Planet Mitsubishi

265 N Franklin St, Hempstead, NY 11550
Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 471-3127

Service: (866) 702-2975

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/19/29/2014_audi_a4-pic-1183937480964743793-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,957

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 68,041

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,990, 68,041 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/13/2014_acura_mdx-pic-3007304627217870593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,610

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 31,151

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $29,990, 31,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/52/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7854155067219350734-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,896

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 50,575

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $11,490, 50,575 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/13/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-5164830350362790083-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q60 AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,992

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 47,019

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q60 AWD for sale - $19,990, 47,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/13/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-222771030749505538-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,140

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 46,749

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $15,990, 46,749 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/24/04/54/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7693414540007730121-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,284

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 45,609

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $17,990, 45,609 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/30/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5852357342032325259-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,514

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 50,787

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $14,990, 50,787 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/a1b930f1b66f4db4aeec75c68c4ca806.jpg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,163

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 30,208

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV for sale - $27,990, 30,208 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/13/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-585498321615248215-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,701

Price: $11,690

Mileage: 37,555

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $11,690, 37,555 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/38/2013_nissan_murano-pic-611404442886804301-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,141

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 26,082

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $16,990, 26,082 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/00/23/2015_nissan_altima-pic-98814154426300187-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,200

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 27,268

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,990, 27,268 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/b6275548d52b407796bc9ebdf5c186b8.jpg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,167

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 50,299

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $22,990, 50,299 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/13/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6911034088291360922-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,322

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 56,757

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $27,990, 56,757 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/13/2010_audi_a5-pic-2571182331819823112-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Prestige Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,946

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 63,578

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Prestige for sale - $15,990, 63,578 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/14/43/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-782548387637756560-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,699

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 40,601

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $21,990, 40,601 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 8, 2017
Good dealership. No pressure to buy. Large selection. Dimitri was very helpful. All of the paperwork was done on the premises. They also provided the car's history which is always helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Danny was a great help to us
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you
Jan 10, 2016
Well we have been very pleasantly surprised by the courtesy of planet Mitsubishi ,We highly recommend it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you very much for your buisness
Jan 5, 2016
My Entire family is very happy by getting into 2013 Acura .My family was exhausted shopping for months. Planet Mitsubishi honored there advertised price and also gave us free maintenance for entire year. Thank you planet!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Jun 18, 2015
Quick response and quite helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 8, 2014
Resently bought a Volkswagen 2009. I was attending by Vinsente Rodriguez. Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.Overall very satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.
Jun 11, 2014
Confirmed appt to see a car. Traveled 40 min. The car was sold. The man pretended he didn't realize but he confirmed it many times
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Jack we are so sorry for your inconvenience, You had made a appointment a week earlier and did not show up for your appointment even though we left several message's .You arrived at our dealership a week later and unfortunately the car was sold. We are willing to offer you $500 off on any car you buy from our inventory for your inconvenience.
thank you for thinking of us.
sincerely
Planet Mitsubishi
Dec 15, 2013
They advertise one price on Internet and when you sit down to negotiate the price they add$3000.00 to price for certification .they say read the Disclaimer . Which only states certification is $3000.00 but nowhere does it say that's added to price of every used car I told them I didn't want car certified because it was a 2013 with 8000 miles but they said all their used car are certified so price advertised should reflect that not be added when you sit down
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Nov 28, 2013
I made an appt with the dealer for a specific car and confirmed it and when I came in they didn't have the keys! Was able to look inside the car and saw their was no truth in advertising, it did not have what was advertised on this website. Then looked at another car, looked up the internet price and was told we couldn't have that price because we had to buy a $3000 3 year warranty ( which, for repairs, was only good for a year, the rest was upkeep like oil change). Said I would use my own financing and was told then the price would be $3000 more! So, no matter what would you be paying the internet price. Also, was told that if I used my own financing they wouldn't use my car as a trade in! Last, to add insult to injury they wanted me to leave a $500 deposit so they would start the financing process even though I said I still needed to think about it (I was in such shock from the whole dealing) when I said I didn't want to leave my money they pushed hard. Apparently, then they would be able to take it off the website....I don't know. It does happen to be that the salesperson was very nice.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 18, 2013
Responded to internet ad,called dealership to arrange viewing and test drive.While writting up deal (must finance with dealer to get internet price),$2400 plus is added to the financed internet price for "certification fee".Do not waste your time with this dealership.Call placed to Mitsubishi corporate, to make them aware of these shady business practices.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 15, 2013
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 28, 2013
very helpful honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 20, 2013
Service was horrible ! Waited there for over 4 hours to get nothing accomplished !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We are so sorry to hear you had to wait .Please give us another chance to make it up to you .We offer you $1000 discount on any car you buy from us.Plus free Garmin portable navigation
Mar 14, 2013
They looked out for me. I read the reviews and that didn't phase me. Dennis was my salesman and he was very helpful along with Charlie. I went to get the M35 but we couldn't come to terms so I walked out with the 335xi the next day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 17, 2013
Ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 12, 2013
just wen im call the truck is sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
Buying with cash is higher than internet/financing price + hidden fees
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Dealing with Planet Mitsubishi was a horrible experience. This is a "Bait & Switch" operation that I would not recommend to anyone. I had several conversations with these guys prior to my 7 hr drive and was assured of the price of the car and the fact that I could use the financing I had already obtaines at home. Once I got here EVERYTHING changed. The price went up by $2000 due to a "certification fee" and my low 1.99% interest rate was not welcome here. They would only sell me the car at the advertised price if I used their financing. Beware of these guys and rely on the old saying; "If it sounds too to good to be true......"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
it came that i had to pay extra 3000$ for the certificate. this is the worst experience in my life. the price was not real.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

we never charge $3000 for any certification.My disclaimer clearly states certification is free

Other Nearby Dealers

Garden City Mazda - 278 listings

209 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, NY 11550

1 review
Potamkin Mitsubishi-NY

2495 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10035

1 review
Scap Auto Group - 84 listings

387 Tunxis Hill Rd, Fairfield, CT 06825

9 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 82 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 169 listings

3460 Sunrise Highway, Wantagh, NY 11793

2 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 229 listings

5910 Church Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

19 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 400 listings

105 Route 36, Eatontown, NJ 07724

5 reviews
Smith Haven Mitsubishi - 122 listings

827 Jericho Turnpike, Saint James, NY 11780

6 reviews
Route 9 Mitsubishi - 162 listings

4020 US-9 S, Freehold, NJ 07728

2 reviews
Bell Mitsubishi - 156 listings

1500 Hwy 1, Rahway, NJ 07065

6 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 235 listings

4605 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

15 reviews
Victory Mitsubishi - 45 listings

2020 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, NY 10538

5 reviews
City Mitsubishi

56-15 Northern Blvd., Woodside, NY 11377

3 reviews
Mitsubishi 112 - 75 listings

2004 Route 112, Medford, NY 11763

1 review
Good Cars Sales

2940 boston road, Bronx, NY 10469

Popular Used Cars

Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
62 Great Deals out of 12,137 listings starting at $5,555
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
65 Great Deals out of 8,895 listings starting at $2,250
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
21 Great Deals out of 5,018 listings starting at $4,999
Used Mitsubishi i-MiEV
3 Great Deals out of 63 listings starting at $4,999
Used Mitsubishi Mirage G4
3 Great Deals out of 6,205 listings starting at $8,230
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
41 Great Deals out of 5,937 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200