Platinum Auto Haus

610 N. Pacific Coast Hwy
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Sales: (424) 364-1032

Today 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/15/56/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-1016711004578573760-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Great Deal
$9,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,260

Price: $34,888

Mileage: 21,416

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $34,888, 21,416 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/16/59/2015_porsche_911-pic-6893696645055831888-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$4,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $103,498

Price: $98,888

Mileage: 13,523

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet for sale - $98,888, 13,523 miles with Sport Package, Sport Chrono Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/01/15/2013_maserati_granturismo-pic-1693703389676362404-152x114.jpeg

2013 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$4,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,263

Price: $51,888

Mileage: 36,842

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $51,888, 36,842 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/01/09/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-6107249727933856101-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 740i RWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$4,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,997

Price: $54,888

Mileage: 18,596

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magellan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 740i RWD for sale - $54,888, 18,596 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/16/2009_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-2117707406941782069-152x114.jpeg

2009 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed AWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$5,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,256

Price: $59,888

Mileage: 43,362

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed AWD for sale - $59,888, 43,362 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/19/39/2015_bmw_m6-pic-1884087122593803958-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M6 Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$2,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,214

Price: $68,888

Mileage: 15,672

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 BMW M6 Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $68,888, 15,672 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Executive Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/15/56/2015_porsche_911-pic-5465076225636887021-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera GTS Cabriolet Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$2,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $107,658

Price: $104,888

Mileage: 15,141

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Carmine Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera GTS Cabriolet for sale - $104,888, 15,141 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/20/41/2013_porsche_911-pic-5926786168080830721-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,700

Price: $64,888

Mileage: 12,682

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $64,888, 12,682 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/32/2017_bmw_m3-pic-3994759848148425798-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW M3 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,434

Price: $62,888

Mileage: 11,595

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW M3 Sedan RWD for sale - $62,888, 11,595 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/36/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6335804776490982493-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,509

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 32,035

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $29,888, 32,035 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/17/40/2015_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-2089620407005615784-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 63 AMG Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$4,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $119,270

Price: $114,888

Mileage: 30,290

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 63 AMG for sale - $114,888, 30,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/21/58/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-8589089725491430563-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,471

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 12,251

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD for sale - $25,888, 12,251 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/17/01/2011_rolls-royce_ghost-pic-2655541777117203311-152x114.jpeg

2011 Rolls-Royce Ghost Sedan Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$4,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $129,313

Price: $124,888

Mileage: 37,886

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2011 Rolls-Royce Ghost Sedan for sale - $124,888, 37,886 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/37/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5386422985956569398-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $77,480

Price: $76,888

Mileage: 25,920

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $76,888, 25,920 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/31/2015_bmw_m6-pic-7592566826714880884-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M6 Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,092

Price: $65,888

Mileage: 32,208

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 BMW M6 Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $65,888, 32,208 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Executive Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 22, 2017
GuruZ8GZN
Fast feedback - friendly :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2017
They responded to my email quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
great, just not the car for me. thank you
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
I bought the car, traded my old car in and was in and out in less than 2 hours. Andy was a pleasure to deal with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
They anwer all the questions quick very nice people.and professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Normtrix
The dealer responded to me, and very professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
They contacted me fast and then randomly stopped replying to me
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
eliducham
they were very friendly and I purchased their car
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Skyhawk172
pleasant
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Polak2g
Emailed with few questions and got prompt responses.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Platinum Autohaus was fantastic to work with both online and in person. I got a fair price for my Porsche and I'm very satisfied. Our Sales Rep, Neil, was one of the best I have ever bought from and I have purchased many cars. I would buy from Platinum again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Thunder18
Very helpful and personal, the lot is packed with high end autos which made it difficult to focus on just one.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
genserv
Left name and contact information within 2 hours of request. Professional., courteous.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The agent was very nice and I'm going to re-schedule for test drive.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Good. Next day response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer was helpful and very timely in getting back with me, I unfortunately was delayed getting down to the dealership getting my finances in proper order before my arrival there and I was to late and missed the sale. (My fault).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Andy is a straight shooter, not a typical pushy salesman, very easy to deal with. I would buy cars here again. Andy, don't forget to get me my window sticker.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good experience. Contacted me the same day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice people, facilities, & cars. A little slow on initial response but once in touch, very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
The staff were extremely busy when my wife and I arrived. They took great care of us and we drove home as very satisfied customers. Alex runs an excellent high line business.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Andy was very informative and helpful. Went beyond the normal interaction to answer all my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, JoAnne.  We are very appreciative of your patronage.  
Aug 13, 2016
Tuck0046
I live quite a distance away so I had them pull my credit to start the process over the phone. After that initial conversation I had to call them, no less than 10 times. Received no return calls, and now the car is sold which no one has taken the time to share with me. This situation cost me an inquiry and wasted days of my time. Will never shop this dealer again.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

I think you may have us confused with a different establishment because we don't recall you.  We wish you the best.
May 9, 2016
Responded once, did not follow up on my questions.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

We're sorry about that, Walt.  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  Hopefully we will have an opportunity to make it up to you soon.
May 3, 2016
Excellent!!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Regina!!
Apr 19, 2016
Alex was very helpful and patient. I drove the car and really liked it, but after researching , decided against buying. Experience was fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank your for the opportunity to earn your business.  We wish you luck!
Mar 27, 2016
Very friendly and informative!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Kristi.  We can't thank you enough for the kind words!!
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
Andy was very responsive & helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Cameron.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience, very quick ,very friendly, very professional. If you can talk to Andy!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Geno!! We appreciate your patronage.  Your business is greatly appreciated.  
May 13, 2013
IanGrantPhoto
Platinum Autohaus was exceptional to deal with. They were prompt in their response and very helpful on their lot with my questions.I would highly recommend them as a dealer for high end used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, Ian.  I'm glad you enjoyed your interaction with us.  Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of service in the future.
Dec 21, 2012
The people I talked with were very professional. They are very nice people and I was comfortable talking to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Ishmael, I'm glad you felt comfortable during your experience with us.  We hope you enjoy your car for many years to come!
Dec 15, 2012
Responded on mileage quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Bill.  We wish you the best!
Mar 7, 2012
I spoke Alex (co-owner) numerous times and he did make the effort to research financing for me . Their ad online suggests they work with people with credit challenges (as I am "credit challenged"). However, after arriving on the BUS (I traveled from Long Beach to Redondo Beach) to see and check out the 2002 Lexus SC430 (egyptian sand pearl w/ camel) I met Alex & his co- owner Tony (both were helpful at the time, but I don't believe they thought I was seriously interested, but I absolutely loved it! I told him that day (Sat) I would have financing or have it purchased by Monday. I called and left a message with Miguel on Sunday morning to have Alex call me because Alex wasn't in yet BUT Alex sold it that same Sunday afternoon!! I really would have appreciated a phone call BEFORE he sold it :( ...Debra P.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Debra, I'd like to apologize to you.  If you grant us another opportunity to earn your business, I will do my best to make it up to you.  
Nov 20, 2011
excellent sales people they give us a great deal in our dream car great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Esmeralda.  We appreciate your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Carson Nissan - 386 listings
1505 E223 St Carson, CA 90745
2 reviews
Airport Marina Honda - 363 listings
5850 W Centinela Ave Los Angeles, CA 90045
2 reviews
Jordan Auto - 64 listings
3550 West Rosecrans Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250
5 reviews
White Diamond Auto Sales - 22 listings
4351 W 105th St Inglewood, CA 90304
1 review
PM Auto Sales - 22 listings
215 E. Anaheim Street Wilmington, CA 90744
6 reviews
Procar Buyers - 16 listings
18235 S Figueroa St Gardena, CA 90248
1 review
SportsCar LA - 15 listings
15614 Inglewood Ave Lawndale, CA 90260
2 reviews
Al's Automotive Auto Sales - 9 listings
2249 Pacific Coast Hwy Lomita, CA 90717
2 reviews
Ez Car Online LLC - 5 listings
154 E Tamarack Ave, Unit B Inglewood, CA 90301
1 review
South Bay BMW
18800 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90504
2 reviews
Ferrari South Bay
23305 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90505
1 review
El Guero Auto Sale
3116 W Rosecrans Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250
1 review
Auto Credit Acceptance
11998 Hawthorne Blvd Hawthorne, CA 90250
2 reviews
South Bay Pre-Owned
2475 Pacific Coast Highway Lomita, CA 90717
1 review
Finance Auto
11604 Prairie Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000