Porsche of South Shore

185 West Sunrise Hwy
Freeport, NY 11520

Sales: (516) 346-5612

Service: (516) 546-1700

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/53/2014_porsche_911-pic-5710068964485206543-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$5,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $94,154

Price: $88,499

Mileage: 11,763

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Guards Red Description: Used 2014 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet for sale - $88,499, 11,763 miles with Leather Seats, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/06/2016_porsche_911-pic-3458740984225272749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$18,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $168,142

Price: $149,900

Mileage: 3,848

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $149,900, 3,848 miles with Leather Seats, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/04/2015_porsche_macan-pic-2053513809100983929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$4,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,666

Price: $41,994

Mileage: 51,842

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $41,994, 51,842 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/07/2015_porsche_macan-pic-3881414986133124990-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$3,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,673

Price: $46,900

Mileage: 31,568

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $46,900, 31,568 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/48/2015_porsche_911-pic-817091713338600884-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$8,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $158,408

Price: $149,900

Mileage: 2,341

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD for sale - $149,900, 2,341 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/14/2009_porsche_911-pic-3259143897583822199-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$15,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $104,492

Price: $88,700

Mileage: 19,481

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gt Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD for sale - $88,700, 19,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/26/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-7743425465731570360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$8,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $87,982

Price: $79,900

Mileage: 23,719

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S for sale - $79,900, 23,719 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/40/2016_porsche_911-pic-7841499906635772477-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 GT3 RS Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$28,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $249,231

Price: $220,800

Mileage: 4,027

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lava Orange Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 GT3 RS for sale - $220,800, 4,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sport Chrono Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/16/2016_porsche_911-pic-4167437713501474095-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$5,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $110,679

Price: $104,900

Mileage: 4,633

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S for sale - $104,900, 4,633 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/17/2015_porsche_macan-pic-8765842044607026857-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$3,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,058

Price: $46,999

Mileage: 36,789

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $46,999, 36,789 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/09/59/2015_porsche_911-pic-9131747088706222858-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$8,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $153,227

Price: $144,900

Mileage: 3,919

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $144,900, 3,919 miles with Bluetooth, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/09/47/2015_porsche_macan-pic-7608861167466667951-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan Turbo Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$3,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,906

Price: $57,900

Mileage: 41,826

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan Turbo for sale - $57,900, 41,826 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/09/10/2014_porsche_911-pic-2803361677151844456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$4,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $148,260

Price: $143,877

Mileage: 1,040

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $143,877, 1,040 miles with Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/07/2017_porsche_macan-pic-2470488453900700527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan S AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$2,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,116

Price: $59,900

Mileage: 10,540

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan S AWD for sale - $59,900, 10,540 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/25/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-3868473674108229482-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$4,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $120,460

Price: $115,807

Mileage: 27,292

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S for sale - $115,807, 27,292 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Memory Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2017
It was very good experience we were able to close the deal on the vehicle. Tommy and Dana were extremely helpful in making this happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Guru9VSSP
Very prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Professional. Very nice. Very helpful. Did nor purchase, but I would highly recommend Farzan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Tazz_995
Ms. Dana was very professional, pleasant and attentive to work with. She made me feel secure by answering my questions and returned my calls in a very timely manner. Mr. Franchestco was a big help in making sure all the paperwork was correct and followed up weeks after the sale to check and assure me if I needed anything else not hesitate to call. I'm in North Carolina and they are in Freeport, NY. The 911 arrived on time. Flawlessly executed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
they responded very quickly even though the car had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
When I arrived 4 hrs after being contacted the car was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
very helpful sales associate, Michael and wound up purchasing the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent presentation. Unfortunately, the car was a bit pricey for my budget but the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Perhaps if I win the lotto I would definitely go back and buy a porsche from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Most unprofessional experience we ever had with a dealership. We were interested in one particular car at this dealer. We confirmed our appointment on Friday afternoon to come to the dealer to get the car for Saturday. We called on Saturday morning before we left from our home to confirm the appointment time for that car as we were coming from out of state and had to pay 60$+ tolls round trip and fighting long island new york traffic which would take us 2 hours one way to get to the dealer. We called on our way as well as we got stuck in traffic saying we will be half hour late. When we get to the dealer, we find out that the particular car was sold Friday morning. Pathetic and unprofessional experience we had with this dealer. We were professional enough to call that we are running late, they could have told us several times we spoke that the car is not available. Zero courtesy and consideration for their customers...Would not recommend anybody going here for such unprofessional behavior.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of South Shore:

First of all thank you for your review, we apologies that you made the trip to our Dealership and the vehicle that you were interested in was already sold. We make every effort to try to avoid these problems but it does happen at times that more than one customer and more than one salesperson happens to be looking at the same vehicle.

Our offer to buy you dinner still stands or if you would rather us pay you for your tolls. Again thank you for taking the time to give us a review and sorry that we didn’t let you know that the vehicle was sold prior to you coming down.

- Paul Cunha,
 More ...
Aug 26, 2016
Dealer was not very friendly and came across as a lower budget used car dealer, which is odd considering it's a Porsche dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
car was immaculate & like new it sold fast I wasn't surprised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very courteous and prpfessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Didn't have color I wanted.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Called said they had great news! It was sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 28, 2015
Initial sales person made multiple claims of delivery dates that he couldn't follow through on then became nasty when questioned about it- even hung up on us at one point!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Very helpfull and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
good response, answered all my questions, treated fairly, I`m actually purchasing this vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Very disappointing. I had to use several salesman to get an offer through. Did not give me anything for my trade-in. Disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
lpgraphix
The dealer was courteous enough to call me back to inform me that the car I was interested in had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
After looking at several cars and visiting several dealerships my experience at Porsche of South Shore couldn’t have been better. Joe Bianco really took care of me. This was my first 911 so I was very concerned about the entire experience but they made me feel comfortable with the purchase and Joe was very knowledgeable about the cars, he’s owned several and you can tell. At one point he heard an extra “air” sound coming from the turbo and said that sounds like the clamp on the intake needs tightening, I’ll make sure it gets checked out. When I returned for the car it was indeed just a loose clamp. The entire car was detailed even the engine bay and a few items I pointed out were brought back to like new condition. Don’t hesitate to buy a car from South Shore, they know what they’re doing. And the price was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
They were prompt with their responses. Fair in their negotiations and very helpful and friendly all throughout my search. Would do business again with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Rockville Centre - 303 listings

700 Sunrise Highway Rockville Centre, NY 11570

1 review
Jack Daniels Porsche - 42 listings

335 Route 17 South Saddle River, NJ 07458

15 reviews
Porsche of Larchmont - 22 listings

2500 Boston Post Road Larchmont, NY 10538

9 reviews
Paul Miller Porsche - 66 listings

3419 Route 46 Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

52 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc.

4018 Broadway Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

2 reviews
Manhattan Motorcars Inc.

711 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

9 reviews
New Country Porsche of Greenwich - 142 listings

241 West Putnam Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830

22 reviews
Porsche of Roslyn - 84 listings

22 Mineola Ave Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

5 reviews
Ray Catena Imports - 481 listings

920 Us Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817

2 reviews
Legend Porsche - 30 listings

158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701

1 review
Porsche of Huntington

855 E Jericho Turnpike Huntington Station, NY 11746

Town Motors Porsche

105 Grand Ave Englewood, NJ 07631

Schneider Nelson Porsche

280 State Route 36 West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Jack Daniels Porsche

335 State Route 17, S Saddle River, NJ 07458

Fairfield Porsche

475 Commerce Drive Fairfield, CT 06825

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999