Platinum Auto Haus

610 N. Pacific Coast Hwy
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Sales: (424) 364-1032

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/16/2017_jaguar_f-type-pic-4271260207163197915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar F-TYPE SVR Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Great Deal
$19,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $114,113

Price: $94,888

Mileage: 4,544

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Jaguar F-TYPE SVR for sale - $94,888, 4,544 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/16/2009_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-2117707406941782069-152x114.jpeg

2009 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$5,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,517

Price: $58,888

Mileage: 43,362

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed for sale - $58,888, 43,362 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/20/27/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1534307673476177632-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,284

Price: $31,888

Mileage: 49,119

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $31,888, 49,119 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/16/2013_maserati_granturismo-pic-102065707058659892-152x114.jpeg

2013 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$3,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,757

Price: $55,888

Mileage: 25,977

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $55,888, 25,977 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/19/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-9047402100767302425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$4,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,319

Price: $49,888

Mileage: 16,345

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera for sale - $49,888, 16,345 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,609

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 32,035

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $29,888, 32,035 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/19/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-228157062064840616-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,853

Price: $56,888

Mileage: 25,714

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium for sale - $56,888, 25,714 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/21/08/2016_audi_s7-pic-5081354225694696112-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S7 4.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,183

Price: $69,888

Mileage: 11,588

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2016 Audi S7 4.0T quattro AWD for sale - $69,888, 11,588 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/19/35/2016_audi_rs_7-pic-489544725035547926-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi RS 7 4.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$4,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $92,055

Price: $87,888

Mileage: 16,572

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi RS 7 4.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $87,888, 16,572 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/16/2012_porsche_911-pic-5179561815249701174-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$3,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $102,436

Price: $98,888

Mileage: 23,301

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD for sale - $98,888, 23,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/16/2015_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-3008544291794473187-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 63 AMG Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$3,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $116,574

Price: $112,888

Mileage: 27,594

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 63 AMG for sale - $112,888, 27,594 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/47/2016_land_rover_lr4-pic-3533419599780385429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,627

Price: $59,888

Mileage: 19,508

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $59,888, 19,508 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/16/2014_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-3073790703529333078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,391

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 35,758

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $29,888, 35,758 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/16/2009_audi_s5-pic-3744203797540240753-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi S5 4.2 quattro Coupe AWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,401

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 79,099

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi S5 4.2 quattro Coupe AWD for sale - $18,888, 79,099 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/20/20/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-4357203215225247328-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,663

Price: $38,888

Mileage: 29,331

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible RWD for sale - $38,888, 29,331 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 26, 2017
great, just not the car for me. thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
I bought the car, traded my old car in and was in and out in less than 2 hours. Andy was a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
They anwer all the questions quick very nice people.and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Normtrix
The dealer responded to me, and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
They contacted me fast and then randomly stopped replying to me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
eliducham
they were very friendly and I purchased their car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Skyhawk172
pleasant
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Polak2g
Emailed with few questions and got prompt responses.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Platinum Autohaus was fantastic to work with both online and in person. I got a fair price for my Porsche and I'm very satisfied. Our Sales Rep, Neil, was one of the best I have ever bought from and I have purchased many cars. I would buy from Platinum again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Thunder18
Very helpful and personal, the lot is packed with high end autos which made it difficult to focus on just one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
genserv
Left name and contact information within 2 hours of request. Professional., courteous.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The agent was very nice and I'm going to re-schedule for test drive.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Good. Next day response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer was helpful and very timely in getting back with me, I unfortunately was delayed getting down to the dealership getting my finances in proper order before my arrival there and I was to late and missed the sale. (My fault).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Andy is a straight shooter, not a typical pushy salesman, very easy to deal with. I would buy cars here again. Andy, don't forget to get me my window sticker.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good experience. Contacted me the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice people, facilities, & cars. A little slow on initial response but once in touch, very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
The staff were extremely busy when my wife and I arrived. They took great care of us and we drove home as very satisfied customers. Alex runs an excellent high line business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Andy was very informative and helpful. Went beyond the normal interaction to answer all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, JoAnne.  We are very appreciative of your patronage.  
Aug 13, 2016
Tuck0046
I live quite a distance away so I had them pull my credit to start the process over the phone. After that initial conversation I had to call them, no less than 10 times. Received no return calls, and now the car is sold which no one has taken the time to share with me. This situation cost me an inquiry and wasted days of my time. Will never shop this dealer again.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

I think you may have us confused with a different establishment because we don't recall you.  We wish you the best.
May 9, 2016
Responded once, did not follow up on my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

We're sorry about that, Walt.  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  Hopefully we will have an opportunity to make it up to you soon.
May 3, 2016
Excellent!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Regina!!
Apr 19, 2016
Alex was very helpful and patient. I drove the car and really liked it, but after researching , decided against buying. Experience was fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank your for the opportunity to earn your business.  We wish you luck!
Mar 27, 2016
Very friendly and informative!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Kristi.  We can't thank you enough for the kind words!!
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
Andy was very responsive & helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Cameron.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience, very quick ,very friendly, very professional. If you can talk to Andy!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Geno!! We appreciate your patronage.  Your business is greatly appreciated.  
May 13, 2013
IanGrantPhoto
Platinum Autohaus was exceptional to deal with. They were prompt in their response and very helpful on their lot with my questions.I would highly recommend them as a dealer for high end used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, Ian.  I'm glad you enjoyed your interaction with us.  Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of service in the future.
Dec 21, 2012
The people I talked with were very professional. They are very nice people and I was comfortable talking to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Ishmael, I'm glad you felt comfortable during your experience with us.  We hope you enjoy your car for many years to come!
Dec 15, 2012
Responded on mileage quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Bill.  We wish you the best!
Mar 7, 2012
I spoke Alex (co-owner) numerous times and he did make the effort to research financing for me . Their ad online suggests they work with people with credit challenges (as I am "credit challenged"). However, after arriving on the BUS (I traveled from Long Beach to Redondo Beach) to see and check out the 2002 Lexus SC430 (egyptian sand pearl w/ camel) I met Alex & his co- owner Tony (both were helpful at the time, but I don't believe they thought I was seriously interested, but I absolutely loved it! I told him that day (Sat) I would have financing or have it purchased by Monday. I called and left a message with Miguel on Sunday morning to have Alex call me because Alex wasn't in yet BUT Alex sold it that same Sunday afternoon!! I really would have appreciated a phone call BEFORE he sold it :( ...Debra P.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Debra, I'd like to apologize to you.  If you grant us another opportunity to earn your business, I will do my best to make it up to you.  
Nov 20, 2011
excellent sales people they give us a great deal in our dream car great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Esmeralda.  We appreciate your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Airport Marina Honda - 387 listings
5850 W Centinela Ave Los Angeles, CA 90045
1 review
Carson Nissan - 319 listings
1505 E223 St Carson, CA 90745
1 review
Jordan Auto - 53 listings
3550 West Rosecrans Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250
5 reviews
Westcoast Auto Wholesale - 46 listings
10001 South Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90003
1 review
PM Auto Sales - 25 listings
215 E. Anaheim Street Wilmington, CA 90744
6 reviews
Procar Buyers - 18 listings
18235 S Figueroa St Gardena, CA 90248
1 review
Ferrari South Bay - 15 listings
23305 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90505
1 review
SportsCar LA - 13 listings
15614 Inglewood Ave Lawndale, CA 90260
2 reviews
Al's Automotive Auto Sales - 10 listings
2249 Pacific Coast Hwy Lomita, CA 90717
2 reviews
Ez Car Online LLC - 6 listings
154 E Tamarack Ave, Unit B Inglewood, CA 90301
1 review
South Bay BMW
18800 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90504
2 reviews
El Guero Auto Sale
3116 W Rosecrans Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250
1 review
Auto Credit Acceptance
11998 Hawthorne Blvd Hawthorne, CA 90250
2 reviews
South Bay Pre-Owned
2475 Pacific Coast Highway Lomita, CA 90717
1 review
White Diamond Auto Sales
4351 W 105th St Inglewood, CA 90304
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850