Onyx Motorsports

1817 W 4th St
Tempe, AZ 85281

Sales: (480) 418-6618

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/11/2012_audi_tts-pic-7329212814015402788-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,817

Price: $26,928

Mileage: 22,098

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $26,928, 22,098 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/20/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-8144671164307931207-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,090

Price: $22,928

Mileage: 79,108

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $22,928, 79,108 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/15/2012_audi_q7-pic-7493994326673922198-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,975

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 82,725

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $22,988, 82,725 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/23/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5396646286032949602-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,457

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 67,538

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Orange Tri-coat Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD for sale - $29,988, 67,538 miles with Graphics Package, Heat Package, Power Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/58/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-7798694418358423319-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,301

Price: $34,928

Mileage: 64,897

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade for sale - $34,928, 64,897 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/07/33/2012_porsche_panamera-pic-4822899111603020598-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Panamera 4S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$3,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,112

Price: $40,988

Mileage: 69,982

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Porsche Panamera 4S for sale - $40,988, 69,982 miles with Premium Package, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/22/30/2008_bmw_x6-pic-964909265405509143-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X6 xDrive50i Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,871

Price: $17,928

Mileage: 111,436

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X6 xDrive50i for sale - $17,928, 111,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/14/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5707483103118377922-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,413

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 101,382

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $13,988, 101,382 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/11/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-6380249213373719218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,216

Price: $54,988

Mileage: 34,006

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $54,988, 34,006 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sport Chrono Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/11/2012_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-3059113444934071886-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,280

Price: $27,828

Mileage: 61,101

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $27,828, 61,101 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/17/2013_porsche_panamera-pic-7853537551816619299-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,326

Price: $51,800

Mileage: 21,552

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $51,800, 21,552 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/08/2013_porsche_panamera-pic-3124975260579236272-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Panamera Platinum Edition Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,126

Price: $43,988

Mileage: 47,079

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche Panamera Platinum Edition for sale - $43,988, 47,079 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/17/2011_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-401624474883967982-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,113

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 73,808

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext for sale - $13,988, 73,808 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/11/2012_audi_q7-pic-1595098538198360034-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,050

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 102,677

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,988, 102,677 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/22/48/2007_aston_martin_v8_vantage-pic-6971373347971544191-152x114.jpeg

2007 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Fair Deal
$2,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,628

Price: $39,828

Mileage: 37,828

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2007 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe for sale - $39,828, 37,828 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 4, 2017
Rod has been wonderful to work with. He considers the customers experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you Curtis, it was a pleasure working with you as well!  
Jul 18, 2017
Vero912
They said wheels were not including with price. Why would you list something that's not included.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Vero912.  All of our vehicles have a disclosure stating that they may be showcased with an optional wheel and tire package.  Not all customers want to pay several thousand dollars for this optional accessory; this is why we list them this way.  Unfortunately, you must have missed this part of the advertisement.  Please contact us if you have additional questions or concerns.
Jul 4, 2017
Guru9YC7C
A lot of nice cars . Most of them were inside was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Guru9YC7C!  We moved to this location just so our customers could enjoy the indoor car buying experience in our air conditioned warehouse.  It makes the experience so much better!  
Jun 29, 2017
GuruNDX6
Responded to me right away, and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you GuruNDX6!  We appreciate all of our customers and ensuring they are completely satisfied.   We appreciate your positive review!  Thank you again!
May 6, 2017
Car was sold. Dealer needs to update inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Linda.  I am sorry that you were interested in a vehicle that was sold.  Unfortunately dealers do not remove their vehicles from the web until the funds from a transaction have actually cleared.  Until then the sale is never final.  Because of this, it is always best to call ahead to make sure a vehicle is still available.  If we can assist you in the future, please feel free to call us.  The best of luck in your shopping.
Mar 3, 2017
Wonderful experience looking for what we wanted. The dealer was very professional and responsive to our needs. There was absolutely no pressure and the purchase process was easy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Beth!   We are happy you enjoyed your experience!  No pressure is out motto!
Feb 26, 2017
Great staff, indoor showroom is clean and full of exotic cars. Overall great buying experience. If you ever consider buying a car from onyx talk to Shawn he'll help you out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Your positive experience is exactly what we are striving for!  Thank you Deveraux for the excellent review as well as your business!  
Feb 20, 2017
Got a great deal on a great car last week. They were very patient and helpful with us with getting all our paper work together. Made our car shopping very easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Thank you for your wonderful review! Happy customers like you are why we are in business today.  We appreciate your business now and in the future!
Feb 16, 2017
The dealer was very friendly and helpful. The car was cleaned just before I took possession. It wasn't until after I drove off the lot that I noticed the windshield was cracked and the antenna was missing so I had these repaired at another dealer closer to where I live.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Roy.  We can not sell a vehicle with a crack in the windshield and this is something we get fixed right away after the vehicles are inspected.  By any chance did you contact your sales representative?  Please call us if there is anything we can do for you.
Thank you for your great review and allowing us to earn your business!  
Feb 11, 2017
I had to reach out to the dealer several times to inquire about the vehicle but ones in the door the staff was helpful... Reluctant to fix a sqeeky belt and pulley... At first tried to just put belt dressing on it and expected it not to return for a while... That repair was part of the agreement.so I made sure I return to get it done rite.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Onyx Motorsports:

Hello Ernesto.  We greatly apologize for it taking so long to get back to you.  Unfortunately I am unsure of the belt issue you mentioned.  We sell top of the line high quality cars here and pride ourselves on the condition of our vehicles.  I'm happy to hear that your overall experience was good.  If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to call us.  Thank you for your business.
Dec 3, 2016
John_83
Salesperson Shawn (Farshadjun) he's awesome! This is for me one of the best car buying experience. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Very helpful people....I did not purchase yet but I continue to monitor their website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
cvgilleran
Dealer responded to my request the same day and was happy up provide whatever information I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Not too bad. The staff were very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
drinktwo
Shawn contacted me via email ,, I arranged a test drive, it was a different experience, he's definitely not ur typical car salesman, very informative, I'll definitely be doing business with Shawn & Onyx Motorsports, in the not to distant future...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Was good just wish they could have appoved me
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Skyline Auto Sales - 50 listings

1222 E Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85006

3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 45 listings

2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201

3 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 32 listings

921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Desert Autosport - 20 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
HighTopConversionVans.net - 20 listings

Shown by appointment only Phoenix, AZ 85042

1 review
Scottsdale Auto Center - 15 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

5 reviews
Cafe Motors - 7 listings

927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 3 listings

4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Turn Auto Group - 3 listings

5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283

1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC

2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281

3 reviews
Autotopia

4202 E Elwood St Ste 2 Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
True Deal Used Cars

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281

13 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group

2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
All Price Auto Sales

2710 E Washington St Suite A Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495