Pine Belt Subaru

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1104 Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701
Map & Directions

Sales: (866) 258-7667

Service: (888) 380-2997

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/10/34/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-6467515402885484354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,122

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 15,887

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $16,994, 15,887 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/10/34/2012_nissan_quest-pic-9026699767324971038-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,472

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 60,747

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $14,999, 60,747 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/06/22/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8918161728286105253-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$4,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,957

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 26,316

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,888, 26,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/10/34/2016_subaru_forester-pic-6396362993459052741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$1,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,729

Price: $21,848

Mileage: 18,896

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,848, 18,896 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/36/2017_subaru_forester-pic-2840460584990027886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,504

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 4,208

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,888, 4,208 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/10/34/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-568406584043110995-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,160

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 13,143

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $16,977, 13,143 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/44/2015_honda_pilot-pic-8840067010628793658-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,365

Price: $29,488

Mileage: 42,374

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $29,488, 42,374 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/16/24/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-6884798853336130964-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra X 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,067

Price: $19,488

Mileage: 27,044

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra X 4WD for sale - $19,488, 27,044 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/10/34/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1307046980858093345-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,132

Price: $22,984

Mileage: 19,029

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $22,984, 19,029 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/35/2015_ram_promaster_city-pic-3788373899492154491-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram ProMaster City Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,930

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 22,772

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Ram ProMaster City for sale - $14,988, 22,772 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/38/2014_subaru_brz-pic-5989354677608980951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,197

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 20,435

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $17,999, 20,435 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/35/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-869501379410600634-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,140

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 82,553

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $13,488, 82,553 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/52/2011_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1619808311965893211-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 1LT Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,887

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 14,675

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velocity Yellow Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 1LT for sale - $33,988, 14,675 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,149

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 30,591

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,999, 30,591 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/06/19/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-7139402747456689321-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla XLE Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,972

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 86,433

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla XLE for sale - $6,999, 86,433 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 17, 2016
Excellent Customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Once I contacted the dealer after the week, the car was gone. But good service and reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for taking the time to review us!
Aug 10, 2016
I have bought 25 new cars in my life and pine belt subaru is the worst by far. They quoted me a payment for 6 years then changed it to 3 years which would doubled my payment and ruined the deal. They cashed my deposit when i asked them not to causing me to bounce 4 checks that cost me $140.00 in bank fees. After a week of asking for my deposit back but they wouldn't reimburse me for the bank fees. How they do business like this is hard to imagine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Responded right away. Very polite
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Jul 15, 2016
Worst Experience out of my ten time buying car experience. I called every one and ask whether this specific preowned car is available or the price listed. Everyone said yes and as soon as I arrived sales manager ( which I spoke almost one hour ago ) said internet team made a mistake and they pulled out the car. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

I am so sorry this happened. My name is a Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I would like to look into what is going on and why this happened. Please send me your full name and contact information to joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Jul 6, 2016
Contacted me quickly. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was inquiring about was being test driven and ultimately sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am sorry this happened but thank you for the review. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
May 29, 2016
I found the staff members friendly and helpful. Imperfections in the used vehicle were acknowledged and a reasonable final price reached. Wonderful staff /customer relationship with after sale follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Apr 23, 2016
Wasn't good for me/ try at ya own risk !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response promptly. Reached out by phone call to see how they could further assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for your response and great review.
May 7, 2015
At initial inquiry,I asked not to be called or there be no deal. They couldn't help themselve and called anyway. Obviously no deal was made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Sorry for this mistake Gary.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 2, 2013
courteous and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Feb 18, 2013
great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

We appreciate that!
Dec 5, 2012
Mikec302
Bought a 2012 outback, Subaru own website said make your best deal -then present the code from Subaru corporate to get 500 reduction in price if car was flooded by sandy. They did not honor the Subaru own's discount. They basically ripped me for $200, I would not recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Route 88 Auto Sales - 23 listings

1182 Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Flemington Subaru - 84 listings

167 Route 31, Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
World Subaru - 328 listings

688 Shrewsbury Ave, Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

15 reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru - 270 listings

1501 Route 37 West, Toms River, NJ 08755

2 reviews
Victory Subaru - 177 listings

1233 Hwy 27, Somerset, NJ 08873

10 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 281 listings

200 West Street Rd., Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

13 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 262 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

16 reviews
Open Road Subaru - 200 listings

2685 US Highway 22 West, Union, NJ 07083

3 reviews
Lynnes Subaru

379 Bloomfield Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

3 reviews
Subaru of Cherry Hill - 304 listings

1800 Marlton Pike West - Route 70, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

7 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World - 1648 listings

1700 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

42 reviews
Richard Lucas Chevrolet Subaru - 240 listings

1077 Us Highway 1 S, Avenel, NJ 07001

6 reviews
Coleman Auto Group - 188 listings

1710 North Olden Avenue, Trenton, NJ 08638

5 reviews
Miller Subaru - 276 listings

1592 Route 38, Lumberton, NJ 08048

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295