Paul Sevag Motors Inc.

315-6 Westtown Rd.
West Chester, PA 19382

Sales: (610) 756-0616

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/21/18/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6035156163799294502-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,378

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 53,600

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $19,990, 53,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/18/2017_ford_escape-pic-7844853982476691006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,462

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 6,881

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $22,988, 6,881 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/04/2016_acura_mdx-pic-1472049795903956662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX AWD Advance Pkg Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,968

Price: $41,584

Mileage: 33,388

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX AWD Advance Pkg for sale - $41,584, 33,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/00/2015_audi_a3-pic-3448694731015965616-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,035

Price: $21,877

Mileage: 16,068

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium for sale - $21,877, 16,068 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/06/22/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-2077743842099733204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,225

Price: $36,991

Mileage: 17,262

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $36,991, 17,262 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Elite Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/06/11/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-6645484158013784133-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,415

Price: $24,280

Mileage: 83,328

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Seashell Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $24,280, 83,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/01/46/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2782414379182181538-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,105

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 50,823

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $23,988, 50,823 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/17/22/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4308912563528434917-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$3 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,995

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 40,352

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Flash Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,998, 40,352 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/13/39/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1151538899003780332-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$130 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,613

Price: $22,743

Mileage: 7,161

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $22,743, 7,161 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/22/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-4400481158534330531-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$175 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,816

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 67,176

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD for sale - $13,991, 67,176 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/25/2015_subaru_outback-pic-3225645491423978696-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$286 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $30,473

Price: $30,759

Mileage: 15,241

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $30,759, 15,241 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/06/37/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6300778876845379997-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$387 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,498

Price: $24,885

Mileage: 24,984

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $24,885, 24,984 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/25/2008_scion_xd-pic-5044051253082689802-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xD Base Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$346 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,604

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 118,468

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2008 Scion xD Base for sale - $5,950, 118,468 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/21/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6724525905618559400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 250 BlueTEC 4MATIC Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$1,290 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $39,687

Price: $40,977

Mileage: 29,513

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 250 BlueTEC 4MATIC for sale - $40,977, 29,513 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/51/2010_honda_element-pic-1928563371957793157-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$492 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,471

Price: $15,963

Mileage: 74,366

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $15,963, 74,366 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2017
dealer got back to me the same day. couldn't do a deal unfortunately. car is a roller and needs an engine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Family business, treated us really well. Made the experience very satisfying. On the fourth day we had the car, a slight problem arose and Sevag Motors responded right away, got us into the shop and took care of the problem - no questions asked - even though it was an "As Is" purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Very good dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I bought a car my Aston Martin from an excellent, professional people Jeff, my seller was an amazing seller.. Thx
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer did respond via email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
One of the best I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Email response very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Contact was timely and relevant, overall experience was good. I just ended up finding a car I liked more elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Thank you Christopher for your consideration. Please let us know if we can be of future assistance. -Paul Sevag Motors Inc.
Apr 20, 2016
Extremely Knowledgable, nice test drive on highway and smaller roads. I felt confident with the information they gave me. a very comfortable sales transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Contacted me quickly but couldnt do business at this time as their price wasnt negotiable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Zguy
Answered all my questions, very courteous, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Wick response to my inquiry and very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Excellent experience. This is a quality dealer. We bought the car, a 2012 Lexus LS460 AWD. We will definitely buy through this dealer again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Good response time,friendly and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Fast Response by E-mail and phone, however car is way overpriced and it's a firm price with no room for negotiating. thumbs down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Hello James,
Thank you for your inquiry of one of our vehicles. We responded to your request asking for our best price and provided you with our lowest price but did not hear back from you. We are disappointed that you feel that our 10 year old, 1-owner and low mileage car is overpriced.  We take great care not only in choosing our cars but also in fully reconditioning and servicing them without cutting costs so the next owner will enjoy as new a pre-owned car as possible. This process does not always equate to being the cheapest priced cars in the marketplace but it does allow us to offer e
 More ...
Nov 7, 2015
I did not end up buying a car from this dealer. But I was treated with respect, and they went out of their way to make the experience a positive one. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
If you're looking for a great car shopping experience, check out Paul Sevag Motors. They possess something that is so lacking in today's market... honestly, integrity, and respect for their customers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Barrettrc1
Very good experience dealing with car dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Great feed back!! Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
The communication was aways very brief as always via email - never a phone call to inquire about my interests. Minimal budge on th sales price as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Hello Shaun,
Please know that CarGurus does not always provide people's telephone numbers and keeps email addresses anonymous. All of our email replies contain a signature line with our telephone numbers and full contact information. We always encourage telephone conversations over email as it is more personal and effective. As in this case when a telephone number is not provided to us, we reply back to email inquiries promptly and try to answer all questions to the best of our ability. Thank you.
Read 22 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
High quality! Super nice guys. Worked with me and made the whole process stress free and easy. Thanks Philip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Found unadvertised damage...wasted trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

We apologize again for any inconvenience that may have resulted in you coming to purchase our Ford truck. Our staff was unaware of the crack that you pointed out to us on the inside of the wheel liner. We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and please know that we had the imperfection fixed immediately aftter you brought it to our attention.  Respectfully, Paul Sevag Motors Inc.
Oct 13, 2014
very responsive, they are eager to move this 03
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Terrific family run business! Would recommend without reservation!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Jeff Sevag and his team were so easy to work with! The best car buying experience I've ever had. If you are looking for a nice car at a great price, check these guys out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
They emailed right away! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Responded right away. Answered all of my questions. More pictures than anyone else on their website. Looks like they take the time to write detailed ads for their cars, not many dealers do that anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
The most professional, straight-forward car dealer I've ever done business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
malbenz
The dealer was courteous, professional and respectful they provided accurate information about the auto and offered assistance with financing if it was necessary. I will recommend this dealer to all my friends and associates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Great People to deal with. Purchased the truck from them and it was a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Terrible, dealer gave information about a vehicle that is misleading. To be blunt, it is misinformation in an attempt To add unjustified value to A vehicle. When a vehicle Is blatantly 3-4000.00 over priced compared to vehicles of the exact same type, with the same Options... You know something is horribly Wrong
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Jarrad,
We are disappointed to hear that you felt that you were misinformed and are most anxious to rectify your concerns. Kindly call us so that we can address the issue. Please know that no one stays in business asking $3-$4000 over market price. Hopefully we can clear up any misunderstanding that may have occurred. Respectfully, Paul Sevag Motors Inc. 610-836-8200
Oct 31, 2013
They responded right away and made themselves available for me to stop anytime in to look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
Responded by phone with in a couple of days upon e-mail contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Fast, very professional and made the transaction very easy for me. Were very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
AdmiralJimmy
55
Great response, I received a voicemail the following morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Great dealership with a professional approach. I purchased the car because it was very clean and the dealership answered all of my questions. I recommend Paul Sevag Motors without qualification.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
I spent quite a bit of phone time with this dealer, and felt they did everything possible to make my experience a very good one. Even though I chose not to purchase the auto from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
WOW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
had trouble getting my cars value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2012
beautiful cars, beautiful process, beautiful people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Union Park Honda - 567 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806

1 review
Garnet Ford Inc. - 360 listings

1610 Wilmington Pike West Chester, PA 19382

4 reviews
Murphy Ford - 347 listings

3310 Township Line Road Chester, PA 19013

2 reviews
Hill Cadillac - 123 listings

3964 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073

1 review
Maserati of the Main Line - 62 listings

215 W Lancaster Ave Devon, PA 19333

10 reviews
Lexus of Chester Springs - 18 listings

400 Pottstown Pike Chester Springs, PA 19425

1 review
Connors Motorcar Company - 11 listings

1239 Hamlet Hill Drive West Chester, PA 19380

1 review
Westtown Auto Source - 10 listings

306 B Westtown Rd West Chester, PA 19382

3 reviews
DeFilippo Brothers Motor Cars - 2 listings

602 Lincoln Ave Prospect Park, PA 19076

1 review
Jeff D'Ambrosio Suzuki

487 Lancaster Ave Frazer, PA 19355

3 reviews
Highline Motors

469 Conchester Hwy Aston, PA 19014

2 reviews
Granite Run Pre-Owned Center

120 E Baltimore Ave Media, PA 19063

1 review
Elite Autos LLC

3210 Market St Aston, PA 19014

1 review
Auto Mart LLC

504 Kirkwood Hwy Wilmington, DE 19805

1 review
DiLeo Auto Sales

2231 W Main St Norristown, PA 19403

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900