Performance Cars&Trucks

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3508 S Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712
Map & Directions

Sales: (479) 271-6779

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/03/11/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2307810572334150450-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$3,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,290

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 33,240

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,995, 33,240 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/30/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4502861603650666921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,170

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 34,241

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $15,595, 34,241 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/01/2014_honda_civic-pic-7579713523475375458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,795

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 25,088

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,995, 25,088 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/09/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-1200515619899570032-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,966

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 47,336

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $12,995, 47,336 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/33/2004_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7307208473140198942-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$2,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,445

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 151,598

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $4,995, 151,598 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/01/59/2015_kia_sportage-pic-6052201316045831997-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,490

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 39,716

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $14,495, 39,716 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/08/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-7002103693661923131-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$2,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,729

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 83,067

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base for sale - $19,995, 83,067 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/03/11/2011_nissan_armada-pic-4771795745635252931-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$2,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,748

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 130,757

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $13,595, 130,757 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/02/33/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-6211459448455754299-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,308

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 67,283

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,995, 67,283 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,201

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 18,310

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $19,995, 18,310 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/04/01/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7212549779543064605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,772

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 35,981

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,595, 35,981 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/02/35/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2792816659991368437-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,252

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 105,739

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $8,995, 105,739 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/04/2009_acura_mdx-pic-136288704793879353-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,348

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 95,010

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $14,995, 95,010 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/01/59/2015_kia_optima-pic-7757142583458991369-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,206

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 36,879

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,995, 36,879 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/04/36/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-4440137851941154354-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab SE 4X2 Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,345

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 138,924

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab SE 4X2 for sale - $8,995, 138,924 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 3, 2016
Nature85
Great service, great car. I highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
They were very helpful. Unfortunately, we could not get there to deal with them before the vehicle sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Terrible. People would not compromise and were rude. Didn't email me back the second time when asking a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Performance Cars&Trucks:

I am sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience. I'm not sure what the communication problem was, I did respond several times to every question you had. I looked at my emails and they confirmed they went out, including the last one where you offered $7000 and i accepted that offer. I did not hear from you after that, besides this review. If you have any questions, please feel free to call. 479-271-6779....Thanks
Apr 9, 2016
Tried to sell a car pouring oil. Wouldn't let us remove a pop off panel to look under the hood. He was very rude. When we asked what other cars he had available he responded with "what do you mean.... As far as what" well sir we are obviously here to look for a car. We left.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Performance Cars&Trucks:

We're sorry you feel this way. We remember you came in and looked at a vehicle. You requested to use our tools to remove the front clip. We explained to you that you were not personally allowed to remove the clip but you may take the vehicle to a new car dealership for an inspection.  You then stated you were not interested in the vehicle.
Mar 8, 2015
Family business, but wont go the extra step. Sold a car that needed new tires right away and would fill up a full tank of gas. Little things that show they are there for the customer and want repeat business and good word of mouth.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 25, 2014
BigDaddio
Great team of guys at Performance! Very friendly and very helpful. Best prices in NW Arkansas by far. Their sticker price was lower than any other place would negotiate. They made the transaction very easy for us as a whole.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Good..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2014
yoville
5
Going to buy car tomorrow. Looks like a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Dealer followed up but wasn't the most helpful or friendly. I didn't visit dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
Dealer responded several times and was helpful, but Bentonville was just tooooo far away from us. Thank you for your help, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
they call me I told him be there sat on fri. I back find out how to get to lot and they sold the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
coming to see suburban looks like good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Purchased our car very happy with price looked everywhere before purchase no other store could match price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Performance Cars and Trucks is the worst place I have ever bought a car. The owner lied about the car when we bought it which is now causing us thousands of dollars to get it fixed. The owner is also a very rude and disrespectful person. Word of advice, take your money elsewhere because this place is just not worth it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Fletcher Kia - 178 listings

2901 Moberly Lane, Bentonville, AR 72712

1 review
Griffith Motor Co. - 50 listings

1300 W Harmony St, Neosho, MO 64850

4 reviews
Buy Wright Auto Sales - 44 listings

2838 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72758

2 reviews
H&B Auto - 37 listings

2325 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

6 reviews
Autowerks of NWA - 28 listings

1308 SW A St, Bentonville, AR 72712

3 reviews
Community Auto Mart - 24 listings

3112 North Thompson Ave, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
Parker Motor Co - 22 listings

1827 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

2 reviews
B & B Auto Sales of Fayetteville - 16 listings

2555 N. College Ave., Fayetteville, AR 72703

1 review
AutoQuest - 15 listings

201 Commercial St, Centerton, AR 72719

2 reviews
NWA Streetworks - 8 listings

2302 Hwy 412 East, Siloam Springs, AR 72761

1 review
Sizzler Sales - 4 listings

1115 W Sunset Ave, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
Jeff Lungren Chevrolet - 3 listings

801 East Third, Grove, OK 74344

1 review
G&G Auto Inc.

3716 North Thompson Street, Springdale, AR 72764

1 review
Crain Volkswagen of Springdale

3558 S Thompson St, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
Lewis Top Gear

3244 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295