Potomac Auto

14800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

Sales: (240) 753-6798

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/19/45/2012_honda_accord-pic-4551508312477200907-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$2,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,646

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 48,334

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,999, 48,334 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/19/34/2015_nissan_versa-pic-3918849920407558328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$2,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,067

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 27,829

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,500, 27,829 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/05/52/2011_kia_sedona-pic-9074187743881298481-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$2,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,830

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 112,285

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ltblue Description: Used 2011 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $6,500, 112,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/44/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-1264812605855720790-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,460

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 72,998

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,500, 72,998 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/14/2008_ford_edge-pic-6008894233270449385-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,953

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 132,854

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,000, 132,854 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/20/38/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-5828290058547905380-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,803

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 97,487

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $8,000, 97,487 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/44/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-743365875909043401-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,444

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 97,881

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $6,750, 97,881 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/05/52/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-6591383077571298170-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,696

Price: $7,899

Mileage: 44,670

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $7,899, 44,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/19/36/2015_kia_forte-pic-3813476761402120836-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,581

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 69,455

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $7,999, 69,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/44/2010_volvo_c30-pic-3712837464013993660-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo C30 T5 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,211

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 118,698

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volvo C30 T5 for sale - $5,500, 118,698 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/08/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-868922270491973756-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,322

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 113,334

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $9,499, 113,334 miles with LS Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/44/2014_kia_forte-pic-405258423609886210-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,568

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 41,021

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $10,000, 41,021 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/20/09/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3309340254005055071-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,937

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 88,214

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,500, 88,214 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/19/45/2006_mercury_mariner-pic-7064371467580245841-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mariner Convenience Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,367

Price: $4,899

Mileage: 97,982

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mariner Convenience for sale - $4,899, 97,982 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/19/14/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1287903144869395642-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,353

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 43,015

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $10,799, 43,015 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 4, 2017
Premio_2481
Jay responded immediately, was a great communicator. Didn't visit Laurel MD dealership but I really appreciated Jay's excellent service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Meriva_2396
Rapid response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Very good place to find a car, dealer is very good person! Nice to deal, I really recommend.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Good customer service, not in market any longer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
I called and they started to help but he said he would call me back and never did. Very unprofessional.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
They were very misleading about selling a car to me. They lied to me and told me that I could finance the silver 2010 Honda Civic LX. I went to the bank, applied for a loan, which means I had to run my credit. Then I called Potomac Auto Solutions back to ask about how much my car payments would be, they had me fill out their application online. Then when I was finished I called them back 10 min later, and then they say the car can't be financed. The salesmen Moe said that other people were coming to look at the car as well. They lied to me, had me do all of this with my credit, and just did not want to sell me the car for whatever reason. I would never recommend buying a car from this place. Luckily, I found a nicer civic with lower mileage for the same price at another dealer. Don't shop here if you are looking for trustworthy salesperson to help you find a good car.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
This dealership was horrible. The car I was interested in was filthy inside, this was after I gave the salesman notice that I would be there the next day to look at the car. It was obvious the car had been sitting for a long period of time. The cloth seats and interior were disgusting. There were stains all over the seats. I would not recommend this dealership.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Potomac Auto:

Hi Joyce,

  I am very sorry you had to experience this with one of our vehicles as we have a professional detailer on site.  The particular vehicle you were looking at we had mentioned that the seats were stained prior to your arrival and we were unable to remove the stains after the car had been professionally detailed.  This is why we dropped the price of the vehicle dramatically, almost $1,000.00 off.  All of our vehicles undergo a thorough cleaning once in our inventory.  Again, we apologize for the appearance of the vehicle you came to see, however we did mention the stains and the di
 More ...
Feb 10, 2016
I spoke to someone to make absolutely sure that I knew exactly what I was coming to see. I made an eleven hour drive and found out that what I was told was not true. The car and the salesman were both nice enough but the equipment I had specifically asked for did not exist. Normally I would have rated this experience worse, but I traveled to more than a dozen dealers, in the north east, and only two were any better. I would deal with this one again and most I would not.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2015
I couldn't find financing. The car image shows it at a dealer, but I drove by and it is just a trailor in a parking lot next to an auction lot. In house financing was terrible and no bank would finance the place because they are a private seller.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Potomac Auto:

Thank you for your feedback, however we believe you have mistaken us for someone else.  We do not offer in house financing, we have a variety of banks that offer Guaranteed Financing for all of our customers. Not one customer is turned down. We also do not have a trailer on site and have multiple large signs with our name on it that is clearly visible from the street and no where around us in an Auto Auction. We are truly sorry for the experience you had and we hope that we can assist you with your car buying needs in the future should the need arise.
Jul 2, 2015
Thought I did not get the vehicle went out of their way to be informative and helpful as possible
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Mar 10, 2015
Yes
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 423 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd., Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
Tischer Nissan - 179 listings

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 179 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 86 listings

10915 Georgia Ave, Wheaton, MD 20902

1 review
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 71 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Decade Auto - 38 listings

5406 Annapolis Rd, Bladensburg, MD 20710

1 review
Godwin Motors - 25 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 24 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy, Bowie, MD 20715

3 reviews
Union Auto Sales - 23 listings

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Ki Motors - 22 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 21 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1, Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 8 listings

285 Derwood Circle, Rockville, MD 20850

3 reviews
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995