Porsche of Arlington

3100 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Arlington, VA 22202

Sales: (703) 348-6125

Service: (703) 684-6660

Today 7:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/17/55/2015_audi_q3-pic-7831922388137897215-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Great Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,112

Price: $29,754

Mileage: 9,521

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cortina White Description: Used 2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $29,754, 9,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/05/2015_bmw_x5-pic-5015890645520901291-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Great Deal
$4,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,216

Price: $47,885

Mileage: 16,069

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $47,885, 16,069 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/01/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-1753155190703324414-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Yellow Jacket Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,344

Price: $28,633

Mileage: 15,800

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Stinger Yellow Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Yellow Jacket for sale - $28,633, 15,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/59/2008_porsche_911-pic-8188887348136597249-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$5,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $73,981

Price: $68,886

Mileage: 24,035

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Meteor Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD for sale - $68,886, 24,035 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/10/36/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-1877961829226890967-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,473

Price: $27,474

Mileage: 24,218

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $27,474, 24,218 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/21/16/2015_porsche_911-pic-8637555406825534237-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$8,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $155,510

Price: $146,752

Mileage: 4,713

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $146,752, 4,713 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/42/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2051226253016663366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,540

Price: $22,442

Mileage: 22,885

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion for sale - $22,442, 22,885 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/36/2016_porsche_panamera-pic-2399247405691724913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Panamera Edition Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$2,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,639

Price: $67,992

Mileage: 5,571

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche Panamera Edition for sale - $67,992, 5,571 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/18/10/2013_lincoln_mks-pic-8390058292056158942-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,864

Price: $15,864

Mileage: 53,105

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $15,864, 53,105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/18/10/2017_bmw_m4-pic-262371428683293673-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW M4 Coupe Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$4,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,668

Price: $67,433

Mileage: 3,573

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW M4 Coupe for sale - $67,433, 3,573 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Executive Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/39/2015_porsche_911-pic-3508654119066339846-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$2,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $95,608

Price: $92,774

Mileage: 9,987

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Carrara White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet for sale - $92,774, 9,987 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/16/48/2012_porsche_911-pic-1545236234919159343-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$4,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $78,876

Price: $73,885

Mileage: 14,086

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet for sale - $73,885, 14,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/10/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7491319458159026578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$3,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,895

Price: $54,883

Mileage: 37,004

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $54,883, 37,004 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/15/35/2015_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-274807968355409778-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 63 AMG Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$3,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $112,198

Price: $108,442

Mileage: 29,573

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Magno Night Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 63 AMG for sale - $108,442, 29,573 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/01/2013_audi_q7-pic-7818785046255252544-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,699

Price: $26,294

Mileage: 66,284

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,294, 66,284 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
excelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
GuruD7LVC
The sales person is professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
reinabrowne
They are pros, clearly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
They contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Rogfont
Very accommodating will buy for them when ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
J Garr
Salesman was great. Good communication. Sales manager was less than great. Car was not detailed when I arrived. Conflicting service history presented during discussion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Morosini
Caleb was very responsive and professional. Unfortunately he could not meet the price I was looking for but hopefully we will conduct business again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Morosini,
We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us even if we couldn't make the deal work. Thank you!
Porsche of Arlington
Aug 12, 2017
Docleo
Great service and terrific experience. It's my second Porsche with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Docleo,
Congratulations on your new Porsche! We're glad you chose us again to purchase it. We hope you enjoy!
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Aug 10, 2017
Binjones
Very friendly. Updated me to status of the vehicle. Extended courtesy to visit dealership. Continued contact just enough. Not to pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Binjones,
Thank you for the great review! We are happy you chose to service your Porsche with us.
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Jul 18, 2017
Bought an RX 450H from dealer. Sale person was professional and friendly. Price was OK. However, there was mis-presentation on the list of features i.e. 6 CD changer listed and vehicle only have one, the trunk cover also missing. Follow-up experience after sale has been very unpleasant when I informed the sales manager of the 1 CD instead of 6 listed. He asked what I need 6 DC for etc, he pointed to disclaimer on listed items. Blamed me for not looking properly before buying. I’m very disappointed on the sales manager’s response and attitude. Sale person called and promised to followup, but I have not heard back from him or the manager.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Hello Beatrice,
Our General Manager left you a voicemail. He'd like to assist you with this matter.
Thank you,
Porsche of Arlington
Jul 3, 2017
I was told they would make a deal and they would call me 12 pm the next day. the never got back to me. i had to call them. They kept saying they were working a deal just for me to finally say I will take my business elsewhere. Very unprofessional. Instead of being honest with a customer they sell you a dream.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Jamar,
Apologies for the miscommunication. Before moving forward, we needed a deposit and cash down before bringing it to the bank's attention. We apologize if that wasn't communicated well. Best of luck in your search.
Thank you,
Porsche of Arlington
Jun 30, 2017
It was very positive. Everyone was courteous and worked with me to help me buy the car. They had excellent pricing and strong after sale service as well. I recommend them highly and will definitely consider them when I buy my next Porsche as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Alan,
Thank for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are extremely pleased to hear that you will be returning to us for future services. Enjoy!
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Jun 28, 2017
Guru9WVJH
Great experience - I bought the car! This was exactly what I was looking for and Kareem was great to work with. Terry, the Business Manager, was also excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Congrats on the new car! We're so pleased to hear that Kareem and Terry were a pleasure to work with.
Apr 16, 2017
Sales person was persistent, polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Matt,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Enjoy!
Apr 11, 2017
aschissel
I worked with salesperson Junehee Kang and he was terrific!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

So happy to hear Junehee provided a terrific experience!
Feb 22, 2017
I was contacted by Jeff, the Sales rep within minutes of submitting my inquiry, even though it was after the dealership had closed. Jeff was professional, courteous, and personable. I would highly recommend you contact Jeff if you are in the market for a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

John,
Thank you for this excellent review! We are happy to hear that Jeff provided professional, courteous, and personable experience.
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Feb 9, 2017
Very professional, and very informative, I will recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Fabian,
Thank you! We truly appreciate your patronage.
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Jan 17, 2017
Quite good. The salesman was very attentive and nice. I went to the dealership looking for a used car and was given an opportunity to drive a used Porsche as well . When it came down to pricing a specific car, the salesman worked with me to the best of his ability to make the numbers work.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

So happy to hear that we were able to get you a new car at the right price. Enjoy!
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Nov 20, 2016
Excellent all the way around!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Martina,
Thank you for the kind review! Enjoy!
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Nov 8, 2016
Good crew good finance team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Leif,
Thank you for the review! Happy to hear that your experience was good.
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Oct 11, 2016
Great service and sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

William,
Thank you for the review! Glad to hear the service was great.
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Sep 26, 2016
Had a great experience here, Shahid was very helpful and went above and beyond. Great place to buy a car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Ashley,
Congratulations on your new Porsche! On behalf of Shahid and the rest of the Porsche of Arlington team, enjoy!
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Sep 10, 2016
They were very responsive, helpful and accommodating. They made care buying easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Daniel,
Thank you for the positive review! It was our pleasure to make your car buying experience easy.
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Sep 10, 2016
Unsure of personnel, lot's of contacts, creating bidding war between clients, here that they are known for bait and switch, just when you think you will get a car, they find a willing client to pay more and you lose out.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Mark,
We apologize for the frustrations. This is a competitive market but we will speak with our staff about your feedback. Thank you
Porsche of Arlington
Sep 7, 2016
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Phoumy,
Happy to hear that! Thank you!
Porsche of Arlington
Aug 26, 2016
The salesman who's name was Jon Jump was very knowledgeable about the Boxsters that I drove.it didn't take him long to work out a deal. The dealership has a very high processing fee and there gap insurance is very high and the bank that they used also has a very high percent rate. I wasn't disappointed with the deal because it's up to you to make your best deal. AJ
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Overall a good experience - processing fee was a pit high 500 comparied to the 200 that other dealers charge. But then again it is a Porsche dealership I would do business with them again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Very quick outstanding service, immediately contacted me to discuss options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
this car is above what i want to pay. They are looking for another one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Great very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
I received several automatic messages but every time I tried to call back, no one answered and no one returned my calls. When I finally did get in touch, I asked for additional pictures, received them, and then got a message the next day that the car was no longer available. The delay by not answering my calls and messages took up over a week, resulting in a complete waste of my time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Test drove car on a Saturday, was talking to salesman about purchasing the vehicle, planned on taking my wife up the next weekend to see the car. And 2 days before we went back they raised the price of the car $3000.00..
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I had a great experience with Porsche of Arlington especially my sales associate Nicholas who was on top of everything every step of the way. I would recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a Porsche as they have the best priced vehicles in the DMV. Trust me I know as I researched them all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Took a week to respond, said the car was PPI the prior day, but did not know if it was sold. I kept looking else where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Just ok I never really pursue. Not dealer fault
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Philipking
5
Quick response, but car sold in 3 days.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and appropriately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 24, 2013
They got best customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
Was very quick to respond to my inquiry and made follow up phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
Responded immediately. Car as described
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
Look elsewhere if you plan on purchasing a used vehicle. Although the staff was courteous and did take care of a few minor issues before sale (applied touch up paint), they lied outright! While test driving a recent trade-in vehicle, I noticed a loud whirring noise that sounded like a bearing. When I brought it to their attention, the response from a sales person and a self proclaimed former tech - "that noise is from the new brakes we installed." Not true, it was a wheel bearing as confirmed by a mechanic's inspection. I did not pursue any action against the dealer for their misrepresentation because I thought the price was fair. Bottom line: look elsewhere to buy a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
Bad sales manager.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Reggie is the best. Very smooth transaction, car delivered as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

East West Lincoln - 123 listings
7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784
1 review
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 71 listings
8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
5 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 27 listings
4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748
1 review
Bill Page Honda - 16 listings
6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042
2 reviews
All American Imports
918 S Monroe St, #B Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
Auto City
2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201
1 review
Carvana Washington DC
[4300 - 5399] Saint Barnabas Rd, 4601 Temple Hills, MD 20748
1 review
VIP Auto Sales
2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002
1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales
4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781
2 reviews
Porsche of Annapolis - 67 listings
20 Hudson St Annapolis, MD 21401
16 reviews
Len Stoler Porsche - 63 listings
11309 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117
14 reviews
Rockville Audi Porsche - 391 listings
1125 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852
51 reviews
Porsche of Tysons Corner
8601 Westwood Center Drive Vienna, VA 22182
Rockville Porsche
1125 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852
Porsche of Silver Spring
3141 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200