Palmetto Luxury, LLC

627 N Cashua Dr, Florence, SC 29501 - Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 492-0737

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/19/56/2012_bmw_x5-pic-6704123580707951044-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$4,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,881

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 28,156

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $25,900, 28,156 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/21/05/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1064173050754190654-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$3,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,988

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 17,377

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe for sale - $19,800, 17,377 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/38/2011_honda_insight-pic-4139710751758512046-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Insight Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,083

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 61,245

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Honda Insight Base for sale - $7,400, 61,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/19/57/2014_bmw_x1-pic-2786734910789335141-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$2,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,598

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 56,989

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $17,900, 56,989 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/08/02/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-6742481552639542964-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$4,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,193

Price: $38,700

Mileage: 56,565

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $38,700, 56,565 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/08/02/2011_bmw_x5-pic-5126837830778597818-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,280

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 80,828

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $18,700, 80,828 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/10/2007_infiniti_fx35-pic-1525254300381939475-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti FX35 Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$2,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,020

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 140,010

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Infiniti FX35 Base for sale - $9,900, 140,010 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/13/17/2011_cadillac_cts-v_coupe-pic-8881016492405399259-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$4,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,639

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 66,564

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base for sale - $30,900, 66,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/18/38/2011_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-154508492724734629-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R350 4MATIC Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,808

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 85,513

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R350 4MATIC for sale - $17,800, 85,513 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/38/2013_bmw_x1-pic-3341969803602402512-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,939

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 58,386

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $16,800, 58,386 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/18/36/2013_bmw_x5-pic-3643836884463284954-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$3,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,915

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 45,888

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $26,900, 45,888 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/21/04/2012_audi_a7-pic-4732164004664267818-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,756

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 83,852

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $29,800, 83,852 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/08/02/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2914954729725650532-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$2,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,252

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 68,225

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $29,800, 68,225 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/19/05/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-789714097067940690-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,133

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 60,679

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $25,800, 60,679 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/18/23/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1672993884142216067-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,822

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 46,288

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $20,800, 46,288 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 28, 2016
I inquired about the car and my questions were answered in a timely manner! I was even contacted by the representatives and they were truly professional! Kudos!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Although I did not visit the dealership, the representative who called me was very helpful and courteous and immediately sent me a CarFax I requested....The only reason I did not pursue this further is the sale of my Harley fell through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Good experience. I didn't buy anything just getting information. And they were good about that. Sounded like they would be people you would like to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
I had been searching for quite some time for a new suv. The owner... david... found me a BMW x5 in the price range I needed to be in. I love my bmw and I appreciate all of the effort David went through to find it for me. Great experience & great car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Just a standard email. Never got a call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Made an offer, a week ago. Dealer was professional, polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
This is an awesome dealership, friendly, and the work with you to get you financed.... I would highly recommend anyone who wants a new car or truck to go herr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly and worked with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They took my check alright, but after I got the truck home I found the parking break didn't work, they advertised a rear view camera it didn't work and after I signed all the paperwork they only give me one key. That's another $280.00 + I've got spend. Oh yes and what dealer put a temp tag on a vehicle with only the dealers name and an expiration date. But it's still a beautiful truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palmetto Luxury, LLC:

I am sorry for your troubles. We would like to help make it right if given the chance. You have had my personal cell from day 1 and I have not heard from you about any of these issues. I am sorry that you only got 1 key, however that is all that it came with and it was accurately shown in the listing photos. As far as the temporary tag, the DMV regulates what we put on the tag and our tag has passed the DMV inspection. I am sorry you don't like the design but it is legal much more attractive than writing a paragraph on the back of your vehicle.
Jun 5, 2016
So blessed to be able to find such an honest and helpful dealer. David and his wife met me on the weekend, outside of their normal business hours and took their time with me as I checked out and drove the car. They gave me a fair price on my trade-in and I could not be more happy with my new purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Got back to me quickly with a great drive out price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
I just had the best experience with Palmetto Luxury. I saw this car online and loved it, so I drove to their lot the next day to check it out. The car was like new and drove like a dream. We were able to agree on a price for my trade-in and they got me approved for the loan. I just have to convince my husband to let me get it (fingers crossed) and I will hopefully be back to buy it before they sell it to someone else. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
I understand what as is means .. but one would think if you drive off the lot and the vehicle breaks down on you .that they would at least help repair it.especially after the car you traded ran great and had many different add on features on it ..he drove my car after the contract was signed all paperwork was completed ..then tells me I think the car transmission is slipping!!! However me and MY husband drove it there. drives it everyday have all records of oil changes and services on the vehicle. And have never been told that the transmission had any issues. However he drives it comes back in tells us I think the trans is going bad !!!!!major point that he made I don't or wouldn't feel right selling it like that to someone else. Mind we never had any issues with the trans he's not a mechanic but yet he diagnosed my car with trans issues .he states I'll split the cost of a new trans with you lowering the trade value of my car .. however, when this vehicle that I just bought from him breaks down I ask him to do the same for me as he had me to do .he stated NO!!!!!!!!! ITS AS IS .. so I say to one and all be very careful of smiling faces and sweet talking people who are just interested in selling their inventory never the people who take them at being a fair and honest person.....:( :( :( :( .. its going to happen again. ..I just hope he's on the receiving end the next time. ...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Although I could not get financing they did everything they could to get me into the Armada I was looking at
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
david the salesman was very helpful and was aware of the history of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 7, 2012
by far one of the best folks to deal with. David is superb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2011
carsoncarline
5
We have not picked up the car yet, but so far the experience has been great and extremely professional. This dealer is not your typical dealer... that is a compliment!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bennett Motor Company - 156 listings

697 Chesterfield Hwy, Cheraw, SC 29520

5 reviews
M&M Auto Sales 2 - 34 listings

1461 Lakeview Blvd, Hartsville, SC 29550

1 review
Meggs Automotive - 30 listings

300 15-401 Byp E, Bennettsville, SC 29512

2 reviews
Pamplico Motors - 17 listings

314 Walnut Street, Pamplico, SC 29583

1 review
Bilton Lincoln - 9 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Perry Morris Motors - 5 listings

2718 Hartsville Hwy, Hartsville, SC 29550

5 reviews
Thoroughbred Motors LLC

1404 N. Cashua Dr., Florence, SC 29501

2 reviews
Mister Tommy's Motors LLC

403 N Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Knight Automotive

1432 Pamplico Hwy, Florence, SC 29505

1 review
C M Motors Inc

3747 Austin Ln, Florence, SC 29505

2 reviews
K and K Auto LLC

2518 Alligator Rd., Effingham, SC 29541

1 review
J & P Auto Sales INC

1844 N. Bethel Rd, Olanta, SC 29114

1 review
J2K Automotive

2200 N. US 52 Highway, Scranton, SC 29591

1 review
Donny Gerald Auto Sales

2420 Highway 76, Marion, SC 29571

1 review
Donny's Truck & Auto

1071 Clarence Coker Highway, Turbeville, SC 29162

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695