Pace Car

2212 Russell St, Baltimore, MD 21230
Map & Directions

Sales: (443) 355-4994

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/19/22/2008_volvo_xc70-pic-72683002777211511-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC70 3.2 Wagon Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Good Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,086

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 108,200

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC70 3.2 Wagon for sale - $8,999, 108,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/40/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-4141457056727595113-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,384

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 60,960

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $9,999, 60,960 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/19/51/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-39233602018016704-152x114.jpeg

2004 Infiniti G35 Coupe Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,800

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 106,207

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Infiniti G35 Coupe for sale - $7,495, 106,207 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/19/22/2006_honda_civic-pic-6079990275812753267-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Fair Deal
$852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,252

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 145,600

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic EX for sale - $5,400, 145,600 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/39/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-4232622004866580586-152x114.jpeg

2005 Infiniti G35 Sedan Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Fair Deal
$1,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,053

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 158,050

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2005 Infiniti G35 Sedan for sale - $4,999, 158,050 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/20/15/2002_audi_tt-pic-9206192927092952395-152x114.jpeg

2002 Audi TT Roadster Quattro Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,877

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 141,500

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2002 Audi TT Roadster Quattro for sale - $5,999, 141,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/46/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1988701117470053434-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Fair Deal
$994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,989

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 109,617

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $7,995, 109,617 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/19/51/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-4895499735025982035-152x114.jpeg

2004 Infiniti G35 Sedan Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,323

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 114,400

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Infiniti G35 Sedan for sale - $5,495, 114,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/10/57/2003_bmw_7_series-pic-6972445783096446520-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 7 Series 745Li Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Fair Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,952

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 82,170

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 BMW 7 Series 745Li for sale - $7,999, 82,170 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/12/16/2005_acura_rl-pic-159071573251079118-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura RL SH-AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Fair Deal
$842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,341

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 148,081

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Acura RL SH-AWD for sale - $6,499, 148,081 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/15/10/2005_toyota_camry-pic-8468210439277360920-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,747

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 142,388

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,999, 142,388 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/20/22/2004_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3651310050259261393-152x114.jpeg

2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Fair Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,942

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 112,328

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $8,999, 112,328 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/40/2005_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6914729266568508527-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,636

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 108,987

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $6,999, 108,987 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/20/15/2006_mini_cooper-pic-1145918647139763792-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,136

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 66,400

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $7,495, 66,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/20/12/2006_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-3951060436134904551-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Coupe Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Fair Deal
$556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,051

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 177,836

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Coupe for sale - $3,495, 177,836 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 19, 2017
They are terriable, customer service is ridiculous the owner of the shop tells you when something is going to be ready than you don't hear from him at all told me the car isn't in bad condition but going around telling his associates it is will never recommend this place to Anybody
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

First let me start with an apology Miss Renee for the misunderstanding. The vehicle was a fresh trade that had not been inspected at the time you wanted to purchase it. Maryland law requires an inspection to be completed an passed before we are able to deliver the vehicle to a retail customer such as yourself. The inspection facility was inundated with repairs which caused the delivery time to be pushed back. If you are still interested we can offer you a discount for your inconvenience and again Pace Car apologizes for making you feel your business was not appreciated.
Apr 17, 2016
I was interested in a car&they got back to me very quickly & it was a nice atmosphere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Caprice78
They never contacted me after sending a few messages.Once I called them they were very unprofessional, overpriced and advertised vehicles that aren't available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

Good afternoon! Let me start with saying I apologize for you being made to feel that you were not professionally treated. We were short handed at the time shortly after because we had to let go an employee for not displaying a professional attitude. We try to price  our vehicles at fair market value and we were behind in removing sold vehicles from the inventory because we were selling at a faster pace then our staff could handle.  Whatever inconvenience you experience was not done purposely.
Sep 22, 2015
Worst dealer and a scammer. He will put up cars that have major issues, lured you into $500 deposit, when you get there the car is faulty , he said he can't fix it that's how it is, he took $350 from the deposit and give you $150. A complete scammer even the employees with confide with you and tell you the car is not good , then is too late, you already put in your deposit.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

I'm sure that there must have been a misunderstanding. It is clearly not our policy to advertise faulty vehicles to lure someone into leaving a deposit when it's better and more profitable to complete the sale. Any deductions from your deposit  was discussed before you made the deposit and I'm sure it was only enforced when you decided to break the agreement that was set. If this is not the case then you will be given a $350 credit towards your next purchase and a formal apology.
Sep 17, 2015
Worse car dealership in Baltimore areas. Don't go there please. People are very rude, disrespectful and unprofessional, worse customer service I have ever seen.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

Good evening!! Can you please share with me what caused you to feel the way you do? What can we do to change your opinion and earn your business.
Aug 5, 2015
Wonderful very good staff there i would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

Thank you very much and we appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Glen Burnie - 365 listings

7167 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

3 reviews
Norris Honda - 239 listings

925 Merritt Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21222

1 review
Patriot Pre-Owned Autos - 90 listings

6201 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215

4 reviews
King Motors - 84 listings

5905 Liberty Rd, Baltimore, MD 21207

3 reviews
Discount Motors - 37 listings

4101 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

2 reviews
Power Motors - 30 listings

1800 S Caton Ave, Halethorpe, MD 21227

2 reviews
VIP Motors MD - 24 listings

5401 Pulaski Hwy, Baltimore, MD 21205

1 review
Major Motor Sales - 18 listings

3616 Wilkens Ave, Baltimore, MD 21229

2 reviews
Deal Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings

4616 Washington Blvd, Halethorpe, MD 21227

2 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 12 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Coast 2 Coast Motors - 10 listings

5644 Belair Rd, Baltimore, MD 21206

2 reviews
USA Auto Sales Plus

4250 Greenspring Ave, Baltimore, MD 21209

1 review
Auto Max Sales

7318 Ritchie Hwy., Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
Parsons Automotive Inc.

6101 Reistertown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215

4 reviews
Majestic Auto Sales

7416 E Furnace Branch Rd, Glen Burnie, MD 21060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295