Planet Mitsubishi

265 N Franklin St, Hempstead, NY 11550 - Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 471-3127

Service: (866) 702-2975

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/16/2014_dodge_charger-pic-3169958063219791-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,781

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 46,960

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $10,990, 46,960 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/12/07/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-437604767894224303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,302

Price: $22,490

Mileage: 38,838

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,490, 38,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/12/50/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4194354293570676480-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn PZEV Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,891

Price: $13,690

Mileage: 40,390

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn PZEV for sale - $13,690, 40,390 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/29/2010_audi_a4-pic-4551888944842701625-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,554

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 64,289

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $11,990, 64,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/13/37/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2219051154974503269-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$5,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,163

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 38,429

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $20,990, 38,429 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/26/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-8493205891189433913-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,142

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 45,883

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $16,490, 45,883 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/44/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-6116837983076744408-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,572

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 50,290

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA for sale - $15,990, 50,290 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/15/16/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6423886796197764615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,568

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 24,191

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD for sale - $18,990, 24,191 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/22/13/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6590045878246883778-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,764

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 56,529

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $19,990, 56,529 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/11/46/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-1747382551674163899-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$7,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,188

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 36,339

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $29,990, 36,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/44/2013_audi_a6-pic-298713838383279620-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,782

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 62,785

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,490, 62,785 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/11/37/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-1571845546607335483-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,939

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 40,523

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $21,990, 40,523 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/15/23/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2319768523356414626-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,330

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 69,376

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $11,990, 69,376 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/14/17/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-8442846087558342855-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,063

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 39,975

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $23,490, 39,975 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/32/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3443656994055000458-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,423

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 63,625

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $24,990, 63,625 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 20, 2016
Danny was a great help to us
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you
Jan 10, 2016
Well we have been very pleasantly surprised by the courtesy of planet Mitsubishi ,We highly recommend it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you very much for your buisness
Jan 5, 2016
My Entire family is very happy by getting into 2013 Acura .My family was exhausted shopping for months. Planet Mitsubishi honored there advertised price and also gave us free maintenance for entire year. Thank you planet!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Jun 18, 2015
Quick response and quite helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 8, 2014
Resently bought a Volkswagen 2009. I was attending by Vinsente Rodriguez. Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.Overall very satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.
Jun 11, 2014
Confirmed appt to see a car. Traveled 40 min. The car was sold. The man pretended he didn't realize but he confirmed it many times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Jack we are so sorry for your inconvenience, You had made a appointment a week earlier and did not show up for your appointment even though we left several message's .You arrived at our dealership a week later and unfortunately the car was sold. We are willing to offer you $500 off on any car you buy from our inventory for your inconvenience.
thank you for thinking of us.
sincerely
Planet Mitsubishi
Dec 15, 2013
They advertise one price on Internet and when you sit down to negotiate the price they add$3000.00 to price for certification .they say read the Disclaimer . Which only states certification is $3000.00 but nowhere does it say that's added to price of every used car I told them I didn't want car certified because it was a 2013 with 8000 miles but they said all their used car are certified so price advertised should reflect that not be added when you sit down
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Nov 28, 2013
I made an appt with the dealer for a specific car and confirmed it and when I came in they didn't have the keys! Was able to look inside the car and saw their was no truth in advertising, it did not have what was advertised on this website. Then looked at another car, looked up the internet price and was told we couldn't have that price because we had to buy a $3000 3 year warranty ( which, for repairs, was only good for a year, the rest was upkeep like oil change). Said I would use my own financing and was told then the price would be $3000 more! So, no matter what would you be paying the internet price. Also, was told that if I used my own financing they wouldn't use my car as a trade in! Last, to add insult to injury they wanted me to leave a $500 deposit so they would start the financing process even though I said I still needed to think about it (I was in such shock from the whole dealing) when I said I didn't want to leave my money they pushed hard. Apparently, then they would be able to take it off the website....I don't know. It does happen to be that the salesperson was very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 18, 2013
Responded to internet ad,called dealership to arrange viewing and test drive.While writting up deal (must finance with dealer to get internet price),$2400 plus is added to the financed internet price for "certification fee".Do not waste your time with this dealership.Call placed to Mitsubishi corporate, to make them aware of these shady business practices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 15, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 28, 2013
very helpful honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 20, 2013
Service was horrible ! Waited there for over 4 hours to get nothing accomplished !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
They looked out for me. I read the reviews and that didn't phase me. Dennis was my salesman and he was very helpful along with Charlie. I went to get the M35 but we couldn't come to terms so I walked out with the 335xi the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 17, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 12, 2013
just wen im call the truck is sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
Buying with cash is higher than internet/financing price + hidden fees
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Dealing with Planet Mitsubishi was a horrible experience. This is a "Bait & Switch" operation that I would not recommend to anyone. I had several conversations with these guys prior to my 7 hr drive and was assured of the price of the car and the fact that I could use the financing I had already obtaines at home. Once I got here EVERYTHING changed. The price went up by $2000 due to a "certification fee" and my low 1.99% interest rate was not welcome here. They would only sell me the car at the advertised price if I used their financing. Beware of these guys and rely on the old saying; "If it sounds too to good to be true......"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
it came that i had to pay extra 3000$ for the certificate. this is the worst experience in my life. the price was not real.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D & J Automotive Consulting - 3 listings

235 E 2nd St, Mineola, NY 11501

1 review
Potamkin Mitsubishi-NY

2495 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10035

1 review
Scap Auto Group - 101 listings

387 Tunxis Hill Rd, Fairfield, CT 06825

9 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 74 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 130 listings

3460 Sunrise Highway, Wantagh, NY 11793

2 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 389 listings

105 Route 36, Eatontown, NJ 07724

5 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 251 listings

5815 Church Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

18 reviews
Bell Mitsubishi - 194 listings

1500 Hwy 1, Rahway, NJ 07065

5 reviews
Smith Haven Mitsubishi - 140 listings

827 Jericho Turnpike, Saint James, NY 11780

6 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 211 listings

4605 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

14 reviews
Victory Mitsubishi - 32 listings

2020 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, NY 10538

7 reviews
City Mitsubishi

56-15 Northern Blvd., Woodside, NY 11377

5 reviews
Mitsubishi 112

2004 Route 112, Medford, NY 11763

1 review
Good Cars Sales

2940 boston road, Bronx, NY 10469

LaSorsa Mitsubishi

3522 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

Popular Used Cars

Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
104 Great Deals out of 9,622 listings starting at $4,900
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
68 Great Deals out of 8,087 listings starting at $1,900
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
39 Great Deals out of 4,553 listings starting at $4,995
Used Mitsubishi i-MiEV
71 listings starting at $5,885
Used Mitsubishi Mirage G4
5,491 listings starting at $8,830
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
76 Great Deals out of 5,986 listings starting at $2,774
Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969