Orlando Kia West

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3407 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

Sales: (800) 806-0543

Service: (877) 955-0084

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/34/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4991244459165627028-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$4,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,991

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 53,016

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $14,888, 53,016 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/00/17/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2179942839350851324-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,808

Price: $24,388

Mileage: 44,223

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $24,388, 44,223 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/00/16/2014_kia_forte5-pic-1601959936973600241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte5 EX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,340

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 71,230

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte5 EX for sale - $7,888, 71,230 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/00/14/2014_kia_soul-pic-2414585226348174612-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,081

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 62,975

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $9,988, 62,975 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/00/29/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-3178896497903684632-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,802

Price: $5,588

Mileage: 119,354

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Camel Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,588, 119,354 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/05/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2709453878918845338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,957

Price: $16,585

Mileage: 20,204

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,585, 20,204 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/59/2012_kia_forte-pic-3721674703053445449-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,083

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 79,007

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte EX for sale - $5,998, 79,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/12/2012_ford_fusion-pic-6828380641135183293-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,677

Price: $10,142

Mileage: 79,838

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion Sport for sale - $10,142, 79,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/00/08/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4584385542816951332-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,643

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 129,002

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base for sale - $11,888, 129,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/00/17/2016_ford_focus-pic-1532619505751294431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,945

Price: $10,188

Mileage: 39,439

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,188, 39,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/59/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-2879431564931553669-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,311

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 64,448

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,888, 64,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/00/16/2014_nissan_versa_note-pic-1541949325990125854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,281

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 62,343

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $7,988, 62,343 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/20/2015_kia_soul-pic-3665032457170023946-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,170

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 40,477

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,888, 40,477 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/00/29/2013_kia_soul-pic-6676781983599077017-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,002

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 41,926

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,888, 41,926 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/00/08/2014_toyota_prius-pic-1361681912081409627-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,025

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 35,159

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Bluhttp://apps.vinmanager.com/cardashboar Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $13,888, 35,159 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
GuruL2Q4
They answered my questions but I couldn't buy, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
This dealer mislead me on a vehicle post it's the wrong vehicle even after I asked them about it 5 times before I made my long trip to purchase it and showed them the error they did all they said was we punch in the Vin number and that's what it shows but technology now a days allowed me to punch in the same Vin and came out to the car they had not the one they posted,I would never but from this dealer even if they had reduced the price of the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Trenda, my sales girl, was absolutely phenomenal. She was so accommodating. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles as well as the loan process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
bilbake09
Very friendly staff. Ended up purchasing a new Kia Soul. A little slow getting to finance and had to wait a bit for the car to be prepped. However, overall, it was one of the easiest car buying experiences we've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Good response online on phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Initial experience on 3/9 was challenging but 3/23 experience with Asli was much better so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
NIce!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Great Job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
The rudest staff I have ever delt with. Joseph the sales manager needs to take a class in customer service he is very rude and the internet sales lady was rude and went with whatever Joseph said. They changed the price on my car and then said BC they made a mistake on the price they were going to raise my interest rate!!!! So rude Jamal was OK but listened to whatever Joseph said they all need some customer service skills. William was very awesome he is the reason I decided him and the general manager was the reason I purchased my car they were very nice from the begining to the end and also Victor was awesome he made me smile after the horrible staff I had to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Dealer responded and have continued to call to offer me appointments to come in for a test drive. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
I ended up purchasing the 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for $18,888 from Orlando Kia West. Asli was amazing and so helpful. The whole staff was friendly and nice. After searching for a new Jeep for 3 months and feeling discouraged by internet searches, I downloaded the CarGuru app, found this car within 5 minutes, and bought it the next day! Thanks to CarGuru I saved at least $7,000 from what I would've paid for a brand new one. Thank you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Worst dealership I've ever visited. I communicated with the dealership 2 hrs before and informed them I was on the way. When I arrived, I was told that the car was sold 3 days ago . Sorry excuse for a dealership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 15, 2014
pt_cruiser14
This dealership did respond. But it was a mistake on my part. I'm not interested in a KIA. I did check other cats on their lot, not currently interested at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
This dealership is the worst, multiple representatives responded all saying something different including a manager. Over two weeks and I never got what I wanted. I wouldn't recommend this waste of time to my worst enemy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orlando Kia West:

I know that it has been a while but I just took over as Internet Director here and I wanted to see if you are still in the market how I can help?
Apr 18, 2014
Quick response to my inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
evansetter
5
unprofessional salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
A very nice sales person responded. However, there dealer fees are extremely high almost $1,000 bought from another source.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
$900 dealer fees!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
handy2212
Couldn't find vehicle for 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
Car was previously sold (?)-First day of isting and was told it was sold last week
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Deland Kia - 82 listings

2322 S. Woodland Blvd., Deland, FL 32720

2 reviews
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 50 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 37 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32805

5 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 24 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Bargain Auto Center

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Motor Car Concepts

2010 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review
Regal Chevrolet Kia - 829 listings

925 Bartow Rd, Lakeland, FL 33801

16 reviews
Bill Bryan Kia - 414 listings

9039 Us Highway 441, Leesburg, FL 34788

10 reviews
City Kia - 33 listings

9550 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837

2 reviews
Orlando Kia North - 328 listings

625 North Highway 17/92, Longwood, FL 32750

14 reviews
McGuire Kia

21280 US Hwy 27 N, Lake Wales, FL 33859

7 reviews
Fuccillo Kia of Merritt Island

1700 E Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, FL 32952

2 reviews
Orlando Kia East

8701 East Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400