Pine Belt Subaru

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1104 Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sales: (866) 258-7667

Service: (888) 380-2997

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/10/34/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4126593098224056587-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$3,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,527

Price: $22,480

Mileage: 49,227

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,480, 49,227 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/52/2016_subaru_forester-pic-5614707268739054239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,389

Price: $21,680

Mileage: 18,896

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,680, 18,896 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,512

Price: $17,480

Mileage: 2,625

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,480, 2,625 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/06/48/2015_ford_escape-pic-9134994843947129345-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,347

Price: $14,480

Mileage: 54,675

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,480, 54,675 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,631

Price: $25,777

Mileage: 28,731

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,777, 28,731 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/07/03/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-5693824899034544861-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,900

Price: $14,780

Mileage: 33,449

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $14,780, 33,449 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/52/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1812136386797193166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,626

Price: $34,880

Mileage: 16,762

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $34,880, 16,762 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/06/46/2014_subaru_outback-pic-5443551235876189016-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,936

Price: $18,580

Mileage: 35,974

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,580, 35,974 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/52/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5937262631515568716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,469

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 14,852

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,888, 14,852 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$3,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,405

Price: $19,380

Mileage: 19,715

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $19,380, 19,715 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,414

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 145,634

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $5,999, 145,634 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/52/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6085122366669703280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,282

Price: $20,880

Mileage: 17,049

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $20,880, 17,049 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/20/2016_ford_escape-pic-7123836303534946969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,285

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 28,540

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,980, 28,540 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/10/39/2016_ram_2500-pic-7687689047385203797-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,221

Price: $30,980

Mileage: 12,048

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,980, 12,048 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,058

Price: $8,480

Mileage: 93,250

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD for sale - $8,480, 93,250 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
They are unbelievably awesome although I couldn't get the car I wanted because of my credit but it's strong again I'm definitely going back to my guy Chris. That guy is great best salesman I've ever delt with. I will be buying future cars with him. Thanks again Chris!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you so much this was so nice to write. I will certainly compliment Chris on your behalf.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nov 17, 2016
Excellent Customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you!
Sep 27, 2016
Once I contacted the dealer after the week, the car was gone. But good service and reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for taking the time to review us!
Aug 10, 2016
I have bought 25 new cars in my life and pine belt subaru is the worst by far. They quoted me a payment for 6 years then changed it to 3 years which would doubled my payment and ruined the deal. They cashed my deposit when i asked them not to causing me to bounce 4 checks that cost me $140.00 in bank fees. After a week of asking for my deposit back but they wouldn't reimburse me for the bank fees. How they do business like this is hard to imagine
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Responded right away. Very polite
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Jul 15, 2016
Worst Experience out of my ten time buying car experience. I called every one and ask whether this specific preowned car is available or the price listed. Everyone said yes and as soon as I arrived sales manager ( which I spoke almost one hour ago ) said internet team made a mistake and they pulled out the car. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

I am so sorry this happened. My name is a Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I would like to look into what is going on and why this happened. Please send me your full name and contact information to joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Jul 6, 2016
Contacted me quickly. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was inquiring about was being test driven and ultimately sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am sorry this happened but thank you for the review. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
May 29, 2016
I found the staff members friendly and helpful. Imperfections in the used vehicle were acknowledged and a reasonable final price reached. Wonderful staff /customer relationship with after sale follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Apr 23, 2016
Wasn't good for me/ try at ya own risk !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response promptly. Reached out by phone call to see how they could further assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for your response and great review.
May 7, 2015
At initial inquiry,I asked not to be called or there be no deal. They couldn't help themselve and called anyway. Obviously no deal was made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Sorry for this mistake Gary.
Read 3 old reviews
May 2, 2013
courteous and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Feb 18, 2013
great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

We appreciate that!
Dec 5, 2012
Mikec302
Bought a 2012 outback, Subaru own website said make your best deal -then present the code from Subaru corporate to get 500 reduction in price if car was flooded by sandy. They did not honor the Subaru own's discount. They basically ripped me for $200, I would not recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bay Ridge Subaru - 183 listings

1831 Cropsey Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11214

1 review
BMZ Motors - 33 listings

1186 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Miller Subaru

1592 Route 38, Lumberton, NJ 08048

1 review
Flemington Subaru - 158 listings

167 Route 31, Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
World Subaru - 436 listings

688 Shrewsbury Ave, Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

22 reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru - 291 listings

1501 Route 37 West, Toms River, NJ 08755

2 reviews
Open Road Subaru - 175 listings

2685 US Highway 22 West, Union, NJ 07083

7 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 313 listings

200 West Street Rd., Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

14 reviews
Victory Subaru - 197 listings

1233 Hwy 27, Somerset, NJ 08873

10 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 269 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

16 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru - 478 listings

1594 Route 38, Lumberton, NJ 08048

21 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World - 1,502 listings

1700 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

43 reviews
Lynnes Subaru

379 Bloomfield Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

3 reviews
Richard Lucas Chevrolet Subaru - 368 listings

1077 Us Highway 1 S, Avenel, NJ 07001

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995