Porsche Audi of Stratham

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

58 Portsmounth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885
Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 640-6786

Service: (866) 455-2670

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/08/48/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-3033903191639776980-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$3,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,161

Price: $13,777

Mileage: 99,010

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $13,777, 99,010 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/32/2017_porsche_macan-pic-8707332029747345361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan S AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$6,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,085

Price: $57,888

Mileage: 1,901

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan S AWD for sale - $57,888, 1,901 miles with Memory Package, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/16/12/2015_porsche_cayenne-pic-4289001002039297147-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Great Deal
$5,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $95,564

Price: $89,888

Mileage: 2,240

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $89,888, 2,240 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/35/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-4749501538884454697-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$11,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $97,141

Price: $85,978

Mileage: 1,483

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive for sale - $85,978, 1,483 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/23/2015_porsche_boxster-pic-337917688507198797-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$3,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,974

Price: $45,937

Mileage: 12,365

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $45,937, 12,365 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/08/48/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-8524313412449198525-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,288

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 23,994

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $29,999, 23,994 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/51/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-6311730061453555177-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,643

Price: $19,555

Mileage: 17,808

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $19,555, 17,808 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/51/2014_dodge_durango-pic-6144099026426433716-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,897

Price: $20,828

Mileage: 59,293

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $20,828, 59,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/08/48/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2672241760396472534-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,113

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 25,304

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT for sale - $21,888, 25,304 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/51/2014_audi_a6-pic-2858136205175930653-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,181

Price: $28,599

Mileage: 41,203

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,599, 41,203 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/51/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-8551134795337997965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,987

Price: $31,427

Mileage: 24,289

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $31,427, 24,289 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/08/50/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2496948999913353674-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,299

Price: $27,668

Mileage: 60,877

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $27,668, 60,877 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/59/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8619218321681024515-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$2,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,662

Price: $41,998

Mileage: 18,768

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $41,998, 18,768 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/20/2013_audi_allroad-pic-9203210182457518395-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,284

Price: $24,275

Mileage: 63,235

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $24,275, 63,235 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/20/2016_audi_a6-pic-6400900700643200229-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Stratham, NH 03885

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,437

Price: $43,888

Mileage: 6,021

Location: Stratham, NH 03885

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dakota Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $43,888, 6,021 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Technology Package, SL Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 16, 2017
Excellent service and care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Dealer contacted me few times to answer questions and assure I was satisfied with the offering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
I appreciated that they told me on the phone that there was no room for negotiation, that saved me a 130 mile round trip to find out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
After numerous attempt to contact a sales rep. I sent an email to the manager, he responded 2 days later. After I responded to his respond aND asked to contact me as I had an offer on the vehicle is never received a call nor anot email back from them. Sad..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Ramon,
I would like to apologize for your recent experience. This is not common for our dealership as we pride ourselves on providing a high level of customer service. I will speak to the General Manager regarding this to ensure this does not happen again. Again I apologize for this experience and for the lack of customer service you received.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
May 10, 2016
Asked dealer for a price on a car that was advertised to inquire & they don't give you a price. Only request you come in for a test drive. Asked three different times for a price on this car & they won't tell you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear David,
Thank you for making us aware of this. When customers inquire about a vehicle online they should get a ball park number. Based on credit and other circumstances we cannot give an exact figure. I would like to apologize for you not receiving at least an estimated price. Management has been made aware of this so that we may improve in this area. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority.
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Apr 11, 2016
good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Rick,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Feb 20, 2016
Bpricej
5
Responded quickly. Unfortunately the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bpricej
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am sorry to hear that the particular vehicle you were interested in was sold however I am glad that you got a quick response to your inquiry. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Oct 22, 2015
Would recommend to other potential buyers. Nice team of salesmen, not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Corey,
Thank you for the kind comments. At Porsche Audi of Stratham we do not believe in pressure based sales. We provide our customers with information so that they are able to make their own informed decisions. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Oct 9, 2015
The service was very professional. I did not like the color of the vehicles interior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Frank,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Sep 25, 2015
Dan was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Sam,
Thank you for the kind comments. I am happy to hear Dan was able to help you during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Sep 9, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Peter,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jul 22, 2015
jlivens
Good people. They were extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear jlivens,
Thank you for the kind comments. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Porsche Audi of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
www.PorscheofStratham.com
Jun 5, 2015
Direct communicators and minimal kabuki. Willing to negotiate price quickly and reasonably before I set foot on the lot. Overall a good experience and I am someone who hates the car buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear AP,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that your car buying experience was a positive one and that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted to for the price you wanted. As an Employee Owned Company, our goal is to find you the vehicle of your dreams for an exceptional value. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Jun 2, 2015
Sales process was quite good. Took forever to get the necessary paperwork ready and even then not everything was done correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that your sales process was good however I would like to apologize for the paperwork taking longer than necessary. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. I have made the General Manager aware of your review so that we may make the necessary improvements to our dealership. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
S
 More ...
May 28, 2015
Very professional,made for an easy transaction. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Arthur,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be professional and that they made the car buying experience easy for you. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority.Thank you for your business and for being an advocate for Audi Stratham. We look forward to traveling down the road of ownership together with you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com
Mar 31, 2015
Just OK, car was there but was not the trim or had the package that I've read. They are friendly, welcoming and not the typical car sales men attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Gerard,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Audi Stratham experience with us. We take these reviews very seriously as we use them to make improvements to our dealership. I apologize for not having the specific car you were looking for in stock. I am happy however, that our staff was friendly and welcoming to you. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our top priority. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us. We would love to hear from you.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 20, 2014
Most Porche's over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Carol,
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of Porsche of Stratham on CarGurus. Most Porsche vehicles are expensive but at Porsche of Stratham we do our very best to keep our prices low. We value our customers and their hard earned money and we do our very best to accommodate the needs of each individual customer. Please contact Porsche of Stratham with any questions or concerns you may have.
Sincerely,
Porsche of Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.porscheofstratham.com
Apr 1, 2014
Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Porsche Audi of Stratham:

Dear Tom,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Audi Stratham
Stratham, NH
www.AudiStratham.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Barn - 260 listings

34 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

1 review
McGovern Subaru - 212 listings

203 Lafayette Rd, North Hampton, NH 03862

2 reviews
PB's Auto Village - 70 listings

126 Lafayette Rd, Hampton Falls, NH 03844

1 review
Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 69 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

1 review
Wentworth Motor Company - 66 listings

140 Portsmouth Ave, Exeter, NH 03833

2 reviews
Lewis Motors - 57 listings

317 South Road, Brentwood, NH 03833

2 reviews
East Coast Truck & Auto Inc - 23 listings

25 Lafayette Rd, Rye, NH 03870

1 review
Porsche of Nashua - 112 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, NH 03060

7 reviews
Audi Brookline - 217 listings

308 Boylston St, Brookline, MA 02445

16 reviews
Ira Subaru - 304 listings

97 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

38 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 168 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd, Nashua, NH 03060

11 reviews
Ira Audi - 186 listings

252 Andover St, Peabody, MA 01960

14 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston - 89 listings

1172 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02134

20 reviews
Audi Burlington - 207 listings

62 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

15 reviews
Audi of Stratham

58 Portsmounth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295