Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

164 State Rt 173
Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Sales: (888) 307-1816

Service: (855) 974-4738

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
Boydkenn
Quick response back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
I got a great deal on another used car, not the one I went in for. But another Hyundai Sonata caught my eye and it was a great deal. No pressure, because I wanted to go home and do more research. I came back in the next day and everything went off without a hitch. I found both the staff at the dealership and the sales person to be very upfront and honest. The whole transaction took less than 2 hours. Cargurus was also a great tool to help me find a good deal. I would use the site and dealership again for sure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
The easiest car purchase I ever had. Billy had the car ready for me, the price was what I was quoted and I was in and out in a little over an hour. No pressure, easy going and he called the next day to follow up and check on me. I love my new car and for the first time left a car dealer feeling like I got a great deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Car was great, salesman was great, dealer plays games with add on fees. $995.oo used car fee, $349.00 DOC fee, $199.00 interior dress up kit fee. Worked deal and bought the car anyway
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
After a little back and forth finally got contact and the salesman said the car was in stock. Then later to find out he was incorrect it was sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Juls170
bought my car an love it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Obenaac
Horrible I drove 1hour and 20 mins I got there and the car wasn't automatic.they waste ma time for nothing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review.  We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication.  It was an honest mistake.  We have absolutely no interest in intentionally misleading customers about a vehicle's condition or equipment.  We try to get photos online as soon as possible so as to avoid situations like this.  Again, please accept our sincerest apologies.
Nov 10, 2016
Received call from Jeff the car I wanted was ready to view. Drove an hour to get there. I was told the car was sold the day before. I was asked if I wanted to see something else. I was not happy. NOT HAPPY!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hi Bernie - we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.  We did receive several inquiries and a significant amount of interest in that particularly vehicle.  Between the time that you called Jeff and the time that you arrived, someone else purchased the vehicle.  We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.  The deal closed shortly before you arrived.  Again, please accept our apologies.
Jul 23, 2016
Called and followed up with emails but did not buy vehicle as it was just priced way to high .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Matthew - Thank you for taking the time to write your review.  Sorry we were not able to earn your business.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do that would be cause for you to reconsider.  Sincerely - Andrew Wight, Owner
Mar 24, 2016
Very friendly sales staff, I definitely recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
My sales man rob was very nice an concern but the manager was garbage I forgot his name wish I could remember his name but Rob was one of the main reason I bought my car there over all it was a nice experience except for the manager wish I could through him in the garbage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2013
Dealer had the used car they advertised. The condition was very good. Had a mechanical problem with it the first day, and they responded promptly and addressed it. So far so good. They seem committed to the customer's complete satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Franklin Sussex Hyundai - 200 listings
500 Route 23 S Sussex, NJ 07461
1 review
College Hill Auto Sales
1280 Bushkill Dr. Easton, PA 18042
2 reviews
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 351 listings
629 North Lewis Road Royersford, PA 19468
11 reviews
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown - 321 listings
84 Autopark Blvd Limerick, PA 19468
12 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 870 listings
1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060
6 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 636 listings
4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016
14 reviews
Conicelli Hyundai - 602 listings
1208 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428
10 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 311 listings
1106 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
11 reviews
Faulkner Hyundai - Philadelphia - 308 listings
11500 Roosevelt Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19116
11 reviews
Lehigh Valley Honda Hyundai - 874 listings
675 State Avenue Emmaus, PA 18049
21 reviews
Freedom Toyota of Hamburg - 416 listings
41 Industrial Drive Hamburg, PA 19526
58 reviews
Ciocca Hyundai - 149 listings
550 S West End Blvd Quakertown, PA 18951
15 reviews
Fred Beans Hyundai - 340 listings
4465 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18902
9 reviews
Route 46 Hyundai - 409 listings
40 Route 46 Hackettstown, NJ 07840
8 reviews
Lynnes Hyundai - 304 listings
401 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000