One Stop Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4411 York Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90041

Sales: (323) 739-0881

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2016
Great deler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Purchased a vehicle for my family and within a week later it needed service. Under warranty because it has only been 6 days so I dropped it off and was told the mechanic is on his way to pick up the vehicle. Called back to follow up over the weekend was told they still haven't looked at it. Followed up again and was told they need to run diagnostic. I didn't know a diagnostic could last 1 week. Just want my car that I recently purchased repaired. Ready to file a complaint to the Better Business Bureau.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One Stop Auto Sales:

Justin
I'm sorry for your experience with your vehicle that you purchased at our dealership. Unfortunately when you purchase a used vehicle these situations will come up on occasion but this is why we did give you a warranty. Unfortunately when the car has to be fixed at another location we have no control as to how fast the mechanics respond.
Once again I apologize for the inconvenience but you car is being fixed and will be ready this week.
Thank you,
Tony
1stopautola.com
Apr 30, 2016
Answered my questions in a reasonable time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The people here are rude and basically non responsive. I certainly wouldn't trust them with my hard earned cash
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One Stop Auto Sales:

Patrick
I'm sorry that you didn't have a good experience when trying to purchase a vehicle at our dealership. We always try to respond to any emails or phone calls that we receive as promptly as possible.  If you would like to give us a call we would be glad to help you out.
Thank you,
Tony
1stopautola.com
323-739-0881

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Pros Kia Of Glendale - 542 listings
400 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
6 reviews
Glendale Hyundai - 311 listings
411 South Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
6 reviews
Browning Mazda of Alhambra - 213 listings
1200 W Main St Alhambra, CA 91801
3 reviews
Car City - 68 listings
925 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
2 reviews
Camino Real Chevrolet - 62 listings
2401 S Atlantic Blvd Monterey Park, CA 91754
3 reviews
Pick And Drive - 49 listings
337 S Atlantic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022
3 reviews
CJ Auto Group - 42 listings
1744 W. Valley Blvd Alhambra, CA 91803
2 reviews
Auto Connections - 33 listings
1417 W Washington Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90007
1 review
Bentley Pasadena - 29 listings
285 West Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
2 reviews
California Auto Mall - 13 listings
1717 N San Fernando Rd, Unit E Los Angeles, CA 90065
1 review
Rose City Motors INC - 11 listings
2111 E Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107
3 reviews
Used Cars of Los Angeles - 3 listings
4622 Eagle Rock Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90041
1 review
Fiat of Glendale
600 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
2 reviews
X Motor Cars
4120 Fountain Ave Los Angeles, CA 90029
1 review
JNB Motor Inc.
1211 W Valley Blvd Alhambra, CA 91803
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850