Paul Sevag Motors Inc.

315-6 Westtown Rd., West Chester, PA 19382

Sales: (610) 756-0616

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/19/10/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8385368897167127813-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab LB AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,371

Price: $39,377

Mileage: 33,821

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab LB AWD for sale - $39,377, 33,821 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/32/2011_ford_flex-pic-8727379346418212782-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,099

Price: $13,973

Mileage: 100,743

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost for sale - $13,973, 100,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/09/15/2013_volvo_xc70-pic-4858938887741947640-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC70 3.2 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,839

Price: $24,126

Mileage: 54,625

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC70 3.2 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $24,126, 54,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/19/24/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-2349277303127281193-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,727

Price: $29,973

Mileage: 34,437

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $29,973, 34,437 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/21/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-2177340695209477157-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 3.2 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,513

Price: $29,580

Mileage: 37,896

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 3.2 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $29,580, 37,896 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/18/2017_ford_escape-pic-7844853982476691006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,698

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 6,881

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $22,988, 6,881 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/17/27/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-2722449583011542958-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Performance Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,866

Price: $12,575

Mileage: 87,598

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuscan Bronze Chromaflair Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Performance for sale - $12,575, 87,598 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/05/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6675325217480803323-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,837

Price: $20,697

Mileage: 74,392

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,697, 74,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/43/2013_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-6314332984670994408-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$20 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,020

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 113,972

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV for sale - $10,000, 113,972 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/23/2015_bmw_2_series-pic-9044969094272423962-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 2 Series M235i Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$22 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,372

Price: $33,350

Mileage: 46,598

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Estoril Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 2 Series M235i for sale - $33,350, 46,598 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/06/22/2016_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5345112847415125652-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$549 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $76,951

Price: $77,500

Mileage: 19,991

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum AWD for sale - $77,500, 19,991 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/06/37/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6300778876845379997-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$348 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,642

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 24,984

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $24,990, 24,984 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/01/46/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2782414379182181538-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$475 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,314

Price: $24,789

Mileage: 50,823

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,789, 50,823 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/21/18/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6035156163799294502-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$468 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $20,512

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 53,600

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $20,980, 53,600 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/04/2011_subaru_forester-pic-7350146414824123201-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$406 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,492

Price: $14,898

Mileage: 52,537

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $14,898, 52,537 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 9, 2017
Family business, treated us really well. Made the experience very satisfying. On the fourth day we had the car, a slight problem arose and Sevag Motors responded right away, got us into the shop and took care of the problem - no questions asked - even though it was an "As Is" purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Very good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I bought a car my Aston Martin from an excellent, professional people Jeff, my seller was an amazing seller.. Thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer did respond via email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
One of the best I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Email response very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Contact was timely and relevant, overall experience was good. I just ended up finding a car I liked more elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Thank you Christopher for your consideration. Please let us know if we can be of future assistance. -Paul Sevag Motors Inc.
Apr 20, 2016
Extremely Knowledgable, nice test drive on highway and smaller roads. I felt confident with the information they gave me. a very comfortable sales transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Contacted me quickly but couldnt do business at this time as their price wasnt negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Zguy
Answered all my questions, very courteous, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Wick response to my inquiry and very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Excellent experience. This is a quality dealer. We bought the car, a 2012 Lexus LS460 AWD. We will definitely buy through this dealer again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Good response time,friendly and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Fast Response by E-mail and phone, however car is way overpriced and it's a firm price with no room for negotiating. thumbs down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Hello James,
Thank you for your inquiry of one of our vehicles. We responded to your request asking for our best price and provided you with our lowest price but did not hear back from you. We are disappointed that you feel that our 10 year old, 1-owner and low mileage car is overpriced.  We take great care not only in choosing our cars but also in fully reconditioning and servicing them without cutting costs so the next owner will enjoy as new a pre-owned car as possible. This process does not always equate to being the cheapest priced cars in the marketplace but it does allow us to offer e
 More ...
Nov 7, 2015
I did not end up buying a car from this dealer. But I was treated with respect, and they went out of their way to make the experience a positive one. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
If you're looking for a great car shopping experience, check out Paul Sevag Motors. They possess something that is so lacking in today's market... honestly, integrity, and respect for their customers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Barrettrc1
Very good experience dealing with car dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Great feed back!! Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
The communication was aways very brief as always via email - never a phone call to inquire about my interests. Minimal budge on th sales price as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Hello Shaun,
Please know that CarGurus does not always provide people's telephone numbers and keeps email addresses anonymous. All of our email replies contain a signature line with our telephone numbers and full contact information. We always encourage telephone conversations over email as it is more personal and effective. As in this case when a telephone number is not provided to us, we reply back to email inquiries promptly and try to answer all questions to the best of our ability. Thank you.
Apr 30, 2015
High quality! Super nice guys. Worked with me and made the whole process stress free and easy. Thanks Philip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jan 24, 2015
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Found unadvertised damage...wasted trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

We apologize again for any inconvenience that may have resulted in you coming to purchase our Ford truck. Our staff was unaware of the crack that you pointed out to us on the inside of the wheel liner. We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and please know that we had the imperfection fixed immediately aftter you brought it to our attention.  Respectfully, Paul Sevag Motors Inc.
Oct 13, 2014
very responsive, they are eager to move this 03
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Terrific family run business! Would recommend without reservation!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Jeff Sevag and his team were so easy to work with! The best car buying experience I've ever had. If you are looking for a nice car at a great price, check these guys out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
They emailed right away! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Responded right away. Answered all of my questions. More pictures than anyone else on their website. Looks like they take the time to write detailed ads for their cars, not many dealers do that anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
The most professional, straight-forward car dealer I've ever done business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
malbenz
The dealer was courteous, professional and respectful they provided accurate information about the auto and offered assistance with financing if it was necessary. I will recommend this dealer to all my friends and associates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Great People to deal with. Purchased the truck from them and it was a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Terrible, dealer gave information about a vehicle that is misleading. To be blunt, it is misinformation in an attempt To add unjustified value to A vehicle. When a vehicle Is blatantly 3-4000.00 over priced compared to vehicles of the exact same type, with the same Options... You know something is horribly Wrong
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Jarrad,
We are disappointed to hear that you felt that you were misinformed and are most anxious to rectify your concerns. Kindly call us so that we can address the issue. Please know that no one stays in business asking $3-$4000 over market price. Hopefully we can clear up any misunderstanding that may have occurred. Respectfully, Paul Sevag Motors Inc. 610-836-8200
Oct 31, 2013
They responded right away and made themselves available for me to stop anytime in to look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
Responded by phone with in a couple of days upon e-mail contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Fast, very professional and made the transaction very easy for me. Were very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
AdmiralJimmy
55
Great response, I received a voicemail the following morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Great dealership with a professional approach. I purchased the car because it was very clean and the dealership answered all of my questions. I recommend Paul Sevag Motors without qualification.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
I spent quite a bit of phone time with this dealer, and felt they did everything possible to make my experience a very good one. Even though I chose not to purchase the auto from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
WOW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
had trouble getting my cars value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2012
beautiful cars, beautiful process, beautiful people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Union Park Honda - 519 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Avenue, Wilmington, DE 19806

1 review
Garnet Ford Inc. - 345 listings

1610 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, PA 19382

4 reviews
Murphy Ford - 337 listings

3310 Township Line Road, Chester, PA 19013

1 review
John Kennedy Ford - 96 listings

730 Valley Forge Road, Phoenixville, PA 19460

1 review
Maserati of the Main Line - 77 listings

215 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, PA 19333

10 reviews
Landmark Automotive Services Co. - 50 listings

847 Lincoln Ave, West Chester, PA 19380

5 reviews
Elite Autos LLC - 20 listings

3210 Market St, Aston, PA 19014

1 review
CC Classic Cars - 17 listings

325 Westtown Rd, West Chester, PA 19382

1 review
Connors Motorcar Company - 15 listings

1239 Hamlet Hill Drive, West Chester, PA 19380

1 review
Westtown Auto Source - 8 listings

306 B Westtown Rd, West Chester, PA 19382

3 reviews
Jeff D'Ambrosio Suzuki

487 Lancaster Ave, Frazer, PA 19355

3 reviews
Lexus of Chester Springs

400 Pottstown Pike, Chester Springs, PA 19425

2 reviews
Caln Auto Sales

2140 E. Lincoln Hwy, Coatesville, PA 19320

1 review
Highline Motors

469 Conchester Hwy, Aston, PA 19014

2 reviews
Granite Run Pre-Owned Center

120 E Baltimore Ave, Media, PA 19063

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995