Ottosource

2620 Nova Drive, Dallas, TX 75229
Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 843-7874

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/07/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-499363400106333-152x114.jpeg

2009 Infiniti G37 xAWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $9,911

Mileage: 102,391

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Infiniti G37 xAWD for sale - $9,911, 102,391 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/38/2013_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2914743963878629515-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $37,851

Mileage: 56,889

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $37,851, 56,889 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/12/20/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-2614249101663651947-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $21,710

Mileage: 63,825

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $21,710, 63,825 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/03/55/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-7335980437429713065-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $18,421

Mileage: 50,459

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $18,421, 50,459 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/11/47/2010_lexus_is_c-pic-1766521029577003979-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $17,927

Mileage: 46,328

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $17,927, 46,328 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/12/11/2010_audi_a5-pic-4682619335803205123-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Prestige Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Great Deal

Price: $18,235

Mileage: 41,882

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Prestige for sale - $18,235, 41,882 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/03/23/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2620145875996489598-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $20,887

Mileage: 46,589

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium for sale - $20,887, 46,589 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/12/01/2014_lexus_ls_460-pic-5028651475340207892-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $34,677

Mileage: 71,155

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $34,677, 71,155 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/18/19/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1285694872196978238-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $23,824

Mileage: 56,080

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $23,824, 56,080 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/32/2012_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-702292038144413838-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 70,124

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $23,991, 70,124 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/12/46/2015_bmw_x5-pic-7337855025952178277-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $34,631

Mileage: 45,878

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $34,631, 45,878 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/18/19/2012_jaguar_xj-series-pic-308322363761242846-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $28,571

Mileage: 56,853

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio for sale - $28,571, 56,853 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/11/50/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-538388045964652746-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 34,664

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium for sale - $22,991, 34,664 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/53/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-655846707920256944-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $28,009

Mileage: 17,223

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $28,009, 17,223 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/12/18/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-8494781355369848456-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75229

Good Deal

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 52,288

Location: Dallas, TX 75229

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base for sale - $22,991, 52,288 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 18, 2017
They have really good customer service very good with customers they were do everything they can to get you what you need great awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
MsGoody
This vehicle was in excellent condition. Kind of a long wait to test drive, but overall everything was no pressure and informative. The only issue I found with this vehicle was the automatic liftgate didn't work. You could hear the motor engage, but nothing. I believe it's a simple fix. Overall pleasant experience on a well- kept vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Was OK experience. Would have thought this upscale dealer would have done a better job cleaning the car. I had an issue with the tires, Dealer was unable to accommodate me. Did not purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
No purchase made but friendly and timely service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Colbyanderson
Fast respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Trustworthy and quality vehicles. Awesome customer service!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Prompt response and knowledgeable salesman responded quickly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Sales man Jonathan was great !!!! Bought the car love it !!! All of the dealership staff was great very nice not pushy at all !!! Would go back and buy again for sure !!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
pr61
Excellent sales person, Mr. Steen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Hard to find...but glad I did Greeted at door by salesman Bruce,very friendly, very knowledgeable.... cars are all clean
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Bruce is Awesome! Quick to respond and true to his word!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
kinggee68
Mike was great. No sales pressure. Very informative and followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
They contacted me and were great to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get an out of state car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Renekonga1
the price is too high and they want me give my trade with less money
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
joemancio
Very professional people! I do recommend this dealer for the quality of their customer service and quality of their previous owned cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I bought the car. It checked out well and the experience was pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Excellent experience!! Great dealership with lots of quality cars to choose from with financing made easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Purchased my Mercedes R350 wagon, brought home, found the bugs in it, and they are taking care of it all! Seamless experience with only good to say!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Positive experience, nice people, andno pressure . The Internet price is what you pay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
One of the best dealerships one can go to !! Will make things easier for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Got a response very quickly letting me know the car had a deposit on it already but they would let me know for sure by the end of the week. I also sent in trade info and a credit app. Got a response on my trade but never heard back on my credit. I also replied to the response regarding another car I was interested in. I never heard back from them again. I since then bought a corvette that was more expensive, down in San Antonio. I don't recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ottosource:

Troy,

We are sorry that you feel this way.  We were only trying to get you the most money for your trade by making some phone calls.  The reason you didn't hear back on your credit is because you had never sent in a credit application.  The last email we received from you was to let us know you were no longer interested in buying the vehicle.  It is unfortunate that a review like this was posted even though we were trying our best to look for your best interest.
Oct 21, 2015
It was an overall good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
so eager and willing to help! Vincent is an amazing gentleman with such integrity! Will definitely be back in the future and will send any business I can this way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Just great customer service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Mike was helpful he responded to my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Dealer responded but the advertised picture and features indicated in the picture were not even close to what the actual car was. Different colors, accessories, etc.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
A little busy, not much time with a representative but overall good. Thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
Great buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Car was way overpriced and not anywhere near the asking price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
I like dis dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
My experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Mike was very helpful really like the way I was treated during the whole process very good People to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ottosource:

Thank you Lefty.  I hope you're enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz!!!
Apr 7, 2015
Good overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 4, 2014
He responded the next day and was very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
The car salesman sold the vehicle from under my deposit. I was ready to pay cash and I decided I did not want their warranty and the dealer refused to sell me the vehicle, which he in turn sold the vehicle to another higher bidder. The action was dishonest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
They responded very quickly..very nice and professional...I test drove 3 cars but they were not right for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Dealer responded by e-mail the next business day. I phoned Chris about financing. All questions were answered. Good terms were secured. Even when Chris was not available, other clients or personal business, it was explained why. He left a voice mail at his earliest opportunity. Considering my job does not enable me to receive phone calls, the communications were great. Although other influences caused me to delay my purchase, Chris was polite and helpful during the entire process. I will definitely consider Ottosource when making my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Good prices and nice sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
quick response call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Never called me! I decided to call them and the man that answerd the phone was very RUDE!!!! Do not recommend them to anyone!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ottosource:

Dear Britney, we are so sorry you felt mistreated when you called our store. We are constantly striving to provide the best costumer service possible. We have had several salesman in training during the time frame of your call and if you can provide the name of the person who answered you we will take immediate action so it wont happen again. We apologize one more time and we really hope you can give us another chance to proof you that this was an isolated incident.
Feb 26, 2014
My experience with this dealership was and has very good so far I purchased on Feb 7 ,Jafet the salesman has very good customer service skills. We were please with all the staff at Otto source My trade in offer was acceptable even when I discovered an oil leak on my vehicle they gave me a loner and followed up on the entire process they provided a (3) month warranty with option to buy up to 48 months. I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
The salesman was very polite and informative. Their facility, as well as, the vehicle we looked at ,was very pristine. Worth experiencing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Great people Great service. Highly recommend !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Courteous and helpful. Will contact them again when searching for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Great no hassle place to buy a car. I had a great experience. Very friendly staff. Daniel was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
great job. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
not impress with particular vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2011
At first impression, it looked like this place was out of business. When we got there, it seemed like there wasn’t a car dealer business on the block. It’s surrounded by industrial warehouses and other businesses. Then someone came out and opened the gate, inside this warehouse are one of the best selections of cars I’ve seen during my car shopping route. The people are friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this place! Ask for Otto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Chevrolet - 258 listings

1700 N Interstate 35e, Carrollton, TX 75006

4 reviews
Sport Motor Cars - 61 listings

2560 Joe Field Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

7 reviews
Auto Park Dallas - 59 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

10 reviews
Ashe Auto Sales - 40 listings

2820 Lombardy Lane, Dallas, TX 75220

1 review
Berlinetta Motorsports - 40 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

3 reviews
123 Car 2 Go - 31 listings

2820 Ladybird Ln, Dallas, TX 75220

3 reviews
Dallas Car R Us - 24 listings

11641 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75229

3 reviews
Daimler Motors - 23 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
California Connection Auto Leasing - 23 listings

1915 PETERS RD Suite 106, Irving, TX 75061

1 review
Hebron Auto Sales - 20 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Makka Auto Sales - 7 listings

2105 Royal Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Carnaval Highline - 3 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
VIP Brokers

11211 Ables Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Minali Enterprises

10603 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75220

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295