Paul Sevag Motors Inc.

315-6 Westtown Rd., West Chester, PA 19382 - Map & Directions

Sales: (610) 756-0616

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/09/15/2013_volvo_xc70-pic-4858938887741947640-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC70 3.2 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Good Deal
$702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,652

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 54,625

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC70 3.2 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $24,950, 54,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/20/45/2013_bmw_1_series-pic-7418930418724351653-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,973

Price: $23,484

Mileage: 32,751

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White W/black Top Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible for sale - $23,484, 32,751 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/20/30/2015_ram_promaster_city-pic-5397221476345677561-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram ProMaster City Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,638

Price: $19,222

Mileage: 6,662

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Ram ProMaster City for sale - $19,222, 6,662 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/20/26/2013_audi_q5-pic-7911899659639335632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,940

Price: $29,749

Mileage: 28,867

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,749, 28,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/18/59/2009_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-934972167602096111-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,990

Price: $34,847

Mileage: 50,335

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 for sale - $34,847, 50,335 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/21/18/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6035156163799294502-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$23 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,009

Price: $21,986

Mileage: 53,600

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe for sale - $21,986, 53,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/21/18/2009_lexus_ls_460-pic-1931404456465571889-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$8 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,745

Price: $24,737

Mileage: 72,397

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Pearl Description: Used 2009 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $24,737, 72,397 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/20/23/2016_honda_accord-pic-8835212803866464693-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L with Honda Sensing Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$40 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,601

Price: $26,641

Mileage: 6,750

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L with Honda Sensing for sale - $26,641, 6,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/10/06/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-2451734601508276922-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$115 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,572

Price: $23,687

Mileage: 42,841

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC for sale - $23,687, 42,841 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/46/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-4460862760747781494-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$251 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,734

Price: $22,985

Mileage: 8,191

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $22,985, 8,191 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/02/2015_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-6435639955419368974-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door PZEV w/ DCC and Nav Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$529 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $34,360

Price: $34,889

Mileage: 23,374

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lapiz Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door PZEV w/ DCC and Nav for sale - $34,889, 23,374 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/22/2014_lincoln_mkt-pic-6755981012447699417-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$510 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $29,440

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 33,867

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD for sale - $29,950, 33,867 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Elite Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/22/31/2016_honda_civic-pic-2452976887507362580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Touring Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$317 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,160

Price: $24,477

Mileage: 3,899

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Touring for sale - $24,477, 3,899 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/13/39/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1151538899003780332-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$431 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,450

Price: $23,881

Mileage: 7,161

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $23,881, 7,161 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/26/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-2243767061875657981-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Fair Deal
$288 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,294

Price: $16,582

Mileage: 32,288

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $16,582, 32,288 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 12, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I bought a car my Aston Martin from an excellent, professional people Jeff, my seller was an amazing seller.. Thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer did respond via email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
One of the best I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Email response very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Contact was timely and relevant, overall experience was good. I just ended up finding a car I liked more elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Thank you Christopher for your consideration. Please let us know if we can be of future assistance. -Paul Sevag Motors Inc.
Apr 20, 2016
Extremely Knowledgable, nice test drive on highway and smaller roads. I felt confident with the information they gave me. a very comfortable sales transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Contacted me quickly but couldnt do business at this time as their price wasnt negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Zguy
Answered all my questions, very courteous, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Wick response to my inquiry and very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Excellent experience. This is a quality dealer. We bought the car, a 2012 Lexus LS460 AWD. We will definitely buy through this dealer again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Good response time,friendly and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Fast Response by E-mail and phone, however car is way overpriced and it's a firm price with no room for negotiating. thumbs down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Hello James,
Thank you for your inquiry of one of our vehicles. We responded to your request asking for our best price and provided you with our lowest price but did not hear back from you. We are disappointed that you feel that our 10 year old, 1-owner and low mileage car is overpriced.  We take great care not only in choosing our cars but also in fully reconditioning and servicing them without cutting costs so the next owner will enjoy as new a pre-owned car as possible. This process does not always equate to being the cheapest priced cars in the marketplace but it does allow us to offer e
 More ...
Nov 7, 2015
I did not end up buying a car from this dealer. But I was treated with respect, and they went out of their way to make the experience a positive one. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
If you're looking for a great car shopping experience, check out Paul Sevag Motors. They possess something that is so lacking in today's market... honestly, integrity, and respect for their customers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Barrettrc1
Very good experience dealing with car dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Great feed back!! Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
The communication was aways very brief as always via email - never a phone call to inquire about my interests. Minimal budge on th sales price as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Hello Shaun,
Please know that CarGurus does not always provide people's telephone numbers and keeps email addresses anonymous. All of our email replies contain a signature line with our telephone numbers and full contact information. We always encourage telephone conversations over email as it is more personal and effective. As in this case when a telephone number is not provided to us, we reply back to email inquiries promptly and try to answer all questions to the best of our ability. Thank you.
Apr 30, 2015
High quality! Super nice guys. Worked with me and made the whole process stress free and easy. Thanks Philip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Found unadvertised damage...wasted trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

We apologize again for any inconvenience that may have resulted in you coming to purchase our Ford truck. Our staff was unaware of the crack that you pointed out to us on the inside of the wheel liner. We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and please know that we had the imperfection fixed immediately aftter you brought it to our attention.  Respectfully, Paul Sevag Motors Inc.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 13, 2014
very responsive, they are eager to move this 03
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Terrific family run business! Would recommend without reservation!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Jeff Sevag and his team were so easy to work with! The best car buying experience I've ever had. If you are looking for a nice car at a great price, check these guys out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
They emailed right away! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Responded right away. Answered all of my questions. More pictures than anyone else on their website. Looks like they take the time to write detailed ads for their cars, not many dealers do that anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
The most professional, straight-forward car dealer I've ever done business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
malbenz
The dealer was courteous, professional and respectful they provided accurate information about the auto and offered assistance with financing if it was necessary. I will recommend this dealer to all my friends and associates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Great People to deal with. Purchased the truck from them and it was a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Terrible, dealer gave information about a vehicle that is misleading. To be blunt, it is misinformation in an attempt To add unjustified value to A vehicle. When a vehicle Is blatantly 3-4000.00 over priced compared to vehicles of the exact same type, with the same Options... You know something is horribly Wrong
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Sevag Motors Inc.:

Jarrad,
We are disappointed to hear that you felt that you were misinformed and are most anxious to rectify your concerns. Kindly call us so that we can address the issue. Please know that no one stays in business asking $3-$4000 over market price. Hopefully we can clear up any misunderstanding that may have occurred. Respectfully, Paul Sevag Motors Inc. 610-836-8200
Oct 31, 2013
They responded right away and made themselves available for me to stop anytime in to look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
Responded by phone with in a couple of days upon e-mail contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Fast, very professional and made the transaction very easy for me. Were very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
AdmiralJimmy
55
Great response, I received a voicemail the following morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Great dealership with a professional approach. I purchased the car because it was very clean and the dealership answered all of my questions. I recommend Paul Sevag Motors without qualification.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
I spent quite a bit of phone time with this dealer, and felt they did everything possible to make my experience a very good one. Even though I chose not to purchase the auto from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
WOW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
had trouble getting my cars value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2012
beautiful cars, beautiful process, beautiful people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roberts Automall - 381 listings

19 Park Lane, Downingtown, PA 19335

4 reviews
Murphy Ford - 362 listings

3310 Township Line Road, Chester, PA 19013

1 review
Garnet Ford Inc. - 307 listings

1610 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, PA 19382

4 reviews
Stillman Volvo - 195 listings

1290 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, PA 19382

9 reviews
Lexus of Chester Springs - 178 listings

400 Pottstown Pike, Chester Springs, PA 19425

3 reviews
Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group - Frazer - 84 listings

487 Lancaster Ave, Frazer, PA 19355

4 reviews
Maserati of the Main Line - 82 listings

215 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, PA 19333

7 reviews
Landmark Automotive Services Co. - 41 listings

847 Lincoln Ave, West Chester, PA 19380

5 reviews
Elite Autos LLC - 20 listings

3210 Market St, Aston, PA 19014

1 review
Granite Run Pre-Owned Center - 16 listings

120 E Baltimore Ave, Media, PA 19063

1 review
Westtown Auto Source - 15 listings

306 B Westtown Rd, West Chester, PA 19382

3 reviews
Auto Mart LLC - 7 listings

504 Kirkwood Hwy, Wilmington, DE 19805

1 review
Jeff D'Ambrosio Suzuki

487 Lancaster Ave, Frazer, PA 19355

6 reviews
Jeff D'Ambrosio Volkswagen

1221 E Lancaster Ave, Downingtown, PA 19335

1 review
Caln Auto Sales

2140 E. Lincoln Hwy, Coatesville, PA 19320

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695