Planet Mitsubishi

265 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Sales: (516) 265-7425

Service: (866) 702-2975

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/20/17/43/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4614022693501747234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,123

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 50,026

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $13,990, 50,026 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/04/04/48/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-3774681429872596939-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,781

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 40,260

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $20,990, 40,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/38/2014_honda_accord-pic-7631891394845664634-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,740

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 33,777

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,990, 33,777 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/04/24/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-1776345935884171976-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$5,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,567

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 48,260

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $19,990, 48,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/10/48/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4380298153734038475-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,520

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 44,291

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $14,990, 44,291 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/30/13/50/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1218159039405542290-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,589

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 56,702

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $29,990, 56,702 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/10/48/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-6861490789097558397-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,320

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 21,942

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $21,990, 21,942 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/10/48/2014_honda_accord-pic-2878508935906765852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,447

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 49,736

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $12,990, 49,736 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/27/17/36/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-1620731422661340909-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,348

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 47,620

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $15,990, 47,620 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/38/2014_honda_accord-pic-2748210367455960668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,286

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 35,049

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $13,990, 35,049 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/10/48/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4831284550496359267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,817

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 33,268

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $25,990, 33,268 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/11/00/28/2014_mini_countryman-pic-4950387542119418188-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,316

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 41,639

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: True Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $16,990, 41,639 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/10/48/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3810298931529779601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,643

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 42,112

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $24,990, 42,112 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/14/04/00/2011_bmw_x5-pic-4687840349610982476-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,397

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 53,598

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $17,990, 53,598 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/37/2011_bmw_x5-pic-6030962898533555870-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,358

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 68,300

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity for sale - $16,990, 68,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
Nickhz
Quick responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Drove from Albany down to Planet Mitsubishi... super unprofessional and had the udacity to tell us, they dont want our bysiness because we're not financing through Planet Mitsubishi. Clearly, these guys wanted to get me a higher interest rate so they can keep a cut from their their local vendors. Don't recommend anyone buying cars from these guys.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Dear Tabish .
We do not discount our advertised prices and do not accept full payment on credit card.We were very transparent upfront.Accepting entire car payment on credit card was unacceptable.We recommended you to get us certified check or finance through our affiliated banks.Sorry we could not come to agreement. If you do see a car we have in stock please bring us certified check.Thank you
May 15, 2017
GuruP1VQ
I has a texted agreement to buy this 7 series from the salesman José and I'm going through finance Jose let someone test drive the car and sold it to them.. What was the point of of texting my all week even Sunday about buying the car? Jose agreed to my price and that I'd be there Saturday to buy the car. I was approved sat at 5pm he sold the car 4:30pm.. I let planet Mitsubishi pull my credit and I was waiting on José to send the bill of sale.. This is bad business I have been fully approved and Jose sold the car to another buyer even though we have a texted agreement and oral agreement.. I even called it and gave my card information to put down a deposit 500 to some women over the phone. Why have me pull my credit if your going to sale it to someone else.. I even sign and agreed for planet Mitsubishi to pull my credit before the buyer got into the car.. -0 on keeping it real Jose behind my back didn't let me know you were selling the car.. We agreed that by no later than Monday you will have the money.. Now today is Monday and I been holding the money since 5pm Saturday.. Really you should loose your job for the pure lies coming out your mouth Jose.. Where's the gm General Manager return phone call to me? Call me DB
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Mr.  Gurupivq
We had told you when we took the deposit we will not hold the car for more than 24 hrs. but It took you almost 7 days trying to get here .We refunded your card as soon as we sold the car and within 48 hrs. money was credited back into your account. we apologize if any inconvenience this may have caused.
Thank you
May 13, 2017
Kalina_1167
Great service... they gave me a great deal... I recommend these guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Bought this car. As advertised. Very satisfied so far.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
My experience was not so great because I made my appointment to see the vehicle and when I got there they told me that the car was no longer available. They had a similar vehicle there which I was also interested in but it was not up for negotiation. I feel like they should have been upfront and not waste my time because I was ready to purchase the vehicle
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
hernes
the best experience with a dealership that i can remember
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Got a quick reply, the prices are good. Will be visiting.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Good dealership. No pressure to buy. Large selection. Dimitri was very helpful. All of the paperwork was done on the premises. They also provided the car's history which is always helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Danny was a great help to us
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you
Jan 10, 2016
Well we have been very pleasantly surprised by the courtesy of planet Mitsubishi ,We highly recommend it.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you very much for your buisness
Jan 5, 2016
My Entire family is very happy by getting into 2013 Acura .My family was exhausted shopping for months. Planet Mitsubishi honored there advertised price and also gave us free maintenance for entire year. Thank you planet!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Read 15 old reviews
Jun 18, 2015
Quick response and quite helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.
Sep 8, 2014
Resently bought a Volkswagen 2009. I was attending by Vinsente Rodriguez. Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.Overall very satisfied!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.
Jun 11, 2014
Confirmed appt to see a car. Traveled 40 min. The car was sold. The man pretended he didn't realize but he confirmed it many times
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Jack we are so sorry for your inconvenience, You had made a appointment a week earlier and did not show up for your appointment even though we left several message's .You arrived at our dealership a week later and unfortunately the car was sold. We are willing to offer you $500 off on any car you buy from our inventory for your inconvenience.
thank you for thinking of us.
sincerely
Planet Mitsubishi
Dec 15, 2013
They advertise one price on Internet and when you sit down to negotiate the price they add$3000.00 to price for certification .they say read the Disclaimer . Which only states certification is $3000.00 but nowhere does it say that's added to price of every used car I told them I didn't want car certified because it was a 2013 with 8000 miles but they said all their used car are certified so price advertised should reflect that not be added when you sit down
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Nov 28, 2013
I made an appt with the dealer for a specific car and confirmed it and when I came in they didn't have the keys! Was able to look inside the car and saw their was no truth in advertising, it did not have what was advertised on this website. Then looked at another car, looked up the internet price and was told we couldn't have that price because we had to buy a $3000 3 year warranty ( which, for repairs, was only good for a year, the rest was upkeep like oil change). Said I would use my own financing and was told then the price would be $3000 more! So, no matter what would you be paying the internet price. Also, was told that if I used my own financing they wouldn't use my car as a trade in! Last, to add insult to injury they wanted me to leave a $500 deposit so they would start the financing process even though I said I still needed to think about it (I was in such shock from the whole dealing) when I said I didn't want to leave my money they pushed hard. Apparently, then they would be able to take it off the website....I don't know. It does happen to be that the salesperson was very nice.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 18, 2013
Responded to internet ad,called dealership to arrange viewing and test drive.While writting up deal (must finance with dealer to get internet price),$2400 plus is added to the financed internet price for "certification fee".Do not waste your time with this dealership.Call placed to Mitsubishi corporate, to make them aware of these shady business practices.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 15, 2013
great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 28, 2013
very helpful honest
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 20, 2013
Service was horrible ! Waited there for over 4 hours to get nothing accomplished !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We are so sorry to hear you had to wait .Please give us another chance to make it up to you .We offer you $1000 discount on any car you buy from us.Plus free Garmin portable navigation
Mar 14, 2013
They looked out for me. I read the reviews and that didn't phase me. Dennis was my salesman and he was very helpful along with Charlie. I went to get the M35 but we couldn't come to terms so I walked out with the 335xi the next day
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 17, 2013
Ok
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 12, 2013
just wen im call the truck is sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
Buying with cash is higher than internet/financing price + hidden fees
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Dealing with Planet Mitsubishi was a horrible experience. This is a "Bait & Switch" operation that I would not recommend to anyone. I had several conversations with these guys prior to my 7 hr drive and was assured of the price of the car and the fact that I could use the financing I had already obtaines at home. Once I got here EVERYTHING changed. The price went up by $2000 due to a "certification fee" and my low 1.99% interest rate was not welcome here. They would only sell me the car at the advertised price if I used their financing. Beware of these guys and rely on the old saying; "If it sounds too to good to be true......"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
it came that i had to pay extra 3000$ for the certificate. this is the worst experience in my life. the price was not real.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

we never charge $3000 for any certification.My disclaimer clearly states certification is free

Other Nearby Dealers

Garden City Mazda - 257 listings

209 North Franklin Street Hempstead, NY 11550

3 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 137 listings

3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793

4 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 52 listings

3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467

4 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 54 listings

387 Tunxis Hill Rd Fairfield, CT 06825

10 reviews
Route 9 Mitsubishi

4020 US-9 S Freehold, NJ 07728

9 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 331 listings

5910 Church Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203

17 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 345 listings

105 Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724

6 reviews
City Mitsubishi

56-15 Northern Blvd. Woodside, NY 11377

1 review
Bell Mitsubishi - 196 listings

1500 Hwy 1 Rahway, NJ 07065

7 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 273 listings

4605 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101

26 reviews
Smith Haven Mitsubishi - 188 listings

827 Jericho Turnpike Saint James, NY 11780

3 reviews
Larchmont Mitsubishi

2020 Boston Post Rd Larchmont, NY 10538

4 reviews
Good Cars Sales

2940 boston road Bronx, NY 10469

LaSorsa Mitsubishi

3522 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467

Potamkin Mitsubishi

2495 2nd Ave New York, NY 10035

Popular Used Cars

Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
67 Great Deals out of 12,630 listings starting at $5,700
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
61 Great Deals out of 9,887 listings starting at $2,600
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
26 Great Deals out of 3,612 listings starting at $4,675
Used Mitsubishi i-MiEV
3 Great Deals out of 39 listings starting at $4,600
Used Mitsubishi Mirage G4
2,913 listings starting at $8,248
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
101 Great Deals out of 5,608 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 181,221 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,437 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900