Piedmont Auto Sales

7907 NC-68
Stokesdale, NC 27357

Sales: (336) 525-7487

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/17/14/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6283475730920150747-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Fair Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,169

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 142,617

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $15,995, 142,617 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/17/14/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-4343340031801118922-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Fair Deal
$520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,515

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 96,827

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,995, 96,827 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck RWD Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,420

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 88,751

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck RWD for sale - $6,999, 88,751 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/17/58/2011_buick_regal-pic-9015923639449354432-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Sedan FWD Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Fair Deal
$35 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,460

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 119,186

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL Sedan FWD for sale - $8,495, 119,186 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Fair Deal
$190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,175

Price: $20,985

Mileage: 128,933

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $20,985, 128,933 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, SLT Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Fair Deal
$56 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,939

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 92,971

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav for sale - $7,995, 92,971 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/17/08/2014_ford_mustang-pic-717539359120708115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Fair Deal
$748 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,152

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 11,460

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $26,900, 11,460 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Fair Deal
$544 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,451

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 137,236

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 137,236 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Fair Deal
$537 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,769

Price: $14,306

Mileage: 129,898

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $14,306, 129,898 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Fair Deal
$522 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,863

Price: $7,385

Mileage: 160,531

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna for sale - $7,385, 160,531 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/17/14/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-7226769191688770534-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Fair Deal
$1,092 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,679

Price: $30,771

Mileage: 69,540

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $30,771, 69,540 miles with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/17/25/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-6956152987509315366-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Fair Deal
$789 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,488

Price: $5,277

Mileage: 161,541

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $5,277, 161,541 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Fair Deal
$548 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,149

Price: $9,697

Mileage: 124,362

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $9,697, 124,362 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1997 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD LB Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 211,507

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1997 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD LB for sale - $5,995, 211,507 miles with XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/17/15/2005_scion_xb-pic-1533859832889979215-152x114.jpeg

2005 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Stokesdale, NC 27357

Price: $6,395

Mileage: 161,316

Location: Stokesdale, NC 27357

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $6,395, 161,316 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2018
Awful didnt try to help a bit had to contact twice for a response wouldnt recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Blake,

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this interaction may have caused. We strive to promptly respond to everyone and answer their questions. We received a credit application from you and we unfortunately could not assist you in purchasing the vehicle. We recall receiving phone calls from you and responded to all your questions. If there is anything else that we can assist you with or further concerns you have, please contact me directly at 336-905-2280.

Brandon Widener
General Manager
Mar 24, 2018
Guru574V9
Quick response time, very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2018
VickieK1963
I recently purchased a 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Sport from these guys and was blown away by their professionalism, promptness, and purposeful commitment to their customers. From start to finish, they did what they said they would and gave me the vehicle with the best quality that best meets my needs at the best price. You should DEFINITELY check this family business out ASAP!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2018
Guru5S146
Piedmont Auto Sales responded to my inquiry about this vehical very quickly. They were quite knowledgeable and answered all of my questions with ease. I would definitely recommend this place of business for anyone in the market for a good used vehical.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2018
Guru5CBMG
Great family owned dealer to buy from! I have purchased multiple Vehicles from them over the years and they always look after me and my family. Thanks again love my new SUV!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
They are very easy to deal with, Great people to work with as well, everything went well and fast.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
When I got there it took awhile to get in touch with the salesman and the truck was already sold and it took them hour to tell me that the truck was sold while trying to sell me something else
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi, Mark. We are very sorry for any confusion or frustration you might have had. We do not take issues like this lightly. We have talked to our sales team and our manager, but we could not figure out which truck you came in to check out or why it took us an hour to tell you it was sold. We are very sorry that you had a bad experience somewhere and if we can help in any way rectify this, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 336-643-8700 so we can discuss this further. Thank you very much for your time. God bless!
Oct 6, 2016
Very nice dealer, car didn't look like I thought it would but it was way below value, so not surprising.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Mike and Marie have been very helpful and have made sure that everything is being taken care of. I highly recommend them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
The dealer promptly replied to my email inquiry. We test drove the car. The dealer even agreed to let us take it to our mechanic to check. We did not purchase the car because , though it was roomier than I expected, we needed something a little bigger. Piedmont Auto Sales was excellent to deal with. Everyone was pleasant, polite, and cooperative.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Aug 4, 2014
Realy nice people to deal with they make u feel like family.....#1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Flow Auto Center of Greensboro - 349 listings
1205 Bridford Pkwy Greensboro, NC 27407
3 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Greensboro - 149 listings
819 Norwalk St Greensboro, NC 27407
6 reviews
Monarch Auto Sales - 82 listings
4519 W Market St, Suite 100 Greensboro, NC 27407
1 review
DriveTime Wendover - 68 listings
3612 W Wendover Ave Greensboro, NC 27407
1 review
Auto Network of the Triad LLC - 32 listings
5730 Old Walkertown rd Walkertown, NC 27051
1 review
Importacar - 26 listings
3761 Us Highway 220 Madison, NC 27025
15 reviews
Triad Auto Direct - 26 listings
129 Montlieu Ave Greensboro, NC 27409
1 review
Used Cars For Sale - 22 listings
118 E Bodenhamer St, #A Kernersville, NC 27284
3 reviews
Needham Auto - 22 listings
1405 Sunset Dr Greensboro, NC 27408
1 review
Auto Solutions Of Greensboro - 19 listings
3130B Battleground Ave Greensboro, NC 27408
2 reviews
Priority One Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings
8604 US Highway 158 Stokesdale, NC 27357
1 review
NC Auto Dealer Inc - 14 listings
6318 W Market St Greensboro, NC 27409
1 review
CC & L Auto - 13 listings
124 East Bodenhamer St. Kernersville, NC 27284
1 review
Regional Autohaus - 6 listings
128 Montlieu Ave Greensboro, NC 27409
2 reviews
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 6 listings
2315 Lees Chapel Rd Greensboro, NC 27405
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000