Orlando Kia West

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3407 W Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Sales: (800) 806-0543

Service: (888) 420-1839

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/04/00/31/2014_chrysler_300-pic-2484175484316225955-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,132

Price: $15,212

Mileage: 29,118

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $15,212, 29,118 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/03/22/2015_kia_soul-pic-8126792965108964089-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,742

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 47,586

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,499, 47,586 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/00/20/2016_kia_forte5-pic-1468373325725467077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte5 EX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,282

Price: $11,444

Mileage: 44,758

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte5 EX for sale - $11,444, 44,758 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/00/32/2016_kia_sedona-pic-7361274493044156836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,517

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 37,545

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $16,998, 37,545 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/28/2016_kia_soul-pic-5418537559874887367-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,796

Price: $12,444

Mileage: 40,360

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,444, 40,360 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/00/41/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4768251719554855994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,644

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 35,724

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $18,993, 35,724 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/20/33/2014_kia_sorento-pic-3956495578188823708-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,477

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 56,765

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $16,000, 56,765 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/01/31/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8236773983758252397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,967

Price: $8,823

Mileage: 45,550

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $8,823, 45,550 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/00/41/2015_kia_soul-pic-896598644164113679-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,216

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 40,800

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,999, 40,800 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/25/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3757599752848599318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,597

Price: $18,391

Mileage: 10,299

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $18,391, 10,299 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/00/31/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5325110125182121543-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,703

Price: $11,444

Mileage: 33,776

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,444, 33,776 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/00/20/2016_kia_soul-pic-1696151494829912918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,981

Price: $12,894

Mileage: 37,501

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,894, 37,501 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/02/2015_kia_forte-pic-2900895667734056418-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,986

Price: $10,983

Mileage: 22,238

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,983, 22,238 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/00/20/2016_kia_soul-pic-8243313953809664853-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,922

Price: $12,894

Mileage: 38,415

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,894, 38,415 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/01/31/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8410594731054885223-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Fair Deal
$894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,666

Price: $8,772

Mileage: 47,027

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $8,772, 47,027 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2017
Excellent communication. Hopefully can get there soon to purchase vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Sooo, i have talked to 3 of there dealers and the amount of lies they'd tell you while you're there is ubsurd. They play games to get the most money out of you and one of there employees LITERALY snatched papers out of my mothers hands, still ended up buying a car from them because all i care about is price and car condition, but there emoloyees are really something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
had appointment,, in route and was called to say it was sold over 80 mile drive one way>>>> not professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
The price on your website and theirs was the same until I asked for a buyers contract. then it was increased over $2000. He claimed internet price was incorrect and would not honor it. Glad I didn't make the trip all the way to Orlando.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Seems very honest and upfront. Bought this car last week and so far so good... Few things were wrong with car, nothing major and they did discount car if I bought as is. They offered to fix everything if I agreed to asking price. I'd recommend this lot for sure...and I usually hate buying from a car lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Found the car I wanted went for a test drive there were a few things wrong with the car so they had to bring it back to their shop before I took it home but they were extremely friendly and kind although I was there for an extremely long time while they did paper work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
My experience with Trenda was amazing. She responded promptly and followed through with our appointment. I love my truck and would absolutely refer Trenda to family and friends
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruL2Q4
They answered my questions but I couldn't buy, thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
This dealer mislead me on a vehicle post it's the wrong vehicle even after I asked them about it 5 times before I made my long trip to purchase it and showed them the error they did all they said was we punch in the Vin number and that's what it shows but technology now a days allowed me to punch in the same Vin and came out to the car they had not the one they posted,I would never but from this dealer even if they had reduced the price of the car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Trenda, my sales girl, was absolutely phenomenal. She was so accommodating. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles as well as the loan process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
bilbake09
Very friendly staff. Ended up purchasing a new Kia Soul. A little slow getting to finance and had to wait a bit for the car to be prepped. However, overall, it was one of the easiest car buying experiences we've ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Good response online on phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Initial experience on 3/9 was challenging but 3/23 experience with Asli was much better so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
NIce!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Great Job!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
The rudest staff I have ever delt with. Joseph the sales manager needs to take a class in customer service he is very rude and the internet sales lady was rude and went with whatever Joseph said. They changed the price on my car and then said BC they made a mistake on the price they were going to raise my interest rate!!!! So rude Jamal was OK but listened to whatever Joseph said they all need some customer service skills. William was very awesome he is the reason I decided him and the general manager was the reason I purchased my car they were very nice from the begining to the end and also Victor was awesome he made me smile after the horrible staff I had to deal with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Dealer responded and have continued to call to offer me appointments to come in for a test drive. No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
I ended up purchasing the 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for $18,888 from Orlando Kia West. Asli was amazing and so helpful. The whole staff was friendly and nice. After searching for a new Jeep for 3 months and feeling discouraged by internet searches, I downloaded the CarGuru app, found this car within 5 minutes, and bought it the next day! Thanks to CarGuru I saved at least $7,000 from what I would've paid for a brand new one. Thank you!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Worst dealership I've ever visited. I communicated with the dealership 2 hrs before and informed them I was on the way. When I arrived, I was told that the car was sold 3 days ago . Sorry excuse for a dealership!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
pt_cruiser14
This dealership did respond. But it was a mistake on my part. I'm not interested in a KIA. I did check other cats on their lot, not currently interested at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
This dealership is the worst, multiple representatives responded all saying something different including a manager. Over two weeks and I never got what I wanted. I wouldn't recommend this waste of time to my worst enemy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orlando Kia West:

I know that it has been a while but I just took over as Internet Director here and I wanted to see if you are still in the market how I can help?
Apr 18, 2014
Quick response to my inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
evansetter
5
unprofessional salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
A very nice sales person responded. However, there dealer fees are extremely high almost $1,000 bought from another source.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
$900 dealer fees!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
handy2212
Couldn't find vehicle for 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
Car was previously sold (?)-First day of isting and was told it was sold last week
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 420 listings
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
2 reviews
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 55 listings
4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
3 reviews
Bargain Auto Center
4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808
1 review
Track One Auto Sales
4104 Old Winter Garden Rd Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
UNION AUTO CONCEPT, LLC
219 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
Deland Kia - 49 listings
2322 S. Woodland Blvd. Deland, FL 32720
3 reviews
Regal Chevrolet Kia - 766 listings
925 Bartow Rd Lakeland, FL 33801
26 reviews
City Kia
9550 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837
2 reviews
Fuccillo Kia of Merritt Island
1700 E Merritt Island Causeway Merritt Island, FL 32952
1 review
McGuire Kia - 244 listings
21280 US Hwy 27 N Lake Wales, FL 33859
10 reviews
Bill Bryan Kia - 354 listings
9039 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
10 reviews
Orlando Kia North - 232 listings
625 North Highway 17/92 Longwood, FL 32750
21 reviews
Orlando Kia East - 404 listings
8701 East Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
6 reviews
Smith Kia - 209 listings
1700 E Merritt Island Cswy Merritt Island, FL 32952
Longwood Mitsubishi
615 N US Hwy 17-92 Longwood, FL 32750

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900