Porsche Audi of Stratham

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

58 Portsmounth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 640-6786

Service: (866) 455-2670

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/37/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5065205331517875781-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$3,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,210

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 48,259

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $12,995, 48,259 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/46/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-6581456733551593480-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$3,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,280

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 11,910

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD for sale - $17,499, 11,910 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/40/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5030899833028268460-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$3,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,447

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 81,505

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Mango Tango Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $18,499, 81,505 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/27/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-6411023865213389237-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,030

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 56,682

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $18,999, 56,682 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/58/2013_toyota_camry-pic-6354865101039781141-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,949

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 51,524

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,699, 51,524 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/38/2012_ford_taurus-pic-6188709014363728899-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,509

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 60,220

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,999, 60,220 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/40/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-3081863381511152262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$2,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,166

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 11,908

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $9,999, 11,908 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/52/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2974798568292279227-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$2,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,133

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 45,388

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $11,995, 45,388 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/38/2012_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-1332838311612471391-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,874

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 22,361

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Graphite Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $11,999, 22,361 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/52/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-6748630533219415604-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,692

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 38,800

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $18,495, 38,800 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/30/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-9089809584589725006-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,168

Price: $25,899

Mileage: 29,008

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $25,899, 29,008 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/40/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-9113644118548120351-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,593

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 47,752

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Allure Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,999, 47,752 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/37/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7211003541600960489-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,411

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 80,558

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,999, 80,558 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/01/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2814042545906482436-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,333

Price: $21,399

Mileage: 19,173

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,399, 19,173 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/35/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7032285975972783953-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,699

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 10,796

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $20,999, 10,796 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 9, 2016
cpop
I appreciated that they told me on the phone that there was no room for negotiation, that saved me a 130 mile round trip to find out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
After numerous attempt to contact a sales rep. I sent an email to the manager, he responded 2 days later. After I responded to his respond aND asked to contact me as I had an offer on the vehicle is never received a call nor anot email back from them. Sad..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Ramon,
I would like to apologize for your recent experience. This is not common for our dealership as we pride ourselves on providing a high level of customer service. I will speak to the General Manager regarding this to ensure this does not happen again. Again I apologize for this experience and for the lack of customer service you received.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
May 10, 2016
Asked dealer for a price on a car that was advertised to inquire & they don't give you a price. Only request you come in for a test drive. Asked three different times for a price on this car & they won't tell you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear David,
Thank you for making us aware of this. When customers inquire about a vehicle online they should get a ball park number. Based on credit and other circumstances we cannot give an exact figure. I would like to apologize for you not receiving at least an estimated price. Management has been made aware of this so that we may improve in this area. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Apr 11, 2016
good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Rick,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Feb 20, 2016
Bpricej
5
Responded quickly. Unfortunately the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bpricej
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am sorry to hear that the particular vehicle you were interested in was sold however I am glad that you got a quick response to your inquiry. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Oct 22, 2015
Would recommend to other potential buyers. Nice team of salesmen, not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Corey,
Thank you for the kind comments. At Porsche Audi of Stratham we do not believe in pressure based sales. We provide our customers with information so that they are able to make their own informed decisions. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Oct 9, 2015
The service was very professional. I did not like the color of the vehicles interior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Frank,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Sep 25, 2015
Dan was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Sam,
Thank you for the kind comments. I am happy to hear Dan was able to help you during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Sep 9, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Peter,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jul 22, 2015
jlivens
Good people. They were extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear jlivens,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jun 5, 2015
Direct communicators and minimal kabuki. Willing to negotiate price quickly and reasonably before I set foot on the lot. Overall a good experience and I am someone who hates the car buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear AP,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that your car buying experience was a positive one and that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted to for the price you wanted. As an Employee Owned Company, our goal is to find you the vehicle of your dreams for an exceptional value. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Jun 2, 2015
Sales process was quite good. Took forever to get the necessary paperwork ready and even then not everything was done correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that your sales process was good however I would like to apologize for the paperwork taking longer than necessary. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. I have made the General Manager aware of your review so that we may make the necessary improvements to our dealership. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
S
 More ...
May 28, 2015
Very professional,made for an easy transaction. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Arthur,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be professional and that they made the car buying experience easy for you. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority.Thank you for your business and for being an advocate for Audi Stratham. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Mar 31, 2015
Just OK, car was there but was not the trim or had the package that I've read. They are friendly, welcoming and not the typical car sales men attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Gerard,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. We take these reviews very seriously as we use them to make improvements to our dealership. I apologize for not having the specific car you were looking for in stock. I am happy however, that our staff was friendly and welcoming to you. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our top priority. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us. We would love to hear from you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 20, 2014
Most Porche's over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Carol,
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of Porsche of Stratham on CarGurus. Most Porsche vehicles are expensive but at Porsche of Stratham we do our very best to keep our prices low. We value our customers and their hard earned money and we do our very best to accommodate the needs of each individual customer. Please contact Porsche of Stratham with any questions or concerns you may have.
Sincerely,
Porsche of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.porscheofstratham.com
Apr 1, 2014
Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Tom,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Barn - 259 listings

34 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

1 review
Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 94 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

1 review
PB's Auto Village - 75 listings

126 Lafayette Rd, Hampton Falls, NH 03844

1 review
Wentworth Motor Company - 58 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave, Exeter, NH 03833

2 reviews
Lewis Motors - 51 listings

317 South Road, Brentwood, NH 03833

3 reviews
East Coast Truck & Auto Inc - 18 listings

25 Lafayette Rd, Rye, NH 03870

1 review
Ocean Subaru

203 Lafayette Rd, North Hampton, NH 03862

3 reviews
Porsche of Nashua - 43 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, NH 03060

5 reviews
Audi Brookline - 229 listings

308 Boylston St, Brookline, MA 02445

18 reviews
Ira Subaru - 312 listings

97 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

34 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 320 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, NH 03060

11 reviews
Ira Audi - 189 listings

252 Andover St, Peabody, MA 01960

14 reviews
Audi Burlington - 228 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

15 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston - 88 listings

1172 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02134

19 reviews
Audi of Stratham

58 Portsmounth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695