Perry Morris Motors

2718 Hartsville Hwy
Hartsville, SC 29550

Sales: (843) 353-4551

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/05/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5128738758233470815-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Great Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,546

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 76,968

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $8,900, 76,968 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/51/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-789651734421764190-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Great Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,832

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 100,094

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $6,900, 100,094 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/17/51/2006_gmc_yukon-pic-2005930851538183002-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,505

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 127,532

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $9,900, 127,532 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/15/56/2012_ford_focus-pic-4152127614711115072-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,536

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 93,449

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,500, 93,449 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/16/36/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-769539083306320159-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 GXP Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Good Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,337

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 144,395

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 GXP for sale - $5,500, 144,395 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Honda Accord LX V6 Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,648

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 152,173

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX V6 for sale - $4,900, 152,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/52/1999_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2783295083719796834-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 220,090

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $3,900, 220,090 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 25, 2017
Very good so far hopefully it will be there when I finish training but so far very respectful people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for taking time to leave a kind review. Our goal is to give a low pressure, helpful buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Dec 8, 2016
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks. We appreciate the positive review.
Nov 12, 2016
bumpyboosky
Answered my questions in a timely manner. I missed out on this particular car, but would be happy to work with them again in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the positive review. Sorry you missed out on the car you were interested in. Hope to have an opportunity to do business with you in the future.
May 28, 2016
Very friendly little car lot though I didnt find what I was looking for I would recommend Perry Morris Motor Company to anyone looking for that next used car. You are free to look and test drive with no pushy salesmen. Thanks for your hospitality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the kind review. We appreciate it and any referrals you can give for us. It is important to us to offer a very relaxed, no pressure shopping experience. We hope to see you again in the future.
May 13, 2016
Great experience. Bought the car with no issues and runs great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for taking time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate your business. Hope you enjoy the truck and think of us next time you or someone you know needs a car.
Thanks again.
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 31, 2015
Awesome experience with this dealership. They were great. They gave me the vehicle that I wanted and didn't try to sell me something else, like most dealers do. I would recommend them to my family and friends at anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the kind words Paulette. I appreciate you taking your time to leave us a nice review. It was a pleasure helping you with your purchase. I hope you enjoy your vehicle and remember us if you know someone else looking to purchase a car.
Thanks
Brian
Jun 22, 2014
Dealer not willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Myron, I'm sorry you were not happy with your attempt to purchase a car from us. I would like to say on our behalf that the car you were looking at did not belong to us and we didn't have the final say in the pricing. We listed that vehicle for a local bank as a favor and they were the one's holding us at the price. We always try to work with our customers to give the fairest deal for them and us.
Feb 28, 2014
Great folks! Justin Neel, fair salesperson
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks so much. We appreciate your business.
Aug 25, 2013
Brian was very nice, came back after closing because I was late!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Got an almost immediate reply and the company was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Your rating system is not working right. The dealer DID respond. However, the truck was not as represented. We drove over 5 hours for nothing. I would rate this as poor. The gentleman was nice, but the vehicle was not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
It was okay I found a couple of problems that they didnt mention about the truck. Other than that everything was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2011
The car, according to CarFax, had been involved in an accident. I told the salesman that I was not interested in a car with prior damages. I cited the fact that I'd spend years in the auto-body repair business, and i didn't want to own any vehicle which had been in a wreck. He thought I was being unreasonable. Bottom line, I know what I'm talking about, and , secondly, it is my money. End of discussion. No sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

King Cadillac Buick GMC - 387 listings
1700 W Evans St Florence, SC 29502
10 reviews
Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 210 listings
1711 W Lucas St Florence, SC 29501
3 reviews
Lee Hyundai of Florence - 192 listings
2542 W Palmetto St Florence, SC 29501
1 review
Moore Automotive Group, LLC - 41 listings
204 N Van L Mungo Blvd Pageland, SC 29728
2 reviews
Moore Automotive of Cheraw, LLC - 25 listings
1005 Chesterfield Hwy Cheraw, SC 29520
1 review
LA Leasing and Sales - 22 listings
1225 Broad St Sumter, SC 29150
4 reviews
Carolina Motors at the Rock - 17 listings
1786 E Broad Ave Rockingham, NC 28379
1 review
Bilton Lincoln - 11 listings
70 W Wesmark Blvd Sumter, SC 29150
3 reviews
K and K Auto LLC - 7 listings
2518 Alligator Rd. Effingham, SC 29541
1 review
Mister Tommy's Motors LLC
403 N Coit St Florence, SC 29501
1 review
Maxie's Auto Sales Inc
112 Pamplico Hwy Florence, SC 29505
1 review
151 Auto Sales
1300 SC Highway 151 Byp Pageland, SC 29728
1 review
Sandhill Motor Sports LLC
11721 Mccoll Rd Laurinburg, NC 28352
1 review
Davis Family Auto Center
106 Radford Blvd Dillon, SC 29536
1 review
J2K Automotive
2200 N. US 52 Highway Scranton, SC 29591
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500