Performance Cars&Trucks

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3508 S Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712 - Map & Directions

Sales: (479) 271-6779

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/02/08/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-5145210827474180955-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$4,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,961

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 111,355

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander for sale - $15,995, 111,355 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/41/2013_honda_civic-pic-8142780753242179999-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$1,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,901

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 32,311

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,995, 32,311 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/59/2013_scion_tc-pic-7683031430688163164-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,811

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 61,258

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Scion tC for sale - $10,495, 61,258 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$4,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,533

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 26,139

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $18,495, 26,139 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/01/59/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-4976816829100467573-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,601

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 103,203

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $9,995, 103,203 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,736

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 58,150

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,995, 58,150 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/07/2013_honda_fit-pic-7263839618851056110-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,695

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 26,750

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $11,995, 26,750 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/04/2015_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3359511165988325281-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,611

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 50,283

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,995, 50,283 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/02/2013_chrysler_200-pic-2035984936804444606-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,780

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 38,225

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $10,995, 38,225 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$2,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,841

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 14,720

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $16,995, 14,720 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/01/59/2012_ram_1500-pic-1080158980853607779-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$2,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,181

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 112,238

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 112,238 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/04/2001_saturn_s-series-pic-5400216448596688710-152x114.jpeg

2001 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL2 Sedan Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $1,495

Mileage: ?

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL2 Sedan for sale - $1,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/01/59/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-169140923348827049-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 48,911

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,595, 48,911 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 34,701

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,495, 34,701 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/03/52/2013_honda_civic-pic-5553230052842056934-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 27,501

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,595, 27,501 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 3, 2016
Nature85
Great service, great car. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
They were very helpful. Unfortunately, we could not get there to deal with them before the vehicle sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Terrible. People would not compromise and were rude. Didn't email me back the second time when asking a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Performance Cars&Trucks:

I am sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience. I'm not sure what the communication problem was, I did respond several times to every question you had. I looked at my emails and they confirmed they went out, including the last one where you offered $7000 and i accepted that offer. I did not hear from you after that, besides this review. If you have any questions, please feel free to call. 479-271-6779....Thanks
Apr 9, 2016
Tried to sell a car pouring oil. Wouldn't let us remove a pop off panel to look under the hood. He was very rude. When we asked what other cars he had available he responded with "what do you mean.... As far as what" well sir we are obviously here to look for a car. We left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Performance Cars&Trucks:

We're sorry you feel this way. We remember you came in and looked at a vehicle. You requested to use our tools to remove the front clip. We explained to you that you were not personally allowed to remove the clip but you may take the vehicle to a new car dealership for an inspection.  You then stated you were not interested in the vehicle.
Mar 8, 2015
Family business, but wont go the extra step. Sold a car that needed new tires right away and would fill up a full tank of gas. Little things that show they are there for the customer and want repeat business and good word of mouth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 25, 2014
BigDaddio
Great team of guys at Performance! Very friendly and very helpful. Best prices in NW Arkansas by far. Their sticker price was lower than any other place would negotiate. They made the transaction very easy for us as a whole.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Good..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2014
yoville
5
Going to buy car tomorrow. Looks like a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Dealer followed up but wasn't the most helpful or friendly. I didn't visit dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
Dealer responded several times and was helpful, but Bentonville was just tooooo far away from us. Thank you for your help, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
they call me I told him be there sat on fri. I back find out how to get to lot and they sold the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
coming to see suburban looks like good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Purchased our car very happy with price looked everywhere before purchase no other store could match price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Performance Cars and Trucks is the worst place I have ever bought a car. The owner lied about the car when we bought it which is now causing us thousands of dollars to get it fixed. The owner is also a very rude and disrespectful person. Word of advice, take your money elsewhere because this place is just not worth it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Fletcher Honda Bentonville - 291 listings

2921 Moberly Lane, Bentonville, AR 72712

3 reviews
Frank Fletcher Kia - 106 listings

2901 Moberly Lane, Bentonville, AR 72712

1 review
Griffith Motor Co. - 75 listings

1300 W Harmony St, Neosho, MO 64850

4 reviews
All Star Cars & Trucks - 40 listings

1742 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

5 reviews
Community Auto Mart - 38 listings

3112 North Thompson Ave, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
Autowerks of NWA - 31 listings

1308 SW A St, Bentonville, AR 72712

2 reviews
B & B Auto Sales of Fayetteville - 21 listings

2555 N. College Ave., Fayetteville, AR 72703

1 review
H&B Auto - 21 listings

2325 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

6 reviews
Sizzler Sales - 10 listings

1115 W Sunset Ave, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
Jeff Lungren Chevrolet - 4 listings

801 East Third, Grove, OK 74344

1 review
AutoQuest

201 Commercial St, Centerton, AR 72719

2 reviews
Buy Wright Auto Sales

2838 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72758

2 reviews
G&G Auto Inc.

3716 North Thompson Street, Springdale, AR 72764

1 review
Crain Volkswagen of Springdale

3558 S Thompson St, Springdale, AR 72764

3 reviews
Lewis Top Gear

3244 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795