Platinum Auto Haus

610 N. Pacific Coast Hwy
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Sales: (424) 364-1032

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/54/2013_bentley_continental_gt-pic-1642957512816056201-152x114.jpeg

2013 Bentley Continental GT Speed Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$9,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $122,293

Price: $112,888

Mileage: 27,091

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Bentley Continental GT Speed for sale - $112,888, 27,091 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/41/2014_ferrari_f12berlinetta-pic-7256706490153717960-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ferrari F12berlinetta Coupe Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$15,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $294,445

Price: $278,888

Mileage: 2,866

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ferrari F12berlinetta Coupe for sale - $278,888, 2,866 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/02/2010_aston_martin_v8_vantage-pic-869150102260249523-152x114.jpeg

2010 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Roadster Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$4,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,075

Price: $58,888

Mileage: 21,540

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Roadster for sale - $58,888, 21,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/06/41/2007_ferrari_f430-pic-5704407481119187802-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ferrari F430 F1 Coupe Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$6,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $132,715

Price: $125,888

Mileage: 5,393

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ferrari F430 F1 Coupe for sale - $125,888, 5,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/41/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3335570040239889606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 63 AMG Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$3,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $79,935

Price: $76,888

Mileage: 17,734

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 63 AMG for sale - $76,888, 17,734 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/12/2016_mercedes-benz_amg_gt-pic-8105907275799113526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT S Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$9,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $119,411

Price: $109,888

Mileage: 6,028

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT S for sale - $109,888, 6,028 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/48/2015_porsche_macan-pic-4695642475121194022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,027

Price: $49,888

Mileage: 18,066

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $49,888, 18,066 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/11/2014_bmw_x6-pic-7455491559283619502-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 50i Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,801

Price: $35,888

Mileage: 46,043

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 50i for sale - $35,888, 46,043 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/20/2012_mercedes-benz_sls-class-pic-4909983218827068450-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$8,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $148,596

Price: $139,888

Mileage: 11,383

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster for sale - $139,888, 11,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/06/48/2013_land_rover_lr4-pic-7773239519721175398-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,263

Price: $38,888

Mileage: 47,416

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $38,888, 47,416 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, SE Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/41/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-9132109075694991609-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,740

Price: $47,888

Mileage: 39,457

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $47,888, 39,457 miles with Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/08/2012_bentley_continental_gt-pic-5163974166360406551-152x114.jpeg

2012 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$2,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $99,618

Price: $96,888

Mileage: 28,117

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $96,888, 28,117 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/19/20/2016_audi_a7-pic-7931488679771397906-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,544

Price: $56,888

Mileage: 19,739

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $56,888, 19,739 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, S Line Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/09/2012_maserati_quattroporte-pic-717259540806824061-152x114.jpeg

2012 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,568

Price: $41,888

Mileage: 31,910

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $41,888, 31,910 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/52/2015_bmw_x5-pic-6919284281183511171-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Fair Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,958

Price: $46,888

Mileage: 45,163

Location: Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $46,888, 45,163 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Executive Package, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 20, 2017
Skyhawk172
pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Polak2g
Emailed with few questions and got prompt responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Platinum Autohaus was fantastic to work with both online and in person. I got a fair price for my Porsche and I'm very satisfied. Our Sales Rep, Neil, was one of the best I have ever bought from and I have purchased many cars. I would buy from Platinum again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Thunder18
Very helpful and personal, the lot is packed with high end autos which made it difficult to focus on just one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
genserv
Left name and contact information within 2 hours of request. Professional., courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The agent was very nice and I'm going to re-schedule for test drive.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Good. Next day response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer was helpful and very timely in getting back with me, I unfortunately was delayed getting down to the dealership getting my finances in proper order before my arrival there and I was to late and missed the sale. (My fault).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Andy is a straight shooter, not a typical pushy salesman, very easy to deal with. I would buy cars here again. Andy, don't forget to get me my window sticker.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good experience. Contacted me the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice people, facilities, & cars. A little slow on initial response but once in touch, very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
The staff were extremely busy when my wife and I arrived. They took great care of us and we drove home as very satisfied customers. Alex runs an excellent high line business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Andy was very informative and helpful. Went beyond the normal interaction to answer all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, JoAnne.  We are very appreciative of your patronage.  
Aug 13, 2016
Tuck0046
I live quite a distance away so I had them pull my credit to start the process over the phone. After that initial conversation I had to call them, no less than 10 times. Received no return calls, and now the car is sold which no one has taken the time to share with me. This situation cost me an inquiry and wasted days of my time. Will never shop this dealer again.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

I think you may have us confused with a different establishment because we don't recall you.  We wish you the best.
May 9, 2016
Responded once, did not follow up on my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

We're sorry about that, Walt.  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  Hopefully we will have an opportunity to make it up to you soon.
May 3, 2016
Excellent!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Regina!!
Apr 19, 2016
Alex was very helpful and patient. I drove the car and really liked it, but after researching , decided against buying. Experience was fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank your for the opportunity to earn your business.  We wish you luck!
Mar 27, 2016
Very friendly and informative!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Kristi.  We can't thank you enough for the kind words!!
Nov 12, 2015
Andy was very responsive & helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Cameron.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience, very quick ,very friendly, very professional. If you can talk to Andy!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Geno!! We appreciate your patronage.  Your business is greatly appreciated.  
Read 5 old reviews
May 13, 2013
IanGrantPhoto
Platinum Autohaus was exceptional to deal with. They were prompt in their response and very helpful on their lot with my questions.I would highly recommend them as a dealer for high end used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for the kind words, Ian.  I'm glad you enjoyed your interaction with us.  Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of service in the future.
Dec 21, 2012
The people I talked with were very professional. They are very nice people and I was comfortable talking to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Ishmael, I'm glad you felt comfortable during your experience with us.  We hope you enjoy your car for many years to come!
Dec 15, 2012
Responded on mileage quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you, Bill.  We wish you the best!
Mar 7, 2012
I spoke Alex (co-owner) numerous times and he did make the effort to research financing for me . Their ad online suggests they work with people with credit challenges (as I am "credit challenged"). However, after arriving on the BUS (I traveled from Long Beach to Redondo Beach) to see and check out the 2002 Lexus SC430 (egyptian sand pearl w/ camel) I met Alex & his co- owner Tony (both were helpful at the time, but I don't believe they thought I was seriously interested, but I absolutely loved it! I told him that day (Sat) I would have financing or have it purchased by Monday. I called and left a message with Miguel on Sunday morning to have Alex call me because Alex wasn't in yet BUT Alex sold it that same Sunday afternoon!! I really would have appreciated a phone call BEFORE he sold it :( ...Debra P.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Debra, I'd like to apologize to you.  If you grant us another opportunity to earn your business, I will do my best to make it up to you.  
Nov 20, 2011
excellent sales people they give us a great deal in our dream car great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Platinum Auto Haus:

Thank you for your kind words, Esmeralda.  We appreciate your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Las Torres Auto Sales - 92 listings

1143 Firestone Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90001

1 review
Auto Mart Auto Sales - 71 listings

11709 Long Beach Blvd Lynwood, CA 90262

8 reviews
Jordan Auto - 45 listings

3550 West Rosecrans Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250

3 reviews
Procar Buyers - 28 listings

18235 S Figueroa St Gardena, CA 90248

1 review
Ferrari South Bay - 17 listings

23305 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90505

1 review
SportsCar LA - 16 listings

15614 Inglewood Ave Lawndale, CA 90260

2 reviews
Trust Auto Bank - 16 listings

15407 Hawthorne Blvd Lawndale, CA 90260

1 review
PM Auto Sales - 10 listings

215 E. Anaheim Street Wilmington, CA 90744

3 reviews
Al's Automotive Auto Sales - 5 listings

2249 Pacific Coast Hwy Lomita, CA 90717

2 reviews
South Bay BMW

18800 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90504

2 reviews
El Guero Auto Sale

3116 W Rosecrans Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
Auto Credit Acceptance

11998 Hawthorne Blvd Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
White Diamond Auto Sales

4351 W 105th St Inglewood, CA 90304

1 review
Pacific Motorcars

16828 S Main St Gardena, CA 90248

2 reviews
International Motors

1600 S Pacific Ave. San Pedro, CA 90731

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950