Platinum Auto Haus

610 N. Pacific Coast Hwy, Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Sales: (424) 364-1032

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/40/2012_ferrari_california-pic-978595180060894838-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Great Deal
$9,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $130,909

Price: $121,888

Mileage: 19,940

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $121,888, 19,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/53/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-7137408733503584572-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$2,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,127

Price: $36,888

Mileage: 52,563

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $36,888, 52,563 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/10/50/2011_ferrari_california-pic-7617557112070405396-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$12,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $132,239

Price: $119,888

Mileage: 10,378

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $119,888, 10,378 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/07/11/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8702427509441171400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$3,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,063

Price: $53,888

Mileage: 24,906

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $53,888, 24,906 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/06/41/2012_rolls-royce_ghost-pic-5419602449059173146-152x114.jpeg

2012 Rolls-Royce Ghost Sedan Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$14,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $163,368

Price: $148,888

Mileage: 8,393

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Rolls-Royce Ghost Sedan for sale - $148,888, 8,393 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/40/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4636102118944051652-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$2,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,699

Price: $41,888

Mileage: 31,876

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $41,888, 31,876 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/28/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-7217312970758282371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$2,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,154

Price: $52,888

Mileage: 28,220

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE for sale - $52,888, 28,220 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/18/31/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-7883188584658597640-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,312

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 41,820

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $27,888, 41,820 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/48/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-4576988831267906752-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,922

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 66,891

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $22,888, 66,891 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/32/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5564001301361549759-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$2,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $107,333

Price: $104,888

Mileage: 17,210

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography for sale - $104,888, 17,210 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/19/27/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4973827539460381578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$2,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $91,564

Price: $88,888

Mileage: 12,185

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $88,888, 12,185 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/06/41/2007_ferrari_f430-pic-5704407481119187802-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ferrari F430 F1 Coupe Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$3,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $133,727

Price: $129,888

Mileage: 5,393

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ferrari F430 F1 Coupe for sale - $129,888, 5,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/54/2012_porsche_panamera-pic-2185876649678610557-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Panamera Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,918

Price: $49,888

Mileage: 7,836

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Porsche Panamera for sale - $49,888, 7,836 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/02/2013_porsche_911-pic-23007989996977475-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $83,462

Price: $81,888

Mileage: 12,059

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet for sale - $81,888, 12,059 miles with Sport Chrono Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/19/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4317559307699053153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,151

Price: $43,888

Mileage: 30,033

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $43,888, 30,033 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
genserv
Left name and contact information within 2 hours of request. Professional., courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The agent was very nice and I'm going to re-schedule for test drive.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Good. Next day response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer was helpful and very timely in getting back with me, I unfortunately was delayed getting down to the dealership getting my finances in proper order before my arrival there and I was to late and missed the sale. (My fault).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Andy is a straight shooter, not a typical pushy salesman, very easy to deal with. I would buy cars here again. Andy, don't forget to get me my window sticker.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good experience. Contacted me the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice people, facilities, & cars. A little slow on initial response but once in touch, very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
The staff were extremely busy when my wife and I arrived. They took great care of us and we drove home as very satisfied customers. Alex runs an excellent high line business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Andy was very informative and helpful. Went beyond the normal interaction to answer all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, JoAnne.  We are very appreciative of your patronage.  
Aug 13, 2016
Tuck0046
I live quite a distance away so I had them pull my credit to start the process over the phone. After that initial conversation I had to call them, no less than 10 times. Received no return calls, and now the car is sold which no one has taken the time to share with me. This situation cost me an inquiry and wasted days of my time. Will never shop this dealer again.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

I think you may have us confused with a different establishment because we don't recall you.  We wish you the best.
May 9, 2016
Responded once, did not follow up on my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

We're sorry about that, Walt.  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  Hopefully we will have an opportunity to make it up to you soon.
May 3, 2016
Excellent!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Regina!!
Apr 19, 2016
Alex was very helpful and patient. I drove the car and really liked it, but after researching , decided against buying. Experience was fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank your for the opportunity to earn your business.  We wish you luck!
Mar 27, 2016
Very friendly and informative!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Kristi.  We can't thank you enough for the kind words!!
Nov 12, 2015
Andy was very responsive & helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Cameron.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience, very quick ,very friendly, very professional. If you can talk to Andy!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Geno!! We appreciate your patronage.  Your business is greatly appreciated.  
Read 5 old reviews
May 13, 2013
IanGrantPhoto
Platinum Autohaus was exceptional to deal with. They were prompt in their response and very helpful on their lot with my questions.I would highly recommend them as a dealer for high end used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, Ian.  I'm glad you enjoyed your interaction with us.  Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of service in the future.
Dec 21, 2012
The people I talked with were very professional. They are very nice people and I was comfortable talking to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Ishmael, I'm glad you felt comfortable during your experience with us.  We hope you enjoy your car for many years to come!
Dec 15, 2012
Responded on mileage quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Bill.  We wish you the best!
Mar 7, 2012
I spoke Alex (co-owner) numerous times and he did make the effort to research financing for me . Their ad online suggests they work with people with credit challenges (as I am "credit challenged"). However, after arriving on the BUS (I traveled from Long Beach to Redondo Beach) to see and check out the 2002 Lexus SC430 (egyptian sand pearl w/ camel) I met Alex & his co- owner Tony (both were helpful at the time, but I don't believe they thought I was seriously interested, but I absolutely loved it! I told him that day (Sat) I would have financing or have it purchased by Monday. I called and left a message with Miguel on Sunday morning to have Alex call me because Alex wasn't in yet BUT Alex sold it that same Sunday afternoon!! I really would have appreciated a phone call BEFORE he sold it :( ...Debra P.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Debra, I'd like to apologize to you.  If you grant us another opportunity to earn your business, I will do my best to make it up to you.  
Nov 20, 2011
excellent sales people they give us a great deal in our dream car great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Esmeralda.  We appreciate your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Pacific - 217 listings

20460 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

4 reviews
Jordan Auto - 58 listings

3550 West Rosecrans Avenue, Hawthorne, CA 90250

3 reviews
Show Case Motors - 40 listings

4111 Redondo Beach Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

1 review
Trust Auto Bank - 20 listings

15407 Hawthorne Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

1 review
Ferrari South Bay - 17 listings

23305 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

1 review
PM Auto Sales - 14 listings

215 E. Anaheim Street, Wilmington, CA 90744

2 reviews
SportsCar LA - 13 listings

15614 Inglewood Ave, Lawndale, CA 90260

2 reviews
The Auto Collection - 10 listings

411 Isis Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301

6 reviews
Al's Automotive Auto Sales - 7 listings

2249 Pacific Coast Hwy, Lomita, CA 90717

2 reviews
Pacific Motorcars - 7 listings

16828 S Main St, Gardena, CA 90248

2 reviews
South Bay BMW

18800 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90504

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz Of South Bay

3311 Pacific Coast Highway, Torrance, CA 90505

1 review
El Guero Auto Sale

3116 W Rosecrans Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
Procar Buyers

18235 S Figueroa St, Gardena, CA 90248

1 review
White Diamond Auto Sales

4351 W 105th St, Inglewood, CA 90304

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995