Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2843 State Road 64 West
Princeton, IN 47670

Map & Directions

Sales: (812) 618-3681

Service: (888) 571-9860

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/22/11/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7208148773549175679-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Great Deal
$2,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,203

Price: $16,947

Mileage: 105,215

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Leather Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $16,947, 105,215 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/22/11/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2226815568521843817-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Good Deal
$4,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,456

Price: $25,006

Mileage: 4,403

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,006, 4,403 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/19/22/39/2012_chrysler_200-pic-4161073989265600583-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible FWD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Good Deal
$694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,657

Price: $8,963

Mileage: 47,682

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible FWD for sale - $8,963, 47,682 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/22/11/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8477917841367775350-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,770

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 36,030

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sable Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $20,950, 36,030 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/22/11/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6045422812169160558-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,791

Price: $11,123

Mileage: 105,193

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD for sale - $11,123, 105,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/22/11/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8241652685640571454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,435

Price: $11,858

Mileage: 68,317

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,858, 68,317 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/22/11/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-4039987218195051071-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,313

Price: $39,633

Mileage: 46,053

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $39,633, 46,053 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,199

Price: $7,614

Mileage: 129,553

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $7,614, 129,553 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/22/11/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-1268500715320642467-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Sport Touring FWD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,557

Price: $19,125

Mileage: 51,254

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Sport Touring FWD for sale - $19,125, 51,254 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/22/11/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6416539556292459531-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,876

Price: $10,447

Mileage: 183,917

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $10,447, 183,917 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/22/11/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7919962338023360596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,369

Price: $14,014

Mileage: 103,315

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD for sale - $14,014, 103,315 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/22/11/2017_buick_envision-pic-8820121173220938202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Preferred AWD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,282

Price: $24,011

Mileage: 15,982

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Preferred AWD for sale - $24,011, 15,982 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/29/22/42/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-9122230145996753360-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RTX Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,082

Price: $7,852

Mileage: 166,514

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RTX for sale - $7,852, 166,514 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/22/11/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-4154967672216896675-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,371

Price: $24,136

Mileage: 51,529

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $24,136, 51,529 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/19/22/39/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5425445140140200169-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT FWD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,483

Price: $17,072

Mileage: 41,205

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT FWD for sale - $17,072, 41,205 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2019
Really good place to buy.
May 10, 2019
GuruXS13X
The did finally respond to my inquiry but it was several days after. - Did not address the questions I had though, just wanted to know when I could come in.
May 2, 2019
I love Patriot!! They put me in touch with my 1st jeep Liberty and I fell in love!!Every8is so helpful kind and friendly!!
Apr 8, 2019
Ronwells0100
I had a few problems With car and they fixed them they could not find second key and they ordered me one . One of my best buying experiences ever . Thanks
Mar 5, 2019
pk_joshua
Jeremia Hale was honest and trustworthy. He provided every bit of info I requested on the vehicle I was looking at. Pick this guy for your next purchase. You won't regret it.
Apr 15, 2018
Responded quickly
Apr 11, 2018
Worst experience I've ever had. Showed up for the appointment the dealership set up for me the next morning and car was at another location. Had to wait 1 1/2 hours for it to arrive and then the package listed on the car was wrong. Found another car on the lot and bought it, but it didn't have the remote unlock key/fob listed on the window description and they wouldn't provide one. I had to buy one from the manufacturer for $250. When I picked up the car, it didn't have enough gas in it to get it home. Part of the purchase agreement was to replace the brake pads. The dealer promised to pick the vehicle up at my place of work, fix the brakes, and bring it back to me. They failed to show two different times they said they were going to pick it up. When they finally did show up on the third time, they brought it back with no gas and the gas light on. I also told them that I needed a front license plate bracket because I am an Illinois resident. They never provided it. I let them know about all these issues and that I was very disappointed, but they would never address the issues. I will never do business with this dealership again.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Jeff, We sincerely apologize for all of the inconvenience that you have went through. Our goal here is to make sure that every customer is taken care of in a professional matter. It looks like a member of our management team has left you a few voicemails regarding the problems that you have been having. We would still really like to speak with you either over the phone or set a time up for you to sit down with our management team and resolve what has happened.

Sincerely,
Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC.  
Apr 4, 2018
Very nice staff, Russ was very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
David,
Thank you for the review! We here at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC as well Russ appreciated the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Apr 3, 2018
They did everything I expected and then some when I buy my next vehicle it's gunna be from there guys again
Response from current dealership:
Wyatt,
Thank you for the Review. We hope to see you again in the future!
Mar 25, 2018
People were nice and friendly and didn't hesitate to help out. Thanks
Response from current dealership:
Seam,
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 18, 2017
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review Keith!
Aug 30, 2017
Very responsive to our calls and always called us back when they said they would. They listened to what we were looking for and gave us backup information about the vehicle we were interested in. We bought the vehicle from them and they were very professional in the way they handled our transaction. They let us know that they wanted us to make this purchase with complete confidence and did all they could to make us feel at home.
Response from current dealership:
We thank you for your kind words. Our goal is to make purchasing a vehicle fast and enjoyable! Thank you again, hope we are able to help your friends and family in the future as well!
Aug 16, 2017
They were friendly enough but I thought their price was very high.I did not see any point in driving that fare for a car that I felt was over priced. I contacted them because the price was not in the ad. When they e-mailed me the price I knew why the price was not listed in the add. No body would call at that high of price. They have a lot of overhead and I am not going to help them pay it!QQ
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Terry, we want to thank you for giving the opportunity to earn your business. We apologize for the price not being displayed for you on the website. Hopefully you were able to see the vehicle and the salesman was able to explain why the vehicle was priced where it was. We thank you for giving us a review, and please be sure to give us a call/email if you may have any other questions in the future.
Jun 1, 2017
Great experience buying our vehicle. I would recommend them!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad that you had a great experience here at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC. We appreciate your business, and the recommendations! Hope we are able to help you in your purchasing process again in the future!
Aug 9, 2016
Responded but we had our truck by this time and did not have a need. Thank you for responding.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your interest! Hopefully in the future we can help you earn your business!
Mar 19, 2016
scruffydad
Dealer responded and was very pleasant and helpful, but I found a closer vehicle locally.
Response from current dealership:
We want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you out! The next time you, a family member, or even a friend is looking for a vehicle be sure to look us up!
Feb 7, 2016
vehicle was over priced
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ed, I'm sorry that you thought our vehicle was overpriced. Hopefully, you got the chance to talk to a sales representative and learn more about that vehicle and why it was priced where it was. We do thank you for the review.
Jun 19, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and respectfully to all my needs and questions.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad that you had a great experience with the staff here at Patriot Chevrolet. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future be sure to give us a call!
Jun 9, 2014
Quick to answer
Response from current dealership:
Sheila, thank you for the review! We hope all of your questions or concerns were fully answered.
Nov 12, 2013
dealer discussed options with me
Response from current dealership:
Harry, I hope we were able to answer all of your questions, and discuss the best options for you. If you have any further questions or concerns be sure to give us a call!
Aug 29, 2013
Nice staff, super fast with paperwork. A great car buying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Nick, we want to thank you for allowing us to help with your car buying experience. We do appreciate your business and the nice review. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Romain Buick GMC - 154 listings
7600 East Division Street Evansville, IN 47715
1 review
Rice Motor Company - 82 listings
1306 W Main St Carmi, IL 62821
1 review
Lemond Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 5 listings
412 E. Main Street Fairfield, IL 62837
1 review
Law Chevrolet Buick - 125 listings
2944 Hwy 62 W Boonville, IN 47601
10 reviews
Eagleson Automotive Center - 85 listings
520 S Whittle Ave Olney, IL 62450
5 reviews
Bob Luegers Buick GMC - 204 listings
1050 Wernsing Rd Jasper, IN 47546
8 reviews
Expressway Chevrolet Buick GMC - 498 listings
4000 Highway 62 W Mount Vernon, IN 47620
40 reviews
Uebelhor & Sons Chevrolet Cadillac - 763 listings
972 Wernsing Road Jasper, IN 47546
16 reviews
Kenny Kent Chevrolet - 379 listings
4600 Division St Evansville, IN 47715
2 reviews
Memering Motorplex - 221 listings
1949 Hart St Vincennes, IN 47591
2 reviews
Romain Buick GMC Cadillac Subaru - 152 listings
7600 E Division St Evansville, IN 47715
52 reviews
Henderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 492 listings
2746 US Highway 41 N Henderson, KY 42420
10 reviews
Uebelhor & Sons Buick GMC Cadillac - 202 listings
626 Kimmel Rd Vincennes, IN 47591
15 reviews
Silverthorne Chevrolet - 104 listings
111 N Franklin St Robinson, IL 62454
13 reviews
Memering Chevrolet
1949 Hart St Vincennes, IN 47591

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,535 Great Deals out of 247,491 listings starting at $982
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
839 Great Deals out of 47,570 listings starting at $2,990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,809 Great Deals out of 159,740 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
677 Great Deals out of 34,824 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,625 Great Deals out of 153,358 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
526 Great Deals out of 40,166 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,513 Great Deals out of 67,058 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
1,630 Great Deals out of 78,529 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,339 Great Deals out of 73,403 listings starting at $1,700
Used Honda CR-V
1,267 Great Deals out of 98,260 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
904 Great Deals out of 59,672 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,409 Great Deals out of 63,342 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
1,150 Great Deals out of 71,352 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
2,148 Great Deals out of 83,477 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,898 Great Deals out of 100,558 listings starting at $1,800