Onyx Motorsports

1817 W 4th St
Tempe, AZ 85281

Sales: (480) 418-6618

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/08/50/2014_ford_mustang-pic-9077153433368113181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$3,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,208

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 57,162

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $18,998, 57,162 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Security Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/03/39/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2254665280162350946-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,768

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 66,024

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC for sale - $22,988, 66,024 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/08/34/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5444808215020557950-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$5,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,230

Price: $28,828

Mileage: 70,605

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe for sale - $28,828, 70,605 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/08/00/2015_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-7739824948857894634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$4,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,481

Price: $62,828

Mileage: 20,679

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $62,828, 20,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/22/28/2017_ram_3500-pic-7341433806862359042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,351

Price: $42,988

Mileage: 17,361

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $42,988, 17,361 miles with LE Package, Customer Preferred Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/09/18/2012_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5169852028409953285-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,258

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 64,055

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $26,988, 64,055 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/08/34/2013_porsche_panamera-pic-7231377942064012527-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$2,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,080

Price: $48,988

Mileage: 22,755

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $48,988, 22,755 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, LE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/07/55/2014_bmw_x5-pic-3104594939512157719-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,153

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 68,797

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $31,900, 68,797 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/12/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-2654674732007096840-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$3,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,460

Price: $46,988

Mileage: 10,310

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $46,988, 10,310 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/06/54/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-8146280808654091209-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,648

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 8,010

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $26,988, 8,010 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/08/34/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-4934484414966351772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,836

Price: $50,988

Mileage: 34,006

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $50,988, 34,006 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/08/34/2009_maserati_quattroporte-pic-5106908738251235270-152x114.jpeg

2009 Maserati Quattroporte Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,093

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 33,308

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Pontevecchio Metallic Description: Used 2009 Maserati Quattroporte Base for sale - $26,888, 33,308 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/07/58/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4730513139290619977-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,635

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 99,680

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC for sale - $19,988, 99,680 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/07/47/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7617604152427949297-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,244

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 31,597

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $20,900, 31,597 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/08/34/2014_audi_a8-pic-6941721404127749365-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A8 L 4.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,712

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 44,893

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi A8 L 4.0T quattro AWD for sale - $36,988, 44,893 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 30, 2017
It was a pleasure dealing with both Frank and Shawn as we purchased this car. They were polite and knowledgeable and did the work needed quickly and efficiently. I would recommend this company - and specifically these people to anyone who ants a hassle free sale. Frank & Erin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
jmansweat
I called the number that was associated with Garguru and was disappointed that no one got back to me. But when I called the dealership directly I got in touch with Lisa. Talk about professional and exceptional services. Let me tell you this lady made the process so easy and smooth. She was always there to answer calls and emails. She even found a company to drop my vehicle to my home and the paper work was so easy. She’s always pleasant and fun to talk to. I definitely recommend talking to Lisa if you buy from this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Great dealership!! Was fair on our trade and stands behind their vehicles 100%
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
GuruZTF65
Love the car, nice place but the only thing was they never got back with me about making a deal with my other car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Guru9CW3X
Seemed like a great deal. Was promised detailed vehicle and full tank of gas. Left with vehicle on empty, dog hair and drinks spilled in cup holders. Promised a gas check which I still never received. Vehicle wouldn't start for 6 mornings in a row. Had to take it back For repairs which were maybe two days that ended up being a week.... I paid Full asking price plus plus. Seemed like a higher end dealer but didn't follow through as told.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
GuruD963K
Helpful, nice, friendly, honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you GuruD963K.  I wish there was a name associated with this review.  Hopefully we were able to fulfill your car buying needs.   We appreciate your honest review!  Thank you!
Oct 1, 2017
Dealer had a few things to talk about offered to pick me up at the airport.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you for the review!  Is there anything else we can do to assist you?  We would love to earn your business!
Lisa
480-425-2000
Sep 8, 2017
good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Texhawk8
They were very rude..... not willing to give a lower price or negotiate..... since then, the car has dropped in price below what I had offered....
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Rod has been wonderful to work with. He considers the customers experience.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you Curtis, it was a pleasure working with you as well!  
Jul 18, 2017
Vero912
They said wheels were not including with price. Why would you list something that's not included.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Vero912.  All of our vehicles have a disclosure stating that they may be showcased with an optional wheel and tire package.  Not all customers want to pay several thousand dollars for this optional accessory; this is why we list them this way.  Unfortunately, you must have missed this part of the advertisement.  Please contact us if you have additional questions or concerns.
Jul 4, 2017
Guru9YC7C
A lot of nice cars . Most of them were inside was great.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Guru9YC7C!  We moved to this location just so our customers could enjoy the indoor car buying experience in our air conditioned warehouse.  It makes the experience so much better!  
Jun 29, 2017
GuruNDX6
Responded to me right away, and very helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you GuruNDX6!  We appreciate all of our customers and ensuring they are completely satisfied.   We appreciate your positive review!  Thank you again!
May 6, 2017
Car was sold. Dealer needs to update inventory.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Linda.  I am sorry that you were interested in a vehicle that was sold.  Unfortunately dealers do not remove their vehicles from the web until the funds from a transaction have actually cleared.  Until then the sale is never final.  Because of this, it is always best to call ahead to make sure a vehicle is still available.  If we can assist you in the future, please feel free to call us.  The best of luck in your shopping.
Mar 3, 2017
Wonderful experience looking for what we wanted. The dealer was very professional and responsive to our needs. There was absolutely no pressure and the purchase process was easy.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Beth!   We are happy you enjoyed your experience!  No pressure is out motto!
Feb 26, 2017
Great staff, indoor showroom is clean and full of exotic cars. Overall great buying experience. If you ever consider buying a car from onyx talk to Shawn he'll help you out.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Your positive experience is exactly what we are striving for!  Thank you Deveraux for the excellent review as well as your business!  
Feb 20, 2017
Got a great deal on a great car last week. They were very patient and helpful with us with getting all our paper work together. Made our car shopping very easy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you for your wonderful review! Happy customers like you are why we are in business today.  We appreciate your business now and in the future!
Feb 16, 2017
The dealer was very friendly and helpful. The car was cleaned just before I took possession. It wasn't until after I drove off the lot that I noticed the windshield was cracked and the antenna was missing so I had these repaired at another dealer closer to where I live.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Roy.  We can not sell a vehicle with a crack in the windshield and this is something we get fixed right away after the vehicles are inspected.  By any chance did you contact your sales representative?  Please call us if there is anything we can do for you.
Thank you for your great review and allowing us to earn your business!  
Feb 11, 2017
I had to reach out to the dealer several times to inquire about the vehicle but ones in the door the staff was helpful... Reluctant to fix a sqeeky belt and pulley... At first tried to just put belt dressing on it and expected it not to return for a while... That repair was part of the agreement.so I made sure I return to get it done rite.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Ernesto.  We greatly apologize for it taking so long to get back to you.  Unfortunately I am unsure of the belt issue you mentioned.  We sell top of the line high quality cars here and pride ourselves on the condition of our vehicles.  I'm happy to hear that your overall experience was good.  If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to call us.  Thank you for your business.
Dec 3, 2016
John_83
Salesperson Shawn (Farshadjun) he's awesome! This is for me one of the best car buying experience. Thanks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Very helpful people....I did not purchase yet but I continue to monitor their website.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
cvgilleran
Dealer responded to my request the same day and was happy up provide whatever information I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Not too bad. The staff were very courteous.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
drinktwo
Shawn contacted me via email ,, I arranged a test drive, it was a different experience, he's definitely not ur typical car salesman, very informative, I'll definitely be doing business with Shawn & Onyx Motorsports, in the not to distant future...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Was good just wish they could have appoved me
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D&C Auto Sales - 30 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Top Spoke LLC - 26 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 23 listings
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Hermes Auto Group - 16 listings
4105 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Desert Autosport - 13 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Donovan Motors LLC - 11 listings
4025 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
4 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 10 listings
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 10 listings
7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
4 reviews
Turn Auto Group - 6 listings
5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283
3 reviews
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 5 listings
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
4 reviews
Cafe Motors
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
All Price Auto Sales
2710 E Washington St Suite A Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
CarLink LLC
2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000