Parkland Auto Center

12918 Pacific Ave
Tacoma, WA 98444

Sales: (253) 785-0536

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/00/2015_toyota_prius-pic-722636480303087427-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Great Deal
$2,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,720

Price: $16,755

Mileage: 17,977

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius for sale - $16,755, 17,977 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/17/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-6679733898538569317-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Great Deal
$2,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,980

Price: $11,522

Mileage: 55,970

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $11,522, 55,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/08/54/2005_chevrolet_monte_carlo-pic-8425467156302606793-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Great Deal
$2,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,617

Price: $5,244

Mileage: 124,254

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS for sale - $5,244, 124,254 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/41/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1410222261176896155-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$2,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,606

Price: $8,188

Mileage: 95,600

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $8,188, 95,600 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/00/2008_acura_mdx-pic-237961384796752700-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,975

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 107,268

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $12,899, 107,268 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/04/2012_nissan_juke-pic-7919012785547686726-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,504

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 99,555

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $9,988, 99,555 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/39/2006_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-3070485192260723512-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade ESV Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,487

Price: $9,244

Mileage: 141,797

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade ESV for sale - $9,244, 141,797 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/48/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-8395428973284194086-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,309

Price: $20,677

Mileage: 88,376

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Chip Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $20,677, 88,376 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/58/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-4763229819394109522-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,937

Price: $16,233

Mileage: 57,520

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $16,233, 57,520 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/14/55/2004_acura_mdx-pic-4649577653310366159-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,644

Price: $5,877

Mileage: 158,968

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Starlight Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation for sale - $5,877, 158,968 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/41/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-241639880800132716-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$2,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,573

Price: $15,633

Mileage: 56,162

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $15,633, 56,162 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/00/2015_chevrolet_spark-pic-5995744520347658325-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,155

Price: $7,788

Mileage: 52,698

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $7,788, 52,698 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/08/33/2004_dodge_ram_2500-pic-21835210215577218-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$3,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,793

Price: $18,622

Mileage: 142,224

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $18,622, 142,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/25/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-6143945387255130490-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,017

Price: $8,522

Mileage: 95,978

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $8,522, 95,978 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/18/43/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-7898585655600107041-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,408

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 107,393

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $12,788, 107,393 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 25, 2017
Beware of this vehicle and dealership! The back end of this vehicle has been spray painted to match the rest of the vehicle which doesn't. ! I was told "you wouldn't notice if you looked from the front"! Really? Just run!
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very unprofessional. I called and they said they had sold the truck I was interested in, and then another salesman called and said they still had it. I came in that day and the truck had been sold. I drove an hour and a half. After he told me that one was gone, he showed me anther one $7,000 over what I was looking at before. Everyone I talked with was very unprofessional. Imagine the quintessential used car salesman and then multiply it by ten. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
They responded probably the same day that I contacted them. We did end up purchasing our vehicle from them and making a trade. The overall experience was good. The salesman we had was Thomas and he was very nice and personal with us. Made sure we had a thorough test drive to make sure we liked what we were getting, and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
SGJon
John is amazing to work with. I've talked to quite a few salesmen over the last two months trying to find a truck that fits and this is the first time I've felt like someone was actually listening. I'd recommend him and parkland any day, any time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to offer me what he could.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
If this is the one in Tacoma, they listed a dirty vehicle. I asked for new pics of a clean vehicle. I never received them
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Dealer promptly sent me message and has called me several times. . In fact I need to return his calls. I never made it to car lot. :/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Very nice great to work with but didn't have the right truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

Well we buy new trucks every week! hopefully we can find something that works for you. :)
Jan 17, 2017
Testarossa_2211
They were good. Worked with Steven he was professional and decent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
responded but not willing to work with me and want more then truck is worth.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly, fast and efficient ! Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Simply -- they followed through!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
The sales people were nice but the cars were all very dirty inside and out, the car we wanted to test drive had to be jumped because the battery was dead and was out of gas. Very irritating
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Was honest about most of the problems. Didn't tell me that the car had sold even tho I was obviously still interested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Had my son and a master mechanic check out the car and turned out it needed a lot of work. They said that they had just taken it in etc. etc.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Very nice people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

We are glad you had a great experience. We strive to be nice to all our customers.
Feb 10, 2016
After I sign my loan from the bank I went to pick up my vehicle but when I got to the dealership they were sailing the same vehicle to a white couple and they did thy for I give them a big 0 and never got the vehicle
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

WITH PRICES SO LOW customers must come prepared to buy. We were very sorry you lost out on the SUV!!! Unfortunately when you leave to think about it... and someone comes after you leave (with no deposit) I have to sell the car to the 1st person with money ready to buy.
Jan 25, 2016
Wonderful communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

Thank you very much we have been working on providing great customer service to everyone, if they buy a car or not.
Jan 15, 2016
We did not purchase a vehicle but were treated like we were purchasing a $500.000 vehicle ,very respectful thank you parkland auto.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

Well please check our inventory again as we get new cars trucks and SUVS in every week!
Jan 13, 2016
Great service, after I made the call asked
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
FrankYLiu
They treated me well and helped me successfully in securing an auto-loan to complete the purchase fairly smoothly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

Thank you for the positive review. Have fun in your Edge and happy holidays!
Dec 8, 2015
Went to test drive the '06, but felt that the '08 hummer presented itself better. Salespersons, John and Travis were outstanding to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 25, 2015
They I knew I was coming, When I got to the dealership said vehicle had flat tires, a dead battery and the opposite side of the vehicle the picture was taken had a huge dent. Than after getting the vehicle started and the tire pumped up, when it was parked it started leaking transmission fluid. And they couldn't make a deal. I felt like I wasn't wanted there, so went down the street to their competitor and purchased a vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
bought on line, I drove about fifty miles to see car. They had it ready and did not sell from underneath me. all in all, had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Aaron was great very knowledgable. Very nice I would diff do business with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
pattylkwd
Hands down the best. nice people easy to work with (even with my kids) I got a good payment and they even took my broken down trade! I wish there was a 10 star button!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Tried to bait and switch by raising vehicle price and including a $3K extended warranty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They have Been great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
We had a deal but the manager tried to change the deal secretly... Never saw that happen in my life time. The whole dealership smells fishy...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 444 listings
202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371
7 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 194 listings
7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
2 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 180 listings
111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371
4 reviews
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 69 listings
7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
Puyallup Car and Truck - 63 listings
701 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372
6 reviews
Sarabi Auto Sales - 50 listings
15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375
2 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 48 listings
7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
2 reviews
Four ten Auto sales - 31 listings
22914 State Route 410 E Buckley, WA 98321
5 reviews
Advance Auto Sales - 30 listings
8916 S Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499
1 review
TNT Automite - 26 listings
4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409
4 reviews
Pierce Auto Group - 25 listings
4013 S Meridian Puyallup, WA 98373
1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 6 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
3 reviews
Best Line Motors - 1 listing
3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Preferred Auto Sales
12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC
9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200