Potomac Auto

14800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707
Map & Directions

Sales: (240) 753-6798

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/41/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1707766174576134604-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$4,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,813

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 78,499

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $21,000, 78,499 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Dodge Avenger Heat Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$3,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,578

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 92,014

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Heat for sale - $5,500, 92,014 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,307

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 110,992

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,000, 110,992 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/27/2012_chrysler_200-pic-3005371188902077495-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,951

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 55,925

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,500, 55,925 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$2,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,324

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 132,854

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,000, 132,854 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,505

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 58,562

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $10,500, 58,562 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/19/37/2011_nissan_xterra-pic-2763764440825572497-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,504

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 106,107

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Xterra for sale - $10,000, 106,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/24/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-897082882219569497-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,425

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 82,739

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,750, 82,739 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/19/19/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-8257759543364741619-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,514

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 101,964

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,999, 101,964 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/51/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-7282957926517151239-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,861

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 85,170

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,000, 85,170 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/40/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4719222902148494442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,405

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 20,248

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $8,999, 20,248 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/41/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-1005469151527426435-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,471

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 99,496

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla for sale - $8,000, 99,496 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/38/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-958220846508827432-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti G35 X AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,877

Price: $7,399

Mileage: 133,347

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Infiniti G35 X AWD for sale - $7,399, 133,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/17/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-5150213298883884877-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,645

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 124,293

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $7,999, 124,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/17/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-8085858866141534065-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,921

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 121,627

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,500, 121,627 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 20, 2017
Good customer service, not in market any longer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
I called and they started to help but he said he would call me back and never did. Very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
They were very misleading about selling a car to me. They lied to me and told me that I could finance the silver 2010 Honda Civic LX. I went to the bank, applied for a loan, which means I had to run my credit. Then I called Potomac Auto Solutions back to ask about how much my car payments would be, they had me fill out their application online. Then when I was finished I called them back 10 min later, and then they say the car can't be financed. The salesmen Moe said that other people were coming to look at the car as well. They lied to me, had me do all of this with my credit, and just did not want to sell me the car for whatever reason. I would never recommend buying a car from this place. Luckily, I found a nicer civic with lower mileage for the same price at another dealer. Don't shop here if you are looking for trustworthy salesperson to help you find a good car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
This dealership was horrible. The car I was interested in was filthy inside, this was after I gave the salesman notice that I would be there the next day to look at the car. It was obvious the car had been sitting for a long period of time. The cloth seats and interior were disgusting. There were stains all over the seats. I would not recommend this dealership.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Potomac Auto:

Hi Joyce,

  I am very sorry you had to experience this with one of our vehicles as we have a professional detailer on site.  The particular vehicle you were looking at we had mentioned that the seats were stained prior to your arrival and we were unable to remove the stains after the car had been professionally detailed.  This is why we dropped the price of the vehicle dramatically, almost $1,000.00 off.  All of our vehicles undergo a thorough cleaning once in our inventory.  Again, we apologize for the appearance of the vehicle you came to see, however we did mention the stains and the di
 More ...
Feb 10, 2016
I spoke to someone to make absolutely sure that I knew exactly what I was coming to see. I made an eleven hour drive and found out that what I was told was not true. The car and the salesman were both nice enough but the equipment I had specifically asked for did not exist. Normally I would have rated this experience worse, but I traveled to more than a dozen dealers, in the north east, and only two were any better. I would deal with this one again and most I would not.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2015
I couldn't find financing. The car image shows it at a dealer, but I drove by and it is just a trailor in a parking lot next to an auction lot. In house financing was terrible and no bank would finance the place because they are a private seller.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Potomac Auto:

Thank you for your feedback, however we believe you have mistaken us for someone else.  We do not offer in house financing, we have a variety of banks that offer Guaranteed Financing for all of our customers. Not one customer is turned down. We also do not have a trailer on site and have multiple large signs with our name on it that is clearly visible from the street and no where around us in an Auto Auction. We are truly sorry for the experience you had and we hope that we can assist you with your car buying needs in the future should the need arise.
Jul 2, 2015
Thought I did not get the vehicle went out of their way to be informative and helpful as possible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Yes
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herson's Honda Kia - 607 listings

15525 Frederick Road, Derwood, MD 20855

1 review
Tischer Nissan - 204 listings

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 185 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 83 listings

10915 Georgia Ave, Wheaton, MD 20902

1 review
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 56 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales - 32 listings

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Ki Motors - 28 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 19 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1, Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 12 listings

285 Derwood Circle, Rockville, MD 20850

3 reviews
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Godwin Motors

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Brookville Auto

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Chevy Chase Nissan

7701 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295