Palmetto Luxury, LLC

627 N Cashua Dr, Florence, SC 29501

Sales: (843) 492-0737

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/03/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-7458386645654362878-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$4,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,323

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 72,750

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $29,800, 72,750 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/15/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4439144796381707189-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$2,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,953

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 113,225

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,500, 113,225 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/03/2013_bmw_x1-pic-1766209000995458203-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,225

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 70,535

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $14,900, 70,535 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/07/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3305946803186039989-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$2,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,465

Price: $28,700

Mileage: 92,833

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $28,700, 92,833 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/17/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-271457625173403640-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,061

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 99,221

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit for sale - $18,800, 99,221 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/37/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-1889242042562648767-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD SUV Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,015

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 166,329

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD SUV for sale - $6,800, 166,329 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/18/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5554286706230597855-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,513

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 83,824

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $15,800, 83,824 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/20/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-7639234770434575602-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera Sedan Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$2,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,093

Price: $34,800

Mileage: 69,955

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera Sedan for sale - $34,800, 69,955 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/02/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-3831729092154864606-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,103

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 68,280

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $24,800, 68,280 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/17/2008_chevrolet_corvette-pic-608266903761388893-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$2,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,252

Price: $31,800

Mileage: 72,142

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $31,800, 72,142 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/53/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-2606990062524155545-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,837

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 99,629

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $28,800, 99,629 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/34/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8460993636916746152-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,943

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 108,647

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $17,500, 108,647 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/48/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-3352623847710647668-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,816

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 55,476

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Lava Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab for sale - $18,500, 55,476 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/07/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-878515260107819007-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Fair Deal
$281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,081

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 138,602

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $8,800, 138,602 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/17/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8605365697068315594-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 266,840

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $11,800, 266,840 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 4, 2017
Dealer was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
I inquired about the car and my questions were answered in a timely manner! I was even contacted by the representatives and they were truly professional! Kudos!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Although I did not visit the dealership, the representative who called me was very helpful and courteous and immediately sent me a CarFax I requested....The only reason I did not pursue this further is the sale of my Harley fell through.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Good experience. I didn't buy anything just getting information. And they were good about that. Sounded like they would be people you would like to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
I had been searching for quite some time for a new suv. The owner... david... found me a BMW x5 in the price range I needed to be in. I love my bmw and I appreciate all of the effort David went through to find it for me. Great experience & great car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Just a standard email. Never got a call
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Made an offer, a week ago. Dealer was professional, polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
This is an awesome dealership, friendly, and the work with you to get you financed.... I would highly recommend anyone who wants a new car or truck to go herr
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly and worked with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They took my check alright, but after I got the truck home I found the parking break didn't work, they advertised a rear view camera it didn't work and after I signed all the paperwork they only give me one key. That's another $280.00 + I've got spend. Oh yes and what dealer put a temp tag on a vehicle with only the dealers name and an expiration date. But it's still a beautiful truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palmetto Luxury, LLC:

I am sorry for your troubles. We would like to help make it right if given the chance. You have had my personal cell from day 1 and I have not heard from you about any of these issues. I am sorry that you only got 1 key, however that is all that it came with and it was accurately shown in the listing photos. As far as the temporary tag, the DMV regulates what we put on the tag and our tag has passed the DMV inspection. I am sorry you don't like the design but it is legal much more attractive than writing a paragraph on the back of your vehicle.
Jun 5, 2016
So blessed to be able to find such an honest and helpful dealer. David and his wife met me on the weekend, outside of their normal business hours and took their time with me as I checked out and drove the car. They gave me a fair price on my trade-in and I could not be more happy with my new purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Got back to me quickly with a great drive out price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
I just had the best experience with Palmetto Luxury. I saw this car online and loved it, so I drove to their lot the next day to check it out. The car was like new and drove like a dream. We were able to agree on a price for my trade-in and they got me approved for the loan. I just have to convince my husband to let me get it (fingers crossed) and I will hopefully be back to buy it before they sell it to someone else. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
I understand what as is means .. but one would think if you drive off the lot and the vehicle breaks down on you .that they would at least help repair it.especially after the car you traded ran great and had many different add on features on it ..he drove my car after the contract was signed all paperwork was completed ..then tells me I think the car transmission is slipping!!! However me and MY husband drove it there. drives it everyday have all records of oil changes and services on the vehicle. And have never been told that the transmission had any issues. However he drives it comes back in tells us I think the trans is going bad !!!!!major point that he made I don't or wouldn't feel right selling it like that to someone else. Mind we never had any issues with the trans he's not a mechanic but yet he diagnosed my car with trans issues .he states I'll split the cost of a new trans with you lowering the trade value of my car .. however, when this vehicle that I just bought from him breaks down I ask him to do the same for me as he had me to do .he stated NO!!!!!!!!! ITS AS IS .. so I say to one and all be very careful of smiling faces and sweet talking people who are just interested in selling their inventory never the people who take them at being a fair and honest person.....:( :( :( :( .. its going to happen again. ..I just hope he's on the receiving end the next time. ...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Although I could not get financing they did everything they could to get me into the Armada I was looking at
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
david the salesman was very helpful and was aware of the history of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 7, 2012
by far one of the best folks to deal with. David is superb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2011
carsoncarline
5
We have not picked up the car yet, but so far the experience has been great and extremely professional. This dealer is not your typical dealer... that is a compliment!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln - 464 listings

600 N Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
King Cadillac Buick GMC - 434 listings

1700 W Evans St, Florence, SC 29502

8 reviews
Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 324 listings

1711 W Lucas St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter - 286 listings

2700 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
Donny Gerald Auto Sales - 98 listings

2420 Highway 76, Marion, SC 29571

2 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 21 listings

1225 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

1 review
Bilton Lincoln - 11 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Perry Morris Motors - 6 listings

2718 Hartsville Hwy, Hartsville, SC 29550

5 reviews
Thoroughbred Motors LLC

1404 N. Cashua Dr., Florence, SC 29501

2 reviews
Florence Hyundai

1721 W Lucas St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Mister Tommy's Motors LLC

403 N Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
K and K Auto LLC

2518 Alligator Rd., Effingham, SC 29541

1 review
J & P Auto Sales INC

1844 N. Bethel Rd, Olanta, SC 29114

1 review
J2K Automotive

2200 N. US 52 Highway, Scranton, SC 29591

1 review
Sumter Auto Mall, LLC

3625 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29154

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400