Palatine Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2228 N Rand Rd
Palatine, IL 60074

Sales: (847) 991-2121

Closed Today (Mon)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/02/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3465662308583140276-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Great Deal
$2,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,885

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 73,652

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD for sale - $7,995, 73,652 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/02/52/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-5352221037072769497-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Fair Deal
$719 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,181

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 50,826

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $32,900, 50,826 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2017
Very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palatine Motors:

Thank you for having confidence doing business with us, we always trying to do our best, hope will see you again.
Feb 17, 2017
Great people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palatine Motors:

Thank you for putting your confidence and trust to do business with us.
Feb 11, 2017
Good conunication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palatine Motors:

Thanks  for taking the time to give us a review we always try to do the best we can and keep  all customers happy .
Dec 24, 2016
the people here did everything they cold to get me in the door and were very professional but Palatine is too far for me
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Palatine Motors did not hesitate to allow me have the car for several hours to take the car to my mechanic. We came to a mutually acceptable price for the car without contentious negotiations.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
AAA+++ excellent price and people...... i would recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Easy to deal with and would not hesitate to use again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Contacted me the next day and answered all questions I had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
service was fine i jus didnt get approved on my own
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Nice People there. Polite and helpful. Provide me a lot of information about where I can check the car. Anytime I call them, they always help. Thanks you all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Anna_Marie
Great experience with Palatine Motors, even though they are not big at all, they know what they are doing, they picked me up from the train station, answered all my questions and help me with financing; go see Aldo or Laby , they will make sure that you will get a very good deal just like I did!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Sales associate was very nice and upfront. The sales associate quoted me a price of $7995, I agreed and drove from Indianapolis to Palatine, Illinois to purchase this truck. The transaction was easy and painless. The sales associate even contacted an out of state BMV representative to inquire about a tax question. After all paperwork was completed I gave the associate $8000 in cash. He counted and gave me a bill of sale and a receipt. He then asked his manager for $5 for the change, he only had $2 in his pocket and I said that's fine, we will take the $2 and call it even. The manager said "no, I will just keep it". I understand that it was only $5 out of an $8000 transaction, but that to me is not good business practice. There is such a thing as business etiquette and Palatine Motors absolutely failed at a very simple exchange. I was given a price, I provided the cash and held up my end of the deal. Its not about the dollar amount, it's about the fact that they refused to give me any kind of change at all. I would not recommend doing business with Palatine Motors, not because of service because the service was great and the sales associate was great, but because of lack of honesty and morals. Needless to say, I will not be a return customer, all because they refused to give me $5, not because I had to drive 4 hours to buy the vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Palatine Motors:

I thing there is a big misunderstanding, the reason the five dollars was not returned it was because the customer Did not want to pay  The documentation fee of $167 so I thought the five dollars  Will offset some on the doc fee , In fact I told the customer if I was there present from the beginning of  negotiations he would had to pay the doc fee not known  at the time my sales person agreed to waive the  documentation fee .
Customer drove all the way From  Indiana to purchase our vehicle because he knew was getting  super great savings and we gave them great service and great truck,
I fee
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 6, 2011
good car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2011
very nice people. great deal.great cars and trucks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fields Volvo Northfield - 169 listings
770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
7 reviews
Auto Alliance - 27 listings
2019 N Rand Rd, Ste A Palatine, IL 60074
5 reviews
Drive Now - 26 listings
800 Morse Ave, Unit E Schaumburg, IL 60193
1 review
Cumberland Auto Sales - 16 listings
410 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016
7 reviews
Schaumburg Auto Group - 16 listings
617 W Wise Rd Schaumburg, IL 60193
1 review
Tri State Auto Group - 12 listings
2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005
2 reviews
Skyline Luxury Inc. - 10 listings
1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062
1 review
Arlington Imports - 8 listings
120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005
1 review
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 7 listings
44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013
2 reviews
CarMartPro - 6 listings
25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060
2 reviews
Auto Audits - 1 listing
670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021
1 review
Auto Land, Inc. - Palatine
2240 Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074
1 review
Rohrmax Motors
1520 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews
Patrick Cadillac
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
2 reviews
Alliance Auto Sales
416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895