Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas

3720 S Valley View Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Sales: (928) 227-4075

Service: (702) 417-7888

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/55/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-956252259500071640-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Great Deal
$3,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,220

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 70,110

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $20,999, 70,110 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/07/24/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5006090910651756909-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,687

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 74,479

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $11,999, 74,479 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/04/47/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-7875823534597004528-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,794

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 80,536

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Coupe for sale - $7,995, 80,536 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/18/2012_ford_escape-pic-3491019506070291403-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,385

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 93,250

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $10,999, 93,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/04/47/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-5203137038599103784-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,439

Price: $12,945

Mileage: 82,256

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV for sale - $12,945, 82,256 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/01/53/2013_scion_tc-pic-8682017749735269916-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,659

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 33,588

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Scion tC for sale - $12,495, 33,588 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/01/53/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2515884136153221868-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,745

Price: $16,444

Mileage: 86,965

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $16,444, 86,965 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/01/52/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6031896620108082443-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,063

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 86,024

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $14,495, 86,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/22/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-120619076995785960-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,068

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 84,378

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $22,999, 84,378 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/02/27/2011_subaru_forester-pic-1809037447346327654-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,825

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 75,140

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $11,999, 75,140 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/02/28/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9012940919075516312-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,556

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 85,030

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $11,488, 85,030 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/01/42/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1097615183000672031-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,937

Price: $16,777

Mileage: 37,290

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $16,777, 37,290 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/12/2004_audi_tt-pic-2067286314346274631-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi TT Roadster Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,818

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 81,735

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Audi TT Roadster for sale - $7,999, 81,735 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/01/2009_nissan_murano-pic-5949396395579190941-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,447

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 26,170

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano for sale - $13,488, 26,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/29/2007_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-7802847761160866077-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89103

Good Deal
$667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,666

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 117,140

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89103

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP for sale - $5,999, 117,140 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 25, 2017
Thanks guys great car fast service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Thanks david!!!

Hope u love the new car!
Jun 21, 2017
There websites states 100 percent for financing anyone but not completely true. It can be 100 percent with lots of stipulations but that is true for any dealership... I'll admit my credit isn't that good but I was going to them because the site says 100 percent approval even bad credit or BK...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Mark
As you said in your statement, your credit wasnt very good. We did get you approved for a car, however you couldn't do the down payment.  We try to get the best approvals an loans for our customers but in the end the bank makes all the decisions. We do offer 100% financing for people if they can meet the requirements.  Im sorry it didnt work out for you. Any other bank or dealer is gonna ask for the same amount of documentation.

Thanks
Vinnie
Gm
Jun 16, 2017
Guru34TG
Great customer service and follow-up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

thanks for the great review!!!!

VINNIE
GM
Jun 7, 2017
BlkSS96
Quick call back! Very professional, and not pushy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

thanks for the review!!!
Vinnie
GM
Jun 2, 2017
These guys were AMAZING! I had such a hard time with my bank, but Vinnie and Jeff were helpful and beyond patient, even when I wasn't. The quality of the used car I purchased was so fantastic that I won't be shopping for another car for a very long time, but my friends and family will...and I will send them to directly to Platinum!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Lynn

thanks so much for your Nissan Murano purchase....Enjoy your beautiful car!!!

Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!!!

Vinnie
GM
May 10, 2017
Phenomenal experience! Great cars that are not completely torn up like other small car dealerships in Las Vegas. They buy from auctions and not tow yards, which I don't personally know anything about, but from the looks of things, it's a great quality. I purchased a Nissan 350z from here which Carfax told me had only 1 owner, 70k miles, leather seats are in pristine condition, as well as the rest of the interior. Exterior is of course excellent as well. Had the car inspected and nothing of issue showed up. Jeff was my salesman, and he was great. The manager Vinnie is hilarious and straight to the point. I've dealt with other small car dealers and I'll say, this place is legit. For the negative reviews, I witnessed a few odd customers in there while I was getting approved for finance, and wow.. Let me say those people are pure Obama welfare supporters, and it's no wonder they complain online. Trying to buy a Jaguar when you have $-400 in your bank account. Get lost, losers. Awesome shop guys!!! Thank you again!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Phil

Thanks so much for the review!! It was so hilarious to read .....You had the whole team on the floor. Enjoy your beautiful 350z and hope that you will come to us for something in the future. You truly showed the general public how easy and comfortable it is to buy a car here!!!! Not only that, the ones that complain are usually the ones that dont even buy a car from us!! The reviews speak for themselves....Thanks again!! Send us some people!!!!
Vinnie
Gm
Apr 28, 2017
GuruHR1R
I went to buy a Mustang GT. Gentleman ask for my number and said he would call me right back with the info on the car. Never called back. I called back for them to tell me they sold it as soon as I left. Not cool. But that's a used salesman for you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

So this is the unfortunate part of trying to make unhappy customers that haven't even purchased a car from your business happy. This was a typical example of a customer seeing a very nice car online.  The customer came down to the lot and test drove the one black 53000 mile GT mustang we had available at the time.  Customer came back from the demo drive and expressed how much he loved the car. We offered to earn his business, a deposit to hold it, and even asked if he would like to move forward with financing. He said, not right now, and if he could please have some time to think over it overn
 More ...
Apr 20, 2017
Great Follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Marlene

We try to get ahold of everyone as soon as possible....!!

thanks
vinnie
Mar 28, 2017
Vinnie and his staff are great! They responded quickly and were efficient throughout the entire process. From the moment you walk in you are treated with the upmost respect and outstanding service. Vinnie was able to immediately earn my trust and we discussed our options. I was almost going to buy another car like this elsewhere earlier that day but the level of service and HONESTY really won me over. Within minutes we agreed on a great deal on not just the car but a warranty as well. Vinnie is a great person to deal with, he goes the extra mile to do whatever he can to get you into the car that you want...As if he was your agent that wants to get you the best deal possible...you just don't get that level of service now days. I am happy with my bimmer and will definitely do business with these guys again! The reviews speak for themselves keep up the good work guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Brian

It was so nice working with you on your Bmw purchase

Thanks man
Vinnie
Feb 27, 2017
Great inventory and someone did contact me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Thanks for the review!!
Feb 22, 2017
ripekg
My experience with DJ was excellent. Appreciate the upfront approach without being pushy and over zealous. They were kind, easy to work with and very helpful. Even though they were extremely busy, they made sure each guest was comfortable and had plenty of time to decide. The liberty to test drive was very easy and they allowed you as much time as needed in your test drive to make sure you were happy with your choice. What a great place to land a decent deal! Price was good based on CarGurus and even better by the time I left. I felt good even 3 days after buying the car. Thumbs up for Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Thanks so much for the great review!!!
Feb 17, 2017
They were very honest and workedon't with me while I got my financing together from the bank and I got the car I wanted!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Cameron  

enjoy your new chrysler crossfire
Jan 26, 2017
jazz1971
Wonderful to deal with. Very cut and dry, little overhead, so no runaround or upsells like a large dealership. My credit union had questions with the paperwork but the owner addressed it with them personally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

James

Thanks so much for your purchase. I think you bought the cleanest Audi TT convertible on the planet!!  LOL  much appreciated....Glad we got everything done for you.. Being a home builder and professional you know what good customer service is .Thanks for letting everyone know thiS!!

Vinnie
GM
Dec 7, 2016
There was great service given and the process was made so simple. I will recommend especially you have had hard times in the past
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Charlette,

Thanks for the purchase for the Nissan Murano!!
Nov 2, 2016
Very tenacious
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Nim

Enjoy your new car!!! thanks for the compliment :)
Sep 30, 2016
They sent me all the information I requested. They also made contact 3 or 4 times after initial response. They also appear to be sincere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Thanks for the review
Sep 26, 2016
kmsa2668
Car was sold but really good sakes reps#
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Sorry for the quick sale!! But thanks for the great review
Sep 14, 2016
I will never buy a car from this dealer. I am a cash buyer and he not only openly shared my private banking information on speaker phone on the showroom floor (without my consent or knowledge), but he insisted I be financed through his "best friend" who specifically does their financing. I was not interested in being financed, thus, he proceeded to tell me I was not qualified (I have excellent credit, just prefer to buy cash). Not only has he has been calling and harassing me on the phone since I posted this review, but I am here because I care about the general public. If a dealer is going to discuss your private banking information on speaker phone and insist on bank finance for a cash buyer, it is a precursor for bad business. This is NOT a professional dealership, buyer beware.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

This customer called us to inquire on our 2006 Bmw m5....She missed 3 sets appts to come see the car. We told her to come down when she could finally see it. I took the time to call this customer to see if there was a time when she could come down to see the car. She expressed that she didnt know if she wanted to come down because of her situations. She said that she is "self employed" and in the entertainment business an did alot of odd jobs. She began to discuss with me on the phone her credit situation and that she always paid cash an never financed a car before. She never said sh
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Beware of this dealer. Check the car out good before buying. They don't check their cars out well and missing key components in operability. Then when I contacted them for a resolution, they responded as though it was my fault for not noticing the missing parts. Customer service and happiness is extremely low on their list. The sale seems more important to them. Poor business ethics. Do not purchase here.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Jason
We apologize that you had a issue with your 09 Bmw and the TPS sensor and it was missing when you bought the car.  However we did fix the issue at our repair shop for you at dead cost. That wasn't disclosed on this review . Sometimes we miss things when were selling so many cars were human and we apologize.  Hope you enjoy your new car!

THANKS

Vinnie
Aug 22, 2016
The owner Vinnie sent me a email reply that was so rude! he stated"good luck finding a 4x4 for that price LOL" i had inquired about a vehicle and in my email disclosed i had found 2 newer but commented id consider the 2012 he has for a good price and asked if his was a 4x4. i got back lol good luck. horrible way to do business. i cant help he thinks he should be able to sell a 4 year old car for price i found a year old car and yes its a 4x4 with factory warrenty. It is worth a drive to Az to deal with professional fair and quality . this owner has other reviews from customers i see that were treated rudly also. prettu sad when the owner behaves so unprofessionally.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Hi Cindy!
Unfortunately competition is what makes the world go around. We try to price our cars very fairly and competitive in the market place. We price our cars and consider the values on the marker like cargurus.com tells us to,and according to them we were $4000 under value. 28900 for a 2012 4 runner is not over priced with 37000 miles. However i'm not sure why you inquired on it if you thought it was overpriced to begin with?  We sold the car today 08-22-2016 to a very nice local business owner and she was thrilled at the price. Not only that there was a better 4 runner at Volvo of Las
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

thanks mike
enjoy your new car
Jun 13, 2016
Very responsive and forthcoming with all the information to make a well-informed decision. I dealt directly with the owner who is very knowledgeable and profession. He took control of the whole sales process and ensured that I had a good experience. Incidentally a neighbor drove all the way from Park City Utah to buy a car from these guys. Goodonya
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Thnaks matt

You bought a super nice car.  We hope you love it!!! Enjoy
Jun 11, 2016
jjblea01
I didn't buy a car from there, but they were very professional in letting me know the one I wanted was not in good working condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

JJ you have now bought 2 cars from us.   enjoy your audi convertible and your bmw for you son!!!

Thanks
Vinnie
Mar 16, 2016
Friendly, helpful, not to pushy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Heidi

thanks so much for the business, I hope you enjoy your CAR!!!!

Thanks
Vinnie
Mar 12, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Vyron

Thanks for the great review!!!

VINNIE
Feb 20, 2016
The owner Vinnie was rude and had the I have somewhere better to be vibe. The guy I talked to originally was much nicer. And the only reason I'm giving the dealership 4 stars. Unfortuately I can't remember his name.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

As you can see from our "Perfect Reviews" from other customers this is not a legit review. This customer lives in UTAH and didn't even purchase a car from us. He was wanting us to sell him a pristine Mazda Rx-8 and as hard as we try to meet customers expectations and demands we were unable to make it work for him. Credit fell short unfortunately and he was unqualified to purchase the car. We did try every avenue but its hard to sell a car with no credit. So in turn he left us a bad review. We wish we could of made the deal work for you Justin and maybe the next time around we can fin
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
My experience was rather pleasant. Everyone seem to want what was in my best interest. Owner was extremely flexible with working an arrangement in order for me to obtain the car that I desired. I would defenitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their dream car without the hassle of a harassing salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Jazzy  Enjoy your beautiful lexus!!! So fun working with you and glad ur happy

Vinnie
Owner
Dec 3, 2015
Will be purchasing this vehicle from the most incredible dealer team on the planet! Brett, Jeff, and Vinnie get my vote for best dealer in Las Vegas, hands down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

thanks for the review ......Were so glad u love the car!!!
Dec 2, 2015
They are a great dealer ship.they will try to get you the best deal. Depending on the person. Also they will work with you. Allso there vehicles or in great condition. With descent miles on them.also they are very trust worthy. Five Star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

Charles...So glad you enjoyed your time here...Enjoy your Nissan Maxima
Oct 22, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Motorcars of Las Vegas:

thanks so much for your purchase.....Enjoy your new car
Vinnie

Other Nearby Dealers

Fletcher Jones Imports - 229 listings

7300 West Sahara Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89117

5 reviews
Easy Auto Sales - 49 listings

2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

3 reviews
First National Autos - 47 listings

3020 Fremont St, Ste 100 Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 36 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 36 listings

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
Sahara Auto Sales - 16 listings

1590 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104

3 reviews
Las Vegas Motorcars - 12 listings

4200 W Russell Rd, Ste 109 Las Vegas, NV 89118

16 reviews
Silver Star Auto of Las Vegas, LLC - 11 listings

4460 W Hacienda Ave Ste 109 Las Vegas, NV 89118

1 review
Redline Imports LLC - 10 listings

1631 E Sunset Rd #C101 Las Vegas, NV 89119

4 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 9 listings

2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Lavish Motoring - 1 listing

5370 S Decatur Blvd, Suite #1 Las Vegas, NV 89118

1 review
The Auto Center

3440 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89102

3 reviews
Universal Motorcars

5585 W Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89146

2 reviews
Car Country Autosales

6555 W Sahara Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Fiat of Las Vegas

2550 S Jones Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 43,864 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 84,638 listings starting at $995