Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai

164 State Rt 173, Stewartsville, NJ 08886 - Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 521-4831

Service: (855) 974-4738

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/09/52/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-2097572032661713653-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Great Deal
$3,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,957

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 18,010

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Night Shadow Brown Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $19,995, 18,010 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/51/2012_jeep_compass-pic-7903515445904194986-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,034

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 54,698

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $11,995, 54,698 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/09/57/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1153554378818182296-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,329

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 24,860

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Auburn Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $33,995, 24,860 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/00/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3350258912364752995-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,960

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 75,785

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,488, 75,785 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/11/12/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2556541824433121259-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,428

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 14,881

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,900, 14,881 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/32/2016_kia_soul-pic-3172714120898850741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,165

Price: $15,295

Mileage: 10,417

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $15,295, 10,417 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/40/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8609392107350463439-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,291

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 22,510

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $20,495, 22,510 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/10/00/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8566130565291416709-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$2,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,580

Price: $28,880

Mileage: 19,325

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rock Lobster Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,880, 19,325 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/15/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2841813848954450550-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,148

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 12,899

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $14,495, 12,899 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/14/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2093477632813598033-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,754

Price: $17,395

Mileage: 13,013

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $17,395, 13,013 miles with Customer Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Preferred Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/10/00/2015_ram_1500-pic-4790982397408667410-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$2,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,341

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 29,773

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,995, 29,773 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/07/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-4841012614861836820-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,193

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 32,383

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,900, 32,383 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/03/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-8775043281092881733-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,675

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 14,732

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $20,495, 14,732 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/01/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1070171483746355216-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,375

Price: $36,495

Mileage: 21,555

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $36,495, 21,555 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/34/2015_honda_pilot-pic-6511721259358604560-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,100

Price: $33,885

Mileage: 21,216

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $33,885, 21,216 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 15, 2016
Obenaac
Horrible I drove 1hour and 20 mins I got there and the car wasn't automatic.they waste ma time for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review.  We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication.  It was an honest mistake.  We have absolutely no interest in intentionally misleading customers about a vehicle's condition or equipment.  We try to get photos online as soon as possible so as to avoid situations like this.  Again, please accept our sincerest apologies.
Nov 10, 2016
Received call from Jeff the car I wanted was ready to view. Drove an hour to get there. I was told the car was sold the day before. I was asked if I wanted to see something else. I was not happy. NOT HAPPY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hi Bernie - we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.  We did receive several inquiries and a significant amount of interest in that particularly vehicle.  Between the time that you called Jeff and the time that you arrived, someone else purchased the vehicle.  We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.  The deal closed shortly before you arrived.  Again, please accept our apologies.
Jul 23, 2016
Called and followed up with emails but did not buy vehicle as it was just priced way to high .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Matthew - Thank you for taking the time to write your review.  Sorry we were not able to earn your business.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do that would be cause for you to reconsider.  Sincerely - Andrew Wight, Owner
Mar 24, 2016
Very friendly sales staff, I definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
My sales man rob was very nice an concern but the manager was garbage I forgot his name wish I could remember his name but Rob was one of the main reason I bought my car there over all it was a nice experience except for the manager wish I could through him in the garbage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 12, 2013
Dealer had the used car they advertised. The condition was very good. Had a mechanical problem with it the first day, and they responded promptly and addressed it. So far so good. They seem committed to the customer's complete satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 456 listings

629 North Lewis Road, Royersford, PA 19468

10 reviews
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown - 215 listings

84 Autopark Blvd, Limerick, PA 19468

5 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 617 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

10 reviews
Freedom Hyundai - 138 listings

41 Industrial Drive, Hamburg, PA 19526

5 reviews
Faulkner Hyundai - Philadelphia - 328 listings

11500 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19116

10 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 873 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

7 reviews
Lehigh Valley Honda Hyundai - 746 listings

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, PA 18049

15 reviews
Conicelli Autoplex - 1983 listings

1200 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

22 reviews
Fred Beans Hyundai - 350 listings

4465 W Swamp Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

7 reviews
Major Hyundai of Stroudsburg - 181 listings

1534 N 9th St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360

3 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 387 listings

1655 N Olden Avenue Ext, Ewing, NJ 08638

38 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 293 listings

1106 E. Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, PA 19047

5 reviews
Route 46 Hyundai - 331 listings

40 Route 46, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

5 reviews
Ciocca Hyundai - 217 listings

550 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951

11 reviews
Sansone's Rte 1 Auto Network - 12 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695