Planet Mitsubishi

265 N Franklin St, Hempstead, NY 11550

Sales: (516) 471-3127

Service: (866) 702-2975

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/30/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5852357342032325259-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,461

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 86,131

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $8,990, 86,131 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/43/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5754619244258460828-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn PZEV Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,724

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 66,128

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn PZEV for sale - $9,990, 66,128 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/30/2014_audi_a6-pic-4295295568916620707-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,837

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 50,299

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,990, 50,299 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/56/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1638998341699080770-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,529

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 34,094

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $15,990, 34,094 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/23/14/48/2014_acura_mdx-pic-7512717030080884342-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,073

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 40,073

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $27,990, 40,073 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/30/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-8823531630615502252-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,558

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 35,939

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $17,990, 35,939 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/19/35/2009_toyota_camry-pic-1450218767589693644-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,855

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 52,329

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,990, 52,329 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/10/49/2014_audi_a5-pic-3702704475959592991-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,861

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 35,037

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,990, 35,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/32/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-8256960841414697632-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,887

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 36,941

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $21,990, 36,941 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/12/09/2012_audi_q7-pic-2225862497784991650-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,284

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 52,681

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $26,990, 52,681 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/35/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1259758285106040445-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,490

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 43,188

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $18,990, 43,188 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/13/2010_audi_a6-pic-6070266497007202073-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,076

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 62,163

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $14,990, 62,163 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/30/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-2557192757158144508-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,024

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 30,208

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV for sale - $25,990, 30,208 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/15/23/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-6760916514950020680-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,236

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 33,704

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $32,990, 33,704 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/10/20/20/2015_nissan_quest-pic-8006564605372711196-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 S Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,366

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 41,702

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 S for sale - $13,990, 41,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 11, 2017
hernes
the best experience with a dealership that i can remember
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Got a quick reply, the prices are good. Will be visiting.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Good dealership. No pressure to buy. Large selection. Dimitri was very helpful. All of the paperwork was done on the premises. They also provided the car's history which is always helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Danny was a great help to us
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you
Jan 10, 2016
Well we have been very pleasantly surprised by the courtesy of planet Mitsubishi ,We highly recommend it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you very much for your buisness
Jan 5, 2016
My Entire family is very happy by getting into 2013 Acura .My family was exhausted shopping for months. Planet Mitsubishi honored there advertised price and also gave us free maintenance for entire year. Thank you planet!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Jun 18, 2015
Quick response and quite helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.
Read 14 old reviews
Sep 8, 2014
Resently bought a Volkswagen 2009. I was attending by Vinsente Rodriguez. Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.Overall very satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.
Jun 11, 2014
Confirmed appt to see a car. Traveled 40 min. The car was sold. The man pretended he didn't realize but he confirmed it many times
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Jack we are so sorry for your inconvenience, You had made a appointment a week earlier and did not show up for your appointment even though we left several message's .You arrived at our dealership a week later and unfortunately the car was sold. We are willing to offer you $500 off on any car you buy from our inventory for your inconvenience.
thank you for thinking of us.
sincerely
Planet Mitsubishi
Dec 15, 2013
They advertise one price on Internet and when you sit down to negotiate the price they add$3000.00 to price for certification .they say read the Disclaimer . Which only states certification is $3000.00 but nowhere does it say that's added to price of every used car I told them I didn't want car certified because it was a 2013 with 8000 miles but they said all their used car are certified so price advertised should reflect that not be added when you sit down
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Nov 28, 2013
I made an appt with the dealer for a specific car and confirmed it and when I came in they didn't have the keys! Was able to look inside the car and saw their was no truth in advertising, it did not have what was advertised on this website. Then looked at another car, looked up the internet price and was told we couldn't have that price because we had to buy a $3000 3 year warranty ( which, for repairs, was only good for a year, the rest was upkeep like oil change). Said I would use my own financing and was told then the price would be $3000 more! So, no matter what would you be paying the internet price. Also, was told that if I used my own financing they wouldn't use my car as a trade in! Last, to add insult to injury they wanted me to leave a $500 deposit so they would start the financing process even though I said I still needed to think about it (I was in such shock from the whole dealing) when I said I didn't want to leave my money they pushed hard. Apparently, then they would be able to take it off the website....I don't know. It does happen to be that the salesperson was very nice.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 18, 2013
Responded to internet ad,called dealership to arrange viewing and test drive.While writting up deal (must finance with dealer to get internet price),$2400 plus is added to the financed internet price for "certification fee".Do not waste your time with this dealership.Call placed to Mitsubishi corporate, to make them aware of these shady business practices.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 15, 2013
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 28, 2013
very helpful honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 20, 2013
Service was horrible ! Waited there for over 4 hours to get nothing accomplished !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We are so sorry to hear you had to wait .Please give us another chance to make it up to you .We offer you $1000 discount on any car you buy from us.Plus free Garmin portable navigation
Mar 14, 2013
They looked out for me. I read the reviews and that didn't phase me. Dennis was my salesman and he was very helpful along with Charlie. I went to get the M35 but we couldn't come to terms so I walked out with the 335xi the next day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 17, 2013
Ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 12, 2013
just wen im call the truck is sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
Buying with cash is higher than internet/financing price + hidden fees
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Dealing with Planet Mitsubishi was a horrible experience. This is a "Bait & Switch" operation that I would not recommend to anyone. I had several conversations with these guys prior to my 7 hr drive and was assured of the price of the car and the fact that I could use the financing I had already obtaines at home. Once I got here EVERYTHING changed. The price went up by $2000 due to a "certification fee" and my low 1.99% interest rate was not welcome here. They would only sell me the car at the advertised price if I used their financing. Beware of these guys and rely on the old saying; "If it sounds too to good to be true......"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
it came that i had to pay extra 3000$ for the certificate. this is the worst experience in my life. the price was not real.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

we never charge $3000 for any certification.My disclaimer clearly states certification is free

Other Nearby Dealers

Garden City Mazda - 228 listings

209 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, NY 11550

1 review
Potamkin Mitsubishi-NY

2495 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10035

1 review
LaSorsa Auto Group - 57 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 77 listings

387 Tunxis Hill Rd, Fairfield, CT 06825

11 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 139 listings

3460 Sunrise Highway, Wantagh, NY 11793

2 reviews
Route 9 Mitsubishi - 123 listings

4020 US-9 S, Freehold, NJ 07728

8 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 318 listings

105 Route 36, Eatontown, NJ 07724

6 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 252 listings

5910 Church Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

18 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 256 listings

4605 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

18 reviews
Larchmont Mitsubishi - 224 listings

2020 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, NY 10538

6 reviews
Bell Mitsubishi - 183 listings

1500 Hwy 1, Rahway, NJ 07065

6 reviews
Smith Haven Mitsubishi - 157 listings

827 Jericho Turnpike, Saint James, NY 11780

5 reviews
City Mitsubishi

56-15 Northern Blvd., Woodside, NY 11377

2 reviews
Good Cars Sales

2940 boston road, Bronx, NY 10469

LaSorsa Mitsubishi

3522 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

Popular Used Cars

Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
47 Great Deals out of 13,613 listings starting at $4,590
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
74 Great Deals out of 10,030 listings starting at $1,900
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
17 Great Deals out of 5,627 listings starting at $4,699
Used Mitsubishi i-MiEV
53 listings starting at $5,795
Used Mitsubishi Mirage G4
5,057 listings starting at $8,130
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
32 Great Deals out of 5,641 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499