Perry Morris Motors

2718 Hartsville Hwy, Hartsville, SC 29550 - Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 353-4551

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/16/52/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3193928370394695883-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Great Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,308

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 95,334

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $6,500, 95,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/16/07/2011_mercury_mariner-pic-2021944837632761785-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Great Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,525

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 94,057

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD for sale - $10,500, 94,057 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/15/52/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3561547448262331853-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,014

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 165,068

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $3,900, 165,068 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/00/12/2009_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-4007451363928635897-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,881

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 82,525

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS for sale - $7,900, 82,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/16/24/1999_pontiac_firebird-pic-7341293428610296183-152x114.jpeg

1999 Pontiac Firebird Base Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 104,052

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1999 Pontiac Firebird Base for sale - $4,500, 104,052 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/01/2011_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-1409478591640880130-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Savana Cargo Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 126,641

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2011 GMC Savana Cargo for sale - $9,900, 126,641 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 12, 2016
bumpyboosky
Answered my questions in a timely manner. I missed out on this particular car, but would be happy to work with them again in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the positive review. Sorry you missed out on the car you were interested in. Hope to have an opportunity to do business with you in the future.
May 28, 2016
Very friendly little car lot though I didnt find what I was looking for I would recommend Perry Morris Motor Company to anyone looking for that next used car. You are free to look and test drive with no pushy salesmen. Thanks for your hospitality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the kind review. We appreciate it and any referrals you can give for us. It is important to us to offer a very relaxed, no pressure shopping experience. We hope to see you again in the future.
May 13, 2016
Great experience. Bought the car with no issues and runs great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for taking time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate your business. Hope you enjoy the truck and think of us next time you or someone you know needs a car.
Thanks again.
Jan 31, 2015
Awesome experience with this dealership. They were great. They gave me the vehicle that I wanted and didn't try to sell me something else, like most dealers do. I would recommend them to my family and friends at anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the kind words Paulette. I appreciate you taking your time to leave us a nice review. It was a pleasure helping you with your purchase. I hope you enjoy your vehicle and remember us if you know someone else looking to purchase a car.
Thanks
Brian

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 22, 2014
Dealer not willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Myron, I'm sorry you were not happy with your attempt to purchase a car from us. I would like to say on our behalf that the car you were looking at did not belong to us and we didn't have the final say in the pricing. We listed that vehicle for a local bank as a favor and they were the one's holding us at the price. We always try to work with our customers to give the fairest deal for them and us.
Feb 28, 2014
Great folks! Justin Neel, fair salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks so much. We appreciate your business.
Aug 25, 2013
Brian was very nice, came back after closing because I was late!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Got an almost immediate reply and the company was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Your rating system is not working right. The dealer DID respond. However, the truck was not as represented. We drove over 5 hours for nothing. I would rate this as poor. The gentleman was nice, but the vehicle was not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
It was okay I found a couple of problems that they didnt mention about the truck. Other than that everything was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2011
The car, according to CarFax, had been involved in an accident. I told the salesman that I was not interested in a car with prior damages. I cited the fact that I'd spend years in the auto-body repair business, and i didn't want to own any vehicle which had been in a wreck. He thought I was being unreasonable. Bottom line, I know what I'm talking about, and , secondly, it is my money. End of discussion. No sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bennett Motor Company - 150 listings

697 Chesterfield Hwy, Cheraw, SC 29520

5 reviews
M&M Auto Sales 2 - 34 listings

1461 Lakeview Blvd, Hartsville, SC 29550

1 review
Meggs Automotive - 30 listings

300 15-401 Byp E, Bennettsville, SC 29512

2 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 30 listings

1225 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

1 review
151 Auto Sales - 16 listings

1300 SC Highway 151 Byp, Pageland, SC 29728

1 review
Thoroughbred Motors LLC

1404 N. Cashua Dr., Florence, SC 29501

2 reviews
Mister Tommy's Motors LLC

403 N Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Knight Automotive

1432 Pamplico Hwy, Florence, SC 29505

1 review
C M Motors Inc

3747 Austin Ln, Florence, SC 29505

1 review
K and K Auto LLC

2518 Alligator Rd., Effingham, SC 29541

1 review
J & P Auto Sales INC

1844 N. Bethel Rd, Olanta, SC 29114

1 review
Donny Gerald Auto Sales

2420 Highway 76, Marion, SC 29571

1 review
Donny's Truck & Auto

1071 Clarence Coker Highway, Turbeville, SC 29162

1 review
J2K Automotive

2200 N. US 52 Highway, Scranton, SC 29591

1 review
Patriot Autoplex

1072 Broad St, #1/2, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695