Planet Mitsubishi

265 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Sales: (516) 265-7425

Service: (866) 702-2975

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/46/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1986978845417899735-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,838

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 35,944

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $14,990, 35,944 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/15/34/2013_bmw_x5-pic-3309488196080972320-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$5,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,531

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 32,995

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD for sale - $21,990, 32,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/08/07/2017_ford_escape-pic-6091463471433143878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,531

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 29,691

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,990, 29,691 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/54/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6579970519222632444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,658

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 32,361

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $8,990, 32,361 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/48/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5496232238447703221-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,752

Price: $17,790

Mileage: 40,640

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $17,790, 40,640 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/09/34/2015_acura_mdx-pic-4102887174188011931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$4,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,445

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 36,080

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $26,990, 36,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/17/40/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-5911109830875665134-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,560

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 31,564

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $19,990, 31,564 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/16/45/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5371602837140348602-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,175

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 15,500

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,990, 15,500 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/43/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-3983547771211854760-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,958

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 34,152

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $12,990, 34,152 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/09/50/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-6549892001139516076-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,798

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 30,088

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $25,990, 30,088 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/19/43/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8052549183843034619-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,220

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 43,295

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $16,990, 43,295 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/08/22/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5470674048424771396-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,867

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 22,137

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $17,490, 22,137 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/08/22/2015_acura_mdx-pic-7964491889532397423-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,833

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 40,213

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $26,990, 40,213 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/15/34/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-1019759311985543513-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,428

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 61,145

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $15,990, 61,145 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/15/57/2013_bmw_x5-pic-2578923934857795861-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,435

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 59,967

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD for sale - $20,990, 59,967 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 15, 2017
GuruN7CY
Found a nice car there. They replaced the worn tires with decent used ones. Veejay was an honest sales person that did all he could to help. The price advertised was lower than the final price after they tacked on their prep fees which I found misleading but overall the price was in KBB ballpark range. I would’ve gave five stars had it not been for that. Overall it was a good experience there. Thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
price isn't even close to advertised. They add a $4,000 "reconditioning fee"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Contacted dealership on BMW 535i was working with someone the first and they were great. Called because I wanted to see about my pre qualified application. The guy I spoke with was rude and unprofessional. Seemed to have a issue with me because I from another state. Hung up on me and then when I called back he proceeded to tell me my application was denied. Even though I never did a hard inquiry. Super unprofessional, clearly they need to teach customer service.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Bigg Badd Wolf
Be prepared to pay a $3,000 dealership fee that they try to disclose as a certification fee. They do respond quickly and communication isn't terrible after I explained to them how upset I was about reading their review responses because within their reply they deny this fee on multiple occasions and then when you sit down to crunch numbers the first thing you're hit with is the "certification fee" they called me back days later trying to apologize but also explain why they have this fee but at this time I already felt some funny business going on here and was no longer interested.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
iamnumber09
I called two days in a row, each day spoke to some one that took down my name, phone number and email and promised to send me pictures of the car before putting me on hold for over 20mins. Until today I still don’t know what the car looks like and they want me to drive two and half hours to them. Smh very unprofessional. Atleast post the pictures of the car of you’re not going to send it.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
GuruDVN2B
Excellent service! Would highly recommend
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Nickhz
Quick responses
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Great
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Drove from Albany down to Planet Mitsubishi... super unprofessional and had the udacity to tell us, they dont want our bysiness because we're not financing through Planet Mitsubishi. Clearly, these guys wanted to get me a higher interest rate so they can keep a cut from their their local vendors. Don't recommend anyone buying cars from these guys.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Dear Tabish .
We do not discount our advertised prices and do not accept full payment on credit card.We were very transparent upfront.Accepting entire car payment on credit card was unacceptable.We recommended you to get us certified check or finance through our affiliated banks.Sorry we could not come to agreement. If you do see a car we have in stock please bring us certified check.Thank you
May 15, 2017
GuruP1VQ
I has a texted agreement to buy this 7 series from the salesman José and I'm going through finance Jose let someone test drive the car and sold it to them.. What was the point of of texting my all week even Sunday about buying the car? Jose agreed to my price and that I'd be there Saturday to buy the car. I was approved sat at 5pm he sold the car 4:30pm.. I let planet Mitsubishi pull my credit and I was waiting on José to send the bill of sale.. This is bad business I have been fully approved and Jose sold the car to another buyer even though we have a texted agreement and oral agreement.. I even called it and gave my card information to put down a deposit 500 to some women over the phone. Why have me pull my credit if your going to sale it to someone else.. I even sign and agreed for planet Mitsubishi to pull my credit before the buyer got into the car.. -0 on keeping it real Jose behind my back didn't let me know you were selling the car.. We agreed that by no later than Monday you will have the money.. Now today is Monday and I been holding the money since 5pm Saturday.. Really you should loose your job for the pure lies coming out your mouth Jose.. Where's the gm General Manager return phone call to me? Call me DB
29 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Mr.  Gurupivq
We had told you when we took the deposit we will not hold the car for more than 24 hrs. but It took you almost 7 days trying to get here .We refunded your card as soon as we sold the car and within 48 hrs. money was credited back into your account. we apologize if any inconvenience this may have caused.
Thank you
May 13, 2017
Kalina_1167
Great service... they gave me a great deal... I recommend these guys
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Bought this car. As advertised. Very satisfied so far.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
My experience was not so great because I made my appointment to see the vehicle and when I got there they told me that the car was no longer available. They had a similar vehicle there which I was also interested in but it was not up for negotiation. I feel like they should have been upfront and not waste my time because I was ready to purchase the vehicle
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
hernes
the best experience with a dealership that i can remember
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Got a quick reply, the prices are good. Will be visiting.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Good dealership. No pressure to buy. Large selection. Dimitri was very helpful. All of the paperwork was done on the premises. They also provided the car's history which is always helpful.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Danny was a great help to us
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you
Read 17 old reviews
Jan 10, 2016
Well we have been very pleasantly surprised by the courtesy of planet Mitsubishi ,We highly recommend it.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you very much for your buisness
Jan 5, 2016
My Entire family is very happy by getting into 2013 Acura .My family was exhausted shopping for months. Planet Mitsubishi honored there advertised price and also gave us free maintenance for entire year. Thank you planet!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Jun 18, 2015
Quick response and quite helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.
Sep 8, 2014
Resently bought a Volkswagen 2009. I was attending by Vinsente Rodriguez. Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.Overall very satisfied!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.
Jun 11, 2014
Confirmed appt to see a car. Traveled 40 min. The car was sold. The man pretended he didn't realize but he confirmed it many times
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Jack we are so sorry for your inconvenience, You had made a appointment a week earlier and did not show up for your appointment even though we left several message's .You arrived at our dealership a week later and unfortunately the car was sold. We are willing to offer you $500 off on any car you buy from our inventory for your inconvenience.
thank you for thinking of us.
sincerely
Planet Mitsubishi
Dec 15, 2013
They advertise one price on Internet and when you sit down to negotiate the price they add$3000.00 to price for certification .they say read the Disclaimer . Which only states certification is $3000.00 but nowhere does it say that's added to price of every used car I told them I didn't want car certified because it was a 2013 with 8000 miles but they said all their used car are certified so price advertised should reflect that not be added when you sit down
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Nov 28, 2013
I made an appt with the dealer for a specific car and confirmed it and when I came in they didn't have the keys! Was able to look inside the car and saw their was no truth in advertising, it did not have what was advertised on this website. Then looked at another car, looked up the internet price and was told we couldn't have that price because we had to buy a $3000 3 year warranty ( which, for repairs, was only good for a year, the rest was upkeep like oil change). Said I would use my own financing and was told then the price would be $3000 more! So, no matter what would you be paying the internet price. Also, was told that if I used my own financing they wouldn't use my car as a trade in! Last, to add insult to injury they wanted me to leave a $500 deposit so they would start the financing process even though I said I still needed to think about it (I was in such shock from the whole dealing) when I said I didn't want to leave my money they pushed hard. Apparently, then they would be able to take it off the website....I don't know. It does happen to be that the salesperson was very nice.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 18, 2013
Responded to internet ad,called dealership to arrange viewing and test drive.While writting up deal (must finance with dealer to get internet price),$2400 plus is added to the financed internet price for "certification fee".Do not waste your time with this dealership.Call placed to Mitsubishi corporate, to make them aware of these shady business practices.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 15, 2013
great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 28, 2013
very helpful honest
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 20, 2013
Service was horrible ! Waited there for over 4 hours to get nothing accomplished !
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We are so sorry to hear you had to wait .Please give us another chance to make it up to you .We offer you $1000 discount on any car you buy from us.Plus free Garmin portable navigation
Mar 14, 2013
They looked out for me. I read the reviews and that didn't phase me. Dennis was my salesman and he was very helpful along with Charlie. I went to get the M35 but we couldn't come to terms so I walked out with the 335xi the next day
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 17, 2013
Ok
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 12, 2013
just wen im call the truck is sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
Buying with cash is higher than internet/financing price + hidden fees
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Dealing with Planet Mitsubishi was a horrible experience. This is a "Bait & Switch" operation that I would not recommend to anyone. I had several conversations with these guys prior to my 7 hr drive and was assured of the price of the car and the fact that I could use the financing I had already obtaines at home. Once I got here EVERYTHING changed. The price went up by $2000 due to a "certification fee" and my low 1.99% interest rate was not welcome here. They would only sell me the car at the advertised price if I used their financing. Beware of these guys and rely on the old saying; "If it sounds too to good to be true......"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
it came that i had to pay extra 3000$ for the certificate. this is the worst experience in my life. the price was not real.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

we never charge $3000 for any certification.My disclaimer clearly states certification is free

Other Nearby Dealers

Wantagh Mitsubishi - 118 listings
3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793
6 reviews
New Deals For You LLC - 3 listings
241 Hempstead Tpke West Hempstead, NY 11552
1 review
LaSorsa Auto Group - 75 listings
3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467
5 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 76 listings
387 Tunxis Hill Rd Fairfield, CT 06825
10 reviews
Route 9 Mitsubishi
4020 US-9 S Freehold, NJ 07728
9 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 193 listings
105 Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724
6 reviews
City Mitsubishi
56-15 Northern Blvd. Woodside, NY 11377
1 review
Bell Mitsubishi - 217 listings
1500 Hwy 1 Rahway, NJ 07065
8 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 286 listings
4605 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
30 reviews
Smith Haven Mitsubishi
827 Jericho Turnpike Saint James, NY 11780
4 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 843 listings
5910 Church Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
38 reviews
Larchmont Mitsubishi
2020 Boston Post Rd Larchmont, NY 10538
8 reviews
Good Cars Sales
2940 boston road Bronx, NY 10469
LaSorsa Mitsubishi
3522 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467
Potamkin Mitsubishi
2495 2nd Ave New York, NY 10035

Popular Used Cars

Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
66 Great Deals out of 12,985 listings starting at $5,900
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
61 Great Deals out of 11,599 listings starting at $2,495
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
27 Great Deals out of 4,203 listings starting at $3,995
Used Mitsubishi Mirage G4
8 Great Deals out of 3,439 listings starting at $3,950
Used Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
308 listings starting at $31,481
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
46 Great Deals out of 4,413 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495