Porsche of Arlington

3100 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Arlington, VA 22202

Sales: (703) 348-6125

Service: (703) 684-6660

Today 7:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/05/45/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-2777705704266409663-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Great Deal
$2,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,246

Price: $29,395

Mileage: 19,032

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $29,395, 19,032 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/57/2012_porsche_911-pic-3236147639524467299-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$7,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $92,772

Price: $84,881

Mileage: 25,714

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Carrara White Description: Used 2012 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Cabriolet for sale - $84,881, 25,714 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/10/32/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-8978920066073688621-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$3,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,124

Price: $40,993

Mileage: 7,052

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $40,993, 7,052 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/54/2017_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8475685806390109340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$10,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $146,900

Price: $136,886

Mileage: 3,234

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $136,886, 3,234 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Trim Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/09/2015_porsche_911-pic-5379365664116286381-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$4,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $100,965

Price: $95,993

Mileage: 15,238

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet for sale - $95,993, 15,238 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/40/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-4985622353768907980-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$4,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,994

Price: $62,481

Mileage: 24,161

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $62,481, 24,161 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/24/2017_porsche_911-pic-4127875698649169877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$6,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $126,313

Price: $119,981

Mileage: 955

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD for sale - $119,981, 955 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/20/13/2015_porsche_911-pic-653743608459261866-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$4,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $84,315

Price: $79,985

Mileage: 5,749

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet for sale - $79,985, 5,749 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/19/19/2015_porsche_911-pic-198810279842379194-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Targa 4S Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$6,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $116,027

Price: $109,785

Mileage: 13,315

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Targa 4S for sale - $109,785, 13,315 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/15/35/2015_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-274807968355409778-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 63 AMG Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$11,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $111,851

Price: $99,896

Mileage: 29,573

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Magno Night Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 63 AMG for sale - $99,896, 29,573 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/34/2016_kia_sorento-pic-9155031805632804945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,756

Price: $30,333

Mileage: 7,325

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD for sale - $30,333, 7,325 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/09/55/2015_porsche_panamera-pic-1764156173143340911-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Panamera Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$4,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,750

Price: $52,772

Mileage: 19,961

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Panamera for sale - $52,772, 19,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/10/06/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5116994716788494638-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,741

Price: $9,740

Mileage: 44,545

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,740, 44,545 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/20/04/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-17790704328667605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$3,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,786

Price: $44,983

Mileage: 37,967

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Agate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera for sale - $44,983, 37,967 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/30/2017_porsche_panamera-pic-2734794084503353322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Panamera Turbo Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22202

Good Deal
$9,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $154,016

Price: $144,441

Mileage: 6,755

Location: Arlington, VA 22202

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Porsche Panamera Turbo for sale - $144,441, 6,755 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 2, 2017
GuruZ2Y7K
I received a very quick reply from dealer...that was good. However, instead of answering questions I asked on my request they asked for a follow up phone call. I resent the questions by email just in case they were lost between cargurus page and the dealer and asked the dealer to just respond by email rather that talk. Didn't get a response back form the dealer (not good).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
The best at everything.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
GuruZRDSK
Yes this dealership was vary helpful. I would recommend them to other potential buyers.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
I placed an online inquiry about test driving the car and a salesman from the dealership followed up with me right away. Even though this used Mazda was at a Porsche dealership (and most people there are planning to spend a lot more on a car than I was), they never made me feel like my time and money weren't valuable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Responded 1 week later. Already purchased another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Koche,
We are truly sorry for the delayed response. We're not sure how we dropped that ball but we appreciate you bringing it to our attention.
Thank you,
Porsche of Arlington
Oct 13, 2017
excelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

It was our pleasure to provide you with an excellent experience!
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Oct 11, 2017
GuruD7LVC
The sales person is professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're happy to hear that your Sales contact was professional.
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Sep 18, 2017
reinabrowne
They are pros, clearly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Thank you for the compliment!
Sep 13, 2017
They contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Rich,
Thank you for the 5-star review!
Sep 13, 2017
Rogfont
Very accommodating will buy for them when ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

We're so happy to hear that we were very accommodating!
Sep 13, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Eli!
Sep 12, 2017
J Garr
Salesman was great. Good communication. Sales manager was less than great. Car was not detailed when I arrived. Conflicting service history presented during discussion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

J,
We're very sorry that you didn't feel the same experience while with our Manager. We hope that we can resolve any issues you might have.
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Aug 19, 2017
Morosini
Caleb was very responsive and professional. Unfortunately he could not meet the price I was looking for but hopefully we will conduct business again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Morosini,
We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us even if we couldn't make the deal work. Thank you!
Porsche of Arlington
Aug 12, 2017
Docleo
Great service and terrific experience. It's my second Porsche with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Docleo,
Congratulations on your new Porsche! We're glad you chose us again to purchase it. We hope you enjoy!
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Aug 10, 2017
Binjones
Very friendly. Updated me to status of the vehicle. Extended courtesy to visit dealership. Continued contact just enough. Not to pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Binjones,
Thank you for the great review! We are happy you chose to service your Porsche with us.
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Jul 18, 2017
Bought an RX 450H from dealer. Sale person was professional and friendly. Price was OK. However, there was mis-presentation on the list of features i.e. 6 CD changer listed and vehicle only have one, the trunk cover also missing. Follow-up experience after sale has been very unpleasant when I informed the sales manager of the 1 CD instead of 6 listed. He asked what I need 6 DC for etc, he pointed to disclaimer on listed items. Blamed me for not looking properly before buying. I’m very disappointed on the sales manager’s response and attitude. Sale person called and promised to followup, but I have not heard back from him or the manager.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Hello Beatrice,
Our General Manager left you a voicemail. He'd like to assist you with this matter.
Thank you,
Porsche of Arlington
Jul 3, 2017
I was told they would make a deal and they would call me 12 pm the next day. the never got back to me. i had to call them. They kept saying they were working a deal just for me to finally say I will take my business elsewhere. Very unprofessional. Instead of being honest with a customer they sell you a dream.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Jamar,
Apologies for the miscommunication. Before moving forward, we needed a deposit and cash down before bringing it to the bank's attention. We apologize if that wasn't communicated well. Best of luck in your search.
Thank you,
Porsche of Arlington
Jun 30, 2017
It was very positive. Everyone was courteous and worked with me to help me buy the car. They had excellent pricing and strong after sale service as well. I recommend them highly and will definitely consider them when I buy my next Porsche as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Alan,
Thank for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are extremely pleased to hear that you will be returning to us for future services. Enjoy!
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Jun 28, 2017
Guru9WVJH
Great experience - I bought the car! This was exactly what I was looking for and Kareem was great to work with. Terry, the Business Manager, was also excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Congrats on the new car! We're so pleased to hear that Kareem and Terry were a pleasure to work with.
Apr 16, 2017
Sales person was persistent, polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Matt,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Enjoy!
Apr 11, 2017
aschissel
I worked with salesperson Junehee Kang and he was terrific!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

So happy to hear Junehee provided a terrific experience!
Feb 22, 2017
I was contacted by Jeff, the Sales rep within minutes of submitting my inquiry, even though it was after the dealership had closed. Jeff was professional, courteous, and personable. I would highly recommend you contact Jeff if you are in the market for a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

John,
Thank you for this excellent review! We are happy to hear that Jeff provided professional, courteous, and personable experience.
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Feb 9, 2017
Very professional, and very informative, I will recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Fabian,
Thank you! We truly appreciate your patronage.
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Jan 17, 2017
Quite good. The salesman was very attentive and nice. I went to the dealership looking for a used car and was given an opportunity to drive a used Porsche as well . When it came down to pricing a specific car, the salesman worked with me to the best of his ability to make the numbers work.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

So happy to hear that we were able to get you a new car at the right price. Enjoy!
Best,
Porsche of Arlington
Nov 20, 2016
Excellent all the way around!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Martina,
Thank you for the kind review! Enjoy!
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Nov 8, 2016
Good crew good finance team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Leif,
Thank you for the review! Happy to hear that your experience was good.
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Oct 11, 2016
Great service and sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

William,
Thank you for the review! Glad to hear the service was great.
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Sep 26, 2016
Had a great experience here, Shahid was very helpful and went above and beyond. Great place to buy a car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Ashley,
Congratulations on your new Porsche! On behalf of Shahid and the rest of the Porsche of Arlington team, enjoy!
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Sep 10, 2016
They were very responsive, helpful and accommodating. They made care buying easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Daniel,
Thank you for the positive review! It was our pleasure to make your car buying experience easy.
All the best,
Porsche of Arlington
Sep 10, 2016
Unsure of personnel, lot's of contacts, creating bidding war between clients, here that they are known for bait and switch, just when you think you will get a car, they find a willing client to pay more and you lose out.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Mark,
We apologize for the frustrations. This is a competitive market but we will speak with our staff about your feedback. Thank you
Porsche of Arlington
Sep 7, 2016
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche of Arlington:

Phoumy,
Happy to hear that! Thank you!
Porsche of Arlington
Aug 26, 2016
The salesman who's name was Jon Jump was very knowledgeable about the Boxsters that I drove.it didn't take him long to work out a deal. The dealership has a very high processing fee and there gap insurance is very high and the bank that they used also has a very high percent rate. I wasn't disappointed with the deal because it's up to you to make your best deal. AJ
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Overall a good experience - processing fee was a pit high 500 comparied to the 200 that other dealers charge. But then again it is a Porsche dealership I would do business with them again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Very quick outstanding service, immediately contacted me to discuss options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
this car is above what i want to pay. They are looking for another one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Great very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
I received several automatic messages but every time I tried to call back, no one answered and no one returned my calls. When I finally did get in touch, I asked for additional pictures, received them, and then got a message the next day that the car was no longer available. The delay by not answering my calls and messages took up over a week, resulting in a complete waste of my time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Test drove car on a Saturday, was talking to salesman about purchasing the vehicle, planned on taking my wife up the next weekend to see the car. And 2 days before we went back they raised the price of the car $3000.00..
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I had a great experience with Porsche of Arlington especially my sales associate Nicholas who was on top of everything every step of the way. I would recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a Porsche as they have the best priced vehicles in the DMV. Trust me I know as I researched them all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Took a week to respond, said the car was PPI the prior day, but did not know if it was sold. I kept looking else where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Just ok I never really pursue. Not dealer fault
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
Philipking
5
Quick response, but car sold in 3 days.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and appropriately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2013
They got best customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
Was very quick to respond to my inquiry and made follow up phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
Responded immediately. Car as described
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
Look elsewhere if you plan on purchasing a used vehicle. Although the staff was courteous and did take care of a few minor issues before sale (applied touch up paint), they lied outright! While test driving a recent trade-in vehicle, I noticed a loud whirring noise that sounded like a bearing. When I brought it to their attention, the response from a sales person and a self proclaimed former tech - "that noise is from the new brakes we installed." Not true, it was a wheel bearing as confirmed by a mechanic's inspection. I did not pursue any action against the dealer for their misrepresentation because I thought the price was fair. Bottom line: look elsewhere to buy a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
Bad sales manager.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Reggie is the best. Very smooth transaction, car delivered as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 462 listings
6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042
2 reviews
Carvana Washington DC - 205 listings
[4300 - 5399] Saint Barnabas Rd, 4601 Temple Hills, MD 20748
1 review
Alfa Romeo of Tysons - 127 listings
8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
6 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 33 listings
4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748
1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales - 33 listings
4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781
2 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria - 25 listings
1800 Old Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303
6 reviews
Carma Auto - 13 listings
208 W Hampton Ave Capitol Heights, MD 20743
1 review
All American Imports
918 S Monroe St, #B Arlington, VA 22204
1 review
Alexandria Auto Sales
3235 Colvin St Alexandria, VA 22314
1 review
VIP Auto Sales
2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002
1 review
Porsche of Annapolis - 66 listings
20 Hudson St Annapolis, MD 21401
17 reviews
Len Stoler Porsche
11309 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117
14 reviews
Porsche Bethesda - 69 listings
11990 Rockville Pike North Bethesda, MD 20852
5 reviews
Porsche of Tysons Corner
8601 Westwood Center Drive Vienna, VA 22182
Porsche of Silver Spring
3141 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,214 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 51,669 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,253 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200