Planet Mitsubishi

265 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Sales: (516) 265-7425

Service: (866) 702-2975

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/56/2014_mini_countryman-pic-3155441495066423532-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,677

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 41,639

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: True Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $14,990, 41,639 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/43/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7524298152807225431-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,461

Price: $14,690

Mileage: 41,488

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $14,690, 41,488 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/14/55/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3889872893219040059-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,473

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 46,756

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $12,990, 46,756 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/18/2014_ford_focus-pic-1409273733689524135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,179

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 25,017

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,990, 25,017 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/54/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6579970519222632444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,172

Price: $9,390

Mileage: 32,361

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $9,390, 32,361 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/14/2016_nissan_altima-pic-3568006138025358011-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,124

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 31,817

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,990, 31,817 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/11/08/2014_audi_a6-pic-8500803228903839789-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,654

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 45,179

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $22,990, 45,179 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/21/35/2014_audi_a5-pic-5144626054101163864-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,837

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 35,037

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,990, 35,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/43/2015_scion_tc-pic-6680402940452294165-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,533

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 10,837

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $12,990, 10,837 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/43/2015_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-7175241519899132970-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX STI Launch Edition Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,198

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 42,620

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX STI Launch Edition for sale - $26,990, 42,620 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/16/24/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-4609353047354230589-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Hatchback AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,158

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 45,670

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Hatchback AWD for sale - $24,990, 45,670 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/56/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3122426225950064897-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,480

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 22,436

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $15,990, 22,436 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/12/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2187641938729675245-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,182

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 31,564

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $20,990, 31,564 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/43/2011_bmw_x5-pic-178674134663896247-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,692

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 59,680

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $16,990, 59,680 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/43/2014_audi_a4-pic-5324984162632582580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,102

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 40,408

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,990, 40,408 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 25, 2017
GuruDVN2B
Excellent service! Would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Nickhz
Quick responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Drove from Albany down to Planet Mitsubishi... super unprofessional and had the udacity to tell us, they dont want our bysiness because we're not financing through Planet Mitsubishi. Clearly, these guys wanted to get me a higher interest rate so they can keep a cut from their their local vendors. Don't recommend anyone buying cars from these guys.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Dear Tabish .
We do not discount our advertised prices and do not accept full payment on credit card.We were very transparent upfront.Accepting entire car payment on credit card was unacceptable.We recommended you to get us certified check or finance through our affiliated banks.Sorry we could not come to agreement. If you do see a car we have in stock please bring us certified check.Thank you
May 15, 2017
GuruP1VQ
I has a texted agreement to buy this 7 series from the salesman José and I'm going through finance Jose let someone test drive the car and sold it to them.. What was the point of of texting my all week even Sunday about buying the car? Jose agreed to my price and that I'd be there Saturday to buy the car. I was approved sat at 5pm he sold the car 4:30pm.. I let planet Mitsubishi pull my credit and I was waiting on José to send the bill of sale.. This is bad business I have been fully approved and Jose sold the car to another buyer even though we have a texted agreement and oral agreement.. I even called it and gave my card information to put down a deposit 500 to some women over the phone. Why have me pull my credit if your going to sale it to someone else.. I even sign and agreed for planet Mitsubishi to pull my credit before the buyer got into the car.. -0 on keeping it real Jose behind my back didn't let me know you were selling the car.. We agreed that by no later than Monday you will have the money.. Now today is Monday and I been holding the money since 5pm Saturday.. Really you should loose your job for the pure lies coming out your mouth Jose.. Where's the gm General Manager return phone call to me? Call me DB
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Mr.  Gurupivq
We had told you when we took the deposit we will not hold the car for more than 24 hrs. but It took you almost 7 days trying to get here .We refunded your card as soon as we sold the car and within 48 hrs. money was credited back into your account. we apologize if any inconvenience this may have caused.
Thank you
May 13, 2017
Kalina_1167
Great service... they gave me a great deal... I recommend these guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Bought this car. As advertised. Very satisfied so far.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
My experience was not so great because I made my appointment to see the vehicle and when I got there they told me that the car was no longer available. They had a similar vehicle there which I was also interested in but it was not up for negotiation. I feel like they should have been upfront and not waste my time because I was ready to purchase the vehicle
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
hernes
the best experience with a dealership that i can remember
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Got a quick reply, the prices are good. Will be visiting.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Good dealership. No pressure to buy. Large selection. Dimitri was very helpful. All of the paperwork was done on the premises. They also provided the car's history which is always helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Danny was a great help to us
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you
Jan 10, 2016
Well we have been very pleasantly surprised by the courtesy of planet Mitsubishi ,We highly recommend it.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you very much for your buisness
Jan 5, 2016
My Entire family is very happy by getting into 2013 Acura .My family was exhausted shopping for months. Planet Mitsubishi honored there advertised price and also gave us free maintenance for entire year. Thank you planet!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Read 15 old reviews
Jun 18, 2015
Quick response and quite helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.
Sep 8, 2014
Resently bought a Volkswagen 2009. I was attending by Vinsente Rodriguez. Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.Overall very satisfied!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.
Jun 11, 2014
Confirmed appt to see a car. Traveled 40 min. The car was sold. The man pretended he didn't realize but he confirmed it many times
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Jack we are so sorry for your inconvenience, You had made a appointment a week earlier and did not show up for your appointment even though we left several message's .You arrived at our dealership a week later and unfortunately the car was sold. We are willing to offer you $500 off on any car you buy from our inventory for your inconvenience.
thank you for thinking of us.
sincerely
Planet Mitsubishi
Dec 15, 2013
They advertise one price on Internet and when you sit down to negotiate the price they add$3000.00 to price for certification .they say read the Disclaimer . Which only states certification is $3000.00 but nowhere does it say that's added to price of every used car I told them I didn't want car certified because it was a 2013 with 8000 miles but they said all their used car are certified so price advertised should reflect that not be added when you sit down
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Nov 28, 2013
I made an appt with the dealer for a specific car and confirmed it and when I came in they didn't have the keys! Was able to look inside the car and saw their was no truth in advertising, it did not have what was advertised on this website. Then looked at another car, looked up the internet price and was told we couldn't have that price because we had to buy a $3000 3 year warranty ( which, for repairs, was only good for a year, the rest was upkeep like oil change). Said I would use my own financing and was told then the price would be $3000 more! So, no matter what would you be paying the internet price. Also, was told that if I used my own financing they wouldn't use my car as a trade in! Last, to add insult to injury they wanted me to leave a $500 deposit so they would start the financing process even though I said I still needed to think about it (I was in such shock from the whole dealing) when I said I didn't want to leave my money they pushed hard. Apparently, then they would be able to take it off the website....I don't know. It does happen to be that the salesperson was very nice.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 18, 2013
Responded to internet ad,called dealership to arrange viewing and test drive.While writting up deal (must finance with dealer to get internet price),$2400 plus is added to the financed internet price for "certification fee".Do not waste your time with this dealership.Call placed to Mitsubishi corporate, to make them aware of these shady business practices.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 15, 2013
great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 28, 2013
very helpful honest
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 20, 2013
Service was horrible ! Waited there for over 4 hours to get nothing accomplished !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We are so sorry to hear you had to wait .Please give us another chance to make it up to you .We offer you $1000 discount on any car you buy from us.Plus free Garmin portable navigation
Mar 14, 2013
They looked out for me. I read the reviews and that didn't phase me. Dennis was my salesman and he was very helpful along with Charlie. I went to get the M35 but we couldn't come to terms so I walked out with the 335xi the next day
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 17, 2013
Ok
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 12, 2013
just wen im call the truck is sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
Buying with cash is higher than internet/financing price + hidden fees
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Dealing with Planet Mitsubishi was a horrible experience. This is a "Bait & Switch" operation that I would not recommend to anyone. I had several conversations with these guys prior to my 7 hr drive and was assured of the price of the car and the fact that I could use the financing I had already obtaines at home. Once I got here EVERYTHING changed. The price went up by $2000 due to a "certification fee" and my low 1.99% interest rate was not welcome here. They would only sell me the car at the advertised price if I used their financing. Beware of these guys and rely on the old saying; "If it sounds too to good to be true......"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
it came that i had to pay extra 3000$ for the certificate. this is the worst experience in my life. the price was not real.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

we never charge $3000 for any certification.My disclaimer clearly states certification is free

Other Nearby Dealers

Wantagh Mitsubishi - 120 listings
3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793
5 reviews
D & J Automotive Consulting - 4 listings
235 E 2nd St Mineola, NY 11501
2 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 84 listings
3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467
5 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 57 listings
387 Tunxis Hill Rd Fairfield, CT 06825
11 reviews
Route 9 Mitsubishi
4020 US-9 S Freehold, NJ 07728
9 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 271 listings
105 Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724
7 reviews
City Mitsubishi
56-15 Northern Blvd. Woodside, NY 11377
1 review
Bell Mitsubishi - 219 listings
1500 Hwy 1 Rahway, NJ 07065
7 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 824 listings
5910 Church Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
23 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 260 listings
4605 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
27 reviews
Smith Haven Mitsubishi - 120 listings
827 Jericho Turnpike Saint James, NY 11780
4 reviews
Larchmont Mitsubishi - 204 listings
2020 Boston Post Rd Larchmont, NY 10538
8 reviews
Good Cars Sales
2940 boston road Bronx, NY 10469
LaSorsa Mitsubishi
3522 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467
Potamkin Mitsubishi
2495 2nd Ave New York, NY 10035

Popular Used Cars

Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
76 Great Deals out of 13,456 listings starting at $5,500
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
53 Great Deals out of 10,619 listings starting at $1,995
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
24 Great Deals out of 4,168 listings starting at $3,875
Used Mitsubishi i-MiEV
26 listings starting at $4,995
Used Mitsubishi Mirage G4
6 Great Deals out of 2,894 listings starting at $6,448
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
48 Great Deals out of 5,972 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500