Parks Chevrolet at The Lake

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

15235 Statesville Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078

Sales: (704) 912-1520

Service: (866) 220-9276

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/43/2016_volvo_xc70-pic-7432476002057939415-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC70 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$4,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,435

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 41,217

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC70 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $25,994, 41,217 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/35/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7537522871808437650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$3,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,867

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 3,807

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,000, 3,807 miles with Bluetooth, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/30/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3775965856444204392-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$3,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,123

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 66,311

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $23,994, 66,311 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/21/2016_chevrolet_ss-pic-3728544547638281262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,280

Price: $38,993

Mileage: 8,437

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot 2 Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $38,993, 8,437 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/21/2017_ram_1500-pic-2366777752070911742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,131

Price: $26,494

Mileage: 18,056

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,494, 18,056 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/27/2014_acura_rdx-pic-4195200106662855245-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,479

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 53,063

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $22,991, 53,063 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/29/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2883903555715622749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,890

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 47,816

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $32,991, 47,816 miles with Bluetooth, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/51/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1933935137890791775-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,500

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 37,682

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,994, 37,682 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/31/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6399435809539286661-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,059

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 50,130

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,994, 50,130 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/38/2014_acura_tl-pic-990610175025115853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,860

Price: $17,694

Mileage: 50,975

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base for sale - $17,694, 50,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/07/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-486290050148424913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,903

Price: $41,927

Mileage: 4,200

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,927, 4,200 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/22/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-9177092792428185429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $67,638

Price: $65,991

Mileage: 16,274

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD for sale - $65,991, 16,274 miles with Memory Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/28/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8788645345649549334-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,802

Price: $34,993

Mileage: 63,870

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,993, 63,870 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/30/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2636243725312099845-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,448

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 40,807

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $14,993, 40,807 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,881

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 105,766

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $14,991, 105,766 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2017
Great experience!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

We're happy to hear that, Ashley! Thanks for choosing Parks at the Lake. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Apr 22, 2017
Found a Chevy cruze.online I liked online the listed it for 13,998 when I spoke with someone. The price jumped to 17,000 out the door. When I asked. Oh that price is with one of our discounts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Very helpful and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you so much for your positive review, Tom! We were happy to be able to assist you. Just let us know if there's anything else we can do!
Apr 14, 2017
They were awesome. We bought a car. Everyone was wonderful. an excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review, Virginia! We are thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience with us. We appreciate your business!
Apr 5, 2017
Quick response. They listened and answered all my questions. Easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your kind words, Wyll! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future.
Nov 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Sreenath! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!
Oct 19, 2016
Very easy to work with. Not pushy had a fair offer to start and great service all around. Made car buying much more relaxing then before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Antonina! We are so glad our team made sure you had such a relaxing buying experience at our dealership. We do our bust to make sure our customers receive the great service they deserve whenever they visit. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Oct 13, 2016
No deal made. Poor offer made on our car. Still looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Ron. We are sorry to hear your initial visit to our dealership did not go so well. We are glad that we were eventually able to offer a deal that worked for you. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and hope you have a great day!
Sep 13, 2016
chriscates
Dealer was very helpful...Went above and beyond to earn my business...Negotiated fairly on the price and I did end up purchasing a car from them...Would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Quick response! I found my car at another dealership, but Parks was helpful in their response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
This is Carlos and I had a wonderful experience getting my vehicle at Parks. First (salesmen) Dominic Tringale was the best I have seen in 20 years as a vehicle salesmen ,professional and patient and very knowledgeable. I would buy a vehicle from them again just to see them and talk to them again. Now the Manager Christina stole my heart ,but I also got to talk to her husband which is also a very nice person and very lucky. Really if anybody leaves negative feed back to Parks Chevrolet, they would need an attitude adjustment and should have stayed home that day and come back the next day and be nice..,, The sales and finance team work together as it should be at any business. (NO LIES)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Very polite and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Brian, thank you for your great comments! We are so glad you had a 5 star visit to our dealership. We appreciate your business, and please let us know if you need anything else. Have a great day!
Jun 29, 2016
I contacted the dealer about a particuliar vehice wanting to purchase. The sales persons I talked with never did return my calls with the questions asked about the vehicle. I did not waste my time to drive over an hour to get to this dealership instead went to a dealer in Winston Salem and purchased an almost identical vehicle the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for making us aware of this. We regret to hear that not everything met your expectations. We hope to have a chance to make it up to you in the future. Please contact J Smith at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com who would be happy to speak with you. Thank you.
Jun 24, 2016
Was told the car was still for sale until we drove 45 mins to find it was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Michael, We are sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations. We do our best to provide excellent customer service and would love a chance to make it up to you. Please contact J Smith at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this more.
Jun 13, 2016
I bought the car I found on CarGurus. The staff at the dealership went above and beyond to make the experience easy and I could not be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Christina, we are happy to hear that our staff were able to make your car buying experience go so smoothly! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
Jun 8, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback. James!
May 11, 2016
alilance5
At this time my experience has been wonderful. The contact from the dealership has been very helpful and responsive. We have not completed a deal but the front side of the transaction has been great so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Please let us know if you have any questions!
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer did not put car on hold for me. They scheduled test drive then sold the car before my appt. Bad. Bad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We do our best to provide excellent customer service and would love a chance to make it up to you. Please contact me,  J Smith General Manager at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this more.
Apr 1, 2016
Very nice dealership. Personnel was very professional. I went to look for a certain vehicle that I contacted them about in advance. It was at the curb waiting for my arrival. The salesman was very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Based on similar vehicles on the market, the price agreed upon seemed very reasonable. I recommend this dealership to others and will consider dealing there again, even though it's over 2 hours away from home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Everett, thank you for your recommendation and kind words about our dealership!! Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Mar 7, 2016
Car was listed with auto transmission, and it was manual. Price posted was including a $3000 discount for Chev. loyalty customers, but this was not explained.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Terrific dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very Personal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great dealer, better people! Great cars, prices and service! Props to James Cox and his team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Mr Cox was excellent...great communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
BUYER BEWARE! Bought a used car from them that I found on Car Gurus. Not even a month later(less than 500 miles) the car has a fuel leak and needs both rear air struts replaced! I am well aware that the car was purchased without a warranty, but I also believe that the dealer did not disclose these issues. Now I have a car that I have not even made one payment on that needs thousands in work. I called the dealer and spoke with Don who was my salesman. He told me he would talk with the manager and call me "right back" a week and a half later no call. I called Don back, and mysteriously he was not available. Left another message and still have not heard back. Lowest level of customer service ever! I would not send my worst enemy there to buy a car! I will be contacting BBB as well as letting as meny people as possible know about Parks Chevy. Rip off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
I was contacted a few days after emailing only to be told the Silverado LT had been sold. Then they sent me info on 2 work trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great Feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
1 word.... Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
This dealership could be a case study for how to do it right! I had a response to my online inquiry within the hour, an email and a phone call. We set an appointment to test drive the vehicle, which was confirmed the day before we were scheduled to arrive. The morning of the appointment, we were called by the manager and given the name of our salesman, Craig Shane. When we arrived, we were treated like the most important folks they had coming in that day, even though we were there to look at a rather high mileage, low cost used vehicle to fit our family. The process and people made the buying process easy and positive. We greatly appreciated the entire staff, and can safely say we have found the dealership we will be working with going forward. Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 30, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Mr. Anderson, Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! I am so glad that Nicole was able to assist you properly and that you were satisfied!  We appreciate the business and feedback!  If there is anything else you need, please call me at 704-875-6558 x 5039.  Regards, Bethany Belk (Customer Experience Manager)
Sep 10, 2014
The sales person was nice and kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Johnny, Thank you for working with our Sales Team here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback!  If there is anything you need, please call me at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk
Mar 29, 2014
Overall the staff was very friendly. Didn't negotiate on price as much as some other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Troy, Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback!  If there is anything else we can do for you, please call us at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk
Mar 6, 2014
No haggling, just great salesmanship and professionalism. Would send everyone there if I could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Bill, Thank you for your kind words and for doing business with us here at Parks at the Lake!  We really appreciate it and hope to assist you in any of your car buying/servicing needs!  If you need anything at all, please call us at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk (Customer Experience Manager)
Dec 12, 2013
They were quick to respond but were not pushy. They made the buying experience very simple and quick! Sean, our salesman was great! I highly recommend Parks at the lake
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
they were quick to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Great experience! Car test drive arranged the next morning after request was sent. Deal completed within an hour after test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Fantastic Communication & Care!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Great dealership! Everyone is polite and respectful. Best experience I have had at a dealership... Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
not happy with their inaction in refunding our $500 deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2012
They where ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc. - 104 listings

919 E Liberty St York, SC 29745

2 reviews
Classic Lady Motors

19706 One Norman Blvd B174 Cornelius, NC 28031

1 review
Carter Chevrolet - 149 listings

200 W Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152

14 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 179 listings

974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710

13 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 132 listings

1774 S Nc 16 Hwy Newton, NC 28658

6 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 661 listings

161 Hwy 70 SE Hickory, NC 28602

39 reviews
Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 384 listings

2515 Cherry Rd Rock Hill, SC 29732

20 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 234 listings

1445 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092

11 reviews
Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC

96 Radio Dr Lexington, NC 27292

14 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 83 listings

6324 W Marshville Blvd Marshville, NC 28103

4 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton - 323 listings

145 Bush Drive Morganton, NC 28655

12 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 414 listings

281 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027

17 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 446 listings

6441 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213

22 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 431 listings

9325 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273

16 reviews
Classic Chevrolet of Kannapolis - 168 listings

1520 S Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900