Orlando Kia West

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3407 W Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Sales: (800) 806-0543

Service: (877) 955-0084

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/29/2013_kia_soul-pic-1398217123296466444-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,038

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 55,775

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul + for sale - $8,488, 55,775 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/00/33/2015_kia_soul-pic-919981804930560567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,621

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 95,453

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,888, 95,453 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/00/18/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2635361567086727253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,809

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 42,124

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $13,888, 42,124 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/00/30/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-6956640080243844303-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,989

Price: $20,832

Mileage: 42,795

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $20,832, 42,795 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/00/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6899352740306433536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,785

Price: $18,863

Mileage: 7,776

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $18,863, 7,776 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/00/38/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-8787487949904283395-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,054

Price: $8,557

Mileage: 79,152

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Plum Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $8,557, 79,152 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/00/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1409703596144822723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,697

Price: $18,873

Mileage: 8,695

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $18,873, 8,695 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/00/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1341122105641706531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,656

Price: $18,878

Mileage: 9,127

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $18,878, 9,127 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/15/2010_dodge_charger-pic-75974009974102634-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,820

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 122,010

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $6,000, 122,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/00/14/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7683980802056536917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,315

Price: $18,738

Mileage: 12,720

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $18,738, 12,720 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/00/30/2015_ford_focus-pic-2726019422022500101-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,708

Price: $10,386

Mileage: 36,982

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,386, 36,982 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/00/38/2016_kia_soul-pic-8318961853828661639-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,249

Price: $12,971

Mileage: 37,160

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,971, 37,160 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/00/29/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-604132654502388952-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,692

Price: $20,052

Mileage: 16,073

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI SE for sale - $20,052, 16,073 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/12/2015_nissan_versa-pic-1884302365998451231-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,560

Price: $10,423

Mileage: 17,173

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $10,423, 17,173 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/00/38/2016_kia_soul-pic-5697709411605089815-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,101

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 36,582

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,977, 36,582 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2017
Seems very honest and upfront. Bought this car last week and so far so good... Few things were wrong with car, nothing major and they did discount car if I bought as is. They offered to fix everything if I agreed to asking price. I'd recommend this lot for sure...and I usually hate buying from a car lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Found the car I wanted went for a test drive there were a few things wrong with the car so they had to bring it back to their shop before I took it home but they were extremely friendly and kind although I was there for an extremely long time while they did paper work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
My experience with Trenda was amazing. She responded promptly and followed through with our appointment. I love my truck and would absolutely refer Trenda to family and friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruL2Q4
They answered my questions but I couldn't buy, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
This dealer mislead me on a vehicle post it's the wrong vehicle even after I asked them about it 5 times before I made my long trip to purchase it and showed them the error they did all they said was we punch in the Vin number and that's what it shows but technology now a days allowed me to punch in the same Vin and came out to the car they had not the one they posted,I would never but from this dealer even if they had reduced the price of the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Trenda, my sales girl, was absolutely phenomenal. She was so accommodating. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles as well as the loan process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
bilbake09
Very friendly staff. Ended up purchasing a new Kia Soul. A little slow getting to finance and had to wait a bit for the car to be prepped. However, overall, it was one of the easiest car buying experiences we've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Good response online on phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Initial experience on 3/9 was challenging but 3/23 experience with Asli was much better so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
NIce!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Great Job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
The rudest staff I have ever delt with. Joseph the sales manager needs to take a class in customer service he is very rude and the internet sales lady was rude and went with whatever Joseph said. They changed the price on my car and then said BC they made a mistake on the price they were going to raise my interest rate!!!! So rude Jamal was OK but listened to whatever Joseph said they all need some customer service skills. William was very awesome he is the reason I decided him and the general manager was the reason I purchased my car they were very nice from the begining to the end and also Victor was awesome he made me smile after the horrible staff I had to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Dealer responded and have continued to call to offer me appointments to come in for a test drive. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
I ended up purchasing the 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for $18,888 from Orlando Kia West. Asli was amazing and so helpful. The whole staff was friendly and nice. After searching for a new Jeep for 3 months and feeling discouraged by internet searches, I downloaded the CarGuru app, found this car within 5 minutes, and bought it the next day! Thanks to CarGuru I saved at least $7,000 from what I would've paid for a brand new one. Thank you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Worst dealership I've ever visited. I communicated with the dealership 2 hrs before and informed them I was on the way. When I arrived, I was told that the car was sold 3 days ago . Sorry excuse for a dealership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 15, 2014
pt_cruiser14
This dealership did respond. But it was a mistake on my part. I'm not interested in a KIA. I did check other cats on their lot, not currently interested at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
This dealership is the worst, multiple representatives responded all saying something different including a manager. Over two weeks and I never got what I wanted. I wouldn't recommend this waste of time to my worst enemy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orlando Kia West:

I know that it has been a while but I just took over as Internet Director here and I wanted to see if you are still in the market how I can help?
Apr 18, 2014
Quick response to my inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
evansetter
5
unprofessional salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
A very nice sales person responded. However, there dealer fees are extremely high almost $1,000 bought from another source.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
$900 dealer fees!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
handy2212
Couldn't find vehicle for 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
Car was previously sold (?)-First day of isting and was told it was sold last week
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 425 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Deland Kia - 85 listings

2322 S. Woodland Blvd. Deland, FL 32720

2 reviews
Bargain Auto Center - 43 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 42 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32805

5 reviews
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 35 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 25 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review
Regal Chevrolet Kia - 761 listings

925 Bartow Rd Lakeland, FL 33801

17 reviews
Bill Bryan Kia - 386 listings

9039 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

10 reviews
City Kia

9550 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837

2 reviews
Orlando Kia North - 319 listings

625 North Highway 17/92 Longwood, FL 32750

18 reviews
McGuire Kia - 249 listings

21280 US Hwy 27 N Lake Wales, FL 33859

7 reviews
Fuccillo Kia of Merritt Island

1700 E Merritt Island Causeway Merritt Island, FL 32952

2 reviews
Orlando Kia East - 442 listings

8701 East Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495