Pat Egan Automotive Group

6505 E Tanque Verde Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715

Sales: (520) 214-0375

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/37/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-8572376978508747770-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Great Deal
$2,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,966

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 110,100

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 4WD for sale - $10,991, 110,100 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/11/23/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-472173092133942266-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Great Deal
$2,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,514

Price: $21,272

Mileage: 53,800

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $21,272, 53,800 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Suspension Package, LT Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/18/50/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2486597737072449864-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,670

Price: $27,982

Mileage: 77,700

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,982, 77,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/06/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8258567266366053834-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,659

Price: $20,153

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $20,153, 56,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/53/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1805536108732153349-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Fair Deal
$224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,350

Price: $17,126

Mileage: 87,400

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,126, 87,400 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/51/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-194050540083868262-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Fair Deal
$181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,117

Price: $16,936

Mileage: 62,200

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $16,936, 62,200 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/27/2011_toyota_camry-pic-2802522254312173459-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Fair Deal
$71 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,904

Price: $10,833

Mileage: 95,900

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,833, 95,900 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/06/46/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4787223650283996850-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Fair Deal
$103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,029

Price: $20,926

Mileage: 111,500

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,926, 111,500 miles with Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/18/54/2010_porsche_cayenne-pic-7218196590201644468-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Fair Deal
$45 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,512

Price: $22,467

Mileage: 63,200

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $22,467, 63,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/19/35/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3354216303100694433-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Fair Deal
$36 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,957

Price: $19,993

Mileage: 22,800

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 100 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV for sale - $19,993, 22,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/06/46/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5473404795376101268-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Fair Deal
$133 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,606

Price: $19,739

Mileage: 51,800

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible for sale - $19,739, 51,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/42/2003_toyota_camry-pic-3063236140797235072-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Fair Deal
$198 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $3,792

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 242,300

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,990, 242,300 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/06/51/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-8388546399336166437-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Fair Deal
$376 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,542

Price: $16,918

Mileage: 75,750

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $16,918, 75,750 miles with Bluetooth, Value Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/06/47/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-1286134684098125218-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Fair Deal
$913 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,373

Price: $22,286

Mileage: 46,400

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $22,286, 46,400 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/53/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2144043320129125062-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85715

Fair Deal
$1,115 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,558

Price: $28,673

Mileage: 81,950

Location: Tucson, AZ 85715

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,673, 81,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 28, 2017
Good guys. Color and price off target. No sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

Hey Mark, sorry we didn't have what you were looking for but we appreciate you coming in.
Nov 8, 2016
Very professional. Willing to go the extra mile. I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from them, but th I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

Thank you Jayson, after several email exchanges with you I do believe we will due business together once the current vehicle situation is done. Thank you for your prompt responses and professionalism as well.
Sep 22, 2016
They responded quickly with all my questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

Thank you Erika, I hope all the answers to your questions were helpful.
Aug 24, 2016
Very quick to respond to my email inquiry Offered to show me other vehicles as the one I was interested in had been sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

Sorry the vehicle you were looking at was sold. We carry a very clean line of pre-owned vehicles and because of this we usually have a waiting list for specific cars. So when we finally get something in it only lasts a few days. I am sure that you will be notified as soon as another vehicle that you are looking comes in.
Aug 13, 2016
Dealer was prompt & helpful in all interactions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

Thank you for the kind words.
Jun 4, 2016
Experience was brief, thru no fault of PE. PEAG sales rep was quickly responsive to on-line inquiry re a (one) used vehicle of interest in PE's inventory, but by time telephone contact was made next business day (to set up appointment), vehicle had been sold. PE sales rep continued to follow up until I explained we are continuing to consider other options (than replacement) specific to our current, leased POV, and a final decision to retain or replace cannot yet be made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

Thank you for the review Pat we appreciate it. Sorry the vehicle sold the following day but keep us in mind when you are ready again.
Jan 25, 2016
called me and told me the car sold. appreciated the fact that they cared enough to let me know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

Thank you for the kind words Thom, we appreciate it very much.
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 3, 2014
Purchased vehicle. Very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

Thank you Lauren, we appreciate the kind words.
May 19, 2014
Comfortable sales people. Upfront with financing. They let me choose my own finance company. Overall great service and fast overal process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

It was a pleasure to work with you as well, you made it easy. Thanks for your business.
Oct 31, 2013
relentless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

Thank you  Henry, hope it wasn't to relentless.
Oct 31, 2013
Was a good experience they just need to give a little space.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

I am happy to read that you had a good experience, thanks for your business.
May 8, 2013
The absolute worst! Poor communication, vehicle not as described, and WAY WAY overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

I am very sorry you had a bad experience, maybe there was some miscommunication with whom you were dealing. But as you can see CarGurus lets you know if they feel we are over priced, fair deal, or great deal. I cant imagine that that we were WAY WAY over priced so much that you still came down to see the vehicle, that doesn't make any sense.
Feb 1, 2013
Ads tended to show pictures that weren't the actual vehicle, or wouldn't list the mileage online - chose not to pursue things any further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

Sorry Robert, but we have changed a lot of things since then. I believe the gentleman that was here for that brief time was only trying to help put inventory on line and was not familiar with how any of it worked.
Sep 17, 2012
Said there was only 92000 miles on the truck over the email and come to find out when I go to see the truck it really had over 100000 miles on it. They also were way over priced and would not even meet bluebook prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Egan Automotive Group:

Sorry Jason, like I said previously we have made a lot of changes since then. If you look at our inventory and reviews now you will see the changes. Like I have said in previous responses there was someone that was not familiar with web sites and did not realize that you have to update changes so they reflect current info and values.

Other Nearby Dealers

Smart Motors - 67 listings

5200 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Cactus Jack's Tucson - 63 listings

3901 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Royal B4 Wholesale - 39 listings

5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

3 reviews
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 35 listings

5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Infiniti of Tucson - 14 listings

625 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705

2 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 11 listings

4224 East Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

4 reviews
Cavallino Luxury Motors

4734 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712

1 review
Gallegos Auto Sales

750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719

2 reviews
Jim Click Mazda

700 W. Automall Drive Tucson, AZ 85705

1 review
Just Trucks

3085 E Valencia Road Tucson, AZ 85706

1 review
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Tucson - 142 listings

900 West Auto Mall Drive Tucson, AZ 85712

7 reviews
Grace Auto Sales - 27 listings

3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719

5 reviews
Tucson Subaru - 431 listings

4901 N Oracle Rd Tucson, AZ 85704

25 reviews
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc.

725 S 6th Ave Tucson, AZ 85701

8 reviews
AutoNation Honda Tucson Auto Mall - 221 listings

810 W Wetmore Rd Tucson, AZ 85705

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950