Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3115 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Sales: (800) 467-1193

Service: (479) 968-4566

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Great Deal
$5,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,378

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 137,777

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $17,990, 137,777 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/17/19/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5119239527193295876-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,214

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 201,485

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $9,990, 201,485 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/01/02/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3981775583664610911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$2,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,983

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 9,448

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $34,990, 9,448 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/30/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6811492294486826671-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,461

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 151,393

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,990, 151,393 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/08/10/2012_nissan_370z-pic-2709609800710863954-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan 370Z Base Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,483

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 109,592

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Brilliant Silve Description: Used 2012 Nissan 370Z Base for sale - $15,990, 109,592 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/11/13/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2509062003676309570-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,011

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 50,366

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $14,990, 50,366 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/09/57/2015_smart_fortwo-pic-8408007955837592675-152x114.jpeg

2015 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,453

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 10,817

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 smart fortwo passion for sale - $9,990, 10,817 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/25/2015_smart_fortwo-pic-4703539955691796216-152x114.jpeg

2015 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,362

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 12,873

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 smart fortwo passion for sale - $9,990, 12,873 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/12/07/2015_smart_fortwo-pic-8460047304962348271-152x114.jpeg

2015 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,355

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 13,033

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 smart fortwo passion for sale - $9,990, 13,033 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,031

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 80,054

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch for sale - $21,990, 80,054 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/42/2014_ram_1500-pic-1999918007975305702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,225

Price: $20,790

Mileage: 80,277

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $20,790, 80,277 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/10/09/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-121407072242635341-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,443

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 110,698

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $16,990, 110,698 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/46/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2538232150133813673-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,846

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 105,904

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,990, 105,904 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,548

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 70,999

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $15,990, 70,999 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/10/09/2009_nissan_titan-pic-1095107668477265307-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,253

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 161,485

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Mist Description: Used 2009 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,990, 161,485 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2017
Great guys. Cars was as described. Very happy with the car and service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Thank you Robert. We appreciate you, sir!
Nov 16, 2017
Returned my inquiry the next morning, and they passed along all of the information about the truck that I asked for. I went and looked at the truck and found them courteous and patient with the amount of time they gave me to go over the vehicle. Never felt any sales pressure throughout the process. I did not end up buying, but wouldn't hesitate to contact them again about a potential purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Stephen, thank you for taking the time to leave the nice comments! I'm sorry we weren't able to come together on the vehicle, but we do appreciate the fact that you would consider us in the future. Good luck on finding the right vehicle for you!
Nov 11, 2017
Dealer got back to me in a timely manner and appreciated the response. The price is more than I want to spend and is about 2 hours away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Thank you for the feedback, Kevin! I'm sorry we weren't able to come together on this, but maybe in the future we'll have something that you're looking for.
Oct 30, 2017
Supersalton
Sent me photos before they were posted in CG, then followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Aug 22, 2017
Redneckf350
Good, response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Thank you for the rating!
Aug 17, 2017
Mzvp
I had contact with this dealership for a 1.5 weeks spoke with the dealer daily for the last 3 days. The last time I spoke with him was 6:30 pm the night before I made a 2.5 hr trip got there around 2:30 today to be told the car sold "this morning" I took a day off work to go get the car that was "put in the back" on Monday, they KNEW I was driving from a distance away and never bothered to call!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

I apologize for the inconvenience. Things happen at a fast pace at the dealership level and this must have slipped through the cracks. Again, please accept our apologies.
Aug 4, 2017
Response was timely and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Thank you, Will!
Apr 18, 2017
Spoke with sales rep at 10 in the morning. Let him know that I'd be there about 1 to inspect and test drive the vehicle. Gave him my name and phone number. He said he'd send photos. Didn't receive photos. Arrived, as promised to find that the vehicle had been sold that morning. No hard feelings about selling the vehicle -- I understand that it's a "first there" situation. I do have hard feelings about not getting a call to wave me off of all or some of the 3-hour round trip drive. This is and example of very poor customer service in my opinion. I won't be back.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

John, I apologize for the way your situation was handled. We do not make it a habit to treat our customers like that, and I can assure you this is an isolated incident.
Apr 15, 2017
PersonalShopper
Dealer responded and questions were answered
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Thank you for the feedback!
Jan 7, 2017
Sales guy contacted me, was honest about the truck I called about and tried to help me with another one. I didn't purchase but wasn't because of the staff they were awesome.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Melissa, thank you for the feedback! I'm sorry we weren't able to come together on a purchase but we appreciate your honesty. I hope you enjoy your new truck and please remember us in the future.
Sep 26, 2016
Good job following up to m my request. Car I was interested in over priced.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Ken, thank you for the feedback! We hope you will consider us down the road when it is time to purchase your next vehicle.
Aug 28, 2016
Great automobile I actually purchased it. The mileage was about 4,000 miles higher than what this ad read.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Carol, thank you for the feedback! We apologize for the inaccurate information and are taking steps to make sure our inventory is merchandised properly. We hope you consider us in the future!
Jan 23, 2016
Great sakes team. Highly recommended
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Jason, thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business.
Jan 16, 2016
Good everything's
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Ricardo, thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you shopping with ORR Auto Mall.
Read 1 old review
Mar 7, 2015
They were easy to deal with. I bought the car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Robert, thank you for the feedback and 5-star rating! We appreciate your business and hope you'll consider us when it is time to upgrade.

Other Nearby Dealers

Magie Ford Lincoln Co - 99 listings
948 Arkansas 287 Morrilton, AR 72110
2 reviews
Trucks Unlimited - 36 listings
510 S. Knoxville Russellville, AR 72801
3 reviews
H&R Auto Sales - 29 listings
250 S Harkrider Conway, AR 72032
2 reviews
3G Motors LLC - 21 listings
2303 N Arkansas Ave Russellville, AR 72802
1 review
River Mountain Motors - 9 listings
2404 W Main St Clarksville, AR 72830
4 reviews
DeLaOs Auto Sales - 7 listings
1001 E 3rd St Russellville, AR 72801
1 review
Johnson Chevrolet
115 E Taylor Rd Clarksville, AR 72830
2 reviews
Singleton Auto Sales
1610 Old Morrilton Highway Conway, AR 72032
1 review
Coran Auto Sales
1560 E Oak St Conway, AR 72032
1 review
Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 168 listings
1300 S Rogers St Clarksville, AR 72830
20 reviews
Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 189 listings
2799 Highway 65 South Clinton, AR 72031
14 reviews
Superior Hyundai Conway - 139 listings
916 East Oak Street Conway, AR 72032
8 reviews
Hagans Dodge Chrysler Plymouth Motors, Inc. - 180 listings
401 Builders Ln Morrilton, AR 72110
8 reviews
Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Russellville
3115 E Main Russellville, AR 72802
Orr Hyundai Of Russellville
3215 East Main Street Russellville, AR 72802

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000