Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai

164 State Rt 173
Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Sales: (908) 521-4831

Service: (855) 974-4738

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/42/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-8243527588391143892-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,964

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 58,519

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $15,000, 58,519 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/07/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-786667401936495300-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,531

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 20,652

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,800, 20,652 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/08/37/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-6763249810235803263-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,281

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 35,209

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,750, 35,209 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Preferred Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/44/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-6296685071700154284-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$3,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,266

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 65,096

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L AWD for sale - $23,000, 65,096 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/09/06/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4158483801523260510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,471

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 13,939

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,800, 13,939 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/03/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8166181819079791371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,515

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 18,943

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,000, 18,943 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/24/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1919112708612202056-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,189

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 30,095

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,000, 30,095 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/08/27/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-4520113214596513315-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,625

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 29,642

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Silver Blue Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,500, 29,642 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/12/33/2015_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-2502858401578948608-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,417

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 31,235

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eclipse Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for sale - $14,000, 31,235 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/46/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-3709666031087877452-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,426

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 88,883

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Marathon Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $6,500, 88,883 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/08/37/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1925433933806415052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,980

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 11,759

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,800, 11,759 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/45/2012_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-4924020184596727118-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Lancer SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,892

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 73,503

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer SE for sale - $9,500, 73,503 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/29/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5967852234599059811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,476

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 19,135

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $24,500, 19,135 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/08/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-437603960388436832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,578

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 34,985

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,800, 34,985 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/36/2015_honda_civic-pic-1840378804901222608-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,315

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 43,047

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,500, 43,047 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 30, 2017
The easiest car purchase I ever had. Billy had the car ready for me, the price was what I was quoted and I was in and out in a little over an hour. No pressure, easy going and he called the next day to follow up and check on me. I love my new car and for the first time left a car dealer feeling like I got a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Car was great, salesman was great, dealer plays games with add on fees. $995.oo used car fee, $349.00 DOC fee, $199.00 interior dress up kit fee. Worked deal and bought the car anyway
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
After a little back and forth finally got contact and the salesman said the car was in stock. Then later to find out he was incorrect it was sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Juls170
bought my car an love it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Obenaac
Horrible I drove 1hour and 20 mins I got there and the car wasn't automatic.they waste ma time for nothing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review.  We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication.  It was an honest mistake.  We have absolutely no interest in intentionally misleading customers about a vehicle's condition or equipment.  We try to get photos online as soon as possible so as to avoid situations like this.  Again, please accept our sincerest apologies.
Nov 10, 2016
Received call from Jeff the car I wanted was ready to view. Drove an hour to get there. I was told the car was sold the day before. I was asked if I wanted to see something else. I was not happy. NOT HAPPY!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hi Bernie - we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.  We did receive several inquiries and a significant amount of interest in that particularly vehicle.  Between the time that you called Jeff and the time that you arrived, someone else purchased the vehicle.  We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.  The deal closed shortly before you arrived.  Again, please accept our apologies.
Jul 23, 2016
Called and followed up with emails but did not buy vehicle as it was just priced way to high .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Matthew - Thank you for taking the time to write your review.  Sorry we were not able to earn your business.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do that would be cause for you to reconsider.  Sincerely - Andrew Wight, Owner
Mar 24, 2016
Very friendly sales staff, I definitely recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
My sales man rob was very nice an concern but the manager was garbage I forgot his name wish I could remember his name but Rob was one of the main reason I bought my car there over all it was a nice experience except for the manager wish I could through him in the garbage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2013
Dealer had the used car they advertised. The condition was very good. Had a mechanical problem with it the first day, and they responded promptly and addressed it. So far so good. They seem committed to the customer's complete satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 359 listings
629 North Lewis Road Royersford, PA 19468
13 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 806 listings
1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060
9 reviews
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown - 414 listings
84 Autopark Blvd Limerick, PA 19468
9 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 586 listings
4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016
15 reviews
Freedom Toyota of Hamburg - 487 listings
41 Industrial Drive Hamburg, PA 19526
52 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 324 listings
1106 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
11 reviews
Faulkner Hyundai - Philadelphia - 338 listings
11500 Roosevelt Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19116
13 reviews
Lehigh Valley Honda Hyundai - 729 listings
675 State Avenue Emmaus, PA 18049
19 reviews
Conicelli Hyundai - 658 listings
1208 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428
6 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 531 listings
1655 N Olden Avenue Ext Ewing, NJ 08638
43 reviews
Fred Beans Hyundai - 375 listings
4465 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18902
6 reviews
Ciocca Hyundai - 188 listings
550 S West End Blvd Quakertown, PA 18951
16 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 2,055 listings
90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001
21 reviews
Route 46 Hyundai - 449 listings
40 Route 46 Hackettstown, NJ 07840
6 reviews
Lynnes Hyundai - 324 listings
401 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200