Porsche of South Shore

185 West Sunrise Hwy
Freeport, NY 11520

Sales: (516) 346-5612

Service: (516) 546-1700

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/09/01/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-1650228667405603298-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$5,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,691

Price: $40,499

Mileage: 38,352

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $40,499, 38,352 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/37/2016_porsche_911-pic-7698809220410525389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$10,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $150,610

Price: $139,900

Mileage: 6,315

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD for sale - $139,900, 6,315 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/48/2016_porsche_boxster-pic-9206069495462660273-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$3,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,232

Price: $49,999

Mileage: 3,510

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Agate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $49,999, 3,510 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/17/2015_porsche_macan-pic-8765842044607026857-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$3,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,750

Price: $44,900

Mileage: 36,789

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $44,900, 36,789 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/11/03/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-5079918068459256377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne GTS Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$5,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $84,835

Price: $78,900

Mileage: 15,490

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne GTS for sale - $78,900, 15,490 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/21/2017_porsche_911-pic-8239965682317164035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$7,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $117,257

Price: $109,900

Mileage: 5,148

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Guards Red Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $109,900, 5,148 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/26/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-7743425465731570360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$4,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $84,493

Price: $79,900

Mileage: 23,720

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S for sale - $79,900, 23,720 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/40/2016_porsche_911-pic-7841499906635772477-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 GT3 RS Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$22,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $237,262

Price: $214,900

Mileage: 4,027

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lava Orange Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 GT3 RS for sale - $214,900, 4,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/04/2014_ferrari_california-pic-4989768795403326012-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$7,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $147,627

Price: $139,900

Mileage: 9,099

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Description: Used 2014 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $139,900, 9,099 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/11/2017_porsche_911-pic-4706107595442371208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$6,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $171,630

Price: $164,900

Mileage: 3,682

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD for sale - $164,900, 3,682 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/06/2015_porsche_911-pic-3206104142100485062-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$2,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $97,649

Price: $95,590

Mileage: 15,430

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Racing Yellow Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet for sale - $95,590, 15,430 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Sound Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/23/2017_porsche_911-pic-4523487257114164204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$2,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $127,842

Price: $124,900

Mileage: 1,998

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD for sale - $124,900, 1,998 miles with Navigation System, Sport Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/10/2015_porsche_macan-pic-4542875298883593409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,042

Price: $48,900

Mileage: 26,390

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $48,900, 26,390 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/00/2015_porsche_911-pic-745037601377618366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$2,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $155,546

Price: $152,800

Mileage: 3,569

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD for sale - $152,800, 3,569 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/28/2017_porsche_911-pic-476970853446744039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$2,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $186,286

Price: $183,300

Mileage: 4,899

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD for sale - $183,300, 4,899 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
Depend110
good service no flexibility with price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Jgarrod
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Guru9F6WV
I have a test drive appointment set up, they responded promptly..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
It was very good experience we were able to close the deal on the vehicle. Tommy and Dana were extremely helpful in making this happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Guru9VSSP
Very prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Professional. Very nice. Very helpful. Did nor purchase, but I would highly recommend Farzan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Tazz_995
Ms. Dana was very professional, pleasant and attentive to work with. She made me feel secure by answering my questions and returned my calls in a very timely manner. Mr. Franchestco was a big help in making sure all the paperwork was correct and followed up weeks after the sale to check and assure me if I needed anything else not hesitate to call. I'm in North Carolina and they are in Freeport, NY. The 911 arrived on time. Flawlessly executed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
they responded very quickly even though the car had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
When I arrived 4 hrs after being contacted the car was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
very helpful sales associate, Michael and wound up purchasing the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent presentation. Unfortunately, the car was a bit pricey for my budget but the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Perhaps if I win the lotto I would definitely go back and buy a porsche from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Most unprofessional experience we ever had with a dealership. We were interested in one particular car at this dealer. We confirmed our appointment on Friday afternoon to come to the dealer to get the car for Saturday. We called on Saturday morning before we left from our home to confirm the appointment time for that car as we were coming from out of state and had to pay 60$+ tolls round trip and fighting long island new york traffic which would take us 2 hours one way to get to the dealer. We called on our way as well as we got stuck in traffic saying we will be half hour late. When we get to the dealer, we find out that the particular car was sold Friday morning. Pathetic and unprofessional experience we had with this dealer. We were professional enough to call that we are running late, they could have told us several times we spoke that the car is not available. Zero courtesy and consideration for their customers...Would not recommend anybody going here for such unprofessional behavior.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of South Shore:

First of all thank you for your review, we apologies that you made the trip to our Dealership and the vehicle that you were interested in was already sold. We make every effort to try to avoid these problems but it does happen at times that more than one customer and more than one salesperson happens to be looking at the same vehicle.

Our offer to buy you dinner still stands or if you would rather us pay you for your tolls. Again thank you for taking the time to give us a review and sorry that we didn’t let you know that the vehicle was sold prior to you coming down.

- Paul Cunha,
 More ...
Aug 26, 2016
Dealer was not very friendly and came across as a lower budget used car dealer, which is odd considering it's a Porsche dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
car was immaculate & like new it sold fast I wasn't surprised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very courteous and prpfessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Didn't have color I wanted.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 20, 2015
Called said they had great news! It was sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Initial sales person made multiple claims of delivery dates that he couldn't follow through on then became nasty when questioned about it- even hung up on us at one point!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Very helpfull and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
good response, answered all my questions, treated fairly, I`m actually purchasing this vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Very disappointing. I had to use several salesman to get an offer through. Did not give me anything for my trade-in. Disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
lpgraphix
The dealer was courteous enough to call me back to inform me that the car I was interested in had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
After looking at several cars and visiting several dealerships my experience at Porsche of South Shore couldn’t have been better. Joe Bianco really took care of me. This was my first 911 so I was very concerned about the entire experience but they made me feel comfortable with the purchase and Joe was very knowledgeable about the cars, he’s owned several and you can tell. At one point he heard an extra “air” sound coming from the turbo and said that sounds like the clamp on the intake needs tightening, I’ll make sure it gets checked out. When I returned for the car it was indeed just a loose clamp. The entire car was detailed even the engine bay and a few items I pointed out were brought back to like new condition. Don’t hesitate to buy a car from South Shore, they know what they’re doing. And the price was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
They were prompt with their responses. Fair in their negotiations and very helpful and friendly all throughout my search. Would do business again with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rockville Centre GMC - 365 listings
510 Sunrise Hwy Rockville Centre, NY 11570
1 review
Jack Daniels Porsche - 40 listings
335 Route 17 South Saddle River, NJ 07458
16 reviews
Porsche of Larchmont - 25 listings
2500 Boston Post Road Larchmont, NY 10538
9 reviews
Paul Miller Porsche - 83 listings
3419 Route 46 Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054
57 reviews
Ray Catena Imports - 481 listings
920 Us Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817
4 reviews
Porsche of Roslyn - 118 listings
22 Mineola Ave Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
7 reviews
Manhattan Motorcars Inc.
711 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
9 reviews
New Country Porsche of Greenwich - 156 listings
241 West Putnam Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830
23 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc.
4018 Broadway Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
1 review
Legend Porsche - 35 listings
158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701
1 review
Porsche of Huntington
855 E Jericho Turnpike Huntington Station, NY 11746
Town Motors Porsche
105 Grand Ave Englewood, NJ 07631
Schneider Nelson Porsche
280 State Route 36 West Long Branch, NJ 07764
Jack Daniels Porsche
335 State Route 17, S Saddle River, NJ 07458
Fairfield Porsche
475 Commerce Drive Fairfield, CT 06825

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200