Pine Belt Subaru

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1104 Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 387-7571

Service: (888) 380-2997

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Nov 17, 2016
Excellent Customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Once I contacted the dealer after the week, the car was gone. But good service and reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for taking the time to review us!
Aug 10, 2016
I have bought 25 new cars in my life and pine belt subaru is the worst by far. They quoted me a payment for 6 years then changed it to 3 years which would doubled my payment and ruined the deal. They cashed my deposit when i asked them not to causing me to bounce 4 checks that cost me $140.00 in bank fees. After a week of asking for my deposit back but they wouldn't reimburse me for the bank fees. How they do business like this is hard to imagine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Responded right away. Very polite
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Jul 15, 2016
Worst Experience out of my ten time buying car experience. I called every one and ask whether this specific preowned car is available or the price listed. Everyone said yes and as soon as I arrived sales manager ( which I spoke almost one hour ago ) said internet team made a mistake and they pulled out the car. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

I am so sorry this happened. My name is a Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I would like to look into what is going on and why this happened. Please send me your full name and contact information to joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Jul 6, 2016
Contacted me quickly. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was inquiring about was being test driven and ultimately sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am sorry this happened but thank you for the review. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
May 29, 2016
I found the staff members friendly and helpful. Imperfections in the used vehicle were acknowledged and a reasonable final price reached. Wonderful staff /customer relationship with after sale follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Apr 23, 2016
Wasn't good for me/ try at ya own risk !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response promptly. Reached out by phone call to see how they could further assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for your response and great review.
May 7, 2015
At initial inquiry,I asked not to be called or there be no deal. They couldn't help themselve and called anyway. Obviously no deal was made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Sorry for this mistake Gary.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 2, 2013
courteous and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Feb 18, 2013
great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

We appreciate that!
Dec 5, 2012
Mikec302
Bought a 2012 outback, Subaru own website said make your best deal -then present the code from Subaru corporate to get 500 reduction in price if car was flooded by sandy. They did not honor the Subaru own's discount. They basically ripped me for $200, I would not recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Route 88 Auto Sales - 26 listings

1182 Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Flemington Subaru - 85 listings

167 Route 31, Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
World Subaru - 277 listings

688 Shrewsbury Ave, Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

14 reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru - 148 listings

1501 Route 37 West, Toms River, NJ 08755

2 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 270 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

15 reviews
Victory Subaru - 122 listings

1233 Hwy 27, Somerset, NJ 08873

10 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 259 listings

200 West Street Rd., Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

12 reviews
Lynnes Subaru

379 Bloomfield Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

3 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World - 1647 listings

1700 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

41 reviews
Subaru of Cherry Hill - 302 listings

1800 Marlton Pike West - Route 70, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

5 reviews
Open Road Subaru - 252 listings

2685 US Highway 22 West, Union, NJ 07083

2 reviews
All American Ford & Subaru of Old Bridge - 1063 listings

3698 Route 9 South, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

18 reviews
Richard Lucas Chevrolet Subaru - 349 listings

1077 Us Highway 1 S, Avenel, NJ 07001

6 reviews
Koeppel Subaru - 187 listings

42-01 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695