Patriot Auto Deals

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3263 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554
Map & Directions

Sales: (540) 628-0718

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Sep 8, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
We bought a Honda Odyssey from Patriot yesterday. David was very friendly, easy going, and seemed to be very knowledgeable. There was never any pressure applied to purchase and we were given as much time as we wanted to view several vehicles without anyone staring over our shoulders. The vehicle was exactly what you would expect for a used van with 27,000 miles. We live 2 1/2 hours from the dealership and the van ran great all the way home. I'm sure we left some cash on the table, but compared to other dealers in a 100-200 mile radius, the final price was very reasonable and about as good as it gets. We would recommend them and would purchase again from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
The worst customer service ever!! Don't come to this place. They might have you waiting on the sitting room area while the person is on the phone who knows with who, then they may tell you they will contact you tomorrow with the response from the bank.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Patriot's salesman, Chris, was very professional and patient, i.e.: not high pressure at all. He took care of all of our concerns with the vehicle quickly and gave us a very good deal that we happily accepted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Very responsive and easy to work with. Seems very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Great guys. More than honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Great guys. They answere promptly to email. Gave a real price without an hour of haggling down from a silly price. Very comfortable to deal with. Gave us all the time we needed. Very honest no surprise fees! They must have great prices because they were busy with customers. They were stressed from so many customers but were very polite and properly attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Rude. Bait and switch technique. No pro. Scam
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot Auto Deals:

At Patriot Auto Deals, we strive to provide great customer service to all of our clients. We make a genuine effort each and every day, via phone, email and in person to assist our clients and to answer any questions they have. We have a select inventory and therefore our clients already know what they are looking for when contacting us, therefore we always interact with our clients and allow their interests guide their car of choice. Therefore, we do not know of any online, or in person interaction which would warrant such a false review. It is unfortunate that although reviews are meant to il
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 22, 2015
Great got the car I always wanted could have been a little cheaper lol but other then that it was a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
This dealer was great in communication with me an very helpful. We didn't end of buying from them, but was pleased with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
"Switch N Bait" crap with dealer. What really upset me over this particular issue is how fast the that the salesman phoned me after inquiring on your website about THIS vehicle (2006 Honda Odyssey w/Nav and DVD. I cannot afford a new vehicle, I’m just a hard working police detective with a 7 and a 2 year old that MUST have a DVD to watch when driving anywhere. I don’t want a vehicle with an aftermarket system, I wanted a dependable video/sound play system which Honda offers, period. You can see (below) they emailed me back that this vehicle WAS available, two days later I kept my appointment and took the family with me to test drive it. The salesman had the “bait and switch” vehicle ready for me to see, but I knew the color was wrong, the mileage was higher, and no DVD audio / movie system. He said: Ohhhhhh, sorry for the mix up, don’t worry, we can add an aftermarket DVD player. I hate dishonest people. I asked: when was the vehicle sold that I was supposed to see?” He said at least a week before we had spoken two days prior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot Auto Deals:

Dear visitor,
we apologize once again regarding any miscommunication about the availability of the exact vehicle you inquired about. we would like to clarify that after a conversation with the representative with whom you spoke, the vehicle you had inquired about was held on reserve for an out of state online buyer. The sales rep informed you about the availability because we had multiple similar vehicles in stock. Upon your arrival the particular vehicle you wanted to see was no longer available unbeknown to the sales rep with whom you spoke with that there was an online out of state buyer h
 More ...
Mar 3, 2014
We resolved our issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
I had a really good experience with this dealership. The staff was very flexible & friendly. There was no pressure & they were very helpful. I am happy with the vehicle I bought, the Car Fax showed there was recall that had not been fixed yet, so they told us it was no problem they would take it to the Honda Dealer to have the recall done before I purchased the vehicle. I was glad I didn't have to do that. Thanks Castle Auto Group. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
Dealer responded immediately. I think they would be great to work with, but since the car was already sold, I haven't had a chance yet. Otherwise, I would have given them an excellent because of the prompt, professional response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2012
Small outfit but they were very customer friendly. Although we didn't buy from them we were very pleased with the service we were provided. I would recommend them to anyone. We have postponed our purchase but wouldn't hesitate to buy the right vehicle from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2012
sslawson
Small operation but very helpful and low pressure. Great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Delong Motors - 61 listings

10 Truslow Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
DLux Motorsports - 37 listings

4615 Ewell Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

3 reviews
Carmart - 36 listings

715 Garrisonville Road, Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Allen's Auto Sales - 30 listings

898 Warrenton Rd., Fredericksburg, VA 22406

1 review
Rosner Motorsports - 29 listings

3509 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales - 25 listings

151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Stafford Auto Finance - 20 listings

347 Warrenton Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Car Sales Nation - 10 listings

2313 Airport Ave, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Park Drive Motors, Inc. - 5 listings

107 Fleming St, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Maxkar Motors

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford

1521 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Rodriguez Motors LLC

1821 Princess Anne St, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Charlotte International

1609 Dixon Street, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Expo Auto Brokers LLC

3301 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite 1, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC

420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295