Pine Belt Subaru

1104 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sales: (848) 222-3890

Service: (888) 380-2997

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/59/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-1833979098931711624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$3,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,038

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 5,406

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $25,981, 5,406 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/59/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7457296465824269622-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,947

Price: $12,955

Mileage: 42,872

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ for sale - $12,955, 42,872 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/47/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7103799880310134038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$4,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,868

Price: $46,985

Mileage: 6,519

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,985, 6,519 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/10/41/2015_ford_edge-pic-412219147162311594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,529

Price: $22,485

Mileage: 35,371

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $22,485, 35,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/52/2016_ram_1500-pic-3431705170459670117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,578

Price: $18,884

Mileage: 13,618

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB for sale - $18,884, 13,618 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/35/2014_subaru_outback-pic-1362605885675328317-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,071

Price: $16,384

Mileage: 51,532

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Indigo Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,384, 51,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/06/52/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-7829675544433290176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,655

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 10,423

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $21,992, 10,423 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/48/2012_lincoln_mkx-pic-2599505728260296171-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,644

Price: $11,345

Mileage: 110,035

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $11,345, 110,035 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/07/30/2016_ford_edge-pic-1635624220936645007-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,517

Price: $21,585

Mileage: 6,268

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $21,585, 6,268 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/07/03/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7733467410495788170-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,680

Price: $23,884

Mileage: 45,790

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,884, 45,790 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/00/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-8686357412979399837-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,541

Price: $26,981

Mileage: 43,993

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Estoril Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $26,981, 43,993 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/58/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2378130290435484287-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,285

Price: $19,783

Mileage: 8,073

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $19,783, 8,073 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/06/53/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-1532327683575963085-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,016

Price: $14,983

Mileage: 44,007

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $14,983, 44,007 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/06/43/2016_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-1504483167758164878-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,331

Price: $21,882

Mileage: 9,614

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $21,882, 9,614 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/57/2016_ram_1500-pic-6374842359468289716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,379

Price: $19,172

Mileage: 18,194

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB for sale - $19,172, 18,194 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
rpmclaugh
They confirmed that they had the car, said it would be waiting at the front door. Drove all the way there and was told it "couldn't be found".
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Excellent dealership. Dealt with Mr. Pascucci. He was the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Lisa L Smith
I test drove a Subaru at this dealership but they did not have the color in the trim line I wanted. I bought the vehicle at another dealership because they had exactly what I wanted when I wanted to purchase it. I preferred the personnel at this dealership and actually felt badly that my salesman was not going to get my commission.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
We drove for an hour and a half after talking to this dealership on the phone. After getting there, the sales person quoted the car 2000$ over the cargurus price aka had no idea about the discounted price. Once we told him about it -he stated that the cargurus price is only applicable to loyalty members with 1000 points( we could buy these points for a 1000 dollars) Really cheesy salesperson/ very bad expierience, we did not buy a car here and personally i think they lie and are really skeemy. Please do not go here!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
The dealer played the old game of 'I have to ask the manager' multiple rounds. Finally the sales manager Eric made a clear committment to a price and we agreed. Ten minutes later he reneged on the deal saying that he had only said 'I will try my best' which was patently false. I will never do business with this dealer again.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

I am very sorry about this please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com so I can look further into this.  
Mar 8, 2017
They are unbelievably awesome although I couldn't get the car I wanted because of my credit but it's strong again I'm definitely going back to my guy Chris. That guy is great best salesman I've ever delt with. I will be buying future cars with him. Thanks again Chris!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you so much this was so nice to write. I will certainly compliment Chris on your behalf.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nov 17, 2016
Excellent Customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you!
Sep 27, 2016
Once I contacted the dealer after the week, the car was gone. But good service and reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for taking the time to review us!
Aug 10, 2016
I have bought 25 new cars in my life and pine belt subaru is the worst by far. They quoted me a payment for 6 years then changed it to 3 years which would doubled my payment and ruined the deal. They cashed my deposit when i asked them not to causing me to bounce 4 checks that cost me $140.00 in bank fees. After a week of asking for my deposit back but they wouldn't reimburse me for the bank fees. How they do business like this is hard to imagine
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Responded right away. Very polite
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Jul 15, 2016
Worst Experience out of my ten time buying car experience. I called every one and ask whether this specific preowned car is available or the price listed. Everyone said yes and as soon as I arrived sales manager ( which I spoke almost one hour ago ) said internet team made a mistake and they pulled out the car. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

I am so sorry this happened. My name is a Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I would like to look into what is going on and why this happened. Please send me your full name and contact information to joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Jul 6, 2016
Contacted me quickly. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was inquiring about was being test driven and ultimately sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am sorry this happened but thank you for the review. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
May 29, 2016
I found the staff members friendly and helpful. Imperfections in the used vehicle were acknowledged and a reasonable final price reached. Wonderful staff /customer relationship with after sale follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Apr 23, 2016
Wasn't good for me/ try at ya own risk !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response promptly. Reached out by phone call to see how they could further assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for your response and great review.
Read 4 old reviews
May 7, 2015
At initial inquiry,I asked not to be called or there be no deal. They couldn't help themselve and called anyway. Obviously no deal was made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Sorry for this mistake Gary.
May 2, 2013
courteous and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Feb 18, 2013
great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

We appreciate that!
Dec 5, 2012
Mikec302
Bought a 2012 outback, Subaru own website said make your best deal -then present the code from Subaru corporate to get 500 reduction in price if car was flooded by sandy. They did not honor the Subaru own's discount. They basically ripped me for $200, I would not recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bay Ridge Subaru - 193 listings
1819 Cropsey Ave Brooklyn, NY 11214
2 reviews
All American Subaru
3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
Reedman Toll Subaru
1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
3 reviews
Freehold Subaru - 148 listings
299 South St Freehold, NJ 07728
4 reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru - 297 listings
1501 Route 37 West Toms River, NJ 08755
2 reviews
Flemington Subaru - 102 listings
167 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822
4 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru - 508 listings
1594 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
25 reviews
World Subaru - 273 listings
688 Shrewsbury Ave Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
28 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 255 listings
200 West Street Rd. Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
16 reviews
Victory Subaru
1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873
6 reviews
Open Road Subaru - 222 listings
2685 US Highway 22 West Union, NJ 07083
13 reviews
Lynnes Subaru
379 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
3 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 9 listings
299 South Street at Route 9 North Freehold, NJ 07728
14 reviews
Subaru of Cherry Hill - 290 listings
1800 Marlton Pike West - Route 70 Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
11 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World
1700 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047
28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200