Palatine Motors

2228 N Rand Rd
Palatine, IL 60074

Sales: (847) 865-9262

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/28/2010_honda_pilot-pic-3178364606816085668-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Navi and DVD 4WD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,960

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 120,754

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Navi and DVD 4WD for sale - $12,998, 120,754 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/44/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-1807379349698349793-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,941

Price: $4,590

Mileage: 158,994

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $4,590, 158,994 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/08/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-362611454417956879-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,144

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 138,853

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $10,495, 138,853 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/02/08/2009_toyota_prius-pic-5834528321560906102-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Liftback Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Fair Deal
$8 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,498

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 79,646

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius Liftback for sale - $8,490, 79,646 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/03/01/2011_dodge_challenger-pic-3810255816194085054-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Fair Deal
$606 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,384

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 110,449

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic for sale - $15,990, 110,449 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2017
Very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palatine Motors:

Thank you for having confidence doing business with us, we always trying to do our best, hope will see you again.
Feb 17, 2017
Great people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palatine Motors:

Thank you for putting your confidence and trust to do business with us.
Feb 11, 2017
Good conunication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palatine Motors:

Thanks  for taking the time to give us a review we always try to do the best we can and keep  all customers happy .
Dec 24, 2016
the people here did everything they cold to get me in the door and were very professional but Palatine is too far for me
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Palatine Motors did not hesitate to allow me have the car for several hours to take the car to my mechanic. We came to a mutually acceptable price for the car without contentious negotiations.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
AAA+++ excellent price and people...... i would recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Easy to deal with and would not hesitate to use again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Contacted me the next day and answered all questions I had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
service was fine i jus didnt get approved on my own
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Nice People there. Polite and helpful. Provide me a lot of information about where I can check the car. Anytime I call them, they always help. Thanks you all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Anna_Marie
Great experience with Palatine Motors, even though they are not big at all, they know what they are doing, they picked me up from the train station, answered all my questions and help me with financing; go see Aldo or Laby , they will make sure that you will get a very good deal just like I did!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Sales associate was very nice and upfront. The sales associate quoted me a price of $7995, I agreed and drove from Indianapolis to Palatine, Illinois to purchase this truck. The transaction was easy and painless. The sales associate even contacted an out of state BMV representative to inquire about a tax question. After all paperwork was completed I gave the associate $8000 in cash. He counted and gave me a bill of sale and a receipt. He then asked his manager for $5 for the change, he only had $2 in his pocket and I said that's fine, we will take the $2 and call it even. The manager said "no, I will just keep it". I understand that it was only $5 out of an $8000 transaction, but that to me is not good business practice. There is such a thing as business etiquette and Palatine Motors absolutely failed at a very simple exchange. I was given a price, I provided the cash and held up my end of the deal. Its not about the dollar amount, it's about the fact that they refused to give me any kind of change at all. I would not recommend doing business with Palatine Motors, not because of service because the service was great and the sales associate was great, but because of lack of honesty and morals. Needless to say, I will not be a return customer, all because they refused to give me $5, not because I had to drive 4 hours to buy the vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palatine Motors:

I thing there is a big misunderstanding, the reason the five dollars was not returned it was because the customer Did not want to pay  The documentation fee of $167 so I thought the five dollars  Will offset some on the doc fee , In fact I told the customer if I was there present from the beginning of  negotiations he would had to pay the doc fee not known  at the time my sales person agreed to waive the  documentation fee .
Customer drove all the way From  Indiana to purchase our vehicle because he knew was getting  super great savings and we gave them great service and great truck,
I fee
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 6, 2011
good car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2011
very nice people. great deal.great cars and trucks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bredemann Ford - 245 listings

2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025

7 reviews
Knauz Hyundai - 166 listings

775 Rockland Rd Lake Bluff, IL 60044

3 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 151 listings

770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093

3 reviews
Autohaus on Edens - 136 listings

1600 Frontage Rd Northbrook, IL 60062

6 reviews
Continental Imports - 49 listings

1255 Lee St Des Plaines, IL 60018

13 reviews
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 35 listings

2900 Skokie Highway Route 41 Highland Park, IL 60035

3 reviews
Cumberland Auto Sales - 13 listings

410 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016

4 reviews
Magic Auto - 12 listings

1001 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016

3 reviews
Tri State Auto Group - 10 listings

2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
Skyline Luxury Inc. - 9 listings

1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062

1 review
CarMartPro - 6 listings

25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060

2 reviews
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 4 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Arlington Imports - 1 listing

120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
Alliance Auto Sales

416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084

2 reviews
Auto Audits

670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999