Platinum Auto Haus

610 N. Pacific Coast Hwy, Redondo Beach, CA 90277 - Map & Directions

Sales: (805) 669-9432

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/37/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-8557615347578661301-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Great Deal
$3,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,764

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 60,789

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $15,888, 60,789 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/19/04/2015_ferrari_california-pic-7752974130069326059-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ferrari California T Roadster Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Great Deal
$17,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $211,950

Price: $194,888

Mileage: 6,040

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ferrari California T Roadster for sale - $194,888, 6,040 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/08/59/2015_porsche_panamera-pic-5512877623702122146-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Panamera GTS Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$9,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $91,487

Price: $81,888

Mileage: 17,671

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Panamera GTS for sale - $81,888, 17,671 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/06/41/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3273282890057450941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$3,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,626

Price: $56,888

Mileage: 24,161

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $56,888, 24,161 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Audio Package, Audio Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/10/50/2012_audi_r8-pic-6359111811352492861-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi R8 V10 Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$7,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $112,293

Price: $104,888

Mileage: 15,501

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi R8 V10 for sale - $104,888, 15,501 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/58/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-28356718732239730-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$4,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,692

Price: $49,888

Mileage: 36,278

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera for sale - $49,888, 36,278 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/28/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-7217312970758282371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,466

Price: $55,888

Mileage: 28,220

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE for sale - $55,888, 28,220 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/36/2007_maserati_quattroporte-pic-8760262558090927350-152x114.jpeg

2007 Maserati Quattroporte Executive GT Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$2,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,624

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 49,380

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Maserati Quattroporte Executive GT for sale - $23,888, 49,380 miles with Leather Seats, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/15/25/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4231200573868164725-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,035

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 53,738

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $29,888, 53,738 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/41/2016_volkswagen_cc-pic-6361049910997904031-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,202

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 6,315

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $24,888, 6,315 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/15/21/1995_porsche_911-pic-5395454136902182447-152x114.jpeg

1995 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$4,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,164

Price: $39,888

Mileage: 76,907

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1995 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $39,888, 76,907 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/48/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3165884371302801834-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C63 AMG Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,003

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 85,564

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C63 AMG for sale - $25,888, 85,564 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium 2 Package, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/20/56/2013_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8753645887861198903-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL63 AMG Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $82,062

Price: $79,888

Mileage: 15,542

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL63 AMG for sale - $79,888, 15,542 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/10/50/2015_bmw_m4-pic-7312739623026426718-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M4 Convertible Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,255

Price: $64,888

Mileage: 13,631

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW M4 Convertible for sale - $64,888, 13,631 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Executive Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/17/44/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-601597510816840306-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,630

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 38,575

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $29,888, 38,575 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 7, 2016
Dealer was helpful and very timely in getting back with me, I unfortunately was delayed getting down to the dealership getting my finances in proper order before my arrival there and I was to late and missed the sale. (My fault).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Andy is a straight shooter, not a typical pushy salesman, very easy to deal with. I would buy cars here again. Andy, don't forget to get me my window sticker.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good experience. Contacted me the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice people, facilities, & cars. A little slow on initial response but once in touch, very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
The staff were extremely busy when my wife and I arrived. They took great care of us and we drove home as very satisfied customers. Alex runs an excellent high line business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Andy was very informative and helpful. Went beyond the normal interaction to answer all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, JoAnne.  We are very appreciative of your patronage.  
Aug 13, 2016
Tuck0046
I live quite a distance away so I had them pull my credit to start the process over the phone. After that initial conversation I had to call them, no less than 10 times. Received no return calls, and now the car is sold which no one has taken the time to share with me. This situation cost me an inquiry and wasted days of my time. Will never shop this dealer again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

I think you may have us confused with a different establishment because we don't recall you.  We wish you the best.
May 9, 2016
Responded once, did not follow up on my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

We're sorry about that, Walt.  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  Hopefully we will have an opportunity to make it up to you soon.
May 3, 2016
Excellent!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Regina!!
Apr 19, 2016
Alex was very helpful and patient. I drove the car and really liked it, but after researching , decided against buying. Experience was fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank your for the opportunity to earn your business.  We wish you luck!
Mar 27, 2016
Very friendly and informative!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Kristi.  We can't thank you enough for the kind words!!
Nov 12, 2015
Andy was very responsive & helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Cameron.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience, very quick ,very friendly, very professional. If you can talk to Andy!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Geno!! We appreciate your patronage.  Your business is greatly appreciated.  

Old Dealer Reviews

May 13, 2013
IanGrantPhoto
Platinum Autohaus was exceptional to deal with. They were prompt in their response and very helpful on their lot with my questions.I would highly recommend them as a dealer for high end used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, Ian.  I'm glad you enjoyed your interaction with us.  Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of service in the future.
Dec 21, 2012
The people I talked with were very professional. They are very nice people and I was comfortable talking to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Ishmael, I'm glad you felt comfortable during your experience with us.  We hope you enjoy your car for many years to come!
Dec 15, 2012
Responded on mileage quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Bill.  We wish you the best!
Mar 7, 2012
I spoke Alex (co-owner) numerous times and he did make the effort to research financing for me . Their ad online suggests they work with people with credit challenges (as I am "credit challenged"). However, after arriving on the BUS (I traveled from Long Beach to Redondo Beach) to see and check out the 2002 Lexus SC430 (egyptian sand pearl w/ camel) I met Alex & his co- owner Tony (both were helpful at the time, but I don't believe they thought I was seriously interested, but I absolutely loved it! I told him that day (Sat) I would have financing or have it purchased by Monday. I called and left a message with Miguel on Sunday morning to have Alex call me because Alex wasn't in yet BUT Alex sold it that same Sunday afternoon!! I really would have appreciated a phone call BEFORE he sold it :( ...Debra P.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Debra, I'd like to apologize to you.  If you grant us another opportunity to earn your business, I will do my best to make it up to you.  
Nov 20, 2011
excellent sales people they give us a great deal in our dream car great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Esmeralda.  We appreciate your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

South Bay BMW MINI - 803 listings

18800 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90504

2 reviews
Pacific Volkswagen - 328 listings

14900 Hindry Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
Prime Auto Sales - 44 listings

13787 Hawthorne Blvd, Hawthorne, CA 90250

3 reviews
Race In Auto Sales - 33 listings

1425 West Carson Street, Torrance, CA 90501

4 reviews
Trust Auto Bank - 30 listings

15407 Hawthorne Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

2 reviews
South Bay Toyota - 26 listings

18416 So. Western Avenue, Gardena, CA 90248

1 review
AB Auto Town - 18 listings

1654 W Carson St, b, Torrance, CA 90501

1 review
SportsCar LA - 11 listings

15614 Inglewood Ave, Lawndale, CA 90260

5 reviews
Ferrari South Bay - 11 listings

23305 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

1 review
Procar Buyers - 9 listings

18235 S Figueroa St, Gardena, CA 90248

1 review
Al's Automotive Auto Sales - 7 listings

2249 Pacific Coast Hwy, Lomita, CA 90717

2 reviews
Subaru Pacific

20550 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz Of South Bay

3311 Pacific Coast Highway, Torrance, CA 90505

1 review
Jordan Auto

3550 West Rosecrans Avenue, Hawthorne, CA 90250

1 review
El Guero Auto Sale

3116 W Rosecrans Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695