Parks Chevrolet at The Lake

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

15235 Statesville Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078

Sales: (704) 912-1520

Service: (866) 220-9276

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/16/14/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8080816486755739863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$4,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,571

Price: $50,991

Mileage: 3,400

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $50,991, 3,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/32/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5604894384640847986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$5,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,476

Price: $62,000

Mileage: 3,267

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $62,000, 3,267 miles with Suspension Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/27/2011_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7579333098943186250-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$3,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,674

Price: $35,441

Mileage: 27,268

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport Convertible 3LT for sale - $35,441, 27,268 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/32/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4021920596613911908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,994

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 3,493

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,999, 3,493 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/24/2014_cadillac_escalade-pic-3689281251588151121-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,800

Price: $38,994

Mileage: 48,914

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $38,994, 48,914 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/11/11/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1838541682024231097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,456

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 3,568

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,999, 3,568 miles with Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/15/07/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6166187865761124248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,446

Price: $63,991

Mileage: 4,214

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $63,991, 4,214 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/27/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-4957356504010869581-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,453

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 63,030

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Bronze Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,750, 63,030 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/27/2014_honda_accord-pic-1093236788168948377-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,398

Price: $15,650

Mileage: 68,654

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $15,650, 68,654 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/37/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8167515924042557402-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,286

Price: $26,300

Mileage: 106,382

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $26,300, 106,382 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/34/2014_ram_1500-pic-6805890600551442327-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,149

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 64,693

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab LB for sale - $25,995, 64,693 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 INFINITI G25 Base Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,144

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 79,895

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G25 Base for sale - $10,950, 79,895 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/25/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-9105804455501323509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,362

Price: $29,600

Mileage: 30,333

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $29,600, 30,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/24/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-1674783168456385458-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,833

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 63,496

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $24,950, 63,496 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/45/2005_hummer_h2_sut-pic-8578495407495639421-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$2,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,016

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 108,488

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $21,988, 108,488 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Parks was kind helful but the car was not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, and leave a rating, Chuck!
Sep 17, 2017
Fast reply, great customer service. Vehicle I was looking at was sold when I got there, slightly disappointed but ended up buying a vehicle anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for coming in to see us, Scott! We are sorry to hear that the car you were looking for was already sold when you got here. We are glad that we could still find you a great vehicle!
Sep 14, 2017
alh5145
This dealer has been very responsive in any emails I have sent regarding their inventory. They have also been good about sending me new vehicles that arrive and fit my description of what I am looking for. Abbie in particular has been very helpful! I just gave 4 stars because I have not been to the dealership in person, nor have I purchased a car. I am still in the market though, and it has just been a matter of time on my part.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you so much for the review and kind words. We're thrilled Abbie and our team has helped provide a good experience for you so far. We look forward to continuing to assist you in any of your car needs. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you right now. Thanks again!
Aug 24, 2017
Guru6QYY
Great experience! Great to deal with. Only problem with the car I bought is at night the dim lights go out. But that wasn't covered under warranty and there was no way way they could have know but great people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

We appreciate your feedback -- we're sorry to hear about your dim lights. This is something we'll look for going forward. Thank you for your kind words and your positive review!
Aug 8, 2017
rinsleysr_p
Professional response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!  We appreciate the kind words.  Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!
Aug 4, 2017
5
Not the history I was looking for but contact lady was very informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for the feedback, Bob! We are always happy to help in any way that we can!
Jul 25, 2017
Great buying experience. All at this dealership did a fabulous job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thanks, Jimmy! We're glad you enjoyed your purchase experience and we hope to see you again soon!
Jul 25, 2017
VetteRN
Great experience purchasing my first Corvette! Rick Petit was awesome and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Congratulations on your first Corvette! What a fun car! Thanks for your great review and recommendation. We hope we'll have the opportunity to work with you again!
Jul 12, 2017
Excellent Was treated well despite not being able to come to a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Great experience!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

We're happy to hear that, Ashley! Thanks for choosing Parks at the Lake. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Apr 22, 2017
Found a Chevy cruze.online I liked online the listed it for 13,998 when I spoke with someone. The price jumped to 17,000 out the door. When I asked. Oh that price is with one of our discounts.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Very helpful and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you so much for your positive review, Tom! We were happy to be able to assist you. Just let us know if there's anything else we can do!
Apr 14, 2017
They were awesome. We bought a car. Everyone was wonderful. an excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review, Virginia! We are thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience with us. We appreciate your business!
Apr 5, 2017
Quick response. They listened and answered all my questions. Easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your kind words, Wyll! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in the future.
Nov 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Sreenath! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!
Oct 19, 2016
Very easy to work with. Not pushy had a fair offer to start and great service all around. Made car buying much more relaxing then before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Antonina! We are so glad our team made sure you had such a relaxing buying experience at our dealership. We do our bust to make sure our customers receive the great service they deserve whenever they visit. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Oct 13, 2016
No deal made. Poor offer made on our car. Still looking.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Ron. We are sorry to hear your initial visit to our dealership did not go so well. We are glad that we were eventually able to offer a deal that worked for you. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and hope you have a great day!
Sep 13, 2016
chriscates
Dealer was very helpful...Went above and beyond to earn my business...Negotiated fairly on the price and I did end up purchasing a car from them...Would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Quick response! I found my car at another dealership, but Parks was helpful in their response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
This is Carlos and I had a wonderful experience getting my vehicle at Parks. First (salesmen) Dominic Tringale was the best I have seen in 20 years as a vehicle salesmen ,professional and patient and very knowledgeable. I would buy a vehicle from them again just to see them and talk to them again. Now the Manager Christina stole my heart ,but I also got to talk to her husband which is also a very nice person and very lucky. Really if anybody leaves negative feed back to Parks Chevrolet, they would need an attitude adjustment and should have stayed home that day and come back the next day and be nice..,, The sales and finance team work together as it should be at any business. (NO LIES)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Very polite and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Brian, thank you for your great comments! We are so glad you had a 5 star visit to our dealership. We appreciate your business, and please let us know if you need anything else. Have a great day!
Jun 29, 2016
I contacted the dealer about a particuliar vehice wanting to purchase. The sales persons I talked with never did return my calls with the questions asked about the vehicle. I did not waste my time to drive over an hour to get to this dealership instead went to a dealer in Winston Salem and purchased an almost identical vehicle the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for making us aware of this. We regret to hear that not everything met your expectations. We hope to have a chance to make it up to you in the future. Please contact J Smith at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com who would be happy to speak with you. Thank you.
Jun 24, 2016
Was told the car was still for sale until we drove 45 mins to find it was already sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Michael, We are sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations. We do our best to provide excellent customer service and would love a chance to make it up to you. Please contact J Smith at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this more.
Jun 13, 2016
I bought the car I found on CarGurus. The staff at the dealership went above and beyond to make the experience easy and I could not be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Christina, we are happy to hear that our staff were able to make your car buying experience go so smoothly! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
Jun 8, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback. James!
May 11, 2016
alilance5
At this time my experience has been wonderful. The contact from the dealership has been very helpful and responsive. We have not completed a deal but the front side of the transaction has been great so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Please let us know if you have any questions!
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer did not put car on hold for me. They scheduled test drive then sold the car before my appt. Bad. Bad.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We do our best to provide excellent customer service and would love a chance to make it up to you. Please contact me,  J Smith General Manager at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this more.
Apr 1, 2016
Very nice dealership. Personnel was very professional. I went to look for a certain vehicle that I contacted them about in advance. It was at the curb waiting for my arrival. The salesman was very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Based on similar vehicles on the market, the price agreed upon seemed very reasonable. I recommend this dealership to others and will consider dealing there again, even though it's over 2 hours away from home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Everett, thank you for your recommendation and kind words about our dealership!! Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Mar 7, 2016
Car was listed with auto transmission, and it was manual. Price posted was including a $3000 discount for Chev. loyalty customers, but this was not explained.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Terrific dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very Personal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great dealer, better people! Great cars, prices and service! Props to James Cox and his team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Mr Cox was excellent...great communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
BUYER BEWARE! Bought a used car from them that I found on Car Gurus. Not even a month later(less than 500 miles) the car has a fuel leak and needs both rear air struts replaced! I am well aware that the car was purchased without a warranty, but I also believe that the dealer did not disclose these issues. Now I have a car that I have not even made one payment on that needs thousands in work. I called the dealer and spoke with Don who was my salesman. He told me he would talk with the manager and call me "right back" a week and a half later no call. I called Don back, and mysteriously he was not available. Left another message and still have not heard back. Lowest level of customer service ever! I would not send my worst enemy there to buy a car! I will be contacting BBB as well as letting as meny people as possible know about Parks Chevy. Rip off!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
I was contacted a few days after emailing only to be told the Silverado LT had been sold. Then they sent me info on 2 work trucks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great Feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Sep 30, 2015
1 word.... Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
This dealership could be a case study for how to do it right! I had a response to my online inquiry within the hour, an email and a phone call. We set an appointment to test drive the vehicle, which was confirmed the day before we were scheduled to arrive. The morning of the appointment, we were called by the manager and given the name of our salesman, Craig Shane. When we arrived, we were treated like the most important folks they had coming in that day, even though we were there to look at a rather high mileage, low cost used vehicle to fit our family. The process and people made the buying process easy and positive. We greatly appreciated the entire staff, and can safely say we have found the dealership we will be working with going forward. Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Mr. Anderson, Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! I am so glad that Nicole was able to assist you properly and that you were satisfied!  We appreciate the business and feedback!  If there is anything else you need, please call me at 704-875-6558 x 5039.  Regards, Bethany Belk (Customer Experience Manager)
Sep 10, 2014
The sales person was nice and kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Johnny, Thank you for working with our Sales Team here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback!  If there is anything you need, please call me at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk
Mar 29, 2014
Overall the staff was very friendly. Didn't negotiate on price as much as some other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Troy, Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback!  If there is anything else we can do for you, please call us at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk
Mar 6, 2014
No haggling, just great salesmanship and professionalism. Would send everyone there if I could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet at The Lake:

Bill, Thank you for your kind words and for doing business with us here at Parks at the Lake!  We really appreciate it and hope to assist you in any of your car buying/servicing needs!  If you need anything at all, please call us at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk (Customer Experience Manager)
Dec 12, 2013
They were quick to respond but were not pushy. They made the buying experience very simple and quick! Sean, our salesman was great! I highly recommend Parks at the lake
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
they were quick to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Great experience! Car test drive arranged the next morning after request was sent. Deal completed within an hour after test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Fantastic Communication & Care!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Great dealership! Everyone is polite and respectful. Best experience I have had at a dealership... Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
not happy with their inaction in refunding our $500 deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2012
They where ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Lady Motors
19706 One Norman Blvd B174 Cornelius, NC 28031
1 review
Carter Chevrolet - 180 listings
200 W Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152
16 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 133 listings
1774 S Nc 16 Hwy Newton, NC 28658
8 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 234 listings
974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710
17 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 560 listings
161 Hwy 70 SE Hickory, NC 28602
39 reviews
Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 328 listings
2515 Cherry Rd Rock Hill, SC 29732
21 reviews
Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 163 listings
96 Radio Dr Lexington, NC 27292
19 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton - 275 listings
145 Bush Drive Morganton, NC 28655
15 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 102 listings
6324 W Marshville Blvd Marshville, NC 28103
5 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 400 listings
281 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027
13 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte
6441 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213
27 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 236 listings
1445 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092
6 reviews
Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 437 listings
831 South Main Street Lowell, NC 28098
10 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 397 listings
9325 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
14 reviews
Victory Chevrolet - 664 listings
717 Rhyne Rd Charlotte, NC 28214
90 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200