Power King Motor Sports LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1541 Chestnut St, Kulpmont, PA 17834

Sales: (570) 373-1111

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/18/2007_saturn_vue-pic-5977770141060589149-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn VUE Base V6 Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Great Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,081

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 106,493

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Saturn VUE Base V6 for sale - $3,990, 106,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/49/2011_ford_mustang-pic-1905636927551569193-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,612

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 75,855

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $10,990, 75,855 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/42/2007_nissan_titan-pic-5672443578696246914-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab LE 4X4 Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,649

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 124,789

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab LE 4X4 for sale - $12,990, 124,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/07/2003_ford_f-150-pic-7576377641483408058-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,614

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 142,747

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab 4WD SB for sale - $5,995, 142,747 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/28/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8637762955484180548-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,431

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 84,895

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $12,995, 84,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/18/45/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-8080595976538133621-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,652

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,018

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $5,995, 122,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/07/2005_buick_rainier-pic-1094675346461399361-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick Rainier CXL AWD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,747

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 75,599

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Buick Rainier CXL AWD for sale - $6,995, 75,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/20/18/43/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-1304873871017770223-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,315

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 131,528

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 131,528 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/20/18/43/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-7325920967447105651-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,226

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 125,188

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV 4WD for sale - $6,995, 125,188 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/07/2007_suzuki_grand_vitara-pic-1476078651418406839-152x114.jpeg

2007 Suzuki Grand Vitara Base 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$87 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,082

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 92,844

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Suzuki Grand Vitara Base 4WD for sale - $6,995, 92,844 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/42/2009_kia_borrego-pic-1772947106395026760-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$32 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,027

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 101,410

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 4WD for sale - $9,995, 101,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/06/43/2011_hyundai_veracruz-pic-7787286680415300956-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Veracruz Limited AWD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$84 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,911

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 124,546

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Veracruz Limited AWD for sale - $11,995, 124,546 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/56/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3892811821855909151-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$113 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,877

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 137,376

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $8,990, 137,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/07/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5075556921734982204-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$181 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,809

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 184,853

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,990, 184,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/42/2004_ford_f-150-pic-1155466900749188565-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Kulpmont, PA 17834

Fair Deal
$300 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,695

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,946

Location: Kulpmont, PA 17834

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,995, 99,946 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
GuruLBCF
We showed up to look at a vehicle and were totally disappointed from our first impression. The very first thing was the vehicle was sitting on a flat tire, and two of the other tires were very low. The vehicle was not clean inside or out. It also had a broken mirror, and a lot more rust than what was described. This vehicle was in no way ready to be on the lot. This was the type of vehicle that I would expect to sitting along the road for sale, not on a dealer lot. It was a total waste of our time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
it was ok but the car was not good there was a crack in the window, the seat didn't move and but it was gone over right, plus the the hood of the cars was bad they willing to fix to many wrong things for me to buy it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

Not every vehicle is perfect, that's why they are priced as they are. Price reflects the condition.  That vehicle is priced at $4000 Under book value.  That vehicle just came in a few days ago, and did not have been ran through the shop yet.  Of course we fix all the issues once they are found, and when they are ran through our shop we fix them anyway.  All I can say is that if you are expecting a brand-new vehicle, please go buy a brand-new vehicle and don't look at a used vehicle.  I hope you find what you were looking for, good luck on your search.
Feb 6, 2017
Dealer responded fairly quickly. Spoke to 2 different people, both seamed bothered when I asked detailed questions. I specifically asked if there were any major visible flaws since I didn't want to drive 45min one way. I was told "nothing big or unusual for a 09" and the car would be cleaned up and ready to be looked at....... the car was ready, however how anybody could consider obvious hail damage, paint peeling off 2/3 of the roof and a big dent in the roof as "normal" I am not sure - after seeing it we didn't even talk to a sales person and just left. It was a HUGHE disappointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Power King Motor Sports LLC:

You were told about the issues with the paint on the phone because I was the one that talked to you. That is why the car a 2009 Aveo with 77 k miles is priced at that low price. It is also stated about the roof in our description. Car was sold to someone else on 2/4/17. Good luck in your search.
Nov 17, 2016
Dealer got back to me with a phone number to call. I haven't been to see the vehicle or made a decision yet.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
I emailed a question but they asked me to call them to get the answer. Not the biggest deal it just took more time to find out the information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
Responded fast to email. Honest about truck having rust and needing work. I have not called or stopped at dealer and probably won't bc of truck needing rust repair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer call me up but I been so busy I did not get back to him. He did his job professionally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Sgrammes
A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
This dealership is going above & beyond for us. We are looking for a very specific vehicle. They are on a constant search for us. And the warranty they offer is the best that we have seen. Would highly recommend Power King !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away. Pleasant conversation with saleswoman. Described the car. However checking insurance I felt the insurance would be too high.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
wolfrider46
Emailed me with phone number, asked me to call in. My question was not answered online, didn't call them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
nanhow
The salesman was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Good folks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
ILSFC
Got back to me right away and bent over backwards on my visit to see car. 1.5 hour drive. Small operation, but great customer srrvice and excellent product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Honestly stated the condition of the listed vehicle that I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Apr 10, 2015
Good communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunbury Motors Kia - 137 listings

7n. Routes 11 & 15, Hummels Wharf, PA 17831

1 review
J Bertolet Volkswagen - 94 listings

555 Route 61, Orwigsburg, PA 17961

3 reviews
Northwoods Nissan - 35 listings

2039 N. Susquehanna Trail, Hummels Wharf, PA 17831

1 review
Zimmerman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 31 listings

207 N. Susquehanna Trail (Route 11 and 15), Selinsgrove, PA 17870

1 review
Autopro - 30 listings

2916 State Route 890, Sunbury, PA 17801

4 reviews
Ulsh Auto Sales - 21 listings

985 S Route 183, Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972

4 reviews
Bressler Service Inc - 12 listings

9695 Old Route 22, Bethel, PA 19507

2 reviews
Young's Automotive - 12 listings

3522 State Route 487, Stillwater, PA 17878

3 reviews
Appalachian Auto LLC - 11 listings

10 Camp Meeting Rd., Jonestown, PA 17038

4 reviews
Norry Motors - 10 listings

149 Duke Street, Northumberland, PA 17857

1 review
K&S Auto - 7 listings

549 N Mill St, Jonestown, PA 17038

4 reviews
iAuto Group

710 E 5Th St, Mount Carmel, PA 17851

1 review
Kern Motors

1111 Montour Blvd, Danville, PA 17821

1 review
Hi Point Auto Sales

43 Mengle Street, Pottsville, PA 17901

2 reviews
Beaver Auto Sales

975 Route 522, Selinsgrove, PA 17870

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995