P.C. Motors

4306 Us Highway 92 W, Plant City, FL 33563 - Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 534-5361

Closed Today (Mon)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/05/12/2009_mini_cooper-pic-3297584763132052203-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Great Deal
$1,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,647

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 90,747

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $5,999, 90,747 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/02/49/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8418886814606174990-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,434

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 68,636

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,999, 68,636 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/06/35/2008_dodge_avenger-pic-8074325103472897137-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,401

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 76,465

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue (light) Description: Used 2008 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $5,999, 76,465 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/04/26/2006_nissan_murano-pic-7695774046441152025-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,746

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 100,857

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $7,499, 100,857 miles with SL Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/04/04/2006_nissan_frontier-pic-317627384833042595-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Frontier Nismo 4dr Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,558

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 89,590

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Frontier Nismo 4dr Crew Cab SB for sale - $11,999, 89,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/03/18/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-3333938371015266623-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,469

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 91,852

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $7,499, 91,852 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/35/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-7765092095284044352-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,872

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 82,952

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue (dark) Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $8,999, 82,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/02/44/2013_dodge_dart-pic-2212308584641690985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,460

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 45,784

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $11,499, 45,784 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/05/12/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-3110492362761518020-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,541

Price: $7,399

Mileage: 101,663

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III for sale - $7,399, 101,663 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/02/44/2010_jeep_compass-pic-1381787916303385934-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,899

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 83,125

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $7,999, 83,125 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/03/14/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-2202402464526249492-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,319

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 64,591

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue (light) Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,499, 64,591 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/02/55/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5747016565439005419-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,792

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 113,002

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $7,999, 113,002 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/03/18/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-7163071351625492894-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,080

Price: $8,399

Mileage: 61,668

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $8,399, 61,668 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/48/2009_mazda_mazda6-pic-1041186050439331768-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,701

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 115,486

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring for sale - $7,999, 115,486 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/04/37/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-3298833493042212731-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Plant City, FL 33563

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,804

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 111,907

Location: Plant City, FL 33563

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $10,999, 111,907 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 23, 2016
This dealer contacted me the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Ervin, Thank you for your review.
Apr 27, 2016
ScottH63
He did respond immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Scott, I am glad we could be of assistance and thank you for the review.
Apr 23, 2016
This dealer made this the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Was easy to work with and in first minute of talking I could see they were straight forward, honest people. I ended up buying a 2006 Scion xB (for my job) and have driven it 600+ miles in first couple weeks and taken it to personal mechanic, everything is in perfect working condition and I couldn't have been more cnfident in my purchase. If your in the market for a new car, check them out first, give them your price range vehicle specs your looking for and I'm sure they will take care of you the same way they did for me. 5 stars for making it the most hassle free process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thank you for your purchase and your sincere words, Jon.  It was a pleasure working with you.  Enjoy the xB and good luck with your new venture.
Jan 27, 2016
Treated me well and were honest about the deal. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thanks James, happy to do business with you.
Dec 12, 2015
I received many phone calls and emails regarding the car I inquired about, and they were pleasant, but I purchased a vechicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thank you Debbie.  I am sorry that we couldn't earn your business, but I am glad that you found us professional and timely.
Apr 27, 2015
MAB12494
This place was great and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle I purchased from these guys, a 2007 Toyota Prius. I am more than happy to support a small, local business rather than a huge dealership. Their willingness to negotiate price really sold me on the car and this place in general. I would most certainly recommend them to a friend and would go back in a heartbeat for my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thank you for your kind words and review!
Apr 27, 2015
This was without a doubt the WORST experience I have EVER had! After having my son go by look at--drive & talk to George saying YES it is PERECT---THEN Chris steps into picture---he was reasonably nice but I should have went with gut feeling cause he seemed a bit defensive at times. Long story short after a few emails and faxing all of my paperwork to him & him saying he would run thru his banks....ONLY 1 responded at 24% interest...odd....but I understood due to my financial situation....he said he would need $300 cash, check or credit...I agreed---told him I would be there Saturday since I do not live that close...which he fine with---long story short---Saturday morning I drove hour and 15 mins there and was told greeted by him...Oh you didn't get my message...OBVIOUSLY NOT since I was there...he had accepted cash from guy Friday nite.......I worked till 7pm---there was no emails Friday nite or phone calls---nor were there any Saturday and AMAZINGLY I still have no missed phone calls or emails from Plant City Motors or Chris----BUT the GREAT news is---I found a 2009---less miles and got financed for 11%--30 day return/buy back---I DON'T have to accept the GAP insurance or the $2,000 maintenance plan you said I HAD to take...so THANK YOU CHRIS at Plant City Motors for helping me get a GREAT DEAL! I sincerely urge ANYONE considering buying a vehicle from this guy to SHOP around ---- TRULY the worst experience EVER and you had NOTHING to say except the man had cash...not even the decency to send email, txt or phone call on Friday nite or SATURDAY and save me the trip or disappointment----TOTALLY RUDE & UNPROFESSIONAL!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Ms. Owens,

I am sorry that there was a misunderstanding between our communication with you.  I reviewed the email threads between myself, Chris, and you and found that it was clearly stated that we would hold the truck for you only for a few days with a financial commitment as soon as possible in the form of a refundable deposit. That could have been taken by phone or email, as you wished to do all of your business in this manner.

Again, we are unable to hold any vehicle without a financial commitment. And due to overhead costs we are only able to hold vehicles for a few days. You respon
 More ...
Apr 14, 2015
Chris & George were great throughout the buy and went the extra mile to ensure I was happy. I drove 3.5 hours to buy my truck from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thanks Mr. Hart!  It was a pleasure working with you.
Mar 11, 2015
It was a real pleasure to deal with George, the co-owner of this dealership. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and reasonable. And in my opinion completely honest. No tricks or pressure tactics. I would strongly recommend him to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thank you Brian!  It was my pleasure to assist you. - George
Dec 21, 2014
Very prompt and knowledgeable, staff, looking forward to further business, with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thanks Corby! We appreciate the kind words, and we look forward to assisting you soon.

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 4, 2014
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Contacted me quickly and was able to give me the down payment needed to save up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fields Motorcars - 164 listings

4141 N Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33805

3 reviews
Fields BMW Lakeland - 159 listings

4285 Lakeland Park Drive, Lakeland, FL 33809

1 review
Eddie Anderson Motors, LLC - 74 listings

4504 South Florida Avenue, Lakeland, FL 33813

2 reviews
Yerton Leasing & Auto Sales - 46 listings

1002 E. Main Street, Lakeland, FL 33801

1 review
Gillette Motors - 35 listings

4422 Kathleen Rd, Lakeland, FL 33810

1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC - 27 listings

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Unlimited Autosports - 26 listings

2711 Causeway Center Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

2 reviews
CarsDirect, LLC - 9 listings

702 S Collins St, Plant City, FL 33563

1 review
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 5 listings

10311 Woodberry Rd, 212, Tampa, FL 33619

1 review
Mission Automotive Enterprises

15614 E Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Ste A, Dover, FL 33527

2 reviews
All United Automotive

401 S. Collins St., Plant City, FL 33565

1 review
Primetime Motors LLC

420 E Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

1 review
Lakeland Volkswagen

209 South Lake Parker Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

1 review
Golden Gate Auto Sales

35330 Condominium Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

1 review
Payday Motor Sales

2737 US Hwy 92 E, Lakeland, FL 33801

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695