Pine Belt Subaru

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1104 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sales: (848) 222-3890

Service: (888) 380-2997

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/06/53/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5066208602302956692-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$4,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,883

Price: $26,984

Mileage: 8,638

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $26,984, 8,638 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/07/03/2016_ram_1500-pic-7605654627771390520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$5,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,045

Price: $26,981

Mileage: 8,515

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,981, 8,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/42/2013_subaru_outback-pic-1545029483481336796-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,658

Price: $12,482

Mileage: 86,304

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twighlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $12,482, 86,304 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/56/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-1057259059353849786-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,725

Price: $9,782

Mileage: 92,541

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $9,782, 92,541 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,740

Price: $17,891

Mileage: 34,473

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $17,891, 34,473 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/23/2015_infiniti_qx50-pic-5370630662908292029-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX50 Journey AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,340

Price: $23,985

Mileage: 46,765

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX50 Journey AWD for sale - $23,985, 46,765 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/21/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7235158342735628465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,567

Price: $17,584

Mileage: 37,102

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $17,584, 37,102 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/09/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5070119002471192322-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,080

Price: $20,882

Mileage: 46,010

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $20,882, 46,010 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/06/49/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-7761459754089869827-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,177

Price: $15,482

Mileage: 30,831

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ash Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $15,482, 30,831 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/34/2017_ram_promaster-pic-5416988195668011575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,936

Price: $24,585

Mileage: 13,654

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van for sale - $24,585, 13,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/06/53/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-367526423653808873-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,876

Price: $20,984

Mileage: 56,748

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $20,984, 56,748 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/51/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3626329789295494879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,353

Price: $32,984

Mileage: 47,105

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $32,984, 47,105 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/07/43/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3523931394608013676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,008

Price: $16,385

Mileage: 27,199

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $16,385, 27,199 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/52/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1053373039707232664-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$2,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,574

Price: $29,892

Mileage: 50,568

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,892, 50,568 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/05/2016_subaru_forester-pic-2256872943029127581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,216

Price: $21,754

Mileage: 15,307

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,754, 15,307 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2017
We drove for an hour and a half after talking to this dealership on the phone. After getting there, the sales person quoted the car 2000$ over the cargurus price aka had no idea about the discounted price. Once we told him about it -he stated that the cargurus price is only applicable to loyalty members with 1000 points( we could buy these points for a 1000 dollars) Really cheesy salesperson/ very bad expierience, we did not buy a car here and personally i think they lie and are really skeemy. Please do not go here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
The dealer played the old game of 'I have to ask the manager' multiple rounds. Finally the sales manager Eric made a clear committment to a price and we agreed. Ten minutes later he reneged on the deal saying that he had only said 'I will try my best' which was patently false. I will never do business with this dealer again.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

I am very sorry about this please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com so I can look further into this.  
Mar 8, 2017
They are unbelievably awesome although I couldn't get the car I wanted because of my credit but it's strong again I'm definitely going back to my guy Chris. That guy is great best salesman I've ever delt with. I will be buying future cars with him. Thanks again Chris!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you so much this was so nice to write. I will certainly compliment Chris on your behalf.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nov 17, 2016
Excellent Customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you!
Sep 27, 2016
Once I contacted the dealer after the week, the car was gone. But good service and reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for taking the time to review us!
Aug 10, 2016
I have bought 25 new cars in my life and pine belt subaru is the worst by far. They quoted me a payment for 6 years then changed it to 3 years which would doubled my payment and ruined the deal. They cashed my deposit when i asked them not to causing me to bounce 4 checks that cost me $140.00 in bank fees. After a week of asking for my deposit back but they wouldn't reimburse me for the bank fees. How they do business like this is hard to imagine
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Responded right away. Very polite
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Jul 15, 2016
Worst Experience out of my ten time buying car experience. I called every one and ask whether this specific preowned car is available or the price listed. Everyone said yes and as soon as I arrived sales manager ( which I spoke almost one hour ago ) said internet team made a mistake and they pulled out the car. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

I am so sorry this happened. My name is a Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I would like to look into what is going on and why this happened. Please send me your full name and contact information to joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Jul 6, 2016
Contacted me quickly. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was inquiring about was being test driven and ultimately sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am sorry this happened but thank you for the review. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
May 29, 2016
I found the staff members friendly and helpful. Imperfections in the used vehicle were acknowledged and a reasonable final price reached. Wonderful staff /customer relationship with after sale follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Apr 23, 2016
Wasn't good for me/ try at ya own risk !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience. If I can be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response promptly. Reached out by phone call to see how they could further assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thank you for your response and great review.
Read 4 old reviews
May 7, 2015
At initial inquiry,I asked not to be called or there be no deal. They couldn't help themselve and called anyway. Obviously no deal was made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Sorry for this mistake Gary.
May 2, 2013
courteous and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

Thanks!
Feb 18, 2013
great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pine Belt Subaru:

We appreciate that!
Dec 5, 2012
Mikec302
Bought a 2012 outback, Subaru own website said make your best deal -then present the code from Subaru corporate to get 500 reduction in price if car was flooded by sandy. They did not honor the Subaru own's discount. They basically ripped me for $200, I would not recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bay Ridge Subaru - 186 listings

1831 Cropsey Ave Brooklyn, NY 11214

2 reviews
Gregoris Subaru - 172 listings

555 & 575 W Merrick Rd. Valley Stream, NY 11580

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Miller Subaru

1592 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048

1 review
Reedman Toll Subaru

1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047

2 reviews
Flemington Subaru - 95 listings

167 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru - 282 listings

1501 Route 37 West Toms River, NJ 08755

2 reviews
Victory Subaru - 243 listings

1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873

7 reviews
World Subaru - 358 listings

688 Shrewsbury Ave Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

27 reviews
Open Road Subaru - 178 listings

2685 US Highway 22 West Union, NJ 07083

11 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 264 listings

200 West Street Rd. Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

15 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 309 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North Freehold, NJ 07728

18 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru - 626 listings

1594 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048

22 reviews
Coleman Auto Group - 242 listings

1710 North Olden Avenue Trenton, NJ 08638

5 reviews
Lynnes Subaru

379 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999