Palmetto Luxury, LLC

627 N Cashua Dr
Florence, SC 29501

Sales: (843) 492-0737

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/56/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-891000307815270865-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$4,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,714

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 96,475

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,900, 96,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/32/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-2238850065835291869-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,868

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 96,478

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $6,900, 96,478 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/07/27/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-4782691951084263456-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,176

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 60,762

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $26,800, 60,762 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/32/2003_ford_mustang-pic-7732296028250812082-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,036

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 161,688

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang Deluxe Convertible for sale - $2,900, 161,688 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/15/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-2249756189812893638-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,305

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 166,329

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $6,800, 166,329 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/14/45/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-7837526715501747923-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,593

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 40,775

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $24,800, 40,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/32/2016_honda_accord-pic-408036758689747152-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,409

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 36,380

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $23,800, 36,380 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/06/15/2014_audi_a4-pic-4173726870663088251-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,267

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 80,008

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,900, 80,008 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/14/45/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8957098991877173075-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$3,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,544

Price: $53,900

Mileage: 37,510

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $53,900, 37,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/19/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-7973148843255599724-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,248

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 63,032

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $23,800, 63,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-1368240345299885007-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,116

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 116,146

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $16,900, 116,146 miles with Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/51/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6217709107531863957-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,382

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 50,745

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury for sale - $16,800, 50,745 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/19/34/2014_hyundai_equus-pic-1450189121153112149-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Equus Signature Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,613

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 28,585

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Equus Signature for sale - $27,800, 28,585 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6385707989783150645-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,322

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 97,241

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $16,800, 97,241 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/51/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-2308760790013429375-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,125

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 99,629

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $28,800, 99,629 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Pleased with response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Guru9Z7HW
Just spoke on the phone ,very cordial. Answered my questions without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
supershad
The car wasn't for me but the rep was very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Dealer was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
I inquired about the car and my questions were answered in a timely manner! I was even contacted by the representatives and they were truly professional! Kudos!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Although I did not visit the dealership, the representative who called me was very helpful and courteous and immediately sent me a CarFax I requested....The only reason I did not pursue this further is the sale of my Harley fell through.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Good experience. I didn't buy anything just getting information. And they were good about that. Sounded like they would be people you would like to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
I had been searching for quite some time for a new suv. The owner... david... found me a BMW x5 in the price range I needed to be in. I love my bmw and I appreciate all of the effort David went through to find it for me. Great experience & great car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Just a standard email. Never got a call
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Made an offer, a week ago. Dealer was professional, polite.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
This is an awesome dealership, friendly, and the work with you to get you financed.... I would highly recommend anyone who wants a new car or truck to go herr
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly and worked with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They took my check alright, but after I got the truck home I found the parking break didn't work, they advertised a rear view camera it didn't work and after I signed all the paperwork they only give me one key. That's another $280.00 + I've got spend. Oh yes and what dealer put a temp tag on a vehicle with only the dealers name and an expiration date. But it's still a beautiful truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palmetto Luxury, LLC:

I am sorry for your troubles. We would like to help make it right if given the chance. You have had my personal cell from day 1 and I have not heard from you about any of these issues. I am sorry that you only got 1 key, however that is all that it came with and it was accurately shown in the listing photos. As far as the temporary tag, the DMV regulates what we put on the tag and our tag has passed the DMV inspection. I am sorry you don't like the design but it is legal much more attractive than writing a paragraph on the back of your vehicle.
Jun 5, 2016
So blessed to be able to find such an honest and helpful dealer. David and his wife met me on the weekend, outside of their normal business hours and took their time with me as I checked out and drove the car. They gave me a fair price on my trade-in and I could not be more happy with my new purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Got back to me quickly with a great drive out price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
I just had the best experience with Palmetto Luxury. I saw this car online and loved it, so I drove to their lot the next day to check it out. The car was like new and drove like a dream. We were able to agree on a price for my trade-in and they got me approved for the loan. I just have to convince my husband to let me get it (fingers crossed) and I will hopefully be back to buy it before they sell it to someone else. :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
I understand what as is means .. but one would think if you drive off the lot and the vehicle breaks down on you .that they would at least help repair it.especially after the car you traded ran great and had many different add on features on it ..he drove my car after the contract was signed all paperwork was completed ..then tells me I think the car transmission is slipping!!! However me and MY husband drove it there. drives it everyday have all records of oil changes and services on the vehicle. And have never been told that the transmission had any issues. However he drives it comes back in tells us I think the trans is going bad !!!!!major point that he made I don't or wouldn't feel right selling it like that to someone else. Mind we never had any issues with the trans he's not a mechanic but yet he diagnosed my car with trans issues .he states I'll split the cost of a new trans with you lowering the trade value of my car .. however, when this vehicle that I just bought from him breaks down I ask him to do the same for me as he had me to do .he stated NO!!!!!!!!! ITS AS IS .. so I say to one and all be very careful of smiling faces and sweet talking people who are just interested in selling their inventory never the people who take them at being a fair and honest person.....:( :( :( :( .. its going to happen again. ..I just hope he's on the receiving end the next time. ...
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Although I could not get financing they did everything they could to get me into the Armada I was looking at
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
david the salesman was very helpful and was aware of the history of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 7, 2012
by far one of the best folks to deal with. David is superb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2011
carsoncarline
5
We have not picked up the car yet, but so far the experience has been great and extremely professional. This dealer is not your typical dealer... that is a compliment!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

King Cadillac Buick GMC - 386 listings
1700 W Evans St Florence, SC 29502
10 reviews
Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 235 listings
1711 W Lucas St Florence, SC 29501
3 reviews
Cale Yarborough Honda - 22 listings
2723 West Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501
3 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 20 listings
1225 Broad St Sumter, SC 29150
4 reviews
Perry Morris Motors - 10 listings
2718 Hartsville Hwy Hartsville, SC 29550
5 reviews
K and K Auto LLC - 9 listings
2518 Alligator Rd. Effingham, SC 29541
1 review
Davis Family Auto Center - 9 listings
106 Radford Blvd Dillon, SC 29536
1 review
Bilton Lincoln - 4 listings
70 W Wesmark Blvd Sumter, SC 29150
3 reviews
Florence Hyundai
1721 W Lucas St Florence, SC 29501
1 review
Mister Tommy's Motors LLC
403 N Coit St Florence, SC 29501
1 review
Maxie's Auto Sales Inc
112 Pamplico Hwy Florence, SC 29505
1 review
J & P Auto Sales INC
1844 N. Bethel Rd Olanta, SC 29114
1 review
J2K Automotive
2200 N. US 52 Highway Scranton, SC 29591
1 review
Sumter Auto Mall, LLC
3625 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29154
1 review
Sandhill Motor Sports LLC
11721 Mccoll Rd Laurinburg, NC 28352
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200