Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

11865 Sw Us Hwy 54, Augusta, KS 67010

Sales: (316) 395-0816

Service: (316) 768-4947

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/18/2015_ram_2500-pic-6610835578781596589-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Great Deal
$5,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,326

Price: $37,225

Mileage: 36,801

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,225, 36,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/33/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8334949571118434743-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Great Deal
$4,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,194

Price: $39,959

Mileage: 20,741

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $39,959, 20,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/09/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-7547688781203764906-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Great Deal
$3,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,458

Price: $26,122

Mileage: 44,302

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $26,122, 44,302 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/09/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8420351740286621128-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$3,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,051

Price: $19,970

Mileage: 100,236

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pale Adobe Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,970, 100,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/00/02/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3200092642063457664-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$3,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,248

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 184,206

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Atlantic Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $11,899, 184,206 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/04/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8112215273557741748-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$3,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,711

Price: $35,010

Mileage: 81,781

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $35,010, 81,781 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/59/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3166686573099725642-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,095

Price: $22,316

Mileage: 106,159

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,316, 106,159 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/09/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8048067662948178182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,973

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 52,934

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $17,000, 52,934 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/09/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-710288077218845385-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,470

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 28,915

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $19,800, 28,915 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/27/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4483786042855645039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$4,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,197

Price: $52,400

Mileage: 2,249

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 101 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,400, 2,249 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/36/2013_ford_f-150-pic-174632295725162167-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,032

Price: $29,485

Mileage: 44,316

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,485, 44,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/09/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1792499707639096209-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,725

Price: $36,992

Mileage: 33,794

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $36,992, 33,794 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/09/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-8860696235656264582-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,242

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 54,081

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $18,994, 54,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/09/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1542936883186600929-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Fair Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,349

Price: $38,643

Mileage: 52,857

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $38,643, 52,857 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/23/57/2014_kia_soul-pic-4136369812675673550-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Fair Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,441

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 20,064

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,499, 20,064 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2017
Horrible experience salesman was rude told me why are you looking for a car over your budget. Then started texting saying I was unreasonable. I told him to not text and continued to text me. Called dealership and complained then his coworker called saying he was sale manager and told me he didn't think it was Abigail deal that he texted me. Come to find out he wasn't salesmanship manager he was another salesman. SThen offered car $24.00 off. Stat away fri. Here,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
mligeikis19
Responded very quick and professionally but as soon as I made an offer, one of their own employees put a deposit down on the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
High pressure salesman and attach to many extra fees. Salesman would not take no for an answer and ended up costing me 600.00 more then my budget
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They are super responsive. They make deals happen
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
They did great and I am still working with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Lobodecolorado
EZ to work with. Not high pressure like the Local Dealers in Denver Colorado.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I tried to purchase a vehicle and trade in my existing vehicle. I told them I wanted to have my existing vehicle paid off before I purchased another vehicle. They said they would do that but when the sales contract was printed they did not pay off my vehicle but we're only gonna give me what they said it was worth. So I returned the van that I wanted to purchase and wanted my truck back. I couldn't get th gas cap off because a locking gas cap was on the van and I was not given a key so they had to bring my truck to me because I couldn't put gas in the van. They returned me my truck with almost no fuel and trash left in it from the man that drove the truck back to me. I would not recommend business with them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
dadof4kc
Got information adequately
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thanks for your review.  We hope to have you as part of the Parks Family of customers for a long time to come.  Please let us know if we can help in any additional ways.
Jan 4, 2016
Terrible.Showed my wife and i a vehicle that was in bad shape!! It wasnt detailed to start with, paint on the bumper,stains everywhere,buttons missing,cracks in the plastic and rips in the leather. Even the salesman apologized for letting us see this 2012 chevy suburban.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Joe for your review. I'm sorry that you were unhappy with the condition of the vehicle you were interested in.   It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Jan 1, 2016
Terrible. No real email communication, they just put me on email list. I was ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Gina for your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Dec 16, 2015
Salesman was professional. Manager didnt want to do repairs needed to vehicle or reduce price accordingly. We ended up going to Wichita. They and we made a purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Bruce, Thank you your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will continue to work on that.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call me, if you'd like to discuss this further, I hate to hear that we lost your business!  Best of luck in your new vehicle!
Dec 1, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thanks for the great review, Ron.    My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please let me know if you need anything else!
Sep 10, 2015
The pickup was not in very good condition. The picture was VERY misleading. The saleman was too pushy and was trying to get me to buy anything on the lot. Not a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Scott for your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Jun 4, 2015
Lost a sale over 150.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Responded quickly with a voice message. When I first returned the call I received machine and left a message. When I didn't get a call back from my message I called again and spoke to another salesperson. We talked price and he told me he would get with his manager and let me know. He never called back. Then three days later the original person that I left a message for called back apologizing for not returning my message. Ended up buying car elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 11, 2015
Very easy to work with. Owner even delivered the truck herself over 500 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
they wouldn't sell me what they had listed on here
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Very poor. They ran my credit to about 30 places around the US after he told me it would be a solf credit pull. Then they cram the extended warranty down your face. Plus change the price in the middle of a deal. Oh and they said someone's cousin was going to buy it for more so if I wanted it I would need to pay more. Games games games. Plus already having major problems with my SUV two weeks after I bought it. I called them to see if they would look at it for me since we just bought it and they keep saying, "let me check and call you back. Then NO ONE calls back. Very unhappy with this place. Google this place and you will see ALL the unhappy customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
The vehicles were I was interested in were misprinted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Car was undrivable when we went to pick it up because the seat belt could not be rolled out and the battery light was showing. We drove 4 hours to pick up the car and specifically asked that everything be ready to go. They did get the items fixed but 10 days later. They did not provide a temporary tag when the car was delivered which put us in a compromised position until the tag was obtained. Even then they just emailed a scan of the tag and we had to find a way to waterproof it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
My experience was excellent and I was very happy with the car I bought thank you...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Conklin Chevrolet Cadillac Ford Lincoln Newton - 211 listings

1500 E 3rd, Newton, KS 67114

6 reviews
BMW of Wichita - 122 listings

11212 East Kellogg Drive, Wichita, KS 67207

3 reviews
Acura of Wichita - 119 listings

11212 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Wichita - 97 listings

1545 N Greenwich Rd, Wichita, KS 67206

5 reviews
Integrity Auto Group - 85 listings

14422 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67230

2 reviews
Countryside Motors - 85 listings

701 E 16th St, Wellington, KS 67152

3 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Wichita - 57 listings

1525 N Greenwich Rd, Wichita, KS 67206

1 review
Porsche of Wichita - 31 listings

11212 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207

4 reviews
Augusta Auto Plaza - 16 listings

9965 SW Sante Fe Lake Rd, Augusta, KS 67010

3 reviews
Davis-Moore Chevrolet - 415 listings

8200 West Kellogg Drive, Wichita, KS 67209

7 reviews
Shep Chevrolet, Inc - 43 listings

106 E Second, Haven, KS 67543

4 reviews
Don Hattan Chevrolet - 387 listings

6000 N Hattan Dr, Wichita, KS 67219

18 reviews
Midway Motors of Hillsboro - 63 listings

614 N Ash St, Hillsboro, KS 67063

3 reviews
Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac - 476 listings

8801 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207

6 reviews
Lubbers Chevrolet

914 North Main, Cheney, KS 67025

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995