Perry Morris Motors

2718 Hartsville Hwy, Hartsville, SC 29550

Sales: (843) 353-4551

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/20/2009_pontiac_g5-pic-8833285927069375651-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G5 Base Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,798

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 144,344

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G5 Base for sale - $3,900, 144,344 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,353

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 72,406

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,500, 72,406 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/16/55/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-738568766951949662-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,909

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 127,841

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $9,900, 127,841 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/09/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-7564139400250801783-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,488

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 139,540

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,900, 139,540 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/16/40/2005_chevrolet_cavalier-pic-1643022332856790896-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Cavalier Base Coupe Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 88,839

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Cavalier Base Coupe for sale - $1,900, 88,839 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/01/22/2004_ford_freestar-pic-4753892353465462309-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Freestar SE Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 167,750

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Ford Freestar SE for sale - $2,900, 167,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2005_saturn_vue-pic-6654047440269230648-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saturn VUE V6 AWD Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 111,436

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Grey Description: Used 2005 Saturn VUE V6 AWD for sale - $4,500, 111,436 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 25, 2017
Very good so far hopefully it will be there when I finish training but so far very respectful people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for taking time to leave a kind review. Our goal is to give a low pressure, helpful buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Dec 8, 2016
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks. We appreciate the positive review.
Nov 12, 2016
bumpyboosky
Answered my questions in a timely manner. I missed out on this particular car, but would be happy to work with them again in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the positive review. Sorry you missed out on the car you were interested in. Hope to have an opportunity to do business with you in the future.
May 28, 2016
Very friendly little car lot though I didnt find what I was looking for I would recommend Perry Morris Motor Company to anyone looking for that next used car. You are free to look and test drive with no pushy salesmen. Thanks for your hospitality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the kind review. We appreciate it and any referrals you can give for us. It is important to us to offer a very relaxed, no pressure shopping experience. We hope to see you again in the future.
May 13, 2016
Great experience. Bought the car with no issues and runs great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for taking time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate your business. Hope you enjoy the truck and think of us next time you or someone you know needs a car.
Thanks again.
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 31, 2015
Awesome experience with this dealership. They were great. They gave me the vehicle that I wanted and didn't try to sell me something else, like most dealers do. I would recommend them to my family and friends at anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the kind words Paulette. I appreciate you taking your time to leave us a nice review. It was a pleasure helping you with your purchase. I hope you enjoy your vehicle and remember us if you know someone else looking to purchase a car.
Thanks
Brian
Jun 22, 2014
Dealer not willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Myron, I'm sorry you were not happy with your attempt to purchase a car from us. I would like to say on our behalf that the car you were looking at did not belong to us and we didn't have the final say in the pricing. We listed that vehicle for a local bank as a favor and they were the one's holding us at the price. We always try to work with our customers to give the fairest deal for them and us.
Feb 28, 2014
Great folks! Justin Neel, fair salesperson
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks so much. We appreciate your business.
Aug 25, 2013
Brian was very nice, came back after closing because I was late!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Got an almost immediate reply and the company was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Your rating system is not working right. The dealer DID respond. However, the truck was not as represented. We drove over 5 hours for nothing. I would rate this as poor. The gentleman was nice, but the vehicle was not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
It was okay I found a couple of problems that they didnt mention about the truck. Other than that everything was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2011
The car, according to CarFax, had been involved in an accident. I told the salesman that I was not interested in a car with prior damages. I cited the fact that I'd spend years in the auto-body repair business, and i didn't want to own any vehicle which had been in a wreck. He thought I was being unreasonable. Bottom line, I know what I'm talking about, and , secondly, it is my money. End of discussion. No sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln - 457 listings

600 N Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
King Cadillac Buick GMC - 433 listings

1700 W Evans St, Florence, SC 29502

8 reviews
Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 318 listings

1711 W Lucas St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter - 292 listings

2700 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
Griffin Nissan, Inc. - 177 listings

1780 E. Broad Ave, Rockingham, NC 28379

2 reviews
Donny Gerald Auto Sales - 103 listings

2420 Highway 76, Marion, SC 29571

2 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 22 listings

1225 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

1 review
151 Auto Sales - 15 listings

1300 SC Highway 151 Byp, Pageland, SC 29728

1 review
Bilton Lincoln - 11 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Thoroughbred Motors LLC

1404 N. Cashua Dr., Florence, SC 29501

2 reviews
Florence Hyundai

1721 W Lucas St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Mister Tommy's Motors LLC

403 N Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
K and K Auto LLC

2518 Alligator Rd., Effingham, SC 29541

1 review
J & P Auto Sales INC

1844 N. Bethel Rd, Olanta, SC 29114

1 review
J2K Automotive

2200 N. US 52 Highway, Scranton, SC 29591

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995