Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3115 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Sales: (800) 467-1193

Service: (479) 968-4566

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Great Deal
$3,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,456

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 137,278

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,980, 137,278 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/17/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-6109262994520456973-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT2 Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,912

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 105,566

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT2 for sale - $4,990, 105,566 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/17/2007_ford_edge-pic-5814421494132556938-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,502

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 181,781

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $5,990, 181,781 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,092

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 119,536

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Convertible for sale - $6,750, 119,536 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/17/2011_lexus_ls_460-pic-2446916372529899350-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,966

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 41,716

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $29,980, 41,716 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Fusion Energi SE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,143

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 40,529

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Energi SE for sale - $14,990, 40,529 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/17/2016_ram_1500-pic-3461966705824484981-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,776

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 10,114

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,990, 10,114 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/17/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6085785474610999698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,661

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 4,077

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $22,990, 4,077 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/41/2009_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1129561596259226777-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,261

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 108,861

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 4WD for sale - $17,990, 108,861 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/14/2013_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5843298551720033374-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,316

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 107,396

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $24,990, 107,396 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/27/2015_smart_fortwo-pic-5672406486403592546-152x114.jpeg

2015 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,542

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 9,570

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 smart fortwo passion for sale - $9,990, 9,570 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/17/2007_dodge_charger-pic-909381463671888638-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger SRT 8 Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,676

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 65,197

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger SRT 8 for sale - $18,990, 65,197 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/09/57/2015_smart_fortwo-pic-8408007955837592675-152x114.jpeg

2015 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,483

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 10,817

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 smart fortwo passion for sale - $9,990, 10,817 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/11/09/2011_nissan_juke-pic-8918048457479450037-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,688

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 82,763

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $11,990, 82,763 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/27/2015_smart_fortwo-pic-8261322140579984284-152x114.jpeg

2015 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,457

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 11,384

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 smart fortwo passion for sale - $9,990, 11,384 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Mzvp
I had contact with this dealership for a 1.5 weeks spoke with the dealer daily for the last 3 days. The last time I spoke with him was 6:30 pm the night before I made a 2.5 hr trip got there around 2:30 today to be told the car sold "this morning" I took a day off work to go get the car that was "put in the back" on Monday, they KNEW I was driving from a distance away and never bothered to call!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

I apologize for the inconvenience. Things happen at a fast pace at the dealership level and this must have slipped through the cracks. Again, please accept our apologies.
Aug 4, 2017
Response was timely and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Thank you, Will!
Apr 18, 2017
Spoke with sales rep at 10 in the morning. Let him know that I'd be there about 1 to inspect and test drive the vehicle. Gave him my name and phone number. He said he'd send photos. Didn't receive photos. Arrived, as promised to find that the vehicle had been sold that morning. No hard feelings about selling the vehicle -- I understand that it's a "first there" situation. I do have hard feelings about not getting a call to wave me off of all or some of the 3-hour round trip drive. This is and example of very poor customer service in my opinion. I won't be back.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

John, I apologize for the way your situation was handled. We do not make it a habit to treat our customers like that, and I can assure you this is an isolated incident.
Apr 15, 2017
PersonalShopper
Dealer responded and questions were answered
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2017
Sales guy contacted me, was honest about the truck I called about and tried to help me with another one. I didn't purchase but wasn't because of the staff they were awesome.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Melissa, thank you for the feedback! I'm sorry we weren't able to come together on a purchase but we appreciate your honesty. I hope you enjoy your new truck and please remember us in the future.
Sep 26, 2016
Good job following up to m my request. Car I was interested in over priced.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Ken, thank you for the feedback! We hope you will consider us down the road when it is time to purchase your next vehicle.
Aug 28, 2016
Great automobile I actually purchased it. The mileage was about 4,000 miles higher than what this ad read.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Carol, thank you for the feedback! We apologize for the inaccurate information and are taking steps to make sure our inventory is merchandised properly. We hope you consider us in the future!
Jan 23, 2016
Great sakes team. Highly recommended
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Jason, thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business.
Jan 16, 2016
Good everything's
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Ricardo, thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you shopping with ORR Auto Mall.
Read 1 old review
Mar 7, 2015
They were easy to deal with. I bought the car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Robert, thank you for the feedback and 5-star rating! We appreciate your business and hope you'll consider us when it is time to upgrade.

Other Nearby Dealers

Magie Ford Lincoln Co - 126 listings

948 Arkansas 287 Morrilton, AR 72110

1 review
Johnson Chevrolet - 73 listings

115 E Taylor Rd Clarksville, AR 72830

1 review
Trucks Unlimited - 36 listings

510 S. Knoxville Russellville, AR 72801

3 reviews
H&R Auto Sales - 27 listings

250 S Harkrider Conway, AR 72032

2 reviews
River Mountain Motors - 10 listings

2404 W Main St Clarksville, AR 72830

1 review
DeLaOs Auto Sales - 7 listings

1001 E 3rd St Russellville, AR 72801

1 review
Coran Auto Sales

1560 E Oak St Conway, AR 72032

1 review
Whitson-Morgan at Ozark - 85 listings

2001 North 18th Ozark, AR 72949

11 reviews
Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln - 189 listings

1900 E Main St Russellville, AR 72801

20 reviews
Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 160 listings

1300 S Rogers St Clarksville, AR 72830

19 reviews
Superior Hyundai Conway - 144 listings

916 East Oak Street Conway, AR 72032

9 reviews
Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 100 listings

2799 Highway 65 South Clinton, AR 72031

12 reviews
Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors - 155 listings

401 Builders Ln Morrilton, AR 72110

7 reviews
Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Russellville

3115 E Main Russellville, AR 72802

Orr Hyundai Of Russellville

3215 East Main Street Russellville, AR 72802

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999