Porsche of South Shore

185 West Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, NY 11520 - Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 346-5612

Service: (516) 784-4734

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$3,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,571

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 8,950

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $26,900, 8,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/12/55/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-1073823447896209324-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$4,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,537

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 23,944

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $35,900, 23,944 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/56/2014_porsche_cayman-pic-2638328410268119327-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayman S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$5,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,494

Price: $54,900

Mileage: 15,679

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayman S for sale - $54,900, 15,679 miles with Leather Seats, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/37/2011_porsche_911-pic-622669899598485959-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche 911 GT3 RS Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$23,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $193,794

Price: $169,900

Mileage: 12,666

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Carrara White Description: Used 2011 Porsche 911 GT3 RS for sale - $169,900, 12,666 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sport Chrono Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/22/2014_acura_rdx-pic-8553724308518308097-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,025

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 21,425

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $24,900, 21,425 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/06/2016_porsche_911-pic-2081583178474030131-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Carrera Black Edition Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$4,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $86,766

Price: $81,900

Mileage: 7,107

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Carrera Black Edition for sale - $81,900, 7,107 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/17/2016_jaguar_f-type-pic-3008607820959389396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar F-TYPE R AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$8,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $86,415

Price: $77,900

Mileage: 12,804

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jaguar F-TYPE R AWD for sale - $77,900, 12,804 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/14/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8916352378561939712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$2,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,177

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 24,526

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $22,800, 24,526 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/48/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-3371675981786926136-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 650xi Convertible Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$3,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,534

Price: $53,800

Mileage: 20,295

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 650xi Convertible for sale - $53,800, 20,295 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/29/2014_porsche_911-pic-1787468788257267770-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$2,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $85,263

Price: $82,400

Mileage: 6,844

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet for sale - $82,400, 6,844 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/09/2015_audi_s6-pic-2195580189562625892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S6 4.0T Quattro Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$2,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,619

Price: $53,900

Mileage: 42,006

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi S6 4.0T Quattro for sale - $53,900, 42,006 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/09/23/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-448183536580761741-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$4,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $79,215

Price: $74,900

Mileage: 8,829

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $74,900, 8,829 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$3,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,416

Price: $26,400

Mileage: 40,770

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $26,400, 40,770 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/38/2012_porsche_911-pic-8383659752891123467-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$3,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $73,916

Price: $69,995

Mileage: 20,197

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $69,995, 20,197 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Sound Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/04/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3615938264565067464-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,482

Price: $33,695

Mileage: 19,519

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $33,695, 19,519 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 2, 2016
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent presentation. Unfortunately, the car was a bit pricey for my budget but the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Perhaps if I win the lotto I would definitely go back and buy a porsche from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Most unprofessional experience we ever had with a dealership. We were interested in one particular car at this dealer. We confirmed our appointment on Friday afternoon to come to the dealer to get the car for Saturday. We called on Saturday morning before we left from our home to confirm the appointment time for that car as we were coming from out of state and had to pay 60$+ tolls round trip and fighting long island new york traffic which would take us 2 hours one way to get to the dealer. We called on our way as well as we got stuck in traffic saying we will be half hour late. When we get to the dealer, we find out that the particular car was sold Friday morning. Pathetic and unprofessional experience we had with this dealer. We were professional enough to call that we are running late, they could have told us several times we spoke that the car is not available. Zero courtesy and consideration for their customers...Would not recommend anybody going here for such unprofessional behavior.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of South Shore:

First of all thank you for your review, we apologies that you made the trip to our Dealership and the vehicle that you were interested in was already sold. We make every effort to try to avoid these problems but it does happen at times that more than one customer and more than one salesperson happens to be looking at the same vehicle.

Our offer to buy you dinner still stands or if you would rather us pay you for your tolls. Again thank you for taking the time to give us a review and sorry that we didn’t let you know that the vehicle was sold prior to you coming down.

- Paul Cunha,
 More ...
Aug 26, 2016
Dealer was not very friendly and came across as a lower budget used car dealer, which is odd considering it's a Porsche dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
car was immaculate & like new it sold fast I wasn't surprised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very courteous and prpfessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Didn't have color I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Called said they had great news! It was sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Initial sales person made multiple claims of delivery dates that he couldn't follow through on then became nasty when questioned about it- even hung up on us at one point!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Very helpfull and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
good response, answered all my questions, treated fairly, I`m actually purchasing this vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Very disappointing. I had to use several salesman to get an offer through. Did not give me anything for my trade-in. Disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
lpgraphix
The dealer was courteous enough to call me back to inform me that the car I was interested in had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
After looking at several cars and visiting several dealerships my experience at Porsche of South Shore couldn’t have been better. Joe Bianco really took care of me. This was my first 911 so I was very concerned about the entire experience but they made me feel comfortable with the purchase and Joe was very knowledgeable about the cars, he’s owned several and you can tell. At one point he heard an extra “air” sound coming from the turbo and said that sounds like the clamp on the intake needs tightening, I’ll make sure it gets checked out. When I returned for the car it was indeed just a loose clamp. The entire car was detailed even the engine bay and a few items I pointed out were brought back to like new condition. Don’t hesitate to buy a car from South Shore, they know what they’re doing. And the price was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 29, 2014
They were prompt with their responses. Fair in their negotiations and very helpful and friendly all throughout my search. Would do business again with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Daniels Porsche - 123 listings

335 Route 17 South, Saddle River, NJ 07458

6 reviews
GT Motor Cars Inc - 20 listings

1901 Bellmore ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

1 review
Porsche of Larchmont - 95 listings

2500 Boston Post Road, Larchmont, NY 10538

7 reviews
Paul Miller Porsche - 137 listings

3419 Route 46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

35 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc. - 10 listings

4018 Broadway, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

2 reviews
Manhattan Motorcars Porsche

711 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

9 reviews
New Country Porsche of Greenwich - 146 listings

241 West Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830

14 reviews
Porsche of Roslyn - 103 listings

22 Mineola Ave, Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

3 reviews
Legend Porsche - 31 listings

5775 Merrick Rd, Massapequa, NY 11758

1 review
Porsche of Huntington

855 E Jericho Turnpike, Huntington Station, NY 11746

Town Motors Porsche

105 Grand Ave, Englewood, NJ 07631

Jack Daniels Porsche

123 Route 4 West, Paramus, NJ 07652

Schneider Nelson Porsche

280 State Route 36, West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Fairfield Porsche

475 Commerce Drive, Fairfield, CT 06825

Ray Catena Porsche

920 US Highway 1, Edison, NJ 08817

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695