Outdoors Unlimited Automotive

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4300 Lincoln St East
East Canton, OH 44730

Sales: (330) 868-8033

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
Very noligable , nice people ... really fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
I purchased from them before, and I am planning to buy something for my son through them in the coming months. Jeff if always reasonable.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Terrible experience here, truck had bald tires, no brakes and drove like crap. Also had a lot of cracked in bumpers. Plus other body damage that you can't see in the pictures. The only told me he mentioned all the damages in the ad,that was a lie. this place is sketchy. Oh and to mention, I drove over 6 hours to not buy the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Outdoors Unlimited Automotive:

First thing the truck had 155k miles and was a lifted Off Road Toyota Tacoma. The listing showed 20 pictures and every bit of damage and the half bald knobby tires were pictured listed and described. Second thing we sold the truck the next day to a gentleman from Columbus who said I had over described it and the truck was actually much nicer than he expected. The truck was oil sprayed and had a very clean rust free chassis and body. It had a dent on the tailgate (as pictured and described) and a crack on the front bumper (also pictured and described). The gentleman from Columbus got a great tr
 More ...
Sep 28, 2016
Would not provide necessary information to my bank. The bank rep described their conversations as shady and advised me not to deal with them. Shortly after theyou claimed the car was sold and no further contact has been made.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Outdoors Unlimited Automotive:

"Jeremy" was never at our lot. He emailed and called about a Nissan truck. However the truck that he wanted sold during the time period that he was looking. When I told him that the truck had sold he became upset and apparently he left this unfair review.
Jun 8, 2016
great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Great experience, very helpful, friendly staff
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 14, 2014
What a great place. Friendly, helpful, and courteous. I received a better deal than advertised. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2013
hello, thank you very much for your time spent w/ us. outstanding communication!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
The dealer stated that he was selling the car for a friend so they didn't honor any warranty. I spent 1500 dollars on an aftermarket warranty. On my 1hr drive home the check engine light came on so I called to see if they can at least diagnose and the response was I'm sorry no. The aftermarket warranty doesn't cover the issue.....based on edmunds I over paid for the vehicle. I still have a vehicle with the SES light on and I just spent 1200 dollars to fix it and the light came back on..... I wouldn't recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Outdoors Unlimited Automotive:

We see this review on here but none of us have any idea what the guy is talking about? I am thinking he gave a bad review to the wrong place? We do not consign vehicles "for friends" and we primarily deal in trucks, vans, dump trucks and the occasional SUV. Also it sounds like he should be giving a bad review to his mechanic if he actually spent $1200 to fix a simple check engine light on a car and it didn't fix it? We have been in business for 32 years now. Any and every warranty has always been honored. Serious, not sure who this guy is or what he is rating about?

Other Nearby Dealers

George Waikem Ford - 277 listings
4231 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646
2 reviews
Family Motorcars LLC - 41 listings
2001 Whipple Ave NW Canton, OH 44708
1 review
Zombie John's Killer Deals - 36 listings
931 Canton Rd Akron, OH 44312
2 reviews
Bob's Auto Sales - 25 listings
2420 Columbus Road Northeast Canton, OH 44705
2 reviews
Randazzo Auto Sales - 25 listings
2707 Tuscarawas St W Canton, OH 44708
2 reviews
Johnson Motors - 14 listings
3034 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646
2 reviews
Hufstetler Auto Sales - 12 listings
1245 South Main St North Canton, OH 44720
1 review
Winners Auto Group LLC - 12 listings
2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319
1 review
Elite Auto & Truck Sales - 8 listings
5109 Southway St SW Canton, OH 44706
2 reviews
Classic Car Guys Ohio - 7 listings
2009 30th St NE Canton, OH 44705
2 reviews
Speedie Auto Sales - 5 listings
9144 State Route 250 NW Strasburg, OH 44680
1 review
Classic Cars of Canton
4015 Hills and Dales Rd NW Canton, OH 44708
1 review
Harvey's Auto Sales
7712 Navarre Rd. Sw Massillon, OH 44646
1 review
Suffield Motors
1260 State Rt. 43 Mogadore, OH 44260
4 reviews
Rubber City Auto Sales
906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850