Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai

164 State Rt 173
Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Sales: (908) 521-4831

Service: (855) 974-4738

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/43/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-3217025913161619627-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,602

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 55,546

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $12,900, 55,546 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package, Trim Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/09/21/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2269519495999985685-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,556

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 24,126

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,000, 24,126 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/05/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6888210349265308224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,451

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 13,297

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,000, 13,297 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/29/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3034870805342692637-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,397

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 23,895

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,300, 23,895 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/39/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-4111291808166660393-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,586

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 34,509

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,495, 34,509 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/42/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-5827570146540543398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,185

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 49,615

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $13,500, 49,615 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/49/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-868880723951958297-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,788

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 35,302

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $22,000, 35,302 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/23/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-533162546849333492-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,979

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 20,236

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,495, 20,236 miles with LE Package, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/08/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3114525580096613437-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,380

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 13,895

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $15,800, 13,895 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/09/46/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-978741067626304546-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,661

Price: $17,200

Mileage: 36,665

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $17,200, 36,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/30/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2666325324466429961-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,203

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 24,998

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,495, 24,998 miles with LE Package, Value Package, SE Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/43/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4021295898691014855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,462

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 44,970

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,000, 44,970 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/00/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-6531196076491774680-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,278

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 6,251

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mojave Sand Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,000, 6,251 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/31/2015_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-7381206825630760789-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,820

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 26,159

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wicked White Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $31,500, 26,159 miles with Bluetooth, LE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/47/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1091295135413738761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,216

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 16,946

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $25,000, 16,946 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
After a little back and forth finally got contact and the salesman said the car was in stock. Then later to find out he was incorrect it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Juls170
bought my car an love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Obenaac
Horrible I drove 1hour and 20 mins I got there and the car wasn't automatic.they waste ma time for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review.  We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication.  It was an honest mistake.  We have absolutely no interest in intentionally misleading customers about a vehicle's condition or equipment.  We try to get photos online as soon as possible so as to avoid situations like this.  Again, please accept our sincerest apologies.
Nov 10, 2016
Received call from Jeff the car I wanted was ready to view. Drove an hour to get there. I was told the car was sold the day before. I was asked if I wanted to see something else. I was not happy. NOT HAPPY!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hi Bernie - we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.  We did receive several inquiries and a significant amount of interest in that particularly vehicle.  Between the time that you called Jeff and the time that you arrived, someone else purchased the vehicle.  We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.  The deal closed shortly before you arrived.  Again, please accept our apologies.
Jul 23, 2016
Called and followed up with emails but did not buy vehicle as it was just priced way to high .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Matthew - Thank you for taking the time to write your review.  Sorry we were not able to earn your business.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do that would be cause for you to reconsider.  Sincerely - Andrew Wight, Owner
Mar 24, 2016
Very friendly sales staff, I definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
My sales man rob was very nice an concern but the manager was garbage I forgot his name wish I could remember his name but Rob was one of the main reason I bought my car there over all it was a nice experience except for the manager wish I could through him in the garbage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 12, 2013
Dealer had the used car they advertised. The condition was very good. Had a mechanical problem with it the first day, and they responded promptly and addressed it. So far so good. They seem committed to the customer's complete satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Conicelli Hyundai - 578 listings

1200 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

3 reviews
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 390 listings

629 North Lewis Road Royersford, PA 19468

12 reviews
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown - 488 listings

84 Autopark Blvd Limerick, PA 19468

7 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 538 listings

4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016

16 reviews
Lehigh Valley Honda Hyundai - 776 listings

675 State Avenue Emmaus, PA 18049

14 reviews
Freedom Hyundai

35 Industrial Dr Hamburg, PA 19526

7 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 785 listings

1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 320 listings

1106 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047

8 reviews
Faulkner Hyundai - Philadelphia - 253 listings

11500 Roosevelt Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19116

11 reviews
Conicelli Autoplex

1200 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

20 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 1,974 listings

90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001

10 reviews
Fred Beans Hyundai - 299 listings

4465 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18902

7 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 506 listings

1655 N Olden Avenue Ext Ewing, NJ 08638

42 reviews
Action Hyundai of Flemington - 277 listings

180 U.S. 202 Flemington, NJ 08822

4 reviews
Ciocca Hyundai - 175 listings

550 S West End Blvd Quakertown, PA 18951

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495