Pace Car

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2212 Russell St, Baltimore, MD 21230

Sales: (443) 438-7270

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2017
They are terriable, customer service is ridiculous the owner of the shop tells you when something is going to be ready than you don't hear from him at all told me the car isn't in bad condition but going around telling his associates it is will never recommend this place to Anybody
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

First let me start with an apology Miss Renee for the misunderstanding. The vehicle was a fresh trade that had not been inspected at the time you wanted to purchase it. Maryland law requires an inspection to be completed an passed before we are able to deliver the vehicle to a retail customer such as yourself. The inspection facility was inundated with repairs which caused the delivery time to be pushed back. If you are still interested we can offer you a discount for your inconvenience and again Pace Car apologizes for making you feel your business was not appreciated.
Apr 17, 2016
I was interested in a car&they got back to me very quickly & it was a nice atmosphere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Caprice78
They never contacted me after sending a few messages.Once I called them they were very unprofessional, overpriced and advertised vehicles that aren't available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

Good afternoon! Let me start with saying I apologize for you being made to feel that you were not professionally treated. We were short handed at the time shortly after because we had to let go an employee for not displaying a professional attitude. We try to price  our vehicles at fair market value and we were behind in removing sold vehicles from the inventory because we were selling at a faster pace then our staff could handle.  Whatever inconvenience you experience was not done purposely.
Sep 22, 2015
Worst dealer and a scammer. He will put up cars that have major issues, lured you into $500 deposit, when you get there the car is faulty , he said he can't fix it that's how it is, he took $350 from the deposit and give you $150. A complete scammer even the employees with confide with you and tell you the car is not good , then is too late, you already put in your deposit.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

I'm sure that there must have been a misunderstanding. It is clearly not our policy to advertise faulty vehicles to lure someone into leaving a deposit when it's better and more profitable to complete the sale. Any deductions from your deposit  was discussed before you made the deposit and I'm sure it was only enforced when you decided to break the agreement that was set. If this is not the case then you will be given a $350 credit towards your next purchase and a formal apology.
Sep 17, 2015
Worse car dealership in Baltimore areas. Don't go there please. People are very rude, disrespectful and unprofessional, worse customer service I have ever seen.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

Good evening!! Can you please share with me what caused you to feel the way you do? What can we do to change your opinion and earn your business.
Aug 5, 2015
Wonderful very good staff there i would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pace Car:

Thank you very much and we appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie - 408 listings

7167 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Norris Honda - 277 listings

925 Merritt Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21222

1 review
Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore - 145 listings

7916 Pulaski Hwy, Rosedale, MD 21237

2 reviews
King Motors - 77 listings

5905 Liberty Rd, Baltimore, MD 21207

4 reviews
Auto Max Sales - 70 listings

7318 Ritchie Hwy., Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
Discount Motors - 29 listings

125 W 22nd St, Baltimore, MD 21218

2 reviews
Major Motor Sales - 25 listings

3616 Wilkens Ave, Baltimore, MD 21229

4 reviews
Power Motors - 24 listings

1800 S Caton Ave, Halethorpe, MD 21227

2 reviews
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 22 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1, Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 14 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Bullseye Auto Sales - 10 listings

10 5th Ave Se, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
Coast 2 Coast Motors - 2 listings

5644 Belair Rd, Baltimore, MD 21206

2 reviews
USA Auto Sales Plus

4250 Greenspring Ave, Baltimore, MD 21209

1 review
Parsons Automotive Inc.

6101 Reistertown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215

3 reviews
Majestic Auto Sales

7416 E Furnace Branch Rd, Glen Burnie, MD 21060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995