Pine Belt Subaru

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1104 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sales: (866) 258-7667

Service: (888) 380-2997

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/59/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6215323957076840999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,456

Price: $12,285

Mileage: 8,857

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,285, 8,857 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/06/48/2015_chevrolet_spark-pic-1941498231229456982-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,428

Price: $9,392

Mileage: 10,239

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lime Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $9,392, 10,239 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/06/46/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6729227445977405040-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$3,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,652

Price: $27,385

Mileage: 42,948

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,385, 42,948 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/00/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7425895471211298570-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,673

Price: $11,791

Mileage: 58,205

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,791, 58,205 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/08/2014_subaru_forester-pic-8206599302716839220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,828

Price: $17,984

Mileage: 24,330

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burnished Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,984, 24,330 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/52/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4399630457698421316-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,805

Price: $18,423

Mileage: 35,794

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $18,423, 35,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/06/05/2015_buick_encore-pic-2011921256290967325-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,379

Price: $15,485

Mileage: 20,849

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $15,485, 20,849 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,481

Price: $31,891

Mileage: 79,626

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition for sale - $31,891, 79,626 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/46/2007_toyota_camry-pic-8421724513325972935-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,475

Price: $4,784

Mileage: 147,285

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,784, 147,285 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/04/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-407315002293887560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$3,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,172

Price: $25,484

Mileage: 29,847

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,484, 29,847 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/04/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4775667738639492720-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,775

Price: $32,985

Mileage: 35,606

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,985, 35,606 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/54/2014_ford_flex-pic-8783413945145551163-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,361

Price: $20,001

Mileage: 43,485

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $20,001, 43,485 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/16/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5239449432853858807-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,022

Price: $12,654

Mileage: 74,069

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $12,654, 74,069 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/54/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4281881660207361980-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,349

Price: $26,291

Mileage: 44,655

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $26,291, 44,655 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/54/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6814745120148912400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,742

Price: $22,891

Mileage: 39,563

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $22,891, 39,563 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 30, 2017
The dealer played the old game of 'I have to ask the manager' multiple rounds. Finally the sales manager Eric made a clear committment to a price and we agreed. Ten minutes later he reneged on the deal saying that he had only said 'I will try my best' which was patently false. I will never do business with this dealer again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

I am very sorry about this please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com so I can look further into this.  
Mar 8, 2017
They are unbelievably awesome although I couldn't get the car I wanted because of my credit but it's strong again I'm definitely going back to my guy Chris. That guy is great best salesman I've ever delt with. I will be buying future cars with him. Thanks again Chris!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you so much this was so nice to write. I will certainly compliment Chris on your behalf.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nov 17, 2016
Excellent Customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you!
Sep 27, 2016
Once I contacted the dealer after the week, the car was gone. But good service and reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for taking the time to review us!
Aug 10, 2016
I have bought 25 new cars in my life and pine belt subaru is the worst by far. They quoted me a payment for 6 years then changed it to 3 years which would doubled my payment and ruined the deal. They cashed my deposit when i asked them not to causing me to bounce 4 checks that cost me $140.00 in bank fees. After a week of asking for my deposit back but they wouldn't reimburse me for the bank fees. How they do business like this is hard to imagine
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Responded right away. Very polite
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Jul 15, 2016
Worst Experience out of my ten time buying car experience. I called every one and ask whether this specific preowned car is available or the price listed. Everyone said yes and as soon as I arrived sales manager ( which I spoke almost one hour ago ) said internet team made a mistake and they pulled out the car. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

I am so sorry this happened. My name is a Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I would like to look into what is going on and why this happened. Please send me your full name and contact information to joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Jul 6, 2016
Contacted me quickly. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was inquiring about was being test driven and ultimately sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am sorry this happened but thank you for the review. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
May 29, 2016
I found the staff members friendly and helpful. Imperfections in the used vehicle were acknowledged and a reasonable final price reached. Wonderful staff /customer relationship with after sale follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Apr 23, 2016
Wasn't good for me/ try at ya own risk !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response promptly. Reached out by phone call to see how they could further assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for your response and great review.
Read 4 old reviews
May 7, 2015
At initial inquiry,I asked not to be called or there be no deal. They couldn't help themselve and called anyway. Obviously no deal was made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Sorry for this mistake Gary.
May 2, 2013
courteous and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Feb 18, 2013
great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

We appreciate that!
Dec 5, 2012
Mikec302
Bought a 2012 outback, Subaru own website said make your best deal -then present the code from Subaru corporate to get 500 reduction in price if car was flooded by sandy. They did not honor the Subaru own's discount. They basically ripped me for $200, I would not recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bay Ridge Subaru - 200 listings

1831 Cropsey Ave Brooklyn, NY 11214

2 reviews
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Miller Subaru

1592 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048

1 review
Reedman Toll Subaru

1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047

2 reviews
Flemington Subaru - 137 listings

167 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
World Subaru - 382 listings

688 Shrewsbury Ave Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

23 reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru - 298 listings

1501 Route 37 West Toms River, NJ 08755

2 reviews
Open Road Subaru - 156 listings

2685 US Highway 22 West Union, NJ 07083

10 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 300 listings

200 West Street Rd. Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

14 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru - 615 listings

1594 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048

22 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 300 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North Freehold, NJ 07728

16 reviews
Victory Subaru - 233 listings

1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873

9 reviews
Lynnes Subaru

379 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003

3 reviews
Richard Lucas Chevrolet Subaru - 417 listings

1077 Us Highway 1 S Avenel, NJ 07001

7 reviews
Subaru of Cherry Hill - 321 listings

1800 Marlton Pike West - Route 70 Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900