Potomac Auto

14800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707 - Map & Directions

Sales: (240) 753-6798

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/12/18/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-2637956849075183682-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$3,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,194

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 120,483

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $5,000, 120,483 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/12/18/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-5002103821933975957-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$2,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,684

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 91,368

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,000, 91,368 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/18/17/2008_honda_accord-pic-2250046562033531955-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,097

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 110,098

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brgdy Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $6,999, 110,098 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/06/2010_dodge_charger-pic-4660416496816943296-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger Rallye Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,091

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 97,587

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger Rallye for sale - $8,999, 97,587 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/18/35/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6250205283707431681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta Base Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,089

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 74,608

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta Base for sale - $7,000, 74,608 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/18/38/2009_toyota_camry-pic-4804512025989380563-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,817

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 129,441

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry for sale - $5,999, 129,441 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$2,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,819

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 88,930

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $8,800, 88,930 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/18/35/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-7980932118779469726-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,687

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 83,075

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $7,999, 83,075 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/16/28/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-5325519546684332612-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,591

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 116,773

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $13,500, 116,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/25/15/51/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-4104595378132271793-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,914

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 130,019

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $5,000, 130,019 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/17/50/2008_honda_fit-pic-2339020936180077804-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,517

Price: $4,799

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Base for sale - $4,799, 96,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/18/59/2010_mitsubishi_galant-pic-3686205697713061591-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Galant FE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,496

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 104,523

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Galant FE for sale - $5,000, 104,523 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/26/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-3632471565605811928-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Coupe Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,456

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 98,122

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Coupe for sale - $4,999, 98,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/46/2008_mazda_mazda5-pic-8403170852937540610-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,294

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 82,977

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $5,999, 82,977 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/19/10/2008_ford_escape-pic-4200152230551973862-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,402

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 121,471

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,000, 121,471 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 14, 2016
very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
They were very misleading about selling a car to me. They lied to me and told me that I could finance the silver 2010 Honda Civic LX. I went to the bank, applied for a loan, which means I had to run my credit. Then I called Potomac Auto Solutions back to ask about how much my car payments would be, they had me fill out their application online. Then when I was finished I called them back 10 min later, and then they say the car can't be financed. The salesmen Moe said that other people were coming to look at the car as well. They lied to me, had me do all of this with my credit, and just did not want to sell me the car for whatever reason. I would never recommend buying a car from this place. Luckily, I found a nicer civic with lower mileage for the same price at another dealer. Don't shop here if you are looking for trustworthy salesperson to help you find a good car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
This dealership was horrible. The car I was interested in was filthy inside, this was after I gave the salesman notice that I would be there the next day to look at the car. It was obvious the car had been sitting for a long period of time. The cloth seats and interior were disgusting. There were stains all over the seats. I would not recommend this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Potomac Auto:

Hi Joyce,

  I am very sorry you had to experience this with one of our vehicles as we have a professional detailer on site.  The particular vehicle you were looking at we had mentioned that the seats were stained prior to your arrival and we were unable to remove the stains after the car had been professionally detailed.  This is why we dropped the price of the vehicle dramatically, almost $1,000.00 off.  All of our vehicles undergo a thorough cleaning once in our inventory.  Again, we apologize for the appearance of the vehicle you came to see, however we did mention the stains and the di
 More ...
Feb 10, 2016
I spoke to someone to make absolutely sure that I knew exactly what I was coming to see. I made an eleven hour drive and found out that what I was told was not true. The car and the salesman were both nice enough but the equipment I had specifically asked for did not exist. Normally I would have rated this experience worse, but I traveled to more than a dozen dealers, in the north east, and only two were any better. I would deal with this one again and most I would not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2015
I couldn't find financing. The car image shows it at a dealer, but I drove by and it is just a trailor in a parking lot next to an auction lot. In house financing was terrible and no bank would finance the place because they are a private seller.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Potomac Auto:

Thank you for your feedback, however we believe you have mistaken us for someone else.  We do not offer in house financing, we have a variety of banks that offer Guaranteed Financing for all of our customers. Not one customer is turned down. We also do not have a trailer on site and have multiple large signs with our name on it that is clearly visible from the street and no where around us in an Auto Auction. We are truly sorry for the experience you had and we hope that we can assist you with your car buying needs in the future should the need arise.
Jul 2, 2015
Thought I did not get the vehicle went out of their way to be informative and helpful as possible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Yes
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herson's Honda Kia - 655 listings

15525 Frederick Road, Derwood, MD 20855

1 review
Mr. Car - 107 listings

3600 Bladensburg Rd, Brentwood, MD 20722

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 95 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Brookville Auto - 28 listings

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

1 review
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 26 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Ki Motors - 15 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 9 listings

285 Derwood Circle, Rockville, MD 20850

3 reviews
Tischer Nissan

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Godwin Motors

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Chevy Chase Nissan

7701 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795