Perry Morris Motors

2718 Hartsville Hwy
Hartsville, SC 29550

Sales: (843) 353-4551

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/15/53/2002_cadillac_escalade-pic-3523855577353051055-152x114.jpeg

2002 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Great Deal
$1,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,462

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 150,454

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2002 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $5,500, 150,454 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/56/2009_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5730795520026169457-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Equinox Sport AWD Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,510

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 140,833

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Equinox Sport AWD for sale - $7,500, 140,833 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/17/2005_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-425134685156216670-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy XL SLE 4WD Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,961

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 161,285

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy XL SLE 4WD for sale - $5,900, 161,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/17/51/2006_gmc_yukon-pic-2005930851538183002-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,054

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 127,532

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $10,900, 127,532 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/16/36/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-769539083306320159-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 GXP Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Fair Deal
$116 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,384

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 144,395

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 GXP for sale - $6,500, 144,395 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/16/08/2003_pontiac_montana-pic-7237940449039870950-152x114.jpeg

2003 Pontiac Montana Value Extended Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 219,008

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2003 Pontiac Montana Value Extended for sale - $2,500, 219,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/16/34/2006_hyundai_elantra-pic-3630439120170334344-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 177,790

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Sterling Silver Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $2,900, 177,790 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/16/07/2005_pontiac_montana-pic-8176678435338120009-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Montana MontanaVision Extended Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 101,215

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Montana MontanaVision Extended for sale - $3,900, 101,215 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 25, 2017
Very good so far hopefully it will be there when I finish training but so far very respectful people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for taking time to leave a kind review. Our goal is to give a low pressure, helpful buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Dec 8, 2016
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks. We appreciate the positive review.
Nov 12, 2016
bumpyboosky
Answered my questions in a timely manner. I missed out on this particular car, but would be happy to work with them again in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the positive review. Sorry you missed out on the car you were interested in. Hope to have an opportunity to do business with you in the future.
May 28, 2016
Very friendly little car lot though I didnt find what I was looking for I would recommend Perry Morris Motor Company to anyone looking for that next used car. You are free to look and test drive with no pushy salesmen. Thanks for your hospitality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the kind review. We appreciate it and any referrals you can give for us. It is important to us to offer a very relaxed, no pressure shopping experience. We hope to see you again in the future.
May 13, 2016
Great experience. Bought the car with no issues and runs great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for taking time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate your business. Hope you enjoy the truck and think of us next time you or someone you know needs a car.
Thanks again.
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 31, 2015
Awesome experience with this dealership. They were great. They gave me the vehicle that I wanted and didn't try to sell me something else, like most dealers do. I would recommend them to my family and friends at anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the kind words Paulette. I appreciate you taking your time to leave us a nice review. It was a pleasure helping you with your purchase. I hope you enjoy your vehicle and remember us if you know someone else looking to purchase a car.
Thanks
Brian
Jun 22, 2014
Dealer not willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Myron, I'm sorry you were not happy with your attempt to purchase a car from us. I would like to say on our behalf that the car you were looking at did not belong to us and we didn't have the final say in the pricing. We listed that vehicle for a local bank as a favor and they were the one's holding us at the price. We always try to work with our customers to give the fairest deal for them and us.
Feb 28, 2014
Great folks! Justin Neel, fair salesperson
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks so much. We appreciate your business.
Aug 25, 2013
Brian was very nice, came back after closing because I was late!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Got an almost immediate reply and the company was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Your rating system is not working right. The dealer DID respond. However, the truck was not as represented. We drove over 5 hours for nothing. I would rate this as poor. The gentleman was nice, but the vehicle was not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
It was okay I found a couple of problems that they didnt mention about the truck. Other than that everything was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2011
The car, according to CarFax, had been involved in an accident. I told the salesman that I was not interested in a car with prior damages. I cited the fact that I'd spend years in the auto-body repair business, and i didn't want to own any vehicle which had been in a wreck. He thought I was being unreasonable. Bottom line, I know what I'm talking about, and , secondly, it is my money. End of discussion. No sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

King Cadillac Buick GMC - 389 listings

1700 W Evans St Florence, SC 29502

10 reviews
Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 235 listings

1711 W Lucas St Florence, SC 29501

3 reviews
Bennettsville Ford - 92 listings

456 Highway 38 South Bennettsville, SC 29512

1 review
Cale Yarborough Honda - 24 listings

2723 West Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501

3 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 22 listings

1225 Broad St Sumter, SC 29150

4 reviews
Carolina Motors at the Rock - 20 listings

1786 E Broad Ave Rockingham, NC 28379

1 review
151 Auto Sales - 17 listings

1300 SC Highway 151 Byp Pageland, SC 29728

1 review
Bilton Lincoln - 3 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Florence Hyundai

1721 W Lucas St Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Mister Tommy's Motors LLC

403 N Coit St Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Maxie's Auto Sales Inc

112 Pamplico Hwy Florence, SC 29505

1 review
K and K Auto LLC

2518 Alligator Rd. Effingham, SC 29541

1 review
J & P Auto Sales INC

1844 N. Bethel Rd Olanta, SC 29114

1 review
Sandhill Motor Sports LLC

11721 Mccoll Rd Laurinburg, NC 28352

1 review
J2K Automotive

2200 N. US 52 Highway Scranton, SC 29591

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088