Porsche of South Shore

185 West Sunrise Hwy
Freeport, NY 11520

Sales: (516) 346-5612

Service: (516) 784-4734

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/08/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-5964981721418527654-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$6,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,474

Price: $54,900

Mileage: 10,419

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $54,900, 10,419 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/09/19/2015_porsche_macan-pic-8496806070498712222-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$4,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,830

Price: $45,900

Mileage: 32,816

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $45,900, 32,816 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/32/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-6582231386427580755-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$2,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,876

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 19,001

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mahogany Metallic Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid for sale - $49,990, 19,001 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/10/27/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-4082607860805541371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$2,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,487

Price: $38,800

Mileage: 59,068

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $38,800, 59,068 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/06/2016_porsche_911-pic-3458740984225272749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$8,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $168,435

Price: $159,900

Mileage: 3,800

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $159,900, 3,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/16/2016_porsche_911-pic-4167437713501474095-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$4,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $116,489

Price: $111,900

Mileage: 2,200

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S for sale - $111,900, 2,200 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/26/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-7743425465731570360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$4,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $89,856

Price: $85,300

Mileage: 23,718

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Turbo S for sale - $85,300, 23,718 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/53/2012_porsche_911-pic-4165436201056804776-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$4,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $99,656

Price: $94,800

Mileage: 15,240

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Carrara White Description: Used 2012 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Cabriolet for sale - $94,800, 15,240 miles with Leather Seats, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/53/2014_porsche_911-pic-5710068964485206543-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$2,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $96,162

Price: $93,800

Mileage: 11,739

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Guards Red Description: Used 2014 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet for sale - $93,800, 11,739 miles with Leather Seats, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/00/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-1764293712973476279-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,095

Price: $39,600

Mileage: 47,848

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $39,600, 47,848 miles with Leather Seats, Comfort Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/37/2016_porsche_911-pic-7698809220410525389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$3,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $148,143

Price: $144,900

Mileage: 4,260

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD for sale - $144,900, 4,260 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/48/2015_porsche_911-pic-817091713338600884-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$3,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $158,279

Price: $154,900

Mileage: 2,338

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD for sale - $154,900, 2,338 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/02/2016_porsche_boxster-pic-8945154137710631226-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$2,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,849

Price: $62,400

Mileage: 5,716

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $62,400, 5,716 miles with Memory Package, Premium Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/09/59/2015_porsche_911-pic-9131747088706222858-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$4,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $154,023

Price: $149,900

Mileage: 3,919

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $149,900, 3,919 miles with Bluetooth, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/02/2015_porsche_macan-pic-2890973450537044779-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Fair Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,087

Price: $49,900

Mileage: 31,550

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $49,900, 31,550 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 5, 2017
Tazz_995
Ms. Dana was very professional, pleasant and attentive to work with. She made me feel secure by answering my questions and returned my calls in a very timely manner. Mr. Franchestco was a big help in making sure all the paperwork was correct and followed up weeks after the sale to check and assure me if I needed anything else not hesitate to call. I'm in North Carolina and they are in Freeport, NY. The 911 arrived on time. Flawlessly executed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
they responded very quickly even though the car had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
When I arrived 4 hrs after being contacted the car was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
very helpful sales associate, Michael and wound up purchasing the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent presentation. Unfortunately, the car was a bit pricey for my budget but the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Perhaps if I win the lotto I would definitely go back and buy a porsche from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Most unprofessional experience we ever had with a dealership. We were interested in one particular car at this dealer. We confirmed our appointment on Friday afternoon to come to the dealer to get the car for Saturday. We called on Saturday morning before we left from our home to confirm the appointment time for that car as we were coming from out of state and had to pay 60$+ tolls round trip and fighting long island new york traffic which would take us 2 hours one way to get to the dealer. We called on our way as well as we got stuck in traffic saying we will be half hour late. When we get to the dealer, we find out that the particular car was sold Friday morning. Pathetic and unprofessional experience we had with this dealer. We were professional enough to call that we are running late, they could have told us several times we spoke that the car is not available. Zero courtesy and consideration for their customers...Would not recommend anybody going here for such unprofessional behavior.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of South Shore:

First of all thank you for your review, we apologies that you made the trip to our Dealership and the vehicle that you were interested in was already sold. We make every effort to try to avoid these problems but it does happen at times that more than one customer and more than one salesperson happens to be looking at the same vehicle.

Our offer to buy you dinner still stands or if you would rather us pay you for your tolls. Again thank you for taking the time to give us a review and sorry that we didn’t let you know that the vehicle was sold prior to you coming down.

- Paul Cunha,
 More ...
Aug 26, 2016
Dealer was not very friendly and came across as a lower budget used car dealer, which is odd considering it's a Porsche dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
car was immaculate & like new it sold fast I wasn't surprised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very courteous and prpfessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Didn't have color I wanted.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Called said they had great news! It was sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Initial sales person made multiple claims of delivery dates that he couldn't follow through on then became nasty when questioned about it- even hung up on us at one point!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 30, 2015
Very helpfull and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
good response, answered all my questions, treated fairly, I`m actually purchasing this vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Very disappointing. I had to use several salesman to get an offer through. Did not give me anything for my trade-in. Disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
lpgraphix
The dealer was courteous enough to call me back to inform me that the car I was interested in had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
After looking at several cars and visiting several dealerships my experience at Porsche of South Shore couldn’t have been better. Joe Bianco really took care of me. This was my first 911 so I was very concerned about the entire experience but they made me feel comfortable with the purchase and Joe was very knowledgeable about the cars, he’s owned several and you can tell. At one point he heard an extra “air” sound coming from the turbo and said that sounds like the clamp on the intake needs tightening, I’ll make sure it gets checked out. When I returned for the car it was indeed just a loose clamp. The entire car was detailed even the engine bay and a few items I pointed out were brought back to like new condition. Don’t hesitate to buy a car from South Shore, they know what they’re doing. And the price was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
They were prompt with their responses. Fair in their negotiations and very helpful and friendly all throughout my search. Would do business again with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre - 97 listings

650 Sunrise Highway Rockville Centre, NY 11570

1 review
Jack Daniels Porsche - 46 listings

335 Route 17 South Saddle River, NJ 07458

12 reviews
Porsche of Larchmont

2500 Boston Post Road Larchmont, NY 10538

8 reviews
Paul Miller Porsche - 87 listings

3419 Route 46 Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054

44 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc.

4018 Broadway Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

2 reviews
Manhattan Motorcars Porsche

711 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

9 reviews
Porsche of Roslyn - 128 listings

22 Mineola Ave Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

5 reviews
New Country Porsche of Greenwich - 149 listings

241 West Putnam Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830

20 reviews
Legend Porsche - 32 listings

5775 Merrick Rd Massapequa, NY 11758

1 review
Porsche of Huntington

855 E Jericho Turnpike Huntington Station, NY 11746

Town Motors Porsche

105 Grand Ave Englewood, NJ 07631

Jack Daniels Porsche

123 Route 4 West Paramus, NJ 07652

Schneider Nelson Porsche

280 State Route 36 West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Fairfield Porsche

475 Commerce Drive Fairfield, CT 06825

Ray Catena Porsche

920 US Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900