Power King Motor Sports LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1541 Chestnut St
Kulpmont, PA 17834

Sales: (570) 373-1111

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/20/11/2013_dodge_dart-pic-9010245301128415737-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Rallye Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,651

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 42,036

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye for sale - $9,995, 42,036 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/04/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-8813107195359696127-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,736

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 114,002

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $5,990, 114,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/26/2001_gmc_jimmy-pic-3366854955211034668-152x114.jpeg

2001 GMC Jimmy 4 Dr SLE SUV 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,879

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 110,042

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 GMC Jimmy 4 Dr SLE SUV 4WD for sale - $2,990, 110,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/18/45/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-8080595976538133621-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,180

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 122,018

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $4,995, 122,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/30/2008_kia_sportage-pic-6809959976130096213-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,222

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 104,122

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD for sale - $5,990, 104,122 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/43/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-68158137616759288-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,309

Price: $4,477

Mileage: 126,769

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,477, 126,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/24/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3355919285047131107-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,697

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 127,322

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $8,995, 127,322 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/29/2005_ford_f-150-pic-2513448244858150939-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Flareside 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,860

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 118,123

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Flareside 4WD for sale - $10,995, 118,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/28/2008_suzuki_xl-7-pic-558494432779962461-152x114.jpeg

2008 Suzuki XL-7 Limited AWD w/ Nav Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,455

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 111,997

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Suzuki XL-7 Limited AWD w/ Nav for sale - $6,995, 111,997 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/28/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-6706535014100601056-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,607

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 113,844

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $5,995, 113,844 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/24/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-5158117195756065852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,533

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 76,609

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,990, 76,609 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/59/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-1545447682914384499-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT2 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,777

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,359

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgendy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT2 4WD for sale - $6,995, 122,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/07/03/2009_kia_borrego-pic-5793323011664504710-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,641

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 82,419

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 for sale - $8,995, 82,419 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/58/2011_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-3641017548998982787-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,631

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 108,666

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $6,995, 108,666 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/00/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-5396376902810620310-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,527

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 106,025

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $5,995, 106,025 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 31, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Truck needed sevice before sale. Dealer was honest and tried to work with us, however we found another before it became available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruLBCF
We showed up to look at a vehicle and were totally disappointed from our first impression. The very first thing was the vehicle was sitting on a flat tire, and two of the other tires were very low. The vehicle was not clean inside or out. It also had a broken mirror, and a lot more rust than what was described. This vehicle was in no way ready to be on the lot. This was the type of vehicle that I would expect to sitting along the road for sale, not on a dealer lot. It was a total waste of our time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

Did not have a flat tire, you were told the mirror was broke and we had the new one in a box waiting to get put on.  we detail every vehicle before they leave the lot.  It sounds like sour apples because we couldnt get you approved on it because of your credit.  The truck was sold to someone else who loves it!  
Feb 9, 2017
it was ok but the car was not good there was a crack in the window, the seat didn't move and but it was gone over right, plus the the hood of the cars was bad they willing to fix to many wrong things for me to buy it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

Not every vehicle is perfect, that's why they are priced as they are. Price reflects the condition.  That vehicle is priced at $4000 Under book value.  That vehicle just came in a few days ago, and did not have been ran through the shop yet.  Of course we fix all the issues once they are found, and when they are ran through our shop we fix them anyway.  All I can say is that if you are expecting a brand-new vehicle, please go buy a brand-new vehicle and don't look at a used vehicle.  I hope you find what you were looking for, good luck on your search.
Feb 6, 2017
Dealer responded fairly quickly. Spoke to 2 different people, both seamed bothered when I asked detailed questions. I specifically asked if there were any major visible flaws since I didn't want to drive 45min one way. I was told "nothing big or unusual for a 09" and the car would be cleaned up and ready to be looked at....... the car was ready, however how anybody could consider obvious hail damage, paint peeling off 2/3 of the roof and a big dent in the roof as "normal" I am not sure - after seeing it we didn't even talk to a sales person and just left. It was a HUGHE disappointment.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

You were told about the issues with the paint on the phone because I was the one that talked to you. That is why the car a 2009 Aveo with 77 k miles is priced at that low price. It is also stated about the roof in our description. Car was sold to someone else on 2/4/17. Good luck in your search.
Nov 17, 2016
Dealer got back to me with a phone number to call. I haven't been to see the vehicle or made a decision yet.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
I emailed a question but they asked me to call them to get the answer. Not the biggest deal it just took more time to find out the information.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
Responded fast to email. Honest about truck having rust and needing work. I have not called or stopped at dealer and probably won't bc of truck needing rust repair.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer call me up but I been so busy I did not get back to him. He did his job professionally
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Sgrammes
A+
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
This dealership is going above & beyond for us. We are looking for a very specific vehicle. They are on a constant search for us. And the warranty they offer is the best that we have seen. Would highly recommend Power King !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away. Pleasant conversation with saleswoman. Described the car. However checking insurance I felt the insurance would be too high.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

Thank you for the chance too earn your business!!
Mar 13, 2016
wolfrider46
Emailed me with phone number, asked me to call in. My question was not answered online, didn't call them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

Its hard to answer alot of questions on line, easier to make a 5 minute phone call and answer all your questions at once.  we never pressure anyone, but i understand why some people prefer emails.  thanks, john
Feb 24, 2016
nanhow
The salesman was very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Good folks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 2, 2015
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
ILSFC
Got back to me right away and bent over backwards on my visit to see car. 1.5 hour drive. Small operation, but great customer srrvice and excellent product
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Honestly stated the condition of the listed vehicle that I was interested in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Quick response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Good communication!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Northwoods Nissan - 183 listings
2039 N. Susquehanna Trail Hummels Wharf, PA 17831
1 review
Berger Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram - 158 listings
508 Susquehanna Blvd. Hazleton, PA 18202
1 review
Sunbury Motors Kia - 114 listings
7n. Routes 11 & 15 Hummels Wharf, PA 17831
1 review
J Bertolet Volkswagen - 101 listings
555 Route 61 Orwigsburg, PA 17961
4 reviews
Autopro - 39 listings
106 State St Sunbury, PA 17801
4 reviews
Klingerman Brothers Auto Sales - 24 listings
555 E 7th St Bloomsburg, PA 17815
2 reviews
Bressler Service Inc - 12 listings
9695 Old Route 22 Bethel, PA 19507
2 reviews
Appalachian Auto LLC - 12 listings
10 Camp Meeting Rd. Jonestown, PA 17038
4 reviews
Norry Motors - 11 listings
149 Duke Street Northumberland, PA 17857
4 reviews
Kern Motors - 8 listings
1111 Montour Blvd Danville, PA 17821
2 reviews
Ulsh Auto Sales - 8 listings
985 S Route 183 Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
5 reviews
Young's Automotive - 8 listings
3522 State Route 487 Stillwater, PA 17878
3 reviews
K&S Auto - 8 listings
549 N Mill St Jonestown, PA 17038
4 reviews
Zimmerman Chrysler Dodge Jeep
207 N. Susquehanna Trail (Route 11 and 15) Selinsgrove, PA 17870
1 review
Beaver Auto Sales
975 Route 522 Selinsgrove, PA 17870
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200