Our Next Car Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9844 Paramount Blvd, Downey, CA 90240 - Map & Directions

Sales: (562) 381-2105

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/02/2013_bmw_m5-pic-3802320803503887476-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Great Deal
$8,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,591

Price: $49,999

Mileage: 20,000

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Saphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $49,999, 20,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/17/01/2014_bmw_x5-pic-8588946339437744997-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Great Deal
$5,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,462

Price: $41,999

Mileage: 17,047

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $41,999, 17,047 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/05/20/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-4362446393743934511-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Good Deal
$2,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,635

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 21,187

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $28,999, 21,187 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/04/54/2014_kia_optima-pic-4795816958995345755-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,074

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 37,670

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,999, 37,670 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/13/40/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6996052070704798443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,594

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 27,952

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $29,999, 27,952 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/07/36/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-99710007409242759-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,927

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 15,033

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $28,999, 15,033 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/07/36/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-7310202095366787304-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,908

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 25,479

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $21,999, 25,479 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/21/03/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-5668377434475673706-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 640i Convertible Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$206 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,729

Price: $35,935

Mileage: 49,400

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 640i Convertible for sale - $35,935, 49,400 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/05/35/2011_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-8787817340912888379-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$171 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,828

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 52,696

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext for sale - $17,999, 52,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/17/01/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1820839178437474768-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Fair Deal
$436 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,563

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 23,190

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $22,999, 23,190 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/37/2006_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5973804248341667772-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 88,500

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $5,500, 88,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/05/03/2011_mini_cooper-pic-7548725945596464090-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 62,693

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,999, 62,693 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/19/27/2012_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7712725906106975362-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 105,450

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $7,700, 105,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/52/2009_honda_accord-pic-8750137043463024333-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 48,979

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $7,999, 48,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/15/21/2012_scion_tc-pic-4224129663124449962-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Downey, CA 90240

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 56,616

Location: Downey, CA 90240

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Scion tC Base for sale - $8,999, 56,616 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
I called and made an appointment. He was very personable and had the car waiting for me when I arrived. The dealer also showed me his other cars and was very patient. They have great cars!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responding in a timely manner and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Jordyn08
Whoever replied did so with very short, abrupt sentences and was unprofessional. I sent them a follow up email requesting a copy of a carfax for a car I was interested in and then got no response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

We apologize but we do not provide a free carfax report. It is not cost effective and we did reply with this answer. Not sure if this is a good reason for a complain but if we bought a carfax for every request our prices would sky rocket and it would not be a good business practice from a profit point of view. We did offer a title report and client never replied.
Jul 2, 2016
Sara is great. I got my Prius from her after a long search and am in love with it. She takes care of any issues I bring up and is very accommodating. I got what I wanted at a great price and she took care of all the things like registration/dmv fees so all I had to do was get my car insured. Highly recommend getting your used Prius from Sara.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Contacted me within reasonable time. Unfortunately, their prices are cash only prices so it didn't work for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
They are still posting cars that are not available just to get you to come in. To me that's lying. Just post what's available without wasting peoples time!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

It takes 24 hours for cargurus to update there system. Client called 30 minutes to verify the availability of a vehicle and was upset to learn it had ust been sold. We communicated that on the phone to prevent a trip that would have wasted time for both parties. Not sure why this would be considered a bad sales approach?
May 9, 2016
Dealer seems honest by describing the condition of vehicle. Salvage title and comments about the way vehicles are chosen and repaired.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Fast Honest Response !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Not really engaging at all never called just sent a message cash only that's it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Our Next Car Inc.:

Client asked if it was available. We said yes and we also stated we dont have any financing available. We dont want clients to drive and waste a trip on a car that they cant buy because they need us to finance it. We are trying to save his time. Should be a good review since we clarify the purchase process and are straight to the point.
Mar 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Very Nice cars I get my car there . I'm really Happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Did not purchase a car or visit in person. Seemed pleasant on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
I ended up purchasing the 2014 Ford Fusion from them. The easiest car purchase experience. I was very sceptic at first having never dealt with an independent dealership before. The manger Will calmed my nerves with great customer service patiently. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
dealer responded but we located more desirable vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Quick to respond..... They labor hard to find the right vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 30, 2013
Laid back sales approach made me comfortable. Quick to respond without the annoying next day follow up calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
Sale was no pressure. As a salvage out was perfect condition again. I took it to alignment shop before purchase, all good. Would buy another from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Paramount Auto Center - 131 listings

11221 Paramount Blvd., Downey, CA 90241

1 review
SoCal Cars Inc - 48 listings

3372 E Florence Ave, Huntington Park, CA 90255

5 reviews
Certified Auto Import Sales - 45 listings

620 So. Atlantic Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90022

4 reviews
Baja Autos - 41 listings

966 S Atlantic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90022

3 reviews
Pro X Motors - 38 listings

9823 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

1 review
Affordable Kars - 32 listings

8120 Eastern Avenue, Bell Gardens, CA 90201

2 reviews
Karen's Auto Finance - 13 listings

11029 Atlantic Ave, Lynwood, CA 90262

1 review
California Auto Trading - 13 listings

3707 Florence Ave, Bell, CA 90201

1 review
LA Motors Direct Inc - 9 listings

6322 E. Whittier Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90022

1 review
Alondra Auto Group - 7 listings

9715 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706

3 reviews
Vagho Downey

9605 Lakewood Blvd, Downey, CA 90240

1 review
Cuervo Motors

7727 Firestone Blvd., Downey, CA 90241

2 reviews
Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606

1 review
Erick's Used Cars

3715 Florence Ave, Bell Gardens, CA 90201

2 reviews
Willy's Auto Sales

11029 S. Atlantic Blvd., Lynwood, CA 90262

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695