P&D Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

111 West Main Street
Rockaway, NJ 07866

Sales: (862) 220-0541

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
Dealer lied to me over the phone about a recall on the frame of a truck. I contacted a real dealership and asked if the recall was even still available and it had expired over a year ago. Then he also said he would get back to me in 2 days, a week later, nothing.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P&D Auto Sales:

Hey Brad, sorry to hear you feel this way. Once we did our research, we explained to you the recall expired on the frame for that truck as of 03/2016. Our sales department left you multiple messages. Thanks, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Mar 14, 2017
I called and the only response was that they were gonna get back to me which they never did till date.sad!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P&D Auto Sales:

Hey Richard, sorry for the disconnect in communication. We have automated responses in place so that if one of our sales people isn't diligent, our system contacts you on the vehicle you're interested in.
Mar 9, 2017
Great always keeps in touch
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P&D Auto Sales:

Tedese, we really appreciate the positive feedback.
Sep 6, 2016
Great communication
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P&D Auto Sales:

Seneca, we're happy our sales team kept in great contact. Thanks for the positive feedback.
Mar 8, 2016
Brianshick
10
I sent Dealer an email through Car Gurus. The dealer did not call me back. I called him two days later and he said, oh, that was sold. OK. so, please update your posting on the site and how about a quick 30 second call to tell me it is sold ? :)
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P&D Auto Sales:

Brianshick, at this time our dealership wasn't operating at full capacity. Our sales team at the time should have kept in better contact. We have fixed this gap in communication, and would be happy to assist you in buying the right vehicle for you in the future. Thanks.

Daniel P, Sales Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 535 listings

3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen - 347 listings

491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 307 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004

2 reviews
Nielsen Chevrolet - 212 listings

1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Motion Kia - 161 listings

379 Route 46 East Hackettstown, NJ 07840

2 reviews
Subaru World of Newton - 108 listings

84 Route 206 North Newton, NJ 07860

2 reviews
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 94 listings

36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931

1 review
Hackettstown Auto Sales - 37 listings

115 E Plane St Hackettstown, NJ 07840

1 review
Beaver Lake Auto - 18 listings

3018 State Rt 23 Franklin, NJ 07416

3 reviews
Chain Auto Group - 16 listings

303 W Clinton St Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Maxim Motorcars - 14 listings

303 W Clinton St Unit C Dover, NJ 07801

4 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Morris County

110 Route 10 W Whippany, NJ 07981

3 reviews
Newport Motorcars

5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

1 review
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave. Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900