Performance Cars&Trucks

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3508 S Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712

Sales: (479) 271-6779

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/03/2014_kia_rio-pic-8201658468615406443-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,169

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 32,477

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Rio LX for sale - $9,495, 32,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/27/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5125587468619105295-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Great Deal
$2,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,096

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 28,520

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S for sale - $11,995, 28,520 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/02/20/2013_dodge_durango-pic-8175904574375492842-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,323

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 78,090

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $19,995, 78,090 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/31/2013_kia_soul-pic-7055168990256415285-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,023

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 66,551

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul ! for sale - $9,995, 66,551 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/25/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4660881121448250171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,286

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 41,106

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,995, 41,106 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/02/25/2015_ford_escape-pic-6143619893543221144-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,761

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 67,711

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,995, 67,711 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,625

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 26,771

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,995, 26,771 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/02/40/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-8227051543200403948-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,399

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 20,805

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,995, 20,805 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/38/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-8240855490187829005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,178

Price: $19,595

Mileage: 33,118

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $19,595, 33,118 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/02/40/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-7260637662087249246-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,279

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 60,806

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $12,995, 60,806 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,512

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 14,114

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Select Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,995, 14,114 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/52/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-7704074962385797817-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,303

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 9,342

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $11,995, 9,342 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,189

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 31,614

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,995, 31,614 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/59/2014_kia_sorento-pic-1511187778253994700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Fair Deal
$662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,257

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 64,705

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,595, 64,705 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/03/17/2014_chrysler_300-pic-3432710687365784427-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,175

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 65,722

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $15,495, 65,722 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2016
Nature85
Great service, great car. I highly recommend!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
They were very helpful. Unfortunately, we could not get there to deal with them before the vehicle sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Terrible. People would not compromise and were rude. Didn't email me back the second time when asking a question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Performance Cars&Trucks:

I am sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience. I'm not sure what the communication problem was, I did respond several times to every question you had. I looked at my emails and they confirmed they went out, including the last one where you offered $7000 and i accepted that offer. I did not hear from you after that, besides this review. If you have any questions, please feel free to call. 479-271-6779....Thanks
Apr 9, 2016
Tried to sell a car pouring oil. Wouldn't let us remove a pop off panel to look under the hood. He was very rude. When we asked what other cars he had available he responded with "what do you mean.... As far as what" well sir we are obviously here to look for a car. We left.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Performance Cars&Trucks:

We're sorry you feel this way. We remember you came in and looked at a vehicle. You requested to use our tools to remove the front clip. We explained to you that you were not personally allowed to remove the clip but you may take the vehicle to a new car dealership for an inspection.  You then stated you were not interested in the vehicle.
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 8, 2015
Family business, but wont go the extra step. Sold a car that needed new tires right away and would fill up a full tank of gas. Little things that show they are there for the customer and want repeat business and good word of mouth.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
BigDaddio
Great team of guys at Performance! Very friendly and very helpful. Best prices in NW Arkansas by far. Their sticker price was lower than any other place would negotiate. They made the transaction very easy for us as a whole.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Good..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2014
yoville
5
Going to buy car tomorrow. Looks like a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Dealer followed up but wasn't the most helpful or friendly. I didn't visit dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
Dealer responded several times and was helpful, but Bentonville was just tooooo far away from us. Thank you for your help, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
they call me I told him be there sat on fri. I back find out how to get to lot and they sold the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
coming to see suburban looks like good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Purchased our car very happy with price looked everywhere before purchase no other store could match price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Performance Cars and Trucks is the worst place I have ever bought a car. The owner lied about the car when we bought it which is now causing us thousands of dollars to get it fixed. The owner is also a very rude and disrespectful person. Word of advice, take your money elsewhere because this place is just not worth it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Fletcher Kia - 162 listings

2901 Moberly Lane, Bentonville, AR 72712

1 review
Griffith Motor Co. - 69 listings

1300 W Harmony St, Neosho, MO 64850

7 reviews
Buy Wright Auto Sales - 50 listings

2838 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72758

3 reviews
H&B Auto - 37 listings

2325 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

8 reviews
Autowerks of NWA - 30 listings

1308 SW A St, Bentonville, AR 72712

3 reviews
Community Auto Mart - 21 listings

3112 North Thompson Ave, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
B & B Auto Sales of Fayetteville - 15 listings

2555 N. College Ave., Fayetteville, AR 72703

2 reviews
C&W Motors - 9 listings

57 Squirrel Lane, Jane, MO 64856

1 review
Sizzler Sales - 6 listings

1115 W Sunset Ave, Springdale, AR 72764

2 reviews
Crain Hyundai of Bentonville

3000 SE Moberly Ln, Bentonville, AR 72712

1 review
G&G Auto Inc.

3716 North Thompson Street, Springdale, AR 72764

1 review
Crain Volkswagen of Springdale

3558 S Thompson St, Springdale, AR 72764

1 review
Smith Chevrolet

90 Highway 00, Pineville, MO 64856

2 reviews
Lewis Top Gear

3244 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

1 review
NWA Streetworks

2302 Hwy 412 East, Siloam Springs, AR 72761

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995