Parkland Auto Center

12918 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA 98444
Map & Directions

Sales: (253) 263-1925

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/09/41/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-607304831587358647-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Great Deal
$4,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,553

Price: $23,531

Mileage: 121,495

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $23,531, 121,495 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/19/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1553551796640308084-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Great Deal
$1,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,958

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 40,725

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,000, 40,725 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/01/2013_bmw_x5-pic-2600225189204121501-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Great Deal
$3,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,396

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 50,885

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $25,000, 50,885 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/19/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-4429253363133636927-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,256

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 120,256

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $10,750, 120,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/27/2003_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1105341022456800408-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,400

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 143,373

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2003 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $5,000, 143,373 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/10/17/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-6991355883689104211-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,801

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 179,129

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $12,999, 179,129 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/32/2011_ford_mustang-pic-8583352529672424115-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,656

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 43,586

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Blaze Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $11,950, 43,586 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/19/2013_acura_tsx-pic-6817110198681356729-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,467

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 35,962

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Base for sale - $16,950, 35,962 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/04/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1085100016715894770-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,602

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 128,466

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 for sale - $8,994, 128,466 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/30/2011_honda_pilot-pic-927680423612021632-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,523

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 73,205

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $20,000, 73,205 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/07/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-5885203152657063466-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,734

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 130,533

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cassis Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon for sale - $7,495, 130,533 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/13/30/2012_mini_cooper-pic-5956526015662194232-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,748

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 33,030

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works for sale - $16,999, 33,030 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/29/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5290805655711333391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,242

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 28,003

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,000, 28,003 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/49/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-5615893997222655393-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,050

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 77,503

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $23,500, 77,503 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/28/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1665534123225545148-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,857

Price: $18,253

Mileage: 140,688

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $18,253, 140,688 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 17, 2017
Testarossa_2211
They were good. Worked with Steven he was professional and decent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
responded but not willing to work with me and want more then truck is worth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly, fast and efficient ! Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Simply -- they followed through!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
The sales people were nice but the cars were all very dirty inside and out, the car we wanted to test drive had to be jumped because the battery was dead and was out of gas. Very irritating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Was honest about most of the problems. Didn't tell me that the car had sold even tho I was obviously still interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Had my son and a master mechanic check out the car and turned out it needed a lot of work. They said that they had just taken it in etc. etc.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

We are glad you had a great experience. We strive to be nice to all our customers.
Feb 10, 2016
After I sign my loan from the bank I went to pick up my vehicle but when I got to the dealership they were sailing the same vehicle to a white couple and they did thy for I give them a big 0 and never got the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

WITH PRICES SO LOW customers must come prepared to buy. We were very sorry you lost out on the SUV!!! Unfortunately when you leave to think about it... and someone comes after you leave (with no deposit) I have to sell the car to the 1st person with money ready to buy.
Jan 25, 2016
Wonderful communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

Thank you very much we have been working on providing great customer service to everyone, if they buy a car or not.
Jan 15, 2016
We did not purchase a vehicle but were treated like we were purchasing a $500.000 vehicle ,very respectful thank you parkland auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

Well please check our inventory again as we get new cars trucks and SUVS in every week!
Jan 13, 2016
Great service, after I made the call asked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
FrankYLiu
They treated me well and helped me successfully in securing an auto-loan to complete the purchase fairly smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

Thank you for the positive review. Have fun in your Edge and happy holidays!
Dec 8, 2015
Went to test drive the '06, but felt that the '08 hummer presented itself better. Salespersons, John and Travis were outstanding to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
They I knew I was coming, When I got to the dealership said vehicle had flat tires, a dead battery and the opposite side of the vehicle the picture was taken had a huge dent. Than after getting the vehicle started and the tire pumped up, when it was parked it started leaking transmission fluid. And they couldn't make a deal. I felt like I wasn't wanted there, so went down the street to their competitor and purchased a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
bought on line, I drove about fifty miles to see car. They had it ready and did not sell from underneath me. all in all, had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 24, 2014
Aaron was great very knowledgable. Very nice I would diff do business with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
pattylkwd
Hands down the best. nice people easy to work with (even with my kids) I got a good payment and they even took my broken down trade! I wish there was a 10 star button!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Tried to bait and switch by raising vehicle price and including a $3K extended warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They have Been great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
We had a deal but the manager tried to change the deal secretly... Never saw that happen in my life time. The whole dealership smells fishy...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 349 listings

2925 Auburn Way North, Auburn, WA 98002

2 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 113 listings

111 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
My Town Motors - 46 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Jake's Quality Used Cars - 42 listings

4850 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales - 37 listings

24432 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Auto Pros Northwest LLC - 29 listings

5636 S Adams St, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Midland Motors - 27 listings

9502 Portland Ave E, Tacoma, WA 98445

1 review
Puyallup Auto Source II - 26 listings

601 2nd St NE, Puyallup, WA 98372

2 reviews
Roy Y Auto Sales - 25 listings

19125 Pacific Ave S, Spanaway, WA 98387

1 review
Supreme Motors - 17 listings

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC - 8 listings

9602 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 4 listings

1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S,, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Volvo of Tacoma

1602 40th Ave Court East, Tacoma, WA 98424

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295