Patriot Auto Deals

3263 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554 - Map & Directions

Sales: (540) 251-0441

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/27/2013_honda_civic-pic-8096162748784301646-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,572

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 22,539

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,495, 22,539 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/06/35/2013_toyota_prius-pic-8642276170480969821-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,032

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 29,525

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $13,995, 29,525 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/22/2009_audi_a4-pic-4184987382036398303-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,190

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 67,585

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Metallic Blue Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $10,995, 67,585 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/19/01/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3403530629773807419-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,679

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 72,435

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Jeep Green Metallic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $19,995, 72,435 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/18/01/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-2787898567187289000-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,136

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 36,087

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $21,995, 36,087 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/18/29/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3042617810400394306-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,632

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 69,953

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Polar White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $11,995, 69,953 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/05/07/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-5736359708269267238-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,703

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 81,744

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $11,995, 81,744 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/50/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-5550995285503846530-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,948

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 18,445

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $23,995, 18,445 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/22/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-6390943684517250435-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,653

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 29,705

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Metallic Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $22,995, 29,705 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,606

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 68,215

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Stealth Silver Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback for sale - $19,995, 68,215 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/19/00/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-3411212976501891797-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,428

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 36,850

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $21,995, 36,850 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/06/09/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-427043374179676121-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Premium Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,644

Price: $12,195

Mileage: 28,275

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Metallic Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Premium for sale - $12,195, 28,275 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/37/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-598380194962260927-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,192

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 73,485

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $14,995, 73,485 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/22/2008_bmw_6_series-pic-6893313451918818685-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 6 Series 650i Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$2,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,011

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 68,215

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2008 BMW 6 Series 650i for sale - $19,995, 68,215 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/03/47/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-6070920335553926001-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,298

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 86,805

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Executive Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $13,995, 86,805 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 8, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
We bought a Honda Odyssey from Patriot yesterday. David was very friendly, easy going, and seemed to be very knowledgeable. There was never any pressure applied to purchase and we were given as much time as we wanted to view several vehicles without anyone staring over our shoulders. The vehicle was exactly what you would expect for a used van with 27,000 miles. We live 2 1/2 hours from the dealership and the van ran great all the way home. I'm sure we left some cash on the table, but compared to other dealers in a 100-200 mile radius, the final price was very reasonable and about as good as it gets. We would recommend them and would purchase again from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
The worst customer service ever!! Don't come to this place. They might have you waiting on the sitting room area while the person is on the phone who knows with who, then they may tell you they will contact you tomorrow with the response from the bank.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Patriot's salesman, Chris, was very professional and patient, i.e.: not high pressure at all. He took care of all of our concerns with the vehicle quickly and gave us a very good deal that we happily accepted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Very responsive and easy to work with. Seems very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Great guys. More than honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Great guys. They answere promptly to email. Gave a real price without an hour of haggling down from a silly price. Very comfortable to deal with. Gave us all the time we needed. Very honest no surprise fees! They must have great prices because they were busy with customers. They were stressed from so many customers but were very polite and properly attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Rude. Bait and switch technique. No pro. Scam
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot Auto Deals:

At Patriot Auto Deals, we strive to provide great customer service to all of our clients. We make a genuine effort each and every day, via phone, email and in person to assist our clients and to answer any questions they have. We have a select inventory and therefore our clients already know what they are looking for when contacting us, therefore we always interact with our clients and allow their interests guide their car of choice. Therefore, we do not know of any online, or in person interaction which would warrant such a false review. It is unfortunate that although reviews are meant to il
 More ...
Feb 22, 2015
Great got the car I always wanted could have been a little cheaper lol but other then that it was a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
This dealer was great in communication with me an very helpful. We didn't end of buying from them, but was pleased with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 25, 2014
"Switch N Bait" crap with dealer. What really upset me over this particular issue is how fast the that the salesman phoned me after inquiring on your website about THIS vehicle (2006 Honda Odyssey w/Nav and DVD. I cannot afford a new vehicle, I’m just a hard working police detective with a 7 and a 2 year old that MUST have a DVD to watch when driving anywhere. I don’t want a vehicle with an aftermarket system, I wanted a dependable video/sound play system which Honda offers, period. You can see (below) they emailed me back that this vehicle WAS available, two days later I kept my appointment and took the family with me to test drive it. The salesman had the “bait and switch” vehicle ready for me to see, but I knew the color was wrong, the mileage was higher, and no DVD audio / movie system. He said: Ohhhhhh, sorry for the mix up, don’t worry, we can add an aftermarket DVD player. I hate dishonest people. I asked: when was the vehicle sold that I was supposed to see?” He said at least a week before we had spoken two days prior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot Auto Deals:

Dear visitor,
we apologize once again regarding any miscommunication about the availability of the exact vehicle you inquired about. we would like to clarify that after a conversation with the representative with whom you spoke, the vehicle you had inquired about was held on reserve for an out of state online buyer. The sales rep informed you about the availability because we had multiple similar vehicles in stock. Upon your arrival the particular vehicle you wanted to see was no longer available unbeknown to the sales rep with whom you spoke with that there was an online out of state buyer h
 More ...
Mar 3, 2014
We resolved our issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
I had a really good experience with this dealership. The staff was very flexible & friendly. There was no pressure & they were very helpful. I am happy with the vehicle I bought, the Car Fax showed there was recall that had not been fixed yet, so they told us it was no problem they would take it to the Honda Dealer to have the recall done before I purchased the vehicle. I was glad I didn't have to do that. Thanks Castle Auto Group. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
Dealer responded immediately. I think they would be great to work with, but since the car was already sold, I haven't had a chance yet. Otherwise, I would have given them an excellent because of the prompt, professional response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2012
Small outfit but they were very customer friendly. Although we didn't buy from them we were very pleased with the service we were provided. I would recommend them to anyone. We have postponed our purchase but wouldn't hesitate to buy the right vehicle from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2012
sslawson
Small operation but very helpful and low pressure. Great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Delong Motors - 50 listings

10 Truslow Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Maxkar Motors - 41 listings

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Elite Auto - 38 listings

5104 Park Dr, Ste 101, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
DLux Motorsports - 38 listings

4615 Ewell Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

3 reviews
Cars For Sale, Inc. - 36 listings

3443 Canal Rd., Dumfries, VA 22026

3 reviews
Allen's Auto Sales - 34 listings

898 Warrenton Rd., Fredericksburg, VA 22406

1 review
Liberty Auto Sales - 30 listings

151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings

420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Interstate Auto Finance LLC - 24 listings

226 Cambridge St, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
540Auto - 12 listings

478 Cambridge St, #A, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Expo Auto Brokers LLC - 12 listings

3301 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite 1, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Rodriguez Motors LLC - 11 listings

1821 Princess Anne St, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford

1521 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Stafford Auto Finance

347 Warrenton Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Superior Wholesalers Inc.

2410 Princess Anne St, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695