P.C. Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4306 Us Highway 92 W, Plant City, FL 33563
Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 708-1300

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
May 23, 2016
This dealer contacted me the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Ervin, Thank you for your review.
Apr 27, 2016
ScottH63
He did respond immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Scott, I am glad we could be of assistance and thank you for the review.
Apr 23, 2016
This dealer made this the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Was easy to work with and in first minute of talking I could see they were straight forward, honest people. I ended up buying a 2006 Scion xB (for my job) and have driven it 600+ miles in first couple weeks and taken it to personal mechanic, everything is in perfect working condition and I couldn't have been more cnfident in my purchase. If your in the market for a new car, check them out first, give them your price range vehicle specs your looking for and I'm sure they will take care of you the same way they did for me. 5 stars for making it the most hassle free process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thank you for your purchase and your sincere words, Jon.  It was a pleasure working with you.  Enjoy the xB and good luck with your new venture.
Jan 27, 2016
Treated me well and were honest about the deal. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thanks James, happy to do business with you.
Dec 12, 2015
I received many phone calls and emails regarding the car I inquired about, and they were pleasant, but I purchased a vechicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thank you Debbie.  I am sorry that we couldn't earn your business, but I am glad that you found us professional and timely.
Apr 27, 2015
MAB12494
This place was great and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle I purchased from these guys, a 2007 Toyota Prius. I am more than happy to support a small, local business rather than a huge dealership. Their willingness to negotiate price really sold me on the car and this place in general. I would most certainly recommend them to a friend and would go back in a heartbeat for my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thank you for your kind words and review!
Apr 27, 2015
This was without a doubt the WORST experience I have EVER had! After having my son go by look at--drive & talk to George saying YES it is PERECT---THEN Chris steps into picture---he was reasonably nice but I should have went with gut feeling cause he seemed a bit defensive at times. Long story short after a few emails and faxing all of my paperwork to him & him saying he would run thru his banks....ONLY 1 responded at 24% interest...odd....but I understood due to my financial situation....he said he would need $300 cash, check or credit...I agreed---told him I would be there Saturday since I do not live that close...which he fine with---long story short---Saturday morning I drove hour and 15 mins there and was told greeted by him...Oh you didn't get my message...OBVIOUSLY NOT since I was there...he had accepted cash from guy Friday nite.......I worked till 7pm---there was no emails Friday nite or phone calls---nor were there any Saturday and AMAZINGLY I still have no missed phone calls or emails from Plant City Motors or Chris----BUT the GREAT news is---I found a 2009---less miles and got financed for 11%--30 day return/buy back---I DON'T have to accept the GAP insurance or the $2,000 maintenance plan you said I HAD to take...so THANK YOU CHRIS at Plant City Motors for helping me get a GREAT DEAL! I sincerely urge ANYONE considering buying a vehicle from this guy to SHOP around ---- TRULY the worst experience EVER and you had NOTHING to say except the man had cash...not even the decency to send email, txt or phone call on Friday nite or SATURDAY and save me the trip or disappointment----TOTALLY RUDE & UNPROFESSIONAL!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Ms. Owens,

I am sorry that there was a misunderstanding between our communication with you.  I reviewed the email threads between myself, Chris, and you and found that it was clearly stated that we would hold the truck for you only for a few days with a financial commitment as soon as possible in the form of a refundable deposit. That could have been taken by phone or email, as you wished to do all of your business in this manner.

Again, we are unable to hold any vehicle without a financial commitment. And due to overhead costs we are only able to hold vehicles for a few days. You respon
 More ...
Apr 14, 2015
Chris & George were great throughout the buy and went the extra mile to ensure I was happy. I drove 3.5 hours to buy my truck from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thanks Mr. Hart!  It was a pleasure working with you.
Mar 11, 2015
It was a real pleasure to deal with George, the co-owner of this dealership. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and reasonable. And in my opinion completely honest. No tricks or pressure tactics. I would strongly recommend him to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thank you Brian!  It was my pleasure to assist you. - George

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 21, 2014
Very prompt and knowledgeable, staff, looking forward to further business, with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from P.C. Motors:

Thanks Corby! We appreciate the kind words, and we look forward to assisting you soon.
Aug 4, 2014
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Contacted me quickly and was able to give me the down payment needed to save up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lakeland Volkswagen - 202 listings

209 South Lake Parker Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

2 reviews
Fields BMW Lakeland - 134 listings

4285 Lakeland Park Drive, Lakeland, FL 33809

3 reviews
Fields Motorcars - 128 listings

4141 N Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33805

2 reviews
Westfall Auto Sales - 83 listings

1810 E Hwy 60, Valrico, FL 33594

2 reviews
Eddie Anderson Motors, LLC - 51 listings

4504 South Florida Avenue, Lakeland, FL 33813

1 review
Yerton Leasing & Auto Sales - 41 listings

1002 E. Main Street, Lakeland, FL 33801

1 review
Gillette Motors - 34 listings

4422 Kathleen Rd, Lakeland, FL 33810

1 review
Unlimited Autosports - 30 listings

2711 Causeway Center Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

3 reviews
Tico & Bori Auto Sales - 26 listings

2203 W. Reynolds St., Plant City, FL 33563

1 review
Roney Auto Sales - 20 listings

3104 SR 574, Plant City, FL 33563

1 review
Mission Automotive Enterprises - 20 listings

15614 E Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Ste A, Dover, FL 33527

2 reviews
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 9 listings

10311 Woodberry Rd, 212, Tampa, FL 33619

2 reviews
Rent-2-Own Auto - 8 listings

5508 N 50th St, Ste 6C, Tampa, FL 33610

1 review
CarsDirect, LLC - 7 listings

702 S Collins St, Plant City, FL 33563

2 reviews
All United Automotive

401 S. Collins St., Plant City, FL 33565

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295