Our Next Car Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9844 Paramount Blvd, Downey, CA 90240

Sales: (562) 381-2105

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/39/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2195503871558335548-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,692

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 27,952

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $28,999, 27,952 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/39/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-9106147628251433955-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,448

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 15,033

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $27,999, 15,033 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/39/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-6617735080633689667-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,055

Price: $20,599

Mileage: 25,479

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $20,599, 25,479 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/39/2011_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-3384370637656542559-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Wagon Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$108 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,691

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 52,696

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Wagon for sale - $15,799, 52,696 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1998 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $1,400

Mileage: 223,000

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1998 Mitsubishi Mirage DE for sale - $1,400, 223,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/27/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-3257618463618600798-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $6,999

Mileage: ?

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $6,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/39/2011_mini_cooper-pic-1293417707691590879-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 62,693

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,999, 62,693 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/38/2015_ford_focus-pic-2386100111707728742-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 41,787

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,999, 41,787 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/52/2007_nissan_350z-pic-3935524672323734077-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan 350Z Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 100,064

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan 350Z for sale - $8,999, 100,064 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/39/2014_nissan_versa_note-pic-2822255342462235919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Note Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 11,650

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa Note for sale - $9,799, 11,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/19/27/2013_ford_escape-pic-4822461176686292001-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $9,839

Mileage: 57,000

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $9,839, 57,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/39/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-4788506568368995030-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 64,545

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $9,999, 64,545 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/39/2010_toyota_camry-pic-5485857977977541085-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry for sale - $9,999, 68,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/09/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-31127688555103913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 17,359

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale - $9,999, 17,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/39/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-6770392915829998219-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 11,000

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra for sale - $10,699, 11,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2016
I called and made an appointment. He was very personable and had the car waiting for me when I arrived. The dealer also showed me his other cars and was very patient. They have great cars!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responding in a timely manner and courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Jordyn08
Whoever replied did so with very short, abrupt sentences and was unprofessional. I sent them a follow up email requesting a copy of a carfax for a car I was interested in and then got no response.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

We apologize but we do not provide a free carfax report. It is not cost effective and we did reply with this answer. Not sure if this is a good reason for a complain but if we bought a carfax for every request our prices would sky rocket and it would not be a good business practice from a profit point of view. We did offer a title report and client never replied.
Jul 2, 2016
Sara is great. I got my Prius from her after a long search and am in love with it. She takes care of any issues I bring up and is very accommodating. I got what I wanted at a great price and she took care of all the things like registration/dmv fees so all I had to do was get my car insured. Highly recommend getting your used Prius from Sara.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Contacted me within reasonable time. Unfortunately, their prices are cash only prices so it didn't work for us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
They are still posting cars that are not available just to get you to come in. To me that's lying. Just post what's available without wasting peoples time!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

It takes 24 hours for cargurus to update there system. Client called 30 minutes to verify the availability of a vehicle and was upset to learn it had ust been sold. We communicated that on the phone to prevent a trip that would have wasted time for both parties. Not sure why this would be considered a bad sales approach?
May 9, 2016
Dealer seems honest by describing the condition of vehicle. Salvage title and comments about the way vehicles are chosen and repaired.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Fast Honest Response !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Not really engaging at all never called just sent a message cash only that's it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

Client asked if it was available. We said yes and we also stated we dont have any financing available. We dont want clients to drive and waste a trip on a car that they cant buy because they need us to finance it. We are trying to save his time. Should be a good review since we clarify the purchase process and are straight to the point.
Mar 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Very Nice cars I get my car there . I'm really Happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Did not purchase a car or visit in person. Seemed pleasant on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
I ended up purchasing the 2014 Ford Fusion from them. The easiest car purchase experience. I was very sceptic at first having never dealt with an independent dealership before. The manger Will calmed my nerves with great customer service patiently. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
dealer responded but we located more desirable vehicle elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Quick to respond..... They labor hard to find the right vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 30, 2013
Laid back sales approach made me comfortable. Quick to respond without the annoying next day follow up calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
Sale was no pressure. As a salvage out was perfect condition again. I took it to alignment shop before purchase, all good. Would buy another from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

La Playita Auto Sales - 276 listings

2955 Firestone Blvd, South Gate, CA 90280

1 review
California Motor Trend Inc. - 47 listings

7440 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241

1 review
Erick's Used Cars - 40 listings

3715 Florence Ave, Bell Gardens, CA 90201

2 reviews
Baja Autos - 35 listings

966 S Atlantic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90022

3 reviews
Affordable Kars - 33 listings

8120 Eastern Avenue, Bell Gardens, CA 90201

2 reviews
Xpress Auto Sales - 23 listings

8721 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90240

1 review
A & M Custom Auto Sales - 23 listings

5747 Whittier Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90022

1 review
Alondra Auto Group - 11 listings

9715 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

1 review
California Auto Trading - 9 listings

3707 Florence Ave, Bell, CA 90201

1 review
Fastlane Auto Sales - 9 listings

4422 E Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90023

1 review
LA Motors Direct Inc - 4 listings

6322 E. Whittier Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90022

1 review
Vagho Downey

9605 Lakewood Blvd, Downey, CA 90240

1 review
Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606

1 review
Willy's Auto Sales

11029 S. Atlantic Blvd., Lynwood, CA 90262

1 review
T-Motors

13516 Telegraph Rd, Suite A., Whittier, CA 90605

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995