Original Used Car Factory

1505 S 10th St
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sales: (317) 644-1070

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/02/2009_suzuki_sx4-pic-5892908823299295665-152x114.jpeg

2009 Suzuki SX4 Base Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Great Deal
$1,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,655

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 59,600

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2009 Suzuki SX4 Base for sale - $4,999, 59,600 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/27/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5849530809583912187-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,336

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 34,650

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,990, 34,650 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/24/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-4276377964506468631-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Great Deal
$2,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,469

Price: $7,205

Mileage: 109,529

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $7,205, 109,529 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/52/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-7765430449894848058-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,522

Price: $9,136

Mileage: 102,915

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $9,136, 102,915 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/20/27/2008_hyundai_sonata-pic-1471603843281561306-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,485

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 104,454

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,995, 104,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/20/14/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2958219429966143396-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,907

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 117,185

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,450, 117,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/27/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-4113208245058378601-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,678

Price: $11,359

Mileage: 66,220

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $11,359, 66,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/20/13/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7177989829586723501-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$2,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,333

Price: $29,700

Mileage: 30,550

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $29,700, 30,550 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/53/2006_scion_xb-pic-9161040375102949892-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,808

Price: $4,598

Mileage: 101,859

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $4,598, 101,859 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/20/25/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-3211952842292913464-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,005

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 81,350

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $12,795, 81,350 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/18/55/2004_kia_sorento-pic-798242792305297347-152x114.jpeg

2004 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,964

Price: $4,875

Mileage: 96,076

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $4,875, 96,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/09/18/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-5961440865533761634-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,625

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 10,630

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $10,499, 10,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/27/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-7338803655415582451-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Good Deal
$863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,058

Price: $6,195

Mileage: 126,730

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $6,195, 126,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/20/44/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-5629164675051987495-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,261

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 90,747

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,550, 90,747 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/20/25/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5419803070138010012-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Noblesville, IN 46060

Fair Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,965

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 137,286

Location: Noblesville, IN 46060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,600, 137,286 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
They were friendy and they did what they could to get me into a good working car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

Thanks, Austin! Come in any time :) Your are awesome and I'm glad I could put you in a nice car.
Oct 13, 2015
We had stopped on the lot was looking at a few cars all of a sudden the owner turned up with the key to the car we were most interested in I thought that was very awesome we took it for a test drive when we got back he had the carfax ready for us. We negotiated a fair price even though we did not purchase the car from here I suggest if you're looking for a vehicle come to this shop great cars excellent prices personable experience while negotiating.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

Awesome! I hope you are back again sometime soon to see us! Enjoy that new ride :)
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 27, 2015
Found the car I was looking for online, called the man and told him I wanted to come drive it, he let me take it out for as long as I needed. Very affirmative in his price but the car was a great deal so it was hard not to pas up. So happy with the overall experience and love my new car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

We price our cars fairly so there is no hassle of talking to salesman to get a better price. We are so happy you found us!
Jun 14, 2015
Dealer was rude and stated we are not a bank when offering a down payment and a payment plan would never buy a car from this dealer to save my own skin.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

Not sure what this means, it does not sound like you are talking about us, maybe another dealer you were at?
Jan 19, 2015
The dealership is never open, despite what the sign on the door or the voicemail says. I left a message. It took them 3 days to get back to me. I purchased a vehicle elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

It is infortunate that you missed us, however we are a family owned business and there are times when exceptions to our hours have happened recently due to unfortunate circumstances. I appreciate you reaching out and letting us know about your experience. You missed out on a great deal with us but we will be here for the future needs of our customers and have recently added some staff to assist us!
Aug 21, 2014
papakilo
We chose another vehicle on his lot and bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

We have such a huge variety of vehicles here, there is something for everyone! I'm glad you found what you were looking for and hope to see you, your family and friends again :)
Aug 4, 2014
The owner was extremely rude and disrespectful. I would never do business with this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

I am sorry you had a bad experience, that does not sound like our owner. Call and let us resolve any potential issue and I assure you this will not happen.
Jun 10, 2014
great response. Called me back the next day. Cash talks, got a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

I'm glad you found a deal that you are happy with! We promise to always do our very best to make customers smile on their way home :)
Mar 15, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

Well ok, Thanks for coming in! :)
Jul 23, 2013
It took10 days of repeated calls and e-mails to get a return call. The car had a rebuilt title, something that should have been stated in the listing!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

We do not sell rebuilt titles, I am sure you have the wrong dealer. All of our phone calls and emails are answered same day, every day.
Nov 17, 2012
answered all questions not pushy at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Original Used Car Factory:

We always have a low-pressure sales environment here, we are so glad you noticed :) Come back and see us any time!

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 355 listings

7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219

2 reviews
Castor-Pruitt Car Store Inc - 25 listings

735 S Scatterfield Rd Anderson, IN 46012

3 reviews
Noblesville Imports - 22 listings

12226 Greenfield Ave Noblesville, IN 46060

1 review
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 22 listings

6492 W. Broadway Mc Cordsville, IN 46055

1 review
Treadz Automotive - 20 listings

3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Vale Auto Sales - 19 listings

9059 E Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236

1 review
A4U Auto LLC - 14 listings

8102 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226

1 review
Cars On 40 - 12 listings

3224 West US Hwy 40 Greenfield, IN 46140

5 reviews
JE Auto Sales - 12 listings

2910 W 16th St Indianapolis, IN 46222

5 reviews
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 9 listings

7444 E 116th St, suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038

2 reviews
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 9 listings

8519 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226

2 reviews
DIY Motor Sales - 9 listings

6937 E 42nd St Indianapolis, IN 46226

3 reviews
Cox Auto Sales - 5 listings

6228 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Anderson, IN 46013

3 reviews
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews
Delong Auto Group

118 Ash St Tipton, IN 46072

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950