Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2843 State Road 64 West
Princeton, IN 47670

Sales: (812) 618-3681

Service: (888) 571-9860

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/59/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-2560676731556766677-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Great Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,441

Price: $16,589

Mileage: 27,583

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $16,589, 27,583 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/17/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-2627696403260583858-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,314

Price: $20,670

Mileage: 41,212

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,670, 41,212 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/00/48/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7057880261527031049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Good Deal
$2,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,653

Price: $42,173

Mileage: 15,136

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,173, 15,136 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/00/57/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-3923203804524565995-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,535

Price: $14,682

Mileage: 79,303

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $14,682, 79,303 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/01/08/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8117275081232800644-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,147

Price: $31,382

Mileage: 16,095

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $31,382, 16,095 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/01/14/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-1554562716017704454-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,152

Price: $18,650

Mileage: 49,677

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $18,650, 49,677 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/00/32/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-246155279851390344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,431

Price: $28,711

Mileage: 44,015

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $28,711, 44,015 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/00/02/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4970294001729539085-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,554

Price: $18,775

Mileage: 84,613

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $18,775, 84,613 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/00/57/2012_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-4125162201250094116-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,930

Price: $37,203

Mileage: 65,314

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $37,203, 65,314 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/00/50/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2180763778678512920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,976

Price: $36,110

Mileage: 6,917

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,110, 6,917 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/13/13/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-6862499040217637545-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,885

Price: $17,571

Mileage: 45,474

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $17,571, 45,474 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/00/32/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6042708046760947367-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,296

Price: $38,779

Mileage: 28,940

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,779, 28,940 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/00/02/2009_kia_borrego-pic-925500316562576470-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Borrego LX V8 4WD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,459

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 150,862

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Kia Borrego LX V8 4WD for sale - $7,200, 150,862 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,844

Price: $17,325

Mileage: 73,229

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $17,325, 73,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/01/04/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7062088754969431406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Used Cars in Princeton, IN 47670

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,159

Price: $29,684

Mileage: 51,965

Location: Princeton, IN 47670

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition for sale - $29,684, 51,965 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2018
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2018
Worst experience I've ever had. Showed up for the appointment the dealership set up for me the next morning and car was at another location. Had to wait 1 1/2 hours for it to arrive and then the package listed on the car was wrong. Found another car on the lot and bought it, but it didn't have the remote unlock key/fob listed on the window description and they wouldn't provide one. I had to buy one from the manufacturer for $250. When I picked up the car, it didn't have enough gas in it to get it home. Part of the purchase agreement was to replace the brake pads. The dealer promised to pick the vehicle up at my place of work, fix the brakes, and bring it back to me. They failed to show two different times they said they were going to pick it up. When they finally did show up on the third time, they brought it back with no gas and the gas light on. I also told them that I needed a front license plate bracket because I am an Illinois resident. They never provided it. I let them know about all these issues and that I was very disappointed, but they would never address the issues. I will never do business with this dealership again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Jeff, We sincerely apologize for all of the inconvenience that you have went through. Our goal here is to make sure that every customer is taken care of in a professional matter. It looks like a member of our management team has left you a few voicemails regarding the problems that you have been having. We would still really like to speak with you either over the phone or set a time up for you to sit down with our management team and resolve what has happened.

Sincerely,
Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC.  
Apr 4, 2018
Very nice staff, Russ was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David,
Thank you for the review! We here at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC as well Russ appreciated the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Apr 3, 2018
They did everything I expected and then some when I buy my next vehicle it's gunna be from there guys again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Wyatt,
Thank you for the Review. We hope to see you again in the future!
Mar 25, 2018
People were nice and friendly and didn't hesitate to help out. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Seam,
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again in the future!
Oct 18, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review Keith!
Aug 30, 2017
Very responsive to our calls and always called us back when they said they would. They listened to what we were looking for and gave us backup information about the vehicle we were interested in. We bought the vehicle from them and they were very professional in the way they handled our transaction. They let us know that they wanted us to make this purchase with complete confidence and did all they could to make us feel at home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We thank you for your kind words. Our goal is to make purchasing a vehicle fast and enjoyable! Thank you again, hope we are able to help your friends and family in the future as well!
Aug 16, 2017
They were friendly enough but I thought their price was very high.I did not see any point in driving that fare for a car that I felt was over priced. I contacted them because the price was not in the ad. When they e-mailed me the price I knew why the price was not listed in the add. No body would call at that high of price. They have a lot of overhead and I am not going to help them pay it!QQ
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Terry, we want to thank you for giving the opportunity to earn your business. We apologize for the price not being displayed for you on the website. Hopefully you were able to see the vehicle and the salesman was able to explain why the vehicle was priced where it was. We thank you for giving us a review, and please be sure to give us a call/email if you may have any other questions in the future.
Jun 1, 2017
Great experience buying our vehicle. I would recommend them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so glad that you had a great experience here at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC. We appreciate your business, and the recommendations! Hope we are able to help you in your purchasing process again in the future!
Aug 9, 2016
Responded but we had our truck by this time and did not have a need. Thank you for responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your interest! Hopefully in the future we can help you earn your business!
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 19, 2016
scruffydad
Dealer responded and was very pleasant and helpful, but I found a closer vehicle locally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you out! The next time you, a family member, or even a friend is looking for a vehicle be sure to look us up!
Feb 7, 2016
vehicle was over priced
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ed, I'm sorry that you thought our vehicle was overpriced. Hopefully, you got the chance to talk to a sales representative and learn more about that vehicle and why it was priced where it was. We do thank you for the review.
Jun 19, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and respectfully to all my needs and questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glad that you had a great experience with the staff here at Patriot Chevrolet. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future be sure to give us a call!
Jun 9, 2014
Quick to answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sheila, thank you for the review! We hope all of your questions or concerns were fully answered.
Nov 12, 2013
dealer discussed options with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Harry, I hope we were able to answer all of your questions, and discuss the best options for you. If you have any further questions or concerns be sure to give us a call!
Aug 29, 2013
Nice staff, super fast with paperwork. A great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nick, we want to thank you for allowing us to help with your car buying experience. We do appreciate your business and the nice review. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Expressway Chevrolet Buick GMC - 415 listings
4000 Highway 62 W Mount Vernon, IN 47620
29 reviews
Romain Buick GMC Cadillac Subaru - 507 listings
7600 E Division St Evansville, IN 47715
34 reviews
Bob Luegers Buick GMC - 203 listings
1050 Wernsing Rd Jasper, IN 47546
11 reviews
Henderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 386 listings
2746 US Highway 41 N Henderson, KY 42420
7 reviews
Uebelhor & Sons Chevrolet Cadillac - 1,027 listings
972 Wernsing Road Jasper, IN 47546
22 reviews
Law Chevrolet Buick - 122 listings
2944 Hwy 62 W Boonville, IN 47601
16 reviews
Memering Motorplex Inc. - 222 listings
1949 Hart St Vincennes, IN 47591
1 review
Silverthorne Chevrolet - 111 listings
111 N Franklin St Robinson, IL 62454
11 reviews
Eagleson Automotive Center - 94 listings
520 S Whittle Ave Olney, IL 62450
4 reviews
LeMond Chevrolet Chrysler - 38 listings
412 E Main St Fairfield, IL 62837
1 review
Uebelhor & Sons Buick GMC Cadillac - 215 listings
626 Kimmel Rd Vincennes, IN 47591
19 reviews
Lemond Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 19 listings
412 E. Main Street Fairfield, IL 62837
Memering Chevrolet
1949 Hart St Vincennes, IN 47591
Albright Motor Company
1001 State St Lawrenceville, IL 62439
Kenny Kent Chevrolet
4600 Division St Evansville, IN 47715

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000