Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai

164 State Rt 173
Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Sales: (908) 521-4831

Service: (855) 974-4738

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/41/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5711737723275159291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Great Deal
$3,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,098

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 34,268

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $19,495, 34,268 miles with Value Package, Popular Equipment Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/27/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2968903679634491434-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,613

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 39,082

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $20,800, 39,082 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/11/36/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8638783066527192624-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,288

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 24,998

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,500, 24,998 miles with LE Package, Value Package, Power Package, Suspension Package, SE Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/05/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8430164936167024108-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,113

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 90,985

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,895, 90,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/41/2014_jeep_compass-pic-5494154720396636825-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,640

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 59,591

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,800, 59,591 miles with Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/08/35/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1823232042971812114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,147

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 26,248

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $26,900, 26,248 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/33/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-5788815438542300716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,006

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 13,403

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $25,900, 13,403 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/38/2014_dodge_durango-pic-7828637811518382249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,110

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 71,063

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $24,000, 71,063 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,303

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 39,870

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $21,000, 39,870 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/52/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-8188280751796759497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,450

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 27,505

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,800, 27,505 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/59/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-133687280396233955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,761

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 45,080

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $14,000, 45,080 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/11/30/2010_honda_fit-pic-4545872977057852788-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,084

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 25,656

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2010 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $10,500, 25,656 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-406857469467732922-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,674

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 20,652

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,000, 20,652 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/49/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-5162290122621507542-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,742

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 36,156

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $15,000, 36,156 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,807

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 64,157

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,995, 64,157 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
After a little back and forth finally got contact and the salesman said the car was in stock. Then later to find out he was incorrect it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Juls170
bought my car an love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Obenaac
Horrible I drove 1hour and 20 mins I got there and the car wasn't automatic.they waste ma time for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review.  We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication.  It was an honest mistake.  We have absolutely no interest in intentionally misleading customers about a vehicle's condition or equipment.  We try to get photos online as soon as possible so as to avoid situations like this.  Again, please accept our sincerest apologies.
Nov 10, 2016
Received call from Jeff the car I wanted was ready to view. Drove an hour to get there. I was told the car was sold the day before. I was asked if I wanted to see something else. I was not happy. NOT HAPPY!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hi Bernie - we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.  We did receive several inquiries and a significant amount of interest in that particularly vehicle.  Between the time that you called Jeff and the time that you arrived, someone else purchased the vehicle.  We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.  The deal closed shortly before you arrived.  Again, please accept our apologies.
Jul 23, 2016
Called and followed up with emails but did not buy vehicle as it was just priced way to high .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Matthew - Thank you for taking the time to write your review.  Sorry we were not able to earn your business.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do that would be cause for you to reconsider.  Sincerely - Andrew Wight, Owner
Mar 24, 2016
Very friendly sales staff, I definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
My sales man rob was very nice an concern but the manager was garbage I forgot his name wish I could remember his name but Rob was one of the main reason I bought my car there over all it was a nice experience except for the manager wish I could through him in the garbage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2013
Dealer had the used car they advertised. The condition was very good. Had a mechanical problem with it the first day, and they responded promptly and addressed it. So far so good. They seem committed to the customer's complete satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown - 419 listings

84 Autopark Blvd Limerick, PA 19468

8 reviews
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 359 listings

629 North Lewis Road Royersford, PA 19468

14 reviews
Lehigh Valley Honda Hyundai - 671 listings

675 State Avenue Emmaus, PA 18049

16 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 586 listings

4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016

16 reviews
Conicelli Hyundai - 532 listings

1208 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

5 reviews
Freedom Hyundai - 211 listings

35 Industrial Dr Hamburg, PA 19526

8 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 783 listings

1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060

10 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 279 listings

1106 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047

10 reviews
Faulkner Hyundai - Philadelphia - 273 listings

11500 Roosevelt Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19116

12 reviews
Conicelli Autoplex

1200 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

19 reviews
Fred Beans Hyundai - 365 listings

4465 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18902

6 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 551 listings

1655 N Olden Avenue Ext Ewing, NJ 08638

45 reviews
Ciocca Hyundai - 243 listings

550 S West End Blvd Quakertown, PA 18951

13 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 1,757 listings

90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001

16 reviews
Action Hyundai Nissan of Flemington - 515 listings

180 U.S. 202 Flemington, NJ 08822

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999