One Stop Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4411 York Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90041

Sales: (323) 739-0881

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2016
Great deler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Purchased a vehicle for my family and within a week later it needed service. Under warranty because it has only been 6 days so I dropped it off and was told the mechanic is on his way to pick up the vehicle. Called back to follow up over the weekend was told they still haven't looked at it. Followed up again and was told they need to run diagnostic. I didn't know a diagnostic could last 1 week. Just want my car that I recently purchased repaired. Ready to file a complaint to the Better Business Bureau.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One Stop Auto Sales:

Justin
I'm sorry for your experience with your vehicle that you purchased at our dealership. Unfortunately when you purchase a used vehicle these situations will come up on occasion but this is why we did give you a warranty. Unfortunately when the car has to be fixed at another location we have no control as to how fast the mechanics respond.
Once again I apologize for the inconvenience but you car is being fixed and will be ready this week.
Thank you,
Tony
1stopautola.com
Apr 30, 2016
Answered my questions in a reasonable time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The people here are rude and basically non responsive. I certainly wouldn't trust them with my hard earned cash
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One Stop Auto Sales:

Patrick
I'm sorry that you didn't have a good experience when trying to purchase a vehicle at our dealership. We always try to respond to any emails or phone calls that we receive as promptly as possible.  If you would like to give us a call we would be glad to help you out.
Thank you,
Tony
1stopautola.com
323-739-0881

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Pros Kia Of Glendale - 521 listings

400 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

3 reviews
Glendale Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 449 listings

900 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Glendale Hyundai - 395 listings

411 South Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

4 reviews
Rusnak Jaguar - 342 listings

337 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105

2 reviews
Browning Mazda of Alhambra - 255 listings

1200 W Main St, Alhambra, CA 91801

4 reviews
Car City - 71 listings

925 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Bentley Pasadena - 42 listings

285 West Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105

2 reviews
Dream Cars Auto Sales - 23 listings

400 S Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
LA Motors - 10 listings

1930 W 6th St, Los Angeles, CA 90057

2 reviews
Dick Martin Sales & Leasing - 8 listings

180 S Euclid Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101

1 review
Used Cars of Los Angeles - 5 listings

4622 Eagle Rock Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90041

1 review
Fiat of Glendale

600 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
X Motor Cars

4120 Fountain Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029

1 review
JNB Motor Inc.

1211 W Valley Blvd, Alhambra, CA 91803

1 review
Hanaro Motors

942 S Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90006

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400