Palatine Motors

2228 N Rand Rd
Palatine, IL 60074

Sales: (847) 865-9262

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/02/05/2012_bmw_x5-pic-890602987262137669-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,220

Price: $18,913

Mileage: 73,211

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $18,913, 73,211 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/07/36/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-5961176969716391307-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr Touring Edition Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,666

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 115,197

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr Touring Edition for sale - $7,777, 115,197 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/04/17/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-968215559055096424-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,778

Price: $12,650

Mileage: 183,983

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB for sale - $12,650, 183,983 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/38/2004_gmc_canyon-pic-4341862398351932885-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Canyon SLE Z85 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,760

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 168,280

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 GMC Canyon SLE Z85 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $6,995, 168,280 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/02/2008_ford_edge-pic-2825645096758152315-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,681

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 135,086

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $8,888, 135,086 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/27/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-6370264953173688610-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,721

Price: $16,788

Mileage: 103,457

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $16,788, 103,457 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/02/19/2007_ford_f-150-pic-6088810152461676319-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside 4WD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Fair Deal
$854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,779

Price: $9,925

Mileage: 128,776

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside 4WD for sale - $9,925, 128,776 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/04/57/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-762056032717193855-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Fair Deal
$139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,734

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 127,706

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $9,595, 127,706 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/02/01/2004_cadillac_escalade-pic-17302607671122791-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Fair Deal
$221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,216

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 220,189

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $5,995, 220,189 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/34/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-5787734041004885193-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Fair Deal
$196 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,799

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 124,876

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $9,995, 124,876 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2017
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palatine Motors:

Thank you for having confidence doing business with us, we always trying to do our best, hope will see you again.
Feb 17, 2017
Great people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palatine Motors:

Thank you for putting your confidence and trust to do business with us.
Feb 11, 2017
Good conunication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palatine Motors:

Thanks  for taking the time to give us a review we always try to do the best we can and keep  all customers happy .
Dec 24, 2016
the people here did everything they cold to get me in the door and were very professional but Palatine is too far for me
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Palatine Motors did not hesitate to allow me have the car for several hours to take the car to my mechanic. We came to a mutually acceptable price for the car without contentious negotiations.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
AAA+++ excellent price and people...... i would recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Easy to deal with and would not hesitate to use again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Contacted me the next day and answered all questions I had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
service was fine i jus didnt get approved on my own
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Nice People there. Polite and helpful. Provide me a lot of information about where I can check the car. Anytime I call them, they always help. Thanks you all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Anna_Marie
Great experience with Palatine Motors, even though they are not big at all, they know what they are doing, they picked me up from the train station, answered all my questions and help me with financing; go see Aldo or Laby , they will make sure that you will get a very good deal just like I did!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Sales associate was very nice and upfront. The sales associate quoted me a price of $7995, I agreed and drove from Indianapolis to Palatine, Illinois to purchase this truck. The transaction was easy and painless. The sales associate even contacted an out of state BMV representative to inquire about a tax question. After all paperwork was completed I gave the associate $8000 in cash. He counted and gave me a bill of sale and a receipt. He then asked his manager for $5 for the change, he only had $2 in his pocket and I said that's fine, we will take the $2 and call it even. The manager said "no, I will just keep it". I understand that it was only $5 out of an $8000 transaction, but that to me is not good business practice. There is such a thing as business etiquette and Palatine Motors absolutely failed at a very simple exchange. I was given a price, I provided the cash and held up my end of the deal. Its not about the dollar amount, it's about the fact that they refused to give me any kind of change at all. I would not recommend doing business with Palatine Motors, not because of service because the service was great and the sales associate was great, but because of lack of honesty and morals. Needless to say, I will not be a return customer, all because they refused to give me $5, not because I had to drive 4 hours to buy the vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palatine Motors:

I thing there is a big misunderstanding, the reason the five dollars was not returned it was because the customer Did not want to pay  The documentation fee of $167 so I thought the five dollars  Will offset some on the doc fee , In fact I told the customer if I was there present from the beginning of  negotiations he would had to pay the doc fee not known  at the time my sales person agreed to waive the  documentation fee .
Customer drove all the way From  Indiana to purchase our vehicle because he knew was getting  super great savings and we gave them great service and great truck,
I fee
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 6, 2011
good car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2011
very nice people. great deal.great cars and trucks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bredemann Ford - 306 listings

2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025

7 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 187 listings

770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093

2 reviews
Autohaus on Edens - 186 listings

1600 Frontage Rd Northbrook, IL 60062

5 reviews
Continental Imports - 59 listings

1255 Lee St Des Plaines, IL 60018

13 reviews
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 43 listings

2900 Skokie Highway Route 41 Highland Park, IL 60035

3 reviews
Del Sol Auto Des Plaines - 23 listings

1250 Rand Rd Des Plaines, IL 60016

1 review
Auto Audits - 16 listings

670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review
Skyline Luxury Inc. - 14 listings

1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062

1 review
Cumberland Auto Sales - 13 listings

410 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016

4 reviews
Magic Auto - 11 listings

1001 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016

3 reviews
CarMartPro - 7 listings

25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060

1 review
Motors Driven - 7 listings

1040 Dundee Ave Dundee, IL 60118

1 review
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 3 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Arlington Imports - 1 listing

120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
AC Imports Incorporated

1410 W Northwest Hwy Palatine, IL 60067

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900