Parks Chevrolet at The Lake

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

15235 Statesville Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078

Sales: (704) 912-1520

Service: (866) 220-9276

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/38/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1023919447897461771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$6,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,081

Price: $61,500

Mileage: 3,267

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 95 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $61,500, 3,267 miles with Suspension Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/48/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3900165729548202076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$3,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,024

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 3,681

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,999, 3,681 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/30/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-7959555355589277525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$2,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,572

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 31,487

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $13,994, 31,487 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/26/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4332174641497906834-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,145

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 74,143

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $13,993, 74,143 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/30/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8805730093523995361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$2,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,943

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 3,493

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,999, 3,493 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$4,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,829

Price: $52,491

Mileage: 3,400

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $52,491, 3,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/29/2014_honda_pilot-pic-4437376856456765483-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,837

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 91,796

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $20,991, 91,796 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/08/2015_chrysler_200-pic-829572388605874049-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,692

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 43,479

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $11,994, 43,479 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/48/2015_ford_mustang-pic-8021776543200179201-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,894

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 18,840

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $27,994, 18,840 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/07/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-486290050148424913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$4,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,372

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 4,200

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,000, 4,200 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, LT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$5,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,761

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 3,585

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,500, 3,585 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/08/23/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6666237331189837185-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$3,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,026

Price: $25,993

Mileage: 42,008

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $25,993, 42,008 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/03/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5691350331665498481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,019

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 4,250

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $29,991, 4,250 miles with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/28/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6348247637493042495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$3,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,361

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 4,418

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,500, 4,418 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/27/2014_bmw_x1-pic-6418299822307767073-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,384

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 48,891

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $16,994, 48,891 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
rinsleysr_p
Professional response and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!  We appreciate the kind words.  Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!
Aug 4, 2017
5
Not the history I was looking for but contact lady was very informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for the feedback, Bob! We are always happy to help in any way that we can!
Jul 25, 2017
Great buying experience. All at this dealership did a fabulous job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thanks, Jimmy! We're glad you enjoyed your purchase experience and we hope to see you again soon!
Jul 25, 2017
VetteRN
Great experience purchasing my first Corvette! Rick Petit was awesome and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Congratulations on your first Corvette! What a fun car! Thanks for your great review and recommendation. We hope we'll have the opportunity to work with you again!
Jul 12, 2017
Excellent Was treated well despite not being able to come to a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Great experience!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

We're happy to hear that, Ashley! Thanks for choosing Parks at the Lake. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Apr 22, 2017
Found a Chevy cruze.online I liked online the listed it for 13,998 when I spoke with someone. The price jumped to 17,000 out the door. When I asked. Oh that price is with one of our discounts.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Very helpful and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you so much for your positive review, Tom! We were happy to be able to assist you. Just let us know if there's anything else we can do!
Apr 14, 2017
They were awesome. We bought a car. Everyone was wonderful. an excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review, Virginia! We are thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience with us. We appreciate your business!
Apr 5, 2017
Quick response. They listened and answered all my questions. Easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your kind words, Wyll! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future.
Nov 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Sreenath! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!
Oct 19, 2016
Very easy to work with. Not pushy had a fair offer to start and great service all around. Made car buying much more relaxing then before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Antonina! We are so glad our team made sure you had such a relaxing buying experience at our dealership. We do our bust to make sure our customers receive the great service they deserve whenever they visit. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Oct 13, 2016
No deal made. Poor offer made on our car. Still looking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Ron. We are sorry to hear your initial visit to our dealership did not go so well. We are glad that we were eventually able to offer a deal that worked for you. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and hope you have a great day!
Sep 13, 2016
chriscates
Dealer was very helpful...Went above and beyond to earn my business...Negotiated fairly on the price and I did end up purchasing a car from them...Would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Quick response! I found my car at another dealership, but Parks was helpful in their response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
This is Carlos and I had a wonderful experience getting my vehicle at Parks. First (salesmen) Dominic Tringale was the best I have seen in 20 years as a vehicle salesmen ,professional and patient and very knowledgeable. I would buy a vehicle from them again just to see them and talk to them again. Now the Manager Christina stole my heart ,but I also got to talk to her husband which is also a very nice person and very lucky. Really if anybody leaves negative feed back to Parks Chevrolet, they would need an attitude adjustment and should have stayed home that day and come back the next day and be nice..,, The sales and finance team work together as it should be at any business. (NO LIES)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Very polite and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Brian, thank you for your great comments! We are so glad you had a 5 star visit to our dealership. We appreciate your business, and please let us know if you need anything else. Have a great day!
Jun 29, 2016
I contacted the dealer about a particuliar vehice wanting to purchase. The sales persons I talked with never did return my calls with the questions asked about the vehicle. I did not waste my time to drive over an hour to get to this dealership instead went to a dealer in Winston Salem and purchased an almost identical vehicle the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for making us aware of this. We regret to hear that not everything met your expectations. We hope to have a chance to make it up to you in the future. Please contact J Smith at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com who would be happy to speak with you. Thank you.
Jun 24, 2016
Was told the car was still for sale until we drove 45 mins to find it was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Michael, We are sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations. We do our best to provide excellent customer service and would love a chance to make it up to you. Please contact J Smith at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this more.
Jun 13, 2016
I bought the car I found on CarGurus. The staff at the dealership went above and beyond to make the experience easy and I could not be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Christina, we are happy to hear that our staff were able to make your car buying experience go so smoothly! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
Jun 8, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback. James!
May 11, 2016
alilance5
At this time my experience has been wonderful. The contact from the dealership has been very helpful and responsive. We have not completed a deal but the front side of the transaction has been great so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Please let us know if you have any questions!
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer did not put car on hold for me. They scheduled test drive then sold the car before my appt. Bad. Bad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We do our best to provide excellent customer service and would love a chance to make it up to you. Please contact me,  J Smith General Manager at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this more.
Apr 1, 2016
Very nice dealership. Personnel was very professional. I went to look for a certain vehicle that I contacted them about in advance. It was at the curb waiting for my arrival. The salesman was very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Based on similar vehicles on the market, the price agreed upon seemed very reasonable. I recommend this dealership to others and will consider dealing there again, even though it's over 2 hours away from home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Everett, thank you for your recommendation and kind words about our dealership!! Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Mar 7, 2016
Car was listed with auto transmission, and it was manual. Price posted was including a $3000 discount for Chev. loyalty customers, but this was not explained.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Terrific dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very Personal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great dealer, better people! Great cars, prices and service! Props to James Cox and his team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Mr Cox was excellent...great communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
BUYER BEWARE! Bought a used car from them that I found on Car Gurus. Not even a month later(less than 500 miles) the car has a fuel leak and needs both rear air struts replaced! I am well aware that the car was purchased without a warranty, but I also believe that the dealer did not disclose these issues. Now I have a car that I have not even made one payment on that needs thousands in work. I called the dealer and spoke with Don who was my salesman. He told me he would talk with the manager and call me "right back" a week and a half later no call. I called Don back, and mysteriously he was not available. Left another message and still have not heard back. Lowest level of customer service ever! I would not send my worst enemy there to buy a car! I will be contacting BBB as well as letting as meny people as possible know about Parks Chevy. Rip off!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
I was contacted a few days after emailing only to be told the Silverado LT had been sold. Then they sent me info on 2 work trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great Feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
1 word.... Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
This dealership could be a case study for how to do it right! I had a response to my online inquiry within the hour, an email and a phone call. We set an appointment to test drive the vehicle, which was confirmed the day before we were scheduled to arrive. The morning of the appointment, we were called by the manager and given the name of our salesman, Craig Shane. When we arrived, we were treated like the most important folks they had coming in that day, even though we were there to look at a rather high mileage, low cost used vehicle to fit our family. The process and people made the buying process easy and positive. We greatly appreciated the entire staff, and can safely say we have found the dealership we will be working with going forward. Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 30, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Mr. Anderson, Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! I am so glad that Nicole was able to assist you properly and that you were satisfied!  We appreciate the business and feedback!  If there is anything else you need, please call me at 704-875-6558 x 5039.  Regards, Bethany Belk (Customer Experience Manager)
Sep 10, 2014
The sales person was nice and kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Johnny, Thank you for working with our Sales Team here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback!  If there is anything you need, please call me at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk
Mar 29, 2014
Overall the staff was very friendly. Didn't negotiate on price as much as some other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Troy, Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback!  If there is anything else we can do for you, please call us at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk
Mar 6, 2014
No haggling, just great salesmanship and professionalism. Would send everyone there if I could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Bill, Thank you for your kind words and for doing business with us here at Parks at the Lake!  We really appreciate it and hope to assist you in any of your car buying/servicing needs!  If you need anything at all, please call us at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk (Customer Experience Manager)
Dec 12, 2013
They were quick to respond but were not pushy. They made the buying experience very simple and quick! Sean, our salesman was great! I highly recommend Parks at the lake
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
they were quick to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Great experience! Car test drive arranged the next morning after request was sent. Deal completed within an hour after test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Fantastic Communication & Care!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Great dealership! Everyone is polite and respectful. Best experience I have had at a dealership... Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
not happy with their inaction in refunding our $500 deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2012
They where ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Lady Motors

19706 One Norman Blvd B174 Cornelius, NC 28031

1 review
Carter Chevrolet - 160 listings

200 W Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152

15 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 186 listings

974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710

15 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 241 listings

1445 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092

6 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 130 listings

1774 S Nc 16 Hwy Newton, NC 28658

6 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 585 listings

161 Hwy 70 SE Hickory, NC 28602

40 reviews
Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 381 listings

2515 Cherry Rd Rock Hill, SC 29732

21 reviews
Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 162 listings

96 Radio Dr Lexington, NC 27292

14 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton - 286 listings

145 Bush Drive Morganton, NC 28655

14 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 91 listings

6324 W Marshville Blvd Marshville, NC 28103

4 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 587 listings

6441 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213

24 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 402 listings

281 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027

15 reviews
Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 337 listings

404 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147

10 reviews
Classic Chevrolet of Kannapolis - 168 listings

1520 S Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083

6 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 439 listings

9325 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999