Porsche Audi of Stratham

58 Portsmounth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Sales: (855) 463-7539

Service: (866) 455-2670

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/46/2017_audi_q3-pic-5775286171264625851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$2,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,421

Price: $34,777

Mileage: 5,854

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cortina White Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $34,777, 5,854 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$3,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,910

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 81,505

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Mango Tango Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $18,499, 81,505 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,646

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 51,524

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,699, 51,524 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/46/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-1899168308920513774-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$4,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,014

Price: $26,555

Mileage: 9,079

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $26,555, 9,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Sound Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/08/46/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2655652475461360547-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,607

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 43,205

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $20,998, 43,205 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/09/2017_porsche_macan-pic-5222232786830792054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$3,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,024

Price: $49,899

Mileage: 7,155

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $49,899, 7,155 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/30/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-3722049068339919295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,197

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 29,388

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,998, 29,388 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/39/2011_audi_r8-pic-3437950600290536612-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi R8 V8 Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$4,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $91,727

Price: $86,995

Mileage: 7,495

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Blue Metallic/ice Silver Description: Used 2011 Audi R8 V8 for sale - $86,995, 7,495 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/30/2014_subaru_forester-pic-8770535834085980362-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,698

Price: $17,582

Mileage: 43,218

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,582, 43,218 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/27/1988_porsche_911-pic-1172287730808295016-152x114.jpeg

1988 Porsche 911 Carrera Turbo Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$31,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $161,513

Price: $129,995

Mileage: 53,344

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 1988 Porsche 911 Carrera Turbo for sale - $129,995, 53,344 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/14/2014_audi_a5-pic-6525630848582528017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,852

Price: $33,777

Mileage: 25,489

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $33,777, 25,489 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Light Package, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/45/2017_porsche_911-pic-6810188786359736691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$7,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $122,338

Price: $114,995

Mileage: 2,660

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $114,995, 2,660 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,282

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 22,361

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Graphite Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $11,999, 22,361 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/f2/02/ec/c6-ea2e-4d77-ad71-28098eb2d15d/image-1.jpg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,118

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 3,491

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hainan Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $35,998, 3,491 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,425

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 75,801

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $11,499, 75,801 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 11, 2017
Firenza_1223
By far the most prompt and efficient in responding to on line ?'s, & then to follow up ?'S on phone. The woman I spoke w/ at length (oops so sorry I have forgotten her name), was the most professional and most knowledgeable I had spoken with since I started my search for an Audi. Sadly, they did not have the color combo in the Cabriolet I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Great experience. We traveled a good one hour each way to this dealership. They were as helpful as possible ahead of time, to make sure our trip was not in vain. During our time there the salesperson was nice, helpful, efficient. All was as expected. I recommend them with no reservation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Excellent service and care.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Dealer contacted me few times to answer questions and assure I was satisfied with the offering.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
I appreciated that they told me on the phone that there was no room for negotiation, that saved me a 130 mile round trip to find out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
After numerous attempt to contact a sales rep. I sent an email to the manager, he responded 2 days later. After I responded to his respond aND asked to contact me as I had an offer on the vehicle is never received a call nor anot email back from them. Sad..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Ramon,
I would like to apologize for your recent experience. This is not common for our dealership as we pride ourselves on providing a high level of customer service. I will speak to the General Manager regarding this to ensure this does not happen again. Again I apologize for this experience and for the lack of customer service you received.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
May 10, 2016
Asked dealer for a price on a car that was advertised to inquire & they don't give you a price. Only request you come in for a test drive. Asked three different times for a price on this car & they won't tell you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear David,
Thank you for making us aware of this. When customers inquire about a vehicle online they should get a ball park number. Based on credit and other circumstances we cannot give an exact figure. I would like to apologize for you not receiving at least an estimated price. Management has been made aware of this so that we may improve in this area. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Apr 11, 2016
good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Rick,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Feb 20, 2016
Bpricej
5
Responded quickly. Unfortunately the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bpricej
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am sorry to hear that the particular vehicle you were interested in was sold however I am glad that you got a quick response to your inquiry. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Oct 22, 2015
Would recommend to other potential buyers. Nice team of salesmen, not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Corey,
Thank you for the kind comments. At Porsche Audi of Stratham we do not believe in pressure based sales. We provide our customers with information so that they are able to make their own informed decisions. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Oct 9, 2015
The service was very professional. I did not like the color of the vehicles interior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Frank,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Sep 25, 2015
Dan was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Sam,
Thank you for the kind comments. I am happy to hear Dan was able to help you during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Sep 9, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Peter,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jul 22, 2015
jlivens
Good people. They were extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear jlivens,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 5, 2015
Direct communicators and minimal kabuki. Willing to negotiate price quickly and reasonably before I set foot on the lot. Overall a good experience and I am someone who hates the car buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear AP,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that your car buying experience was a positive one and that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted to for the price you wanted. As an Employee Owned Company, our goal is to find you the vehicle of your dreams for an exceptional value. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Jun 2, 2015
Sales process was quite good. Took forever to get the necessary paperwork ready and even then not everything was done correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that your sales process was good however I would like to apologize for the paperwork taking longer than necessary. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. I have made the General Manager aware of your review so that we may make the necessary improvements to our dealership. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
S
 More ...
May 28, 2015
Very professional,made for an easy transaction. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Arthur,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be professional and that they made the car buying experience easy for you. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority.Thank you for your business and for being an advocate for Audi Stratham. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Mar 31, 2015
Just OK, car was there but was not the trim or had the package that I've read. They are friendly, welcoming and not the typical car sales men attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Gerard,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. We take these reviews very seriously as we use them to make improvements to our dealership. I apologize for not having the specific car you were looking for in stock. I am happy however, that our staff was friendly and welcoming to you. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our top priority. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us. We would love to hear from you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Apr 20, 2014
Most Porche's over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Carol,
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of Porsche of Stratham on CarGurus. Most Porsche vehicles are expensive but at Porsche of Stratham we do our very best to keep our prices low. We value our customers and their hard earned money and we do our very best to accommodate the needs of each individual customer. Please contact Porsche of Stratham with any questions or concerns you may have.
Sincerely,
Porsche of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.porscheofstratham.com
Apr 1, 2014
Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Tom,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Wall's Ford - 152 listings

2 Merrill St Salisbury, MA 01952

5 reviews
Volvo Cars of Exeter - 93 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave Exeter, NH 03833

3 reviews
PB's Auto Village - 69 listings

126 Lafayette Rd Hampton Falls, NH 03844

3 reviews
Lewis Motors - 53 listings

317 South Road Brentwood, NH 03833

2 reviews
Carters European Auto - 24 listings

437 Portsmouth Ave Greenland, NH 03840

2 reviews
Hampton Ford Inc

177 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862

2 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 63 listings

62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803

3 reviews
Porsche of Nashua - 144 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060

11 reviews
Audi Brookline - 264 listings

308 Boylston St Brookline, MA 02445

21 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 214 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060

15 reviews
Ira Audi - 223 listings

252 Andover St Peabody, MA 01960

18 reviews
Ira Subaru - 319 listings

97 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923

40 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston - 83 listings

1172 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA 02134

21 reviews
Audi Burlington - 250 listings

62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803

17 reviews
Audi of Stratham

58 Portsmounth Ave Stratham, NH 03885

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900