Onyx Motorsports

1817 W 4th St
Tempe, AZ 85281

Sales: (480) 418-6618

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/22/23/2015_porsche_911-pic-5292589816022184258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$8,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $107,622

Price: $98,888

Mileage: 7,451

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carrara White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet for sale - $98,888, 7,451 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Smoker Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/03/2007_aston_martin_v8_vantage-pic-5078232516727054176-152x114.jpeg

2007 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$13,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,658

Price: $39,828

Mileage: 37,828

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2007 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe RWD for sale - $39,828, 37,828 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/34/2015_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-7770621030445678073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$9,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,900

Price: $62,828

Mileage: 20,679

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $62,828, 20,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/14/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-4964257335769962970-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$4,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,643

Price: $51,988

Mileage: 34,006

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $51,988, 34,006 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/15/2014_jaguar_xjr-pic-3397806375567890138-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XJR LWB Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$5,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,288

Price: $38,988

Mileage: 62,689

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Satellite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XJR LWB for sale - $38,988, 62,689 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/27/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-6768499923272343842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera Turbo Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$9,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $86,143

Price: $76,927

Mileage: 28,657

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera Turbo for sale - $76,927, 28,657 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/17/41/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-948686261521803039-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$3,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,072

Price: $18,928

Mileage: 8,332

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Evening Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $18,928, 8,332 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/12/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3773272534493784799-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,726

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 69,700

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury for sale - $12,988, 69,700 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/14/2013_porsche_panamera-pic-4960665207365582340-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$4,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,857

Price: $49,988

Mileage: 21,552

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $49,988, 21,552 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/17/28/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-6146332902673121222-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,922

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 8,010

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $26,988, 8,010 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/36/2014_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-677873905907584828-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$4,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $81,234

Price: $76,928

Mileage: 29,654

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG for sale - $76,928, 29,654 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/17/41/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-3424983311253694777-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,741

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 53,248

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $17,988, 53,248 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/19/29/2008_bmw_x6-pic-8507498830631647079-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X6 xDrive50i Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,465

Price: $17,928

Mileage: 111,436

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X6 xDrive50i for sale - $17,928, 111,436 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/00/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3878769955738289235-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,598

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 62,172

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $28,988, 62,172 miles with Sport Package, Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/19/52/2014_audi_a8-pic-212640718841127280-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A8 L 4.0T Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,051

Price: $39,988

Mileage: 41,794

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi A8 L 4.0T for sale - $39,988, 41,794 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
GuruD963K
Helpful, nice, friendly, honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you GuruD963K.  I wish there was a name associated with this review.  Hopefully we were able to fulfill your car buying needs.   We appreciate your honest review!  Thank you!
Oct 1, 2017
Dealer had a few things to talk about offered to pick me up at the airport.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you for the review!  Is there anything else we can do to assist you?  We would love to earn your business!
Lisa
480-425-2000
Sep 25, 2017
DanielleMiller2017
Lisa was able to guide me into the perfect SUV. I went in with my own ideas of buying a Porsche but she gave me realistic feedback according to what I like, my lifestyle and what SUV would work the best for me. I took her suggestion and got a Range Rover, which I never thought twice about! I am 100 times happier with her suggested selection. Sometimes you need honestly and someone who can assess your needs quickly making a purchase of a vehicle, even more so a luxury vehicle! I love my Land Rover, thanks to Lisa Rosselli! Highly Recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Danielle!  I am so grateful that you are sharing your positive experience.  Please contact me if you have any future automotive needs.  Even if you have service issues, call me and I"ll schedule you an appointment!
Sep 25, 2017
TonyCiarfella
We purchased our first MB at Onyx Motorsports last month and had a great overall experience. I highly recommend dealing with Lisa Rosselli who provided us with fantastic service throughout our transaction. She was very patient with us, personable, attentive and humorous. It got me early on that she truly enjoyed her job. Frankly, I enjoyed the entire process of negotiation because Lisa made the entire experience stress free. It was great! She also handled our financing and she couldn't have been more professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I am happy to recommend Onyx Motorsports and Lisa Rosselli!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Congratulations Tony and thank you once again for your business!  I look forward to working with you and your friends/family!
Sep 25, 2017
MichelleGarcia400
I went in looking for to trade in my old Audi and possibly buy a Yukon, but I was able to leave with another beautiful Audi. Lisa Rosselli was extremely friendly and prompt. There was no back and forth haggle I told her what I was comfortable with and she made it happen. I will definitely be back when it's time to buy again! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Michelle, I am so happy your experience was painless!  If there are any automotive needs you have in the future, please reach out to me.  Thank you for sharing your thoughts and Congratulations!
Sep 25, 2017
ReneeGustavo
We went to Onyx Motorsports to purchase a Land Rover, and it proved to be a very good experience. I came in on a Mercedes Coupe and left much happier in an SUV! Lisa Rosselli did an outstanding job and the result was making a deal. She was very patient, explaining in appropriate detail questions, and providing explanations of same. I had high expectations, which were met and exceeded. The dealership is to be commended for having sales staff such as Lisa, and I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you Renee!  I thoroughly enjoyed working with you too!  Congratulations on your new Range Rover.  Its one of a kind.....no one in Arizona has one like yours.  I love it.  Great choice on the custom wrap, black out package and Asanti wheels!
Sep 8, 2017
good
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Texhawk8
They were very rude..... not willing to give a lower price or negotiate..... since then, the car has dropped in price below what I had offered....
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Rod has been wonderful to work with. He considers the customers experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you Curtis, it was a pleasure working with you as well!  
Jul 18, 2017
Vero912
They said wheels were not including with price. Why would you list something that's not included.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Vero912.  All of our vehicles have a disclosure stating that they may be showcased with an optional wheel and tire package.  Not all customers want to pay several thousand dollars for this optional accessory; this is why we list them this way.  Unfortunately, you must have missed this part of the advertisement.  Please contact us if you have additional questions or concerns.
Jul 4, 2017
Guru9YC7C
A lot of nice cars . Most of them were inside was great.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Guru9YC7C!  We moved to this location just so our customers could enjoy the indoor car buying experience in our air conditioned warehouse.  It makes the experience so much better!  
Jun 29, 2017
GuruNDX6
Responded to me right away, and very helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you GuruNDX6!  We appreciate all of our customers and ensuring they are completely satisfied.   We appreciate your positive review!  Thank you again!
May 6, 2017
Car was sold. Dealer needs to update inventory.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Linda.  I am sorry that you were interested in a vehicle that was sold.  Unfortunately dealers do not remove their vehicles from the web until the funds from a transaction have actually cleared.  Until then the sale is never final.  Because of this, it is always best to call ahead to make sure a vehicle is still available.  If we can assist you in the future, please feel free to call us.  The best of luck in your shopping.
Mar 3, 2017
Wonderful experience looking for what we wanted. The dealer was very professional and responsive to our needs. There was absolutely no pressure and the purchase process was easy.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Beth!   We are happy you enjoyed your experience!  No pressure is out motto!
Feb 26, 2017
Great staff, indoor showroom is clean and full of exotic cars. Overall great buying experience. If you ever consider buying a car from onyx talk to Shawn he'll help you out.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Your positive experience is exactly what we are striving for!  Thank you Deveraux for the excellent review as well as your business!  
Feb 20, 2017
Got a great deal on a great car last week. They were very patient and helpful with us with getting all our paper work together. Made our car shopping very easy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you for your wonderful review! Happy customers like you are why we are in business today.  We appreciate your business now and in the future!
Feb 16, 2017
The dealer was very friendly and helpful. The car was cleaned just before I took possession. It wasn't until after I drove off the lot that I noticed the windshield was cracked and the antenna was missing so I had these repaired at another dealer closer to where I live.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Roy.  We can not sell a vehicle with a crack in the windshield and this is something we get fixed right away after the vehicles are inspected.  By any chance did you contact your sales representative?  Please call us if there is anything we can do for you.
Thank you for your great review and allowing us to earn your business!  
Feb 11, 2017
I had to reach out to the dealer several times to inquire about the vehicle but ones in the door the staff was helpful... Reluctant to fix a sqeeky belt and pulley... At first tried to just put belt dressing on it and expected it not to return for a while... That repair was part of the agreement.so I made sure I return to get it done rite.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Ernesto.  We greatly apologize for it taking so long to get back to you.  Unfortunately I am unsure of the belt issue you mentioned.  We sell top of the line high quality cars here and pride ourselves on the condition of our vehicles.  I'm happy to hear that your overall experience was good.  If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to call us.  Thank you for your business.
Dec 3, 2016
John_83
Salesperson Shawn (Farshadjun) he's awesome! This is for me one of the best car buying experience. Thanks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Very helpful people....I did not purchase yet but I continue to monitor their website.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
cvgilleran
Dealer responded to my request the same day and was happy up provide whatever information I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Not too bad. The staff were very courteous.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
drinktwo
Shawn contacted me via email ,, I arranged a test drive, it was a different experience, he's definitely not ur typical car salesman, very informative, I'll definitely be doing business with Shawn & Onyx Motorsports, in the not to distant future...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Was good just wish they could have appoved me
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Phoenix - 172 listings
1930 W Rio Salado Pkwy Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Jalisco Auto Sales - 60 listings
1634 E. Van Buren St. Phoenix, AZ 85006
1 review
Top Spoke LLC - 20 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Desert Autosport - 17 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 13 listings
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 10 listings
7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
6 reviews
Cafe Motors - 8 listings
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
Turn Auto Group - 3 listings
5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283
1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
First Arizona Auto Leasing
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
D&C Auto Sales
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
All Price Auto Sales
2710 E Washington St Suite A Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
CarLink LLC
2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200