Orlando Kia West

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3407 W Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Sales: (800) 806-0543

Service: (888) 420-1839

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/58/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-693258903767004209-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,965

Price: $12,688

Mileage: 18,763

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,688, 18,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/32/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3035171318718065014-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,769

Price: $12,388

Mileage: 34,752

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,388, 34,752 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/32/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4917586440210101090-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,819

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 44,582

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,888, 44,582 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/00/31/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6886402830917748723-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,484

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 13,286

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV for sale - $14,488, 13,286 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/00/42/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-2510683611370959892-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,897

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 28,468

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,488, 28,468 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/00/27/2012_kia_soul-pic-3303096392536786239-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,517

Price: $8,992

Mileage: 43,925

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul + for sale - $8,992, 43,925 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/00/32/2013_ford_c-max-pic-160311729795481327-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,287

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 41,321

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Storm Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid for sale - $9,488, 41,321 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/30/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-563110284505158650-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,780

Price: $10,482

Mileage: 69,131

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $10,482, 69,131 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/30/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4439090102262872103-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,218

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 27,828

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $11,888, 27,828 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/32/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-524316045454657199-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,322

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 15,753

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,888, 15,753 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/30/2016_kia_sedona-pic-1745910134068399274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,554

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 32,264

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $17,888, 32,264 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/13/2011_kia_optima-pic-6098376689665585434-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,214

Price: $7,781

Mileage: 69,334

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Spicy Red Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima LX for sale - $7,781, 69,334 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/32/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6537279201041597801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,537

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 18,243

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $21,888, 18,243 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/32/2015_kia_sorento-pic-5357794891477027463-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,260

Price: $14,972

Mileage: 39,022

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,972, 39,022 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,357

Price: $11,891

Mileage: 13,695

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,891, 13,695 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Sooo, i have talked to 3 of there dealers and the amount of lies they'd tell you while you're there is ubsurd. They play games to get the most money out of you and one of there employees LITERALY snatched papers out of my mothers hands, still ended up buying a car from them because all i care about is price and car condition, but there emoloyees are really something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
had appointment,, in route and was called to say it was sold over 80 mile drive one way>>>> not professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
The price on your website and theirs was the same until I asked for a buyers contract. then it was increased over $2000. He claimed internet price was incorrect and would not honor it. Glad I didn't make the trip all the way to Orlando.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Seems very honest and upfront. Bought this car last week and so far so good... Few things were wrong with car, nothing major and they did discount car if I bought as is. They offered to fix everything if I agreed to asking price. I'd recommend this lot for sure...and I usually hate buying from a car lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Found the car I wanted went for a test drive there were a few things wrong with the car so they had to bring it back to their shop before I took it home but they were extremely friendly and kind although I was there for an extremely long time while they did paper work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
My experience with Trenda was amazing. She responded promptly and followed through with our appointment. I love my truck and would absolutely refer Trenda to family and friends
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruL2Q4
They answered my questions but I couldn't buy, thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
This dealer mislead me on a vehicle post it's the wrong vehicle even after I asked them about it 5 times before I made my long trip to purchase it and showed them the error they did all they said was we punch in the Vin number and that's what it shows but technology now a days allowed me to punch in the same Vin and came out to the car they had not the one they posted,I would never but from this dealer even if they had reduced the price of the car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Trenda, my sales girl, was absolutely phenomenal. She was so accommodating. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles as well as the loan process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
bilbake09
Very friendly staff. Ended up purchasing a new Kia Soul. A little slow getting to finance and had to wait a bit for the car to be prepped. However, overall, it was one of the easiest car buying experiences we've ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Good response online on phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Initial experience on 3/9 was challenging but 3/23 experience with Asli was much better so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
NIce!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Great Job!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
The rudest staff I have ever delt with. Joseph the sales manager needs to take a class in customer service he is very rude and the internet sales lady was rude and went with whatever Joseph said. They changed the price on my car and then said BC they made a mistake on the price they were going to raise my interest rate!!!! So rude Jamal was OK but listened to whatever Joseph said they all need some customer service skills. William was very awesome he is the reason I decided him and the general manager was the reason I purchased my car they were very nice from the begining to the end and also Victor was awesome he made me smile after the horrible staff I had to deal with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 15, 2015
Dealer responded and have continued to call to offer me appointments to come in for a test drive. No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
I ended up purchasing the 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for $18,888 from Orlando Kia West. Asli was amazing and so helpful. The whole staff was friendly and nice. After searching for a new Jeep for 3 months and feeling discouraged by internet searches, I downloaded the CarGuru app, found this car within 5 minutes, and bought it the next day! Thanks to CarGuru I saved at least $7,000 from what I would've paid for a brand new one. Thank you!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Worst dealership I've ever visited. I communicated with the dealership 2 hrs before and informed them I was on the way. When I arrived, I was told that the car was sold 3 days ago . Sorry excuse for a dealership!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
pt_cruiser14
This dealership did respond. But it was a mistake on my part. I'm not interested in a KIA. I did check other cats on their lot, not currently interested at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
This dealership is the worst, multiple representatives responded all saying something different including a manager. Over two weeks and I never got what I wanted. I wouldn't recommend this waste of time to my worst enemy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orlando Kia West:

I know that it has been a while but I just took over as Internet Director here and I wanted to see if you are still in the market how I can help?
Apr 18, 2014
Quick response to my inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
evansetter
5
unprofessional salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
A very nice sales person responded. However, there dealer fees are extremely high almost $1,000 bought from another source.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
$900 dealer fees!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
handy2212
Couldn't find vehicle for 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
Car was previously sold (?)-First day of isting and was told it was sold last week
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 378 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Sport Subaru - 158 listings

3772 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Deland Kia - 76 listings

2322 S. Woodland Blvd. Deland, FL 32720

2 reviews
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 53 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Bargain Auto Center

4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
UNION AUTO CONCEPT, LLC

219 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Regal Chevrolet Kia - 816 listings

925 Bartow Rd Lakeland, FL 33801

22 reviews
City Kia

9550 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837

2 reviews
Bill Bryan Kia - 309 listings

9039 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

12 reviews
Orlando Kia North - 256 listings

625 North Highway 17/92 Longwood, FL 32750

21 reviews
McGuire Kia - 235 listings

21280 US Hwy 27 N Lake Wales, FL 33859

8 reviews
Fuccillo Kia of Merritt Island

1700 E Merritt Island Causeway Merritt Island, FL 32952

2 reviews
Orlando Kia East - 355 listings

8701 East Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817

7 reviews
Longwood Mitsubishi

615 N US Hwy 17-92 Longwood, FL 32750

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088