Original Used Car Factory

1505 S 10th St, Noblesville, IN 46060

Sales: (317) 644-1070

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/13/43/2016_nissan_altima-pic-340761440382136646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,824

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 28,675

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $15,890, 28,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/18/55/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2786383203343945423-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,246

Price: $10,199

Mileage: 57,174

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,199, 57,174 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/13/43/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-1718770287682786741-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,742

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 62,268

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $9,499, 62,268 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/23/2007_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-1819079157062182127-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,196

Price: $6,959

Mileage: 129,859

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $6,959, 129,859 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/03/2009_nissan_murano-pic-7341915747929224841-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,641

Price: $8,639

Mileage: 124,137

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $8,639, 124,137 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/54/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-3572403629888719016-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,367

Price: $7,590

Mileage: 104,809

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD for sale - $7,590, 104,809 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/13/43/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8650712669161358949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,118

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 17,441

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $14,450, 17,441 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/19/01/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-3853113436849616892-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,085

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 98,020

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy for sale - $7,499, 98,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/13/43/2005_honda_pilot-pic-6190546734767926857-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Fair Deal
$429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,028

Price: $7,599

Mileage: 120,992

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $7,599, 120,992 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/18/55/2004_kia_sorento-pic-798242792305297347-152x114.jpeg

2004 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,048

Price: $5,650

Mileage: 96,076

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $5,650, 96,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/14/13/2005_honda_accord-pic-8334671527731309738-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Fair Deal
$206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,606

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 62,122

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,400, 62,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/09/18/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-5961440865533761634-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Fair Deal
$232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,931

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 10,630

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $11,699, 10,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/18/59/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-5512052237153624911-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Fair Deal
$153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,353

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 100,442

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $6,200, 100,442 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/16/27/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-5364872386087650073-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RT Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Fair Deal
$48 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,251

Price: $6,299

Mileage: 220,773

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RT for sale - $6,299, 220,773 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Fair Deal
$208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,198

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 115,680

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2WD for sale - $5,990, 115,680 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
They were friendy and they did what they could to get me into a good working car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

Thanks, Austin! Come in any time :) Your are awesome and I'm glad I could put you in a nice car.
Oct 13, 2015
We had stopped on the lot was looking at a few cars all of a sudden the owner turned up with the key to the car we were most interested in I thought that was very awesome we took it for a test drive when we got back he had the carfax ready for us. We negotiated a fair price even though we did not purchase the car from here I suggest if you're looking for a vehicle come to this shop great cars excellent prices personable experience while negotiating.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

Awesome! I hope you are back again sometime soon to see us! Enjoy that new ride :)
Jun 27, 2015
Found the car I was looking for online, called the man and told him I wanted to come drive it, he let me take it out for as long as I needed. Very affirmative in his price but the car was a great deal so it was hard not to pas up. So happy with the overall experience and love my new car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

We price our cars fairly so there is no hassle of talking to salesman to get a better price. We are so happy you found us!
Jun 14, 2015
Dealer was rude and stated we are not a bank when offering a down payment and a payment plan would never buy a car from this dealer to save my own skin.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

Not sure what this means, it does not sound like you are talking about us, maybe another dealer you were at?
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 19, 2015
The dealership is never open, despite what the sign on the door or the voicemail says. I left a message. It took them 3 days to get back to me. I purchased a vehicle elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

It is infortunate that you missed us, however we are a family owned business and there are times when exceptions to our hours have happened recently due to unfortunate circumstances. I appreciate you reaching out and letting us know about your experience. You missed out on a great deal with us but we will be here for the future needs of our customers and have recently added some staff to assist us!
Aug 21, 2014
papakilo
We chose another vehicle on his lot and bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

We have such a huge variety of vehicles here, there is something for everyone! I'm glad you found what you were looking for and hope to see you, your family and friends again :)
Aug 4, 2014
The owner was extremely rude and disrespectful. I would never do business with this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

I am sorry you had a bad experience, that does not sound like our owner. Call and let us resolve any potential issue and I assure you this will not happen.
Jun 10, 2014
great response. Called me back the next day. Cash talks, got a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

I'm glad you found a deal that you are happy with! We promise to always do our very best to make customers smile on their way home :)
Mar 15, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

Well ok, Thanks for coming in! :)
Jul 23, 2013
It took10 days of repeated calls and e-mails to get a return call. The car had a rebuilt title, something that should have been stated in the listing!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

We do not sell rebuilt titles, I am sure you have the wrong dealer. All of our phone calls and emails are answered same day, every day.
Nov 17, 2012
answered all questions not pushy at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

We always have a low-pressure sales environment here, we are so glad you noticed :) Come back and see us any time!

Other Nearby Dealers

Inskeep Ford - 144 listings

2651 W Main St, Greenfield, IN 46140

6 reviews
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 24 listings

6492 W. Broadway, Mc Cordsville, IN 46055

1 review
Noblesville Imports - 16 listings

12226 Greenfield Ave, Noblesville, IN 46060

1 review
Vale Auto Sales - 15 listings

9059 E Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46236

1 review
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 13 listings

8519 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46226

1 review
Cars On 40 - 13 listings

3224 West US Hwy 40, Greenfield, IN 46140

5 reviews
DIY Motor Sales - 9 listings

6937 E 42nd St, Indianapolis, IN 46226

1 review
Cox Auto Sales - 8 listings

6228 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Anderson, IN 46013

1 review
JE Auto Sales - 8 listings

2910 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222

4 reviews
RAD Motorsports

12345 Old Meridian Street, Carmel, IN 46032

2 reviews
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews
Treadz Automotive

3820 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Delong Auto Group

118 Ash St, Tipton, IN 46072

1 review
Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

2 reviews
Payless Autos LLC

2233 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400