Orlando Kia West

3407 W Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Sales: (321) 207-9475

Service: (888) 420-1839

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/00/59/2013_ford_escape-pic-6906156931777650422-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,138

Price: $12,853

Mileage: 33,325

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,853, 33,325 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/00/48/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-3384683905591610612-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$1,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,912

Price: $14,953

Mileage: 26,357

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mercury Gray Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT AWD for sale - $14,953, 26,357 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/01/14/2014_kia_soul-pic-1527321512739890682-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,065

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 65,103

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $8,995, 65,103 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/00/41/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7468320190304177248-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,608

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 50,232

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $16,996, 50,232 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/01/14/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7307886211735593587-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,694

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 45,648

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,895, 45,648 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/01/02/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-7384006178011977650-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,017

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 40,133

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $8,495, 40,133 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/01/00/2008_hyundai_entourage-pic-4703998131383728668-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Entourage GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,666

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 57,722

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stardust Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Entourage GLS for sale - $6,995, 57,722 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/01/03/2014_chrysler_200-pic-5390746264843481441-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,476

Price: $7,497

Mileage: 57,111

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $7,497, 57,111 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/00/44/2017_kia_forte-pic-3320433157806027290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,679

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 17,711

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Currant Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte S for sale - $11,998, 17,711 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/40/2014_kia_soul-pic-3792552890195106657-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,734

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 47,013

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,295, 47,013 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/00/50/2016_nissan_versa-pic-6279944793913342138-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,833

Price: $8,395

Mileage: 40,097

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,395, 40,097 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/02/2015_dodge_dart-pic-6252646180486419181-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,198

Price: $12,753

Mileage: 24,033

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Laser Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $12,753, 24,033 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/00/44/2015_kia_cadenza-pic-5109824501605073362-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,861

Price: $17,679

Mileage: 20,064

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $17,679, 20,064 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/01/16/2017_kia_forte-pic-4883439679265722612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,285

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 5,977

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,995, 5,977 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/01/08/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4739850680608365722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,720

Price: $11,493

Mileage: 22,413

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,493, 22,413 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2017
Excellent communication. Hopefully can get there soon to purchase vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Sooo, i have talked to 3 of there dealers and the amount of lies they'd tell you while you're there is ubsurd. They play games to get the most money out of you and one of there employees LITERALY snatched papers out of my mothers hands, still ended up buying a car from them because all i care about is price and car condition, but there emoloyees are really something else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
had appointment,, in route and was called to say it was sold over 80 mile drive one way>>>> not professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
The price on your website and theirs was the same until I asked for a buyers contract. then it was increased over $2000. He claimed internet price was incorrect and would not honor it. Glad I didn't make the trip all the way to Orlando.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Seems very honest and upfront. Bought this car last week and so far so good... Few things were wrong with car, nothing major and they did discount car if I bought as is. They offered to fix everything if I agreed to asking price. I'd recommend this lot for sure...and I usually hate buying from a car lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Found the car I wanted went for a test drive there were a few things wrong with the car so they had to bring it back to their shop before I took it home but they were extremely friendly and kind although I was there for an extremely long time while they did paper work.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
My experience with Trenda was amazing. She responded promptly and followed through with our appointment. I love my truck and would absolutely refer Trenda to family and friends
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruL2Q4
They answered my questions but I couldn't buy, thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
This dealer mislead me on a vehicle post it's the wrong vehicle even after I asked them about it 5 times before I made my long trip to purchase it and showed them the error they did all they said was we punch in the Vin number and that's what it shows but technology now a days allowed me to punch in the same Vin and came out to the car they had not the one they posted,I would never but from this dealer even if they had reduced the price of the car
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Trenda, my sales girl, was absolutely phenomenal. She was so accommodating. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles as well as the loan process.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
bilbake09
Very friendly staff. Ended up purchasing a new Kia Soul. A little slow getting to finance and had to wait a bit for the car to be prepped. However, overall, it was one of the easiest car buying experiences we've ever had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Good response online on phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Initial experience on 3/9 was challenging but 3/23 experience with Asli was much better so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
NIce!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Great Job!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
The rudest staff I have ever delt with. Joseph the sales manager needs to take a class in customer service he is very rude and the internet sales lady was rude and went with whatever Joseph said. They changed the price on my car and then said BC they made a mistake on the price they were going to raise my interest rate!!!! So rude Jamal was OK but listened to whatever Joseph said they all need some customer service skills. William was very awesome he is the reason I decided him and the general manager was the reason I purchased my car they were very nice from the begining to the end and also Victor was awesome he made me smile after the horrible staff I had to deal with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Dealer responded and have continued to call to offer me appointments to come in for a test drive. No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
I ended up purchasing the 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for $18,888 from Orlando Kia West. Asli was amazing and so helpful. The whole staff was friendly and nice. After searching for a new Jeep for 3 months and feeling discouraged by internet searches, I downloaded the CarGuru app, found this car within 5 minutes, and bought it the next day! Thanks to CarGuru I saved at least $7,000 from what I would've paid for a brand new one. Thank you!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Worst dealership I've ever visited. I communicated with the dealership 2 hrs before and informed them I was on the way. When I arrived, I was told that the car was sold 3 days ago . Sorry excuse for a dealership!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
pt_cruiser14
This dealership did respond. But it was a mistake on my part. I'm not interested in a KIA. I did check other cats on their lot, not currently interested at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
This dealership is the worst, multiple representatives responded all saying something different including a manager. Over two weeks and I never got what I wanted. I wouldn't recommend this waste of time to my worst enemy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orlando Kia West:

I know that it has been a while but I just took over as Internet Director here and I wanted to see if you are still in the market how I can help?
Apr 18, 2014
Quick response to my inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
evansetter
5
unprofessional salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
A very nice sales person responded. However, there dealer fees are extremely high almost $1,000 bought from another source.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
$900 dealer fees!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
handy2212
Couldn't find vehicle for 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
Car was previously sold (?)-First day of isting and was told it was sold last week
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 55 listings
4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
3 reviews
Bargain Auto Center - 41 listings
4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808
1 review
Track One Auto Sales - 28 listings
4104 Old Winter Garden Rd Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
Relyance Automotive - 13 listings
204 N Tampa Ave Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
2 reviews
Deland Kia - 62 listings
2322 S. Woodland Blvd. Deland, FL 32720
6 reviews
Regal Chevrolet Kia - 776 listings
925 Bartow Rd Lakeland, FL 33801
27 reviews
Bill Bryan Kia - 363 listings
9039 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
8 reviews
McGuire Kia - 216 listings
21280 US Hwy 27 N Lake Wales, FL 33859
9 reviews
Orlando Kia East - 370 listings
8701 East Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
9 reviews
Orlando Kia North - 242 listings
625 North Highway 17/92 Longwood, FL 32750
24 reviews
City Kia
9550 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837
1 review
Smith Kia - 263 listings
1700 E Merritt Island Cswy Merritt Island, FL 32952
Longwood Mitsubishi
615 N US Hwy 17-92 Longwood, FL 32750
Regal Kia
1025 Us Hwy 98 S Lakeland, FL 33801

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000