Pace Car

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2212 Russell St
Baltimore, MD 21230

Sales: (443) 438-7270

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg and Performance Tires Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21230

Fair Deal
$254 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,745

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 141,930

Location: Baltimore, MD 21230

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg and Performance Tires for sale - $10,999, 141,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2017
They are terriable, customer service is ridiculous the owner of the shop tells you when something is going to be ready than you don't hear from him at all told me the car isn't in bad condition but going around telling his associates it is will never recommend this place to Anybody
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

First let me start with an apology Miss Renee for the misunderstanding. The vehicle was a fresh trade that had not been inspected at the time you wanted to purchase it. Maryland law requires an inspection to be completed an passed before we are able to deliver the vehicle to a retail customer such as yourself. The inspection facility was inundated with repairs which caused the delivery time to be pushed back. If you are still interested we can offer you a discount for your inconvenience and again Pace Car apologizes for making you feel your business was not appreciated.
Apr 17, 2016
I was interested in a car&they got back to me very quickly & it was a nice atmosphere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Caprice78
They never contacted me after sending a few messages.Once I called them they were very unprofessional, overpriced and advertised vehicles that aren't available.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

Good afternoon! Let me start with saying I apologize for you being made to feel that you were not professionally treated. We were short handed at the time shortly after because we had to let go an employee for not displaying a professional attitude. We try to price  our vehicles at fair market value and we were behind in removing sold vehicles from the inventory because we were selling at a faster pace then our staff could handle.  Whatever inconvenience you experience was not done purposely.
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 22, 2015
Worst dealer and a scammer. He will put up cars that have major issues, lured you into $500 deposit, when you get there the car is faulty , he said he can't fix it that's how it is, he took $350 from the deposit and give you $150. A complete scammer even the employees with confide with you and tell you the car is not good , then is too late, you already put in your deposit.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

I'm sure that there must have been a misunderstanding. It is clearly not our policy to advertise faulty vehicles to lure someone into leaving a deposit when it's better and more profitable to complete the sale. Any deductions from your deposit  was discussed before you made the deposit and I'm sure it was only enforced when you decided to break the agreement that was set. If this is not the case then you will be given a $350 credit towards your next purchase and a formal apology.
Sep 17, 2015
Worse car dealership in Baltimore areas. Don't go there please. People are very rude, disrespectful and unprofessional, worse customer service I have ever seen.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

Good evening!! Can you please share with me what caused you to feel the way you do? What can we do to change your opinion and earn your business.
Aug 5, 2015
Wonderful very good staff there i would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

Thank you very much and we appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Norris Honda - 222 listings

925 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222

2 reviews
Auto Max Sales - 85 listings

7318 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Major Motor Sales - 33 listings

3616 Wilkens Ave Baltimore, MD 21229

4 reviews
Sann's Auto & Truck - 30 listings

3935 S Hanover St Brooklyn, MD 21225

1 review
Discount Motors - 23 listings

125 W 22nd St Baltimore, MD 21218

2 reviews
Global Automobiles LLC - 21 listings

5008 Liberty Heights Ave Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

3 reviews
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 20 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1 Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
Z Motors LLC - 14 listings

4909 Reisterstown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215

1 review
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 13 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
A & A Auto Brokers - 12 listings

518 Crain Hwy N Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
Bullseye Auto Sales - 10 listings

10 5th Ave Se Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
USA Auto Sales Plus

4250 Greenspring Ave Baltimore, MD 21209

1 review
Parsons Automotive Inc.

6101 Reistertown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215

3 reviews
Majestic Auto Sales

7416 E Furnace Branch Rd Glen Burnie, MD 21060

1 review
Thompson Mazda

900 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088