Ottosource

2682 Forest Ln
Dallas, TX 75234

Sales: (972) 843-7874

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/26/2014_bmw_2_series-pic-5468220182114663339-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 2 Series M235i Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Great Deal

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 31,661

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 2 Series M235i for sale - $28,888, 31,661 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/33/2007_porsche_911-pic-6766252970202906795-152x114.jpeg

2007 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Great Deal

Price: $31,888

Mileage: 48,177

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $31,888, 48,177 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/26/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5026365133278903447-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 80,572

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Andorite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $29,888, 80,572 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/44/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-2632411063296529362-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $31,877

Mileage: 39,938

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 640i for sale - $31,877, 39,938 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/26/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-4021407861032197282-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 19,771

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $29,888, 19,771 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/58/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3193561039300148754-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 26,403

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $39,999, 26,403 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/09/27/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-1196381410613117622-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 52,680

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Montego Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $10,998, 52,680 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/14/52/2013_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-194568783493552304-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $22,788

Mileage: 52,597

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC for sale - $22,788, 52,597 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/30/2013_lexus_gx_460-pic-8185556273667469085-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $27,886

Mileage: 82,239

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Knights Armor Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $27,886, 82,239 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/33/2009_audi_a5-pic-1064181682411598543-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $14,222

Mileage: 75,334

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monza Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic for sale - $14,222, 75,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/28/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-556761934346333497-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 120,419

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,888, 120,419 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/39/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7255689761316797766-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $19,622

Mileage: 70,827

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible for sale - $19,622, 70,827 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/09/04/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6502305342035938379-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 88,672

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $27,988, 88,672 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/30/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-3526214223430579598-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Premium Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 48,076

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Premium for sale - $20,888, 48,076 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/09/44/2010_bmw_x6-pic-7736040145295975731-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X6 xDrive35i Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Good Deal

Price: $20,654

Mileage: 86,272

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW X6 xDrive35i for sale - $20,654, 86,272 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Sgfive
My experience was pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Alanhenry
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
The salesperson was super nice but then when it came to pricing she came with a different price that it shows on here. She advised they charge a dealer fee. Very frustrating would not recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Initial contact was made 4 days later. I was corresponding with a Linda and then she stopped replying. Not very pleased with that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Very courteous and helpful. Will be doing business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Amazing Job! The salesman Mario did a really good job walking us through the whole finance process and was able to provide a great payment plan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Overall outstanding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
PastorMitchell
Car was exactly as stated in the ad. The dealership was very nice and all were courteous. Working with Mr. Terry Gay was a pleasure and we will return if we are in the market for another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
The dealership was unprofessional at best, I went in to pick up my vehicle and it was ready. The tires were so worn I could not drive it home. I had to leave it at the dealership for repairs even though they wanted me to drive it with tires that had no tread. My sales attendant was not knowledgeable about the vehicle, he just wanted to make a sale. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone because they do not conduct good business. The show room is nice but that's were it ends. My experience with Otto Source was terrible.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Friendly and personal. Helped me get the deal I wanted in the car I wanted. Mario was a pleasure to work with.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
David Withers
Professional and courteous
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Great job outstanding service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
They have really good customer service very good with customers they were do everything they can to get you what you need great awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
MsGoody
This vehicle was in excellent condition. Kind of a long wait to test drive, but overall everything was no pressure and informative. The only issue I found with this vehicle was the automatic liftgate didn't work. You could hear the motor engage, but nothing. I believe it's a simple fix. Overall pleasant experience on a well- kept vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Was OK experience. Would have thought this upscale dealer would have done a better job cleaning the car. I had an issue with the tires, Dealer was unable to accommodate me. Did not purchase.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
No purchase made but friendly and timely service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Colbyanderson
Fast respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Trustworthy and quality vehicles. Awesome customer service!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Prompt response and knowledgeable salesman responded quickly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Sales man Jonathan was great !!!! Bought the car love it !!! All of the dealership staff was great very nice not pushy at all !!! Would go back and buy again for sure !!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
pr61
Excellent sales person, Mr. Steen.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Hard to find...but glad I did Greeted at door by salesman Bruce,very friendly, very knowledgeable.... cars are all clean
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Bruce is Awesome! Quick to respond and true to his word!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
kinggee68
Mike was great. No sales pressure. Very informative and followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
They contacted me and were great to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get an out of state car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Renekonga1
the price is too high and they want me give my trade with less money
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
joemancio
Very professional people! I do recommend this dealer for the quality of their customer service and quality of their previous owned cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I bought the car. It checked out well and the experience was pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Excellent experience!! Great dealership with lots of quality cars to choose from with financing made easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Purchased my Mercedes R350 wagon, brought home, found the bugs in it, and they are taking care of it all! Seamless experience with only good to say!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Positive experience, nice people, andno pressure . The Internet price is what you pay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
One of the best dealerships one can go to !! Will make things easier for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Got a response very quickly letting me know the car had a deposit on it already but they would let me know for sure by the end of the week. I also sent in trade info and a credit app. Got a response on my trade but never heard back on my credit. I also replied to the response regarding another car I was interested in. I never heard back from them again. I since then bought a corvette that was more expensive, down in San Antonio. I don't recommend this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ottosource:

Troy,

We are sorry that you feel this way.  We were only trying to get you the most money for your trade by making some phone calls.  The reason you didn't hear back on your credit is because you had never sent in a credit application.  The last email we received from you was to let us know you were no longer interested in buying the vehicle.  It is unfortunate that a review like this was posted even though we were trying our best to look for your best interest.
Oct 21, 2015
It was an overall good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
so eager and willing to help! Vincent is an amazing gentleman with such integrity! Will definitely be back in the future and will send any business I can this way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Just great customer service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Mike was helpful he responded to my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Dealer responded but the advertised picture and features indicated in the picture were not even close to what the actual car was. Different colors, accessories, etc.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
A little busy, not much time with a representative but overall good. Thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
Great buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
May 25, 2015
Car was way overpriced and not anywhere near the asking price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
I like dis dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
My experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Mike was very helpful really like the way I was treated during the whole process very good People to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ottosource:

Thank you Lefty.  I hope you're enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz!!!
Apr 7, 2015
Good overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
He responded the next day and was very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
The car salesman sold the vehicle from under my deposit. I was ready to pay cash and I decided I did not want their warranty and the dealer refused to sell me the vehicle, which he in turn sold the vehicle to another higher bidder. The action was dishonest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
They responded very quickly..very nice and professional...I test drove 3 cars but they were not right for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Dealer responded by e-mail the next business day. I phoned Chris about financing. All questions were answered. Good terms were secured. Even when Chris was not available, other clients or personal business, it was explained why. He left a voice mail at his earliest opportunity. Considering my job does not enable me to receive phone calls, the communications were great. Although other influences caused me to delay my purchase, Chris was polite and helpful during the entire process. I will definitely consider Ottosource when making my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Good prices and nice sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
quick response call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Never called me! I decided to call them and the man that answerd the phone was very RUDE!!!! Do not recommend them to anyone!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ottosource:

Dear Britney, we are so sorry you felt mistreated when you called our store. We are constantly striving to provide the best costumer service possible. We have had several salesman in training during the time frame of your call and if you can provide the name of the person who answered you we will take immediate action so it wont happen again. We apologize one more time and we really hope you can give us another chance to proof you that this was an isolated incident.
Feb 26, 2014
My experience with this dealership was and has very good so far I purchased on Feb 7 ,Jafet the salesman has very good customer service skills. We were please with all the staff at Otto source My trade in offer was acceptable even when I discovered an oil leak on my vehicle they gave me a loner and followed up on the entire process they provided a (3) month warranty with option to buy up to 48 months. I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
The salesman was very polite and informative. Their facility, as well as, the vehicle we looked at ,was very pristine. Worth experiencing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Great people Great service. Highly recommend !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Courteous and helpful. Will contact them again when searching for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Great no hassle place to buy a car. I had a great experience. Very friendly staff. Daniel was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
great job. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
not impress with particular vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2011
At first impression, it looked like this place was out of business. When we got there, it seemed like there wasn’t a car dealer business on the block. It’s surrounded by industrial warehouses and other businesses. Then someone came out and opened the gate, inside this warehouse are one of the best selections of cars I’ve seen during my car shopping route. The people are friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this place! Ask for Otto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Berlinetta Motorsports - 52 listings

13725 Omega Rd Dallas, TX 75244

4 reviews
Lone Star Auto Import - 21 listings

10514 Shady Trl Dallas, TX 75220

1 review
Hebron Auto Sales - 17 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Green Line Auto Sales, Inc. - 16 listings

1421 Champion Dr, Suite 214 Carrollton, TX 75006

2 reviews
Dallas Autohaus - 15 listings

507 W Mockingbird Ln Dallas, TX 75247

2 reviews
Daimler Motors - 10 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 10 listings

1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061

1 review
Makka Auto Sales - 9 listings

2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Carnaval Highline - 7 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd. Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Alliance Automotive Sales - 5 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300 Dallas, TX 75240

3 reviews
Wicked Rides, LLC - 2 listings

8939 Directors Row Dallas, TX 75247

2 reviews
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
VIP Brokers

11211 Ables Ln Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Five Star Chevrolet

1735 S Interstate 35E Carrollton, TX 75006

5 reviews
Star Texas Motors

10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900