Power King Motor Sports LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1541 Chestnut St
Kulpmont, PA 17834

Sales: (570) 373-1111

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/18/2007_saturn_vue-pic-5977770141060589149-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn VUE Base V6 Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Great Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,936

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 106,493

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Saturn VUE Base V6 for sale - $3,990, 106,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/19/03/2013_dodge_dart-pic-6328109263923832535-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,852

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 53,117

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,990, 53,117 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/07/2003_ford_f-150-pic-7576377641483408058-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,532

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 142,747

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab 4WD SB for sale - $5,995, 142,747 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/28/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8637762955484180548-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,308

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 84,895

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $12,995, 84,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/18/45/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-8080595976538133621-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,662

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,018

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $5,995, 122,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/07/2005_buick_rainier-pic-1094675346461399361-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick Rainier CXL AWD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,670

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 75,599

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Buick Rainier CXL AWD for sale - $6,995, 75,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/19/03/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-3790129029060584417-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,355

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 108,575

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,995, 108,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/53/2006_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-211313013329021354-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 5-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,195

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 111,927

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 5-Passenger AWD for sale - $8,995, 111,927 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/20/18/43/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-1304873871017770223-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,168

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 131,528

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 131,528 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/56/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3892811821855909151-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$207 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,783

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 137,376

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $8,990, 137,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/07/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5075556921734982204-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$161 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,829

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 184,853

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,990, 184,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/05/30/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3700042074303464255-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$258 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,737

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 121,114

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $11,995, 121,114 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/43/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-68158137616759288-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$227 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,768

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 126,769

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 126,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/38/2011_ford_escape-pic-5982426631157094683-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$235 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,760

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 123,450

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $8,995, 123,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/06/43/2015_kia_forte_koup-pic-2548776436812803184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte Koup EX Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$347 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,648

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 19,065

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte Koup EX for sale - $12,995, 19,065 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 25, 2017
Truck needed sevice before sale. Dealer was honest and tried to work with us, however we found another before it became available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruLBCF
We showed up to look at a vehicle and were totally disappointed from our first impression. The very first thing was the vehicle was sitting on a flat tire, and two of the other tires were very low. The vehicle was not clean inside or out. It also had a broken mirror, and a lot more rust than what was described. This vehicle was in no way ready to be on the lot. This was the type of vehicle that I would expect to sitting along the road for sale, not on a dealer lot. It was a total waste of our time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

Did not have a flat tire, you were told the mirror was broke and we had the new one in a box waiting to get put on.  we detail every vehicle before they leave the lot.  It sounds like sour apples because we couldnt get you approved on it because of your credit.  The truck was sold to someone else who loves it!  
Feb 9, 2017
it was ok but the car was not good there was a crack in the window, the seat didn't move and but it was gone over right, plus the the hood of the cars was bad they willing to fix to many wrong things for me to buy it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

Not every vehicle is perfect, that's why they are priced as they are. Price reflects the condition.  That vehicle is priced at $4000 Under book value.  That vehicle just came in a few days ago, and did not have been ran through the shop yet.  Of course we fix all the issues once they are found, and when they are ran through our shop we fix them anyway.  All I can say is that if you are expecting a brand-new vehicle, please go buy a brand-new vehicle and don't look at a used vehicle.  I hope you find what you were looking for, good luck on your search.
Feb 6, 2017
Dealer responded fairly quickly. Spoke to 2 different people, both seamed bothered when I asked detailed questions. I specifically asked if there were any major visible flaws since I didn't want to drive 45min one way. I was told "nothing big or unusual for a 09" and the car would be cleaned up and ready to be looked at....... the car was ready, however how anybody could consider obvious hail damage, paint peeling off 2/3 of the roof and a big dent in the roof as "normal" I am not sure - after seeing it we didn't even talk to a sales person and just left. It was a HUGHE disappointment.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

You were told about the issues with the paint on the phone because I was the one that talked to you. That is why the car a 2009 Aveo with 77 k miles is priced at that low price. It is also stated about the roof in our description. Car was sold to someone else on 2/4/17. Good luck in your search.
Nov 17, 2016
Dealer got back to me with a phone number to call. I haven't been to see the vehicle or made a decision yet.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
I emailed a question but they asked me to call them to get the answer. Not the biggest deal it just took more time to find out the information.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
Responded fast to email. Honest about truck having rust and needing work. I have not called or stopped at dealer and probably won't bc of truck needing rust repair.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer call me up but I been so busy I did not get back to him. He did his job professionally
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Sgrammes
A+
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
This dealership is going above & beyond for us. We are looking for a very specific vehicle. They are on a constant search for us. And the warranty they offer is the best that we have seen. Would highly recommend Power King !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away. Pleasant conversation with saleswoman. Described the car. However checking insurance I felt the insurance would be too high.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

Thank you for the chance too earn your business!!
Mar 13, 2016
wolfrider46
Emailed me with phone number, asked me to call in. My question was not answered online, didn't call them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

Its hard to answer alot of questions on line, easier to make a 5 minute phone call and answer all your questions at once.  we never pressure anyone, but i understand why some people prefer emails.  thanks, john
Feb 24, 2016
nanhow
The salesman was very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Good folks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
ILSFC
Got back to me right away and bent over backwards on my visit to see car. 1.5 hour drive. Small operation, but great customer srrvice and excellent product
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
May 12, 2015
Honestly stated the condition of the listed vehicle that I was interested in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Quick response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Good communication!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunbury Motors Kia - 105 listings

7n. Routes 11 & 15 Hummels Wharf, PA 17831

1 review
J Bertolet Volkswagen - 98 listings

555 Route 61 Orwigsburg, PA 17961

4 reviews
Autopro - 30 listings

2916 State Route 890 Sunbury, PA 17801

4 reviews
Zimmerman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 28 listings

207 N. Susquehanna Trail (Route 11 and 15) Selinsgrove, PA 17870

1 review
Northwoods Nissan - 23 listings

2039 N. Susquehanna Trail Hummels Wharf, PA 17831

1 review
Klingerman Brothers Auto Sales - 17 listings

555 E 7th St Bloomsburg, PA 17815

1 review
Ulsh Auto Sales - 15 listings

985 S Route 183 Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972

4 reviews
Bressler Service Inc - 11 listings

9695 Old Route 22 Bethel, PA 19507

2 reviews
Kern Motors - 9 listings

1111 Montour Blvd Danville, PA 17821

2 reviews
Young's Automotive - 7 listings

3522 State Route 487 Stillwater, PA 17878

3 reviews
Norry Motors - 6 listings

149 Duke Street Northumberland, PA 17857

2 reviews
Hi Point Auto Sales - 5 listings

43 Mengle Street Pottsville, PA 17901

1 review
K&S Auto - 5 listings

549 N Mill St Jonestown, PA 17038

4 reviews
iAuto Group

710 E 5Th St Mount Carmel, PA 17851

1 review
Beaver Auto Sales

975 Route 522 Selinsgrove, PA 17870

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900