Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai

164 State Rt 173, Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Sales: (908) 521-4831

Service: (855) 974-4738

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/58/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8362134464568689307-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,277

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 45,912

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,500, 45,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/09/21/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2269519495999985685-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,999

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 24,126

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,500, 24,126 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/25/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-2473676678509325856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,521

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 34,793

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $14,500, 34,793 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/09/39/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6153571821537258501-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,125

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 17,283

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $14,250, 17,283 miles with LE Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/01/2013_hyundai_azera-pic-2912294135899892028-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,912

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 23,885

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $19,000, 23,885 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/09/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-2118595247832073717-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,049

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 96,760

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $9,500, 96,760 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/33/2016_ram_1500-pic-1964513639575699170-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,783

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 19,055

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $28,000, 19,055 miles with Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/14/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4823579985204410977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,219

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 15,585

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $14,750, 15,585 miles with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/44/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5616274264537094028-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,894

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 23,895

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $19,500, 23,895 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/01/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-5389029220430017669-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,690

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 22,635

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santiago Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L AWD for sale - $33,000, 22,635 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/12/45/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-6072907733805203195-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,260

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 24,377

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,000, 24,377 miles with Steel Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/38/2016_ram_1500-pic-7203623003389075002-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,110

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 15,995

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,500, 15,995 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/43/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-775810212753088902-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,265

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 30,297

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $19,000, 30,297 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/49/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-9022610834735207151-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,787

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 33,996

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $29,500, 33,996 miles with Sport Package, SR5 Package, Extra Value Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, TRD Package, Tow Package, Value Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/56/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3163823497283982251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Fair Deal
$183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,683

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 15,516

Location: Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $25,500, 15,516 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
After a little back and forth finally got contact and the salesman said the car was in stock. Then later to find out he was incorrect it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Juls170
bought my car an love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Obenaac
Horrible I drove 1hour and 20 mins I got there and the car wasn't automatic.they waste ma time for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write your review.  We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication.  It was an honest mistake.  We have absolutely no interest in intentionally misleading customers about a vehicle's condition or equipment.  We try to get photos online as soon as possible so as to avoid situations like this.  Again, please accept our sincerest apologies.
Nov 10, 2016
Received call from Jeff the car I wanted was ready to view. Drove an hour to get there. I was told the car was sold the day before. I was asked if I wanted to see something else. I was not happy. NOT HAPPY!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Hi Bernie - we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.  We did receive several inquiries and a significant amount of interest in that particularly vehicle.  Between the time that you called Jeff and the time that you arrived, someone else purchased the vehicle.  We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.  The deal closed shortly before you arrived.  Again, please accept our apologies.
Jul 23, 2016
Called and followed up with emails but did not buy vehicle as it was just priced way to high .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai:

Matthew - Thank you for taking the time to write your review.  Sorry we were not able to earn your business.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do that would be cause for you to reconsider.  Sincerely - Andrew Wight, Owner
Mar 24, 2016
Very friendly sales staff, I definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
My sales man rob was very nice an concern but the manager was garbage I forgot his name wish I could remember his name but Rob was one of the main reason I bought my car there over all it was a nice experience except for the manager wish I could through him in the garbage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 12, 2013
Dealer had the used car they advertised. The condition was very good. Had a mechanical problem with it the first day, and they responded promptly and addressed it. So far so good. They seem committed to the customer's complete satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Conicelli Hyundai - 597 listings

1200 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

3 reviews
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 478 listings

629 North Lewis Road, Royersford, PA 19468

11 reviews
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown - 357 listings

84 Autopark Blvd, Limerick, PA 19468

6 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 656 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

14 reviews
Freedom Hyundai

35 Industrial Dr, Hamburg, PA 19526

7 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 845 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Lehigh Valley Honda Hyundai - 959 listings

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, PA 18049

16 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 376 listings

1106 E. Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, PA 19047

6 reviews
Faulkner Hyundai - Philadelphia - 284 listings

11500 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19116

11 reviews
Major Hyundai of Stroudsburg - 161 listings

1534 N 9th St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360

2 reviews
Conicelli Autoplex - 1 listing

1200 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

20 reviews
Fred Beans Hyundai - 393 listings

4465 W Swamp Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

7 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 2,401 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

5 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 536 listings

1655 N Olden Avenue Ext, Ewing, NJ 08638

44 reviews
Action Hyundai of Flemington - 289 listings

180 U.S. 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995