Parkland Auto Center

12918 Pacific Ave
Tacoma, WA 98444

Sales: (253) 487-7739

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/29/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-1920271471939587145-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Great Deal
$2,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,672

Price: $4,125

Mileage: 191,123

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $4,125, 191,123 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/46/2004_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4648515113347065204-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Great Deal
$3,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,149

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 149,893

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,850, 149,893 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/53/2011_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-6990601500915012511-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Great Deal
$5,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,448

Price: $22,225

Mileage: 69,037

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $22,225, 69,037 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/49/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4564876828269376562-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$3,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,098

Price: $12,835

Mileage: 104,603

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,835, 104,603 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/44/2007_toyota_camry-pic-2466495963596810744-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,753

Price: $8,143

Mileage: 76,261

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $8,143, 76,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/15/2011_ram_1500-pic-8198433301842559367-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$2,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,388

Price: $18,893

Mileage: 92,417

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,893, 92,417 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/49/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-5615893997222655393-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$2,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,441

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 77,503

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $21,750, 77,503 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/27/2012_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6267514575312452984-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$2,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,958

Price: $38,131

Mileage: 71,210

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $38,131, 71,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/00/2008_acura_mdx-pic-237961384796752700-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,930

Price: $14,278

Mileage: 105,972

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $14,278, 105,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/36/2012_ram_3500-pic-52546528874580066-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 6.3 ft. bed 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$2,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,757

Price: $39,200

Mileage: 72,188

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 6.3 ft. bed 4WD for sale - $39,200, 72,188 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/09/56/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-1169390338157900993-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,081

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 77,800

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $17,750, 77,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/45/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-3107592205116497123-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,566

Price: $22,773

Mileage: 45,021

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Dune Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $22,773, 45,021 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/35/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-7345353384210561121-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,121

Price: $7,994

Mileage: 139,635

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bluestone Metallic Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $7,994, 139,635 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/56/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5070600027621476233-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$2,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,897

Price: $21,521

Mileage: 144,684

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,521, 144,684 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/25/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-604510451366892137-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,586

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 107,114

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $5,450, 107,114 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2017
SGJon
John is amazing to work with. I've talked to quite a few salesmen over the last two months trying to find a truck that fits and this is the first time I've felt like someone was actually listening. I'd recommend him and parkland any day, any time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to offer me what he could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
If this is the one in Tacoma, they listed a dirty vehicle. I asked for new pics of a clean vehicle. I never received them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Dealer promptly sent me message and has called me several times. . In fact I need to return his calls. I never made it to car lot. :/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Very nice great to work with but didn't have the right truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

Well we buy new trucks every week! hopefully we can find something that works for you. :)
Jan 17, 2017
Testarossa_2211
They were good. Worked with Steven he was professional and decent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
responded but not willing to work with me and want more then truck is worth.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly, fast and efficient ! Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Simply -- they followed through!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
The sales people were nice but the cars were all very dirty inside and out, the car we wanted to test drive had to be jumped because the battery was dead and was out of gas. Very irritating
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Was honest about most of the problems. Didn't tell me that the car had sold even tho I was obviously still interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Had my son and a master mechanic check out the car and turned out it needed a lot of work. They said that they had just taken it in etc. etc.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

We are glad you had a great experience. We strive to be nice to all our customers.
Feb 10, 2016
After I sign my loan from the bank I went to pick up my vehicle but when I got to the dealership they were sailing the same vehicle to a white couple and they did thy for I give them a big 0 and never got the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

WITH PRICES SO LOW customers must come prepared to buy. We were very sorry you lost out on the SUV!!! Unfortunately when you leave to think about it... and someone comes after you leave (with no deposit) I have to sell the car to the 1st person with money ready to buy.
Jan 25, 2016
Wonderful communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

Thank you very much we have been working on providing great customer service to everyone, if they buy a car or not.
Jan 15, 2016
We did not purchase a vehicle but were treated like we were purchasing a $500.000 vehicle ,very respectful thank you parkland auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

Well please check our inventory again as we get new cars trucks and SUVS in every week!
Jan 13, 2016
Great service, after I made the call asked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
FrankYLiu
They treated me well and helped me successfully in securing an auto-loan to complete the purchase fairly smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkland Auto Center:

Thank you for the positive review. Have fun in your Edge and happy holidays!
Dec 8, 2015
Went to test drive the '06, but felt that the '08 hummer presented itself better. Salespersons, John and Travis were outstanding to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 25, 2015
They I knew I was coming, When I got to the dealership said vehicle had flat tires, a dead battery and the opposite side of the vehicle the picture was taken had a huge dent. Than after getting the vehicle started and the tire pumped up, when it was parked it started leaking transmission fluid. And they couldn't make a deal. I felt like I wasn't wanted there, so went down the street to their competitor and purchased a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
bought on line, I drove about fifty miles to see car. They had it ready and did not sell from underneath me. all in all, had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Aaron was great very knowledgable. Very nice I would diff do business with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
pattylkwd
Hands down the best. nice people easy to work with (even with my kids) I got a good payment and they even took my broken down trade! I wish there was a 10 star button!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Tried to bait and switch by raising vehicle price and including a $3K extended warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They have Been great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
We had a deal but the manager tried to change the deal secretly... Never saw that happen in my life time. The whole dealership smells fishy...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 212 listings

202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Korum Hyundai - 204 listings

111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 159 listings

7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
Puyallup Car and Truck - 57 listings

701 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372

6 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 47 listings

7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Sarabi Auto Sales - 40 listings

15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375

2 reviews
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 39 listings

7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Auto Outlet of Tacoma - 37 listings

3430 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Premium Motors - 28 listings

2403 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Roy Y Auto Sales - 26 listings

19125 Pacific Ave S Spanaway, WA 98387

1 review
Matthews Motors LLC - 24 listings

34622 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Four ten Auto sales - 20 listings

22914 State Route 410 E Buckley, WA 98321

2 reviews
Best Line Motors - 2 listings

3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 2 listings

428 8th St SW #5 Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900