One Stop Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4411 York Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90041

Sales: (323) 739-0881

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2016
Great deler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Purchased a vehicle for my family and within a week later it needed service. Under warranty because it has only been 6 days so I dropped it off and was told the mechanic is on his way to pick up the vehicle. Called back to follow up over the weekend was told they still haven't looked at it. Followed up again and was told they need to run diagnostic. I didn't know a diagnostic could last 1 week. Just want my car that I recently purchased repaired. Ready to file a complaint to the Better Business Bureau.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One Stop Auto Sales:

Justin
I'm sorry for your experience with your vehicle that you purchased at our dealership. Unfortunately when you purchase a used vehicle these situations will come up on occasion but this is why we did give you a warranty. Unfortunately when the car has to be fixed at another location we have no control as to how fast the mechanics respond.
Once again I apologize for the inconvenience but you car is being fixed and will be ready this week.
Thank you,
Tony
1stopautola.com
Apr 30, 2016
Answered my questions in a reasonable time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The people here are rude and basically non responsive. I certainly wouldn't trust them with my hard earned cash
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One Stop Auto Sales:

Patrick
I'm sorry that you didn't have a good experience when trying to purchase a vehicle at our dealership. We always try to respond to any emails or phone calls that we receive as promptly as possible.  If you would like to give us a call we would be glad to help you out.
Thank you,
Tony
1stopautola.com
323-739-0881

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Pros Kia Of Glendale - 492 listings

400 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

5 reviews
Glendale Hyundai - 297 listings

411 South Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

6 reviews
Browning Mazda of Alhambra - 232 listings

1200 W Main St Alhambra, CA 91801

3 reviews
Camino Real Chevrolet - 92 listings

2401 S Atlantic Blvd Monterey Park, CA 91754

3 reviews
Car City - 59 listings

925 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Baja Autos - 52 listings

966 S Atlantic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022

5 reviews
CJ Auto Group - 48 listings

1744 W. Valley Blvd Alhambra, CA 91803

2 reviews
Pick And Drive - 47 listings

337 S Atlantic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022

2 reviews
Pacific West Imports - 45 listings

440 S Atlantic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90022

4 reviews
Bentley Pasadena - 31 listings

285 West Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105

2 reviews
Rose City Motors INC - 15 listings

2111 E Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107

2 reviews
Used Cars of Los Angeles - 6 listings

4622 Eagle Rock Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90041

1 review
Fiat of Glendale

600 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
X Motor Cars

4120 Fountain Ave Los Angeles, CA 90029

1 review
JNB Motor Inc.

1211 W Valley Blvd Alhambra, CA 91803

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088