Perry Morris Motors

2718 Hartsville Hwy, Hartsville, SC 29550
Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 353-4551

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/01/36/2011_buick_lucerne-pic-844032354303657069-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Great Deal
$2,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,145

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 86,279

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $9,900, 86,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/17/24/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-431969495896698133-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Fair Deal
$14 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,486

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 153,649

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Superior Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy SLT 4WD for sale - $7,500, 153,649 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/16/57/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-6315001426149348730-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Fair Deal
$293 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,607

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 168,555

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $15,900, 168,555 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/17/12/1999_chevrolet_venture-pic-792628273209897849-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Venture 4 Dr LS Passenger Van Extended Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 280,299

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Venture 4 Dr LS Passenger Van Extended for sale - $1,500, 280,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/16/57/2005_ford_taurus-pic-847425853217767215-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 155,231

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Frost Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $3,500, 155,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/17/03/1988_chevrolet_c_k_1500-pic-3875455844342881171-152x114.jpeg

1988 Chevrolet C/K 1500 Silverado Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Hartsville, SC 29550

High Price
$1,011 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,889

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 136,063

Location: Hartsville, SC 29550

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1988 Chevrolet C/K 1500 Silverado Standard Cab SB for sale - $6,900, 136,063 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 8, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
bumpyboosky
Answered my questions in a timely manner. I missed out on this particular car, but would be happy to work with them again in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the positive review. Sorry you missed out on the car you were interested in. Hope to have an opportunity to do business with you in the future.
May 28, 2016
Very friendly little car lot though I didnt find what I was looking for I would recommend Perry Morris Motor Company to anyone looking for that next used car. You are free to look and test drive with no pushy salesmen. Thanks for your hospitality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the kind review. We appreciate it and any referrals you can give for us. It is important to us to offer a very relaxed, no pressure shopping experience. We hope to see you again in the future.
May 13, 2016
Great experience. Bought the car with no issues and runs great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for taking time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate your business. Hope you enjoy the truck and think of us next time you or someone you know needs a car.
Thanks again.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 31, 2015
Awesome experience with this dealership. They were great. They gave me the vehicle that I wanted and didn't try to sell me something else, like most dealers do. I would recommend them to my family and friends at anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks for the kind words Paulette. I appreciate you taking your time to leave us a nice review. It was a pleasure helping you with your purchase. I hope you enjoy your vehicle and remember us if you know someone else looking to purchase a car.
Thanks
Brian
Jun 22, 2014
Dealer not willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Myron, I'm sorry you were not happy with your attempt to purchase a car from us. I would like to say on our behalf that the car you were looking at did not belong to us and we didn't have the final say in the pricing. We listed that vehicle for a local bank as a favor and they were the one's holding us at the price. We always try to work with our customers to give the fairest deal for them and us.
Feb 28, 2014
Great folks! Justin Neel, fair salesperson
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perry Morris Motors:

Thanks so much. We appreciate your business.
Aug 25, 2013
Brian was very nice, came back after closing because I was late!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Got an almost immediate reply and the company was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Your rating system is not working right. The dealer DID respond. However, the truck was not as represented. We drove over 5 hours for nothing. I would rate this as poor. The gentleman was nice, but the vehicle was not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
It was okay I found a couple of problems that they didnt mention about the truck. Other than that everything was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2011
The car, according to CarFax, had been involved in an accident. I told the salesman that I was not interested in a car with prior damages. I cited the fact that I'd spend years in the auto-body repair business, and i didn't want to own any vehicle which had been in a wreck. He thought I was being unreasonable. Bottom line, I know what I'm talking about, and , secondly, it is my money. End of discussion. No sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln - 389 listings

600 N Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Griffin Nissan, Inc. - 183 listings

1780 E. Broad Ave, Rockingham, NC 28379

2 reviews
Bilton Lincoln - 50 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
M&M Auto Sales 2 - 36 listings

1461 Lakeview Blvd, Hartsville, SC 29550

1 review
LA Leasing and Sales - 24 listings

1225 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

1 review
151 Auto Sales - 20 listings

1300 SC Highway 151 Byp, Pageland, SC 29728

1 review
Thoroughbred Motors LLC

1404 N. Cashua Dr., Florence, SC 29501

2 reviews
Florence Hyundai

1721 W Lucas St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Mister Tommy's Motors LLC

403 N Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Knight Automotive

1432 Pamplico Hwy, Florence, SC 29505

1 review
K and K Auto LLC

2518 Alligator Rd., Effingham, SC 29541

1 review
J & P Auto Sales INC

1844 N. Bethel Rd, Olanta, SC 29114

1 review
Donny Gerald Auto Sales

2420 Highway 76, Marion, SC 29571

2 reviews
Donny's Truck & Auto

1071 Clarence Coker Highway, Turbeville, SC 29162

1 review
J2K Automotive

2200 N. US 52 Highway, Scranton, SC 29591

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295