Porsche Audi of Stratham

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

58 Portsmounth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

Sales: (888) 640-6786

Service: (866) 455-2670

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/09/36/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-116475579268014820-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$3,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,943

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 24,236

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $20,888, 24,236 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/41/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-5957443462359544566-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,337

Price: $16,556

Mileage: 12,901

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $16,556, 12,901 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/23/2015_porsche_boxster-pic-337917688507198797-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$6,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,226

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 12,365

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $43,995, 12,365 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/04/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-70748950644589843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$5,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,608

Price: $37,777

Mileage: 18,768

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $37,777, 18,768 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/41/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4624023859247760037-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$2,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,026

Price: $19,667

Mileage: 17,534

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,667, 17,534 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/33/2013_acura_tl-pic-280364399867866664-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base w/ Special Edition Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$2,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,299

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 29,941

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base w/ Special Edition for sale - $16,998, 29,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,505

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 51,524

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,699, 51,524 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/41/2015_mini_cooper-pic-2540224720141626362-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,331

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 6,926

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $16,500, 6,926 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/12/04/2015_porsche_macan-pic-3799822859917758265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$2,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,128

Price: $45,179

Mileage: 40,980

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $45,179, 40,980 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/03/2013_audi_a6-pic-3559188520808057774-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,808

Price: $27,777

Mileage: 23,749

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Oolong Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,777, 23,749 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/41/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6416769867964065745-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,690

Price: $16,555

Mileage: 49,827

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,555, 49,827 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/16/09/19/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-4778194181591988755-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,986

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 15,641

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $16,994, 15,641 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/41/2013_ford_escape-pic-2648086241292437175-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,114

Price: $15,777

Mileage: 43,108

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $15,777, 43,108 miles with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,727

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 75,801

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $11,499, 75,801 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/27/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4360541538565720871-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman John Cooper Works Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,222

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 64,880

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman John Cooper Works for sale - $10,987, 64,880 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2017
Great experience. We traveled a good one hour each way to this dealership. They were as helpful as possible ahead of time, to make sure our trip was not in vain. During our time there the salesperson was nice, helpful, efficient. All was as expected. I recommend them with no reservation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Excellent service and care.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Dealer contacted me few times to answer questions and assure I was satisfied with the offering.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
I appreciated that they told me on the phone that there was no room for negotiation, that saved me a 130 mile round trip to find out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
After numerous attempt to contact a sales rep. I sent an email to the manager, he responded 2 days later. After I responded to his respond aND asked to contact me as I had an offer on the vehicle is never received a call nor anot email back from them. Sad..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Ramon,
I would like to apologize for your recent experience. This is not common for our dealership as we pride ourselves on providing a high level of customer service. I will speak to the General Manager regarding this to ensure this does not happen again. Again I apologize for this experience and for the lack of customer service you received.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
May 10, 2016
Asked dealer for a price on a car that was advertised to inquire & they don't give you a price. Only request you come in for a test drive. Asked three different times for a price on this car & they won't tell you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear David,
Thank you for making us aware of this. When customers inquire about a vehicle online they should get a ball park number. Based on credit and other circumstances we cannot give an exact figure. I would like to apologize for you not receiving at least an estimated price. Management has been made aware of this so that we may improve in this area. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Apr 11, 2016
good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Rick,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Feb 20, 2016
Bpricej
5
Responded quickly. Unfortunately the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bpricej
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am sorry to hear that the particular vehicle you were interested in was sold however I am glad that you got a quick response to your inquiry. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Oct 22, 2015
Would recommend to other potential buyers. Nice team of salesmen, not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Corey,
Thank you for the kind comments. At Porsche Audi of Stratham we do not believe in pressure based sales. We provide our customers with information so that they are able to make their own informed decisions. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Oct 9, 2015
The service was very professional. I did not like the color of the vehicles interior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Frank,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Sep 25, 2015
Dan was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Sam,
Thank you for the kind comments. I am happy to hear Dan was able to help you during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Sep 9, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Peter,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jul 22, 2015
jlivens
Good people. They were extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear jlivens,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jun 5, 2015
Direct communicators and minimal kabuki. Willing to negotiate price quickly and reasonably before I set foot on the lot. Overall a good experience and I am someone who hates the car buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear AP,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that your car buying experience was a positive one and that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted to for the price you wanted. As an Employee Owned Company, our goal is to find you the vehicle of your dreams for an exceptional value. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Jun 2, 2015
Sales process was quite good. Took forever to get the necessary paperwork ready and even then not everything was done correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that your sales process was good however I would like to apologize for the paperwork taking longer than necessary. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. I have made the General Manager aware of your review so that we may make the necessary improvements to our dealership. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
S
 More ...
May 28, 2015
Very professional,made for an easy transaction. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Arthur,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be professional and that they made the car buying experience easy for you. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority.Thank you for your business and for being an advocate for Audi Stratham. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 31, 2015
Just OK, car was there but was not the trim or had the package that I've read. They are friendly, welcoming and not the typical car sales men attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Gerard,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. We take these reviews very seriously as we use them to make improvements to our dealership. I apologize for not having the specific car you were looking for in stock. I am happy however, that our staff was friendly and welcoming to you. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our top priority. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us. We would love to hear from you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Apr 20, 2014
Most Porche's over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Carol,
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of Porsche of Stratham on CarGurus. Most Porsche vehicles are expensive but at Porsche of Stratham we do our very best to keep our prices low. We value our customers and their hard earned money and we do our very best to accommodate the needs of each individual customer. Please contact Porsche of Stratham with any questions or concerns you may have.
Sincerely,
Porsche of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.porscheofstratham.com
Apr 1, 2014
Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Tom,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com

Other Nearby Dealers

McGovern Subaru - 274 listings

203 Lafayette Rd, North Hampton, NH 03862

2 reviews
PB's Auto Village - 68 listings

126 Lafayette Rd, Hampton Falls, NH 03844

1 review
Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 64 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

1 review
Wentworth Motor Company - 57 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave, Exeter, NH 03833

3 reviews
Lewis Motors - 57 listings

317 South Road, Brentwood, NH 03833

2 reviews
Carters European Auto - 18 listings

437 Portsmouth Ave, Greenland, NH 03840

1 review
Holloway Buick GMC Cadillac - 7 listings

500 US Highway 1 Bypass South, Portsmouth, NH 03801

1 review
Porsche of Nashua - 130 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, NH 03060

10 reviews
Audi Brookline - 221 listings

308 Boylston St, Brookline, MA 02445

18 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 212 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, NH 03060

11 reviews
Ira Subaru - 298 listings

97 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

39 reviews
Ira Audi - 167 listings

252 Andover St, Peabody, MA 01960

18 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston - 109 listings

1172 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02134

21 reviews
Audi Burlington - 229 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

15 reviews
Audi of Stratham

58 Portsmounth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995