Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai

164 State Rt 173, Stewartsville, NJ 08886
Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 521-4831

Service: (855) 974-4738

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/57/2014_kia_sorento-pic-7753455829814704718-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Great Deal
$2,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,823

Price: $16,895

Mileage: 23,084

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $16,895, 23,084 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/30/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6969489638313882451-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,083

Price: $14,788

Mileage: 23,625

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $14,788, 23,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/13/05/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1535651754771875677-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,089

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 31,508

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $13,995, 31,508 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/13/27/2016_kia_soul-pic-7108713844136438702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,972

Price: $14,688

Mileage: 10,480

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $14,688, 10,480 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/13/27/2014_ford_escape-pic-1692833613646486204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,833

Price: $17,778

Mileage: 28,036

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,778, 28,036 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/48/2015_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-8939173940583650338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,501

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 30,705

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starlight Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $17,995, 30,705 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/14/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3513527801670757635-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,412

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 48,069

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,695, 48,069 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/13/08/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-2538439378888843150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,360

Price: $20,695

Mileage: 27,496

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $20,695, 27,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/16/2016_ram_1500-pic-2762803428503636422-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,346

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 14,457

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $28,495, 14,457 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/48/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6577121778443212426-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,048

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 17,692

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $16,595, 17,692 miles with Premium Wheels, Power Package, Off Road Package, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/13/30/2014_kia_soul-pic-6590564076861220159-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,376

Price: $12,880

Mileage: 35,934

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,880, 35,934 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/13/58/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7190503872084641573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,703

Price: $18,288

Mileage: 39,256

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,288, 39,256 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/35/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3135300485483855041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,429

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 45,912

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,995, 45,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/54/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3995134531522033212-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE PZEV Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,470

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 17,963

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE PZEV for sale - $14,995, 17,963 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/54/2014_hyundai_veloster-pic-8867222904500925558-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,072

Price: $13,695

Mileage: 25,278

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $13,695, 25,278 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 8, 2016
Juls170
bought my car an love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Obenaac
Horrible I drove 1hour and 20 mins I got there and the car wasn't automatic.they waste ma time for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review.  We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication.  It was an honest mistake.  We have absolutely no interest in intentionally misleading customers about a vehicle's condition or equipment.  We try to get photos online as soon as possible so as to avoid situations like this.  Again, please accept our sincerest apologies.
Nov 10, 2016
Received call from Jeff the car I wanted was ready to view. Drove an hour to get there. I was told the car was sold the day before. I was asked if I wanted to see something else. I was not happy. NOT HAPPY!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hi Bernie - we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.  We did receive several inquiries and a significant amount of interest in that particularly vehicle.  Between the time that you called Jeff and the time that you arrived, someone else purchased the vehicle.  We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.  The deal closed shortly before you arrived.  Again, please accept our apologies.
Jul 23, 2016
Called and followed up with emails but did not buy vehicle as it was just priced way to high .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Matthew - Thank you for taking the time to write your review.  Sorry we were not able to earn your business.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do that would be cause for you to reconsider.  Sincerely - Andrew Wight, Owner
Mar 24, 2016
Very friendly sales staff, I definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
My sales man rob was very nice an concern but the manager was garbage I forgot his name wish I could remember his name but Rob was one of the main reason I bought my car there over all it was a nice experience except for the manager wish I could through him in the garbage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 12, 2013
Dealer had the used car they advertised. The condition was very good. Had a mechanical problem with it the first day, and they responded promptly and addressed it. So far so good. They seem committed to the customer's complete satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Conicelli Hyundai - 2 listings

1200 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

1 review
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 399 listings

629 North Lewis Road, Royersford, PA 19468

10 reviews
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown - 337 listings

84 Autopark Blvd, Limerick, PA 19468

6 reviews
Freedom Hyundai - 150 listings

35 Industrial Dr, Hamburg, PA 19526

8 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 538 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

13 reviews
Lehigh Valley Honda Hyundai - 883 listings

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, PA 18049

17 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 932 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Conicelli Autoplex - 357 listings

1200 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

20 reviews
Faulkner Hyundai - Philadelphia - 355 listings

11500 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19116

11 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 321 listings

1106 E. Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, PA 19047

7 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 2128 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

4 reviews
Fred Beans Hyundai - 441 listings

4465 W Swamp Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

7 reviews
Major Hyundai of Stroudsburg - 152 listings

1534 N 9th St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360

3 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 450 listings

1655 N Olden Avenue Ext, Ewing, NJ 08638

39 reviews
Route 46 Hyundai - 420 listings

40 Route 46, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295