Ottosource

2682 Forest Ln
Dallas, TX 75234

Sales: (972) 843-7874

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/10/22/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-1073481352754454023-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Great Deal

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 18,640

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $31,000, 18,640 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/11/06/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2555972063732643340-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Great Deal

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 42,223

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $27,000, 42,223 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/20/15/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2897147996392970669-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Great Deal

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 40,177

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $20,000, 40,177 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/14/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-6196544227607204997-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Great Deal

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 28,313

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $24,000, 28,313 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/10/12/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-4893196000103204719-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Great Deal

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 29,815

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $24,000, 29,815 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/25/2015_volvo_s60-pic-193129239839770283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 28,543

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $19,000, 28,543 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 83,602

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD for sale - $12,000, 83,602 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/18/27/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-3917693208482265050-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 21,498

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $30,000, 21,498 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/04/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8494571092346816154-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 19,122

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $31,000, 19,122 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/22/06/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9025082613390304661-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 61,865

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $13,000, 61,865 miles with Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/04/2015_porsche_macan-pic-8853910301454763246-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 58,242

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $40,000, 58,242 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/04/2012_land_rover_lr4-pic-358025337812545380-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover LR4 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 69,093

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siberian Silver Description: Used 2012 Land Rover LR4 Base for sale - $24,000, 69,093 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/21/2011_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-3592346710819650745-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 81,051

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC for sale - $28,000, 81,051 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/04/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-3749535606274707884-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 60,529

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $25,000, 60,529 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/10/44/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-6666982383239028133-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 66,249

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $13,000, 66,249 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
Very courteous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
ncangia
Pro follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
skipper01
Quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
GuruZ89VW
Dylan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
dancinggrace
I left a message on Sunday. The dealer promptly called me back on Monday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
GuruZSCV2
The sales representative that called was just a sweetheart even though i wasn't able to answer her call she left a very pleasing and considerate message. Overall i felt a satisfied customer without having bought anything yet, but i would interested in doing business with Ottosource.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Contacted me about car but it was the wrong color.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Jacky777
Responded helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Very helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Guru9KFM4
I'm in Midland, have not had a chance to actually travel to test drive car, but so far I have had rapid responses...no complaints
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
DHYG2017
Quick response. Although I found another deal I liked better, they were very friendly and understanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
I contacted Ottosource several times via e-mail before I finally received a reply. After receiving the reply, I submitted a list of questions to them to obtain more detailed information about this 2013 Lexus GX 460 I'm extremely interested in purchasing. It's been one week and I have not heard a peek out of them. It seems to me they are not interested in selling this vehicle. I contacted them because of the excellent reviews and BBB A+ ratings. For me, their customer service, communication and followup is very poor.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Prompt excellent response. Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Linda Keo contacted me and answered all my questions. Very quick response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
I would highly recommend this company to individuals shopping around for a vehicle there polite and reasonable. And will do there best to get you in a luxury vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Not pushy great place to buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Dealer contacted me. I asked a few questions that weren't answered. I contacted them again via their website and it still took 2 more emails for them to answer my 3 questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Sgfive
My experience was pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Alanhenry
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
The salesperson was super nice but then when it came to pricing she came with a different price that it shows on here. She advised they charge a dealer fee. Very frustrating would not recommend this dealership.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Initial contact was made 4 days later. I was corresponding with a Linda and then she stopped replying. Not very pleased with that.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Very courteous and helpful. Will be doing business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Amazing Job! The salesman Mario did a really good job walking us through the whole finance process and was able to provide a great payment plan.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Overall outstanding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
PastorMitchell
Car was exactly as stated in the ad. The dealership was very nice and all were courteous. Working with Mr. Terry Gay was a pleasure and we will return if we are in the market for another vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
The dealership was unprofessional at best, I went in to pick up my vehicle and it was ready. The tires were so worn I could not drive it home. I had to leave it at the dealership for repairs even though they wanted me to drive it with tires that had no tread. My sales attendant was not knowledgeable about the vehicle, he just wanted to make a sale. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone because they do not conduct good business. The show room is nice but that's were it ends. My experience with Otto Source was terrible.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Friendly and personal. Helped me get the deal I wanted in the car I wanted. Mario was a pleasure to work with.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
David Withers
Professional and courteous
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Great job outstanding service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
They have really good customer service very good with customers they were do everything they can to get you what you need great awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
MsGoody
This vehicle was in excellent condition. Kind of a long wait to test drive, but overall everything was no pressure and informative. The only issue I found with this vehicle was the automatic liftgate didn't work. You could hear the motor engage, but nothing. I believe it's a simple fix. Overall pleasant experience on a well- kept vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Was OK experience. Would have thought this upscale dealer would have done a better job cleaning the car. I had an issue with the tires, Dealer was unable to accommodate me. Did not purchase.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
No purchase made but friendly and timely service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Colbyanderson
Fast respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Trustworthy and quality vehicles. Awesome customer service!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Prompt response and knowledgeable salesman responded quickly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Sales man Jonathan was great !!!! Bought the car love it !!! All of the dealership staff was great very nice not pushy at all !!! Would go back and buy again for sure !!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
pr61
Excellent sales person, Mr. Steen.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Hard to find...but glad I did Greeted at door by salesman Bruce,very friendly, very knowledgeable.... cars are all clean
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Bruce is Awesome! Quick to respond and true to his word!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
kinggee68
Mike was great. No sales pressure. Very informative and followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
They contacted me and were great to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get an out of state car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Renekonga1
the price is too high and they want me give my trade with less money
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
joemancio
Very professional people! I do recommend this dealer for the quality of their customer service and quality of their previous owned cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I bought the car. It checked out well and the experience was pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Excellent experience!! Great dealership with lots of quality cars to choose from with financing made easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Purchased my Mercedes R350 wagon, brought home, found the bugs in it, and they are taking care of it all! Seamless experience with only good to say!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Positive experience, nice people, andno pressure . The Internet price is what you pay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
One of the best dealerships one can go to !! Will make things easier for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 29 old reviews
Nov 19, 2015
Got a response very quickly letting me know the car had a deposit on it already but they would let me know for sure by the end of the week. I also sent in trade info and a credit app. Got a response on my trade but never heard back on my credit. I also replied to the response regarding another car I was interested in. I never heard back from them again. I since then bought a corvette that was more expensive, down in San Antonio. I don't recommend this dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ottosource:

Troy,

We are sorry that you feel this way.  We were only trying to get you the most money for your trade by making some phone calls.  The reason you didn't hear back on your credit is because you had never sent in a credit application.  The last email we received from you was to let us know you were no longer interested in buying the vehicle.  It is unfortunate that a review like this was posted even though we were trying our best to look for your best interest.
Oct 21, 2015
It was an overall good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
so eager and willing to help! Vincent is an amazing gentleman with such integrity! Will definitely be back in the future and will send any business I can this way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Just great customer service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Mike was helpful he responded to my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Dealer responded but the advertised picture and features indicated in the picture were not even close to what the actual car was. Different colors, accessories, etc.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
A little busy, not much time with a representative but overall good. Thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
Great buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Car was way overpriced and not anywhere near the asking price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
I like dis dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
My experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Mike was very helpful really like the way I was treated during the whole process very good People to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ottosource:

Thank you Lefty.  I hope you're enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz!!!
Apr 7, 2015
Good overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
He responded the next day and was very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
The car salesman sold the vehicle from under my deposit. I was ready to pay cash and I decided I did not want their warranty and the dealer refused to sell me the vehicle, which he in turn sold the vehicle to another higher bidder. The action was dishonest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
They responded very quickly..very nice and professional...I test drove 3 cars but they were not right for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Dealer responded by e-mail the next business day. I phoned Chris about financing. All questions were answered. Good terms were secured. Even when Chris was not available, other clients or personal business, it was explained why. He left a voice mail at his earliest opportunity. Considering my job does not enable me to receive phone calls, the communications were great. Although other influences caused me to delay my purchase, Chris was polite and helpful during the entire process. I will definitely consider Ottosource when making my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Good prices and nice sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
quick response call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Never called me! I decided to call them and the man that answerd the phone was very RUDE!!!! Do not recommend them to anyone!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ottosource:

Dear Britney, we are so sorry you felt mistreated when you called our store. We are constantly striving to provide the best costumer service possible. We have had several salesman in training during the time frame of your call and if you can provide the name of the person who answered you we will take immediate action so it wont happen again. We apologize one more time and we really hope you can give us another chance to proof you that this was an isolated incident.
Feb 26, 2014
My experience with this dealership was and has very good so far I purchased on Feb 7 ,Jafet the salesman has very good customer service skills. We were please with all the staff at Otto source My trade in offer was acceptable even when I discovered an oil leak on my vehicle they gave me a loner and followed up on the entire process they provided a (3) month warranty with option to buy up to 48 months. I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
The salesman was very polite and informative. Their facility, as well as, the vehicle we looked at ,was very pristine. Worth experiencing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Great people Great service. Highly recommend !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Courteous and helpful. Will contact them again when searching for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Great no hassle place to buy a car. I had a great experience. Very friendly staff. Daniel was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
great job. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
not impress with particular vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2011
At first impression, it looked like this place was out of business. When we got there, it seemed like there wasn’t a car dealer business on the block. It’s surrounded by industrial warehouses and other businesses. Then someone came out and opened the gate, inside this warehouse are one of the best selections of cars I’ve seen during my car shopping route. The people are friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this place! Ask for Otto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Star Texas Motors - 54 listings
10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
Midpoint Auto Group - 34 listings
2334 Apollo Cir Carrollton, TX 75006
1 review
Car Choice - 30 listings
2432 Walnut Ridge St, STE 100 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
DFW E Motors - 28 listings
2644 Freewood Dr Dallas, TX 75220
4 reviews
Prestige Cars - 24 listings
4205 Lindbergh Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Texas Auto Value - 21 listings
4114 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Legacy Drive Auto Group - 16 listings
1952 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Addison Auto Liquidators - 12 listings
4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
8 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 11 listings
2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Dallas Autoplex LLC - 10 listings
10944 Grissom Ln, STE 613 Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Monte Car Stop - 10 listings
1952 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Impress Motorz - 9 listings
11311 Harry Hines Blvd, Suite 508 Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Highline Platinum Cars LLC - 6 listings
2526 Joe Field Rd, Suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
VS Express Auto - 3 listings
2440 Merrell Rd Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Luxury Motors
11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895