Palmetto Luxury, LLC

627 N Cashua Dr, Florence, SC 29501
Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 492-0737

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/19/18/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3430120327795928918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$4,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,021

Price: $34,800

Mileage: 10,399

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $34,800, 10,399 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/53/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-8789331521719910908-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$2,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,607

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 156,271

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $10,800, 156,271 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/18/54/2011_honda_insight-pic-8817527627439136220-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Insight Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$1,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,112

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 61,245

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Honda Insight Base for sale - $7,400, 61,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/37/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-8602298479302441859-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD SUV Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$2,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,093

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 166,329

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD SUV for sale - $6,800, 166,329 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/53/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8285501895020783192-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$3,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,007

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 83,407

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $19,800, 83,407 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/35/2013_bmw_x5-pic-898100843700500933-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,678

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 47,909

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $27,900, 47,909 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/50/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5365895371408792719-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,874

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 106,399

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $18,800, 106,399 miles with Tow Package, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/33/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-4407800930388451657-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,434

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 71,964

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $13,800, 71,964 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/14/2011_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8686808656012412396-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 3ZR Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,177

Price: $58,800

Mileage: 36,281

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 3ZR for sale - $58,800, 36,281 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/50/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2061603694804413157-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,576

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 76,160

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,800, 76,160 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/18/23/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7520529287995129318-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,978

Price: $20,600

Mileage: 46,288

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $20,600, 46,288 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/53/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-2606990062524155545-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti QX56 Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,152

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 99,629

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Infiniti QX56 Base for sale - $29,800, 99,629 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/17/46/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8179713062889608243-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,209

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 47,737

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $23,800, 47,737 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-5546995347902414922-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,112

Price: $31,800

Mileage: 66,700

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $31,800, 66,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/48/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-3352623847710647668-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,626

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 55,476

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Lava Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab for sale - $18,500, 55,476 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 4, 2017
Dealer was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
I inquired about the car and my questions were answered in a timely manner! I was even contacted by the representatives and they were truly professional! Kudos!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Although I did not visit the dealership, the representative who called me was very helpful and courteous and immediately sent me a CarFax I requested....The only reason I did not pursue this further is the sale of my Harley fell through.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Good experience. I didn't buy anything just getting information. And they were good about that. Sounded like they would be people you would like to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
I had been searching for quite some time for a new suv. The owner... david... found me a BMW x5 in the price range I needed to be in. I love my bmw and I appreciate all of the effort David went through to find it for me. Great experience & great car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Just a standard email. Never got a call
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Made an offer, a week ago. Dealer was professional, polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
This is an awesome dealership, friendly, and the work with you to get you financed.... I would highly recommend anyone who wants a new car or truck to go herr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly and worked with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They took my check alright, but after I got the truck home I found the parking break didn't work, they advertised a rear view camera it didn't work and after I signed all the paperwork they only give me one key. That's another $280.00 + I've got spend. Oh yes and what dealer put a temp tag on a vehicle with only the dealers name and an expiration date. But it's still a beautiful truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palmetto Luxury, LLC:

I am sorry for your troubles. We would like to help make it right if given the chance. You have had my personal cell from day 1 and I have not heard from you about any of these issues. I am sorry that you only got 1 key, however that is all that it came with and it was accurately shown in the listing photos. As far as the temporary tag, the DMV regulates what we put on the tag and our tag has passed the DMV inspection. I am sorry you don't like the design but it is legal much more attractive than writing a paragraph on the back of your vehicle.
Jun 5, 2016
So blessed to be able to find such an honest and helpful dealer. David and his wife met me on the weekend, outside of their normal business hours and took their time with me as I checked out and drove the car. They gave me a fair price on my trade-in and I could not be more happy with my new purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Got back to me quickly with a great drive out price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
I just had the best experience with Palmetto Luxury. I saw this car online and loved it, so I drove to their lot the next day to check it out. The car was like new and drove like a dream. We were able to agree on a price for my trade-in and they got me approved for the loan. I just have to convince my husband to let me get it (fingers crossed) and I will hopefully be back to buy it before they sell it to someone else. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
I understand what as is means .. but one would think if you drive off the lot and the vehicle breaks down on you .that they would at least help repair it.especially after the car you traded ran great and had many different add on features on it ..he drove my car after the contract was signed all paperwork was completed ..then tells me I think the car transmission is slipping!!! However me and MY husband drove it there. drives it everyday have all records of oil changes and services on the vehicle. And have never been told that the transmission had any issues. However he drives it comes back in tells us I think the trans is going bad !!!!!major point that he made I don't or wouldn't feel right selling it like that to someone else. Mind we never had any issues with the trans he's not a mechanic but yet he diagnosed my car with trans issues .he states I'll split the cost of a new trans with you lowering the trade value of my car .. however, when this vehicle that I just bought from him breaks down I ask him to do the same for me as he had me to do .he stated NO!!!!!!!!! ITS AS IS .. so I say to one and all be very careful of smiling faces and sweet talking people who are just interested in selling their inventory never the people who take them at being a fair and honest person.....:( :( :( :( .. its going to happen again. ..I just hope he's on the receiving end the next time. ...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Although I could not get financing they did everything they could to get me into the Armada I was looking at
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
david the salesman was very helpful and was aware of the history of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 7, 2012
by far one of the best folks to deal with. David is superb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2011
carsoncarline
5
We have not picked up the car yet, but so far the experience has been great and extremely professional. This dealer is not your typical dealer... that is a compliment!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln - 389 listings

600 N Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter - 244 listings

2700 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
Bilton Lincoln - 50 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
M&M Auto Sales 2 - 36 listings

1461 Lakeview Blvd, Hartsville, SC 29550

1 review
LA Leasing and Sales - 24 listings

1225 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

1 review
Perry Morris Motors - 6 listings

2718 Hartsville Hwy, Hartsville, SC 29550

4 reviews
Thoroughbred Motors LLC

1404 N. Cashua Dr., Florence, SC 29501

2 reviews
Florence Hyundai

1721 W Lucas St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Mister Tommy's Motors LLC

403 N Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Knight Automotive

1432 Pamplico Hwy, Florence, SC 29505

1 review
K and K Auto LLC

2518 Alligator Rd., Effingham, SC 29541

1 review
J & P Auto Sales INC

1844 N. Bethel Rd, Olanta, SC 29114

1 review
J2K Automotive

2200 N. US 52 Highway, Scranton, SC 29591

1 review
Donny Gerald Auto Sales

2420 Highway 76, Marion, SC 29571

2 reviews
Donny's Truck & Auto

1071 Clarence Coker Highway, Turbeville, SC 29162

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295