Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

11865 Sw Us Hwy 54, Augusta, KS 67010
Map & Directions

Sales: (316) 395-0816

Service: (316) 768-4947

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/23/55/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3603471559522526704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Great Deal
$4,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,514

Price: $29,485

Mileage: 35,059

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,485, 35,059 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/00/26/2016_acura_mdx-pic-1365508851138727311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$4,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,774

Price: $36,755

Mileage: 16,425

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $36,755, 16,425 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/23/55/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3472947512528081359-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$3,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,562

Price: $29,485

Mileage: 44,316

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,485, 44,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/23/55/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2843330816715646361-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,719

Price: $17,421

Mileage: 52,933

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $17,421, 52,933 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/23/37/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-3394865111163870291-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,344

Price: $26,787

Mileage: 44,301

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $26,787, 44,301 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,031

Price: $9,949

Mileage: 128,882

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $9,949, 128,882 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/23/57/2009_ford_f-150-pic-3389712575130307575-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,137

Price: $12,883

Mileage: 167,023

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,883, 167,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/23/53/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3632012848909935763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier AWD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,991

Price: $32,129

Mileage: 1,546

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier AWD for sale - $32,129, 1,546 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/22/45/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-2822080495664484676-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,981

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 20,988

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $18,992, 20,988 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/23/59/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-1617715113722174248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,742

Price: $13,297

Mileage: 40,832

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,297, 40,832 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/23/56/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6201761922634950006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,718

Price: $19,851

Mileage: 28,914

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $19,851, 28,914 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/23/56/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-9170903991144619379-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,040

Price: $21,343

Mileage: 39,474

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $21,343, 39,474 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/23/56/2004_chevrolet_ssr-pic-7026072393069972149-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,823

Price: $17,591

Mileage: 80,103

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB for sale - $17,591, 80,103 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/00/47/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7163502678110764796-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,868

Price: $13,604

Mileage: 93,910

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $13,604, 93,910 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/23/44/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8315836748824957657-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Fair Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,800

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 63,422

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $14,500, 63,422 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 14, 2017
Horrible experience salesman was rude told me why are you looking for a car over your budget. Then started texting saying I was unreasonable. I told him to not text and continued to text me. Called dealership and complained then his coworker called saying he was sale manager and told me he didn't think it was Abigail deal that he texted me. Come to find out he wasn't salesmanship manager he was another salesman. SThen offered car $24.00 off. Stat away fri. Here,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
mligeikis19
Responded very quick and professionally but as soon as I made an offer, one of their own employees put a deposit down on the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
High pressure salesman and attach to many extra fees. Salesman would not take no for an answer and ended up costing me 600.00 more then my budget
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They are super responsive. They make deals happen
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
They did great and I am still working with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Lobodecolorado
EZ to work with. Not high pressure like the Local Dealers in Denver Colorado.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I tried to purchase a vehicle and trade in my existing vehicle. I told them I wanted to have my existing vehicle paid off before I purchased another vehicle. They said they would do that but when the sales contract was printed they did not pay off my vehicle but we're only gonna give me what they said it was worth. So I returned the van that I wanted to purchase and wanted my truck back. I couldn't get th gas cap off because a locking gas cap was on the van and I was not given a key so they had to bring my truck to me because I couldn't put gas in the van. They returned me my truck with almost no fuel and trash left in it from the man that drove the truck back to me. I would not recommend business with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
dadof4kc
Got information adequately
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thanks for your review.  We hope to have you as part of the Parks Family of customers for a long time to come.  Please let us know if we can help in any additional ways.
Jan 4, 2016
Terrible.Showed my wife and i a vehicle that was in bad shape!! It wasnt detailed to start with, paint on the bumper,stains everywhere,buttons missing,cracks in the plastic and rips in the leather. Even the salesman apologized for letting us see this 2012 chevy suburban.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Joe for your review. I'm sorry that you were unhappy with the condition of the vehicle you were interested in.   It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Jan 1, 2016
Terrible. No real email communication, they just put me on email list. I was ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Gina for your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Dec 16, 2015
Salesman was professional. Manager didnt want to do repairs needed to vehicle or reduce price accordingly. We ended up going to Wichita. They and we made a purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Bruce, Thank you your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will continue to work on that.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call me, if you'd like to discuss this further, I hate to hear that we lost your business!  Best of luck in your new vehicle!
Dec 1, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thanks for the great review, Ron.    My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please let me know if you need anything else!
Sep 10, 2015
The pickup was not in very good condition. The picture was VERY misleading. The saleman was too pushy and was trying to get me to buy anything on the lot. Not a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Scott for your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Jun 4, 2015
Lost a sale over 150.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Responded quickly with a voice message. When I first returned the call I received machine and left a message. When I didn't get a call back from my message I called again and spoke to another salesperson. We talked price and he told me he would get with his manager and let me know. He never called back. Then three days later the original person that I left a message for called back apologizing for not returning my message. Ended up buying car elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 11, 2015
Very easy to work with. Owner even delivered the truck herself over 500 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
they wouldn't sell me what they had listed on here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Very poor. They ran my credit to about 30 places around the US after he told me it would be a solf credit pull. Then they cram the extended warranty down your face. Plus change the price in the middle of a deal. Oh and they said someone's cousin was going to buy it for more so if I wanted it I would need to pay more. Games games games. Plus already having major problems with my SUV two weeks after I bought it. I called them to see if they would look at it for me since we just bought it and they keep saying, "let me check and call you back. Then NO ONE calls back. Very unhappy with this place. Google this place and you will see ALL the unhappy customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
The vehicles were I was interested in were misprinted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Car was undrivable when we went to pick it up because the seat belt could not be rolled out and the battery light was showing. We drove 4 hours to pick up the car and specifically asked that everything be ready to go. They did get the items fixed but 10 days later. They did not provide a temporary tag when the car was delivered which put us in a compromised position until the tag was obtained. Even then they just emailed a scan of the tag and we had to find a way to waterproof it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
My experience was excellent and I was very happy with the car I bought thank you...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Davis-Moore Mazda - 253 listings

10603 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207

5 reviews
Conklin Chevrolet Cadillac Ford Lincoln Newton - 217 listings

1500 E 3rd, Newton, KS 67114

6 reviews
Lexus of Wichita - 184 listings

1555 N Greenwich Rd, Wichita, KS 67206

1 review
Countryside Motors - 110 listings

701 E 16th St, Wellington, KS 67152

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Wichita - 94 listings

1545 N Greenwich Rd, Wichita, KS 67206

1 review
Jaguar Land Rover Wichita - 76 listings

1525 N Greenwich Rd, Wichita, KS 67206

1 review
Augusta Auto Plaza - 20 listings

9965 SW Sante Fe Lake Rd, Augusta, KS 67010

2 reviews
Porsche of Wichita - 20 listings

11212 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207

2 reviews
Davis-Moore Chevrolet - 381 listings

8200 West Kellogg Drive, Wichita, KS 67209

6 reviews
Shep Chevrolet, Inc - 37 listings

106 E Second, Haven, KS 67543

4 reviews
Don Hattan Chevrolet - 405 listings

6000 N Hattan Dr, Wichita, KS 67219

19 reviews
Midway Motors of Hillsboro - 58 listings

614 N Ash St, Hillsboro, KS 67063

3 reviews
Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac - 495 listings

8801 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207

5 reviews
Lubbers Chevrolet

914 North Main, Cheney, KS 67025

1 review
Conklin Car Newton Chevrolet Cadillac

1500 E 3rd St, Newton, KS 67114

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295