Panamerican Autosales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6460 Randolph Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78233 - Map & Directions

Sales: (210) 599-9449

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Nov 16, 2015
Walked around looking at cars, was there about 20 min and no one came out to assist. Left and took my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Had trouble getting anyone to wait on us and when he did he said "it's a pretty good car". that's all he would say. Another buyer was there who said they advertised they would finance and when they drove there 2 hours they said they would not finance on the car they wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Had to wait almost 20 minutes just to see the vehicle cause my sales man was on his cell phone. And the vehicle was in poor condition for the price. Engine shaking at idle and when driving. No air conditioning in the vehicle. I had $2500 to put down. And with that after in house financing. I would be paying close to $8000 after my down payment. I don't know what kind of interest they are charging on a $1500 remaining balance but that's ridiculous for a truck getting ready to break down. And FYI. I am a former mechanic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
At first dealer was good. But then I guess he sold the vehicle so I never heard anything after that! It would have been nice if he would've told me maybe I was interested in a different vehicle. It just sucked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Contacted me once, and then never got back with me. Obviously they did not want to sell the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Panamerican Autosales:

Hello Scott... Sorry for not following up on your questions through carguru. We stated the miles on the car, and we do not have a carfax for that vehicle, sorry. You are more than welcome to call the office for more details or to schedule a test drive.
Mar 10, 2015
the salesman that I was talking with kept me informed vehicle I was interested in. usually answered my questions within 24 hours or less of my email to him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Wow! I was so impressed by the quality of the vehicles they had on thier lot, fair pricing and the least amount of pressure i have ever experienced at a car dealer, new or used. They gave me what i wanted for my trade then proceeded to take an additional $400 off the deal that i wasnt even asking for! Puzzled, I was just told that they were still making thier money. Which i am fine with. I got a great deal and they made a few bucks. Thats how the world goes around in buisness. Honesty goes a long way. I never leave feedback unless im extremely pissed or very happy. These people unfortunately are an exception in todays climate. Highly recommend A plus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 22, 2014
According to them the truck was in great shape no body damage. When we got there after driving 160 miles the truck had bumper damage , the driver side door did not close unless you slammed it shut. A big waste of time. Never again !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
Very easy transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Great crew! Really worked with me. Did not pressure at all! Only can recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Talked with over the phone, the young lady that answered was very courteous and was able to answer all my questions and gave me additional information I was not even aware of! Great Customer Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Called about a 2008 Toyota Yaris that was still available. I drove in from San Marcos to San Antonio to see it. When I walked into the office we saw a man sitting with his feet up on his desk, and his head down looking at his phone. He did not look up to greet us or even acknowledge we were there. We finally found out from the other employee that the car had just been sold 5 minutes before we got there. They tried to show me other cars, but I was only interested in the Toyota. I feel they did a bait and switch. The place and workers seemed shady. I Will never go to that dealership again. People were rude, and cars looked trashy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Panamerican Autosales:

I am very sorry about your experience here at Panamerican Auto Sales. We do pride ourselves in great cars at great prices. Our lot is a mixture between lower-priced cars and high-end models. We have everything from a little $500.00 camouflage Montero Sport to a 2011 BMW 525i worth over $25k. Our dealership goes the extra mile to ensure each customer is well attended to and I am truly sorry to hear that you did not receive a call saying the vehicle you were interested in was sold.
Aug 11, 2014
This was by far the worst experience I have while searching for a car. The car was in horrible shape and still had dirt and hair bows from the last person that owned the car in it. We drove 3 hours to get this car had the money for the car in my pocket to pay cash but he changed the price and after the attitude that he had I refused to give him any of my money. While test driving the car we ran out of gas like a mile down the road. I don't advise anyone to go to this deal ship they are very unprofessional and flat out rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Panamerican Autosales:

I am very sorry about the condition of the car you came to see. We have a detailer here and we do pay top dollar for great details.
May 30, 2014
Incredible truck! Outstanding prices. Great overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Outstanding service, amazing specialty cars and definitely the best deal I could find. Not to mention the financing with almost no requirements at all, nice folks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
I was there to check on a BMW and finish buying a truck. The car salesman was great. Went out of his way to inform us on a nice truck they have. They do not put a lot of pressure on you. Only con is the office was full of people and closing the deal took a while but other than that, I got a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Panamerican Autosales:

Hello! I am truly sorry about the wait you experienced in the office. We have quite a few procedures to follow and sometimes it does take some time to follow each step to ensure the title and registration gets to all the right people. Please feel free to drop by again if you are ever in the need of a newer vehicle. We have some outstanding deals and pride ourselves in the value of each vehicle.
May 4, 2014
Very professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
got a super deal! thanks Panam!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Really bad experience. Be carefull when buying a car from them and don't trust what they say about the car. You will have to invest a lot of money to make it a decent car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
It said 2,500 on the site but he wanted 3000 and I'm like really?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio - 297 listings

9600 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
Max Auto Sales, Inc. - 152 listings

121 Sherwood Drive, San Antonio, TX 78201

1 review
Sport Auto Inc - 25 listings

4603 Thousand Oaks Dr, San Antonio, TX 78233

1 review
Roman Motor Company - 22 listings

5170 Randolph Blvd., San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Meridian Auto Sales - 22 listings

2525 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78230

1 review
R&A Motor Co. - 12 listings

5223 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
European Auto Group - 11 listings

540 Sandau Rd, Ste 203, San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
Countryside Auto Sales - 9 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78216

3 reviews
Vehicle Viceroy - 8 listings

103 S Winston Lane, San Antonio, TX 78213

1 review
Streamline Auto Sales - 6 listings

11134 Wye Street, San Antonio, TX 78217

1 review
Concierge Autos - 3 listings

1200 Basse Road, San Antonio, TX 78212

2 reviews
World Car Hyundai North

12908 N Ih 35, San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Cavender Cadillac

7625 N Loop 1604 E, San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Alamo Car Villa

845 Corinne Dr, San Antonio, TX 78218

1 review
JP Autoplex

5723 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695