Planet Mitsubishi

265 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Sales: (516) 265-7425

Service: (866) 702-2975

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/13/24/2013_honda_accord-pic-2107395033693889981-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,983

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 45,912

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $11,990, 45,912 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/13/2010_audi_a6-pic-4089250613626569558-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,158

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 66,830

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $12,990, 66,830 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/49/2014_mini_countryman-pic-7692054814621781136-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,189

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 46,499

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $15,990, 46,499 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/35/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1259758285106040445-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,621

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 43,188

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $16,990, 43,188 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/14/2014_bmw_x5-pic-398065131878827062-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$5,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,507

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 39,381

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $31,990, 39,381 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/49/2014_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-773690056938662317-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,872

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 29,964

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $14,990, 29,964 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/10/42/2014_audi_a4-pic-1866508962950397881-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,039

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 50,785

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $16,990, 50,785 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/37/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4571216860035642690-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,683

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 37,086

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $15,990, 37,086 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/10/20/20/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4566447981413035097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,569

Price: $14,590

Mileage: 25,058

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $14,590, 25,058 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/19/25/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-6710070557731457382-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,268

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 28,067

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $13,490, 28,067 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/58/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-4097360518006059545-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,847

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 49,463

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $18,990, 49,463 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/34/2012_bmw_x5-pic-7602526706215438524-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,608

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 46,638

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $20,990, 46,638 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/10/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-7912274922273251508-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$3,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,288

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 20,252

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $32,990, 20,252 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/15/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5605327536623500261-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,827

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 48,073

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,990, 48,073 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/46/2015_dodge_charger-pic-5842751809956423935-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Great Deal
$2,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,691

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 37,841

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,990, 37,841 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 15, 2017
GuruP1VQ
I has a texted agreement to buy this 7 series from the salesman José and I'm going through finance Jose let someone test drive the car and sold it to them.. What was the point of of texting my all week even Sunday about buying the car? Jose agreed to my price and that I'd be there Saturday to buy the car. I was approved sat at 5pm he sold the car 4:30pm.. I let planet Mitsubishi pull my credit and I was waiting on José to send the bill of sale.. This is bad business I have been fully approved and Jose sold the car to another buyer even though we have a texted agreement and oral agreement.. I even called it and gave my card information to put down a deposit 500 to some women over the phone. Why have me pull my credit if your going to sale it to someone else.. I even sign and agreed for planet Mitsubishi to pull my credit before the buyer got into the car.. -0 on keeping it real Jose behind my back didn't let me know you were selling the car.. We agreed that by no later than Monday you will have the money.. Now today is Monday and I been holding the money since 5pm Saturday.. Really you should loose your job for the pure lies coming out your mouth Jose.. Where's the gm General Manager return phone call to me? Call me DB
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Mr.  Gurupivq
We had told you when we took the deposit we will not hold the car for more than 24 hrs. but It took you almost 7 days trying to get here .We refunded your card as soon as we sold the car and within 48 hrs. money was credited back into your account. we apologize if any inconvenience this may have caused.
Thank you
May 13, 2017
Kalina_1167
Great service... they gave me a great deal... I recommend these guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Bought this car. As advertised. Very satisfied so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
My experience was not so great because I made my appointment to see the vehicle and when I got there they told me that the car was no longer available. They had a similar vehicle there which I was also interested in but it was not up for negotiation. I feel like they should have been upfront and not waste my time because I was ready to purchase the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
hernes
the best experience with a dealership that i can remember
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Got a quick reply, the prices are good. Will be visiting.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Good dealership. No pressure to buy. Large selection. Dimitri was very helpful. All of the paperwork was done on the premises. They also provided the car's history which is always helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Danny was a great help to us
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you
Jan 10, 2016
Well we have been very pleasantly surprised by the courtesy of planet Mitsubishi ,We highly recommend it.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Thank you very much for your buisness
Jan 5, 2016
My Entire family is very happy by getting into 2013 Acura .My family was exhausted shopping for months. Planet Mitsubishi honored there advertised price and also gave us free maintenance for entire year. Thank you planet!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Read 15 old reviews
Jun 18, 2015
Quick response and quite helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.
Sep 8, 2014
Resently bought a Volkswagen 2009. I was attending by Vinsente Rodriguez. Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.Overall very satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance.
Jun 11, 2014
Confirmed appt to see a car. Traveled 40 min. The car was sold. The man pretended he didn't realize but he confirmed it many times
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

Jack we are so sorry for your inconvenience, You had made a appointment a week earlier and did not show up for your appointment even though we left several message's .You arrived at our dealership a week later and unfortunately the car was sold. We are willing to offer you $500 off on any car you buy from our inventory for your inconvenience.
thank you for thinking of us.
sincerely
Planet Mitsubishi
Dec 15, 2013
They advertise one price on Internet and when you sit down to negotiate the price they add$3000.00 to price for certification .they say read the Disclaimer . Which only states certification is $3000.00 but nowhere does it say that's added to price of every used car I told them I didn't want car certified because it was a 2013 with 8000 miles but they said all their used car are certified so price advertised should reflect that not be added when you sit down
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Nov 28, 2013
I made an appt with the dealer for a specific car and confirmed it and when I came in they didn't have the keys! Was able to look inside the car and saw their was no truth in advertising, it did not have what was advertised on this website. Then looked at another car, looked up the internet price and was told we couldn't have that price because we had to buy a $3000 3 year warranty ( which, for repairs, was only good for a year, the rest was upkeep like oil change). Said I would use my own financing and was told then the price would be $3000 more! So, no matter what would you be paying the internet price. Also, was told that if I used my own financing they wouldn't use my car as a trade in! Last, to add insult to injury they wanted me to leave a $500 deposit so they would start the financing process even though I said I still needed to think about it (I was in such shock from the whole dealing) when I said I didn't want to leave my money they pushed hard. Apparently, then they would be able to take it off the website....I don't know. It does happen to be that the salesperson was very nice.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 18, 2013
Responded to internet ad,called dealership to arrange viewing and test drive.While writting up deal (must finance with dealer to get internet price),$2400 plus is added to the financed internet price for "certification fee".Do not waste your time with this dealership.Call placed to Mitsubishi corporate, to make them aware of these shady business practices.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

This is not true cause we never charge any $3000 certification fee. Matter of fact if you read our disclaimer it clearly states certification is free and is included in selling price. Please state the facts and do not make things.
Thank you
Apr 15, 2013
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 28, 2013
very helpful honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Mar 20, 2013
Service was horrible ! Waited there for over 4 hours to get nothing accomplished !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We are so sorry to hear you had to wait .Please give us another chance to make it up to you .We offer you $1000 discount on any car you buy from us.Plus free Garmin portable navigation
Mar 14, 2013
They looked out for me. I read the reviews and that didn't phase me. Dennis was my salesman and he was very helpful along with Charlie. I went to get the M35 but we couldn't come to terms so I walked out with the 335xi the next day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 17, 2013
Ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

We want to thank you for expressing yourself and taking time to write a review, Thank you for your business, Please do not forget to take advantage of our free 12 months of free vehicle maintenance
Feb 12, 2013
just wen im call the truck is sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
Buying with cash is higher than internet/financing price + hidden fees
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Dealing with Planet Mitsubishi was a horrible experience. This is a "Bait & Switch" operation that I would not recommend to anyone. I had several conversations with these guys prior to my 7 hr drive and was assured of the price of the car and the fact that I could use the financing I had already obtaines at home. Once I got here EVERYTHING changed. The price went up by $2000 due to a "certification fee" and my low 1.99% interest rate was not welcome here. They would only sell me the car at the advertised price if I used their financing. Beware of these guys and rely on the old saying; "If it sounds too to good to be true......"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
it came that i had to pay extra 3000$ for the certificate. this is the worst experience in my life. the price was not real.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Planet Mitsubishi:

we never charge $3000 for any certification.My disclaimer clearly states certification is free

Other Nearby Dealers

Garden City Mazda - 243 listings

209 North Franklin Street Hempstead, NY 11550

2 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 124 listings

3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793

3 reviews
Potamkin Mitsubishi

2495 2nd Ave New York, NY 10035

1 review
LaSorsa Auto Group - 60 listings

3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 50 listings

387 Tunxis Hill Rd Fairfield, CT 06825

10 reviews
Route 9 Mitsubishi - 131 listings

4020 US-9 S Freehold, NJ 07728

8 reviews
Brooklyn Mitsubishi - 355 listings

5910 Church Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203

16 reviews
Buhler Ford Superstore - 360 listings

105 Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724

6 reviews
City Mitsubishi

56-15 Northern Blvd. Woodside, NY 11377

1 review
Bell Mitsubishi - 204 listings

1500 Hwy 1 Rahway, NJ 07065

6 reviews
NorthStar Mitsubishi - 301 listings

4605 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101

25 reviews
Smith Haven Mitsubishi

827 Jericho Turnpike Saint James, NY 11780

4 reviews
Larchmont Mitsubishi - 221 listings

2020 Boston Post Rd Larchmont, NY 10538

8 reviews
Good Cars Sales

2940 boston road Bronx, NY 10469

LaSorsa Mitsubishi

3522 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467

Popular Used Cars

Used Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
73 Great Deals out of 13,348 listings starting at $4,995
Used Mitsubishi Outlander
53 Great Deals out of 9,650 listings starting at $2,300
Used Mitsubishi Mirage
26 Great Deals out of 4,876 listings starting at $4,895
Used Mitsubishi i-MiEV
59 listings starting at $4,995
Used Mitsubishi Mirage G4
4,103 listings starting at $8,988
Used Mitsubishi Lancer
68 Great Deals out of 6,279 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299