Porsche of Arlington

3100 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Arlington, VA 22202

Sales: (703) 348-6125

Service: (703) 684-6660

Today 7:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/27/2015_porsche_macan-pic-262850933854205221-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Great Deal
$6,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,408

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 40,076

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $39,995, 40,076 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Smoker Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/22/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5634562562678912657-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Great Deal
$5,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,942

Price: $38,885

Mileage: 20,339

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $38,885, 20,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/41/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-6985898019545163649-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera Turbo Executive Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$12,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $99,675

Price: $86,995

Mileage: 12,336

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera Turbo Executive for sale - $86,995, 12,336 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/37/2015_porsche_911-pic-5884274666497985843-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$5,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $138,250

Price: $132,995

Mileage: 9,975

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Anthracite Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD for sale - $132,995, 9,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/08/2015_porsche_911-pic-6240899429173905397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera GTS Cabriolet Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$5,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $115,210

Price: $109,665

Mileage: 14,566

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Racing Yellow Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera GTS Cabriolet for sale - $109,665, 14,566 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/51/2008_audi_tt-pic-7198061979811152809-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi TT 3.2 Roadster Quattro Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,423

Price: $17,492

Mileage: 50,645

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sahara Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi TT 3.2 Roadster Quattro for sale - $17,492, 50,645 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/29/2013_tesla_model_s-pic-6152365616745734160-152x114.jpeg

2013 Tesla Model S 60 Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$2,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,618

Price: $46,775

Mileage: 14,772

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Tesla Model S 60 for sale - $46,775, 14,772 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/29/2014_porsche_cayman-pic-3452342038070252208-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayman S Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$4,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,902

Price: $51,895

Mileage: 15,410

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayman S for sale - $51,895, 15,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/13/2016_acura_tlx-pic-6808430517605970031-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura TLX Base with Tech Pkg Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,615

Price: $25,611

Mileage: 17,608

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura TLX Base with Tech Pkg for sale - $25,611, 17,608 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/38/2014_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-5048764627639790122-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,047

Price: $33,892

Mileage: 10,888

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Firenze Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $33,892, 10,888 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/11/2015_porsche_911-pic-949581241071500010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$3,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $153,127

Price: $149,442

Mileage: 7,510

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD for sale - $149,442, 7,510 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/57/2015_porsche_cayman-pic-2644942581261858898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Fair Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,987

Price: $46,833

Mileage: 27,254

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $46,833, 27,254 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/11/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3268117043278771079-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Fair Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,950

Price: $37,441

Mileage: 49,967

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe for sale - $37,441, 49,967 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/59/2015_porsche_cayman-pic-8963298317355540273-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Fair Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,744

Price: $47,692

Mileage: 12,278

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $47,692, 12,278 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/29/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6853798060144995188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Convertible 3LZ Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Fair Deal
$3,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $80,521

Price: $76,633

Mileage: 1,281

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Convertible 3LZ for sale - $76,633, 1,281 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Ground Effects Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
Morosini
Caleb was very responsive and professional. Unfortunately he could not meet the price I was looking for but hopefully we will conduct business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Docleo
Great service and terrific experience. It's my second Porsche with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Docleo,
Congratulations on your new Porsche! We're glad you chose us again to purchase it. We hope you enjoy!
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Aug 10, 2017
Binjones
Very friendly. Updated me to status of the vehicle. Extended courtesy to visit dealership. Continued contact just enough. Not to pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Binjones,
Thank you for the great review! We are happy you chose to service your Porsche with us.
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Jul 18, 2017
Bought an RX 450H from dealer. Sale person was professional and friendly. Price was OK. However, there was mis-presentation on the list of features i.e. 6 CD changer listed and vehicle only have one, the trunk cover also missing. Follow-up experience after sale has been very unpleasant when I informed the sales manager of the 1 CD instead of 6 listed. He asked what I need 6 DC for etc, he pointed to disclaimer on listed items. Blamed me for not looking properly before buying. I’m very disappointed on the sales manager’s response and attitude. Sale person called and promised to followup, but I have not heard back from him or the manager.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Hello Beatrice,
Our General Manager left you a voicemail. He'd like to assist you with this matter.
Thank you,
Porsche of Arlington
Jul 3, 2017
I was told they would make a deal and they would call me 12 pm the next day. the never got back to me. i had to call them. They kept saying they were working a deal just for me to finally say I will take my business elsewhere. Very unprofessional. Instead of being honest with a customer they sell you a dream.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Jamar,
Apologies for the miscommunication. Before moving forward, we needed a deposit and cash down before bringing it to the bank's attention. We apologize if that wasn't communicated well. Best of luck in your search.
Thank you,
Porsche of Arlington
Jun 30, 2017
It was very positive. Everyone was courteous and worked with me to help me buy the car. They had excellent pricing and strong after sale service as well. I recommend them highly and will definitely consider them when I buy my next Porsche as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Alan,
Thank for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are extremely pleased to hear that you will be returning to us for future services. Enjoy!
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Jun 28, 2017
Guru9WVJH
Great experience - I bought the car! This was exactly what I was looking for and Kareem was great to work with. Terry, the Business Manager, was also excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Congrats on the new car! We're so pleased to hear that Kareem and Terry were a pleasure to work with.
Apr 16, 2017
Sales person was persistent, polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Matt,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Enjoy!
Apr 11, 2017
aschissel
I worked with salesperson Junehee Kang and he was terrific!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

So happy to hear Junehee provided a terrific experience!
Feb 22, 2017
I was contacted by Jeff, the Sales rep within minutes of submitting my inquiry, even though it was after the dealership had closed. Jeff was professional, courteous, and personable. I would highly recommend you contact Jeff if you are in the market for a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

John,
Thank you for this excellent review! We are happy to hear that Jeff provided professional, courteous, and personable experience.
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Feb 9, 2017
Very professional, and very informative, I will recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Fabian,
Thank you! We truly appreciate your patronage.
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Jan 17, 2017
Quite good. The salesman was very attentive and nice. I went to the dealership looking for a used car and was given an opportunity to drive a used Porsche as well . When it came down to pricing a specific car, the salesman worked with me to the best of his ability to make the numbers work.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

So happy to hear that we were able to get you a new car at the right price. Enjoy!
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Nov 20, 2016
Excellent all the way around!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Martina,
Thank you for the kind review! Enjoy!
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Nov 8, 2016
Good crew good finance team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Leif,
Thank you for the review! Happy to hear that your experience was good.
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Oct 11, 2016
Great service and sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

William,
Thank you for the review! Glad to hear the service was great.
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Sep 26, 2016
Had a great experience here, Shahid was very helpful and went above and beyond. Great place to buy a car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Ashley,
Congratulations on your new Porsche! On behalf of Shahid and the rest of the Porsche of Arlington team, enjoy!
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Sep 10, 2016
They were very responsive, helpful and accommodating. They made care buying easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Daniel,
Thank you for the positive review! It was our pleasure to make your car buying experience easy.
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Sep 10, 2016
Unsure of personnel, lot's of contacts, creating bidding war between clients, here that they are known for bait and switch, just when you think you will get a car, they find a willing client to pay more and you lose out.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Mark,
We apologize for the frustrations. This is a competitive market but we will speak with our staff about your feedback. Thank you
Porsche of Arlington
Sep 7, 2016
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Phoumy,
Happy to hear that! Thank you!
Porsche of Arlington
Aug 26, 2016
The salesman who's name was Jon Jump was very knowledgeable about the Boxsters that I drove.it didn't take him long to work out a deal. The dealership has a very high processing fee and there gap insurance is very high and the bank that they used also has a very high percent rate. I wasn't disappointed with the deal because it's up to you to make your best deal. AJ
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Overall a good experience - processing fee was a pit high 500 comparied to the 200 that other dealers charge. But then again it is a Porsche dealership I would do business with them again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Very quick outstanding service, immediately contacted me to discuss options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
this car is above what i want to pay. They are looking for another one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Great very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
I received several automatic messages but every time I tried to call back, no one answered and no one returned my calls. When I finally did get in touch, I asked for additional pictures, received them, and then got a message the next day that the car was no longer available. The delay by not answering my calls and messages took up over a week, resulting in a complete waste of my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Test drove car on a Saturday, was talking to salesman about purchasing the vehicle, planned on taking my wife up the next weekend to see the car. And 2 days before we went back they raised the price of the car $3000.00..
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I had a great experience with Porsche of Arlington especially my sales associate Nicholas who was on top of everything every step of the way. I would recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a Porsche as they have the best priced vehicles in the DMV. Trust me I know as I researched them all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Took a week to respond, said the car was PPI the prior day, but did not know if it was sold. I kept looking else where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Just ok I never really pursue. Not dealer fault
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Philipking
5
Quick response, but car sold in 3 days.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and appropriately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 24, 2013
They got best customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
Was very quick to respond to my inquiry and made follow up phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
Responded immediately. Car as described
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
Look elsewhere if you plan on purchasing a used vehicle. Although the staff was courteous and did take care of a few minor issues before sale (applied touch up paint), they lied outright! While test driving a recent trade-in vehicle, I noticed a loud whirring noise that sounded like a bearing. When I brought it to their attention, the response from a sales person and a self proclaimed former tech - "that noise is from the new brakes we installed." Not true, it was a wheel bearing as confirmed by a mechanic's inspection. I did not pursue any action against the dealer for their misrepresentation because I thought the price was fair. Bottom line: look elsewhere to buy a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
Bad sales manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Reggie is the best. Very smooth transaction, car delivered as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria - 286 listings

200 South Pickett Street Alexandria, VA 22304

1 review
Carvana Washington DC - 171 listings

[4300 - 5399] Saint Barnabas Rd, 4601 Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 65 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

5 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 24 listings

4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
DMV Auto Group - 20 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 16 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Porsche of Annapolis - 56 listings

20 Hudson St Annapolis, MD 21401

16 reviews
Len Stoler Porsche - 48 listings

11309 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117

14 reviews
Rockville Audi Porsche - 365 listings

1125 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852

43 reviews
Porsche of Tysons Corner

8601 Westwood Center Drive Vienna, VA 22182

Rockville Porsche

1125 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852

Porsche of Silver Spring

3141 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999