Parks Chevrolet at The Lake

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

15235 Statesville Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078

Sales: (704) 912-1520

Service: (866) 220-9276

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/05/27/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-127451847150971224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$3,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,148

Price: $44,900

Mileage: 24,506

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $44,900, 24,506 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/21/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5750544339493786994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,783

Price: $53,950

Mileage: 17,435

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $53,950, 17,435 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/11/34/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6362048238317514683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,627

Price: $53,491

Mileage: 3,636

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $53,491, 3,636 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/11/10/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2136504995829227492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,278

Price: $63,000

Mileage: 3,267

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $63,000, 3,267 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/11/10/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-3994350241496685859-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,531

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 70,246

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $29,900, 70,246 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/09/08/27/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-6658586571879488734-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,361

Price: $14,550

Mileage: 22,534

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $14,550, 22,534 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/22/49/2016_chevrolet_ss-pic-2193818790409783941-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,480

Price: $38,250

Mileage: 12,735

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $38,250, 12,735 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/14/48/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1611731899946169944-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,719

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 32,112

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,950, 32,112 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/11/10/2012_ford_f-150-pic-6206798258972001845-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,601

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 89,616

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,750, 89,616 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/11/10/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2986695765286674131-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,552

Price: $28,750

Mileage: 30,569

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD for sale - $28,750, 30,569 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/21/05/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8557104324400368953-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,513

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 102,840

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $9,950, 102,840 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/09/2011_buick_enclave-pic-3448231514984625369-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 FWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,385

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 144,646

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 FWD for sale - $10,900, 144,646 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/20/17/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5331287233420154820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,944

Price: $41,492

Mileage: 4,950

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,492, 4,950 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/20/57/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2641615036019446889-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,511

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 158,467

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $6,950, 158,467 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/21/25/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5918661252539404481-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,417

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 75,343

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,990, 75,343 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Parks was kind helful but the car was not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, and leave a rating, Chuck!
Sep 17, 2017
Fast reply, great customer service. Vehicle I was looking at was sold when I got there, slightly disappointed but ended up buying a vehicle anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for coming in to see us, Scott! We are sorry to hear that the car you were looking for was already sold when you got here. We are glad that we could still find you a great vehicle!
Sep 14, 2017
alh5145
This dealer has been very responsive in any emails I have sent regarding their inventory. They have also been good about sending me new vehicles that arrive and fit my description of what I am looking for. Abbie in particular has been very helpful! I just gave 4 stars because I have not been to the dealership in person, nor have I purchased a car. I am still in the market though, and it has just been a matter of time on my part.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you so much for the review and kind words. We're thrilled Abbie and our team has helped provide a good experience for you so far. We look forward to continuing to assist you in any of your car needs. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you right now. Thanks again!
Aug 24, 2017
Guru6QYY
Great experience! Great to deal with. Only problem with the car I bought is at night the dim lights go out. But that wasn't covered under warranty and there was no way way they could have know but great people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

We appreciate your feedback -- we're sorry to hear about your dim lights. This is something we'll look for going forward. Thank you for your kind words and your positive review!
Aug 8, 2017
rinsleysr_p
Professional response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!  We appreciate the kind words.  Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!
Aug 4, 2017
5
Not the history I was looking for but contact lady was very informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for the feedback, Bob! We are always happy to help in any way that we can!
Jul 25, 2017
Great buying experience. All at this dealership did a fabulous job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thanks, Jimmy! We're glad you enjoyed your purchase experience and we hope to see you again soon!
Jul 25, 2017
VetteRN
Great experience purchasing my first Corvette! Rick Petit was awesome and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Congratulations on your first Corvette! What a fun car! Thanks for your great review and recommendation. We hope we'll have the opportunity to work with you again!
Jul 12, 2017
Excellent Was treated well despite not being able to come to a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Great experience!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

We're happy to hear that, Ashley! Thanks for choosing Parks at the Lake. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Apr 22, 2017
Found a Chevy cruze.online I liked online the listed it for 13,998 when I spoke with someone. The price jumped to 17,000 out the door. When I asked. Oh that price is with one of our discounts.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Very helpful and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you so much for your positive review, Tom! We were happy to be able to assist you. Just let us know if there's anything else we can do!
Apr 14, 2017
They were awesome. We bought a car. Everyone was wonderful. an excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review, Virginia! We are thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience with us. We appreciate your business!
Apr 5, 2017
Quick response. They listened and answered all my questions. Easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your kind words, Wyll! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future.
Nov 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Sreenath! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!
Oct 19, 2016
Very easy to work with. Not pushy had a fair offer to start and great service all around. Made car buying much more relaxing then before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Antonina! We are so glad our team made sure you had such a relaxing buying experience at our dealership. We do our bust to make sure our customers receive the great service they deserve whenever they visit. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Oct 13, 2016
No deal made. Poor offer made on our car. Still looking.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Ron. We are sorry to hear your initial visit to our dealership did not go so well. We are glad that we were eventually able to offer a deal that worked for you. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and hope you have a great day!
Sep 13, 2016
chriscates
Dealer was very helpful...Went above and beyond to earn my business...Negotiated fairly on the price and I did end up purchasing a car from them...Would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Quick response! I found my car at another dealership, but Parks was helpful in their response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
This is Carlos and I had a wonderful experience getting my vehicle at Parks. First (salesmen) Dominic Tringale was the best I have seen in 20 years as a vehicle salesmen ,professional and patient and very knowledgeable. I would buy a vehicle from them again just to see them and talk to them again. Now the Manager Christina stole my heart ,but I also got to talk to her husband which is also a very nice person and very lucky. Really if anybody leaves negative feed back to Parks Chevrolet, they would need an attitude adjustment and should have stayed home that day and come back the next day and be nice..,, The sales and finance team work together as it should be at any business. (NO LIES)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Very polite and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Brian, thank you for your great comments! We are so glad you had a 5 star visit to our dealership. We appreciate your business, and please let us know if you need anything else. Have a great day!
Jun 29, 2016
I contacted the dealer about a particuliar vehice wanting to purchase. The sales persons I talked with never did return my calls with the questions asked about the vehicle. I did not waste my time to drive over an hour to get to this dealership instead went to a dealer in Winston Salem and purchased an almost identical vehicle the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for making us aware of this. We regret to hear that not everything met your expectations. We hope to have a chance to make it up to you in the future. Please contact J Smith at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com who would be happy to speak with you. Thank you.
Jun 24, 2016
Was told the car was still for sale until we drove 45 mins to find it was already sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Michael, We are sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations. We do our best to provide excellent customer service and would love a chance to make it up to you. Please contact J Smith at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this more.
Jun 13, 2016
I bought the car I found on CarGurus. The staff at the dealership went above and beyond to make the experience easy and I could not be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Christina, we are happy to hear that our staff were able to make your car buying experience go so smoothly! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
Jun 8, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback. James!
May 11, 2016
alilance5
At this time my experience has been wonderful. The contact from the dealership has been very helpful and responsive. We have not completed a deal but the front side of the transaction has been great so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Please let us know if you have any questions!
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer did not put car on hold for me. They scheduled test drive then sold the car before my appt. Bad. Bad.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We do our best to provide excellent customer service and would love a chance to make it up to you. Please contact me,  J Smith General Manager at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this more.
Apr 1, 2016
Very nice dealership. Personnel was very professional. I went to look for a certain vehicle that I contacted them about in advance. It was at the curb waiting for my arrival. The salesman was very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Based on similar vehicles on the market, the price agreed upon seemed very reasonable. I recommend this dealership to others and will consider dealing there again, even though it's over 2 hours away from home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Everett, thank you for your recommendation and kind words about our dealership!! Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Mar 7, 2016
Car was listed with auto transmission, and it was manual. Price posted was including a $3000 discount for Chev. loyalty customers, but this was not explained.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Terrific dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very Personal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great dealer, better people! Great cars, prices and service! Props to James Cox and his team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Mr Cox was excellent...great communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
BUYER BEWARE! Bought a used car from them that I found on Car Gurus. Not even a month later(less than 500 miles) the car has a fuel leak and needs both rear air struts replaced! I am well aware that the car was purchased without a warranty, but I also believe that the dealer did not disclose these issues. Now I have a car that I have not even made one payment on that needs thousands in work. I called the dealer and spoke with Don who was my salesman. He told me he would talk with the manager and call me "right back" a week and a half later no call. I called Don back, and mysteriously he was not available. Left another message and still have not heard back. Lowest level of customer service ever! I would not send my worst enemy there to buy a car! I will be contacting BBB as well as letting as meny people as possible know about Parks Chevy. Rip off!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Nov 21, 2015
I was contacted a few days after emailing only to be told the Silverado LT had been sold. Then they sent me info on 2 work trucks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great Feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
1 word.... Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
This dealership could be a case study for how to do it right! I had a response to my online inquiry within the hour, an email and a phone call. We set an appointment to test drive the vehicle, which was confirmed the day before we were scheduled to arrive. The morning of the appointment, we were called by the manager and given the name of our salesman, Craig Shane. When we arrived, we were treated like the most important folks they had coming in that day, even though we were there to look at a rather high mileage, low cost used vehicle to fit our family. The process and people made the buying process easy and positive. We greatly appreciated the entire staff, and can safely say we have found the dealership we will be working with going forward. Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Mr. Anderson, Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! I am so glad that Nicole was able to assist you properly and that you were satisfied!  We appreciate the business and feedback!  If there is anything else you need, please call me at 704-875-6558 x 5039.  Regards, Bethany Belk (Customer Experience Manager)
Sep 10, 2014
The sales person was nice and kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Johnny, Thank you for working with our Sales Team here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback!  If there is anything you need, please call me at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk
Mar 29, 2014
Overall the staff was very friendly. Didn't negotiate on price as much as some other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Troy, Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback!  If there is anything else we can do for you, please call us at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk
Mar 6, 2014
No haggling, just great salesmanship and professionalism. Would send everyone there if I could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Bill, Thank you for your kind words and for doing business with us here at Parks at the Lake!  We really appreciate it and hope to assist you in any of your car buying/servicing needs!  If you need anything at all, please call us at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk (Customer Experience Manager)
Dec 12, 2013
They were quick to respond but were not pushy. They made the buying experience very simple and quick! Sean, our salesman was great! I highly recommend Parks at the lake
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
they were quick to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Great experience! Car test drive arranged the next morning after request was sent. Deal completed within an hour after test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Fantastic Communication & Care!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Great dealership! Everyone is polite and respectful. Best experience I have had at a dealership... Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
not happy with their inaction in refunding our $500 deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2012
They where ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Lady Motors
19706 One Norman Blvd B174 Cornelius, NC 28031
1 review
Carter Chevrolet - 174 listings
200 W Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152
17 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 132 listings
1774 S Nc 16 Hwy Newton, NC 28658
8 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 220 listings
974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710
16 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 504 listings
161 Hwy 70 SE Hickory, NC 28602
40 reviews
Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 303 listings
2515 Cherry Rd Rock Hill, SC 29732
21 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 232 listings
1445 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092
4 reviews
Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 178 listings
96 Radio Dr Lexington, NC 27292
19 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 88 listings
6324 W Marshville Blvd Marshville, NC 28103
5 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 377 listings
281 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027
12 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton - 251 listings
145 Bush Drive Morganton, NC 28655
16 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 577 listings
8530 Ikea Boulevard Charlotte, NC 28262
28 reviews
Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 434 listings
831 South Main Street Lowell, NC 28098
10 reviews
Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc. - 89 listings
919 E Liberty St York, SC 29745
3 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 351 listings
9325 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200