Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

11865 Sw Us Hwy 54, Augusta, KS 67010 - Map & Directions

Sales: (316) 395-0816

Service: (316) 768-4947

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/00/39/2014_dodge_journey-pic-3676282230968203569-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Great Deal
$3,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,085

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 53,279

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $13,991, 53,279 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/23/52/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-981518669142135356-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Great Deal
$3,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,573

Price: $34,989

Mileage: 35,640

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $34,989, 35,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/01/08/2015_dodge_journey-pic-4175206028493470791-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Limited AWD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$3,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,061

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 10,093

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Limited AWD for sale - $23,000, 10,093 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/23/39/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8723871750130927263-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$3,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,436

Price: $45,079

Mileage: 20,587

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $45,079, 20,587 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,955

Price: $20,598

Mileage: 27,748

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $20,598, 27,748 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/23/37/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-3394865111163870291-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,716

Price: $26,882

Mileage: 44,301

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $26,882, 44,301 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/00/41/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8310048216300938608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,803

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 34,279

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,900, 34,279 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/00/41/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2392532930178828017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,249

Price: $38,479

Mileage: 56,850

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $38,479, 56,850 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/00/12/2012_buick_enclave-pic-7748816974857821947-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,923

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 63,933

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $22,991, 63,933 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,302

Price: $25,889

Mileage: 15,364

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $25,889, 15,364 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/23/59/2012_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-4619474727685366149-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,242

Price: $29,879

Mileage: 92,905

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $29,879, 92,905 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/22/45/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-2603295437259466919-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,111

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 23,243

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $19,997, 23,243 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/00/30/2013_ford_f-150-pic-592384593718860072-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,358

Price: $31,794

Mileage: 39,635

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,794, 39,635 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/00/12/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2012393539404991002-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,979

Price: $26,994

Mileage: 52,983

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $26,994, 52,983 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,637

Price: $27,595

Mileage: 24,560

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $27,595, 24,560 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 28, 2016
High pressure salesman and attach to many extra fees. Salesman would not take no for an answer and ended up costing me 600.00 more then my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They are super responsive. They make deals happen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
They did great and I am still working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Lobodecolorado
EZ to work with. Not high pressure like the Local Dealers in Denver Colorado.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I tried to purchase a vehicle and trade in my existing vehicle. I told them I wanted to have my existing vehicle paid off before I purchased another vehicle. They said they would do that but when the sales contract was printed they did not pay off my vehicle but we're only gonna give me what they said it was worth. So I returned the van that I wanted to purchase and wanted my truck back. I couldn't get th gas cap off because a locking gas cap was on the van and I was not given a key so they had to bring my truck to me because I couldn't put gas in the van. They returned me my truck with almost no fuel and trash left in it from the man that drove the truck back to me. I would not recommend business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
dadof4kc
Got information adequately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thanks for your review.  We hope to have you as part of the Parks Family of customers for a long time to come.  Please let us know if we can help in any additional ways.
Jan 4, 2016
Terrible.Showed my wife and i a vehicle that was in bad shape!! It wasnt detailed to start with, paint on the bumper,stains everywhere,buttons missing,cracks in the plastic and rips in the leather. Even the salesman apologized for letting us see this 2012 chevy suburban.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Joe for your review. I'm sorry that you were unhappy with the condition of the vehicle you were interested in.   It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Jan 1, 2016
Terrible. No real email communication, they just put me on email list. I was ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Gina for your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Dec 16, 2015
Salesman was professional. Manager didnt want to do repairs needed to vehicle or reduce price accordingly. We ended up going to Wichita. They and we made a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Bruce, Thank you your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will continue to work on that.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call me, if you'd like to discuss this further, I hate to hear that we lost your business!  Best of luck in your new vehicle!
Dec 1, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thanks for the great review, Ron.    My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please let me know if you need anything else!
Sep 10, 2015
The pickup was not in very good condition. The picture was VERY misleading. The saleman was too pushy and was trying to get me to buy anything on the lot. Not a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Scott for your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Jun 4, 2015
Lost a sale over 150.00
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Responded quickly with a voice message. When I first returned the call I received machine and left a message. When I didn't get a call back from my message I called again and spoke to another salesperson. We talked price and he told me he would get with his manager and let me know. He never called back. Then three days later the original person that I left a message for called back apologizing for not returning my message. Ended up buying car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Very easy to work with. Owner even delivered the truck herself over 500 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 29, 2014
they wouldn't sell me what they had listed on here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Very poor. They ran my credit to about 30 places around the US after he told me it would be a solf credit pull. Then they cram the extended warranty down your face. Plus change the price in the middle of a deal. Oh and they said someone's cousin was going to buy it for more so if I wanted it I would need to pay more. Games games games. Plus already having major problems with my SUV two weeks after I bought it. I called them to see if they would look at it for me since we just bought it and they keep saying, "let me check and call you back. Then NO ONE calls back. Very unhappy with this place. Google this place and you will see ALL the unhappy customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
The vehicles were I was interested in were misprinted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Car was undrivable when we went to pick it up because the seat belt could not be rolled out and the battery light was showing. We drove 4 hours to pick up the car and specifically asked that everything be ready to go. They did get the items fixed but 10 days later. They did not provide a temporary tag when the car was delivered which put us in a compromised position until the tag was obtained. Even then they just emailed a scan of the tag and we had to find a way to waterproof it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
My experience was excellent and I was very happy with the car I bought thank you...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Davis-Moore Mazda - 155 listings

10603 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Wichita - 144 listings

1545 North Greenwich Rd, Wichita, KS 67206

1 review
Audi Wichita - 143 listings

1575 North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS 67206

2 reviews
Countryside Motors - 77 listings

701 E 16th St, Wellington, KS 67152

2 reviews
John K. Fisher, Inc. - 63 listings

2670 W Central Ave, El Dorado, KS 67042

5 reviews
Augusta Auto Plaza - 17 listings

9965 SW Sante Fe Lake Rd, Augusta, KS 67010

2 reviews
Corkys Cars Inc - 13 listings

9627 SW US Highway 54, Augusta, KS 67010

3 reviews
Conklin Chevrolet Cadillac Ford Lincoln Newton - 142 listings

1500 E 3rd, Newton, KS 67114

7 reviews
Davis-Moore Chevrolet - 342 listings

8200 West Kellogg Drive, Wichita, KS 67209

7 reviews
Shep Chevrolet, Inc - 54 listings

106 E Second, Haven, KS 67543

3 reviews
Don Hattan Chevrolet - 381 listings

6000 N Hattan Dr, Wichita, KS 67219

20 reviews
Midway Motors of Hillsboro

614 N Ash St, Hillsboro, KS 67063

3 reviews
Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac - 329 listings

8801 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207

5 reviews
Lubbers Chevrolet

914 North Main, Cheney, KS 67025

1 review
Conklin Car Newton Chevrolet Cadillac

1500 E 3rd St, Newton, KS 67114

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675