Parks Chevrolet At The Lake

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

15235 Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078
Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 912-1520

Service: (866) 220-9276

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/55/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3852832532329155911-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$4,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,286

Price: $18,094

Mileage: 3,200

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tint Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,094, 3,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/48/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7722261049962338886-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$3,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,240

Price: $17,344

Mileage: 3,750

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $17,344, 3,750 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/09/56/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-1048978474688117696-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$2,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,494

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 32,045

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $20,994, 32,045 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/41/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2120912412383191550-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,090

Price: $25,494

Mileage: 42,872

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,494, 42,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/13/46/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-4050882586123980554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$5,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,622

Price: $53,494

Mileage: 45,754

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $53,494, 45,754 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/13/27/2013_lexus_gx_460-pic-2314660805844123233-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,610

Price: $31,494

Mileage: 56,874

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $31,494, 56,874 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2770045962207946328-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,815

Price: $27,993

Mileage: 97,930

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum AWD for sale - $27,993, 97,930 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/15/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3774419515588369231-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$5,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,878

Price: $58,589

Mileage: 3,000

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $58,589, 3,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/24/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4267405722862323453-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,955

Price: $40,994

Mileage: 38,344

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $40,994, 38,344 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/09/28/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-5636935340964178766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,989

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 37,814

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,994, 37,814 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/09/55/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-6672854738473946970-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,954

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 28,037

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $21,994, 28,037 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/31/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-6011423741978306190-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,647

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 108,220

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Olympic White Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $9,994, 108,220 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/40/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7296350367079145983-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$3,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,602

Price: $23,494

Mileage: 38,782

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $23,494, 38,782 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/05/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-110270404092626296-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,441

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 34,005

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,991, 34,005 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/37/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5345698816364618229-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,118

Price: $16,492

Mileage: 129,271

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $16,492, 129,271 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Sreenath! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!
Oct 19, 2016
Very easy to work with. Not pushy had a fair offer to start and great service all around. Made car buying much more relaxing then before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Antonina! We are so glad our team made sure you had such a relaxing buying experience at our dealership. We do our bust to make sure our customers receive the great service they deserve whenever they visit. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Oct 13, 2016
No deal made. Poor offer made on our car. Still looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Ron. We are sorry to hear your initial visit to our dealership did not go so well. We are glad that we were eventually able to offer a deal that worked for you. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and hope you have a great day!
Sep 13, 2016
chriscates
Dealer was very helpful...Went above and beyond to earn my business...Negotiated fairly on the price and I did end up purchasing a car from them...Would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Quick response! I found my car at another dealership, but Parks was helpful in their response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
This is Carlos and I had a wonderful experience getting my vehicle at Parks. First (salesmen) Dominic Tringale was the best I have seen in 20 years as a vehicle salesmen ,professional and patient and very knowledgeable. I would buy a vehicle from them again just to see them and talk to them again. Now the Manager Christina stole my heart ,but I also got to talk to her husband which is also a very nice person and very lucky. Really if anybody leaves negative feed back to Parks Chevrolet, they would need an attitude adjustment and should have stayed home that day and come back the next day and be nice..,, The sales and finance team work together as it should be at any business. (NO LIES)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Very polite and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Brian, thank you for your great comments! We are so glad you had a 5 star visit to our dealership. We appreciate your business, and please let us know if you need anything else. Have a great day!
Jun 29, 2016
I contacted the dealer about a particuliar vehice wanting to purchase. The sales persons I talked with never did return my calls with the questions asked about the vehicle. I did not waste my time to drive over an hour to get to this dealership instead went to a dealer in Winston Salem and purchased an almost identical vehicle the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Thank you for making us aware of this. We regret to hear that not everything met your expectations. We hope to have a chance to make it up to you in the future. Please contact J Smith at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com who would be happy to speak with you. Thank you.
Jun 24, 2016
Was told the car was still for sale until we drove 45 mins to find it was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Michael, We are sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations. We do our best to provide excellent customer service and would love a chance to make it up to you. Please contact J Smith at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this more.
Jun 13, 2016
I bought the car I found on CarGurus. The staff at the dealership went above and beyond to make the experience easy and I could not be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Christina, we are happy to hear that our staff were able to make your car buying experience go so smoothly! Please let us know how we can help in the future!
Jun 8, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback. James!
May 11, 2016
alilance5
At this time my experience has been wonderful. The contact from the dealership has been very helpful and responsive. We have not completed a deal but the front side of the transaction has been great so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Please let us know if you have any questions!
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer did not put car on hold for me. They scheduled test drive then sold the car before my appt. Bad. Bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We do our best to provide excellent customer service and would love a chance to make it up to you. Please contact me,  J Smith General Manager at jsmith@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this more.
Apr 1, 2016
Very nice dealership. Personnel was very professional. I went to look for a certain vehicle that I contacted them about in advance. It was at the curb waiting for my arrival. The salesman was very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Based on similar vehicles on the market, the price agreed upon seemed very reasonable. I recommend this dealership to others and will consider dealing there again, even though it's over 2 hours away from home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Everett, thank you for your recommendation and kind words about our dealership!! Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Mar 7, 2016
Car was listed with auto transmission, and it was manual. Price posted was including a $3000 discount for Chev. loyalty customers, but this was not explained.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Terrific dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very Personal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great dealer, better people! Great cars, prices and service! Props to James Cox and his team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Mr Cox was excellent...great communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
BUYER BEWARE! Bought a used car from them that I found on Car Gurus. Not even a month later(less than 500 miles) the car has a fuel leak and needs both rear air struts replaced! I am well aware that the car was purchased without a warranty, but I also believe that the dealer did not disclose these issues. Now I have a car that I have not even made one payment on that needs thousands in work. I called the dealer and spoke with Don who was my salesman. He told me he would talk with the manager and call me "right back" a week and a half later no call. I called Don back, and mysteriously he was not available. Left another message and still have not heard back. Lowest level of customer service ever! I would not send my worst enemy there to buy a car! I will be contacting BBB as well as letting as meny people as possible know about Parks Chevy. Rip off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
I was contacted a few days after emailing only to be told the Silverado LT had been sold. Then they sent me info on 2 work trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great Feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
1 word.... Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
This dealership could be a case study for how to do it right! I had a response to my online inquiry within the hour, an email and a phone call. We set an appointment to test drive the vehicle, which was confirmed the day before we were scheduled to arrive. The morning of the appointment, we were called by the manager and given the name of our salesman, Craig Shane. When we arrived, we were treated like the most important folks they had coming in that day, even though we were there to look at a rather high mileage, low cost used vehicle to fit our family. The process and people made the buying process easy and positive. We greatly appreciated the entire staff, and can safely say we have found the dealership we will be working with going forward. Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 30, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Mr. Anderson, Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! I am so glad that Nicole was able to assist you properly and that you were satisfied!  We appreciate the business and feedback!  If there is anything else you need, please call me at 704-875-6558 x 5039.  Regards, Bethany Belk (Customer Experience Manager)
Sep 10, 2014
The sales person was nice and kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Johnny, Thank you for working with our Sales Team here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback!  If there is anything you need, please call me at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk
Mar 29, 2014
Overall the staff was very friendly. Didn't negotiate on price as much as some other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Troy, Thank you for purchasing with us here at Parks at the Lake! We really appreciate your business and feedback!  If there is anything else we can do for you, please call us at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk
Mar 6, 2014
No haggling, just great salesmanship and professionalism. Would send everyone there if I could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet At The Lake:

Bill, Thank you for your kind words and for doing business with us here at Parks at the Lake!  We really appreciate it and hope to assist you in any of your car buying/servicing needs!  If you need anything at all, please call us at 704-875-6558!  Regards, Bethany Belk (Customer Experience Manager)
Dec 12, 2013
They were quick to respond but were not pushy. They made the buying experience very simple and quick! Sean, our salesman was great! I highly recommend Parks at the lake
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
they were quick to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Great experience! Car test drive arranged the next morning after request was sent. Deal completed within an hour after test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Fantastic Communication & Care!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Great dealership! Everyone is polite and respectful. Best experience I have had at a dealership... Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
not happy with their inaction in refunding our $500 deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2012
They where ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carter Chevrolet - 142 listings

200 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

9 reviews
Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc. - 86 listings

919 E Liberty St, York, SC 29745

2 reviews
Classic Lady Motors

19706 One Norman Blvd B174, Cornelius, NC 28031

1 review
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 158 listings

974 Bethel St, Clover, SC 29710

11 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 92 listings

1774 S Nc 16 Hwy, Newton, NC 28658

5 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 579 listings

161 Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, NC 28602

37 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 235 listings

1445 E Main St, Lincolnton, NC 28092

12 reviews
Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 429 listings

2515 Cherry Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732

23 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 384 listings

6441 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28213

14 reviews
Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 197 listings

96 Radio Dr, Lexington, NC 27292

15 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton - 241 listings

145 Bush Drive, Morganton, NC 28655

8 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 75 listings

6324 W Marshville Blvd, Marshville, NC 28103

4 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 455 listings

9325 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

16 reviews
Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 335 listings

404 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

12 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 352 listings

281 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC 28027

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295