Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3115 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Sales: (800) 467-1193

Service: (479) 968-4566

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/01/2016_ram_2500-pic-8866599396120508614-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$7,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,203

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 17,088

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab for sale - $37,990, 17,088 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/48/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-8959773950104952808-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,109

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 133,401

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD for sale - $14,990, 133,401 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/01/28/2010_nissan_versa-pic-1345849359018373712-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Versa 1.6 Base Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,185

Price: $4,980

Mileage: 117,120

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa 1.6 Base for sale - $4,980, 117,120 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/26/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8401051382460840998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke NISMO Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,861

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 4,555

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Juke NISMO for sale - $19,990, 4,555 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/09/25/2011_nissan_juke-pic-58370191614520551-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,182

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 123,416

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Bronze Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $8,990, 123,416 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/01/02/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3981775583664610911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$3,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,660

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 9,448

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 114 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $34,990, 9,448 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/17/19/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5119239527193295876-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,468

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 201,485

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $10,990, 201,485 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/18/14/2012_ford_fusion-pic-5257552678170064765-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,983

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 128,670

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,990, 128,670 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/29/2017_nissan_armada-pic-9038089375777459013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$2,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,461

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 12,375

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 135 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Almond Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $49,990, 12,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/05/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1049263046721286285-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,980

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 101,124

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $18,990, 101,124 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, SE Package, XLT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/56/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-1491718528533936621-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,794

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 140,801

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $7,990, 140,801 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/17/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7651175732188318439-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,459

Price: $41,990

Mileage: 18,456

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $41,990, 18,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/30/2015_ram_2500-pic-8471672563693539670-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,089

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 56,812

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,990, 56,812 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/14/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-3882571480793900925-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,568

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 116,590

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $8,990, 116,590 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/05/2016_ram_1500-pic-8056092810435161545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,853

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 11,773

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Delmonico Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $26,990, 11,773 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2017
Redneckf350
Good, response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Thank you for the rating!
Aug 17, 2017
Mzvp
I had contact with this dealership for a 1.5 weeks spoke with the dealer daily for the last 3 days. The last time I spoke with him was 6:30 pm the night before I made a 2.5 hr trip got there around 2:30 today to be told the car sold "this morning" I took a day off work to go get the car that was "put in the back" on Monday, they KNEW I was driving from a distance away and never bothered to call!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

I apologize for the inconvenience. Things happen at a fast pace at the dealership level and this must have slipped through the cracks. Again, please accept our apologies.
Aug 4, 2017
Response was timely and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Thank you, Will!
Apr 18, 2017
Spoke with sales rep at 10 in the morning. Let him know that I'd be there about 1 to inspect and test drive the vehicle. Gave him my name and phone number. He said he'd send photos. Didn't receive photos. Arrived, as promised to find that the vehicle had been sold that morning. No hard feelings about selling the vehicle -- I understand that it's a "first there" situation. I do have hard feelings about not getting a call to wave me off of all or some of the 3-hour round trip drive. This is and example of very poor customer service in my opinion. I won't be back.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

John, I apologize for the way your situation was handled. We do not make it a habit to treat our customers like that, and I can assure you this is an isolated incident.
Apr 15, 2017
PersonalShopper
Dealer responded and questions were answered
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2017
Sales guy contacted me, was honest about the truck I called about and tried to help me with another one. I didn't purchase but wasn't because of the staff they were awesome.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Melissa, thank you for the feedback! I'm sorry we weren't able to come together on a purchase but we appreciate your honesty. I hope you enjoy your new truck and please remember us in the future.
Sep 26, 2016
Good job following up to m my request. Car I was interested in over priced.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Ken, thank you for the feedback! We hope you will consider us down the road when it is time to purchase your next vehicle.
Aug 28, 2016
Great automobile I actually purchased it. The mileage was about 4,000 miles higher than what this ad read.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Carol, thank you for the feedback! We apologize for the inaccurate information and are taking steps to make sure our inventory is merchandised properly. We hope you consider us in the future!
Jan 23, 2016
Great sakes team. Highly recommended
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Jason, thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business.
Jan 16, 2016
Good everything's
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Ricardo, thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you shopping with ORR Auto Mall.
Read 1 old review
Mar 7, 2015
They were easy to deal with. I bought the car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Robert, thank you for the feedback and 5-star rating! We appreciate your business and hope you'll consider us when it is time to upgrade.

Other Nearby Dealers

Magie Ford Lincoln Co - 100 listings
948 Arkansas 287 Morrilton, AR 72110
1 review
Johnson Chevrolet - 75 listings
115 E Taylor Rd Clarksville, AR 72830
2 reviews
Trucks Unlimited - 36 listings
510 S. Knoxville Russellville, AR 72801
3 reviews
H&R Auto Sales - 26 listings
250 S Harkrider Conway, AR 72032
2 reviews
3G Motors LLC - 19 listings
2303 N Arkansas Ave Russellville, AR 72802
1 review
River Mountain Motors - 10 listings
2404 W Main St Clarksville, AR 72830
1 review
DeLaOs Auto Sales - 6 listings
1001 E 3rd St Russellville, AR 72801
1 review
Singleton Auto Sales
1610 Old Morrilton Highway Conway, AR 72032
1 review
Coran Auto Sales
1560 E Oak St Conway, AR 72032
1 review
Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 170 listings
1300 S Rogers St Clarksville, AR 72830
19 reviews
Superior Hyundai Conway - 155 listings
916 East Oak Street Conway, AR 72032
8 reviews
Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 95 listings
2799 Highway 65 South Clinton, AR 72031
12 reviews
Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors - 196 listings
401 Builders Ln Morrilton, AR 72110
9 reviews
Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Russellville
3115 E Main Russellville, AR 72802
Orr Hyundai Of Russellville
3215 East Main Street Russellville, AR 72802

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200