Paul Sevag Motors Inc.

315-6 Westtown Rd., West Chester, PA 19382
Map & Directions

Sales: (610) 756-0616

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/21/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-2177340695209477157-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 3.2 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,355

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 37,896

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 3.2 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $29,990, 37,896 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/09/15/2013_volvo_xc70-pic-4858938887741947640-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC70 3.2 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Good Deal
$950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,420

Price: $24,470

Mileage: 54,625

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC70 3.2 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $24,470, 54,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/17/27/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-2722449583011542958-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Performance Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,750

Price: $12,883

Mileage: 87,598

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuscan Bronze Chromaflair Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Performance for sale - $12,883, 87,598 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/17/22/2011_ford_escape-pic-4604286546927614263-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,344

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 92,303

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $8,850, 92,303 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/21/18/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6035156163799294502-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$65 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,045

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 53,600

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $20,980, 53,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/43/2013_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-6314332984670994408-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$51 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,473

Price: $10,422

Mileage: 113,972

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV for sale - $10,422, 113,972 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/21/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6724525905618559400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 250 BlueTEC 4MATIC Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$729 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $42,169

Price: $42,898

Mileage: 29,513

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 250 BlueTEC 4MATIC for sale - $42,898, 29,513 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/20/45/2013_bmw_1_series-pic-7418930418724351653-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$420 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,564

Price: $22,984

Mileage: 32,751

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White W/black Top Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible for sale - $22,984, 32,751 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/46/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-4460862760747781494-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$364 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,335

Price: $22,699

Mileage: 8,191

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $22,699, 8,191 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/17/22/2012_toyota_sequoia-pic-8402229050746324661-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$600 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $34,163

Price: $34,763

Mileage: 65,125

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L 4WD for sale - $34,763, 65,125 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/22/2014_lincoln_mkt-pic-6755981012447699417-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$702 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,787

Price: $29,489

Mileage: 33,867

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD for sale - $29,489, 33,867 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Elite Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/18/42/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-1453731525251952583-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$780 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $36,095

Price: $36,875

Mileage: 52,063

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $36,875, 52,063 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/13/39/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1151538899003780332-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$617 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,733

Price: $23,350

Mileage: 7,161

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $23,350, 7,161 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/22/06/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2471201909865549537-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$891 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $32,659

Price: $33,550

Mileage: 19,867

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $33,550, 19,867 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/06/37/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6300778876845379997-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$746 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $25,231

Price: $25,977

Mileage: 24,984

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $25,977, 24,984 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 12, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I bought a car my Aston Martin from an excellent, professional people Jeff, my seller was an amazing seller.. Thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer did respond via email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
One of the best I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Email response very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Contact was timely and relevant, overall experience was good. I just ended up finding a car I liked more elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Thank you Christopher for your consideration. Please let us know if we can be of future assistance. -Paul Sevag Motors Inc.
Apr 20, 2016
Extremely Knowledgable, nice test drive on highway and smaller roads. I felt confident with the information they gave me. a very comfortable sales transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Contacted me quickly but couldnt do business at this time as their price wasnt negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Zguy
Answered all my questions, very courteous, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Wick response to my inquiry and very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Excellent experience. This is a quality dealer. We bought the car, a 2012 Lexus LS460 AWD. We will definitely buy through this dealer again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Good response time,friendly and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Fast Response by E-mail and phone, however car is way overpriced and it's a firm price with no room for negotiating. thumbs down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Hello James,
Thank you for your inquiry of one of our vehicles. We responded to your request asking for our best price and provided you with our lowest price but did not hear back from you. We are disappointed that you feel that our 10 year old, 1-owner and low mileage car is overpriced.  We take great care not only in choosing our cars but also in fully reconditioning and servicing them without cutting costs so the next owner will enjoy as new a pre-owned car as possible. This process does not always equate to being the cheapest priced cars in the marketplace but it does allow us to offer e
 More ...
Nov 7, 2015
I did not end up buying a car from this dealer. But I was treated with respect, and they went out of their way to make the experience a positive one. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
If you're looking for a great car shopping experience, check out Paul Sevag Motors. They possess something that is so lacking in today's market... honestly, integrity, and respect for their customers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Barrettrc1
Very good experience dealing with car dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Great feed back!! Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
The communication was aways very brief as always via email - never a phone call to inquire about my interests. Minimal budge on th sales price as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Hello Shaun,
Please know that CarGurus does not always provide people's telephone numbers and keeps email addresses anonymous. All of our email replies contain a signature line with our telephone numbers and full contact information. We always encourage telephone conversations over email as it is more personal and effective. As in this case when a telephone number is not provided to us, we reply back to email inquiries promptly and try to answer all questions to the best of our ability. Thank you.
Apr 30, 2015
High quality! Super nice guys. Worked with me and made the whole process stress free and easy. Thanks Philip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 24, 2015
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Found unadvertised damage...wasted trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

We apologize again for any inconvenience that may have resulted in you coming to purchase our Ford truck. Our staff was unaware of the crack that you pointed out to us on the inside of the wheel liner. We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and please know that we had the imperfection fixed immediately aftter you brought it to our attention.  Respectfully, Paul Sevag Motors Inc.
Oct 13, 2014
very responsive, they are eager to move this 03
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Terrific family run business! Would recommend without reservation!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Jeff Sevag and his team were so easy to work with! The best car buying experience I've ever had. If you are looking for a nice car at a great price, check these guys out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
They emailed right away! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Responded right away. Answered all of my questions. More pictures than anyone else on their website. Looks like they take the time to write detailed ads for their cars, not many dealers do that anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
The most professional, straight-forward car dealer I've ever done business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
malbenz
The dealer was courteous, professional and respectful they provided accurate information about the auto and offered assistance with financing if it was necessary. I will recommend this dealer to all my friends and associates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Great People to deal with. Purchased the truck from them and it was a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Terrible, dealer gave information about a vehicle that is misleading. To be blunt, it is misinformation in an attempt To add unjustified value to A vehicle. When a vehicle Is blatantly 3-4000.00 over priced compared to vehicles of the exact same type, with the same Options... You know something is horribly Wrong
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Jarrad,
We are disappointed to hear that you felt that you were misinformed and are most anxious to rectify your concerns. Kindly call us so that we can address the issue. Please know that no one stays in business asking $3-$4000 over market price. Hopefully we can clear up any misunderstanding that may have occurred. Respectfully, Paul Sevag Motors Inc. 610-836-8200
Oct 31, 2013
They responded right away and made themselves available for me to stop anytime in to look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
Responded by phone with in a couple of days upon e-mail contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Fast, very professional and made the transaction very easy for me. Were very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
AdmiralJimmy
55
Great response, I received a voicemail the following morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Great dealership with a professional approach. I purchased the car because it was very clean and the dealership answered all of my questions. I recommend Paul Sevag Motors without qualification.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
I spent quite a bit of phone time with this dealer, and felt they did everything possible to make my experience a very good one. Even though I chose not to purchase the auto from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
WOW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
had trouble getting my cars value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2012
beautiful cars, beautiful process, beautiful people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Murphy Ford - 327 listings

3310 Township Line Road, Chester, PA 19013

1 review
Garnet Ford Inc. - 298 listings

1610 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, PA 19382

4 reviews
Maserati of the Main Line - 89 listings

215 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, PA 19333

7 reviews
Landmark Automotive Services Co. - 46 listings

847 Lincoln Ave, West Chester, PA 19380

5 reviews
Auto Direct LLC - 31 listings

2331 W Main St, Jeffersonville, PA 19403

1 review
Maguire Automotive - 28 listings

135 S Chester Pike, Glenolden, PA 19036

1 review
Granite Run Pre-Owned Center - 20 listings

120 E Baltimore Ave, Media, PA 19063

1 review
Elite Autos LLC - 18 listings

3210 Market St, Aston, PA 19014

1 review
Westtown Auto Source

306 B Westtown Rd, West Chester, PA 19382

3 reviews
Jeff D'Ambrosio Suzuki

487 Lancaster Ave, Frazer, PA 19355

4 reviews
Jeff D'Ambrosio Volkswagen

1221 E Lancaster Ave, Downingtown, PA 19335

1 review
Lexus of Chester Springs

400 Pottstown Pike, Chester Springs, PA 19425

3 reviews
Caln Auto Sales

2140 E. Lincoln Hwy, Coatesville, PA 19320

1 review
Highline Motors

469 Conchester Hwy, Aston, PA 19014

2 reviews
Auto Mart LLC

504 Kirkwood Hwy, Wilmington, DE 19805

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295