Palmetto Luxury, LLC

627 N Cashua Dr
Florence, SC 29501

Sales: (843) 492-0737

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/34/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6904854946320864459-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$4,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,100

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 21,273

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $25,800, 21,273 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5239091998496928825-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$2,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,330

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 82,101

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,800, 82,101 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6413423051714417583-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$3,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,078

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 113,225

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $16,800, 113,225 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/15/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-2249756189812893638-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$2,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,451

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 166,329

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $6,800, 166,329 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-8137462044465747921-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$5,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,930

Price: $55,800

Mileage: 17,555

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $55,800, 17,555 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/45/2009_nissan_altima-pic-4012014668134898949-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,536

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 205,486

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $2,900, 205,486 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-2053649478801906547-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,408

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 105,397

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $7,800, 105,397 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2002_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6299044825085724194-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Camaro SS Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$4,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,069

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 63,765

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Camaro SS for sale - $13,800, 63,765 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8364876633127862315-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,520

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 83,824

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $15,800, 83,824 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-2341133804461459416-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,753

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 68,280

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $23,800, 68,280 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1661978190124710132-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,521

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 95,196

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,800, 95,196 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6385707989783150645-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,692

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 97,241

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $17,800, 97,241 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-7941967934791446240-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera Sedan Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,602

Price: $34,800

Mileage: 69,955

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera Sedan for sale - $34,800, 69,955 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-2308760790013429375-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,585

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 99,629

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $28,800, 99,629 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-5277251958236801358-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,263

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 78,748

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $16,800, 78,748 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2017
Guru9Z7HW
Just spoke on the phone ,very cordial. Answered my questions without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
supershad
The car wasn't for me but the rep was very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Dealer was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
I inquired about the car and my questions were answered in a timely manner! I was even contacted by the representatives and they were truly professional! Kudos!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Although I did not visit the dealership, the representative who called me was very helpful and courteous and immediately sent me a CarFax I requested....The only reason I did not pursue this further is the sale of my Harley fell through.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Good experience. I didn't buy anything just getting information. And they were good about that. Sounded like they would be people you would like to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
I had been searching for quite some time for a new suv. The owner... david... found me a BMW x5 in the price range I needed to be in. I love my bmw and I appreciate all of the effort David went through to find it for me. Great experience & great car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Just a standard email. Never got a call
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Made an offer, a week ago. Dealer was professional, polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
This is an awesome dealership, friendly, and the work with you to get you financed.... I would highly recommend anyone who wants a new car or truck to go herr
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly and worked with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They took my check alright, but after I got the truck home I found the parking break didn't work, they advertised a rear view camera it didn't work and after I signed all the paperwork they only give me one key. That's another $280.00 + I've got spend. Oh yes and what dealer put a temp tag on a vehicle with only the dealers name and an expiration date. But it's still a beautiful truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palmetto Luxury, LLC:

I am sorry for your troubles. We would like to help make it right if given the chance. You have had my personal cell from day 1 and I have not heard from you about any of these issues. I am sorry that you only got 1 key, however that is all that it came with and it was accurately shown in the listing photos. As far as the temporary tag, the DMV regulates what we put on the tag and our tag has passed the DMV inspection. I am sorry you don't like the design but it is legal much more attractive than writing a paragraph on the back of your vehicle.
Jun 5, 2016
So blessed to be able to find such an honest and helpful dealer. David and his wife met me on the weekend, outside of their normal business hours and took their time with me as I checked out and drove the car. They gave me a fair price on my trade-in and I could not be more happy with my new purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Got back to me quickly with a great drive out price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
I just had the best experience with Palmetto Luxury. I saw this car online and loved it, so I drove to their lot the next day to check it out. The car was like new and drove like a dream. We were able to agree on a price for my trade-in and they got me approved for the loan. I just have to convince my husband to let me get it (fingers crossed) and I will hopefully be back to buy it before they sell it to someone else. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
I understand what as is means .. but one would think if you drive off the lot and the vehicle breaks down on you .that they would at least help repair it.especially after the car you traded ran great and had many different add on features on it ..he drove my car after the contract was signed all paperwork was completed ..then tells me I think the car transmission is slipping!!! However me and MY husband drove it there. drives it everyday have all records of oil changes and services on the vehicle. And have never been told that the transmission had any issues. However he drives it comes back in tells us I think the trans is going bad !!!!!major point that he made I don't or wouldn't feel right selling it like that to someone else. Mind we never had any issues with the trans he's not a mechanic but yet he diagnosed my car with trans issues .he states I'll split the cost of a new trans with you lowering the trade value of my car .. however, when this vehicle that I just bought from him breaks down I ask him to do the same for me as he had me to do .he stated NO!!!!!!!!! ITS AS IS .. so I say to one and all be very careful of smiling faces and sweet talking people who are just interested in selling their inventory never the people who take them at being a fair and honest person.....:( :( :( :( .. its going to happen again. ..I just hope he's on the receiving end the next time. ...
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Although I could not get financing they did everything they could to get me into the Armada I was looking at
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
david the salesman was very helpful and was aware of the history of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 7, 2012
by far one of the best folks to deal with. David is superb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2011
carsoncarline
5
We have not picked up the car yet, but so far the experience has been great and extremely professional. This dealer is not your typical dealer... that is a compliment!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln - 470 listings

600 N Coit St Florence, SC 29501

1 review
King Cadillac Buick GMC - 461 listings

1700 W Evans St Florence, SC 29502

8 reviews
Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 303 listings

1711 W Lucas St Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter - 302 listings

2700 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
Lets Go Auto - 81 listings

1920 Pamplico Hwy Florence, SC 29505

1 review
Thoroughbred Motors LLC - 39 listings

1404 N. Cashua Dr. Florence, SC 29501

2 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 23 listings

1225 Broad St Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Cale Yarborough Honda - 17 listings

2723 West Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501

4 reviews
Perry Morris Motors - 8 listings

2718 Hartsville Hwy Hartsville, SC 29550

5 reviews
Bilton Lincoln - 4 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Florence Hyundai

1721 W Lucas St Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Mister Tommy's Motors LLC

403 N Coit St Florence, SC 29501

1 review
K and K Auto LLC

2518 Alligator Rd. Effingham, SC 29541

1 review
J & P Auto Sales INC

1844 N. Bethel Rd Olanta, SC 29114

1 review
J2K Automotive

2200 N. US 52 Highway Scranton, SC 29591

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900