a brand-new vehicle and don't look at a used vehicle.  I hope you find what you were looking for, good luck on your search.
Feb 6, 2017
Dealer responded fairly quickly. Spoke to 2 different people, both seamed bothered when I asked detailed questions. I specifically asked if there were any major visible flaws since I didn't want to drive 45min one way. I was told "nothing big or unusual for a 09" and the car would be cleaned up and ready to be looked at....... the car was ready, however how anybody could consider obvious hail damage, paint peeling off 2/3 of the roof and a big dent in the roof as "normal" I am not sure - after seeing it we didn't even talk to a sales person and just left. It was a HUGHE disappointment.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

You were told about the issues with the paint on the phone because I was the one that talked to you. That is why the car a 2009 Aveo with 77 k miles is priced at that low price. It is also stated about the roof in our description. Car was sold to someone else on 2/4/17. Good luck in your search.
Nov 17, 2016
Dealer got back to me with a phone number to call. I haven't been to see the vehicle or made a decision yet.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
I emailed a question but they asked me to call them to get the answer. Not the biggest deal it just took more time to find out the information.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
Responded fast to email. Honest about truck having rust and needing work. I have not called or stopped at dealer and probably won't bc of truck needing rust repair.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer call me up but I been so busy I did not get back to him. He did his job professionally
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Sgrammes
A+
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
This dealership is going above & beyond for us. We are looking for a very specific vehicle. They are on a constant search for us. And the warranty they offer is the best that we have seen. Would highly recommend Power King !
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away. Pleasant conversation with saleswoman. Described the car. However checking insurance I felt the insurance would be too high.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

Thank you for the chance too earn your business!!
Mar 13, 2016
Larry Oyler
Emailed me with phone number, asked me to call in. My question was not answered online, didn't call them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

Its hard to answer alot of questions on line, easier to make a 5 minute phone call and answer all your questions at once.  we never pressure anyone, but i understand why some people prefer emails.  thanks, john
Feb 24, 2016
nanhow
The salesman was very helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 10, 2016
Good folks
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Very good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
ILSFC
Got back to me right away and bent over backwards on my visit to see car. 1.5 hour drive. Small operation, but great customer srrvice and excellent product
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Honestly stated the condition of the listed vehicle that I was interested in.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Quick response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Good communication!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Northwoods Nissan - 169 listings
2039 N Susquehanna Trail Hummels Wharf, PA 17831
1 review
Sunbury Motors Kia - 139 listings
7n. Routes 11 & 15 Hummels Wharf, PA 17831
1 review
J Bertolet Volkswagen - 89 listings
555 Route 61 Orwigsburg, PA 17961
4 reviews
Autopro - 40 listings
106 State St Sunbury, PA 17801
5 reviews
Palmer H Reed Motor Sales - 26 listings
1133 W Main St. Valley View, PA 17983
1 review
Ulsh Auto Sales - 25 listings
985 S Route 183 Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
4 reviews
Klingerman Brothers Auto Sales - 19 listings
555 E 7th St Bloomsburg, PA 17815
2 reviews
Kern Motors - 14 listings
1111 Montour Blvd Danville, PA 17821
2 reviews
Bressler Service Inc - 13 listings
9695 Old Route 22 Bethel, PA 19507
2 reviews
Norry Motors - 12 listings
149 Duke Street Northumberland, PA 17857
4 reviews
K&S Auto - 11 listings
549 N Mill St Jonestown, PA 17038
5 reviews
Route 15 Auto Sales - 8 listings
5554 Route 15 South Selinsgrove, PA 17870
2 reviews
Young's Automotive - 8 listings
3522 State Route 487 Stillwater, PA 17878
3 reviews
Fairfield Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
1409 Montour Blvd Danville, PA 17821
1 review
Zimmerman Chrysler Dodge Jeep
207 N. Susquehanna Trail (Route 11 and 15) Selinsgrove, PA 17870
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800