Porsche Audi of Stratham

58 Portsmounth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Sales: (603) 931-4124

Service: (866) 455-2670

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$2,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,175

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 81,505

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Mango Tango Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $18,499, 81,505 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/44/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-179278342596267619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,569

Price: $21,259

Mileage: 42,071

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pure Red Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $21,259, 42,071 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/19/32/2014_ford_explorer-pic-843485225690446976-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,501

Price: $24,700

Mileage: 53,546

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $24,700, 53,546 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/30/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1341068605724197799-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$3,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,625

Price: $29,395

Mileage: 20,883

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $29,395, 20,883 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/51/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-8865128099793352187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$3,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,877

Price: $55,995

Mileage: 560

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $55,995, 560 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,938

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 51,524

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,699, 51,524 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/47/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6860614687029588107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$3,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,069

Price: $47,695

Mileage: 14,013

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $47,695, 14,013 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,267

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 45,388

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $11,995, 45,388 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/24/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-3986342222169916578-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,365

Price: $15,399

Mileage: 39,517

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $15,399, 39,517 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/10/42/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8675565000412584957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$3,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,046

Price: $58,495

Mileage: 21,850

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $58,495, 21,850 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/09/20/2015_porsche_911-pic-7782240546659380055-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$2,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $100,832

Price: $97,875

Mileage: 14,979

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet for sale - $97,875, 14,979 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,757

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 21,580

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $29,998, 21,580 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/40/2018_audi_q3-pic-8796802508650508520-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,043

Price: $37,499

Mileage: 5,956

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $37,499, 5,956 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$3,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,724

Price: $51,595

Mileage: 4,356

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $51,595, 4,356 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/13/48/2016_audi_q5-pic-8926315783587107643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,033

Price: $41,555

Mileage: 8,685

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $41,555, 8,685 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
Hands-down, the single best experience I have ever had in a car dealership! The Avant Wagon had already been sold, but Catherine showed me a low-mileage, fully loaded 2013 All-Road they had just taken in trade. Nirvana!!! With infinite patience, and never a moment of pressure, Cathy and her managers worked through the whole deal with me, including buying me out of an ugly lease -- and now today I will pick up my amazing new Audi All-Road. I cannot recommend highly enough the entire courteous and professional team at Porsche Audi of Stratham, New Hampshire. Amazing cars, fantastic service, warm and wonderful people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
chicagodiver
Once i made contact with dealer personel working there is proffesional and helpful. Dealer is 1050miles away from my house in chicago. I put deposit down over the phone after speaking w sales. At the time vw golf tdi was not cleaned up but he said everything looks good. I made the one way trip there within a week with cert check. Upon arriving at dealer, my sales contact was not present (was told some emergency). I checked the car out and found numerous problems... engine was filthy (rodent dropping piled by the battery etc, i took pics). Interior was mostly clean but sunroof had sticky dried substance all over. Exterior paint esp hood was scratched up, rear bumper scratched. Front windshield had a big rock chip driver side. Wheels had curb rash. Car was even waxed but was residue which wasnt wiped off all over side view and plastic trim. All in all i wasnt happy, but wasnt gonna come home w out the car. Vehicle is as is... so all i can do is warn others. Once i began my 1000plus miles drive, i noticed vehicle shakes at 75mph. (Dealer installed and balanced tires) (test drive around dealer, speeds were 45mph max) besides the constant shaking car drove great and everything worked. 5hrs from chicago it started to rain and had to use wipers.... well both front wipers were torn! Just paid full price and dealer knew i was making the long drive back and after all the inspections, they couldnt give me a set of wipers? I was upset to say the least... in the end, i made it home and now writing the review of the dealer... descriptions of the car never mentioned all these flaws, they did tell me car comes with 30day warranty or something, i will give them a call tomorrow to see what they will do. Theres no way im driving the car across the country for waranty work, i wonder if i can get a local vw/audi dealer to take a look... buying cars from online ads is risky, this deal i didnt win.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Jennifer MacLear
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
GuruZDSMW
Responded stating the vehicle had gone to auction. So why is it still listed?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
very easy experience. No pressure. No bs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Guru9FH3Z
Purchased a used car from this dealer, they made the entire process seamless and simple.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
don kilburn
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
J19bear
Quick, easy, friendly car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Robert was most helpful,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bobby,
Thank you for taking your time to share your recent visit to Porsche Audi of Stratham with us. I am happy to hear that Robert provided you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely,
Porsche of Stratham
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.PorscheofStratham.com
www.AudiStratham.com
May 11, 2017
Firenza_1223
By far the most prompt and efficient in responding to on line ?'s, & then to follow up ?'S on phone. The woman I spoke w/ at length (oops so sorry I have forgotten her name), was the most professional and most knowledgeable I had spoken with since I started my search for an Audi. Sadly, they did not have the color combo in the Cabriolet I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We take pride in providing all our customers with the highest level of service. We are glad to hear that your experience with our team was  great. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Mar 30, 2017
Great experience. We traveled a good one hour each way to this dealership. They were as helpful as possible ahead of time, to make sure our trip was not in vain. During our time there the salesperson was nice, helpful, efficient. All was as expected. I recommend them with no reservation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Stella,
Thank you for your support. We take pride in providing all of our customers with the highest level of service. As an employee owned business, the satisfaction of every customer is important to every employee. We are glad that you had such a positive experience with our team. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jan 16, 2017
Excellent service and care.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Derek,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience while working with our service team. They are well trained and prepared to fix any issues you may be experiencing with your vehicle. We take pride in providing all of our customers with the highest level of service. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jan 10, 2017
Dealer contacted me few times to answer questions and assure I was satisfied with the offering.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Gerry,
Thank you for your support.  We pride ourselves by providing all of our customers with the highest possible level of service. Our team is well prepared and well trained, and is more than happy to answer any question you have. They try to make the process as quick and easy as possible. Thank you so much for your business, and we hope to see you again.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Dec 9, 2016
I appreciated that they told me on the phone that there was no room for negotiation, that saved me a 130 mile round trip to find out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Carl,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our staff is well trained and well prepared, and can answer any question you may have. As an employee owned business, the satisfaction of every customer is important to every employee. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Dec 2, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Ron,
Thank you for your support. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with the highest possible level of service. Our wonderful team tries to make the process as quick and easy as possible. Thank you so much for your support, and we hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Aug 23, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We take pride in providing our customers with the highest level of service. Our staff is well trained and prepared to answer any questions you may have. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again soon
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Aug 10, 2016
After numerous attempt to contact a sales rep. I sent an email to the manager, he responded 2 days later. After I responded to his respond aND asked to contact me as I had an offer on the vehicle is never received a call nor anot email back from them. Sad..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Ramon,
I would like to apologize for your recent experience. This is not common for our dealership as we pride ourselves on providing a high level of customer service. I will speak to the General Manager regarding this to ensure this does not happen again. Again I apologize for this experience and for the lack of customer service you received.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
May 10, 2016
Asked dealer for a price on a car that was advertised to inquire & they don't give you a price. Only request you come in for a test drive. Asked three different times for a price on this car & they won't tell you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear David,
Thank you for making us aware of this. When customers inquire about a vehicle online they should get a ball park number. Based on credit and other circumstances we cannot give an exact figure. I would like to apologize for you not receiving at least an estimated price. Management has been made aware of this so that we may improve in this area. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Apr 11, 2016
good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Rick,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Feb 20, 2016
Bpricej
5
Responded quickly. Unfortunately the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bpricej
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am sorry to hear that the particular vehicle you were interested in was sold however I am glad that you got a quick response to your inquiry. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Would recommend to other potential buyers. Nice team of salesmen, not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Corey,
Thank you for the kind comments. At Porsche Audi of Stratham we do not believe in pressure based sales. We provide our customers with information so that they are able to make their own informed decisions. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Oct 9, 2015
The service was very professional. I did not like the color of the vehicles interior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Frank,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Sep 25, 2015
Dan was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Sam,
Thank you for the kind comments. I am happy to hear Dan was able to help you during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Sep 9, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Peter,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jul 22, 2015
jlivens
Good people. They were extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear jlivens,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jun 5, 2015
Direct communicators and minimal kabuki. Willing to negotiate price quickly and reasonably before I set foot on the lot. Overall a good experience and I am someone who hates the car buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear AP,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that your car buying experience was a positive one and that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted to for the price you wanted. As an Employee Owned Company, our goal is to find you the vehicle of your dreams for an exceptional value. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Jun 2, 2015
Sales process was quite good. Took forever to get the necessary paperwork ready and even then not everything was done correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that your sales process was good however I would like to apologize for the paperwork taking longer than necessary. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. I have made the General Manager aware of your review so that we may make the necessary improvements to our dealership. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
S
 More ...
May 28, 2015
Very professional,made for an easy transaction. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Arthur,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be professional and that they made the car buying experience easy for you. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority.Thank you for your business and for being an advocate for Audi Stratham. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Mar 31, 2015
Just OK, car was there but was not the trim or had the package that I've read. They are friendly, welcoming and not the typical car sales men attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Gerard,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. We take these reviews very seriously as we use them to make improvements to our dealership. I apologize for not having the specific car you were looking for in stock. I am happy however, that our staff was friendly and welcoming to you. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our top priority. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us. We would love to hear from you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Apr 20, 2014
Most Porche's over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Carol,
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of Porsche of Stratham on CarGurus. Most Porsche vehicles are expensive but at Porsche of Stratham we do our very best to keep our prices low. We value our customers and their hard earned money and we do our very best to accommodate the needs of each individual customer. Please contact Porsche of Stratham with any questions or concerns you may have.
Sincerely,
Porsche of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.porscheofstratham.com
Apr 1, 2014
Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Tom,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 279 listings
77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
5 reviews
Wall's Ford - 138 listings
2 Merrill St Salisbury, MA 01952
13 reviews
North Berwick Auto Center - 90 listings
3 Commercial Dr & Route 9 Berwick, ME 03901
9 reviews
Lewis Motors - 61 listings
317 South Road Brentwood, NH 03833
2 reviews
Carters European Auto - 22 listings
437 Portsmouth Ave Greenland, NH 03840
2 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 22 listings
26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841
3 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 21 listings
4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
Glen's Auto Sales - 17 listings
435 Main St Fremont, NH 03044
1 review
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 14 listings
202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 7 listings
19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841
6 reviews
Kendall Auto and Truck - 7 listings
16 Calef Hwy Barrington, NH 03825
1 review
Dave's Garage - 6 listings
321 Ocean Blvd Hampton, NH 03842
1 review
GRS Auto Sales - 5 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Early & Sons, Inc. - 3 listings
77 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848
3 reviews
Auto and Truck Depot
5 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Porsche Cayenne
121 Great Deals out of 5,179 listings starting at $4,900
Used Audi TT
41 Great Deals out of 860 listings starting at $1,990
Used Porsche Macan
40 Great Deals out of 3,288 listings starting at $33,980
Used Audi S3
6 Great Deals out of 740 listings starting at $21,995
Used Audi A3
154 Great Deals out of 6,187 listings starting at $3,990
Used Audi SQ5
17 Great Deals out of 1,206 listings starting at $27,582
Used Audi A3 Sportback
355 listings starting at $28,000
Used Porsche 718 Boxster
9 Great Deals out of 663 listings starting at $44,250
Used Porsche 911
120 Great Deals out of 5,145 listings starting at $10,947
Used Audi TTS
12 Great Deals out of 249 listings starting at $14,988
Used Porsche 718 Cayman
5 Great Deals out of 894 listings starting at $53,998
Used Audi S8
5 Great Deals out of 155 listings starting at $12,000
Used Audi S7
6 Great Deals out of 267 listings starting at $35,595
Used Audi RS 3
149 listings starting at $55,875
Used Porsche Panamera
59 Great Deals out of 2,724 listings starting at $21,999