Porsche Princeton

Delivery available to 08648
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (848) 233-4380

Service: (609) 945-1500

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/25/2015_porsche_911-pic-7069951494167283823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Great Deal
$10,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $100,862

Price: $89,995

Mileage: 50,536

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Agate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD for sale - $89,995, 50,536 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/06/17/55/2018_porsche_macan-pic-8116230593373307851-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Macan Sport Edition AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Great Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,076

Price: $52,995

Mileage: 4,144

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Porsche Macan Sport Edition AWD for sale - $52,995, 4,144 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/07/26/2014_audi_a4_allroad-pic-1246568415384735056-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,345

Price: $21,295

Mileage: 40,372

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $21,295, 40,372 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/06/21/46/2017_porsche_911-pic-4466209531847463866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Good Deal
$3,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $97,776

Price: $93,995

Mileage: 16,502

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gt Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $93,995, 16,502 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/20/40/2013_bmw_x5-pic-478089943915886666-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,896

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 59,618

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $18,995, 59,618 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/23/39/2018_porsche_macan-pic-1822576372260063453-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Fair Deal
$376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,371

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 4,575

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Volcano Grey Metallic Description: Used 2018 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $49,995, 4,575 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/03/18/20/2019_porsche_cayenne-pic-2384643083667050157-152x114.jpeg

2019 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Fair Deal
$157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,152

Price: $64,995

Mileage: 12,495

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Biscay Blue Metallic Description: Used 2019 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $64,995, 12,495 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/18/30/2019_porsche_cayenne-pic-304119319332087394-152x114.jpeg

2019 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Fair Deal
$3 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $68,897

Price: $68,900

Mileage: 6,108

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2019 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $68,900, 6,108 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/16/18/23/2018_porsche_macan-pic-1259685501213760878-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Fair Deal
$52 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $52,800

Price: $52,852

Mileage: 6,038

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $52,852, 6,038 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/18/30/2018_porsche_macan-pic-4574517590743880614-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Fair Deal
$54 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $49,941

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 5,798

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $49,995, 5,798 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/10/17/46/2018_porsche_718_boxster-pic-6671672756003987126-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche 718 Boxster GTS RWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Fair Deal
$174 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $82,821

Price: $82,995

Mileage: 1,682

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Gt Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster GTS RWD for sale - $82,995, 1,682 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/07/23/48/2018_porsche_macan-pic-1006659966158686292-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Fair Deal
$210 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $49,785

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 6,239

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $49,995, 6,239 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/23/45/2018_porsche_macan-pic-2190463831410027148-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Fair Deal
$261 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $52,734

Price: $52,995

Mileage: 6,225

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $52,995, 6,225 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/07/23/48/2018_porsche_macan-pic-5381534304741001305-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Fair Deal
$407 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $53,493

Price: $53,900

Mileage: 4,067

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $53,900, 4,067 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/21/17/2017_porsche_718_cayman-pic-8977409539060032297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Cayman RWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Fair Deal
$747 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $53,248

Price: $53,995

Mileage: 3,937

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2017 Porsche 718 Cayman RWD for sale - $53,995, 3,937 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2019
GuruLKLM6
Responded very quickly and was very helpful
Sep 26, 2019
Enemec
Sales rep was very responsive and professional
Sep 25, 2019
Very responsive!
Aug 28, 2019
Super friendly
Aug 21, 2019
Touareg_2137
I dealt with Michael remotely (I'm in Washington State). We almost completed the transaction before I got "buyer's remorse" and bought another car. He was exceptional to work with.
Jul 4, 2019
pvhaley
Polite and responsive, but odd that the price jumped by $10k the day I called. The rep investigated, calling back to confirm the oddity and/but that the car had been sold.
Response from current dealership:
We did sell the vehicle and it does stay online until it is delivered.  Therefore, due to so many calls on the vehicle, we raised the price until it could be removed from the site. Sorry it was sold.  We are a Premier Dealer and never stories or games.  We hope to earn your business on the next one!!
Apr 1, 2019
Great demeanor and response time. A gentleman called and sent me an e-mail advising that the car I was interested in was sold the previous day.
Dec 18, 2018
I found and bought this car in NJ. Great team, dealership and overall experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Dec 12, 2018
The salesperson was very helpful and not pushy. Unfortunately we did not like the car to make a purchase
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback and also considering our agency to purchase your new vehicle. Hopefully in the near future we can work with you again.
Jun 25, 2018
Responded very quickly
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gopal - we are pleased to hear you had a good experience at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you come through our doors sometime soon!
Jun 6, 2018
Racer_Dad
Immediate response, lots of advice and guidance.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We are known for our exceptional customer service and we are pleased to hear you experienced this first hand! We would like to wish you the best of luck on your vehicle search.
May 31, 2018
Quick response
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark, thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad you had a good experience at our dealership. We hope next time you stop by we can turn those 4 stars into a 5! From all of us at Porsche Princeton, we greatly appreciate your business.
Apr 18, 2018
Excellent customer service Changed my mind about the car because I wanted a different color.
Response from current dealership:
Eniminlin, We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful customer service experience with us at Porsche Princeton.Thank you for allowing us to gain your business and we hope to see you again!
Apr 14, 2018
The salesperson at Princeton Porsche provided very detailed information and was able to answer all of my questions about the vehicle that I was interested in.
Response from current dealership:
Byron, We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our sales team. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We hope that you had good luck during your car buying experience.
Mar 10, 2018
nash khami
Asked a question and they were good about getting back to me. Didnt end up getting the car but I would deal with them I'm the future
Mar 9, 2018
GuruDGNHX
AFTER my second reply to them, they answered the questions I had included in my original post to them regarding the entry into service date and when the CPO warranty would expire.
Feb 4, 2018
The experience, the atmosphere and the staff was exceptional. Mike the sales manager was helpful and courteous and really assisted me with my finance on my pre-owned mercedes. Can't wait to return to purchase a porche. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2018
Dealer responded promptly but I decided NJ was too far to travel for a white car. Lack of contact was on me...dealer was fine.
Dec 17, 2017
jvw
QUick automated response followed up by real person.
Nov 20, 2017
Guru94L7J
Yes the dealership contacted me but I purchased elsewhere.
Oct 30, 2017
Very good guidance with information about available inventory.
Read 30 old reviews
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDPWK2
The Best Porsche dealer so far!!
Aug 31, 2017
Jgarrod
Good
Mar 21, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2016
I contacted several times answer my questions
Nov 21, 2016
5
David DiBernardino has been great. Very attentive. Just tying to get the numbers right now :)
Sep 24, 2016
very receptive and prompt
Jun 14, 2016
courtesy and fair
May 19, 2016
5
They were quick to respond and didnt apply full pressure..which I appreciated.
May 8, 2016
AAD
Very responsive
Apr 30, 2016
Spoke to them about a care but was not spec'd the way I wanted. They sold it and did not contact me further.
Mar 17, 2016
Initial outreach was positive but did not hear back from manager. Price of vehicle is high.
Mar 10, 2016
Dealer just wanted me to come to the dealership though I am an hour away. Was very rude about any discussions over the phone. Very curt.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2016
very good were great to deal with
Feb 17, 2016
theywere very pleasent
Feb 16, 2016
car was sold after we were told it was still for sale
Feb 15, 2016
I received an automated email message from the sales manager saying a sales rep would call me, but no one called and there was no additional follow up by them.
Jan 11, 2016
Truly excellent experience. They are interested in a long term relationship and really strive to be first rate. I plan on returning for my next purchase.
Dec 9, 2015
They were great !!!
Nov 20, 2015
CDinMB
175
Really asking 150k over MSRP for a new build spot which Porsche frowns on their dealers doing for new cars. I understand the market forces and the fact that used are selling (50-100K) higher than MSRP, but this seems excessive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2015
Excellent
Apr 1, 2015
Great crew to work with, no pressure sales. I would recommend family and friends to this Dealership. Thanks Brian, I love my Car!
Nov 11, 2014
Love it!!!
Jul 6, 2014
Great dealer to work with. Bravo to Cars Gurus
Jun 28, 2013
did not buy a car from them . but they were good to work with.
Jan 12, 2013
Just waiting to hear back on a price that makes sense...but overall good service
Dec 8, 2012
Very courteous and eager to help me find exactly what I am looking for.
Sep 19, 2012
Great salesman Juno, Straight up place, no BS, liked the minimal dealer fees unlike other places. Definitely would refer
Aug 16, 2012
Very nice, professional and attentive.
Dec 27, 2011
DCbiker
No response from the dealer.
Jul 2, 2011
deilenberger
85
Great service department, they fixed a problem that other dealers couldn't. Service was excellent, highly recommend!

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena Porsche - 184 listings
920 US Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817
2 reviews
Cade Motor Company - 47 listings
1735 Princeton Ave Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
1 review
Chambers Auto Sales LLC - 39 listings
941 Chambers St. Trenton, NJ 08611
5 reviews
Gemstone Autos - 9 listings
1704 4th St Ewing, NJ 08638
1 review
Porsche of the Main Line - 203 listings
4005 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073
31 reviews
Porsche Audi Warrington - 129 listings
1607 Easton Rd Warrington, PA 18976
22 reviews
Paul Miller Porsche - 236 listings
3419 Route 46 Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054
52 reviews
Porsche of Conshohocken - 141 listings
1312 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428
12 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 299 listings
213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
16 reviews
Ray Catena Imports - 538 listings
920 Us Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817
15 reviews
Cherry Hill Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 559 listings
2261 Route 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
34 reviews
Porsche Lehigh Valley - 43 listings
3401 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103
3 reviews
Porsche Warrington
1607 Easton Road Warrington, PA 18976
2 reviews
Flemington Porsche
213 Us Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
Porsche of Cherry Hill
2261 Route 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500