Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

104 N Industrial Rd
Chandler, OK 74834

Sales: (405) 276-4439

Service: (888) 534-1369

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/21/31/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6731844154285351259-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Great Deal
$2,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,180

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 133,959

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $18,400, 133,959 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/21/58/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7059041231761482250-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,049

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 43,973

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $14,500, 43,973 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab LB RWD Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,531

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 19,848

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Laser Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab LB RWD for sale - $17,500, 19,848 miles with Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/10/42/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-3548291042900539144-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$2,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,195

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 21,790

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $20,000, 21,790 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/22/10/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2464761840627401425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$2,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,229

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 15,800

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Avalanche Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $24,500, 15,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/21/14/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3540120230911814929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE AWD Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,606

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 12,170

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE AWD for sale - $19,200, 12,170 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/21/58/2014_dodge_journey-pic-213859702670326783-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Limited Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,484

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 73,918

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey Limited for sale - $12,300, 73,918 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/10/11/2008_hummer_h3-pic-6739441935248813635-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Alpha Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,744

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 121,701

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Birch White Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Alpha for sale - $14,000, 121,701 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/22/10/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6862244455021396998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT RWD Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,261

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 5,956

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SXT RWD for sale - $22,800, 5,956 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/10/11/2002_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5151086575636905948-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,028

Price: $4,777

Mileage: 170,121

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $4,777, 170,121 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/09/54/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8755060430633886370-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,271

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 190,496

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,500, 190,496 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/14/34/2014_audi_q5-pic-4432332605926982247-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,041

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 36,640

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Volcano Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $23,500, 36,640 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/10/11/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3872430972710014765-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,413

Price: $4,333

Mileage: 149,087

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $4,333, 149,087 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/21/32/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6503353317375385418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,429

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 79,176

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $11,500, 79,176 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/49/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8693819354007112032-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, OK 74834

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,343

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 56,557

Location: Chandler, OK 74834

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,000, 56,557 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2018
They were GREAT! I actually purchased this car from them!!
Jun 20, 2018
Sales rep made a deal with me and then changed his mind and said he couldn’t go that low . Then stopped responding to my messages . GM got involved and he ignored me for awhile and said Verizon networks were out .
2 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2018
Very good
May 11, 2018
GuruYMF8T
Made an appointment with salesman who showed up 40 minutes late and then they did not even have the auto.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so sorry to hear that.  It is believed that the salesmen got tied up with helping a previous customer and there was another salesperson prepared to help you in order to service all of our customers fairly and promptly.  Unfortunately due to the volume that we do there is a rare occasion that the car sells just before someone else wants to buy it.  In order to best help you with your vehicle purchase or to locate a similar vehicle please contact me at sknighton@patriotcdjr.com and I will address your needs and help you to the best of my ability.  Thank you for your review and allowing us
 More ...
May 3, 2018
The dealership sold the truck that I was ready to buy even after letting the Sales Manager know that I was ready to make the deal and had an appointment set the next day to buy the truck.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry Jeremy.  We never aim to do that.  Unfortunately we turn a lot of vehicles and we also have as many customers miss their appointments as we do those that show up for their appointments.  So unless we have a contract or a deposit on the vehicle we cannot hold it because someone wants it.  That would be a disservice to the person that showed up to buy it.  We are very sorry that it works out that way sometimes.  We WILL find you the exact truck you are looking for if we don't have it and we will sell it to you just barely over our cost and include Warranty Forever to make up for any
 More ...
Apr 24, 2018
Guru5X5C8
Good service sales man answered all he could just couldn't get the numbers right
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We would love the opportunity to try again.  Incentives on new vehicles do change and so do trade values.  Give us a shout to see if we can make it up.  We value you and want to do all we can to make you happy and earn your business.  Thanks for the good review despite not getting the numbers exactly how you would like them.  If you want to try again please email us at SKnighton@patriotcdjr.com and we will do all we can to make up for missing you the first time.
Feb 18, 2018
Very thorough in keeping incontact
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Geoffrey, we definitely try!
Feb 5, 2018
That told me it was 3 LT. I knew it was not. They didn’t know what the car was .
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry Gary.  It can be confusing anymore with WT, LS, LT1, LT2, LT3, LTZ etc etc with all the packages GM offers.  We are a Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealer but do pride ourselves in knowing used cars.  Sorry we didn't get this right but it wasn't for lack of effort.  We appreciate your review and you taking the time.  Thanks!
Jan 30, 2018
Guru5C8LY
Jan 29, 2018
They have sent multiple emails that are obviously prewritten and sent to everyone that I don't want or need. I've still not received requested additional pictures and they can't or won't tell me why the vehicle is in the body shop or when it will actually be available to purchase.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you got some of our responses that weren't the ones you wanted.  We will work on improving this.  Thanks for your review, it will help us get better.  Thank you!!
Jan 22, 2018
jjudah
Pleased with response time!
Dec 14, 2017
I called about a Jeep Renegade. We agreed on a price. Drove out and got the car. Steven helped me on the phone. Scott handled the sale when we arrived. Would go back and work with them again. Good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2017
They were helpful and went over the top until I changed my mind. I wanted to see another vehicle and they cut off communication without a word. I've never been treated so rudley.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you feel that way.  We will work to get better at follow up.  We believe the financing wasn't possible on any other vehicles but we sure wanted to try.  We will continue getting better, thanks for the review.
Nov 13, 2017
Overall was good. The only issue was they waited to long to take the car back to start detailing it. Was done with all the paperwork and had to sit at the dealership about another hour. Other than that they were a very friendly bunch. And they worked very hard to get the deal done.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2017
They sold the car I was interested in... not their fault... end of year clearance... just the way it goes.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2017
Good follow ups
Aug 29, 2017
Honestly the worst experience I have ever had at a dealership. The truck I was going to see didn't even start and needed about $1,000 in repairs. I was shown another truck right after and it as well wouldn't start, had no AC, the windows were broke and had around 280,000 miles... they wanted $16,000 for it! I left without a vehicle. A few days later I made the drive again to give them a second chance since they said they had at least two other trucks that may work for me. I wasn't even shown these trucks because they "couldn't finance me in those trucks" even tho the last visit (days before) said they could finance me. They then asked if I wanted a car instead. I wasted 5+ hours at this place. Customer service needs some more training since everyone there seems to not know anything about any of the vehicles on the property.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry Jessica.  It is hard to finance high mileage vehicles and we wanted to sell you a vehicle that we could get you financed on as that was our only shot.  We are sorry we showed you the wrong vehicles.  Had we shown you vehicles we couldn't get you financed on you would be upset about that.  We just wanted to earn your business and get you financed.  Thank you for your review.
Aug 29, 2017
Had to e-mails in less than an hour after sending an interested message. Will likely purchase this vehicle, working with salesman at present.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Wingo!!!  We try to be as responsive as possible in handling your requests and answering any questions you may have.
Aug 22, 2017
Very friendly , knowledgeable , responsive , honest ,and fair priced.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Josh!!
Aug 12, 2017
Guru9FK2Y
Was not happy at all. Drove 2 hrs to look at a SUV and planning on buying it today was told the day before they had it and was expecting us but when we got there they had just sold it. Salesman said he would call and save me a trip if it sold but said the ppl looking at it might not have a chance of getting it .......very upset and frustrated but guess it wasn't meant to be
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
Dealer was very communicative and helpful. My son was interested in another type of car, so didn't get this one.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 12, 2017
My interaction with Ryan Wright at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was good, I purchased a 2017 Dodge Journey and I am very happy with my new vehicle. I was able to get a good trade in value out of my car and there were some great rebates at the time of purchase. I am sure that I will be a return customer one day, but for now I'm going to enjoy my new Journey.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2017
GuruLC9G
We had an appointment and got there but the vehicle had sold.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry.  We can't hold them for appointments without a deposit or a contract.  We sell a lot of vehicles and if we had told the person physically looking at the vehicle that they couldn't buy it then we would be making them mad and turning away a willing customer.  We also average 50% show ratio on our appointments so if we turn away someone that's 100% there and ready for someone that by averages shows up 50% of the time (an appointment) then we would be making someone mad that we knew was there, serious, and ready to do business.  If you'll give us the opportunity we will find you what
 More ...
Apr 19, 2017
Great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2017
GuruTSJM
Great service , very polite and helpful
Apr 11, 2017
GuruT759
They contact me by email and phone. They are willing to help me get into the car I want
Aug 9, 2016
Car priced right. Straightforward and down to earth saleswoman. No nonsense negotiations. Transaction took 15 minutes
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review.  We want to ensure our customers get the best deal while making the process smooth and easy.  We appreciate you and hope to continue earning your trust and your business.
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 9, 2016
Although interested in the vehicle, I understand this is a small dealership with no other partnering dealerships to work with.Further than I want to travel to look at this truck. I would have thought that just maybe the dealership would make some attempt to meet closer, if it meant possibly making a deal. However that was not the case.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Unfortunately we do not have the resources available to meet potential customers at a location other than our dealership.  We work to provide as much information as possible over our web sites and through our telephone conversations so that the consumer can make an informed decision to determine if the drive to our dealership to physically see a vehicle would be worth the time and effort.  We apologize if this does not meet your needs and hope that you find the vehicle you are looking for at a dealership closer to your location.
Jun 7, 2016
Good friendly sales people
Response from current dealership:
James,  Thank you for taking time to submit the review.  If there is anything else we can help you with let us know.  We appreciate your business.

Danny Waggener
Internet Sales
Mar 23, 2016
Easy to deal with. Thanks
Response from current dealership:
Kevin,  Thank you for taking time to submit the review.  If there is anything else we can help you with let us know.  We appreciate your business.

Danny Waggener
Internet Sales
Dec 4, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Our salesman, Pablo was a pleasure to work with. His laid-back, no pressure style made me feel comfortable through all aspects of the sale. It's worth a trip out to Chandler to buy a car from this dealership.
Mar 17, 2014
These guys were great. A small dealership, but super nice people. It didn't feel like the usual salesman BS. It was a drive to Chandler but I'm so glad we decided to try one more dealer before giving up. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. And we dis buy the Jeep.
Oct 27, 2013
Quick response just found a better deal.

Other Nearby Dealers

Legacy Auto Broker & Sales - 15 listings
1709 S. Fretz Suite 160 Edmond, OK 73013
3 reviews
St Cloud Classics
1216 Manvel Ave Chandler, OK 74834
2 reviews
International Car Corporation
1008 E 6th Ave Stillwater, OK 74074
1 review
Howerton's Auto Sales
2221 West 6th Stillwater, OK 74074
3 reviews
Gilliam Auto Sales
3510 S Division St Guthrie, OK 73044
4 reviews
AnZ Automotive
2013 N Boomer Rd Stillwater, OK 74075
2 reviews
Fowler 240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 583 listings
55 West Interstate 240 Oklahoma City, OK 73139
29 reviews
Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 259 listings
4141 North Harrison Shawnee, OK 74804
6 reviews
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 258 listings
7420 Northwest Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73132
19 reviews
Crown Auto World Bristow - 133 listings
901 S Roland St Bristow, OK 74010
4 reviews
Barry Sanders Supercenter - 165 listings
4120 West 6th Avenue Stillwater, OK 74074
15 reviews
Landers CDJR of Norman - 697 listings
481 N Interstate Dr Norman, OK 73069
44 reviews
WestPointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 283 listings
11001 W Reno Ave Yukon, OK 73099
7 reviews
David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 921 listings
7609 SE 29th St. Midwest City, OK 73110
32 reviews
Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 455 listings
13250 Broadway Ext Oklahoma City, OK 73114
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995