Pine Belt Subaru

1104 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sales: (848) 222-3890

Service: (888) 380-2997

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/06/00/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7386933429839459641-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$5,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,687

Price: $19,471

Mileage: 10,651

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $19,471, 10,651 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/06/04/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-6871132220141968054-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,350

Price: $8,984

Mileage: 99,685

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $8,984, 99,685 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/13/05/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-417279880366712270-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$3,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,447

Price: $28,382

Mileage: 62,276

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $28,382, 62,276 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/06/12/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4832854312216708804-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,497

Price: $21,983

Mileage: 17,082

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $21,983, 17,082 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/06/47/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1020573970507664053-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$3,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,596

Price: $26,381

Mileage: 61,103

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,381, 61,103 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/22/41/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4575391567928985005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,435

Price: $21,892

Mileage: 55,645

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,892, 55,645 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,131

Price: $18,682

Mileage: 50,935

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,682, 50,935 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/06/52/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-7829675544433290176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,470

Price: $21,155

Mileage: 10,424

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $21,155, 10,424 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/15/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4787333636698671335-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,639

Price: $21,982

Mileage: 39,683

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab for sale - $21,982, 39,683 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/07/05/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-4432974763557095958-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,798

Price: $17,384

Mileage: 75,603

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,384, 75,603 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/08/06/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2076058055617190850-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,246

Price: $22,383

Mileage: 23,895

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $22,383, 23,895 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/07/03/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-4991808427499185946-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,563

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 18,217

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $15,895, 18,217 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/06/28/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2944444619189996391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,295

Price: $22,893

Mileage: 9,353

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $22,893, 9,353 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$3,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,204

Price: $31,981

Mileage: 52,694

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,981, 52,694 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/05/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8593777545323371672-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$4,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,879

Price: $22,875

Mileage: 18,180

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $22,875, 18,180 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
Wfsnyder
Excellent. Nick was an excellent salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
Tayion Spencer
Experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Guru2FG5
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
rpmclaugh
They confirmed that they had the car, said it would be waiting at the front door. Drove all the way there and was told it "couldn't be found".
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Excellent dealership. Dealt with Mr. Pascucci. He was the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Lisa L Smith
I test drove a Subaru at this dealership but they did not have the color in the trim line I wanted. I bought the vehicle at another dealership because they had exactly what I wanted when I wanted to purchase it. I preferred the personnel at this dealership and actually felt badly that my salesman was not going to get my commission.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
We drove for an hour and a half after talking to this dealership on the phone. After getting there, the sales person quoted the car 2000$ over the cargurus price aka had no idea about the discounted price. Once we told him about it -he stated that the cargurus price is only applicable to loyalty members with 1000 points( we could buy these points for a 1000 dollars) Really cheesy salesperson/ very bad expierience, we did not buy a car here and personally i think they lie and are really skeemy. Please do not go here!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
The dealer played the old game of 'I have to ask the manager' multiple rounds. Finally the sales manager Eric made a clear committment to a price and we agreed. Ten minutes later he reneged on the deal saying that he had only said 'I will try my best' which was patently false. I will never do business with this dealer again.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

I am very sorry about this please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com so I can look further into this.  
Mar 8, 2017
They are unbelievably awesome although I couldn't get the car I wanted because of my credit but it's strong again I'm definitely going back to my guy Chris. That guy is great best salesman I've ever delt with. I will be buying future cars with him. Thanks again Chris!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you so much this was so nice to write. I will certainly compliment Chris on your behalf.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nov 17, 2016
Excellent Customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you!
Sep 27, 2016
Once I contacted the dealer after the week, the car was gone. But good service and reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for taking the time to review us!
Aug 10, 2016
I have bought 25 new cars in my life and pine belt subaru is the worst by far. They quoted me a payment for 6 years then changed it to 3 years which would doubled my payment and ruined the deal. They cashed my deposit when i asked them not to causing me to bounce 4 checks that cost me $140.00 in bank fees. After a week of asking for my deposit back but they wouldn't reimburse me for the bank fees. How they do business like this is hard to imagine
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Responded right away. Very polite
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Jul 15, 2016
Worst Experience out of my ten time buying car experience. I called every one and ask whether this specific preowned car is available or the price listed. Everyone said yes and as soon as I arrived sales manager ( which I spoke almost one hour ago ) said internet team made a mistake and they pulled out the car. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

I am so sorry this happened. My name is a Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I would like to look into what is going on and why this happened. Please send me your full name and contact information to joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Jul 6, 2016
Contacted me quickly. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was inquiring about was being test driven and ultimately sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am sorry this happened but thank you for the review. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
May 29, 2016
I found the staff members friendly and helpful. Imperfections in the used vehicle were acknowledged and a reasonable final price reached. Wonderful staff /customer relationship with after sale follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Apr 23, 2016
Wasn't good for me/ try at ya own risk !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response promptly. Reached out by phone call to see how they could further assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for your response and great review.
May 7, 2015
At initial inquiry,I asked not to be called or there be no deal. They couldn't help themselve and called anyway. Obviously no deal was made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Sorry for this mistake Gary.
May 2, 2013
courteous and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Feb 18, 2013
great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

We appreciate that!
Dec 5, 2012
Mikec302
Bought a 2012 outback, Subaru own website said make your best deal -then present the code from Subaru corporate to get 500 reduction in price if car was flooded by sandy. They did not honor the Subaru own's discount. They basically ripped me for $200, I would not recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reedman Toll Subaru - 599 listings
1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
3 reviews
Bay Ridge Subaru - 196 listings
1819 Cropsey Ave Brooklyn, NY 11214
2 reviews
All American Subaru
3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
Freehold Subaru - 161 listings
299 South St Freehold, NJ 07728
4 reviews
Victory Subaru - 253 listings
1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873
5 reviews
Flemington Subaru - 99 listings
167 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822
4 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru - 561 listings
1594 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
24 reviews
World Subaru - 392 listings
688 Shrewsbury Ave Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
29 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 291 listings
200 West Street Rd. Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
18 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 19 listings
299 South Street at Route 9 North Freehold, NJ 07728
11 reviews
Open Road Subaru - 218 listings
2685 US Highway 22 West Union, NJ 07083
14 reviews
Richard Lucas Chevrolet Subaru - 7 listings
1077 Us Highway 1 S Avenel, NJ 07001
4 reviews
Koeppel Subaru
42-01 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
1 review
Lynnes Subaru
379 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
3 reviews
Subaru of Cherry Hill - 297 listings
1800 Marlton Pike West - Route 70 Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500