Ottosource

2620 Nova Drive, Dallas, TX 75229 - Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 843-7874

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/22/2013_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2998504585648390557-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 81,053

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD for sale - $31,991, 81,053 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/14/2014_acura_ilx-pic-6935557290589291539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 38,692

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $16,991, 38,692 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/12/13/2008_buick_enclave-pic-1645034897260811314-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CX Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 92,475

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CX for sale - $9,991, 92,475 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/12/20/2011_audi_s5-pic-281130673429674364-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi S5 Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 53,317

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Audi S5 Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $24,991, 53,317 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/11/54/2013_lexus_rx_450h-pic-8469351680981790059-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 61,561

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $26,991, 61,561 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/12/07/2006_infiniti_m45-pic-5031817300711763715-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti M45 Sport 4 Dr Sedan Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $7,989

Mileage: 120,484

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Infiniti M45 Sport 4 Dr Sedan for sale - $7,989, 120,484 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/03/03/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-5331185711387684772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA45 AMG Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 13,273

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA45 AMG for sale - $39,991, 13,273 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/18/19/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-2612231516266038832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 66,573

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $19,991, 66,573 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/15/10/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-6837160769333761990-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $25,891

Mileage: 43,189

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $25,891, 43,189 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/18/19/2013_bmw_z4-pic-2072940071264026775-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW Z4 sDrive35i Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $27,989

Mileage: 58,191

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW Z4 sDrive35i for sale - $27,989, 58,191 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/13/41/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-2941090170909565084-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti M37 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $22,989

Mileage: 47,041

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Infiniti M37 Base for sale - $22,989, 47,041 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/11/54/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-6256357352763406767-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 17,223

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $29,991, 17,223 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/12/27/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3663817973818767367-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C63 AMG Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $38,991

Mileage: 31,152

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C63 AMG for sale - $38,991, 31,152 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/13/17/2004_ford_expedition-pic-3823067743995353097-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 154,097

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $4,981, 154,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/12/00/2013_acura_rdx-pic-577994807870230023-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura RDX Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 52,272

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX Base for sale - $19,989, 52,272 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Wood Trim Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trim Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 18, 2016
Prompt response and knowledgeable salesman responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Sales man Jonathan was great !!!! Bought the car love it !!! All of the dealership staff was great very nice not pushy at all !!! Would go back and buy again for sure !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
pr61
Excellent sales person, Mr. Steen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Hard to find...but glad I did Greeted at door by salesman Bruce,very friendly, very knowledgeable.... cars are all clean
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Bruce is Awesome! Quick to respond and true to his word!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
kinggee68
Mike was great. No sales pressure. Very informative and followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
They contacted me and were great to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get an out of state car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Renekonga1
the price is too high and they want me give my trade with less money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
joemancio
Very professional people! I do recommend this dealer for the quality of their customer service and quality of their previous owned cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I bought the car. It checked out well and the experience was pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Excellent experience!! Great dealership with lots of quality cars to choose from with financing made easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Purchased my Mercedes R350 wagon, brought home, found the bugs in it, and they are taking care of it all! Seamless experience with only good to say!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Positive experience, nice people, andno pressure . The Internet price is what you pay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
One of the best dealerships one can go to !! Will make things easier for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Got a response very quickly letting me know the car had a deposit on it already but they would let me know for sure by the end of the week. I also sent in trade info and a credit app. Got a response on my trade but never heard back on my credit. I also replied to the response regarding another car I was interested in. I never heard back from them again. I since then bought a corvette that was more expensive, down in San Antonio. I don't recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ottosource:

Troy,

We are sorry that you feel this way.  We were only trying to get you the most money for your trade by making some phone calls.  The reason you didn't hear back on your credit is because you had never sent in a credit application.  The last email we received from you was to let us know you were no longer interested in buying the vehicle.  It is unfortunate that a review like this was posted even though we were trying our best to look for your best interest.
Oct 21, 2015
It was an overall good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
so eager and willing to help! Vincent is an amazing gentleman with such integrity! Will definitely be back in the future and will send any business I can this way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Just great customer service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Mike was helpful he responded to my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Dealer responded but the advertised picture and features indicated in the picture were not even close to what the actual car was. Different colors, accessories, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
A little busy, not much time with a representative but overall good. Thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
Great buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Car was way overpriced and not anywhere near the asking price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
I like dis dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
My experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Mike was very helpful really like the way I was treated during the whole process very good People to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ottosource:

Thank you Lefty.  I hope you're enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz!!!
Apr 7, 2015
Good overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
He responded the next day and was very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 27, 2014
The car salesman sold the vehicle from under my deposit. I was ready to pay cash and I decided I did not want their warranty and the dealer refused to sell me the vehicle, which he in turn sold the vehicle to another higher bidder. The action was dishonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
They responded very quickly..very nice and professional...I test drove 3 cars but they were not right for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Dealer responded by e-mail the next business day. I phoned Chris about financing. All questions were answered. Good terms were secured. Even when Chris was not available, other clients or personal business, it was explained why. He left a voice mail at his earliest opportunity. Considering my job does not enable me to receive phone calls, the communications were great. Although other influences caused me to delay my purchase, Chris was polite and helpful during the entire process. I will definitely consider Ottosource when making my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Good prices and nice sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
quick response call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Never called me! I decided to call them and the man that answerd the phone was very RUDE!!!! Do not recommend them to anyone!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ottosource:

Dear Britney, we are so sorry you felt mistreated when you called our store. We are constantly striving to provide the best costumer service possible. We have had several salesman in training during the time frame of your call and if you can provide the name of the person who answered you we will take immediate action so it wont happen again. We apologize one more time and we really hope you can give us another chance to proof you that this was an isolated incident.
Feb 26, 2014
My experience with this dealership was and has very good so far I purchased on Feb 7 ,Jafet the salesman has very good customer service skills. We were please with all the staff at Otto source My trade in offer was acceptable even when I discovered an oil leak on my vehicle they gave me a loner and followed up on the entire process they provided a (3) month warranty with option to buy up to 48 months. I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
The salesman was very polite and informative. Their facility, as well as, the vehicle we looked at ,was very pristine. Worth experiencing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Great people Great service. Highly recommend !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Courteous and helpful. Will contact them again when searching for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Great no hassle place to buy a car. I had a great experience. Very friendly staff. Daniel was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
great job. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
not impress with particular vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2011
At first impression, it looked like this place was out of business. When we got there, it seemed like there wasn’t a car dealer business on the block. It’s surrounded by industrial warehouses and other businesses. Then someone came out and opened the gate, inside this warehouse are one of the best selections of cars I’ve seen during my car shopping route. The people are friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this place! Ask for Otto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sport Motor Cars - 63 listings

2560 Joe Field Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

7 reviews
Stanley Direct Autos - 37 listings

11325 Gemini Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Ashe Auto Sales - 35 listings

2820 Lombardy Lane, Dallas, TX 75220

1 review
Daimler Motors - 22 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Dallas Car R Us - 18 listings

11641 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Rayyan Autos - 14 listings

11311 Harry Hines Blvd Suite 508B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Southlake Car Sales - 13 listings

11038 Grissom Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Berlinetta Motorsports - 11 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
123 Car 2 Go - 7 listings

2820 Ladybird Ln, Dallas, TX 75220

2 reviews
Carnaval Highline - 6 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
VIP Brokers

11211 Ables Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Makka Auto Sales

2105 Royal Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Minali Enterprises

10603 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75220

3 reviews
AutoNation Nissan of Dallas

4707 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675