Platinum Auto Haus

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

610 N. Pacific Coast Hwy, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Map & Directions

Sales: (310) 318-3122

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Dec 16, 2016
Good. Next day response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer was helpful and very timely in getting back with me, I unfortunately was delayed getting down to the dealership getting my finances in proper order before my arrival there and I was to late and missed the sale. (My fault).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Andy is a straight shooter, not a typical pushy salesman, very easy to deal with. I would buy cars here again. Andy, don't forget to get me my window sticker.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good experience. Contacted me the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice people, facilities, & cars. A little slow on initial response but once in touch, very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
The staff were extremely busy when my wife and I arrived. They took great care of us and we drove home as very satisfied customers. Alex runs an excellent high line business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Andy was very informative and helpful. Went beyond the normal interaction to answer all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, JoAnne.  We are very appreciative of your patronage.  
Aug 13, 2016
Tuck0046
I live quite a distance away so I had them pull my credit to start the process over the phone. After that initial conversation I had to call them, no less than 10 times. Received no return calls, and now the car is sold which no one has taken the time to share with me. This situation cost me an inquiry and wasted days of my time. Will never shop this dealer again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

I think you may have us confused with a different establishment because we don't recall you.  We wish you the best.
May 9, 2016
Responded once, did not follow up on my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

We're sorry about that, Walt.  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  Hopefully we will have an opportunity to make it up to you soon.
May 3, 2016
Excellent!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Regina!!
Apr 19, 2016
Alex was very helpful and patient. I drove the car and really liked it, but after researching , decided against buying. Experience was fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank your for the opportunity to earn your business.  We wish you luck!
Mar 27, 2016
Very friendly and informative!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Kristi.  We can't thank you enough for the kind words!!
Nov 12, 2015
Andy was very responsive & helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Cameron.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience, very quick ,very friendly, very professional. If you can talk to Andy!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Geno!! We appreciate your patronage.  Your business is greatly appreciated.  

Old Dealer Reviews

May 13, 2013
IanGrantPhoto
Platinum Autohaus was exceptional to deal with. They were prompt in their response and very helpful on their lot with my questions.I would highly recommend them as a dealer for high end used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, Ian.  I'm glad you enjoyed your interaction with us.  Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of service in the future.
Dec 21, 2012
The people I talked with were very professional. They are very nice people and I was comfortable talking to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Ishmael, I'm glad you felt comfortable during your experience with us.  We hope you enjoy your car for many years to come!
Dec 15, 2012
Responded on mileage quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Bill.  We wish you the best!
Mar 7, 2012
I spoke Alex (co-owner) numerous times and he did make the effort to research financing for me . Their ad online suggests they work with people with credit challenges (as I am "credit challenged"). However, after arriving on the BUS (I traveled from Long Beach to Redondo Beach) to see and check out the 2002 Lexus SC430 (egyptian sand pearl w/ camel) I met Alex & his co- owner Tony (both were helpful at the time, but I don't believe they thought I was seriously interested, but I absolutely loved it! I told him that day (Sat) I would have financing or have it purchased by Monday. I called and left a message with Miguel on Sunday morning to have Alex call me because Alex wasn't in yet BUT Alex sold it that same Sunday afternoon!! I really would have appreciated a phone call BEFORE he sold it :( ...Debra P.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Debra, I'd like to apologize to you.  If you grant us another opportunity to earn your business, I will do my best to make it up to you.  
Nov 20, 2011
excellent sales people they give us a great deal in our dream car great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Esmeralda.  We appreciate your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Pacific Volkswagen - 384 listings

14900 Hindry Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
Jordan Auto - 63 listings

3550 West Rosecrans Avenue, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
Prime Auto Sales - 43 listings

13787 Hawthorne Blvd, Hawthorne, CA 90250

3 reviews
Show Case Motors - 41 listings

4111 Redondo Beach Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

1 review
WestSide Auto Sales & LSG - 40 listings

10220 Hawthorne Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304

4 reviews
Trust Auto Bank - 27 listings

15407 Hawthorne Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

2 reviews
South Bay Toyota - 22 listings

18416 So. Western Avenue, Gardena, CA 90248

1 review
SportsCar LA - 16 listings

15614 Inglewood Ave, Lawndale, CA 90260

4 reviews
Ferrari South Bay - 15 listings

23305 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

1 review
Pacific Motorcars - 11 listings

16828 S Main St, Gardena, CA 90248

2 reviews
Al's Automotive Auto Sales - 6 listings

2249 Pacific Coast Hwy, Lomita, CA 90717

2 reviews
South Bay BMW

18800 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90504

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz Of South Bay

3311 Pacific Coast Highway, Torrance, CA 90505

1 review
El Guero Auto Sale

3116 W Rosecrans Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
Procar Buyers

18235 S Figueroa St, Gardena, CA 90248

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295