Pace Car

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2212 Russell St
Baltimore, MD 21230

Sales: (443) 438-7270

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/12/09/2008_acura_tl-pic-4492610116556544403-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 153,000

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Acura TL for sale - $6,999, 153,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg and Performance Tires Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

High Price
$450 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,549

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 141,930

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg and Performance Tires for sale - $10,999, 141,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/12/09/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-224063026805964816-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

High Price
$689 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,806

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 165,134

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $7,495, 165,134 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/12/09/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-7762027947574318236-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Overpriced
$2,505 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,494

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 140,690

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $15,999, 140,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2017
They are terriable, customer service is ridiculous the owner of the shop tells you when something is going to be ready than you don't hear from him at all told me the car isn't in bad condition but going around telling his associates it is will never recommend this place to Anybody
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

First let me start with an apology Miss Renee for the misunderstanding. The vehicle was a fresh trade that had not been inspected at the time you wanted to purchase it. Maryland law requires an inspection to be completed an passed before we are able to deliver the vehicle to a retail customer such as yourself. The inspection facility was inundated with repairs which caused the delivery time to be pushed back. If you are still interested we can offer you a discount for your inconvenience and again Pace Car apologizes for making you feel your business was not appreciated.
Apr 17, 2016
I was interested in a car&they got back to me very quickly & it was a nice atmosphere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Caprice78
They never contacted me after sending a few messages.Once I called them they were very unprofessional, overpriced and advertised vehicles that aren't available.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

Good afternoon! Let me start with saying I apologize for you being made to feel that you were not professionally treated. We were short handed at the time shortly after because we had to let go an employee for not displaying a professional attitude. We try to price  our vehicles at fair market value and we were behind in removing sold vehicles from the inventory because we were selling at a faster pace then our staff could handle.  Whatever inconvenience you experience was not done purposely.
Sep 22, 2015
Worst dealer and a scammer. He will put up cars that have major issues, lured you into $500 deposit, when you get there the car is faulty , he said he can't fix it that's how it is, he took $350 from the deposit and give you $150. A complete scammer even the employees with confide with you and tell you the car is not good , then is too late, you already put in your deposit.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

I'm sure that there must have been a misunderstanding. It is clearly not our policy to advertise faulty vehicles to lure someone into leaving a deposit when it's better and more profitable to complete the sale. Any deductions from your deposit  was discussed before you made the deposit and I'm sure it was only enforced when you decided to break the agreement that was set. If this is not the case then you will be given a $350 credit towards your next purchase and a formal apology.
Sep 17, 2015
Worse car dealership in Baltimore areas. Don't go there please. People are very rude, disrespectful and unprofessional, worse customer service I have ever seen.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

Good evening!! Can you please share with me what caused you to feel the way you do? What can we do to change your opinion and earn your business.
Aug 5, 2015
Wonderful very good staff there i would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

Thank you very much and we appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Norris Honda - 253 listings

925 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222

1 review
Discount Motors - 80 listings

125 W 22nd St Baltimore, MD 21218

2 reviews
Auto Point Used Cars - 73 listings

8312 Pulaski Hwy Rosedale, MD 21237

4 reviews
Auto Max Sales - 69 listings

7318 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Maxx Drive Auto Group - 43 listings

7166 E Furnace Branch Rd Glen Burnie, MD 21060

1 review
Payless Motors - 35 listings

7110 Liberty Rd Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

1 review
Major Motor Sales - 30 listings

3616 Wilkens Ave Baltimore, MD 21229

4 reviews
Global Automobiles LLC - 20 listings

5008 Liberty Heights Ave Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 18 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1 Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
A & A Auto Brokers - 13 listings

518 Crain Hwy N Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
USA Auto Sales Plus

4250 Greenspring Ave Baltimore, MD 21209

1 review
Parsons Automotive Inc.

6101 Reistertown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215

3 reviews
Majestic Auto Sales

7416 E Furnace Branch Rd Glen Burnie, MD 21060

1 review
Thompson Mazda

900 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
531 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950