Original Used Car Factory

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1505 S 10th St
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sales: (317) 366-9219

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
They were friendy and they did what they could to get me into a good working car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

Thanks, Austin! Come in any time :) Your are awesome and I'm glad I could put you in a nice car.
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 13, 2015
We had stopped on the lot was looking at a few cars all of a sudden the owner turned up with the key to the car we were most interested in I thought that was very awesome we took it for a test drive when we got back he had the carfax ready for us. We negotiated a fair price even though we did not purchase the car from here I suggest if you're looking for a vehicle come to this shop great cars excellent prices personable experience while negotiating.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

Awesome! I hope you are back again sometime soon to see us! Enjoy that new ride :)
Jun 27, 2015
Found the car I was looking for online, called the man and told him I wanted to come drive it, he let me take it out for as long as I needed. Very affirmative in his price but the car was a great deal so it was hard not to pas up. So happy with the overall experience and love my new car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

We price our cars fairly so there is no hassle of talking to salesman to get a better price. We are so happy you found us!
Jun 14, 2015
Dealer was rude and stated we are not a bank when offering a down payment and a payment plan would never buy a car from this dealer to save my own skin.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

Not sure what this means, it does not sound like you are talking about us, maybe another dealer you were at?
Jan 19, 2015
The dealership is never open, despite what the sign on the door or the voicemail says. I left a message. It took them 3 days to get back to me. I purchased a vehicle elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

It is infortunate that you missed us, however we are a family owned business and there are times when exceptions to our hours have happened recently due to unfortunate circumstances. I appreciate you reaching out and letting us know about your experience. You missed out on a great deal with us but we will be here for the future needs of our customers and have recently added some staff to assist us!
Aug 21, 2014
papakilo
We chose another vehicle on his lot and bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

We have such a huge variety of vehicles here, there is something for everyone! I'm glad you found what you were looking for and hope to see you, your family and friends again :)
Aug 4, 2014
The owner was extremely rude and disrespectful. I would never do business with this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

I am sorry you had a bad experience, that does not sound like our owner. Call and let us resolve any potential issue and I assure you this will not happen.
Jun 10, 2014
great response. Called me back the next day. Cash talks, got a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

I'm glad you found a deal that you are happy with! We promise to always do our very best to make customers smile on their way home :)
Mar 15, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

Well ok, Thanks for coming in! :)
Jul 23, 2013
It took10 days of repeated calls and e-mails to get a return call. The car had a rebuilt title, something that should have been stated in the listing!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

We do not sell rebuilt titles, I am sure you have the wrong dealer. All of our phone calls and emails are answered same day, every day.
Nov 17, 2012
answered all questions not pushy at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

We always have a low-pressure sales environment here, we are so glad you noticed :) Come back and see us any time!

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 272 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Alderman Luxury Imports - 102 listings
13875 Trade Center Dr Fishers, IN 46038
3 reviews
Payless Autos LLC - 94 listings
2233 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222
1 review
Selective Motors - 71 listings
4325 Old Allisonville Rd Indianapolis, IN 46205
4 reviews
Vale Auto Sales - 27 listings
9059 E Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236
1 review
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 22 listings
6492 W. Broadway Mc Cordsville, IN 46055
3 reviews
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 13 listings
8519 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
3 reviews
Treadz Automotive - 12 listings
3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Cars On 40 - 12 listings
3224 West US Hwy 40 Greenfield, IN 46140
4 reviews
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 9 listings
7603 E 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46256
3 reviews
Tipton Auto Sales - 8 listings
1001 E Jefferson St Tipton, IN 46072
1 review
Cox Auto Sales - 3 listings
6228 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Anderson, IN 46013
3 reviews
Fairlane Motors - 2 listings
8826 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
3 reviews
Team 100 Motorsports
4615 N Franklin Rd Indianapolis, IN 46226
1 review
Planet Auto Consignment
4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000