Platinum Auto Haus

610 N. Pacific Coast Hwy
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Sales: (424) 364-1032

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/20/12/2017_bmw_x5-pic-488306883355613663-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Great Deal
$6,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,612

Price: $57,888

Mileage: 9,568

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $57,888, 9,568 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/12/2016_mercedes-benz_amg_gt-pic-8105907275799113526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT S Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$13,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $116,613

Price: $102,888

Mileage: 6,028

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT S for sale - $102,888, 6,028 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/11/29/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3145816831618022939-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$2,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,718

Price: $58,888

Mileage: 46,004

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $58,888, 46,004 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/06/46/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4594376891019308546-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Wagon Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$2,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $82,634

Price: $79,888

Mileage: 19,262

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Wagon for sale - $79,888, 19,262 miles with Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/18/39/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6455922721719817568-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,769

Price: $59,888

Mileage: 45,807

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $59,888, 45,807 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/12/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-7103525693100518855-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$2,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,302

Price: $48,888

Mileage: 44,977

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG for sale - $48,888, 44,977 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/38/2013_porsche_911-pic-5224733565762601595-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $77,403

Price: $75,888

Mileage: 37,162

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet for sale - $75,888, 37,162 miles with Premium Package, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/08/2012_bentley_continental_gt-pic-5163974166360406551-152x114.jpeg

2012 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$2,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $99,702

Price: $96,888

Mileage: 28,117

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $96,888, 28,117 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/11/11/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-9122876749609297524-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,706

Price: $67,888

Mileage: 19,029

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $67,888, 19,029 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/21/51/2016_land_rover_lr4-pic-7732199550153905801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,606

Price: $61,888

Mileage: 19,508

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $61,888, 19,508 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/51/2013_maserati_granturismo-pic-6542585455907528693-152x114.jpeg

2013 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,113

Price: $55,888

Mileage: 37,557

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $55,888, 37,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/20/2012_mercedes-benz_sls-class-pic-4909983218827068450-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$2,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $142,805

Price: $139,888

Mileage: 11,383

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster for sale - $139,888, 11,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/59/2002_porsche_911-pic-8490388997155474527-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,690

Price: $36,888

Mileage: 25,444

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD for sale - $36,888, 25,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/34/2015_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-7079461520653178493-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 63 AMG Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $116,365

Price: $114,888

Mileage: 27,594

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 63 AMG for sale - $114,888, 27,594 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/43/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-3733350191401963970-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,148

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 28,829

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $26,888, 28,829 miles with AMG Sport Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
They anwer all the questions quick very nice people.and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Normtrix
The dealer responded to me, and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
They contacted me fast and then randomly stopped replying to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
eliducham
they were very friendly and I purchased their car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Skyhawk172
pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Polak2g
Emailed with few questions and got prompt responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Platinum Autohaus was fantastic to work with both online and in person. I got a fair price for my Porsche and I'm very satisfied. Our Sales Rep, Neil, was one of the best I have ever bought from and I have purchased many cars. I would buy from Platinum again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Thunder18
Very helpful and personal, the lot is packed with high end autos which made it difficult to focus on just one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
genserv
Left name and contact information within 2 hours of request. Professional., courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The agent was very nice and I'm going to re-schedule for test drive.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Good. Next day response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer was helpful and very timely in getting back with me, I unfortunately was delayed getting down to the dealership getting my finances in proper order before my arrival there and I was to late and missed the sale. (My fault).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Andy is a straight shooter, not a typical pushy salesman, very easy to deal with. I would buy cars here again. Andy, don't forget to get me my window sticker.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good experience. Contacted me the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice people, facilities, & cars. A little slow on initial response but once in touch, very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
The staff were extremely busy when my wife and I arrived. They took great care of us and we drove home as very satisfied customers. Alex runs an excellent high line business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Andy was very informative and helpful. Went beyond the normal interaction to answer all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, JoAnne.  We are very appreciative of your patronage.  
Aug 13, 2016
Tuck0046
I live quite a distance away so I had them pull my credit to start the process over the phone. After that initial conversation I had to call them, no less than 10 times. Received no return calls, and now the car is sold which no one has taken the time to share with me. This situation cost me an inquiry and wasted days of my time. Will never shop this dealer again.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

I think you may have us confused with a different establishment because we don't recall you.  We wish you the best.
May 9, 2016
Responded once, did not follow up on my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

We're sorry about that, Walt.  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  Hopefully we will have an opportunity to make it up to you soon.
May 3, 2016
Excellent!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Regina!!
Apr 19, 2016
Alex was very helpful and patient. I drove the car and really liked it, but after researching , decided against buying. Experience was fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank your for the opportunity to earn your business.  We wish you luck!
Mar 27, 2016
Very friendly and informative!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Kristi.  We can't thank you enough for the kind words!!
Nov 12, 2015
Andy was very responsive & helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Cameron.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience, very quick ,very friendly, very professional. If you can talk to Andy!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Geno!! We appreciate your patronage.  Your business is greatly appreciated.  
Read 5 old reviews
May 13, 2013
IanGrantPhoto
Platinum Autohaus was exceptional to deal with. They were prompt in their response and very helpful on their lot with my questions.I would highly recommend them as a dealer for high end used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, Ian.  I'm glad you enjoyed your interaction with us.  Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of service in the future.
Dec 21, 2012
The people I talked with were very professional. They are very nice people and I was comfortable talking to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Ishmael, I'm glad you felt comfortable during your experience with us.  We hope you enjoy your car for many years to come!
Dec 15, 2012
Responded on mileage quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Bill.  We wish you the best!
Mar 7, 2012
I spoke Alex (co-owner) numerous times and he did make the effort to research financing for me . Their ad online suggests they work with people with credit challenges (as I am "credit challenged"). However, after arriving on the BUS (I traveled from Long Beach to Redondo Beach) to see and check out the 2002 Lexus SC430 (egyptian sand pearl w/ camel) I met Alex & his co- owner Tony (both were helpful at the time, but I don't believe they thought I was seriously interested, but I absolutely loved it! I told him that day (Sat) I would have financing or have it purchased by Monday. I called and left a message with Miguel on Sunday morning to have Alex call me because Alex wasn't in yet BUT Alex sold it that same Sunday afternoon!! I really would have appreciated a phone call BEFORE he sold it :( ...Debra P.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Debra, I'd like to apologize to you.  If you grant us another opportunity to earn your business, I will do my best to make it up to you.  
Nov 20, 2011
excellent sales people they give us a great deal in our dream car great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Esmeralda.  We appreciate your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Jordan Auto - 51 listings

3550 West Rosecrans Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250

3 reviews
Trust Auto Bank - 21 listings

15407 Hawthorne Blvd Lawndale, CA 90260

2 reviews
PM Auto Sales - 21 listings

215 E. Anaheim Street Wilmington, CA 90744

6 reviews
Ferrari South Bay - 14 listings

23305 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90505

1 review
Procar Buyers - 14 listings

18235 S Figueroa St Gardena, CA 90248

1 review
SportsCar LA - 11 listings

15614 Inglewood Ave Lawndale, CA 90260

2 reviews
International Motors - 10 listings

1600 S Pacific Ave. San Pedro, CA 90731

1 review
Al's Automotive Auto Sales - 4 listings

2249 Pacific Coast Hwy Lomita, CA 90717

2 reviews
Ez Car Online LLC - 3 listings

154 E Tamarack Ave, Unit B Inglewood, CA 90301

1 review
NC Auto Sales - 1 listing

1240 Firestone Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90001

4 reviews
South Bay BMW

18800 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90504

2 reviews
El Guero Auto Sale

3116 W Rosecrans Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
Auto Credit Acceptance

11998 Hawthorne Blvd Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
White Diamond Auto Sales

4351 W 105th St Inglewood, CA 90304

1 review
Pacific Motorcars

16828 S Main St Gardena, CA 90248

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288