One Stop Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4411 York Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90041

Sales: (323) 739-0881

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2016
Great deler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Purchased a vehicle for my family and within a week later it needed service. Under warranty because it has only been 6 days so I dropped it off and was told the mechanic is on his way to pick up the vehicle. Called back to follow up over the weekend was told they still haven't looked at it. Followed up again and was told they need to run diagnostic. I didn't know a diagnostic could last 1 week. Just want my car that I recently purchased repaired. Ready to file a complaint to the Better Business Bureau.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One Stop Auto Sales:

Justin
I'm sorry for your experience with your vehicle that you purchased at our dealership. Unfortunately when you purchase a used vehicle these situations will come up on occasion but this is why we did give you a warranty. Unfortunately when the car has to be fixed at another location we have no control as to how fast the mechanics respond.
Once again I apologize for the inconvenience but you car is being fixed and will be ready this week.
Thank you,
Tony
1stopautola.com
Apr 30, 2016
Answered my questions in a reasonable time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
The people here are rude and basically non responsive. I certainly wouldn't trust them with my hard earned cash
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from One Stop Auto Sales:

Patrick
I'm sorry that you didn't have a good experience when trying to purchase a vehicle at our dealership. We always try to respond to any emails or phone calls that we receive as promptly as possible.  If you would like to give us a call we would be glad to help you out.
Thank you,
Tony
1stopautola.com
323-739-0881

Other Nearby Dealers

Glendale Hyundai - 353 listings

411 South Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

3 reviews
Browning Mazda of Alhambra - 225 listings

1200 W Main St Alhambra, CA 91801

3 reviews
Car City - 66 listings

925 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Bentley Pasadena - 47 listings

285 West Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105

2 reviews
CJ Auto Group - 43 listings

1744 W. Valley Blvd Alhambra, CA 91803

1 review
Dream Cars Auto Sales - 24 listings

400 S Central Ave Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
All Fleet - 19 listings

1717 N San Fernando Rd, Unit B Los Angeles, CA 90065

1 review
Joy Motors - 13 listings

2701 W Pico Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90006

3 reviews
LA Motors - 8 listings

1930 W 6th St Los Angeles, CA 90057

3 reviews
Used Cars of Los Angeles - 5 listings

4622 Eagle Rock Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90041

1 review
Dick Martin Sales & Leasing - 5 listings

180 S Euclid Ave Pasadena, CA 91101

1 review
Car Pros Kia Of Glendale

400 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

3 reviews
Fiat of Glendale

600 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
X Motor Cars

4120 Fountain Ave Los Angeles, CA 90029

1 review
JNB Motor Inc.

1211 W Valley Blvd Alhambra, CA 91803

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900