Porsche Audi of Stratham

58 Portsmounth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Sales: (603) 931-4124

Service: (866) 455-2670

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$3,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,895

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 81,505

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Mango Tango Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $18,499, 81,505 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/58/2016_acura_mdx-pic-4126551510118475777-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$3,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,017

Price: $39,260

Mileage: 11,124

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $39,260, 11,124 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/03/2015_porsche_cayenne-pic-4193366151878235155-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$4,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $92,128

Price: $87,499

Mileage: 5,008

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carrara White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $87,499, 5,008 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/39/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-686667941745943537-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,551

Price: $26,695

Mileage: 23,427

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $26,695, 23,427 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/13/23/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-2792435207494038017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,051

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 24,908

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $27,994, 24,908 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,164

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 51,524

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,699, 51,524 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/30/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-364443899974048483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,675

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 31,542

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $28,997, 31,542 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/09/34/2015_porsche_911-pic-8923449383833197088-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$3,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $91,922

Price: $88,799

Mileage: 27,957

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Agate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD for sale - $88,799, 27,957 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,185

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 45,388

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $11,995, 45,388 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/12/20/2014_honda_civic-pic-1829776360836134611-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,344

Price: $15,597

Mileage: 25,569

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $15,597, 25,569 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/57/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-341642858498802439-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,327

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 43,903

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $19,900, 43,903 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/08/57/2017_audi_a3-pic-5346092250717208928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,027

Price: $32,489

Mileage: 6,184

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmos Blue Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2017 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $32,489, 6,184 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,593

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 80,558

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,999, 80,558 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/56/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7378445898281308383-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,118

Price: $30,882

Mileage: 51,693

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $30,882, 51,693 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/08/34/2015_audi_a3-pic-7612980379994309016-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Fair Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,514

Price: $25,549

Mileage: 27,802

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $25,549, 27,802 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
GuruZDSMW
Responded stating the vehicle had gone to auction. So why is it still listed?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
very easy experience. No pressure. No bs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Guru9FH3Z
Purchased a used car from this dealer, they made the entire process seamless and simple.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
don kilburn
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
J19bear
Quick, easy, friendly car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Robert was most helpful,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bobby,
Thank you for taking your time to share your recent visit to Porsche Audi of Stratham with us. I am happy to hear that Robert provided you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely,
Porsche of Stratham
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.PorscheofStratham.com
www.AudiStratham.com
May 11, 2017
Firenza_1223
By far the most prompt and efficient in responding to on line ?'s, & then to follow up ?'S on phone. The woman I spoke w/ at length (oops so sorry I have forgotten her name), was the most professional and most knowledgeable I had spoken with since I started my search for an Audi. Sadly, they did not have the color combo in the Cabriolet I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We take pride in providing all our customers with the highest level of service. We are glad to hear that your experience with our team was  great. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Mar 30, 2017
Great experience. We traveled a good one hour each way to this dealership. They were as helpful as possible ahead of time, to make sure our trip was not in vain. During our time there the salesperson was nice, helpful, efficient. All was as expected. I recommend them with no reservation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Stella,
Thank you for your support. We take pride in providing all of our customers with the highest level of service. As an employee owned business, the satisfaction of every customer is important to every employee. We are glad that you had such a positive experience with our team. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jan 16, 2017
Excellent service and care.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Derek,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience while working with our service team. They are well trained and prepared to fix any issues you may be experiencing with your vehicle. We take pride in providing all of our customers with the highest level of service. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jan 10, 2017
Dealer contacted me few times to answer questions and assure I was satisfied with the offering.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Gerry,
Thank you for your support.  We pride ourselves by providing all of our customers with the highest possible level of service. Our team is well prepared and well trained, and is more than happy to answer any question you have. They try to make the process as quick and easy as possible. Thank you so much for your business, and we hope to see you again.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Dec 9, 2016
I appreciated that they told me on the phone that there was no room for negotiation, that saved me a 130 mile round trip to find out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Carl,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our staff is well trained and well prepared, and can answer any question you may have. As an employee owned business, the satisfaction of every customer is important to every employee. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Dec 2, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Ron,
Thank you for your support. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with the highest possible level of service. Our wonderful team tries to make the process as quick and easy as possible. Thank you so much for your support, and we hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Aug 23, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We take pride in providing our customers with the highest level of service. Our staff is well trained and prepared to answer any questions you may have. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again soon
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Aug 10, 2016
After numerous attempt to contact a sales rep. I sent an email to the manager, he responded 2 days later. After I responded to his respond aND asked to contact me as I had an offer on the vehicle is never received a call nor anot email back from them. Sad..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Ramon,
I would like to apologize for your recent experience. This is not common for our dealership as we pride ourselves on providing a high level of customer service. I will speak to the General Manager regarding this to ensure this does not happen again. Again I apologize for this experience and for the lack of customer service you received.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
May 10, 2016
Asked dealer for a price on a car that was advertised to inquire & they don't give you a price. Only request you come in for a test drive. Asked three different times for a price on this car & they won't tell you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear David,
Thank you for making us aware of this. When customers inquire about a vehicle online they should get a ball park number. Based on credit and other circumstances we cannot give an exact figure. I would like to apologize for you not receiving at least an estimated price. Management has been made aware of this so that we may improve in this area. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Apr 11, 2016
good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Rick,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Feb 20, 2016
Bpricej
5
Responded quickly. Unfortunately the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bpricej
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am sorry to hear that the particular vehicle you were interested in was sold however I am glad that you got a quick response to your inquiry. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Oct 22, 2015
Would recommend to other potential buyers. Nice team of salesmen, not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Corey,
Thank you for the kind comments. At Porsche Audi of Stratham we do not believe in pressure based sales. We provide our customers with information so that they are able to make their own informed decisions. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 9, 2015
The service was very professional. I did not like the color of the vehicles interior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Frank,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Sep 25, 2015
Dan was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Sam,
Thank you for the kind comments. I am happy to hear Dan was able to help you during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Sep 9, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Peter,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jul 22, 2015
jlivens
Good people. They were extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear jlivens,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jun 5, 2015
Direct communicators and minimal kabuki. Willing to negotiate price quickly and reasonably before I set foot on the lot. Overall a good experience and I am someone who hates the car buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear AP,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that your car buying experience was a positive one and that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted to for the price you wanted. As an Employee Owned Company, our goal is to find you the vehicle of your dreams for an exceptional value. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Jun 2, 2015
Sales process was quite good. Took forever to get the necessary paperwork ready and even then not everything was done correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that your sales process was good however I would like to apologize for the paperwork taking longer than necessary. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. I have made the General Manager aware of your review so that we may make the necessary improvements to our dealership. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
S
 More ...
May 28, 2015
Very professional,made for an easy transaction. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Arthur,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be professional and that they made the car buying experience easy for you. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority.Thank you for your business and for being an advocate for Audi Stratham. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Mar 31, 2015
Just OK, car was there but was not the trim or had the package that I've read. They are friendly, welcoming and not the typical car sales men attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Gerard,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. We take these reviews very seriously as we use them to make improvements to our dealership. I apologize for not having the specific car you were looking for in stock. I am happy however, that our staff was friendly and welcoming to you. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our top priority. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us. We would love to hear from you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Apr 20, 2014
Most Porche's over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Carol,
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of Porsche of Stratham on CarGurus. Most Porsche vehicles are expensive but at Porsche of Stratham we do our very best to keep our prices low. We value our customers and their hard earned money and we do our very best to accommodate the needs of each individual customer. Please contact Porsche of Stratham with any questions or concerns you may have.
Sincerely,
Porsche of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.porscheofstratham.com
Apr 1, 2014
Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Tom,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Wall's Ford - 135 listings
2 Merrill St Salisbury, MA 01952
10 reviews
Lewis Motors - 55 listings
317 South Road Brentwood, NH 03833
1 review
Carters European Auto - 17 listings
437 Portsmouth Ave Greenland, NH 03840
2 reviews
Dave's Garage - 6 listings
321 Ocean Blvd Hampton, NH 03842
1 review
Early & Sons, Inc. - 3 listings
77 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848
3 reviews
Hampton Ford Inc
177 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862
1 review
Porsche of Nashua - 125 listings
170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060
16 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 81 listings
62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
6 reviews
Audi Brookline - 275 listings
308 Boylston St Brookline, MA 02445
25 reviews
Audi Burlington - 277 listings
62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
15 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston - 95 listings
1172 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA 02134
19 reviews
Ira Audi - 217 listings
252 Andover St Peabody, MA 01960
22 reviews
Ira Subaru - 215 listings
97 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923
43 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 297 listings
170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060
21 reviews
Audi of Stratham
58 Portsmounth Ave Stratham, NH 03885

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200