One Stop Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4411 York Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90041

Sales: (323) 739-0881

Today 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2016
Great deler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Purchased a vehicle for my family and within a week later it needed service. Under warranty because it has only been 6 days so I dropped it off and was told the mechanic is on his way to pick up the vehicle. Called back to follow up over the weekend was told they still haven't looked at it. Followed up again and was told they need to run diagnostic. I didn't know a diagnostic could last 1 week. Just want my car that I recently purchased repaired. Ready to file a complaint to the Better Business Bureau.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Justin
I'm sorry for your experience with your vehicle that you purchased at our dealership. Unfortunately when you purchase a used vehicle these situations will come up on occasion but this is why we did give you a warranty. Unfortunately when the car has to be fixed at another location we have no control as to how fast the mechanics respond.
Once again I apologize for the inconvenience but you car is being fixed and will be ready this week.
Thank you,
Tony
1stopautola.com
Apr 30, 2016
Answered my questions in a reasonable time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The people here are rude and basically non responsive. I certainly wouldn't trust them with my hard earned cash
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Patrick
I'm sorry that you didn't have a good experience when trying to purchase a vehicle at our dealership. We always try to respond to any emails or phone calls that we receive as promptly as possible.  If you would like to give us a call we would be glad to help you out.
Thank you,
Tony
1stopautola.com
323-739-0881

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Pros Kia Of Glendale - 497 listings
400 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
6 reviews
Wondries Toyota - 362 listings
1543 West Main Street Alhambra, CA 91801
1 review
Browning Mazda of Alhambra - 212 listings
1200 W Main St Alhambra, CA 91801
4 reviews
Rusnak Alfa Romeo & Maserati of Pasadena - 206 listings
297 W. Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
1 review
Sierra Acura of Alhambra - 110 listings
1700 W Main St Alhambra, CA 91801
2 reviews
CJ Auto Group - 33 listings
1744 W. Valley Blvd Alhambra, CA 91803
4 reviews
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Pasadena - 25 listings
297 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
4 reviews
Excellent Auto Trader - 12 listings
1717 N San Fernando Rd, Unit H Los Angeles, CA 90065
1 review
California Auto Mall - 11 listings
1717 N San Fernando Rd, Unit E Los Angeles, CA 90065
2 reviews
Used Cars of Los Angeles - 3 listings
4622 Eagle Rock Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90041
1 review
Herman Auto Sales
1520 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
2 reviews
Gogo Motors
121 West Lexington Drive Glendale, CA 91203
1 review
X Motor Cars
4120 Fountain Ave Los Angeles, CA 90029
1 review
JNB Motor Inc.
1211 W Valley Blvd Alhambra, CA 91803
1 review
My Motors
2866 W. Olympic Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90006
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000